Apple Finance

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9510 North Fwy
Houston, TX 77037

Sales: (281) 272-0707

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Bait car. Schedule appointment then say they sold it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
When I went to test drive, car will not turn on. They had to charge the battery!! Also, the car was not even clean on the inside nor the outside. I did not stay to test drive other cars...Sales people had disappeared...one person was sleeping in the lobby area. It was terrible - very unprofessional
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Ray Porter
Process online was fast and easy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They told me a certain vehicle was there and I drove over 50 miles to get there and when I arrived they said it sold 2 hours ago. Not impressed at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
I requested more pictures of the vehicle. The dealer directed me to their website. However, there were no additional pictures. There has been no other contact.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
TLX_4002
I will not recommend them..I was told by Sara who supposedly works there & get there she is from the bank.She told my Boyfriend was approved for a car & bring in the amount we agreed on..Got there & it was a total lie..they wanted more down payment & all the sudden he needed a co signer..When they knew the situation before we got there..A waste of time & lies..
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

I am sorry to hear that we were unable to assist you in obtaining the financing that met your needs on your recent visit. I will however say that we do all we can to make a deal work based on the down payment and numbers that you want. Although no agreement between you as the customer, and the dealership as the seller can change the numbers and structure the bank is willing to do. Ultimately it is up to the bank to say yes or no. While we strive to do our best to estimate the way the bank may structure your loan during upfront negotiations, there is no guarantee the bank will say yes. Their de
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I contacted the dealership several times to request additional pictures because they appear to have a standard operating procedure of only posting four photos. The additional pictures never came. The price being advertised was suspect. According to their salesperson, the advertised prices are only applicable if you finance with them, otherwise the prices increase by an average of $2,500 if you have cash or your own financing. When I asked if they provided any vehicle history reports, instead of just saying no, I was told that they are not a dealership so they could not provide any carfax or auto check. Complete foolishness!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

I am sorry you didn't receive the additional pictures you requested, we have improved our process of uploading inventory with more pictures since your visit. We have also improved our accuracy and transparency of pricing, as well as becoming a Carfax Preferred dealer. We offer free Carfax reports on all of our inventory on our website, as well as a copy on the windshield of every car on our lot. Your voice has been heard, and because of your feedback we are a better dealership. Your feed back is appreciated! We hope that you may give us a chance at earning your business on your next purchase.
May 24, 2016
I made appointment with someone at Apple Finance. When we got there, that person did not show up. Someone else attempted to sell us something we did not want. When we insisted on the car that listed in Car Gurus, that person said to get that price, we must trade in, pay extra $1,000.00, and finance through them. Worst experience I ever had.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

The person you made an appointment with on the phone, only makes appointments for the sales staff, she doesn't sell cars. That was explained to you when you were here. I'm sorry you didn't understand that. The vehicle you wanted was a BMW X5 that we just got back from BMW service, and we were made aware of an airbag recall that cannot be fixed. BMW does not have replacement parts for it yet. That is why you were offered other options. As far as the price goes, you do have to finance with us to receive the lowest possible price on the vehicle. A trade in also helps you get the price down. It se
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Buena.
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dave Cory Motors - 67 listings
6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
6 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales, Inc. - Lot 1 - 42 listings
209 West Little York Road Houston, TX 77076
2 reviews
My Used Car Dealer - 37 listings
4813 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77018
1 review
Green Source Auto Group - 12 listings
9007 W Montgomery Rd Houston, TX 77088
3 reviews
Virtus Auto Sales - 7 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
5 reviews
L&C USA Auto - 3 listings
1130 Carby Rd Houston, TX 77037
3 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 2 listings
7213 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076
1 review
Art Motors LLC - 1 listing
14525 State Highway 249 Ste C Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2
9326 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Solo Autos Inc.
9214 North Freeway Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Omega Motors
8975 Highway 242 Conroe, TX 77385
8 reviews
All Credit Auto Finance
5767 Windsor Forest Dr Houston, TX 77088
1 review
Houston Car Choice
10317 Aldine Westfield Rd Houston, TX 77093
1 review
MZ Motors
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
3 reviews
Texas Auto Source
4705 Hartwick Houston, TX 77093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200