Arrowhead Autosport

10226 Dransfeldt Road, Parker, CO 80134 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 809-8056

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2010_nissan_murano-pic-9000699729882150196-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,471

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 106,431

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,990, 106,431 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/03/18/2010_nissan_titan-pic-6262592962357736868-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,323

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 78,331

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 78,331 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/36/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6610541657924434078-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,811

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 86,279

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $17,490, 86,279 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/36/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-8285609235908892782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,741

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 31,263

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,990, 31,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/03/20/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-380783831499648164-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,035

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 38,188

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $18,990, 38,188 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/48/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2211500020353456876-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,757

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 78,092

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,490, 78,092 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/04/17/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-2738371969924393668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,085

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 36,111

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE for sale - $11,490, 36,111 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/45/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-8315375295517423224-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,528

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 43,614

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 for sale - $30,990, 43,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/02/2008_acura_rdx-pic-4375723335866696391-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,327

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 106,642

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,990, 106,642 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/06/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-1675683764409960680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,278

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 57,616

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,990, 57,616 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/07/2004_lexus_lx_470-pic-6649639487358603899-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,210

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 136,582

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $17,490, 136,582 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/22/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-2043252524703368785-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,118

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 70,431

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,990, 70,431 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/52/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4698320580390276076-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,050

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 79,963

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,990, 79,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/00/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-2359561067562771577-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,867

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 131,967

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger for sale - $8,990, 131,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/02/01/2008_acura_rdx-pic-31742453767345173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Parker, CO 80134

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,963

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 103,532

Location: Parker, CO 80134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,990, 103,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 12, 2016
Tim was very laid back and easy to deal with. The vehicle was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Steve for your review.  We are glad that you had a good experience, and sorry that the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for.  We are glad that you also enjoyed the laid back shopping experience and sales approach we try to take with our customers.  We don't like the high pressure approach, and so we try to keep buying a car simple and stress free.  If we can ever help you in the future, we are happy to do so.  
Aug 2, 2016
lobrien3116
I'm still in negotiations with the dealer but so far so good. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Justin was awesome. Super helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He even made sure we had new tires put on the vehicle once purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Tina.  Thank you for your kind review.  We are very happy that you selected Arrowhead Autosport for your vehicle purchase, and are happy the transaction we smoothly.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.  Meanwhile, we hope you are enjoying your new car!
Jul 20, 2016
Quick contact. Very professional services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Roger.  Thank you for your review.  We make every attempt to contact our customers quickly to answer any questions they may have.  We appreciate that you noticed this.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know.
Jun 29, 2016
We bought a car at this dealership. Jeremy had all of the paperwork done before we picked it up. We arrived signed the paperwork and were out in a short amount of time. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Sharon.  Thank you for buying your car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We are happy you had such a wonderful experience.  We try to make the car buying experience pleasant, and save you as much time as we can.  We understanding sitting at a dealership all day is not what people want to do, and are happy to report most of our customers are finished with paperwork in under 30 minutes.  We strive to be different than the larger franchise stores by giving personal service in a family-like atmosphere, and getting our customers in and out of the dealership in a very short time so they can get on to e
 More ...
May 31, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I went in expecting to have to play the game, I didn't think I would be leaving with such an incredible deal and a car! We will be back for our next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Mollie.  Thank you for leaving us a review.  We are a small family business and depend on word of mouth for business, so we appreciate it.  We are thankful you found a great car here at Arrowhead Autopsort, and hope that we can help you and your family in the future.
May 26, 2016
Elisajenks
Sales people are courteous and timely in their response. Also offered to do timing belt/water pump on car for a very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi.  We just wanted to thank you for your nice review.  We are thankful to have customers like you, and happy you found a car you liked at our store.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Apr 7, 2016
Great buying experience! Surprised no dealer prep charged added to final sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello Felix.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience and work very hard to give our customers good clean cars at a fair price.  We never charge dealer handling fees which helps save you some money over other dealers as well.  Thank you for having trust in us and we appreciate your business.  If ever we can help you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 17, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We appreciate your review Bruce, and are happy to have been able to sell you a vehicle.  We know you have a choice when buying a used car, and we are glad you chose Arrowhead Autosport for your car purchase.  If ever we can help you in the future, we are here to help.
Feb 15, 2016
responding email sent quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review.  We try our best to respond quickly to all of our customers emails, so we are thankful for you noticing.  If we can ever be of help to you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 8, 2016
A five star experience, for a great deal go to Arrowhead Autosport
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and for buying a car at Arrowhead Autosport.  We strive to give all our customers a five star experience.  If ever we can help you again, please come and see us!
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for the nice review.  Glad you had a great experience here at Arrowhead Autosport.
Oct 31, 2015
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are happy you had a nice buying experience.  We strive to make it fast and easy for our customers to buy a vehicle, and are glad our customers appreciate that.  We hope you enjoy your car.
Oct 10, 2015
Great staff and customer satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Chad for taking the time to write a review.  We are glad that you are happy wi your experience.  If ever we can be of help to you in the future, please let us know.
Aug 27, 2015
prettywman
Car was highly praised for being a fabulous deal. Asked for a $500. deposit to hold. Test drove it and took it to a BMW specialist and the transmission was totally messed up. Still have not received my deposit back a week later and the salesman has screamed at me, told me not to call him again and hung up on me when asked to return my deposit. Would not recommend to anyone!!! NOT even ONE star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hello.  Unfortunately, in the car business, there are times you run into some difficult people.  This person called on a car she saw online and immediately wanted to put a $500 deposit on her credit card to hold the car until the next morning when she could come see it.  We did this for her as a courtesy.  The car was a beautiful 2006 BMW X5 with only 28k miles on it.  She came in the next morning and left on a test drive for less than 5 minutes and came back stating that she had taken it to a mechanic and something was wrong with the engine.  We asked for the report so we could see what was w
 More ...
Aug 9, 2015
Good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Dave.  We appreciate your review, and try to always have fair prices on clean, nice cars.
Jun 17, 2015
Very quick email response regarding availability of the car I was looking at. It was even after business hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Hi Mary.  Thank you so much for your kind review.  We don't always get to answer emails after hours, but we try whenever we can.  If we can ever help you in any way, please let us know.
Jun 4, 2015
Ryan was a great sales rep for Arrowhead. He worked with us to get the car bought and shipped. He made buying a car over the internet enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for trusting in Arrowhead Autosport to help with your car purchase.  We appreciate your business and are glad you had such a good experience.  If ever we can help you again let us know.  We are always happy to help our out of state buyers arrange shipping and are happy you are pleased with your CR-V.
Apr 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you Rick for shopping at Arrowhead.  We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are happy to be of service.
Mar 28, 2015
soccermomcolorado
I went to Arrowhead Autosport in Parker to look at a 2007 Lexus GX470. It was the car I wanted, and so I made the drive down to see them. They were nice enough to stay open late for me, because I didn't get out of work until 7:00pm that day. Their store was really nice, with some cars indoors and some outside. I appreciated them being able to pull the car inside, becuase it was dark outside and it made it easier for me to look at. I took it for a test drive and loved it so I bought it. My salesperson Steve offered to help me with financing but I already had a great rate through my own bank, and so I stuck with my own financing. I've had the car three days and I love it. It was very clean, and had less miles than many others I found. They treated me fairly, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We appreciate your business and are happy that you had such a great experience.  Thank you for sharing, and we look forward to being able to help you again in the future.
Jan 26, 2015
They were unprofessional and insulting to us. We walked out and would never consider buying a car from them ... at any price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

We are sorry you had a bad experience.  We feel you took advantage of us allowing you to drive the car without a salesperson when you skidded out of the parking lot and peeled out in our parking lot.  It was disrespectful and not the way you should treat a vehicle while on a test drive.  We strive to be kind and courteous to all of our customers, and our positive reviews reflect that.  We had to ask this customer to leave after he returned from his test drive due to his wreckless driving.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 2, 2014
Kind , courteous. Very hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy you had a positive experience.  If ever we can be of service, feel free to call.  We appreciate your business.
Jun 7, 2013
Very personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrowhead Autosport:

Thank you for your review, and for coming to see us.  We appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Merhi Motors - 19 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 7 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Troy Motors - 5 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Flash Auto Sales - 4 listings

1221 Caprice Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80109

3 reviews
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695