Atlantic Toyota Scion

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905
Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 808-3837

Service: (800) 519-6730

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/20/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-212906098181344710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,873

Price: $16,817

Mileage: 33,840

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,817, 33,840 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/38/2014_toyota_venza-pic-1520889216849216062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,139

Price: $17,479

Mileage: 31,951

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,479, 31,951 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/11/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1156238579873668825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,373

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 8,374

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,000, 8,374 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/12/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3113742091693763577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,820

Price: $13,501

Mileage: 13,094

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,501, 13,094 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/12/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5506303742140240896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,164

Price: $12,914

Mileage: 16,086

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,914, 16,086 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/08/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2580183650176731440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,323

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 9,534

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,000, 9,534 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/08/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1283484742025591245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,472

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 13,565

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $16,000, 13,565 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7257395055243545066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,054

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 8,549

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,900, 8,549 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/47/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2427589131747536888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,060

Price: $21,823

Mileage: 10,782

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $21,823, 10,782 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/20/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1427947867701641939-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,069

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 15,016

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,000, 15,016 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/20/2014_honda_accord-pic-569591990225625720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,851

Price: $15,598

Mileage: 35,779

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,598, 35,779 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/15/2013_scion_xd-pic-6114000357636560530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,076

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 22,861

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Scion xD for sale - $10,000, 22,861 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/39/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-9211209186294760589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,823

Price: $19,683

Mileage: 32,658

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,683, 32,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/19/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-9138482313834198356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,034

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 47,017

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,000, 47,017 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/10/05/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-911595536264236774-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,696

Price: $21,399

Mileage: 19,485

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,399, 19,485 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Very help ful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Sunbird_1925
Second vehicle purchased at this dealership...Treated right the first time, so returned again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dholscher1971
I worked with Jeff and Clyde. They were great to work with, highly recommend them. Compared to my experience with a dealer the day before, this couldn't have been easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They provided me with the information I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thanks, Anne!  We're glad that we provided you with good service.  We're always trying for five stars - if there's anything we can do better next time, feel free to let us know!
Sep 18, 2016
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thanks Vincent!  You rock!
Sep 5, 2016
Made an appointment only to find the associate gone for the day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Our Internet sales team is available to help you get the process going and confirm availability so that your visit can be expedited.  Anyone on our sales team can assist you when you come in.  We're sorry for the confusion!
Aug 3, 2016
The worst dealership I've ever dealt with we made an appointment to see a car that was already sold or it was a bait car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Hi Chris - We do confirm availability prior to our appointments as we did with yours, however without a deposit we can't hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately in your case we had two customers at virtually the same exact time and the other customer purchased the vehicle.  We're very sorry you didn't get a chance to purchase the car.  
Jun 8, 2016
I have to say the staff was great, they responded immediately and offered to have me see the vehicle at my convenience. Unfortunately for me I didn't se it quick enough and it was sold. But overall great staff via intranet and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Hi Mabel, It's too bad you missed this one but thanks for the great review.  We offer some great values and our cars move fast!
Jun 8, 2016
great phone contact and texting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thanks Tony!  Enjoy your new ride!
May 7, 2016
ljmdonald
left me a message car is sold but will check again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Easy to work with and I bought the car. I live an hour away, worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Informative, responsive, would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thank you Patrick!
Mar 5, 2016
tedmass16
5
Nice people I bought else ware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
nice group cont. to follow up with me to see if we were still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
It was average. They try to give nothing for your trade, because of the special price on cargurus.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Hi Placide - We're sorry you were unhappy with your trade valuation.  We typically hear quite the opposite and believe we have some of the stronger trade valuations in the North Shore.  Obviously when shopping you need to consider the whole deal, both purchase and trade.  If you'd like to revisit the valuations please feel free to contact me and we will do a new appraisal.
Nov 7, 2015
My wife bought this car.. fast answer, easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
David was my sales man an he was the best!! I will tell everyone about the great service I had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Fast answer great communication .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Sales representative was courteous and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I found another car at another dealership. It actually cam down to color of their car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
robator
they where very helpful but it was sold before I could get out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
Please do not waste your time. Worst service I have ever seen in my life and I'm not one to compain. I drove over an hour to check out a car they had online, only to find out the pictures they used on website where not the actual car they were trying to sell. The car was junk. I emailed the manager to express my anger and my experience to him. The sales manager I was working emailing me being a smart ass about what I was taking about with the manager through emails about. It was the most unpleasant and unprofessional experience I have ever had. Like I said please to not waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
I bought a scion xb they had. They werent reasonable with my trade in but if you argue they are susceptible to lowering the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
seemed to be good people but they were not able to find vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Prompt detailed courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Sales manager let me walk over $400 difference in price. Awful sales negotiator.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thank you for considering Atlantic Toyota during your car shopping experience.  It's unfortunate that we were unable to make a deal.  CarGurus has been a very successful advertising medium for us since it helps display the value in our very aggressive prices of our pre-owned vehicles.  One of the trade-offs to having such attractive prices is that there is often less room to negotiate since we are already starting so low.  We believe in the overall customer experience and want your dealership experience to be as easy and refined as your shopping experience was online.  We're sorry we weren't a
 More ...
Aug 14, 2013
Got a better deal here than my hometown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
They were great, although they did not accept my car for a trade in (I ended up getting more privately anyway). Otherwise, it was a great experience, and the manager took $1000 off the price of the new car, which was very good. They were very accommodating. I recommend contacting Amish - he was very helpful and even brought my car to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
Very good email response. They even sent an email when the car I was interested in sold so I wouldn't waste a trip to go see it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Most pleased with Zeke.I gave him a hard time but in the end we were a go for the saturn. So far I'm enjoying my new toy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
quick response, very detailed, excellent espeically Freddy D.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 511 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

27 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 24 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

4 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 256 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

10 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 441 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

14 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 216 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 368 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

21 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 523 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

15 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 468 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

18 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 243 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

12 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 790 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

20 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 455 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

36 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 318 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

9 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 353 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 448 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 507 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
20 Great Deals out of 1,249 listings starting at $2,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
620 Great Deals out of 35,105 listings starting at $2,155
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Avalon
257 Great Deals out of 13,597 listings starting at $2,375
Used Toyota Prius
254 Great Deals out of 22,364 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota 4Runner
320 Great Deals out of 20,548 listings starting at $2,295
Used Toyota Prius c
58 Great Deals out of 5,473 listings starting at $5,888
Used Toyota Mirai
56 listings starting at $58,265
Used Toyota 86
1,290 listings starting at $25,024
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 5,360 listings starting at $24,785
Used Toyota Yaris
89 Great Deals out of 13,110 listings starting at $1,745
Used Toyota Sequoia
165 Great Deals out of 5,982 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Sienna
290 Great Deals out of 28,843 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Toyota Tundra
584 Great Deals out of 30,718 listings starting at $2,637