Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (973) 755-2334

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/59/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-8025003949571513119-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,204

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 141,931

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $4,990, 141,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2780326681928004296-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,898

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 114,615

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $5,990, 114,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5182347514816564150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,836

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 28,308

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,990, 28,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7856540307541977469-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,317

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,123

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,495, 123,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2007_honda_accord-pic-1653140084923082733-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,286

Price: $6,545

Mileage: 113,025

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $6,545, 113,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2010_nissan_altima-pic-322782204761871914-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,597

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 122,444

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,990, 122,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2011_scion_tc-pic-482377686620750557-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion tC Base Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,523

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 59,456

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Scion tC Base for sale - $8,990, 59,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3602014813807592055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,842

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 136,937

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,990, 136,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5015579645286857633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,127

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 33,494

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,690, 33,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2009662962399986299-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,467

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 114,122

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $8,990, 114,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-6877878628975962275-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,421

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 99,086

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $5,990, 99,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2010_ford_focus-pic-7315433666012294961-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,312

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 94,569

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,990, 94,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6651521608481114108-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,187

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 103,324

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 AWD for sale - $8,990, 103,324 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2004_honda_pilot-pic-3042472636855690588-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,234

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 116,949

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $5,990, 116,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/35/2010_nissan_altima-pic-5743290044292291532-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,161

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 137,409

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,990, 137,409 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
Its what you expect when you buy from a car as is but the guys were friendly and not pushy at all. Helpful during the process and got back to me with any questions I had for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They was great. Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 78 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 74 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 65 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 46 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 39 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

7 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 21 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com - 18 listings

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 5 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twin Motors LLC

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Nahas Auto Center

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999