Arrowhead Autosport

10226 Dransfeldt Road
Parker, CO 80134

Sales: (720) 809-8056

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/54/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3428766065336067955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,255

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 113,302

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,990, 113,302 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2013_ford_escape-pic-2096852538381251407-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,853

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 89,316

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $13,790, 89,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/42/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8801996806380901700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,318

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 71,229

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,890, 71,229 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/02/36/2012_audi_q5-pic-7802408401935860077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,334

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 62,580

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,990, 62,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/18/2005_hummer_h2-pic-7499476265432772663-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Adventure Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,013

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 105,629

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 Adventure for sale - $19,990, 105,629 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/30/2013_nissan_juke-pic-3706102781122163817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,438

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 51,432

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $12,990, 51,432 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/03/02/2008_acura_rl-pic-7300173055949083531-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,693

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 157,820

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $7,490, 157,820 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/02/24/2013_bmw_x5-pic-6292963169494363908-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,674

Price: $26,790

Mileage: 44,839

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $26,790, 44,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/03/09/2008_acura_rdx-pic-2361293026227179011-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,517

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 75,364

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $12,490, 75,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/02/12/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2586239397938124332-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,522

Price: $25,890

Mileage: 67,372

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $25,890, 67,372 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/56/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5919643969867846674-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,376

Price: $23,290

Mileage: 58,601

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,290, 58,601 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2012_subaru_tribeca-pic-1481686735020697865-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Tribeca 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,413

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 101,869

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Tribeca 3.6R Limited for sale - $14,490, 101,869 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/33/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-5405982982376512413-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,715

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 75,411

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $12,990, 75,411 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/02/28/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-9067246865422256613-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,689

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 76,412

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $10,990, 76,412 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/54/2014_subaru_forester-pic-8678587277997308853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,734

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 94,610

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,990, 94,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Had a very good experience with the team at Arrowhead . Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
They are friendly patient and very open to talk and work with you what is posible. My wife and I are very happy with this dealer. John was really helpful. Highly recommend this company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi Tom.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are glad you had a good experience, and thank you for buying your vehicle at Arrowhead Autosport.  If ever you need anything, do not hesitate to call.
Apr 16, 2017
Very good dealer. I normally don't step foot in a used car dealership but did so based on the reviews. Very happy with the entire staff, quality of vehicles, and the purchase process. Got a good car for my wife at a very fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi Steve.  Thank you for your kind review, and we are very happy that we helped make the used car buying experience a little better.  We strive to make the experience as painless and quick as possible for our customers, and are very thankful for your business.  If we can help you in the future, please let us know.
Mar 19, 2017
Tim emailed immediately and the person touch to his email prompted me to go see the car as I was hestitant because of its color. All the cats on his lot are immaculately cared for. I pure he's the car and Tim was extremely accommodating. My next car will be purchased from his lot as he is transparent and the quality of his cars are superior. I would recommend his lot to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Rebecca.  We wanted to take the time to say thank you for your business.  We are happy you got the car of your dreams, and if we can help you in the future, please let us know.
Jan 9, 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Very friendly and extremely honest. Not at all pushy and they work to help you get what you need! Couldn't have been more happier purchasing my car! We worked with Tim to buy my car this weekend and he helped us through the entire process- great guy and a great team. Will use them again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Adrienne for you feedback.  We appreciate your business, and are glad that you are so happy with your new car.  If we can ever help you in the future, please let us know, and thank you again for trusting Arrowhead Autosport to purchase your car.
Oct 12, 2016
Tim was very laid back and easy to deal with. The vehicle was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Steve for your review.  We are glad that you had a good experience, and sorry that the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for.  We are glad that you also enjoyed the laid back shopping experience and sales approach we try to take with our customers.  We don't like the high pressure approach, and so we try to keep buying a car simple and stress free.  If we can ever help you in the future, we are happy to do so.  
Aug 2, 2016
lobrien3116
I'm still in negotiations with the dealer but so far so good. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Justin was awesome. Super helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He even made sure we had new tires put on the vehicle once purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Tina.  Thank you for your kind review.  We are very happy that you selected Arrowhead Autosport for your vehicle purchase, and are happy the transaction we smoothly.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.  Meanwhile, we hope you are enjoying your new car!
Jul 20, 2016
Quick contact. Very professional services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Roger.  Thank you for your review.  We make every attempt to contact our customers quickly to answer any questions they may have.  We appreciate that you noticed this.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.
Jun 29, 2016
We bought a car at this dealership. Jeremy had all of the paperwork done before we picked it up. We arrived signed the paperwork and were out in a short amount of time. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Sharon.  Thank you for buying your car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We are happy you had such a wonderful experience.  We try to make the car buying experience pleasant, and save you as much time as we can.  We understanding sitting at a dealership all day is not what people want to do, and are happy to report most of our customers are finished with paperwork in under 30 minutes.  We strive to be different than the larger franchise stores by giving personal service in a family-like atmosphere, and getting our customers in and out of the dealership in a very short time so they can get on to e
 More ...
May 31, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I went in expecting to have to play the game, I didn't think I would be leaving with such an incredible deal and a car! We will be back for our next car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Mollie.  Thank you for leaving us a review.  We are a small family business and depend on word of mouth for business, so we appreciate it.  We are thankful you found a great car here at Arrowhead Autopsort, and hope that we can help you and your family in the future.
May 26, 2016
Elisajenks
Sales people are courteous and timely in their response. Also offered to do timing belt/water pump on car for a very reasonable price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi.  We just wanted to thank you for your nice review.  We are thankful to have customers like you, and happy you found a car you liked at our store.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Apr 7, 2016
Great buying experience! Surprised no dealer prep charged added to final sale!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Felix.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience and work very hard to give our customers good clean cars at a fair price.  We never charge dealer handling fees which helps save you some money over other dealers as well.  Thank you for having trust in us and we appreciate your business.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 17, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We appreciate your review Bruce, and are happy to have been able to sell you a vehicle.  We know you have a choice when buying a used car, and we are glad you chose Arrowhead Autosport for your car purchase.  If ever we can help you in the future, we are here to help.
Feb 15, 2016
responding email sent quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review.  We try our best to respond quickly to all of our customers emails, so we are thankful for you noticing.  If we can ever be of help to you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 8, 2016
A five star experience, for a great deal go to Arrowhead Autosport
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and for buying a car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We strive to give all our customers a five star experience.  If ever we can help you again, please come and see us!
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for the nice review.  Glad you had a great experience here at Arrowhead Autosport.
Oct 31, 2015
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are happy you had a nice buying experience.  We strive to make it fast and easy for our customers to buy a vehicle, and are glad our customers appreciate that.  We hope you enjoy your car.
Oct 10, 2015
Great staff and customer satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Chad for taking the time to write a review.  We are glad that you are happy wi your experience.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Aug 27, 2015
prettywman
Car was highly praised for being a fabulous deal. Asked for a $500. deposit to hold. Test drove it and took it to a BMW specialist and the transmission was totally messed up. Still have not received my deposit back a week later and the salesman has screamed at me, told me not to call him again and hung up on me when asked to return my deposit. Would not recommend to anyone!!! NOT even ONE star!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello.  Unfortunately, in the car business, there are times you run into some difficult people.  This person called on a car she saw online and immediately wanted to put a $500 deposit on her credit card to hold the car until the next morning when she could come see it.  We did this for her as a courtesy.  The car was a beautiful 2006 BMW X5 with only 28k miles on it.  She came in the next morning and left on a test drive for less than 5 minutes and came back stating that she had taken it to a mechanic and something was wrong with the engine.  We asked for the report so we could see what was w
 More ...
Aug 9, 2015
Good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Dave.  We appreciate your review, and try to always have fair prices on clean, nice cars.
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Very quick email response regarding availability of the car I was looking at. It was even after business hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi Mary.  Thank you so much for your kind review.  We don't always get to answer emails after hours, but we try whenever we can.  If we can ever help you in any way, please let us know.
Jun 4, 2015
Ryan was a great sales rep for Arrowhead. He worked with us to get the car bought and shipped. He made buying a car over the internet enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for trusting in Arrowhead Autosport to help with your car purchase.  We appreciate your business and are glad you had such a good experience.  If ever we can help you again let us know.  We are always happy to help our out of state buyers arrange shipping and are happy you are pleased with your CR-V.
Apr 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Rick for shopping at Arrowhead.  We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are happy to be of service.
Mar 28, 2015
soccermomcolorado
I went to Arrowhead Autosport in Parker to look at a 2007 Lexus GX470. It was the car I wanted, and so I made the drive down to see them. They were nice enough to stay open late for me, because I didn't get out of work until 7:00pm that day. Their store was really nice, with some cars indoors and some outside. I appreciated them being able to pull the car inside, becuase it was dark outside and it made it easier for me to look at. I took it for a test drive and loved it so I bought it. My salesperson Steve offered to help me with financing but I already had a great rate through my own bank, and so I stuck with my own financing. I've had the car three days and I love it. It was very clean, and had less miles than many others I found. They treated me fairly, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We appreciate your business and are happy that you had such a great experience.  Thank you for sharing, and we look forward to being able to help you again in the future.
Jan 26, 2015
They were unprofessional and insulting to us. We walked out and would never consider buying a car from them ... at any price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We are sorry you had a bad experience.  We feel you took advantage of us allowing you to drive the car without a salesperson when you skidded out of the parking lot and peeled out in our parking lot.  It was disrespectful and not the way you should treat a vehicle while on a test drive.  We strive to be kind and courteous to all of our customers, and our positive reviews reflect that.  We had to ask this customer to leave after he returned from his test drive due to his wreckless driving.
Oct 2, 2014
Kind , courteous. Very hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy you had a positive experience.  If ever we can be of service, feel free to call.  We appreciate your business.
Jun 7, 2013
Very personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review, and for coming to see us.  We appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 394 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112

2 reviews
AutoTrek (Littleton) - 106 listings

8297 Southpark Circle Littleton, CO 80120

4 reviews
Shortline Subaru - 58 listings

580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Car Zone - 33 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 25 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8 Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 8 listings

5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 8 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Always Best Buy Autos - 4 listings

261 Airport Blvd Aurora, CO 80011

4 reviews
KDM Automotive - 2 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995