Apple Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

560 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Sales: (888) 493-1454

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 14, 2017
Brandon Bush was very personable and very professional, this dealership doesn't have the pushy atmosphere that some are known to have, they answer any of your questions, address any of your needs and explain things in a way for anyone to understand. The owner was great as well, he has a comfortable waiting room with a TV, coffee, kids toots, comfortable seating and they make it a point to make you feel at home. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Loved the professionalism, kindness, care and overall experience. Well cared for vehicles, facility and customers treated well. My salesman was Brandon Bush and he was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Looksee
Good. Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
The salesman was nice and easy to talk to BUT before I drove two hours to see this 06 Jeep I asked the overall condition and if there were any signs of it being offroaded.. His description was way off. The Jeep was in horrible condition and was clearly off road. Windshield was cracked, underneath the carpet WS nothing but mud, many things either missing or broken.... Disappointed.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very responsive with follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Provided good information but we purchased somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer got right back to me very responsive hope to do some business in the near future. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Quick response. Good follow up. Opted for something closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
My experience was Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great dealer that honored their online price. They even include a service package for free with no hidden charges. I would recommend friends to go here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. But then I decided I wanted a different model from the GMC line of trucks. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Didn't end up going or anything close to getting the car, but actually replied and told me when the car sold so wouldn't have my hopes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Professional, closer than the others, very good. Did purchase an auto from them. Very professional and organized. Thought trade in was very low. In their detailing list, they could have thrown in a set of mats and set the clock. These missed details are actually terribly frowned upon. for the price, I thought they could have tinted the windows as well. (I know the cost, had friends doing it on the side)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Caring, quick, and respectful responses. But I couldn't go to inspect the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Very nice customer service rep. who understood the difficulty of viewing one vehicle requiring 2.5 hours drive time from another state
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Was a good experience. Steve was very helpful and informative about all the vehicles on the lot. I will do business there again.They got back to me in a very timely matter, Buying the truck took me less than one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

Thank you for your business and we're glad you are satisfied.
May 13, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could make a deal but Brandon was very responsive. Being from out of state, I hired a vehicle inspection service to go look at the truck or me. Brandon was kind enough to contact the inspector before he showed up to let him know the truck was sold. That alone saved me money. Even though we didn't swing a deal, I was very happy with the way I was treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

Thanks for the kind words. We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you had a chance to purchase but please keep an eye on our inventory if you're still in the market.
http://www.appleelkton.com/used-inventory/index.htm
May 10, 2016
Car was not available. Salesman was courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

We're sorry vehicle was sold before you had a chance to see it. Please check our inventory to see if something else catches your eye.
http://www.appleelkton.com/used-inventory/index.htm
May 5, 2016
i bought this pickup 2004 F- 150 STX Ext, Cab SB 4WD from them i believe they were the nicest and most professional used car dealership i have ever worked with! a big thumbs up!! They seem to deal in quality vehicles only!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto:

We appreciate your satisfaction with our dealership and the kind words. Thanks again for choosing Apple Auto Elkton.

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Chevrolet - 258 listings
2 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
2 reviews
Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle - 200 listings
122 S Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
2 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 189 listings
1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Major Motors - 35 listings
2010 Mitch Rd Wilmington, DE 19804
1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales & Service - 32 listings
218 S Bridge St Elkton, MD 21921
6 reviews
A C Auto Sales - 30 listings
1903 W Pulaski Hwy Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Angelo's Auto Sales - 26 listings
211 S Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
1 review
Drive Auto - 15 listings
180 Delancy Rd Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Stapleford's Sales & Service
1402 S. Dupont Hwy Saint Georges, DE 19733
1 review
Certified Motors
772 Pulaski Highway Bear, DE 19701
1 review
Best Deal Auto Sales
723 Pulaski Hwy Bear, DE 19701
1 review
England Motor Coach
19 King Ct New Castle, DE 19720
2 reviews
Land Rover Wilmington
4310 Kirkwood Hwy Wilmington, DE 19808
2 reviews
Carman Fiat
154 N Dupont Highway New Castle, DE 19720
1 review
Macon Auto Sales
1610 E Newport Pike Newport, DE 19804
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200