Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 520-5663

Today 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2012_ram_1500-pic-1935746960076907487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,422

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 112,699

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,990, 112,699 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/13/27/2010_nissan_altima-pic-756373035918920190-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,621

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 97,514

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,990, 97,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6629815645319035079-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,841

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 80,793

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,500, 80,793 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/10/30/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7933508194374727852-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,817

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 100,801

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT 4WD for sale - $4,990, 100,801 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/14/01/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-3138991802780394354-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$7,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,640

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 55,970

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $18,990, 55,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2009_ford_flex-pic-6268689762931066105-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,000

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 109,099

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $5,990, 109,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/10/30/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-6790862223251051900-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,569

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 105,183

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $3,990, 105,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8263403686552555302-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,482

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 58,647

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,990, 58,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-3983182281369071014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,396

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 94,395

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $10,990, 94,395 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-954382547874728654-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,208

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 107,564

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,990, 107,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/14/56/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4982034920945291440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,020

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 127,746

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD for sale - $9,500, 127,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-5742440701373212747-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,394

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 134,045

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $4,990, 134,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1181268757982563732-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,321

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 37,442

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yelow Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,990, 37,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/13/20/2011_ford_explorer-pic-509986796557407848-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,413

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 99,586

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $13,500, 99,586 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/10/19/2006_honda_accord-pic-377639660459338026-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,021

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 136,637

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $4,495, 136,637 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2018
Very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2018
The salesman was very helpful and answered all questions
Jul 1, 2018
GuruZZ361
Quick response to my inquiry!
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
They did a great job
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 21, 2017
Spree
Great dealership!!! I got the car I wanted and they made sure I drove off the lott with it. Very friendly people as well
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2017
Its what you expect when you buy from a car as is but the guys were friendly and not pushy at all. Helpful during the process and got back to me with any questions I had for them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2017
They was great. Friendly staff
Jun 25, 2016
Great response
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights - 208 listings
140 State Rt 17 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 91 listings
137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644
7 reviews
The Auto Network - 35 listings
14 Us 46e Lodi, NJ 07644
6 reviews
BRT Auto Sales Inc - 30 listings
510 U.S. 46 South Hackensack, NJ 07606
1 review
Motor Envy - 28 listings
60 Railroad Ave, Suite 113 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
5 reviews
Stallion Auto Group - 24 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Unit 1 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
7 reviews
Eastclusive Motors - 24 listings
92 Railroad Ave, suite 291 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
RAILROAD MOTORS - 22 listings
92 Railroad Ave, unit 2 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
6 reviews
J & S Motors - 21 listings
101 Industrial Avenue Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Reliance Auto Sales Corp - 14 listings
60 Railroad Ave, Suite 110 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews
Delta Auto Sales
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
3 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Business Group Transportation LLC
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
European Auto Exchange LLC
92 Railroad Ave, 227 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
4 reviews
Mian Autos, LLC.
92 Railroad Ave Suite 105 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500