Approved Auto Mart

12990 WCR 18
Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Sales: (303) 622-5994

Service: (303) 857-2260

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/21/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1431644121948623972-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$7,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,595

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 120,053

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $17,988, 120,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/21/23/2005_gmc_sierra_3500-pic-2708941513548743652-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 3500 2 Dr SLE 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$4,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,440

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 220,824

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 3500 2 Dr SLE 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $8,988, 220,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/21/42/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6690390126674951860-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,754

Price: $7,588

Mileage: 111,934

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $7,588, 111,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/21/31/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6393941633016318269-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$5,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,264

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 165,602

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $8,988, 165,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/12/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3049367202869125242-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$5,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,879

Price: $6,588

Mileage: 199,710

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $6,588, 199,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/15/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5627676018728400410-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$5,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,217

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 258,896

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $4,988, 258,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/15/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-703510791279852642-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$4,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,865

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 185,464

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $7,988, 185,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/26/2008_dodge_charger-pic-6931567573005855487-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,745

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 176,328

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $3,988, 176,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/21/22/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5773163604228975874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,637

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 175,066

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,988, 175,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/25/2001_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4393510323854115644-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$3,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,030

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 232,758

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,988, 232,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/24/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4055031136908054964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Fair Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,358

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 132,222

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $18,988, 132,222 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/28/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8262622477667810076-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,630

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 156,222

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB for sale - $6,988, 156,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/25/2002_chevrolet_s-10-pic-4884120660810178158-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,497

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 170,349

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,988, 170,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/19/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6175465528098294265-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,205

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 186,999

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $9,988, 186,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/07/00/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7234996521357430441-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Fair Deal
$350 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,638

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 210,474

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,988, 210,474 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Dealer called us back - dealer location too far to drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Anonymous user
This dealer is awesome. I was contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
franklin howard
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
The deal responded quickly and set an appointment to see a jeep they had posted on CG. The appointment was scheduled for a hour after there initial response. When I got to the dealer they told that jeep was sold and then proceeded to show me others that were 7 to 8 Thousand dollars more than the one I initially asked about. In my opinion I believe this was a bait and switch.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Richard, When you called the morning before you came and asked if the jeep was there is was here, It took you some time to come and see it and it sold. Bait and switch is a different thing completely. AS for what the showed you after we were just trying to help.
Mar 19, 2017
I emailed them asking for pictures of the interior of the truck and asked a few generic question about it and they responded several day later and all their message said was "the truck is back on the lot"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Mason,  Im very sorry for the confusion. I sent the picture's  to ######. Please let me offer you a $300 coupon for any trouble we have caused you. We go our way to make sure out customers get the exact things they ask for . I would love to talk to you in person or on the phone- Cody 303-857-2260
Feb 26, 2017
They got back to me but they did not have what I was looking for
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Thank you so much! We have over 10 new trucks now. Please call cody at 303-857-2260 for more info
Jan 26, 2017
Looked at 2 vehicles. Neither would start without a jump start. One wouldn't run without the charger on it. Clearly, they don't keep them ready to drive away.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Eric, I am sorry that we had some issues starting some of those trucks, the trucks you were looking at were waiting to go though our shop and that's why they were sitting in the back. I want to invite you in so you can see them now that they are completely reconditioned. Cody 303-857-2260
Jan 15, 2017
very good kind helpfull will buy from him again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Dick, Thank you so much for the great review. Your so kind. Cody 303-857-2260
Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours of my request for more information about the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Thank You for  the kind words. Cody 303-857-2260
Sep 22, 2016
They answered the call first try an all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

how can I earn your business? thanks for the review!
Aug 9, 2016
They tried to show me trucks that hadn't been processed. The one shook like crazy and smelled like cigarettes. The office was dirty and smelled like worse than cigarettes. After looking at the vehicles I felt hounded by their sales staff which was dripping with desperation. When I decided to keep looking elsewhere I was chased out by 2 sales associates who wouldn't take no for an answer. I will never return to that lot, and hope nobody else would ever have to go through that experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Nathan,
Thank you for this review. I am very happy that our sales staff tried to go above and beyond to help you. As for the trucks that were not processed. You asked what they were and we showed you. As for the office we are a country lot that tries very hard to keep things clean on a dusty lot in a farming community.  I am sorry for your experience not being what you expected. Thanks for the feed back. Cody 303-857-2260

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 158 listings
1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 139 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
1 review
EchoPark Highlands Ranch - 105 listings
1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216
2 reviews
AutoTrek - Lafayette - 33 listings
1222 Commerce Ct. Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Boulder Cars - 32 listings
2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301
2 reviews
Excello Motors - 28 listings
11992 Teller St Broomfield, CO 80020
2 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 21 listings
175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020
7 reviews
Auto Connect - 19 listings
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
8 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 18 listings
4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634
2 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 4 listings
6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216
1 review
DI Auto - 1 listing
2675 Northpark Dr Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
5280 Motorcars
2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516
1 review
Wow Automotive
4022 Mulligan St Longmont, CO 80504
3 reviews
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Greeley Nissan
2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895