Apple Auto Sales

771 Dutton St
Lowell, MA 01854

Sales: (978) 221-4116

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/51/2011_honda_civic-pic-2719582517171227041-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 50,647

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,995, 50,647 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/16/21/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7908786115827471295-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 72,234

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,495, 72,234 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 23,512

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,950, 23,512 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/51/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5525717302803920505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 61,802

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 61,802 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/50/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6510764224331933393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 87,228

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $7,495, 87,228 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/06/2012_honda_accord-pic-6914871509158898354-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 75,183

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,950, 75,183 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/06/2015_honda_civic-pic-3100285506788249608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 18,090

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,995, 18,090 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/31/2015_dodge_journey-pic-6982171723578381088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01854

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 25,943

Location: Lowell, MA 01854

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $9,995, 25,943 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Too long to replay. Car is sold and still listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Guru7HQJ
I felt I was just test driving cars, no information about their car but it would be gone fast and then asked to decide how much deposit I would leave. It felt like this man was inexperienced and in need of a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
baileaggs
Nice folks. The car I test drove did not drive smooth and they tried to remedy it. They put me in another similar car for a drive and it wouldn't even go. Kind of unfortunate but prices super low.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
The quality of the cars was not as good as advertised. They were not willing to give even a short term 3 month warranty. The owner/sales man was difficult to deal with and wanted to tell stories about other cars he had bought and sold rather than discussing the car I was interested in. Generally a poor experience and I would not recommend this dealer at all.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Auto Sales:

Our purpose of this business is to sell car... No car sell, no $.  why we tell stories  than trying to sell you the car  that you interested.  I'm sorry... Are you from one of our competitors or one of dealership around?
If u really been talking to one of our members, What is the salesman name? Or owner name? We always introduced ourselves ..from your review, .you didn't mention which car . Name of the person you met....Something sounded not right. Thank you
Aug 1, 2016
Nitzy
Apple Auto Sales owners are wonderful...in the process of buying from them!!! Just bought my 2011 Honda Accord EX-L Coupe from Apple Auto Sales....Love my car!!! I did ALOT of research on the Internet...traveled to ALOT of car dealerships...Apple Auto Sales had the best buys ever!!! What was even nicer was the way I was treated!!! Everyone that works there was so nice and helpful!!! Thanks again Apple Auto Sales for everything!!! Nancy <3
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Great dealership. Mike knew I was coming in to test drive the car and had it running with the AC to cool it off for me. He was very honest. He told me the vehicle was in an accident and showed pictures of the car prior to repairs. He answered all my questions. The restoration could've been better. The rear door scraped the front and paint was chipping off in the lot. The car rumbled a lot when breaking. Didn't buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
They were prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They told me the car was on the lot for sale. I made an appointment last saturday to go test drive the car but before I left my home they called me and told me that the car wasn't on the lot, the boss had it and would have it back by Monday. I called on Monday and the boss supposedly still had the car. I was told they would call me when the car is back on the lot, no call yet and it's Friday of the next week.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Quick response, answered all the questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great service and responsive, bent over backward to introduce and serve me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They were amazing. Made sure I had everything I needed and walking away with a good deal and a car I love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
budjess4
5
Contacted me in a timely manner. Nice. Friendly. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 3, 2015
Great deals. My husband and I didn't have to go to a bank. We can do the loan application right at the office. Apple Auto Sales customer service people are nice, friendly, no pressure us in buying their car. They didn't charge any doc. fee. I strongly recommend Apple Auto Sales. inPelham, NH
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Low price ! Apple Auto Sales gave me and my mom the best deal. We can do financing right in there office. We were very confident buying my car. Happy with my purchase . They didn't charge any document fee. Sale representative never pressured us. People in Apple Auto Sales are nice and friendly. I strongly recommend Apple Auto Sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karman Auto Sales - 95 listings
1418 Middlesex ST. Lowell, MA 01851
2 reviews
Salem Ford - 93 listings
470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079
5 reviews
Gervais Volkswagen - 90 listings
6-b Industrial Ave Lowell, MA 01851
4 reviews
Husson Motors - 47 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Dave Ducharme's Auto Sales - 43 listings
190 Lincoln St Lowell, MA 01852
3 reviews
Drum Hill Autos Inc - 32 listings
1184 Westford St Lowell, MA 01851
2 reviews
Greater Lowell Buick GMC - 31 listings
733 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852
3 reviews
Charlie's Auto Village - 31 listings
72 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076
1 review
335 Motor Sales - 22 listings
335 Boston Rd Billerica, MA 01821
2 reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai - 19 listings
271 Main St Wilmington, MA 01887
2 reviews
Mike's Motor Group - 17 listings
425 Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, MA 01879
15 reviews
Dracut Auto Sales
744 Merrimack Ave. Dracut, MA 01826
1 review
European Motorsports Sales & Service
314 S Broadway Lawrence, MA 01843
3 reviews
Auto Use
39 Haverhill St Andover, MA 01810
1 review
Super Value Auto
431 South Union Street Lawrence, MA 01843
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895