Art Moran Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

29300 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (734) 245-2541

Service: (800) 238-9216

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/18/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5388944330748391943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$4,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,556

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 2,296

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $36,495, 2,296 miles with Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/51/2013_buick_encore-pic-6935085456922481999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,619

Price: $16,448

Mileage: 24,290

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $16,448, 24,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/50/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2943730803352065399-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,349

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 96,508

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $15,994, 96,508 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/25/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1512208438213722812-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,060

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 50,847

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $21,995, 50,847 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/12/09/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2175066138851151385-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,919

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 22,347

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $16,000, 22,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8855478609634071315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,117

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 69,588

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 69,588 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/15/2013_buick_regal-pic-4556130769777702596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal GS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,887

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 52,752

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal GS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,998, 52,752 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-562756614694846658-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,316

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 32,665

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 32,665 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/21/18/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-3698414466078727224-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,638

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 54,645

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $15,795, 54,645 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/51/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3042739246594490479-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,976

Price: $22,823

Mileage: 21,745

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $22,823, 21,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2708682632389106883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,736

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 40,711

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,000, 40,711 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/47/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-728249638224132995-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,617

Price: $45,598

Mileage: 48,470

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $45,598, 48,470 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/20/2014_nissan_armada-pic-89267968676721740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,944

Price: $29,974

Mileage: 54,093

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $29,974, 54,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/15/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3339934278219163887-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,233

Price: $22,571

Mileage: 30,684

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,571, 30,684 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/18/54/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4139162267616146485-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,208

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 649

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $20,495, 649 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, SE Package, RS Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZYNY1
They replied quickly to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
They did not follow up as we discussed on the phone. I asked them to email their contact info, never got it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Art Moran Buick GMC:

Jon, it appears that one of our salesmen sent you an email with our contact info on October 9th at 9AM. Could you please check your spam folder? We sent it to your outlook address.
Thanks.
Sep 21, 2017
I emailed them at 11:30 at night and they contacted me the next morning at 8:30 am. I text drove the car at 10:30. There was absolutely no pressure from the salesman Scott. I bought the car the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
GuruD4GPP
I liked the quick response, I really don't like wasting anyone's time. So the response was quick. However, their price is rather high and the discount I was offered is so low not worth asking about it. The same car was listed on another dealership a lot cheaper than what it was listed there. When price is no negotiable room, high price is a deterrent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Art Moran Buick GMC:

I appreciate the fact that you gave us a look and a shot to sell you a car. Unfortunately, we may have had too much capital tied up in the particular unit you were interested in.
Aug 5, 2017
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Misrepresenting the price of used cars online compared to on the lot. A used car I was interested in and had my eye on for a few days was listed online at $22,500 (still listed at the price today). Drove 60 miles to the dealership to discover the car had a big price tag saying “WAS $28,000 - NOW $26,000” hanging in the window.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Art Moran Buick GMC:

Patrick, I do not believe you came inside and asked for a salesman. The used car market shifts & so do prices. We did not change the sign in the car to reflect the true internet price in time. Come in and talk to us :)
Jul 7, 2017
Good conversation - willing to take the time to discuss.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Made an appointment with one salesperson and immediately got passed off to another one because the first one claimed that he didn't know much about used cars at all. But when it came down to crunching numbers the second sales guy brought the first one back over to talk pricing, second sales guy then completely disappears and all of a sudden first sales guy has a complete knowledge about this used vehicle. He continued to push the sale only offering 250 off of the price even though the vehicle has a very rough carfax report, because I won't find a vehicle like that with a better price anywhere. So I walked away from the sale. Didn't want to pay over 10,000 for a vehicle that's been in two accidents.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I have always had great service when buying a new car. However the used car experience was less than I was use to. I made an appointment to see a vehicle. I got there was given the key to go to the back of the lot to see and get into the vehicle. Got in the car and it didn't start. Sounds like the battery was drained. They knew I was coming, I was expecting the car to be up front waiting to be test driven. I was told by the salesperson that it is winter and the car has been sitting. That didn't make it better for me. The whole experience felt like I was really working with the typical Used Car Sales Person. A lot of talk but no professionalism. I will be buying my new car or used car from another dealership unfortunately.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great service! Bought my dream truck!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
I emailed the dealership about this car. The 1st salesperson offered zero help. The online chat person told me the car was available and to come in. When I called the dealership to verify I was told that this car never existed NEW as it was advertised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Wouldn't work a deal ..but responsed to your inquiry really very fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
I sent an email on a Sunday after my husband and i drove out there to look at it. We could not find the car in the lot. So i called in Monday and they told me yes they had the car. I gave approximate time that we would be there, they said car would be ready for us to test drive. We got there and they could not find the car, then told us it was a different car but couldn't find that one. We had another appointment at another dealership to test drive a car so left. They called us within 5 minutes of us being gone that they found the car. After all that my husband liked the car and Mark our sales person was very personable. My husband bought the car. My first impression was that they were not a very organized dealership, but in the end had a good experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Nice truck, good service on the buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Great experience. I would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
I called the dealership saleperson didn't know much about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Informative.. They explained alot of my questions and was willing to add certain things to the vehicle if I purchased it through them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
The saleman is very helpful. Although we did come to a deal, the dealership displayed very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
The At Moran staff contacted me by phone and email to unquire about my interest in one of their cars. They were polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
Easy transaction. Courteous salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2012
I bought from Aaron at this dealership and he was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC - 477 listings
3050 King Rd China, MI 48054
2 reviews
Ray Laethem Buick GMC
17677 Mack Ave Detroit, MI 48224
2 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 587 listings
5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532
15 reviews
Sellers Buick GMC - 914 listings
38000 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335
24 reviews
Groulx Automotive Buick GMC - 300 listings
15435 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
16 reviews
LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC - 1,493 listings
4000 W Highland Rd Highland, MI 48357
25 reviews
Ray Laethem Motor Village - 1,062 listings
17677 Mack Ave Detroit, MI 48224
10 reviews
Suburban Buick Cadillac - 355 listings
1810 Maplelawn Drive Troy, MI 48084
22 reviews
Bob Jeannotte Buick GMC - 357 listings
14949 N Sheldon Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
21 reviews
Jim Causley Buick GMC - 109 listings
38111 S Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48036
14 reviews
Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia - 960 listings
12300 Thirty Mile Rd. Washington, MI 48095
71 reviews
Superior Buick GMC - 1,504 listings
14505 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126
6 reviews
Randy Wise Buick GMC - 492 listings
2530 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430
13 reviews
Somerset Buick GMC - 466 listings
1850 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
9 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 409 listings
855 S. Rochester Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800