Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (973) 755-2334

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/24/2011_honda_fit-pic-8623178528842311844-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,755

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 104,606

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,990, 104,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-1665918841535796481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,669

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 53,392

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $24,500, 53,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2007_ford_edge-pic-8447236684073894028-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,405

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 141,000

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $6,990, 141,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2006_nissan_murano-pic-22014849789111785-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,237

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 83,217

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano for sale - $6,990, 83,217 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-7519819804155999658-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,007

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 167,875

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $5,990, 167,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2008_honda_pilot-pic-4404721170591010703-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,881

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 130,856

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $7,990, 130,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3319701080649017246-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,458

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,123

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,495, 123,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-6977938628141815486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,812

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 97,836

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $8,990, 97,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3241459467934726670-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,736

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 112,635

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,990, 112,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2008_ford_escape-pic-7354099546275270057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,221

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 140,407

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,490, 140,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/24/2010_ford_focus-pic-8891663065493683097-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,596

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 118,767

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,990, 118,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6405955738531741374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,967

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 33,494

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,690, 33,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2009_nissan_murano-pic-1656310899525685566-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,794

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 109,269

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano for sale - $9,490, 109,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2320522949770049831-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,259

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 92,243

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,990, 92,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/24/2006_dodge_sprinter_cargo-pic-1405497143018025138-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 2500 140 WB 3dr Ext Van Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,866

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 115,118

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 2500 140 WB 3dr Ext Van for sale - $9,490, 115,118 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 16, 2017
They was great. Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Avenue BMW - 563 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 223 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 73 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 63 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
AutoBahn - 54 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Menne Auto Sales - 41 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 34 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 29 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 22 listings

260 Lafayette Pl, Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 11 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995