Atlanta Best Cars Inc.

621 Veterans Memorial Hwy Sw
Mableton, GA 30126

Sales: (770) 212-3499

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/59/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7020740648643507091-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,174

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 59,257

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 for sale - $9,499, 59,257 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/40/2009_nissan_armada-pic-562941039723976311-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,659

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 164,950

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $7,499, 164,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/35/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-3103919862834466955-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,587

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,309

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,995, 114,309 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/16/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-3640429649039422991-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,212

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 95,807

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $4,999, 95,807 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/34/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-7834492639977918256-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,302

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 133,107

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $4,999, 133,107 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/44/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-9205393760656500377-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,520

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,941

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $6,995, 125,941 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/12/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1062044272655791962-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,442

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 143,043

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $4,500, 143,043 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/07/23/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-5112893585662141486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,294

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 100,503

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,999, 100,503 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/32/2007_ford_edge-pic-248613050233371194-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,460

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 131,691

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,295, 131,691 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/16/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-4486303975089639461-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,498

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 129,522

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $5,495, 129,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/05/2006_volvo_s40-pic-8656411953158255520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,339

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 101,294

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,495, 101,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/10/16/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8784682317052147315-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,459

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 97,861

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,499, 97,861 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/08/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-2372467859422469634-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,296

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 137,316

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,499, 137,316 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/44/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-1291974925862380003-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,915

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 133,254

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,999, 133,254 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/32/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-2192074692990257206-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,297

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 113,091

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE for sale - $5,495, 113,091 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
We agreed on the deal and he backs out the next day when he was supposed to bring the car for inspection. Unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
Drove two hours to look at car. Was very disappointed. Car did not look like pictures. Paint was peeling in several places. Tint had air bubbles located in rear window. Front right tire was flat. Cars look like they were on a junk yard. Very poor business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
Guru9FM9Y
He initially contacted me and then never responded to a follow up question that I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
GuruZSY73
My experience was great, the salesman returned my calls promptly and was very nice. He helped me with all of my questions and he's working his magic to get me into a reliable vehicle, I highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZSYGN
Poor experience...car. Wasn't in good shape...had. Hail Damage...Flat Tires. Hood ornament missing..plus headliner was ragged...PIECE OF JUNK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
Very prompt! Dealership contacted me immediately!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
The dealership emailed me right away. I was concerned about finances and I was assured the experience would be Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
GuruDLPG7
Sales people were polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruDD1K9
Very friendly going to purchase the car today
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Received email with contact information for the dealership. I have been checking into financing options between banks, credit unions and dealer financing before I make my decision on a vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDVGLY
Contact me with 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Responded to my email inquiry within 2 days, however the answer was brief and simply gave me a number to call to schedule a test drive. I would've liked to have gotten my questions answered then.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
James Ervin
Quick response will try to see it this weekend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
it was good they responded unfortunately it wasn't perfect for me but hey that's ok
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Moe was nice. He said he worked out a deal. But I found a better deal on the same suv. I would refer someone to him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Horrible, waited for an hour and they didn't even show me the car i went for. I drove an hour to get there for nothing. While I was waiting I could here they talking about how almost all of their cars were in bad condition. I dont recomend this place at all.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Best Cars Inc.:

Sorry we couldn't get you approved and you had to wait but thats the processes for financing but your more than welcome to come anytime. We also have a mechanic shop were you might have heard something that needs to get fixed but other than that you are more than welcome to check us out thanks.
Jan 13, 2017
Tried to find out what the taxes, tag, and title cost. All he sent back was the total price of $4586.00. Cost was $3,999. I could not break it down. Guess he did not want to sell it.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer never stayed in touch about the car. We kept getting the runaround. Very poor service..
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
lawiss
the dealership was clean and very open and the salesperson was nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Not a very experienced salesman. I wanted to test drive the car, and the salesman (Zack) pulled the car out, he asked me to get in, and we went for a ride. While he was explaining how good the car was, I was wondering if I would get to drive it. He pulled in a parking lot the , offered me to drive. The car was nice, however, I only drove it ONE block, back to the dealership.. Then he wanted me to make a decisionew to buy the car. He drove himself out of sale.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Best Cars Inc.:

Hey Gary sorry about you experience with Zack but he no longer works with us. I'd be more than happy if you want to come for another test drive and let us know how we can help you.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice friendly people. Responded quickly to correspondence. Had to wait quite awhile to get some work done prior to the purchase of the vehicle.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They were quick to respond and very helpful
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They reached out to me and gave me the information I asked for immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called to discuss a trade, the gentleman who answers with a short and irritated "hello". Was extremely rude and didn't care at all. I thought I called the wrong number! Told him about my trade and what I was told about it. The reply was, again in that stupid irritated, rude voice. "I'm not giving you that much, you're bank doesn't know hay they're talking about." He then continued to low ball me. I just told him it isn't going to work and hung up. He didn't even try to make it work, or listen to me. How do you guys stay in business?
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The dealer responded to my questions promptly. No pressure from sales person, he was professional. Gave us ample time to test drive and go over car. Only one problem was we settled on a price for car and then manager said he could not do the deal. In the end he did honor the deal we had made with salesperson. Overall rating of a 4 out of 5.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Dealer seemed to busy to answer questions for me. I live 300 miles away .....I was Ted to know a few things before I drove that far. Never got a call back......I had to call 3 times to talk to someone. No follow up call.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
We contacted the dealer they were very friendly. We did purchase the car and are very happy with it I highly recommend this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
My experience at this dealership was horrible . I walked and stand around for 10 minute until someone came and help me and when I ask to look a vehicle the first thing out of the sale man mouth was is this cash or finance. I told him I haven't made up my mind but I would like to check out this car and again he reply will this be cash or finance. I have also ask if i could look at the car facts and he could get it but instead he pull out his phone and said he scan the Vin number. It had three owner, no accident. I have ask to look at it but he say I'm looking at it three owner, no accident, you should believe what I say it true. This place is no good and the people are very rude. Very very poor service.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The dealer contacted me and the I called and we discussed. He stated the requirements for financing and looked forward to meeting me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They were quick to respond to my request
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
awesome customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Totally misrepresented car. Nowhere near the condition as described. Completely ignored me on the lot. Wasted trip. Find somewhere else to purchase.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
We spoke but he really wasn't that motivated to do business unless I had a huge down payment for a $8/9k car..
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
The guy didn't even let me drive the car ... he test drove it for me ... I was so disappointed by the superiority of their poor service...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Answered honestly about every question asked, gave a carfax report without hesitation. Sounds good to me other than the price which doesn't match the KBB ☺️
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
timclark1966
Mostly overpriced, high milage autos. You get the feeling these are the autos that you buy and they break down before you even put a tag on it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
nothing worked on the carand they never called me back after I visit there a lot just real shady business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 69 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 47 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Integrity, LLC - 29 listings
181 Maxham Rd Austell, GA 30168
1 review
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 18 listings
747 Concord Rd SE Smyrna, GA 30082
5 reviews
Prima Auto Inc. - 17 listings
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mi Carro Auto Sales - 16 listings
3461 S Cobb Dr SE Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings
647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126
5 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 6 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
4 reviews
Car Country
693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW Mableton, GA 30126
1 review
One Source Autos CCC
2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168
1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.
2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy Austell, GA 30168
1 review
Express Motors - Smyrna
669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080
3 reviews
Southern Motorcars
5028 S Atlanta Rd Suite 116 Atlanta, GA 30339
1 review
Select1000.com
50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000