Apple Auto Wholesalers

856 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492 - Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 544-2312

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/44/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-2026302543792977492-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$5,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,495

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 28,527

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $20,950, 28,527 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/08/24/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4669138468562624168-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$3,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,264

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 36,572

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $11,495, 36,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/01/39/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2817430339004161310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$3,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,350

Price: $14,330

Mileage: 52,733

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $14,330, 52,733 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/00/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4098089749222699859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,067

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 54,694

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,500, 54,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/00/54/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-3025534075471105728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,742

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 52,122

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $13,890, 52,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/01/52/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4044601265318856054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,915

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 34,873

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $15,995, 34,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/01/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5244151948143011818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,662

Price: $20,246

Mileage: 30,848

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,246, 30,848 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/01/39/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-8010198654575170467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,873

Price: $12,100

Mileage: 73,721

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $12,100, 73,721 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/08/11/2013_kia_rio-pic-5548398892977230530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,016

Price: $6,745

Mileage: 51,819

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,745, 51,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/13/12/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-5363762815973943508-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,983

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 30,584

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,200, 30,584 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/07/24/2013_nissan_versa-pic-3583536866408729812-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,012

Price: $7,245

Mileage: 29,117

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,245, 29,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/01/36/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7366608087069611839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot LX 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,139

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 23,475

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot LX 4WD for sale - $20,200, 23,475 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/08/11/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1833260700374706435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,775

Price: $13,245

Mileage: 87,810

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,245, 87,810 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/04/54/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4802859013707222682-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,326

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 56,906

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,750, 56,906 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/01/41/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2098390130507108547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,246

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 31,583

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,750, 31,583 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
Poor customer service. I call 3 time about the carfax for specific vehicle and I spoke to 3 different agents ,but no of them was able to send it to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
1 week after my e-mail they contact me back. To late. Ready i have another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Very very bad service and they are cheaters people there try to sale you junk car that are different from that show in the website
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Morrisonc
They reached out twice in 48 hours
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Follow up is very important to us here at Apple Auto Wholesalers.We want to make sure we are helping you with YOUR inquiry promptly. Thank you for the compliment and your business!

Apple Auto Management
Aug 21, 2016
Kemkay12
They advertise the car as still available and when I get there the car was gone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Kemkay we apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately we do come across this problem often as we are a high volume dealer. We have 2 large dealerships here in Connecticut and share our inventory. We never want to tell a customer we sold or do not have what you are looking for. In a effort to avoid this problem we now carry as much as 20 vehicles of the same year, make, model with similar mileage so in this situation we have other options for you. Unfortunately it does sometimes happen

Apple Auto Management  
Aug 17, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

James we are glad you had a 5 star experience. hope to see you again
Mar 29, 2016
Dealer did return my email initially, but gave me no information on this car, and did not get back to me as I requested by phone days later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Barry we apologize for your inconvenience. We did experience an increase in business as well as inventory by adding our second store in Waterbury. We are aware of the problem and have increased our staff accordingly in a effort to serve our customers better. Again we are sorry for any inconvenience

Apple Auto Management
Oct 30, 2015
Gave me the run around. Said the car was still there when I called. When I got there 15 minutes laterthey said a dealer was driving it and just left. When I called the next day they said it was sold. Not professional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Cory we apologize for your inconvenience we make every effort to have similar vehicles in stock when this unfortunate situation happens. some times we have as many as 15 vehicles of the same year make and model with various different mileage and prices. If for some reason none of these other vehicles fit you needs we even have a locater program to bring in exactly what you are looking for. We do understand how frustrating this can be and will continue to make every effort to have what you are looking for

Apple Auto Management
Aug 6, 2015
Ended up getting the 2012 Mazda6 I Touring lower miles and I love it....it's a hassle trying to get in contact with a dealer over the phone but when I do I definitely get taken care of
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Thank You Hasan! we appreciate your business
Aug 2, 2015
I received the price of the vehicle I requested but otherwise I've haven't heard from the dealer. I purchased a vehicle a year ago from this dealer and I was thinking about trading it in for something newer. Yet I've heard nothing back to encourage my further business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Dod not seemed interested in answering questions about the vehicle. Emailed twice and they never called back. I had to call them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Of course, the vehicles I showed interest in were either sold, couldn't be located, or some other excuse. Then they try to show you another car that's available that is, of course, more expensive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Steve,

We have over 1000 cars at our 2 Connecticut locations in Wallingford and Waterbury. It is always disheartening to hear someone was unable to find a vehicle that suits there needs at a price they can afford. We do have fresh inventory arriving everyday. Please keep checking our website where you can sort the vehicles by our best possible price and contact our management team if you find something you like

Apple Auto Managment
Feb 10, 2015
Wants a $1000 deposit on any purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Jessica sorry we were unable to help you. We are often faced the question how much down. It is often difficult to predict that before choosing a vehicle and depends on a few different variables. $1000 is a good starting point in many situations. however we are often able to work with exactly what you have and sometimes nothing down at all. I'm not sure of your situation. If you would like to come in at anytime and get a little better explanation of this please see any member of our management team

Apple Auto Management
Jan 4, 2015
They never had the car ready for a test drive until 3 day's later. Marci Lynn was good but her partner Eric needs lessons in when to have car ready for test drive. Do not think Marcie knew any thing about that. After my son checked the car over he found non of the tire's matched,, the ignition was torn out and I was told all that would be fixed the next day but when I called I was told thy needed a deposited before they could do any thing. Also the battery was dead and they could not jump it. And again when I called they told me that he could put a battery in it to test drive it, I asked why he couldn't do that the night we were there, dah, no excuse. Do not know if Marci Lynn would have handle it the way Eric did but I have to think she wouldn't have. Should have known better then to go there as my daughter and son-in-law did and they had to bring the car back 4 times before they finally fixed the problem. I would not recommend APPLE AUTO TO MY WORST ENEMY.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
This dealership keeps vehicles online and leads you to believe the vehicles are available when they are not. On two occasions the cars I went in to see, after calling to make sure they were still available, miraculously sold "40 minutes before". A month later and the Internet still lists them as available. A bit sketchy and almost scam-ish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Quick response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
i alway have nissan max is the best ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
aleyuassa
I can't believe these guys...the car I wanted had already been sold more than two weeks ago...but they lied to me, just to had me come over and try to sell me another car! I will never go back there again. Don't recommend at all !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Nice enough but wouldn't consider coming down on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Called and asked of I could come by and test drive a 04 VW, the guy on the phone said sure come on down it's a great car. Got there and they couldn't find the keys for 15min, once they located the keys the car wouldn't start (dead battery) so they jump started it. Every warning light on the dash was on, said brake failure in big bold type. Asked him when the car would actually be ready to test drive, the guys response was to tell me they were backed up fixing all the cars they sold over the weekend but if I signed a contract and gave him a deposit he could bump it up to be serviced within the next few days. I laughed and asked him if he thought I was an idiot then left
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

Will
Our management team is unaware of this situation and fully agree this is absolutely  unexceptable. Being a 2004 this vehicle would have been traded in here. Often customers take interest in these cars when they were held in our back lots. However the vast majority of these vehicles are found to be not good enough for our family or yours. Most are sold off at auction or smaller dealers. We have since started removing these vehicles from our retail lots in a effort not to have this embarrassing situation happen again. If you truly are a customer and not one of our many competitors please
 More ...
May 18, 2014
Nice salesperson but cars have high mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Sent several emails. Just out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
vehicle was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Wholesalers:

We are very High Volume Sales!

Apple Auto Mangement
Dec 4, 2013
looked at lot of different cars they we all rusted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
No problems quick response, willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Dealer was very attentive and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Great business! I didn't buy the car w them bc I end up buying from a friend, but they are very professional and gave me a lot of attention. Definally recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
great place to work with ask for ernie never had a bad experience here would recomend to anyboby
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Got the car, had to go back more than twice (45minutes away) to get papers signed, the printer did not print the first time. Same day Saturday returned to sign papers. Drove it and on Sunday had to return it because I had no headlights, my driver side door wouldn't unlock, had brake lights out. No call from them on Monday, called Tuesday and they said it was ready. Will pick up today Wednesday. I brought the car on a Monday, they had it till Saturday to check it and fix what they had to, I believe they never checked it out. So an additional two trips to get it there and now home. Disappointed!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Executive Nissan Jeep - 349 listings

900 Universal Drive, North Haven, CT 06473

3 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 46 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 35 listings

2607 Whitney Ave, Hamden, CT 06518

1 review
Vuolo Auto Sales - 31 listings

83 Middletown Ave, North Haven, CT 06473

1 review
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
Lee J's Auto Sales & Service - 28 listings

1239 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 06471

3 reviews
Central Auto Sales & Service - 24 listings

625 Arch St, New Britain, CT 06051

2 reviews
Auto Sales II - 21 listings

1925 State Street, Hamden, CT 06517

1 review
RR Motors LLC - 19 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 14 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Ernie & Sons - 10 listings

957 Foxon Rd, New Haven, CT 06513

1 review
Jarvis Creek Truck Sales & Service LLC - 9 listings

114 School Ground Road, Branford, CT 06405

4 reviews
Quality Auto Sales LLC

283 So. Colony Rd., Wallingford, CT 06492

2 reviews
Audi of Wallingford

800 S Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review
Alderman Cadillac

380 Broad St, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695