Atlanta Best Cars Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

621 Veterans Memorial Hwy Sw, Mableton, GA 30126

Sales: (678) 401-6633

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-2469532416281611208-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,431

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 114,309

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,499, 114,309 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/07/2007_ford_edge-pic-4582309528110682430-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,203

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 131,691

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,499, 131,691 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/18/2008_nissan_350z-pic-7750552309700826358-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,914

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 84,764

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $10,299, 84,764 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/36/2008_ford_mustang-pic-2891622789262549939-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,252

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 77,117

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $11,999, 77,117 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-1667230025268713951-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 Sport Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,908

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 134,580

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 Sport for sale - $7,499, 134,580 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/31/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-8802388898339188969-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,539

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 127,290

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $6,999, 127,290 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2006_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-4299533579833082283-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,852

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 106,572

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $7,499, 106,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2008_scion_xb-pic-5122242890506176817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,361

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 104,700

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $5,999, 104,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/28/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-1952528173869213506-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,176

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 62,120

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $8,499, 62,120 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/36/2004_gmc_envoy_xuv-pic-828629216687379999-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XUV 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,336

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 128,400

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XUV 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,999, 128,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/46/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6960840910624010545-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,814

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 133,159

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $4,500, 133,159 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/32/2006_acura_tsx-pic-1091749177492207270-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,059

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 80,256

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $7,999, 80,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/11/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-7263622085158556383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,495

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 126,485

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,499, 126,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/20/2006_volvo_s40-pic-533181826951947064-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,960

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 101,294

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,999, 101,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/469828/9791576/875808182.jpg?dt=042620170025

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,011

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 64,461

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,999, 64,461 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
it was good they responded unfortunately it wasn't perfect for me but hey that's ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Moe was nice. He said he worked out a deal. But I found a better deal on the same suv. I would refer someone to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Horrible, waited for an hour and they didn't even show me the car i went for. I drove an hour to get there for nothing. While I was waiting I could here they talking about how almost all of their cars were in bad condition. I dont recomend this place at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Best Cars Inc.:

Sorry we couldn't get you approved and you had to wait but thats the processes for financing but your more than welcome to come anytime. We also have a mechanic shop were you might have heard something that needs to get fixed but other than that you are more than welcome to check us out thanks.
Jan 13, 2017
Tried to find out what the taxes, tag, and title cost. All he sent back was the total price of $4586.00. Cost was $3,999. I could not break it down. Guess he did not want to sell it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer never stayed in touch about the car. We kept getting the runaround. Very poor service..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
lawiss
the dealership was clean and very open and the salesperson was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Not a very experienced salesman. I wanted to test drive the car, and the salesman (Zack) pulled the car out, he asked me to get in, and we went for a ride. While he was explaining how good the car was, I was wondering if I would get to drive it. He pulled in a parking lot the , offered me to drive. The car was nice, however, I only drove it ONE block, back to the dealership.. Then he wanted me to make a decisionew to buy the car. He drove himself out of sale.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Best Cars Inc.:

Hey Gary sorry about you experience with Zack but he no longer works with us. I'd be more than happy if you want to come for another test drive and let us know how we can help you.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice friendly people. Responded quickly to correspondence. Had to wait quite awhile to get some work done prior to the purchase of the vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They were quick to respond and very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They reached out to me and gave me the information I asked for immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called to discuss a trade, the gentleman who answers with a short and irritated "hello". Was extremely rude and didn't care at all. I thought I called the wrong number! Told him about my trade and what I was told about it. The reply was, again in that stupid irritated, rude voice. "I'm not giving you that much, you're bank doesn't know hay they're talking about." He then continued to low ball me. I just told him it isn't going to work and hung up. He didn't even try to make it work, or listen to me. How do you guys stay in business?
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The dealer responded to my questions promptly. No pressure from sales person, he was professional. Gave us ample time to test drive and go over car. Only one problem was we settled on a price for car and then manager said he could not do the deal. In the end he did honor the deal we had made with salesperson. Overall rating of a 4 out of 5.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Dealer seemed to busy to answer questions for me. I live 300 miles away .....I was Ted to know a few things before I drove that far. Never got a call back......I had to call 3 times to talk to someone. No follow up call.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
We contacted the dealer they were very friendly. We did purchase the car and are very happy with it I highly recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
My experience at this dealership was horrible . I walked and stand around for 10 minute until someone came and help me and when I ask to look a vehicle the first thing out of the sale man mouth was is this cash or finance. I told him I haven't made up my mind but I would like to check out this car and again he reply will this be cash or finance. I have also ask if i could look at the car facts and he could get it but instead he pull out his phone and said he scan the Vin number. It had three owner, no accident. I have ask to look at it but he say I'm looking at it three owner, no accident, you should believe what I say it true. This place is no good and the people are very rude. Very very poor service.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The dealer contacted me and the I called and we discussed. He stated the requirements for financing and looked forward to meeting me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They were quick to respond to my request
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
awesome customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Totally misrepresented car. Nowhere near the condition as described. Completely ignored me on the lot. Wasted trip. Find somewhere else to purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
We spoke but he really wasn't that motivated to do business unless I had a huge down payment for a $8/9k car..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
The guy didn't even let me drive the car ... he test drove it for me ... I was so disappointed by the superiority of their poor service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Answered honestly about every question asked, gave a carfax report without hesitation. Sounds good to me other than the price which doesn't match the KBB ☺️
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 4, 2014
timclark1966
Mostly overpriced, high milage autos. You get the feeling these are the autos that you buy and they break down before you even put a tag on it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
nothing worked on the carand they never called me back after I visit there a lot just real shady business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Express Motors - 58 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 44 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

3 reviews
Steven Auto Sales - 33 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 28 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 28 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 21 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings

647 S Gordon Rd Sw, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 18 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Kat Auto Sales - 17 listings

1180 Franklin Gtwy SE, Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 11 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 4 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Car Country

693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
King Motor Brokers, LLC

747 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30082

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400