Atlanta Best Cars Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

621 Veterans Memorial Hwy Sw
Mableton, GA 30126

Sales: (678) 401-6633

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/12/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-7332606167483546074-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,629

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 62,449

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $12,999, 62,449 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/28/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-1952528173869213506-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,589

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 62,120

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $8,499, 62,120 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/07/2007_ford_edge-pic-4582309528110682430-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,149

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 131,691

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,499, 131,691 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/18/2008_nissan_350z-pic-7750552309700826358-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,892

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 84,764

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $9,999, 84,764 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/15/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-1671307979502187431-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,412

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 127,290

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $6,999, 127,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-2469532416281611208-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,000

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 114,309

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,499, 114,309 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2004_saab_9-3-pic-909992211447907673-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,162

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 124,754

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible for sale - $3,999, 124,754 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/08/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-3022695113074445077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,497

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 83,744

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,999, 83,744 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/11/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-7263622085158556383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,610

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 126,485

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,499, 126,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/25/2012_ford_focus-pic-8761667757555375314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,922

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 96,279

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,999, 96,279 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/20/2006_volvo_s40-pic-533181826951947064-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,844

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 101,294

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,999, 101,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-5886928559416432033-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,865

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 95,807

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $5,999, 95,807 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/34/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-2357751309016298511-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,266

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 114,836

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $6,499, 114,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/52/2005_ford_mustang-pic-8849859687985330428-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,545

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 74,230

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang for sale - $7,499, 74,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/20/2009_nissan_armada-pic-2471470846731146784-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,163

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 164,950

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $7,999, 164,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
James Ervin
Quick response will try to see it this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
it was good they responded unfortunately it wasn't perfect for me but hey that's ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Moe was nice. He said he worked out a deal. But I found a better deal on the same suv. I would refer someone to him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Horrible, waited for an hour and they didn't even show me the car i went for. I drove an hour to get there for nothing. While I was waiting I could here they talking about how almost all of their cars were in bad condition. I dont recomend this place at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Best Cars Inc.:

Sorry we couldn't get you approved and you had to wait but thats the processes for financing but your more than welcome to come anytime. We also have a mechanic shop were you might have heard something that needs to get fixed but other than that you are more than welcome to check us out thanks.
Jan 13, 2017
Tried to find out what the taxes, tag, and title cost. All he sent back was the total price of $4586.00. Cost was $3,999. I could not break it down. Guess he did not want to sell it.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer never stayed in touch about the car. We kept getting the runaround. Very poor service..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
lawiss
the dealership was clean and very open and the salesperson was nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Not a very experienced salesman. I wanted to test drive the car, and the salesman (Zack) pulled the car out, he asked me to get in, and we went for a ride. While he was explaining how good the car was, I was wondering if I would get to drive it. He pulled in a parking lot the , offered me to drive. The car was nice, however, I only drove it ONE block, back to the dealership.. Then he wanted me to make a decisionew to buy the car. He drove himself out of sale.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Best Cars Inc.:

Hey Gary sorry about you experience with Zack but he no longer works with us. I'd be more than happy if you want to come for another test drive and let us know how we can help you.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice friendly people. Responded quickly to correspondence. Had to wait quite awhile to get some work done prior to the purchase of the vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They were quick to respond and very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They reached out to me and gave me the information I asked for immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called to discuss a trade, the gentleman who answers with a short and irritated "hello". Was extremely rude and didn't care at all. I thought I called the wrong number! Told him about my trade and what I was told about it. The reply was, again in that stupid irritated, rude voice. "I'm not giving you that much, you're bank doesn't know hay they're talking about." He then continued to low ball me. I just told him it isn't going to work and hung up. He didn't even try to make it work, or listen to me. How do you guys stay in business?
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The dealer responded to my questions promptly. No pressure from sales person, he was professional. Gave us ample time to test drive and go over car. Only one problem was we settled on a price for car and then manager said he could not do the deal. In the end he did honor the deal we had made with salesperson. Overall rating of a 4 out of 5.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Dealer seemed to busy to answer questions for me. I live 300 miles away .....I was Ted to know a few things before I drove that far. Never got a call back......I had to call 3 times to talk to someone. No follow up call.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
We contacted the dealer they were very friendly. We did purchase the car and are very happy with it I highly recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
My experience at this dealership was horrible . I walked and stand around for 10 minute until someone came and help me and when I ask to look a vehicle the first thing out of the sale man mouth was is this cash or finance. I told him I haven't made up my mind but I would like to check out this car and again he reply will this be cash or finance. I have also ask if i could look at the car facts and he could get it but instead he pull out his phone and said he scan the Vin number. It had three owner, no accident. I have ask to look at it but he say I'm looking at it three owner, no accident, you should believe what I say it true. This place is no good and the people are very rude. Very very poor service.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The dealer contacted me and the I called and we discussed. He stated the requirements for financing and looked forward to meeting me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They were quick to respond to my request
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
awesome customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Totally misrepresented car. Nowhere near the condition as described. Completely ignored me on the lot. Wasted trip. Find somewhere else to purchase.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
We spoke but he really wasn't that motivated to do business unless I had a huge down payment for a $8/9k car..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
The guy didn't even let me drive the car ... he test drove it for me ... I was so disappointed by the superiority of their poor service...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Answered honestly about every question asked, gave a carfax report without hesitation. Sounds good to me other than the price which doesn't match the KBB ☺️
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 4, 2014
timclark1966
Mostly overpriced, high milage autos. You get the feeling these are the autos that you buy and they break down before you even put a tag on it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
nothing worked on the carand they never called me back after I visit there a lot just real shady business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Motors VIP - 40 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr Smyrna, GA 30080

7 reviews
Car Plus Motors - 37 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste G Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Express Motors - 35 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Steven Auto Sales - 30 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
Georgia Luxury Automotive - 28 listings

2972 Ask Kay Dr SE Smyrna, GA 30082

1 review
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 25 listings

747 Concord Rd SE Smyrna, GA 30082

4 reviews
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 15 listings

647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126

2 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 15 listings

1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 12 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 10 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Car Country - 5 listings

693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995