Arrowhead Autosport

10226 Dransfeldt Road, Parker, CO 80134
Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 809-8056

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/22/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-2043252524703368785-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,784

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 70,431

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $18,990, 70,431 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/08/2012_buick_enclave-pic-4191162221289445357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Base AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,822

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 67,005

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Base AWD for sale - $17,490, 67,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/19/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5579563737188843860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,979

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 35,793

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV for sale - $14,490, 35,793 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/30/2011_audi_q5-pic-7910686571444973157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,981

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 67,172

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,490, 67,172 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2012_subaru_outback-pic-2607972162691139455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,289

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 130,405

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $9,990, 130,405 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/10/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1712223641190924004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,272

Price: $27,790

Mileage: 18,304

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $27,790, 18,304 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/09/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8992032084721883852-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,160

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 96,554

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $19,990, 96,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2007_subaru_forester-pic-3958143470461346865-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,383

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 119,960

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited for sale - $11,490, 119,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/16/2011_nissan_murano-pic-8047089568123009978-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,966

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 56,710

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,990, 56,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/04/01/2008_acura_rdx-pic-9038818238415817746-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,946

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 95,381

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,990, 95,381 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/26/2012_audi_q5-pic-2436667803229973428-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,119

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 56,925

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,990, 56,925 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/39/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-2949676748795126146-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,334

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 43,177

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $23,490, 43,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/29/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-1410469914777243705-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Value Edition Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,385

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 119,319

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Value Edition for sale - $4,790, 119,319 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/20/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-7286491069086076718-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,209

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 110,095

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD for sale - $17,290, 110,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/02/02/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-4368262535053461178-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,533

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 92,882

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $9,990, 92,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 9, 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Very friendly and extremely honest. Not at all pushy and they work to help you get what you need! Couldn't have been more happier purchasing my car! We worked with Tim to buy my car this weekend and he helped us through the entire process- great guy and a great team. Will use them again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Tim was very laid back and easy to deal with. The vehicle was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Steve for your review.  We are glad that you had a good experience, and sorry that the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for.  We are glad that you also enjoyed the laid back shopping experience and sales approach we try to take with our customers.  We don't like the high pressure approach, and so we try to keep buying a car simple and stress free.  If we can ever help you in the future, we are happy to do so.  
Aug 2, 2016
lobrien3116
I'm still in negotiations with the dealer but so far so good. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Justin was awesome. Super helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He even made sure we had new tires put on the vehicle once purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Tina.  Thank you for your kind review.  We are very happy that you selected Arrowhead Autosport for your vehicle purchase, and are happy the transaction we smoothly.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.  Meanwhile, we hope you are enjoying your new car!
Jul 20, 2016
Quick contact. Very professional services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Roger.  Thank you for your review.  We make every attempt to contact our customers quickly to answer any questions they may have.  We appreciate that you noticed this.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.
Jun 29, 2016
We bought a car at this dealership. Jeremy had all of the paperwork done before we picked it up. We arrived signed the paperwork and were out in a short amount of time. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Sharon.  Thank you for buying your car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We are happy you had such a wonderful experience.  We try to make the car buying experience pleasant, and save you as much time as we can.  We understanding sitting at a dealership all day is not what people want to do, and are happy to report most of our customers are finished with paperwork in under 30 minutes.  We strive to be different than the larger franchise stores by giving personal service in a family-like atmosphere, and getting our customers in and out of the dealership in a very short time so they can get on to e
 More ...
May 31, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I went in expecting to have to play the game, I didn't think I would be leaving with such an incredible deal and a car! We will be back for our next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Mollie.  Thank you for leaving us a review.  We are a small family business and depend on word of mouth for business, so we appreciate it.  We are thankful you found a great car here at Arrowhead Autopsort, and hope that we can help you and your family in the future.
May 26, 2016
Elisajenks
Sales people are courteous and timely in their response. Also offered to do timing belt/water pump on car for a very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi.  We just wanted to thank you for your nice review.  We are thankful to have customers like you, and happy you found a car you liked at our store.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Apr 7, 2016
Great buying experience! Surprised no dealer prep charged added to final sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Felix.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience and work very hard to give our customers good clean cars at a fair price.  We never charge dealer handling fees which helps save you some money over other dealers as well.  Thank you for having trust in us and we appreciate your business.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 17, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We appreciate your review Bruce, and are happy to have been able to sell you a vehicle.  We know you have a choice when buying a used car, and we are glad you chose Arrowhead Autosport for your car purchase.  If ever we can help you in the future, we are here to help.
Feb 15, 2016
responding email sent quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review.  We try our best to respond quickly to all of our customers emails, so we are thankful for you noticing.  If we can ever be of help to you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 8, 2016
A five star experience, for a great deal go to Arrowhead Autosport
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and for buying a car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We strive to give all our customers a five star experience.  If ever we can help you again, please come and see us!
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for the nice review.  Glad you had a great experience here at Arrowhead Autosport.
Oct 31, 2015
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are happy you had a nice buying experience.  We strive to make it fast and easy for our customers to buy a vehicle, and are glad our customers appreciate that.  We hope you enjoy your car.
Oct 10, 2015
Great staff and customer satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Chad for taking the time to write a review.  We are glad that you are happy wi your experience.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Aug 27, 2015
prettywman
Car was highly praised for being a fabulous deal. Asked for a $500. deposit to hold. Test drove it and took it to a BMW specialist and the transmission was totally messed up. Still have not received my deposit back a week later and the salesman has screamed at me, told me not to call him again and hung up on me when asked to return my deposit. Would not recommend to anyone!!! NOT even ONE star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello.  Unfortunately, in the car business, there are times you run into some difficult people.  This person called on a car she saw online and immediately wanted to put a $500 deposit on her credit card to hold the car until the next morning when she could come see it.  We did this for her as a courtesy.  The car was a beautiful 2006 BMW X5 with only 28k miles on it.  She came in the next morning and left on a test drive for less than 5 minutes and came back stating that she had taken it to a mechanic and something was wrong with the engine.  We asked for the report so we could see what was w
 More ...
Aug 9, 2015
Good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Dave.  We appreciate your review, and try to always have fair prices on clean, nice cars.
Jun 17, 2015
Very quick email response regarding availability of the car I was looking at. It was even after business hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi Mary.  Thank you so much for your kind review.  We don't always get to answer emails after hours, but we try whenever we can.  If we can ever help you in any way, please let us know.
Jun 4, 2015
Ryan was a great sales rep for Arrowhead. He worked with us to get the car bought and shipped. He made buying a car over the internet enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for trusting in Arrowhead Autosport to help with your car purchase.  We appreciate your business and are glad you had such a good experience.  If ever we can help you again let us know.  We are always happy to help our out of state buyers arrange shipping and are happy you are pleased with your CR-V.
Apr 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Rick for shopping at Arrowhead.  We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are happy to be of service.
Mar 28, 2015
soccermomcolorado
I went to Arrowhead Autosport in Parker to look at a 2007 Lexus GX470. It was the car I wanted, and so I made the drive down to see them. They were nice enough to stay open late for me, because I didn't get out of work until 7:00pm that day. Their store was really nice, with some cars indoors and some outside. I appreciated them being able to pull the car inside, becuase it was dark outside and it made it easier for me to look at. I took it for a test drive and loved it so I bought it. My salesperson Steve offered to help me with financing but I already had a great rate through my own bank, and so I stuck with my own financing. I've had the car three days and I love it. It was very clean, and had less miles than many others I found. They treated me fairly, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We appreciate your business and are happy that you had such a great experience.  Thank you for sharing, and we look forward to being able to help you again in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
They were unprofessional and insulting to us. We walked out and would never consider buying a car from them ... at any price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We are sorry you had a bad experience.  We feel you took advantage of us allowing you to drive the car without a salesperson when you skidded out of the parking lot and peeled out in our parking lot.  It was disrespectful and not the way you should treat a vehicle while on a test drive.  We strive to be kind and courteous to all of our customers, and our positive reviews reflect that.  We had to ask this customer to leave after he returned from his test drive due to his wreckless driving.
Oct 2, 2014
Kind , courteous. Very hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy you had a positive experience.  If ever we can be of service, feel free to call.  We appreciate your business.
Jun 7, 2013
Very personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review, and for coming to see us.  We appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

CCR Auto Sales - 43 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 38 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 29 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Zara Auto Sales INC - 24 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Flash Auto Sales - 9 listings

1221 Caprice Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80109

3 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 7 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 6 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295