Atlanta West Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Sales: (866) 428-6235

Service: (866) 907-5210

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/39/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7713821152982880726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,020

Price: $20,649

Mileage: 14,383

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $20,649, 14,383 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/08/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-794261381487700442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,130

Price: $17,209

Mileage: 29,078

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $17,209, 29,078 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/08/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3601431997819285906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,221

Price: $17,748

Mileage: 29,609

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $17,748, 29,609 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/40/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3725451161393793523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,294

Price: $15,657

Mileage: 65,340

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $15,657, 65,340 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/01/2017_kia_sorento-pic-470610434098463175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,757

Price: $22,321

Mileage: 12,627

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $22,321, 12,627 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/28/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7745631605212564139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,189

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 24,524

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,688, 24,524 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/28/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6494575087138893193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,038

Price: $14,746

Mileage: 45,606

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,746, 45,606 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/28/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6898157841791112489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,975

Price: $10,561

Mileage: 48,930

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,561, 48,930 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/19/2015_kia_k900-pic-7171648183720675056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,541

Price: $23,943

Mileage: 55,269

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $23,943, 55,269 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/41/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1923883445298712253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,267

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 25,391

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,986, 25,391 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/55/2016_kia_optima-pic-6827139783668756543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,241

Price: $17,835

Mileage: 22,955

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $17,835, 22,955 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/29/2015_kia_k900-pic-1219658330873565516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,719

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 39,447

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $25,488, 39,447 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/04/2017_kia_soul-pic-4874124512749611308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,753

Price: $14,702

Mileage: 27,890

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,702, 27,890 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/31/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8154221060576027886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,429

Price: $19,243

Mileage: 23,767

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,243, 23,767 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/01/2017_kia_optima-pic-8957717449218961895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,106

Price: $16,301

Mileage: 19,478

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,301, 19,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
hparkerray
I requested information on a car advertised online 3 times before someone followed up. They so graciously 'penciled me in,' for a test drive however the person that I made an appointment with didn't even show. When I arrived to drive the car, it was filthy and not even washed in preparation for the test drive. After driving the car, the games began when the first sales quote that I was presented was full of added fees that the sales person could not explain what the fees were or why they were being added. He simply said, 'well...it just simply is what it is.' In addition to the fees, the trade in value of my car they provided wasn't even close to the Kelly Blue Book value range and the sales manager would not even consider negotiating anything and could not be bothered to meet with me to discuss a deal. I was told 'it just simply isn't going to happen,' and they sent me on my way. Later that evening I received a follow up call from Kia where I shared my experience and I was told that someone from the dealership would reach out to me...which never happened. A day later I received a second request for feedback on the dealership in which I shared my experience and was told the GM would reach out to me...that too never happened. Seven days after my initial visit I reached out to my salesperson and asked if the car was still available and if there was any chance of negotiating a deal. He said yes they were ready and he came back to me with a price that was about $1,300 less than the original quote via the reduction/removal of those fees (mentioned above) that could not be explained to me earlier. Although the price had been reduced, I requested the sales person simply ask his sales manager if they would consider tinting the front two windows and/or replacing the tires (as they needed to be replaced.) The sales person said he would ask and follow back up with me and guess what...I never heard from him. The following day I called the dealership and was informed that my sales person literally quit that day. I requested to speak with a sales manager as I would like to follow up and make a deal. I was connected with Dennis and I have to say that I have NEVER been spoken to so rudely in all of my 39 years of life. Actual words from Dennis: "Quite frankly I hope you do not accept the deal we gave you...I would make more money if you didn't." "You either need to take this deal or find yourself another vehicle at another dealer." I have never met anyone in sales and service who treats their potential customers with as much disrespect and/or disregard as this dealership. Although it is a wonderful vehicle option for me, my search for a new car is ongoing as I cannot in good conscious give this dealership my business. WARNING: If you want to feel great about your car purchasing experience, this is not the dealership for you. However, if you enjoy being scolded and the thrill of playing the game...this just might be the perfect dealership for you. Just ask for Dennis…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Received a call, but didn't visit dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help,our team is available.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice folks responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Joey,
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to Thornton Road Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a postive review.
Jul 15, 2016
The dealer was to check the specific model of the car and contact me with the details. They did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi Fred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the dealer. Please feel free to call our general manager at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you to try and resolve this issue!
Jun 21, 2016
Complete waste of time and mileage on my car. The salesperson tried to argue me into accepting a below-average offer. I got up and left since my time was already wasted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership. We are sorry that you believed it to be a waste of time, but we try and pride ourselves in accommodating customer service. Please feel free to voice your concern to our general manager, Danny Pompa, at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you regarding the issue!
Jun 12, 2016
Did not have the car we wanted.....offered an upgrade at a good price...only to come back and said they gave us the wrong price...$3000.00 more...could not work with them....we went to another dealer and got a good price for a KIA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They had a attitude BC the price said one thing and they said another price and I told them let's come into an agreement BC the car is not worth 10,000.00 and they was so rude but it was their mistake..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They went all out for me and gave me great customer service. I would definitely recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such great service. We hope to see you in the future!
Apr 24, 2016
I asked for a Carfax. Because I have a very busy schedule.They email me that they were waiting for me to come in. I emailed back that I didn't have the time to come in and for the report again. Then NEVER HEARD BACK!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you are interested please contact our General Manager Danny Pompa. 866-907-5210. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Feb 14, 2016
This dealership seemed very uninterested to sell me a vehicle! I started out looking at a new vehicle but price was too high. I then asked to see a used vehicle and the manager didn't show me or price a vehicle. The manager told me my asking price was too low. I will likely never go back to Kia Thornton road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Seth, thank you for this feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 942-1102 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 1, 2016
It was a helpful meeting to choose a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Kfreezie32
Contacted me right away. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta West Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jan 20, 2016
Thinking I was buying new car for the price but tried to give a used one terrible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
there was no experience. dealer has no respect for consumer,really liked what I saw online but to no avail.if I could give a minus 10 rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
revajy2
Responded too quickly. They called immediately, but didn't know that the car I was asking about had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Receptionist did not respond as promised, sales described leather interior as "leatherette", finance argued about $1000 Uber discount that was on Kia website, I made multiple attempts to purchase Ex, Matt stated he wanted to earn my business, sent wife to close a deal,Matt quoted 14.5% finance Rate! Ended buying 2 Ex's loaded at great deals at 4.5% ELSEWHERE. Really wanted to buy at Thornton Kia, much closer to house. Hope their service experience is better than our sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 8, 2014
Their car prep cost was over $1,100. Will not use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 221 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 13 listings
647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126
4 reviews
One Source Autos CCC
2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168
1 review
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 207 listings
5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
8 reviews
Kia Carland
1400 Upper Hembree Rd Roswell, GA 30076
17 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 179 listings
4180 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
14 reviews
Metro Kia - 149 listings
595 E Main St Cartersville, GA 30121
4 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 161 listings
3190 Satellite Blvd NW Duluth, GA 30096
40 reviews
Sons KIA - 190 listings
100 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253
7 reviews
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 355 listings
2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
20 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 178 listings
1135 Buford Rd Cumming, GA 30041
8 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 316 listings
1221 Auto Park Dr Nw Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 159 listings
7849 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038
2 reviews
Kia Atlanta South - 16 listings
7310 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
Ed Voyles Kia
2145 Cobb Parkway Southeast Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200