Apple Auto Sales

29 Bridge St
Pelham, NH 03076

Sales: (603) 508-6088

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/07/2006_toyota_camry-pic-6833981775627044222-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,466

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 152,141

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,450, 152,141 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2014_honda_civic-pic-3124177268390994445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,861

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 49,839

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,995, 49,839 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-6939944627086600194-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,809

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 111,405

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $6,800, 111,405 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/14/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2647235919377386921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,563

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 54,890

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 54,890 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/14/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4450586906352671542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Fair Deal
$614 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,885

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 40,502

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,499, 40,502 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/17/2006_mercury_mariner_hybrid-pic-7390894748629477493-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mariner Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Fair Deal
$635 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $2,315

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 233,903

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mariner Hybrid 4WD for sale - $2,950, 233,903 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/37/2001_nissan_altima-pic-81938639712899245-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Altima GXE Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 105,955

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Nissan Altima GXE for sale - $1,495, 105,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/02/47/2009_ford_focus-pic-6052860051478546072-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $3,550

Mileage: 82,671

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus S for sale - $3,550, 82,671 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/17/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-4357875898131163296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 84,543

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $4,750, 84,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/17/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1854738395892771051-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 104,395

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,950, 104,395 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/17/2010_honda_civic-pic-8002289935217453089-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 86,960

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,250, 86,960 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/23/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-267097932909325876-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 93,647

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,450, 93,647 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/26/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6505125465997577383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 98,614

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,450, 98,614 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/33/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-6287436055070271038-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 84,945

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,450, 84,945 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/23/2012_honda_fit-pic-6367238641667326822-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Pelham, NH 03076

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 74,569

Location: Pelham, NH 03076

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Base for sale - $5,950, 74,569 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
Guru7HQJ
I felt I was just test driving cars, no information about their car but it would be gone fast and then asked to decide how much deposit I would leave. It felt like this man was inexperienced and in need of a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
baileaggs
Nice folks. The car I test drove did not drive smooth and they tried to remedy it. They put me in another similar car for a drive and it wouldn't even go. Kind of unfortunate but prices super low.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
The quality of the cars was not as good as advertised. They were not willing to give even a short term 3 month warranty. The owner/sales man was difficult to deal with and wanted to tell stories about other cars he had bought and sold rather than discussing the car I was interested in. Generally a poor experience and I would not recommend this dealer at all.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Sales:

Our purpose of this business is to sell car... No car sell, no $.  why we tell stories  than trying to sell you the car  that you interested.  I'm sorry... Are you from one of our competitors or one of dealership around?
If u really been talking to one of our members, What is the salesman name? Or owner name? We always introduced ourselves ..from your review, .you didn't mention which car . Name of the person you met....Something sounded not right. Thank you
Aug 1, 2016
Nitzy
Apple Auto Sales owners are wonderful...in the process of buying from them!!! Just bought my 2011 Honda Accord EX-L Coupe from Apple Auto Sales....Love my car!!! I did ALOT of research on the Internet...traveled to ALOT of car dealerships...Apple Auto Sales had the best buys ever!!! What was even nicer was the way I was treated!!! Everyone that works there was so nice and helpful!!! Thanks again Apple Auto Sales for everything!!! Nancy <3
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Great dealership. Mike knew I was coming in to test drive the car and had it running with the AC to cool it off for me. He was very honest. He told me the vehicle was in an accident and showed pictures of the car prior to repairs. He answered all my questions. The restoration could've been better. The rear door scraped the front and paint was chipping off in the lot. The car rumbled a lot when breaking. Didn't buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
They were prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They told me the car was on the lot for sale. I made an appointment last saturday to go test drive the car but before I left my home they called me and told me that the car wasn't on the lot, the boss had it and would have it back by Monday. I called on Monday and the boss supposedly still had the car. I was told they would call me when the car is back on the lot, no call yet and it's Friday of the next week.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Quick response, answered all the questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great service and responsive, bent over backward to introduce and serve me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They were amazing. Made sure I had everything I needed and walking away with a good deal and a car I love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
budjess4
5
Contacted me in a timely manner. Nice. Friendly. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Great deals. My husband and I didn't have to go to a bank. We can do the loan application right at the office. Apple Auto Sales customer service people are nice, friendly, no pressure us in buying their car. They didn't charge any doc. fee. I strongly recommend Apple Auto Sales. inPelham, NH
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Low price ! Apple Auto Sales gave me and my mom the best deal. We can do financing right in there office. We were very confident buying my car. Happy with my purchase . They didn't charge any document fee. Sale representative never pressured us. People in Apple Auto Sales are nice and friendly. I strongly recommend Apple Auto Sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 369 listings

13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Salem Nissan - 220 listings

93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

1 review
Salem Ford - 142 listings

470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Karman Auto Sales - 99 listings

1418 Middlesex ST. Lowell, MA 01851

2 reviews
Husson Motors - 49 listings

8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Merrimack Auto Sales - 39 listings

176 Middlesex St North Chelmsford, MA 01863

1 review
Charlie's Auto Village - 35 listings

72 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076

2 reviews
Mike's Motor Group - 12 listings

425 Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, MA 01879

13 reviews
Precise Choice LLC - 7 listings

5 Hampshire St, Suite #5 Salem, NH 03079

4 reviews
Tri-State Auto Group LLC - 4 listings

8 Marshall St Methuen, MA 01844

1 review
Auto Mart Auto Sales & Repair

107 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076

1 review
Dracut Auto Sales

744 Merrimack Ave. Dracut, MA 01826

1 review
Dave Ducharme's Auto Sales

190 Lincoln St Lowell, MA 01852

3 reviews
Gervais Volkswagen

6 Industrial Ave Lowell, MA 01851

2 reviews
Super Value Auto

431 South Union Street Lawrence, MA 01843

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900