Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (973) 755-2334

Today 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/29/2008_ford_explorer-pic-2104122001055488512-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,726

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 108,130

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $5,495, 108,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/20/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-1436253407203980142-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,553

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 70,115

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brg. Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $6,990, 70,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/29/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-377141637679820263-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,541

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 141,931

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $5,990, 141,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/26/2009_ford_flex-pic-2533785426828213135-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,202

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 179,395

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $4,990, 179,395 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/22/2013_honda_accord-pic-3072280414503804793-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,275

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 28,020

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,550, 28,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/26/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-5009574755396304439-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,904

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 96,314

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $10,990, 96,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/26/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1251073581513378522-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,759

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 106,948

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $8,900, 106,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/13/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-818710879110390629-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,776

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 82,501

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD for sale - $7,990, 82,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/47/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6468764310112321925-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,066

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,123

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,495, 123,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/44/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6718671831249682085-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,277

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 136,937

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,990, 136,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/26/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-8199367275098814084-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,038

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 125,120

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $8,900, 125,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/13/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-4083885398355503312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$25 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,015

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 142,645

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $6,990, 142,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/17/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-119407363143316243-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$26 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,874

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 94,923

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,900, 94,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/22/2008_honda_accord-pic-3251478908333720165-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,960

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 189,179

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,990, 189,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/13/2007_audi_a3-pic-7628652893711301460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 3.2 quattro Wagon AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$38 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,952

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 141,129

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 3.2 quattro Wagon AWD for sale - $6,990, 141,129 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
They did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Spree
Great dealership!!! I got the car I wanted and they made sure I drove off the lott with it. Very friendly people as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Its what you expect when you buy from a car as is but the guys were friendly and not pushy at all. Helpful during the process and got back to me with any questions I had for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They was great. Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 153 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
3 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 67 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
11 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 54 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 46 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 32 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 20 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 13 listings
260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 10 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 7 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
Business Group Transportation LLC
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895