Atlantic Toyota Scion

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

Sales: (781) 808-3837

Service: (800) 519-6730

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/41/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3528621251358769226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,623

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 88,155

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $21,000, 88,155 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/43/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1898570120836705531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,658

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 21,241

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $29,499, 21,241 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/39/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2422528803863003302-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,998

Price: $13,818

Mileage: 55,282

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $13,818, 55,282 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/23/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1870250645905384731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,990

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 38,253

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metall Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,000, 38,253 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/14/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-4538025508329443530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,391

Price: $29,886

Mileage: 4,682

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $29,886, 4,682 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/25/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-5467677538078763850-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,190

Price: $19,696

Mileage: 71,858

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $19,696, 71,858 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/25/2016_honda_fit-pic-3171021931193484330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,481

Price: $14,423

Mileage: 19,791

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $14,423, 19,791 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/31/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4121114970275020993-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,745

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 25,076

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,000, 25,076 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/25/2014_kia_sportage-pic-8490612363501930184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,065

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 38,925

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dk. Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $19,000, 38,925 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/23/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3104471158333746029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,908

Price: $13,221

Mileage: 21,043

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,221, 21,043 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/14/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-1871765273841761537-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,121

Price: $12,419

Mileage: 79,318

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $12,419, 79,318 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/10/05/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2670169227196001085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,110

Price: $19,312

Mileage: 37,015

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,312, 37,015 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/31/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-6167951933692225794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Fair Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,207

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 58,335

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $17,000, 58,335 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7780726166386774105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,428

Price: $16,822

Mileage: 22,632

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,822, 22,632 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/55/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-4680241231548888220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,270

Price: $20,631

Mileage: 37,919

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $20,631, 37,919 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Cortina_1206
Was contacted numerous times. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Very help ful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Sunbird_1925
Second vehicle purchased at this dealership...Treated right the first time, so returned again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dholscher1971
I worked with Jeff and Clyde. They were great to work with, highly recommend them. Compared to my experience with a dealer the day before, this couldn't have been easier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They provided me with the information I requested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thanks, Anne!  We're glad that we provided you with good service.  We're always trying for five stars - if there's anything we can do better next time, feel free to let us know!
Sep 18, 2016
Great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thanks Vincent!  You rock!
Sep 5, 2016
Made an appointment only to find the associate gone for the day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Our Internet sales team is available to help you get the process going and confirm availability so that your visit can be expedited.  Anyone on our sales team can assist you when you come in.  We're sorry for the confusion!
Aug 3, 2016
The worst dealership I've ever dealt with we made an appointment to see a car that was already sold or it was a bait car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Hi Chris - We do confirm availability prior to our appointments as we did with yours, however without a deposit we can't hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately in your case we had two customers at virtually the same exact time and the other customer purchased the vehicle.  We're very sorry you didn't get a chance to purchase the car.  
Jun 8, 2016
I have to say the staff was great, they responded immediately and offered to have me see the vehicle at my convenience. Unfortunately for me I didn't se it quick enough and it was sold. But overall great staff via intranet and phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Hi Mabel, It's too bad you missed this one but thanks for the great review.  We offer some great values and our cars move fast!
Jun 8, 2016
great phone contact and texting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thanks Tony!  Enjoy your new ride!
May 7, 2016
ljmdonald
left me a message car is sold but will check again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Easy to work with and I bought the car. I live an hour away, worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Informative, responsive, would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thank you Patrick!
Mar 5, 2016
tedmass16
5
Nice people I bought else ware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
nice group cont. to follow up with me to see if we were still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
It was average. They try to give nothing for your trade, because of the special price on cargurus.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Hi Placide - We're sorry you were unhappy with your trade valuation.  We typically hear quite the opposite and believe we have some of the stronger trade valuations in the North Shore.  Obviously when shopping you need to consider the whole deal, both purchase and trade.  If you'd like to revisit the valuations please feel free to contact me and we will do a new appraisal.
Nov 7, 2015
My wife bought this car.. fast answer, easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
David was my sales man an he was the best!! I will tell everyone about the great service I had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Fast answer great communication .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Sales representative was courteous and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
I found another car at another dealership. It actually cam down to color of their car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
robator
they where very helpful but it was sold before I could get out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Please do not waste your time. Worst service I have ever seen in my life and I'm not one to compain. I drove over an hour to check out a car they had online, only to find out the pictures they used on website where not the actual car they were trying to sell. The car was junk. I emailed the manager to express my anger and my experience to him. The sales manager I was working emailing me being a smart ass about what I was taking about with the manager through emails about. It was the most unpleasant and unprofessional experience I have ever had. Like I said please to not waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
I bought a scion xb they had. They werent reasonable with my trade in but if you argue they are susceptible to lowering the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
seemed to be good people but they were not able to find vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Prompt detailed courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Sales manager let me walk over $400 difference in price. Awful sales negotiator.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota Scion:

Thank you for considering Atlantic Toyota during your car shopping experience.  It's unfortunate that we were unable to make a deal.  CarGurus has been a very successful advertising medium for us since it helps display the value in our very aggressive prices of our pre-owned vehicles.  One of the trade-offs to having such attractive prices is that there is often less room to negotiate since we are already starting so low.  We believe in the overall customer experience and want your dealership experience to be as easy and refined as your shopping experience was online.  We're sorry we weren't a
 More ...
Aug 14, 2013
Got a better deal here than my hometown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
They were great, although they did not accept my car for a trade in (I ended up getting more privately anyway). Otherwise, it was a great experience, and the manager took $1000 off the price of the new car, which was very good. They were very accommodating. I recommend contacting Amish - he was very helpful and even brought my car to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
Very good email response. They even sent an email when the car I was interested in sold so I wouldn't waste a trip to go see it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Most pleased with Zeke.I gave him a hard time but in the end we were a go for the saturn. So far I'm enjoying my new toy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
quick response, very detailed, excellent espeically Freddy D.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 665 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

29 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 17 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

4 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 256 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

10 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 508 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

15 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 245 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 393 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 240 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 801 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

27 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 480 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

17 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 544 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

19 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 353 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 466 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 408 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 343 listings

40 Dover Point Rd, Dover, NH 03820

1 review
Wellesley Toyota - 478 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
13 Great Deals out of 1,125 listings starting at $5,400
Used Toyota Tacoma
520 Great Deals out of 39,818 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Toyota Avalon
207 Great Deals out of 13,743 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Prius
170 Great Deals out of 17,195 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota 4Runner
277 Great Deals out of 20,868 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Prius c
45 Great Deals out of 5,306 listings starting at $5,888
Used Toyota Mirai
76 listings starting at $57,085
Used Toyota 86
1,735 listings starting at $24,271
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,579 listings starting at $22,692
Used Toyota Yaris
116 Great Deals out of 5,243 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Sequoia
150 Great Deals out of 5,735 listings starting at $2,195
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3,039 listings starting at $15,476
Used Toyota Yaris iA
5 Great Deals out of 8,116 listings starting at $13,328