Atlanta West Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Sales: (866) 428-6235

Service: (866) 907-5210

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/56/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8544669495372219616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,649

Price: $12,577

Mileage: 44,393

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,577, 44,393 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6191554281907818901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,742

Price: $14,877

Mileage: 35,930

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,877, 35,930 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/18/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5952504159016123992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,571

Price: $22,100

Mileage: 13,444

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $22,100, 13,444 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/19/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8913718336020720587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,637

Price: $17,277

Mileage: 36,212

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,277, 36,212 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/41/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1910056471265016893-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,568

Price: $16,345

Mileage: 12,332

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $16,345, 12,332 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/18/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1529611559516754746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,769

Price: $18,657

Mileage: 16,410

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $18,657, 16,410 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/56/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6885576630683272168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,031

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 64,211

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,977, 64,211 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/30/2015_kia_soul-pic-9080434524047052158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,370

Price: $12,577

Mileage: 25,278

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,577, 25,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/18/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6197603237347659777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,349

Price: $19,350

Mileage: 29,078

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $19,350, 29,078 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/56/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6810179535142978162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,584

Price: $18,577

Mileage: 24,524

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $18,577, 24,524 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-1538088882202521049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,734

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 32,044

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,977, 32,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/50/2016_kia_optima-pic-4257698265747066085-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,056

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 15,111

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moss Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $19,977, 15,111 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/18/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8099023326129525135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,702

Price: $19,915

Mileage: 29,609

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,915, 29,609 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/18/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-1977821808680016742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,427

Price: $13,743

Mileage: 76,311

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $13,743, 76,311 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,735

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 16,910

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $18,977, 16,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2017
Received a call, but didn't visit dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help,our team is available.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice folks responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Joey,
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to Thornton Road Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a postive review.
Jul 15, 2016
The dealer was to check the specific model of the car and contact me with the details. They did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi Fred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the dealer. Please feel free to call our general manager at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you to try and resolve this issue!
Jun 21, 2016
Complete waste of time and mileage on my car. The salesperson tried to argue me into accepting a below-average offer. I got up and left since my time was already wasted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership. We are sorry that you believed it to be a waste of time, but we try and pride ourselves in accommodating customer service. Please feel free to voice your concern to our general manager, Danny Pompa, at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you regarding the issue!
Jun 12, 2016
Did not have the car we wanted.....offered an upgrade at a good price...only to come back and said they gave us the wrong price...$3000.00 more...could not work with them....we went to another dealer and got a good price for a KIA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They had a attitude BC the price said one thing and they said another price and I told them let's come into an agreement BC the car is not worth 10,000.00 and they was so rude but it was their mistake..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They went all out for me and gave me great customer service. I would definitely recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such great service. We hope to see you in the future!
Apr 24, 2016
I asked for a Carfax. Because I have a very busy schedule.They email me that they were waiting for me to come in. I emailed back that I didn't have the time to come in and for the report again. Then NEVER HEARD BACK!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you are interested please contact our General Manager Danny Pompa. 866-907-5210. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Feb 14, 2016
This dealership seemed very uninterested to sell me a vehicle! I started out looking at a new vehicle but price was too high. I then asked to see a used vehicle and the manager didn't show me or price a vehicle. The manager told me my asking price was too low. I will likely never go back to Kia Thornton road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Seth, thank you for this feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 942-1102 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 1, 2016
It was a helpful meeting to choose a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Kfreezie32
Contacted me right away. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jan 20, 2016
Thinking I was buying new car for the price but tried to give a used one terrible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
there was no experience. dealer has no respect for consumer,really liked what I saw online but to no avail.if I could give a minus 10 rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
revajy2
Responded too quickly. They called immediately, but didn't know that the car I was asking about had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Receptionist did not respond as promised, sales described leather interior as "leatherette", finance argued about $1000 Uber discount that was on Kia website, I made multiple attempts to purchase Ex, Matt stated he wanted to earn my business, sent wife to close a deal,Matt quoted 14.5% finance Rate! Ended buying 2 Ex's loaded at great deals at 4.5% ELSEWHERE. Really wanted to buy at Thornton Kia, much closer to house. Hope their service experience is better than our sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 8, 2014
Their car prep cost was over $1,100. Will not use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 354 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings

647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126

3 reviews
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 229 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

7 reviews
Kia Carland

1400 Upper Hembree Rd Roswell, GA 30076

17 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 204 listings

4180 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

14 reviews
Metro Kia - 172 listings

595 E Main St Cartersville, GA 30121

4 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 190 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW Duluth, GA 30096

41 reviews
Sons KIA - 227 listings

100 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253

6 reviews
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 377 listings

2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

18 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 178 listings

1135 Buford Rd Cumming, GA 30041

8 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 284 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 149 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038

2 reviews
Kia Atlanta South - 13 listings

7310 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

Ed Voyles Kia

2145 Cobb Parkway Southeast Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999