Apple Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

560 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Sales: (888) 493-1454

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 14, 2017
Brandon Bush was very personable and very professional, this dealership doesn't have the pushy atmosphere that some are known to have, they answer any of your questions, address any of your needs and explain things in a way for anyone to understand. The owner was great as well, he has a comfortable waiting room with a TV, coffee, kids toots, comfortable seating and they make it a point to make you feel at home. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Loved the professionalism, kindness, care and overall experience. Well cared for vehicles, facility and customers treated well. My salesman was Brandon Bush and he was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Looksee
Good. Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
The salesman was nice and easy to talk to BUT before I drove two hours to see this 06 Jeep I asked the overall condition and if there were any signs of it being offroaded.. His description was way off. The Jeep was in horrible condition and was clearly off road. Windshield was cracked, underneath the carpet WS nothing but mud, many things either missing or broken.... Disappointed.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very responsive with follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Provided good information but we purchased somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer got right back to me very responsive hope to do some business in the near future. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Quick response. Good follow up. Opted for something closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
My experience was Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great dealer that honored their online price. They even include a service package for free with no hidden charges. I would recommend friends to go here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. But then I decided I wanted a different model from the GMC line of trucks. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Didn't end up going or anything close to getting the car, but actually replied and told me when the car sold so wouldn't have my hopes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Professional, closer than the others, very good. Did purchase an auto from them. Very professional and organized. Thought trade in was very low. In their detailing list, they could have thrown in a set of mats and set the clock. These missed details are actually terribly frowned upon. for the price, I thought they could have tinted the windows as well. (I know the cost, had friends doing it on the side)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Caring, quick, and respectful responses. But I couldn't go to inspect the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Very nice customer service rep. who understood the difficulty of viewing one vehicle requiring 2.5 hours drive time from another state
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Was a good experience. Steve was very helpful and informative about all the vehicles on the lot. I will do business there again.They got back to me in a very timely matter, Buying the truck took me less than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

Thank you for your business and we're glad you are satisfied.
May 13, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could make a deal but Brandon was very responsive. Being from out of state, I hired a vehicle inspection service to go look at the truck or me. Brandon was kind enough to contact the inspector before he showed up to let him know the truck was sold. That alone saved me money. Even though we didn't swing a deal, I was very happy with the way I was treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

Thanks for the kind words. We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you had a chance to purchase but please keep an eye on our inventory if you're still in the market.
http://www.appleelkton.com/used-inventory/index.htm
May 10, 2016
Car was not available. Salesman was courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

We're sorry vehicle was sold before you had a chance to see it. Please check our inventory to see if something else catches your eye.
http://www.appleelkton.com/used-inventory/index.htm
May 5, 2016
i bought this pickup 2004 F- 150 STX Ext, Cab SB 4WD from them i believe they were the nicest and most professional used car dealership i have ever worked with! a big thumbs up!! They seem to deal in quality vehicles only!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

We appreciate your satisfaction with our dealership and the kind words. Thanks again for choosing Apple Auto Elkton.

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Chevrolet - 224 listings
2 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
2 reviews
Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle - 210 listings
122 S Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
2 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 155 listings
1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Major Motors - 44 listings
2010 Mitch Rd Wilmington, DE 19804
1 review
Outright Auto Sales - 43 listings
3622 Dupont Pkwy Townsend, DE 19734
1 review
A C Auto Sales - 36 listings
1903 W Pulaski Hwy Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales & Service - 34 listings
218 S Bridge St Elkton, MD 21921
4 reviews
Great Cars By Maranatha Motors - 21 listings
219 W Main St Middletown, DE 19709
1 review
Harrington Auto Sales - 16 listings
1829 Jacob Tome Memorial Hwy Port Deposit, MD 21904
1 review
Drive Auto - 12 listings
180 Delancy Rd Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Stapleford's Sales & Service
1402 S. Dupont Hwy Saint Georges, DE 19733
1 review
Certified Motors
772 Pulaski Highway Bear, DE 19701
1 review
Best Deal Auto Sales
723 Pulaski Hwy Bear, DE 19701
1 review
Land Rover Wilmington
4310 Kirkwood Hwy Wilmington, DE 19808
2 reviews
Macon Auto Sales
1610 E Newport Pike Newport, DE 19804
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000