Atlantic Motors llc

520 Watertown Ave, Waterbury, CT 06708
Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 633-2134

Today 9:00am - 1:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/06/37/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-500535509892215638-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,725

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 195,111

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,999, 195,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/39/2004_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1121853204660730964-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$3,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,387

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 115,040

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $17,499, 115,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/50/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6151456512090457889-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$3,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,933

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 82,978

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $26,999, 82,978 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/12/19/46/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-907223423729989368-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$3,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,793

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 113,191

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 113,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/36/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7243185801813618428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$2,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,629

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,999, 107,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/35/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3157459741871580331-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$2,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,258

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 116,464

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $17,499, 116,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/05/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7873980297154509878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,619

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $12,999, 37,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-3492064103716321866-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,895

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 142,730

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,999, 142,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/44/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7349068581248993463-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,637

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 123,013

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $23,999, 123,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/18/44/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-4860668813099627409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,810

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 1,670

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $24,999, 1,670 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/05/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3175211215994580093-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$4,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,689

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $14,499, 173,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/57/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3232471357583395585-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,116

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 117,180

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,999, 117,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/00/2011_toyota_yaris-pic-4315869068374701115-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Yaris 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,679

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 130,970

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Yaris 2dr Hatchback for sale - $4,999, 130,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/44/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-377222093393188415-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,288

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,499, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/09/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6986505440928433120-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD LB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,019

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 125,163

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD LB for sale - $12,999, 125,163 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 27, 2016
Like the fact that they are not constantly calling and harassing you to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Stay away from these people. I contacted them three times about two trucks I wanted to see asking if they were available before I drove two hours to the dealer. I even texted the morning before I left, and was told "see you then". I drive two hours only to be told that the truck was sold the night before -- and I had texted after that! Then, the other truck I was interested in wouldn't ben start. "Dead battery" I was told. Who knows. They offered to jump it, but then the shady manager said "no more test drives because of the snow". THE TRUCK IS A SNOW PLOW. Shady operation, dirty office, rude people, vehicles in bad condition. Stay away.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
There were trying to sell me a really bad car in really bad condition
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great response time. Nice people but car had airbag light on, should have been fixed before showing or mentioned to me upfront. Car was missing standard feature for the model and the salesman didn't know much about car and never got me the window sticker or list of features the car did have.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Motors llc:

This is incorrect info, she never called in the first place before she came down and when she came down i had the vehicle here but it was under deposit so she is making up stories now to make me look bad for her own mistakes not calling to see if vehicle is still for sale or not. The vehicle is brand new and it does not have airbag light and or any issues on it.
Nov 9, 2016
I have looked around at other places but, I came back to Atlantic Motors and I am glad I did. Not only do they offer a fantastic selection but, my man Bob knows how to find someone a perfect choice. The manager Ed, he has earned my business and a loyal customer. They look out for what you as a customer both want and need. They are the epitome of where you would want to purchase a vehicle. Amazing service, and they will help with any and all questions. I cannot stop suggesting Atlantic Motors to anyone looking to solve their vehicle woes. I am over the top ecstatic with my decision to deal with Atlantic Motors.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
While I didn't actually purchase a car myself, I helped my mother-in-law purchase one this past President's day. I sat through the entire process. This was my first time at this dealership as well. So why am I writing this review? The reason I wanted to write a review was to highlight a good experience with the sales people. I usually dread purchasing cars. But this time, we were lucky to get a knowledgeable sales guy. His name was Ant. He really was one of the best car salesman I have worked with. He provided top-notch service and was never pushy or annoying. He stuck with us till the end. We left the lot after 5 pm, at the end of his work day. But he didn't leave until we had our car and drove out. Hats off to this gentleman. We also worked with a finance guy named Joe. He was a pleasure to work with. No B.S. and worked with us on a few key issues. He never pressured us or gave us any grief. I have purchased enough cars to know that both the sales people and the finance people can be absolutely annoying and pushy. This was not the case here. In addition, I really like the test driving experience at this dealership. They let you take the car out without a salesperson. The process is pretty quick and you test drive multiple cars with no problem. My brother swears by this place. He has purchased 2 cars here. Next time I need a car, I will definitely consider this place.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Very good response. I did not move forward to get vehicle but will go back to checking their inventory in the future if I need to purchase a car in the future. Nice and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
vehicle was sold but they did respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Truck was not as noted in the listing. Sales person didnot even come out with me. Major oil leak on ground when truck ran for 5 min. Ac broken. Very dirty inside and out.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Motors llc:

Sorry we do not pressure our customers and we do not stay on top of them to feel them uncomfortable, also you came on a day that was 92 F outside, so the A/C of course it will leak out the water, water leaking is not oil leaking.

Thank you
May 15, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
KinFireRain
I went there twice. Was pretty much given the cold shoulder. Was a big effort just to get the key to try this vehicle out. Wasn't allowed to drive it off the property. Was also told I could get "one key per day". When I started this truck up, there was a pinging/knocking sound in the engine. Not worth the price listed. They wouldn't let me look at any other trucks.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great experience. They gave me a good deal. Ill be traveling to them to pick up and drive back. Thank You
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
my experience was very good I purchased the van and was very happy this people treated me with respect and dignity.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
The teuxh was sold and they advised me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
contacted by email
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responsive to my initial request. I didn't pursue purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Sketchy dealer with poor customer service. Refused to send additional pictures of truck before I would make the 2 hour drive to look at it, ignored the last 2 emails I sent them. I tried calling the phone number listed three different times only to get no answer and a full voice-mail box.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Really relaxed atmosphere. You can be yourself. Some really supportive sales guys who know their stuff, I took for a test drive couple of trucks, then later bought a nice used ford f-350. Will definitively come back in future for my next truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Came to the dealership and very quick responds i was helped by salesman Bob he is one hell of a sales man, i put a deposit on this vehicle and let me hold it for 2 weeks till i get my tax returns so i can purchase the truck from them. These guys are the best can not wait to have this bad boy in my drive way.!! thank you Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Good very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Hello first off I want to say how much I love my new 2005 Ford F-350 that I bought from atlantic. I had the pleasure of being helped by this wonderful gentleman named Bob Dupis,(I hope that's how you spell last name) he was very informative , knew exactly what he was talking about which made me real comfortable while I was there. Bob made sure I had myself some coffee,I remember he worked the machine for me because I had no idea what I was doing :) he had no problem with showing the different trucks I was interested with, finally I found the one just right for me and my family. Right away he got the truck, showed me the bluetooth as the truck had an aftermarket navi unit and all the other helpful tips the truck comes with, after that he had the truck washed for me and made my whole purchase all the worth while. Thank you Bob for the extraordinary experience!! I will definitely recommend Atlantic Motors and Bob to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Came here to simply test drive a few vehicles with my friend that is looking to buy a new truck. They did not pressure us at all at any step of the process. I arrived about 45 minutes earlier than my friend and browsed the outside and inside selection of trucks...not once did any salesman walk up to me to ask if I needed help. In one sense this was a good thing, but in another sense, if I was the one that was looking to buy the truck and had a question, it would have been a bad thing. It was also a little strange that none of the trucks had any prices on them, luckily you can look up their asking prices on their website, while walking around. In some instances you will see trucks on the lot that aren't on the website, and some that are on the website, but not on the lot. Don't panic, this is typical with all dealerships. I had pres-elected a truck for my friend to drive upon arrival and by the time the truck was ready my friend showed up. We both presented our driver license and a dealer plate was given to us to test drive the truck. We walked outside and upon inspection of the 1st truck, I noticed the front bumper had a large maybe 2 foot piece missing from the bottom section of it. The salesman does not go on any of the test drives with us. Following the test drive, we found the salesman and he said the bumper would be fixed by their service team if we were interested in the car. You can also put down a $500 deposit to hold any car while this process is being done. We then picked 2 additional cars to drive that were not damaged or wrecked thankfully and enjoyed driving them with no salesman since they were both manual trucks. Their schedule says they were open til 5 weekdays, but it's actually 7pm. They let us test drive vehicles until nearly 730 pm though which was cool. Upon the test drive we end up putting a deposit on the truck and picked it up the next day with the new bumper put on! Over all our experience was positive with these fellas. They seem to have what a lot of dealer do not and that is why we went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Dealer claimed that they will not provide financing for purchase unless you are local as they don't finance people from out of state.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Tried to sell a 2000 excursion to me saying it only had 90,000 miles on odometer. Carfax revealed it really had 200,000 miles. This was confirmed by another conneticut used car dealer that saw the same vehicle at the used car auction. Stay away from this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Dishonest, rude, dirty. He didn't know I had done my homework and caught him lying twice (about price then about mileage). They also like to hold back on Carfax reports. They have a nice selection of used trucks but the interiors are very ratty. I went to test drive one and it wouldn't even start (which he blamed me for). Never again. Disgusted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Finally heard from dealer, then he never followed up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
poor. Cars were all spray painted to look better than they were.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 23, 2013
It could've gone better. Zero negotiation however the price was very reasonable. The car had been sitting outside (it's white) and they didn't even hose it down before we left the lot. I was happy to be able to leave with it the same day. They did file the paperwork as fast as possible. They're a genuine group of gentlemen. I left happy knowing I owned a "new to me" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Good to work with before AND after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
quick to answer all my questions, were v helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
Although I spoke with the dealer, I was unable to see the car I was interested in due the the very abbreviated weekend hours: 9-2 on Saturday, and closed on Sundays. Salesman was polite on the phone but due to the short hours was unable to further work with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 168 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 126 listings

151 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
House of Cars - 60 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

5 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 46 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Bristol Auto Center - 44 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

7 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
Skytop Motors, LLC - 25 listings

436 Broad St, Bristol, CT 06010

3 reviews
Elite Automotive - 24 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

2 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 22 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

5 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 20 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 19 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 12 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd, Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 12 listings

197 Pratt St, Meriden, CT 06450

4 reviews
Select Motors - 11 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Premier Motors LLC - 11 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295