Arrowhead Autosport

10226 Dransfeldt Road, Parker, CO 80134
Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 809-8056

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/37/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-6498758993182691269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$3,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,295

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 61,003

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $19,990, 61,003 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/10/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1712223641190924004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,122

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 18,304

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,990, 18,304 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/26/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-7728357480879045391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,447

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 24,573

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,990, 24,573 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/31/2008_acura_mdx-pic-6568734233636810302-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,700

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 96,430

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $14,990, 96,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4342625222984010240-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,992

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 45,775

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,990, 45,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-4632069756537823762-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,339

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 73,264

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $15,990, 73,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/02/02/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-4368262535053461178-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,338

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 92,882

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,990, 92,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/56/2011_honda_pilot-pic-4224113466938838134-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,694

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 100,652

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $17,990, 100,652 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/03/10/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9210506175054152193-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,313

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 116,897

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $16,490, 116,897 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/41/2009_acura_mdx-pic-7565237034741277934-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,277

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 105,714

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $14,990, 105,714 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/48/2012_honda_civic-pic-5390478055468454734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,562

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 88,478

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Si for sale - $12,490, 88,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/09/2011_nissan_murano-pic-1089474927943767191-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,218

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 75,889

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $14,990, 75,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/26/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-7225765586047091385-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,543

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 101,743

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $11,490, 101,743 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/31/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-2679381554748830146-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,400

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 121,257

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $25,990, 121,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/09/2007_hummer_h3-pic-7163499964146267491-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,630

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 116,300

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure for sale - $13,490, 116,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 19, 2017
Tim emailed immediately and the person touch to his email prompted me to go see the car as I was hestitant because of its color. All the cats on his lot are immaculately cared for. I pure he's the car and Tim was extremely accommodating. My next car will be purchased from his lot as he is transparent and the quality of his cars are superior. I would recommend his lot to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Very friendly and extremely honest. Not at all pushy and they work to help you get what you need! Couldn't have been more happier purchasing my car! We worked with Tim to buy my car this weekend and he helped us through the entire process- great guy and a great team. Will use them again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Tim was very laid back and easy to deal with. The vehicle was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Steve for your review.  We are glad that you had a good experience, and sorry that the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for.  We are glad that you also enjoyed the laid back shopping experience and sales approach we try to take with our customers.  We don't like the high pressure approach, and so we try to keep buying a car simple and stress free.  If we can ever help you in the future, we are happy to do so.  
Aug 2, 2016
lobrien3116
I'm still in negotiations with the dealer but so far so good. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Justin was awesome. Super helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He even made sure we had new tires put on the vehicle once purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Tina.  Thank you for your kind review.  We are very happy that you selected Arrowhead Autosport for your vehicle purchase, and are happy the transaction we smoothly.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.  Meanwhile, we hope you are enjoying your new car!
Jul 20, 2016
Quick contact. Very professional services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Roger.  Thank you for your review.  We make every attempt to contact our customers quickly to answer any questions they may have.  We appreciate that you noticed this.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.
Jun 29, 2016
We bought a car at this dealership. Jeremy had all of the paperwork done before we picked it up. We arrived signed the paperwork and were out in a short amount of time. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Sharon.  Thank you for buying your car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We are happy you had such a wonderful experience.  We try to make the car buying experience pleasant, and save you as much time as we can.  We understanding sitting at a dealership all day is not what people want to do, and are happy to report most of our customers are finished with paperwork in under 30 minutes.  We strive to be different than the larger franchise stores by giving personal service in a family-like atmosphere, and getting our customers in and out of the dealership in a very short time so they can get on to e
 More ...
May 31, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I went in expecting to have to play the game, I didn't think I would be leaving with such an incredible deal and a car! We will be back for our next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Mollie.  Thank you for leaving us a review.  We are a small family business and depend on word of mouth for business, so we appreciate it.  We are thankful you found a great car here at Arrowhead Autopsort, and hope that we can help you and your family in the future.
May 26, 2016
Elisajenks
Sales people are courteous and timely in their response. Also offered to do timing belt/water pump on car for a very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi.  We just wanted to thank you for your nice review.  We are thankful to have customers like you, and happy you found a car you liked at our store.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Apr 7, 2016
Great buying experience! Surprised no dealer prep charged added to final sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Felix.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience and work very hard to give our customers good clean cars at a fair price.  We never charge dealer handling fees which helps save you some money over other dealers as well.  Thank you for having trust in us and we appreciate your business.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 17, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We appreciate your review Bruce, and are happy to have been able to sell you a vehicle.  We know you have a choice when buying a used car, and we are glad you chose Arrowhead Autosport for your car purchase.  If ever we can help you in the future, we are here to help.
Feb 15, 2016
responding email sent quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review.  We try our best to respond quickly to all of our customers emails, so we are thankful for you noticing.  If we can ever be of help to you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 8, 2016
A five star experience, for a great deal go to Arrowhead Autosport
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and for buying a car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We strive to give all our customers a five star experience.  If ever we can help you again, please come and see us!
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for the nice review.  Glad you had a great experience here at Arrowhead Autosport.
Oct 31, 2015
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are happy you had a nice buying experience.  We strive to make it fast and easy for our customers to buy a vehicle, and are glad our customers appreciate that.  We hope you enjoy your car.
Oct 10, 2015
Great staff and customer satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Chad for taking the time to write a review.  We are glad that you are happy wi your experience.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Aug 27, 2015
prettywman
Car was highly praised for being a fabulous deal. Asked for a $500. deposit to hold. Test drove it and took it to a BMW specialist and the transmission was totally messed up. Still have not received my deposit back a week later and the salesman has screamed at me, told me not to call him again and hung up on me when asked to return my deposit. Would not recommend to anyone!!! NOT even ONE star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello.  Unfortunately, in the car business, there are times you run into some difficult people.  This person called on a car she saw online and immediately wanted to put a $500 deposit on her credit card to hold the car until the next morning when she could come see it.  We did this for her as a courtesy.  The car was a beautiful 2006 BMW X5 with only 28k miles on it.  She came in the next morning and left on a test drive for less than 5 minutes and came back stating that she had taken it to a mechanic and something was wrong with the engine.  We asked for the report so we could see what was w
 More ...
Aug 9, 2015
Good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Dave.  We appreciate your review, and try to always have fair prices on clean, nice cars.
Jun 17, 2015
Very quick email response regarding availability of the car I was looking at. It was even after business hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi Mary.  Thank you so much for your kind review.  We don't always get to answer emails after hours, but we try whenever we can.  If we can ever help you in any way, please let us know.
Jun 4, 2015
Ryan was a great sales rep for Arrowhead. He worked with us to get the car bought and shipped. He made buying a car over the internet enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for trusting in Arrowhead Autosport to help with your car purchase.  We appreciate your business and are glad you had such a good experience.  If ever we can help you again let us know.  We are always happy to help our out of state buyers arrange shipping and are happy you are pleased with your CR-V.
Apr 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Rick for shopping at Arrowhead.  We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are happy to be of service.
Mar 28, 2015
soccermomcolorado
I went to Arrowhead Autosport in Parker to look at a 2007 Lexus GX470. It was the car I wanted, and so I made the drive down to see them. They were nice enough to stay open late for me, because I didn't get out of work until 7:00pm that day. Their store was really nice, with some cars indoors and some outside. I appreciated them being able to pull the car inside, becuase it was dark outside and it made it easier for me to look at. I took it for a test drive and loved it so I bought it. My salesperson Steve offered to help me with financing but I already had a great rate through my own bank, and so I stuck with my own financing. I've had the car three days and I love it. It was very clean, and had less miles than many others I found. They treated me fairly, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We appreciate your business and are happy that you had such a great experience.  Thank you for sharing, and we look forward to being able to help you again in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
They were unprofessional and insulting to us. We walked out and would never consider buying a car from them ... at any price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We are sorry you had a bad experience.  We feel you took advantage of us allowing you to drive the car without a salesperson when you skidded out of the parking lot and peeled out in our parking lot.  It was disrespectful and not the way you should treat a vehicle while on a test drive.  We strive to be kind and courteous to all of our customers, and our positive reviews reflect that.  We had to ask this customer to leave after he returned from his test drive due to his wreckless driving.
Oct 2, 2014
Kind , courteous. Very hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy you had a positive experience.  If ever we can be of service, feel free to call.  We appreciate your business.
Jun 7, 2013
Very personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review, and for coming to see us.  We appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 498 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 59 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Zara Auto Sales INC - 32 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 30 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 25 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8, Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Car Zone - 25 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Merhi Motors - 21 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 7 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 4 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500