Apple Finance

9510 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

Sales: (281) 607-2181

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5473731418936301613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Great Deal

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 35,374

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $11,400, 35,374 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/21/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-273468085021636373-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 60,116

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,900, 60,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/12/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1035824826148276286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Great Deal

Price: $23,502

Mileage: 27,788

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $23,502, 27,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/25/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5080968763299634643-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Great Deal

Price: $17,465

Mileage: 57,416

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $17,465, 57,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1206297708221291563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $21,078

Mileage: 52,710

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $21,078, 52,710 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/48/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-2601753133621754170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 43,311

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $13,900, 43,311 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/29/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4450836289841051051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $18,042

Mileage: 71,764

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $18,042, 71,764 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/43/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1232286255494334006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 31,509

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,200, 31,509 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/52/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3697496984587298363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 41,029

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $13,800, 41,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/08/57/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-4569702061208929926-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $18,100

Mileage: 69,578

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $18,100, 69,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8254980259840136053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 81,653

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $19,880, 81,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/27/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-6702786953322805977-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $14,100

Mileage: 45,309

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $14,100, 45,309 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/52/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4220392689460769791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 49,627

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,100, 49,627 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7294423928977282551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 20,819

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $13,800, 20,819 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/52/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2737275672376091046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,566

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $14,500, 38,566 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
When I went to test drive, car will not turn on. They had to charge the battery!! Also, the car was not even clean on the inside nor the outside. I did not stay to test drive other cars...Sales people had disappeared...one person was sleeping in the lobby area. It was terrible - very unprofessional
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Ray Porter
Process online was fast and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They told me a certain vehicle was there and I drove over 50 miles to get there and when I arrived they said it sold 2 hours ago. Not impressed at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
I requested more pictures of the vehicle. The dealer directed me to their website. However, there were no additional pictures. There has been no other contact.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
TLX_4002
I will not recommend them..I was told by Sara who supposedly works there & get there she is from the bank.She told my Boyfriend was approved for a car & bring in the amount we agreed on..Got there & it was a total lie..they wanted more down payment & all the sudden he needed a co signer..When they knew the situation before we got there..A waste of time & lies..
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

I am sorry to hear that we were unable to assist you in obtaining the financing that met your needs on your recent visit. I will however say that we do all we can to make a deal work based on the down payment and numbers that you want. Although no agreement between you as the customer, and the dealership as the seller can change the numbers and structure the bank is willing to do. Ultimately it is up to the bank to say yes or no. While we strive to do our best to estimate the way the bank may structure your loan during upfront negotiations, there is no guarantee the bank will say yes. Their de
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I contacted the dealership several times to request additional pictures because they appear to have a standard operating procedure of only posting four photos. The additional pictures never came. The price being advertised was suspect. According to their salesperson, the advertised prices are only applicable if you finance with them, otherwise the prices increase by an average of $2,500 if you have cash or your own financing. When I asked if they provided any vehicle history reports, instead of just saying no, I was told that they are not a dealership so they could not provide any carfax or auto check. Complete foolishness!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

I am sorry you didn't receive the additional pictures you requested, we have improved our process of uploading inventory with more pictures since your visit. We have also improved our accuracy and transparency of pricing, as well as becoming a Carfax Preferred dealer. We offer free Carfax reports on all of our inventory on our website, as well as a copy on the windshield of every car on our lot. Your voice has been heard, and because of your feedback we are a better dealership. Your feed back is appreciated! We hope that you may give us a chance at earning your business on your next purchase.
May 24, 2016
I made appointment with someone at Apple Finance. When we got there, that person did not show up. Someone else attempted to sell us something we did not want. When we insisted on the car that listed in Car Gurus, that person said to get that price, we must trade in, pay extra $1,000.00, and finance through them. Worst experience I ever had.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

The person you made an appointment with on the phone, only makes appointments for the sales staff, she doesn't sell cars. That was explained to you when you were here. I'm sorry you didn't understand that. The vehicle you wanted was a BMW X5 that we just got back from BMW service, and we were made aware of an airbag recall that cannot be fixed. BMW does not have replacement parts for it yet. That is why you were offered other options. As far as the price goes, you do have to finance with us to receive the lowest possible price on the vehicle. A trade in also helps you get the price down. It se
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Buena.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Finance:

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Cars & Trucks - 69 listings

7213 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Dave Cory Motors - 63 listings

6445 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews
Insurance Used Cars - 39 listings

1533 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

2 reviews
Houston Car Choice - 10 listings

10317 Aldine Westfield Rd, Houston, TX 77093

1 review
Green Source Auto Group - 9 listings

9007 W Montgomery Rd, Houston, TX 77088

2 reviews
Texas Quality Auto - 9 listings

3102 Frick Rd, Houston, TX 77038

1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 7 listings

14525 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77086

2 reviews
Art Motors LLC - 1 listing

14525 State Highway 249 Ste C, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2

9326 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

1 review
Solo Autos Inc.

9214 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77037

1 review
La Familia Autos

6110 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77076

1 review
All Credit Auto Finance

5767 Windsor Forest Dr, Houston, TX 77088

1 review
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews
Texas 1 Auto Finance

8085 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Texas Auto Source

4705 Hartwick, Houston, TX 77093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995