Apple Auto

560 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921
Map & Directions

Sales: (443) 406-2254

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/56/2012_ford_escape-pic-1182132871365909557-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,800

Price: $8,274

Mileage: 98,017

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,274, 98,017 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/13/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3742214851637275559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Great Deal
$2,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,419

Price: $12,705

Mileage: 41,223

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,705, 41,223 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/09/2013_ford_escape-pic-1854163896874468430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Great Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,519

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 31,345

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,695, 31,345 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/54/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2234710845966199996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,120

Price: $9,503

Mileage: 61,492

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $9,503, 61,492 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/49/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-5147569293317722283-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,072

Price: $11,674

Mileage: 75,260

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD for sale - $11,674, 75,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/39/2012_ford_escape-pic-2678487799124795582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,878

Price: $9,519

Mileage: 114,092

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $9,519, 114,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/33/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5730133825345537552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,994

Price: $15,846

Mileage: 17,677

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $15,846, 17,677 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/43/2015_kia_optima-pic-5637021417377691777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,925

Price: $12,812

Mileage: 38,191

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,812, 38,191 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/43/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4663759908345536614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,077

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 43,967

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,999, 43,967 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/01/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3935988333097279445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,130

Price: $16,381

Mileage: 15,695

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $16,381, 15,695 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/34/2016_dodge_journey-pic-189022457145287804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,598

Price: $18,671

Mileage: 20,957

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $18,671, 20,957 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/39/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7731534864373748494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,752

Price: $11,838

Mileage: 46,628

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,838, 46,628 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/25/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5766446564697863981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,745

Price: $12,956

Mileage: 38,742

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,956, 38,742 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/04/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8738865171398754605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,158

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 42,638

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,388, 42,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/14/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8755373049391204307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Good Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,369

Price: $13,674

Mileage: 40,318

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,674, 40,318 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Brandon Bush was very personable and very professional, this dealership doesn't have the pushy atmosphere that some are known to have, they answer any of your questions, address any of your needs and explain things in a way for anyone to understand. The owner was great as well, he has a comfortable waiting room with a TV, coffee, kids toots, comfortable seating and they make it a point to make you feel at home. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Loved the professionalism, kindness, care and overall experience. Well cared for vehicles, facility and customers treated well. My salesman was Brandon Bush and he was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Looksee
Good. Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
The salesman was nice and easy to talk to BUT before I drove two hours to see this 06 Jeep I asked the overall condition and if there were any signs of it being offroaded.. His description was way off. The Jeep was in horrible condition and was clearly off road. Windshield was cracked, underneath the carpet WS nothing but mud, many things either missing or broken.... Disappointed.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very responsive with follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Provided good information but we purchased somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer got right back to me very responsive hope to do some business in the near future. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Quick response. Good follow up. Opted for something closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
My experience was Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great dealer that honored their online price. They even include a service package for free with no hidden charges. I would recommend friends to go here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. But then I decided I wanted a different model from the GMC line of trucks. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Didn't end up going or anything close to getting the car, but actually replied and told me when the car sold so wouldn't have my hopes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Professional, closer than the others, very good. Did purchase an auto from them. Very professional and organized. Thought trade in was very low. In their detailing list, they could have thrown in a set of mats and set the clock. These missed details are actually terribly frowned upon. for the price, I thought they could have tinted the windows as well. (I know the cost, had friends doing it on the side)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Caring, quick, and respectful responses. But I couldn't go to inspect the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Very nice customer service rep. who understood the difficulty of viewing one vehicle requiring 2.5 hours drive time from another state
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Was a good experience. Steve was very helpful and informative about all the vehicles on the lot. I will do business there again.They got back to me in a very timely matter, Buying the truck took me less than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

Thank you for your business and we're glad you are satisfied.
May 13, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could make a deal but Brandon was very responsive. Being from out of state, I hired a vehicle inspection service to go look at the truck or me. Brandon was kind enough to contact the inspector before he showed up to let him know the truck was sold. That alone saved me money. Even though we didn't swing a deal, I was very happy with the way I was treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

Thanks for the kind words. We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you had a chance to purchase but please keep an eye on our inventory if you're still in the market.
http://www.appleelkton.com/used-inventory/index.htm
May 10, 2016
Car was not available. Salesman was courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

We're sorry vehicle was sold before you had a chance to see it. Please check our inventory to see if something else catches your eye.
http://www.appleelkton.com/used-inventory/index.htm
May 5, 2016
i bought this pickup 2004 F- 150 STX Ext, Cab SB 4WD from them i believe they were the nicest and most professional used car dealership i have ever worked with! a big thumbs up!! They seem to deal in quality vehicles only!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

We appreciate your satisfaction with our dealership and the kind words. Thanks again for choosing Apple Auto Elkton.

Other Nearby Dealers

Anchor Buick GMC - 297 listings

1 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle - 267 listings

122 S Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

1 review
Williams Chevrolet - 245 listings

2 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Carman Fiat - 73 listings

154 N Dupont Highway, New Castle, DE 19720

1 review
Best Deal Auto Sales - 56 listings

723 Pulaski Hwy, Bear, DE 19701

1 review
Angelo's Auto Sales - 33 listings

211 S Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

1 review
A C Auto Sales - 32 listings

1903 W Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Dependable Auto Sales - 28 listings

2235 Pulaski Hwy, North East, MD 21901

1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales & Service - 27 listings

218 S Bridge St, Elkton, MD 21921

6 reviews
Stapleford's Sales & Service

1402 S. Dupont Hwy, Saint Georges, DE 19733

1 review
Major Motors

2010 Mitch Rd, Wilmington, DE 19804

1 review
Land Rover Wilmington

4310 Kirkwood Hwy, Wilmington, DE 19808

2 reviews
Macon Auto Sales

1610 E Newport Pike, Newport, DE 19804

2 reviews
Bank Direct Cars

2227 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

3 reviews
Mitsubishi of Oxford

2158 Baltimore Pike, Oxford, PA 19363

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295