Argent Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

419 Route 46 E
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (973) 614-8400

Today 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2011_volkswagen_golf-pic-7880490769309111478-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Golf PZEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,425

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 19,263

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Golf PZEV for sale - $7,990, 19,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-1505406269682779486-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,981

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 109,727

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $5,900, 109,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-1259046049147590075-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,574

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 128,275

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD for sale - $5,990, 128,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1976222193711624074-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,144

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 161,382

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $4,990, 161,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2012_nissan_murano-pic-3147386053992760552-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,473

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 41,419

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brow Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano for sale - $11,990, 41,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-3102688058725214921-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,288

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 134,373

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $12,900, 134,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-4894285313662562430-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,350

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 68,251

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,990, 68,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2004_bmw_x5-pic-4632111265004976697-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 3.0i AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,121

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 78,917

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 3.0i AWD for sale - $5,900, 78,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-2058026894847532604-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,411

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 113,120

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $8,990, 113,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-6074002996542841221-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,101

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 70,592

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC for sale - $8,990, 70,592 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2004_jaguar_xj-series-pic-4170480867007422458-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,237

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 73,698

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan for sale - $5,990, 73,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8809905474841985793-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,944

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 75,839

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $5,990, 75,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-734721848043073178-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,020

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 141,931

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $5,990, 141,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2008_bmw_x5-pic-2907470609114219073-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,240

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 117,622

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,500, 117,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/39/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5110060353888958894-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,573

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 116,440

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $13,900, 116,440 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
They did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Spree
Great dealership!!! I got the car I wanted and they made sure I drove off the lott with it. Very friendly people as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Its what you expect when you buy from a car as is but the guys were friendly and not pushy at all. Helpful during the process and got back to me with any questions I had for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They was great. Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Ave Acura - 224 listings
171 State Route 17 S Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
5 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 39 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
3 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 22 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
3 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 20 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
3 reviews
Victoria Pre Owned Autos Inc - 19 listings
169 US Highway 46 Little Ferry, NJ 07643
1 review
European Auto Exchange LLC - 19 listings
92 Railroad Ave, 227 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Stallion Auto Group - 18 listings
101 Industrial Ave Ste 208 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
East West Motors - 10 listings
101 Industrial Ave, Ste 209 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Business Group Transportation LLC - 10 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 10 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Only Motor Sports - 8 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
1 review
Trade Motor Sales
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
6 reviews
J & S Motors
101 Industrial Avenue Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295