Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E, South Hackensack, NJ 07606
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 755-2334

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1153222364552283761-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,293

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 113,213

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $8,900, 113,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2011_honda_fit-pic-3764979422638968023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,559

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 104,606

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,990, 104,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2005_bmw_x5-pic-7511382186518451043-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,081

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 134,247

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,500, 134,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5706104732762786482-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,153

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 112,635

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,990, 112,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-1779394549256015163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,296

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 82,340

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass for sale - $8,990, 82,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2009_kia_sorento-pic-6042989141401804204-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,297

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 97,066

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $5,990, 97,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6253012844997520299-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,526

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,123

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,495, 123,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-6389327825185183002-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,074

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 115,487

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab for sale - $7,990, 115,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7940825804945845443-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,859

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 76,501

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,990, 76,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-4073463097429322487-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,653

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 167,875

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $5,990, 167,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7593334501228180816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,732

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 97,836

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $8,990, 97,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2003_honda_pilot-pic-6861207616809086-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,454

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 176,466

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $3,990, 176,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-9120333073275876347-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,389

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 140,789

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $9,900, 140,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-4009030205147170284-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,899

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 80,108

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna for sale - $8,500, 80,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/20/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3876429280282486824-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,330

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 92,243

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,990, 92,243 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 25, 2016
Great response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 387 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

3 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 238 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 95 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 74 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 34 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 27 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 17 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Troby Motors - 12 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 10 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Only Motor Sports - 8 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 7 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295