Atlanta West Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Sales: (678) 266-2652

Service: (866) 907-5210

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/54/2017_kia_optima-pic-2085440982988366134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,112

Price: $16,193

Mileage: 13,957

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,193, 13,957 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/29/2016_kia_cadenza-pic-189543418783041401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,455

Price: $23,891

Mileage: 10,190

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $23,891, 10,190 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/37/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-3959523483730235946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,253

Price: $26,891

Mileage: 32,250

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $26,891, 32,250 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/01/22/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4362235805764933435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,798

Price: $24,891

Mileage: 19,483

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $24,891, 19,483 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/44/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8220596265678233122-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,012

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 26,730

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD for sale - $28,991, 26,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/35/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1382884128055036188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,679

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 7,845

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $23,991, 7,845 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/01/2016_kia_soul-pic-3374145845851798553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,960

Price: $14,391

Mileage: 4,787

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,391, 4,787 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/54/2017_kia_optima-pic-2953410346883336222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,128

Price: $16,693

Mileage: 13,751

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,693, 13,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/57/2014_kia_optima-pic-8598607098742327887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,472

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 85,099

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,991, 85,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/59/2016_kia_soul-pic-1381941265135522617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,819

Price: $14,391

Mileage: 7,403

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,391, 7,403 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/54/2017_kia_optima-pic-1300112744665562524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,320

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 11,229

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,993, 11,229 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/56/2012_honda_civic-pic-8663086693770955480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,424

Price: $8,115

Mileage: 106,359

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,115, 106,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/18/2017_kia_forte-pic-497811694343683818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,334

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 13,706

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,991, 13,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/54/2017_kia_optima-pic-116136038875774667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,149

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 13,475

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,993, 13,475 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/54/2017_kia_optima-pic-4914817277612289762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,092

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 14,220

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,993, 14,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
hparkerray
I requested information on a car advertised online 3 times before someone followed up. They so graciously 'penciled me in,' for a test drive however the person that I made an appointment with didn't even show. When I arrived to drive the car, it was filthy and not even washed in preparation for the test drive. After driving the car, the games began when the first sales quote that I was presented was full of added fees that the sales person could not explain what the fees were or why they were being added. He simply said, 'well...it just simply is what it is.' In addition to the fees, the trade in value of my car they provided wasn't even close to the Kelly Blue Book value range and the sales manager would not even consider negotiating anything and could not be bothered to meet with me to discuss a deal. I was told 'it just simply isn't going to happen,' and they sent me on my way. Later that evening I received a follow up call from Kia where I shared my experience and I was told that someone from the dealership would reach out to me...which never happened. A day later I received a second request for feedback on the dealership in which I shared my experience and was told the GM would reach out to me...that too never happened. Seven days after my initial visit I reached out to my salesperson and asked if the car was still available and if there was any chance of negotiating a deal. He said yes they were ready and he came back to me with a price that was about $1,300 less than the original quote via the reduction/removal of those fees (mentioned above) that could not be explained to me earlier. Although the price had been reduced, I requested the sales person simply ask his sales manager if they would consider tinting the front two windows and/or replacing the tires (as they needed to be replaced.) The sales person said he would ask and follow back up with me and guess what...I never heard from him. The following day I called the dealership and was informed that my sales person literally quit that day. I requested to speak with a sales manager as I would like to follow up and make a deal. I was connected with Dennis and I have to say that I have NEVER been spoken to so rudely in all of my 39 years of life. Actual words from Dennis: "Quite frankly I hope you do not accept the deal we gave you...I would make more money if you didn't." "You either need to take this deal or find yourself another vehicle at another dealer." I have never met anyone in sales and service who treats their potential customers with as much disrespect and/or disregard as this dealership. Although it is a wonderful vehicle option for me, my search for a new car is ongoing as I cannot in good conscious give this dealership my business. WARNING: If you want to feel great about your car purchasing experience, this is not the dealership for you. However, if you enjoy being scolded and the thrill of playing the game...this just might be the perfect dealership for you. Just ask for Dennis…
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We value all reviews left by our customers. Our records reflect that we have been in contact with you multiple times. A lot of time and effort went into the negotiations on both ends which is why it is unfortunate that we were not able to complete a deal that fit your liking.  
Jan 4, 2017
Received a call, but didn't visit dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help,our team is available.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice folks responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Joey,
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to Thornton Road Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a postive review.
Jul 15, 2016
The dealer was to check the specific model of the car and contact me with the details. They did not.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi Fred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the dealer. Please feel free to call our general manager at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you to try and resolve this issue!
Jun 21, 2016
Complete waste of time and mileage on my car. The salesperson tried to argue me into accepting a below-average offer. I got up and left since my time was already wasted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership. We are sorry that you believed it to be a waste of time, but we try and pride ourselves in accommodating customer service. Please feel free to voice your concern to our general manager, Danny Pompa, at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you regarding the issue!
Jun 12, 2016
Did not have the car we wanted.....offered an upgrade at a good price...only to come back and said they gave us the wrong price...$3000.00 more...could not work with them....we went to another dealer and got a good price for a KIA.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They had a attitude BC the price said one thing and they said another price and I told them let's come into an agreement BC the car is not worth 10,000.00 and they was so rude but it was their mistake..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They went all out for me and gave me great customer service. I would definitely recommend them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such great service. We hope to see you in the future!
Apr 24, 2016
I asked for a Carfax. Because I have a very busy schedule.They email me that they were waiting for me to come in. I emailed back that I didn't have the time to come in and for the report again. Then NEVER HEARD BACK!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you are interested please contact our General Manager Danny Pompa. 866-907-5210. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Feb 14, 2016
This dealership seemed very uninterested to sell me a vehicle! I started out looking at a new vehicle but price was too high. I then asked to see a used vehicle and the manager didn't show me or price a vehicle. The manager told me my asking price was too low. I will likely never go back to Kia Thornton road!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Seth, thank you for this feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 942-1102 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 1, 2016
It was a helpful meeting to choose a car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Kfreezie32
Contacted me right away. Nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jan 20, 2016
Thinking I was buying new car for the price but tried to give a used one terrible experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
there was no experience. dealer has no respect for consumer,really liked what I saw online but to no avail.if I could give a minus 10 rating I would
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
revajy2
Responded too quickly. They called immediately, but didn't know that the car I was asking about had already been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Receptionist did not respond as promised, sales described leather interior as "leatherette", finance argued about $1000 Uber discount that was on Kia website, I made multiple attempts to purchase Ex, Matt stated he wanted to earn my business, sent wife to close a deal,Matt quoted 14.5% finance Rate! Ended buying 2 Ex's loaded at great deals at 4.5% ELSEWHERE. Really wanted to buy at Thornton Kia, much closer to house. Hope their service experience is better than our sales experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 8, 2014
Their car prep cost was over $1,100. Will not use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 384 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings
647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126
5 reviews
One Source Autos CCC
2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168
1 review
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 266 listings
5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
9 reviews
Kia Carland
1400 Upper Hembree Rd Roswell, GA 30076
14 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 252 listings
4180 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
16 reviews
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 393 listings
2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
21 reviews
Metro Kia - 161 listings
595 E Main St Cartersville, GA 30121
4 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 242 listings
3190 Satellite Blvd NW Duluth, GA 30096
41 reviews
Sons KIA - 197 listings
100 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253
8 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia
1135 Buford Rd Cumming, GA 30041
10 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 398 listings
1221 Auto Park Dr Nw Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 189 listings
7849 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038
2 reviews
Kia Atlanta South - 5 listings
7310 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
Ed Voyles Kia
2145 Cobb Parkway Southeast Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500