Atlantic Motors llc

520 Watertown Ave, Waterbury, CT 06708 - Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 633-2134

Today 9:00am - 1:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/00/08/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-7932703906816852640-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$4,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,833

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 137,847

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 137,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/06/37/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-500535509892215638-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$4,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,304

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 195,111

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,999, 195,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/26/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-9067950308412771806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$4,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,117

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 8,879

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $32,999, 8,879 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/39/2004_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1121853204660730964-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$3,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,472

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 115,040

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $17,999, 115,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/42/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-429858283022047151-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,013

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 136,086

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,999, 136,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/11/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-6326811826664938728-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,577

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 139,495

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $10,499, 139,495 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/12/19/46/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-907223423729989368-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$3,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,726

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 113,191

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,499, 113,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-3492064103716321866-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,565

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 142,730

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $8,999, 142,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/10/52/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6282777045538409431-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,499

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 133,831

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $17,499, 133,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/18/14/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1150833073982067509-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,943

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 118,921

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $15,499, 118,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/18/44/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-4860668813099627409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,945

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 1,670

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $26,499, 1,670 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/46/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4849332090810458567-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,616

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 157,247

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 157,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/29/2006_ford_ranger-pic-210303940865139553-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,722

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 52,936

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB for sale - $12,999, 52,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/55/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7761996680933810811-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK280 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,819

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 59,953

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK280 for sale - $13,999, 59,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/13/17/37/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1728464156958476888-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,738

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 48,776

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $21,999, 48,776 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
There were trying to sell me a really bad car in really bad condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great response time. Nice people but car had airbag light on, should have been fixed before showing or mentioned to me upfront. Car was missing standard feature for the model and the salesman didn't know much about car and never got me the window sticker or list of features the car did have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Motors llc:

This is incorrect info, she never called in the first place before she came down and when she came down i had the vehicle here but it was under deposit so she is making up stories now to make me look bad for her own mistakes not calling to see if vehicle is still for sale or not. The vehicle is brand new and it does not have airbag light and or any issues on it.
Nov 9, 2016
I have looked around at other places but, I came back to Atlantic Motors and I am glad I did. Not only do they offer a fantastic selection but, my man Bob knows how to find someone a perfect choice. The manager Ed, he has earned my business and a loyal customer. They look out for what you as a customer both want and need. They are the epitome of where you would want to purchase a vehicle. Amazing service, and they will help with any and all questions. I cannot stop suggesting Atlantic Motors to anyone looking to solve their vehicle woes. I am over the top ecstatic with my decision to deal with Atlantic Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
While I didn't actually purchase a car myself, I helped my mother-in-law purchase one this past President's day. I sat through the entire process. This was my first time at this dealership as well. So why am I writing this review? The reason I wanted to write a review was to highlight a good experience with the sales people. I usually dread purchasing cars. But this time, we were lucky to get a knowledgeable sales guy. His name was Ant. He really was one of the best car salesman I have worked with. He provided top-notch service and was never pushy or annoying. He stuck with us till the end. We left the lot after 5 pm, at the end of his work day. But he didn't leave until we had our car and drove out. Hats off to this gentleman. We also worked with a finance guy named Joe. He was a pleasure to work with. No B.S. and worked with us on a few key issues. He never pressured us or gave us any grief. I have purchased enough cars to know that both the sales people and the finance people can be absolutely annoying and pushy. This was not the case here. In addition, I really like the test driving experience at this dealership. They let you take the car out without a salesperson. The process is pretty quick and you test drive multiple cars with no problem. My brother swears by this place. He has purchased 2 cars here. Next time I need a car, I will definitely consider this place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Very good response. I did not move forward to get vehicle but will go back to checking their inventory in the future if I need to purchase a car in the future. Nice and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
vehicle was sold but they did respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Truck was not as noted in the listing. Sales person didnot even come out with me. Major oil leak on ground when truck ran for 5 min. Ac broken. Very dirty inside and out.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Motors llc:

Sorry we do not pressure our customers and we do not stay on top of them to feel them uncomfortable, also you came on a day that was 92 F outside, so the A/C of course it will leak out the water, water leaking is not oil leaking.

Thank you
May 15, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
KinFireRain
I went there twice. Was pretty much given the cold shoulder. Was a big effort just to get the key to try this vehicle out. Wasn't allowed to drive it off the property. Was also told I could get "one key per day". When I started this truck up, there was a pinging/knocking sound in the engine. Not worth the price listed. They wouldn't let me look at any other trucks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great experience. They gave me a good deal. Ill be traveling to them to pick up and drive back. Thank You
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
my experience was very good I purchased the van and was very happy this people treated me with respect and dignity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
The teuxh was sold and they advised me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
contacted by email
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responsive to my initial request. I didn't pursue purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Sketchy dealer with poor customer service. Refused to send additional pictures of truck before I would make the 2 hour drive to look at it, ignored the last 2 emails I sent them. I tried calling the phone number listed three different times only to get no answer and a full voice-mail box.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Really relaxed atmosphere. You can be yourself. Some really supportive sales guys who know their stuff, I took for a test drive couple of trucks, then later bought a nice used ford f-350. Will definitively come back in future for my next truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Came to the dealership and very quick responds i was helped by salesman Bob he is one hell of a sales man, i put a deposit on this vehicle and let me hold it for 2 weeks till i get my tax returns so i can purchase the truck from them. These guys are the best can not wait to have this bad boy in my drive way.!! thank you Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Good very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Hello first off I want to say how much I love my new 2005 Ford F-350 that I bought from atlantic. I had the pleasure of being helped by this wonderful gentleman named Bob Dupis,(I hope that's how you spell last name) he was very informative , knew exactly what he was talking about which made me real comfortable while I was there. Bob made sure I had myself some coffee,I remember he worked the machine for me because I had no idea what I was doing :) he had no problem with showing the different trucks I was interested with, finally I found the one just right for me and my family. Right away he got the truck, showed me the bluetooth as the truck had an aftermarket navi unit and all the other helpful tips the truck comes with, after that he had the truck washed for me and made my whole purchase all the worth while. Thank you Bob for the extraordinary experience!! I will definitely recommend Atlantic Motors and Bob to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Came here to simply test drive a few vehicles with my friend that is looking to buy a new truck. They did not pressure us at all at any step of the process. I arrived about 45 minutes earlier than my friend and browsed the outside and inside selection of trucks...not once did any salesman walk up to me to ask if I needed help. In one sense this was a good thing, but in another sense, if I was the one that was looking to buy the truck and had a question, it would have been a bad thing. It was also a little strange that none of the trucks had any prices on them, luckily you can look up their asking prices on their website, while walking around. In some instances you will see trucks on the lot that aren't on the website, and some that are on the website, but not on the lot. Don't panic, this is typical with all dealerships. I had pres-elected a truck for my friend to drive upon arrival and by the time the truck was ready my friend showed up. We both presented our driver license and a dealer plate was given to us to test drive the truck. We walked outside and upon inspection of the 1st truck, I noticed the front bumper had a large maybe 2 foot piece missing from the bottom section of it. The salesman does not go on any of the test drives with us. Following the test drive, we found the salesman and he said the bumper would be fixed by their service team if we were interested in the car. You can also put down a $500 deposit to hold any car while this process is being done. We then picked 2 additional cars to drive that were not damaged or wrecked thankfully and enjoyed driving them with no salesman since they were both manual trucks. Their schedule says they were open til 5 weekdays, but it's actually 7pm. They let us test drive vehicles until nearly 730 pm though which was cool. Upon the test drive we end up putting a deposit on the truck and picked it up the next day with the new bumper put on! Over all our experience was positive with these fellas. They seem to have what a lot of dealer do not and that is why we went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Dealer claimed that they will not provide financing for purchase unless you are local as they don't finance people from out of state.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Tried to sell a 2000 excursion to me saying it only had 90,000 miles on odometer. Carfax revealed it really had 200,000 miles. This was confirmed by another conneticut used car dealer that saw the same vehicle at the used car auction. Stay away from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Dishonest, rude, dirty. He didn't know I had done my homework and caught him lying twice (about price then about mileage). They also like to hold back on Carfax reports. They have a nice selection of used trucks but the interiors are very ratty. I went to test drive one and it wouldn't even start (which he blamed me for). Never again. Disgusted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Finally heard from dealer, then he never followed up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
poor. Cars were all spray painted to look better than they were.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 23, 2013
It could've gone better. Zero negotiation however the price was very reasonable. The car had been sitting outside (it's white) and they didn't even hose it down before we left the lot. I was happy to be able to leave with it the same day. They did file the paperwork as fast as possible. They're a genuine group of gentlemen. I left happy knowing I owned a "new to me" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Good to work with before AND after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
quick to answer all my questions, were v helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
Although I spoke with the dealer, I was unable to see the car I was interested in due the the very abbreviated weekend hours: 9-2 on Saturday, and closed on Sundays. Salesman was polite on the phone but due to the short hours was unable to further work with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

House of Cars - 56 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

2 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 43 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Jay Pahl's Auto Sales & Service LLC - 39 listings

107 Stafford Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Farmington Auto Park LLC - 38 listings

433 Farmington Ave., Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Bristol Auto Center - 34 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

5 reviews
Universal Motors - 31 listings

1036 West Main Street, New Britain, CT 06053

1 review
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
New England Auto Sales - 27 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

4 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 19 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 19 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

4 reviews
Skytop Motors, LLC - 15 listings

10 Old Wolcott Rd, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Premier Motors LLC - 14 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Elite Automotive - 11 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
County Line Nissan

2191 Straits Turnpike, Middlebury, CT 06762

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795