Argent Motors

419 Route 46 E
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (973) 755-2334

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/09/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8919883433707997174-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SL AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,277

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 67,194

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SL AWD for sale - $13,890, 67,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/00/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-4752865292824924069-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,970

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 141,931

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $5,990, 141,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/54/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-1838403471703917256-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,734

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 70,115

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brg. Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,990, 70,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/13/2012_ford_expedition-pic-3796749283985708-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,340

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 134,820

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $15,990, 134,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/24/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7064638888902388546-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,709

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 103,324

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,990, 103,324 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/09/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-349943743898885298-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,226

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,123

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,495, 123,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/09/2007_honda_accord-pic-152120812716678334-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,243

Price: $6,545

Mileage: 113,025

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $6,545, 113,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/24/2002_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7318670737474958187-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,547

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 118,316

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 for sale - $3,990, 118,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/09/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5919955425388344171-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,684

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 136,937

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,990, 136,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/09/2007_honda_pilot-pic-2297447439975162260-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,907

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 83,362

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 for sale - $9,450, 83,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-8237662425249877617-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,257

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 94,923

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,900, 94,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/09/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-3766993129585987687-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,393

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 99,086

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $5,990, 99,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/00/2008_ford_explorer-pic-2973800273332592387-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,107

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 108,130

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $7,990, 108,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/09/2010_ford_focus-pic-4145874363383546901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$31 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,021

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 94,569

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,990, 94,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/09/2010_nissan_altima-pic-3390547001558718-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Fair Deal
$136 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,854

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 137,409

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,990, 137,409 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
They did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Spree
Great dealership!!! I got the car I wanted and they made sure I drove off the lott with it. Very friendly people as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Its what you expect when you buy from a car as is but the guys were friendly and not pushy at all. Helpful during the process and got back to me with any questions I had for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They was great. Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The truck was just like i wanted , but by me being 6ft. 8ins tall , it hasn,t enough leg room for a men my size. Thank you just the same.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Refused to answer any questions. Reply email was short and rude. Said the only way to obtain information about the vehicle was to come to the dealership (an hour and fifty minutes away).
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue with a sales representative that did not have the right phone skills we were looking for. Unfortunately, this person did not represent our business the way that is intended. As a result, we now have a new administrator. We deeply regret the negative experience you had in the past, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
very friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Could not contact dealer and car was sold before I was able to get through to them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jose,
We're very sorry that you could not see the vehicle before it was sold. Because we wholesale to the general public and our prices are very low, we have a very high turn over with vehicles that are priced exceptionally low. We hope that you were able to find what you needed.
May 6, 2014
fuzzer1
Nice guys on the phone..they were honest on the phone which was change
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
verycourteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Not very friendly. Or helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Argent Motors:

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you did not find the help that you needed when you called. We have fixed the issue by hiring a new administrator. We deeply regret not being able to help you, and hope that our future customers have a positive experience.
Dec 19, 2013
Grate service and sales team
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 74 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
6 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 73 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 49 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Northeast Automall - 46 listings
178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644
4 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 39 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 24 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 16 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com - 13 listings
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 6 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
Gift Cars
92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200