Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (973) 755-2334

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2004_infiniti_fx35-pic-291859164388734930-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,603

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 129,080

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $4,990, 129,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/21/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-2038362279559617682-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,154

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 141,931

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $5,495, 141,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3120175015255854423-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,837

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 114,615

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $5,990, 114,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/06/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2389842203487249258-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,796

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 53,392

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $24,500, 53,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8207542295049839371-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,214

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 70,236

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,900, 70,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2006_nissan_murano-pic-7046992510196691331-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,423

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 83,217

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano for sale - $6,990, 83,217 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/59/2010_chevrolet_express-pic-4881120154388702886-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Express LT 1500 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,395

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 132,616

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Express LT 1500 for sale - $8,900, 132,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/11/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-2309545974906992217-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,131

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 167,875

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $5,990, 167,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4664957861842026940-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,410

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,123

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,495, 123,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/59/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-5976112165357166994-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,094

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 91,220

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $7,990, 91,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3195126036018823228-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,226

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 136,937

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,990, 136,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/21/2010_ford_focus-pic-1333003405079294400-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,557

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 118,767

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,990, 118,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/04/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-3763253375600770075-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,131

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 33,494

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,690, 33,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/04/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4473422037926516605-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,293

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 99,680

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV for sale - $8,900, 99,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/21/2008_ford_explorer-pic-5748238708639398607-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,370

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 108,130

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $7,990, 108,130 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
Its what you expect when you buy from a car as is but the guys were friendly and not pushy at all. Helpful during the process and got back to me with any questions I had for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They was great. Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramus Nissan - 276 listings

400 River Street Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 80 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 73 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
AutoBahn - 68 listings

365 Phillips Ave South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 24 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 22 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 9 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900