Art Moran Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

29300 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (734) 245-2541

Service: (800) 238-9216

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/40/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7992030295623282048-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,069

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 81,483

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $18,495, 81,483 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/37/2010_ford_ranger-pic-6200352388285433481-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,755

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 65,677

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $10,495, 65,677 miles with RS Package, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/14/41/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1408982595861907576-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,675

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 71,002

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,495, 71,002 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/41/2012_volvo_xc70-pic-306137022735716793-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC70 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,572

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 60,325

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC70 for sale - $16,989, 60,325 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/41/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8516261512674375723-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,707

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 40,584

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,500, 40,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/41/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1622888933435783391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,024

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 25,065

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,994, 25,065 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/41/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2628860808919194442-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,925

Price: $26,494

Mileage: 32,665

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,494, 32,665 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Value Package, SLE Package, Off Road Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/16/12/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3948676204673058478-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,407

Price: $48,000

Mileage: 48,470

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $48,000, 48,470 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/37/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4878083075558550019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,834

Price: $26,949

Mileage: 40,750

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,949, 40,750 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/41/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4211316218090341613-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,346

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 39,004

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $13,499, 39,004 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/41/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2596835952712537755-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,901

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 99,369

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,495, 99,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/41/2011_buick_enclave-pic-699457949793496922-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,786

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 67,749

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $15,899, 67,749 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/41/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3588294363780365746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,269

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 23,203

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,499, 23,203 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/37/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3902509212773344983-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,417

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 68,717

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $43,995, 68,717 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/35/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8134589398795537051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,859

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 12,796

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $20,495, 12,796 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZYNY1
They replied quickly to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
They did not follow up as we discussed on the phone. I asked them to email their contact info, never got it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
I emailed them at 11:30 at night and they contacted me the next morning at 8:30 am. I text drove the car at 10:30. There was absolutely no pressure from the salesman Scott. I bought the car the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
GuruD4GPP
I liked the quick response, I really don't like wasting anyone's time. So the response was quick. However, their price is rather high and the discount I was offered is so low not worth asking about it. The same car was listed on another dealership a lot cheaper than what it was listed there. When price is no negotiable room, high price is a deterrent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Art Moran Buick GMC:

I appreciate the fact that you gave us a look and a shot to sell you a car. Unfortunately, we may have had too much capital tied up in the particular unit you were interested in.
Aug 5, 2017
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Misrepresenting the price of used cars online compared to on the lot. A used car I was interested in and had my eye on for a few days was listed online at $22,500 (still listed at the price today). Drove 60 miles to the dealership to discover the car had a big price tag saying “WAS $28,000 - NOW $26,000” hanging in the window.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Art Moran Buick GMC:

Patrick, I do not believe you came inside and asked for a salesman. The used car market shifts & so do prices. We did not change the sign in the car to reflect the true internet price in time. Come in and talk to us :)
Jul 7, 2017
Good conversation - willing to take the time to discuss.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Made an appointment with one salesperson and immediately got passed off to another one because the first one claimed that he didn't know much about used cars at all. But when it came down to crunching numbers the second sales guy brought the first one back over to talk pricing, second sales guy then completely disappears and all of a sudden first sales guy has a complete knowledge about this used vehicle. He continued to push the sale only offering 250 off of the price even though the vehicle has a very rough carfax report, because I won't find a vehicle like that with a better price anywhere. So I walked away from the sale. Didn't want to pay over 10,000 for a vehicle that's been in two accidents.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I have always had great service when buying a new car. However the used car experience was less than I was use to. I made an appointment to see a vehicle. I got there was given the key to go to the back of the lot to see and get into the vehicle. Got in the car and it didn't start. Sounds like the battery was drained. They knew I was coming, I was expecting the car to be up front waiting to be test driven. I was told by the salesperson that it is winter and the car has been sitting. That didn't make it better for me. The whole experience felt like I was really working with the typical Used Car Sales Person. A lot of talk but no professionalism. I will be buying my new car or used car from another dealership unfortunately.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great service! Bought my dream truck!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
I emailed the dealership about this car. The 1st salesperson offered zero help. The online chat person told me the car was available and to come in. When I called the dealership to verify I was told that this car never existed NEW as it was advertised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Wouldn't work a deal ..but responsed to your inquiry really very fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
I sent an email on a Sunday after my husband and i drove out there to look at it. We could not find the car in the lot. So i called in Monday and they told me yes they had the car. I gave approximate time that we would be there, they said car would be ready for us to test drive. We got there and they could not find the car, then told us it was a different car but couldn't find that one. We had another appointment at another dealership to test drive a car so left. They called us within 5 minutes of us being gone that they found the car. After all that my husband liked the car and Mark our sales person was very personable. My husband bought the car. My first impression was that they were not a very organized dealership, but in the end had a good experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Nice truck, good service on the buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Great experience. I would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
I called the dealership saleperson didn't know much about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Informative.. They explained alot of my questions and was willing to add certain things to the vehicle if I purchased it through them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
The saleman is very helpful. Although we did come to a deal, the dealership displayed very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
The At Moran staff contacted me by phone and email to unquire about my interest in one of their cars. They were polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
Easy transaction. Courteous salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2012
I bought from Aaron at this dealership and he was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Rd China, MI 48054
3 reviews
Ray Laethem Motor Village - 901 listings
17677 Mack Ave Detroit, MI 48224
5 reviews
LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC - 1,449 listings
4000 W Highland Rd Highland, MI 48357
22 reviews
Sellers Buick GMC - 949 listings
38000 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335
20 reviews
Suburban Buick Cadillac - 490 listings
1810 Maplelawn Drive Troy, MI 48084
19 reviews
Groulx Automotive Buick GMC - 337 listings
15435 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
16 reviews
LaFontaine Buick GMC of Ann Arbor - 316 listings
500 Auto Mall Drive Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103
8 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 434 listings
855 S. Rochester Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307
5 reviews
Bob Jeannotte Buick GMC - 346 listings
14949 N Sheldon Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
20 reviews
Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia - 974 listings
12300 Thirty Mile Rd. Washington, MI 48095
66 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 641 listings
5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532
12 reviews
Somerset Buick GMC - 480 listings
1850 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
9 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen Buick GMC - 134 listings
40555 van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313
21 reviews
Randy Wise Buick GMC - 482 listings
2530 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430
12 reviews
Jim Causley Buick GMC - 120 listings
38111 S Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48036
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200