Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E, South Hackensack, NJ 07606 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 755-2334

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/17/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-5962748791893672662-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$4,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,409

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 116,132

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $6,990, 116,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/17/2011_honda_fit-pic-9101129569026806311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,960

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 104,606

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,990, 104,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/17/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4474267850948396365-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,061

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 111,469

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $6,990, 111,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/40/2008_audi_a6-pic-3618946971911995738-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,168

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 81,184

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $9,990, 81,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/45/2005_bmw_x5-pic-8366942693282702333-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,357

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 134,247

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,500, 134,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/06/32/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5669741818104830936-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,961

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 162,551

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 for sale - $3,995, 162,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/17/2010_ford_flex-pic-5824412781838231313-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,643

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 109,003

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $10,990, 109,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/19/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3578878866136374728-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,966

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,123

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,495, 123,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/00/32/2010_ford_f-150-pic-415038659713537840-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,642

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 145,199

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,990, 145,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/17/2009_audi_a4-pic-1861880585839157094-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,240

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 75,862

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $10,990, 75,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/40/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-244803140934154801-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,205

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 115,487

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab for sale - $7,990, 115,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/40/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-3462947165747328299-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,515

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 141,453

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $8,495, 141,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/09/35/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-3164843221989694884-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,866

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 140,789

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $9,900, 140,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/00/40/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-7484271178164208084-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,325

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 53,392

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $26,500, 53,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/03/46/2010_ford_explorer-pic-7981860072054821712-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,799

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 71,469

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $12,490, 71,469 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 25, 2016
Great response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 243 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Park Ave Lotus - 119 listings

207 W Central Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607

14 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 89 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 79 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 34 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

2 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 29 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Only Motor Sports - 11 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
Falls View Motors Inc - 8 listings

86 Jewell St, Garfield, NJ 07026

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 2 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

2 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695