Apple Finance

9510 North Fwy
Houston, TX 77037

Sales: (281) 672-8538

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8254980259840136053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 81,653

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $19,880, 81,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/12/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1035824826148276286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 27,788

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $24,800, 27,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/03/2011_nissan_altima-pic-8581979884185099072-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,900, 142,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/16/2016_ram_1500-pic-9120391726066833113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 30,193

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $23,500, 30,193 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2830815604413376112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 64,166

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,800, 64,166 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/03/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-2052445418219642390-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 123,506

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr SE for sale - $3,800, 123,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/03/59/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6437994218280036633-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 92,853

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,700, 92,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/03/59/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7558123984596128631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 43,637

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,500, 43,637 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-134215472972439473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 41,145

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,900, 41,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/47/2013_ford_taurus-pic-1140752655693752017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 82,921

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $12,200, 82,921 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/43/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6722760822027096924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 54,812

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,100, 54,812 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5815882365459102811-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $17,100

Mileage: 51,197

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,100, 51,197 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/43/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-1548678433958416899-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 158,196

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $4,400, 158,196 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/25/2016_dodge_charger-pic-302451637983571194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 42,591

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,200, 42,591 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/16/2012_fiat_500-pic-228446224095487034-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Fair Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 85,185

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $5,900, 85,185 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Bait car. Schedule appointment then say they sold it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
When I went to test drive, car will not turn on. They had to charge the battery!! Also, the car was not even clean on the inside nor the outside. I did not stay to test drive other cars...Sales people had disappeared...one person was sleeping in the lobby area. It was terrible - very unprofessional
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Ray Porter
Process online was fast and easy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They told me a certain vehicle was there and I drove over 50 miles to get there and when I arrived they said it sold 2 hours ago. Not impressed at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
I requested more pictures of the vehicle. The dealer directed me to their website. However, there were no additional pictures. There has been no other contact.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
TLX_4002
I will not recommend them..I was told by Sara who supposedly works there & get there she is from the bank.She told my Boyfriend was approved for a car & bring in the amount we agreed on..Got there & it was a total lie..they wanted more down payment & all the sudden he needed a co signer..When they knew the situation before we got there..A waste of time & lies..
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

I am sorry to hear that we were unable to assist you in obtaining the financing that met your needs on your recent visit. I will however say that we do all we can to make a deal work based on the down payment and numbers that you want. Although no agreement between you as the customer, and the dealership as the seller can change the numbers and structure the bank is willing to do. Ultimately it is up to the bank to say yes or no. While we strive to do our best to estimate the way the bank may structure your loan during upfront negotiations, there is no guarantee the bank will say yes. Their de
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I contacted the dealership several times to request additional pictures because they appear to have a standard operating procedure of only posting four photos. The additional pictures never came. The price being advertised was suspect. According to their salesperson, the advertised prices are only applicable if you finance with them, otherwise the prices increase by an average of $2,500 if you have cash or your own financing. When I asked if they provided any vehicle history reports, instead of just saying no, I was told that they are not a dealership so they could not provide any carfax or auto check. Complete foolishness!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

I am sorry you didn't receive the additional pictures you requested, we have improved our process of uploading inventory with more pictures since your visit. We have also improved our accuracy and transparency of pricing, as well as becoming a Carfax Preferred dealer. We offer free Carfax reports on all of our inventory on our website, as well as a copy on the windshield of every car on our lot. Your voice has been heard, and because of your feedback we are a better dealership. Your feed back is appreciated! We hope that you may give us a chance at earning your business on your next purchase.
May 24, 2016
I made appointment with someone at Apple Finance. When we got there, that person did not show up. Someone else attempted to sell us something we did not want. When we insisted on the car that listed in Car Gurus, that person said to get that price, we must trade in, pay extra $1,000.00, and finance through them. Worst experience I ever had.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

The person you made an appointment with on the phone, only makes appointments for the sales staff, she doesn't sell cars. That was explained to you when you were here. I'm sorry you didn't understand that. The vehicle you wanted was a BMW X5 that we just got back from BMW service, and we were made aware of an airbag recall that cannot be fixed. BMW does not have replacement parts for it yet. That is why you were offered other options. As far as the price goes, you do have to finance with us to receive the lowest possible price on the vehicle. A trade in also helps you get the price down. It se
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Buena.
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Cars & Trucks - 71 listings

7213 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Dave Cory Motors - 68 listings

6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews
Bella Motorz - 21 listings

5767 Windsor Forest Dr Houston, TX 77088

2 reviews
Green Source Auto Group - 11 listings

9007 W Montgomery Rd Houston, TX 77088

3 reviews
Texas Quality Auto - 10 listings

3102 Frick Rd Houston, TX 77038

2 reviews
L&C USA Auto - 7 listings

1130 Carby Rd Houston, TX 77037

1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 5 listings

14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086

5 reviews
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2

9326 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037

1 review
Solo Autos Inc.

9214 North Freeway Houston, TX 77037

1 review
Omega Motors

8975 Highway 242 Conroe, TX 77385

8 reviews
La Familia Autos

6110 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076

1 review
All Credit Auto Finance

5767 Windsor Forest Dr Houston, TX 77088

1 review
Houston Car Choice

10317 Aldine Westfield Rd Houston, TX 77093

1 review
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews
Texas Auto Source

4705 Hartwick Houston, TX 77093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999