Approved Auto Mart

12990 WCR 18
Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Sales: (720) 966-1042

Service: (303) 857-2260

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/21/31/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6393941633016318269-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$6,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,717

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 165,602

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $8,588, 165,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/25/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-6978871562282562498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,087

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 48,553

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $19,988, 48,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/25/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-5459618418874697602-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,712

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 96,942

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,988, 96,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/21/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-526765888001630948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,888

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 31,200

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,988, 31,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/21/21/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4780493867021062978-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$3,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,044

Price: $6,688

Mileage: 150,401

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,688, 150,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/28/2006_ford_f-150-pic-4714710084252512937-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$2,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,850

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 150,980

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside for sale - $5,988, 150,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/21/22/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7935381823262401903-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,671

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 59,088

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,988, 59,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/12/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3049367202869125242-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$4,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,258

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 199,710

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $6,988, 199,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/21/21/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5899663919980543637-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$3,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,337

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 195,905

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $9,588, 195,905 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/34/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1684704189087948644-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$2,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,732

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 237,424

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Read Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD LB DRW for sale - $14,988, 237,424 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/21/23/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4080693383432490476-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,621

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 129,153

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $11,998, 129,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/21/30/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7670025265684718047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,861

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 56,425

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $20,988, 56,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/24/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4740153467045754398-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,543

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 118,111

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $9,988, 118,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/41/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4673438743869556759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,237

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 15,447

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $15,988, 15,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/00/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-3645021770444949300-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X4 LWB Used Cars in Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,309

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 203,357

Location: Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X4 LWB for sale - $7,988, 203,357 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
The deal responded quickly and set an appointment to see a jeep they had posted on CG. The appointment was scheduled for a hour after there initial response. When I got to the dealer they told that jeep was sold and then proceeded to show me others that were 7 to 8 Thousand dollars more than the one I initially asked about. In my opinion I believe this was a bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
I emailed them asking for pictures of the interior of the truck and asked a few generic question about it and they responded several day later and all their message said was "the truck is back on the lot"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Mason,  Im very sorry for the confusion. I sent the picture's  to ######. Please let me offer you a $300 coupon for any trouble we have caused you. We go our way to make sure out customers get the exact things they ask for . I would love to talk to you in person or on the phone- Cody 303-857-2260
Feb 26, 2017
They got back to me but they did not have what I was looking for
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Thank you so much! We have over 10 new trucks now. Please call cody at 303-857-2260 for more info
Jan 26, 2017
Looked at 2 vehicles. Neither would start without a jump start. One wouldn't run without the charger on it. Clearly, they don't keep them ready to drive away.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Eric, I am sorry that we had some issues starting some of those trucks, the trucks you were looking at were waiting to go though our shop and that's why they were sitting in the back. I want to invite you in so you can see them now that they are completely reconditioned. Cody 303-857-2260
Jan 15, 2017
very good kind helpfull will buy from him again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Dick, Thank you so much for the great review. Your so kind. Cody 303-857-2260
Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours of my request for more information about the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Thank You for  the kind words. Cody 303-857-2260
Sep 22, 2016
They answered the call first try an all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

how can I earn your business? thanks for the review!
Aug 9, 2016
They tried to show me trucks that hadn't been processed. The one shook like crazy and smelled like cigarettes. The office was dirty and smelled like worse than cigarettes. After looking at the vehicles I felt hounded by their sales staff which was dripping with desperation. When I decided to keep looking elsewhere I was chased out by 2 sales associates who wouldn't take no for an answer. I will never return to that lot, and hope nobody else would ever have to go through that experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Approved Auto Mart:

Nathan,
Thank you for this review. I am very happy that our sales staff tried to go above and beyond to help you. As for the trucks that were not processed. You asked what they were and we showed you. As for the office we are a country lot that tries very hard to keep things clean on a dusty lot in a farming community.  I am sorry for your experience not being what you expected. Thanks for the feed back. Cody 303-857-2260

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 140 listings
1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 139 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
1 review
AutoTrek - Lafayette - 40 listings
1222 Commerce Ct. Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Excello Motors - 29 listings
11992 Teller St Broomfield, CO 80020
2 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 22 listings
175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020
5 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 18 listings
4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634
2 reviews
Boulder Cars - 14 listings
2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301
1 review
Broomfield Auto Sales - 12 listings
137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020
1 review
Wenger Automotive Group, LLC - 7 listings
12615 County Road 2 Brighton, CO 80603
4 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 3 listings
6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216
1 review
5280 Motorcars
2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516
1 review
Wow Automotive
4022 Mulligan St Longmont, CO 80504
3 reviews
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Greeley Nissan
2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
1 review
Auto Match
7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200