ApexCars.net

4949 Thornton Ave, Fremont, CA 94536

Sales: (510) 240-1647

Service: (855) 505-2739

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/20/2016_ford_mustang-pic-625015072109869491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,924

Price: $20,593

Mileage: 38,017

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $20,593, 38,017 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/31/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-6708637240180942201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,376

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 46,442

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $24,994, 46,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/05/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1423988400806781781-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$3,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,724

Price: $21,592

Mileage: 118,904

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,592, 118,904 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/01/2017_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-2165192680170551499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,561

Price: $28,992

Mileage: 1,403

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L for sale - $28,992, 1,403 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/51/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4663940378118968149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$3,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,336

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 9,956

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $27,991, 9,956 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/20/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1228665339167095054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,842

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 2,509

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $26,992, 2,509 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/02/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1644158048502708624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,162

Price: $18,594

Mileage: 39,082

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 for sale - $18,594, 39,082 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/43/2016_honda_civic-pic-6465461119886527445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,181

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 1,457

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T with Honda Sensing for sale - $20,991, 1,457 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/38/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8305231005404585062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,196

Price: $35,592

Mileage: 5,926

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $35,592, 5,926 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/07/2013_nissan_titan-pic-6814824928531306668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,573

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 31,064

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $21,994, 31,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/45/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7430383115959715527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,590

Price: $31,593

Mileage: 8,579

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $31,593, 8,579 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/45/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8512140877698380797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,668

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 27,098

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,994, 27,098 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/32/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-719138701201772297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,727

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 46,530

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $23,994, 46,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/05/44/2016_honda_civic-pic-7738516904272758087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,768

Price: $17,591

Mileage: 857

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $17,591, 857 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/03/10/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8560606525758823080-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,503

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 28,362

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $23,991, 28,362 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
tzwilli
Apex Cars was great! They were very helpful and responsive. The paper process to purchase the vehicle was painless and fast. I am very happy with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Except for sending spam email(auto response) there was no response from the dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Damien,
Please accept my apologies, being a small team we are very busy and use auto response emails to let you know we are doing our best to get back to you as soon as we can. I know this is not an excuse so if you would like, please call me at this number, 855-504-2739, so I can discuss with you personally about any vehicle you may be interested in or questions you may have.  I appreciate your feedback good or bad as it helps us to improve on all of our services.

Ben
General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Integra_3819
Great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
dbenger1
We liked everything about this dealer except his unwillingness to come down $100 on a car we were thinking of buying. Otherwise, we were happy with them!
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Dealer responded with form letter but did not answer specific questions about the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Check the car to be purchased to assure that all parts are available. The Lexus I purchased was missing a rear tonneau cover and a 2nd ignition key which the dealer(Salesman) did not mention until after purchase. They did not offer or indicate that they would replace these items at their expense. In addition, the gas tank was empty and when I complained about that they took the car to a local gas station and put in $20 worth of gas.Normally a dealer will fill the tank after a $26,000 purchase. VERY CHEAP!!!!!!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
We when last week. To get the ford. And we did it on Friday. But they call us Monday because the bank offer a better % & was good. But the dealer gives us other contracts with extra thing, so we pay more for the car but with a low interest... same thing almost.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Jefferson,

Thanks for your review. My staff works diligently to get our customers the best financing options available on the vehicles we sell. Often times we have to go with the first call from our lenders to deliver your vehicle at the time of purchase but we never give up working on your behalf. In your case we were able to negotiate a better deal with the banks after the fact and lower your interest rate. Im sorry for the inconvenience but I'm glad we were able to do better for you. Thanks again for your business and of course your review.
Nov 10, 2016
Great Experience. I bought it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Prompt reply. Was upfront and said 2 parties were already scheduled to view car abd it wouldn't last. Saved me from wasting my time that day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
quick response and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
They were fair on the price and let me come to my decision at my own pace.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The sales person sold the vehiclle that I was scheduled to view and test drive a.m. Saturday. I asked to be called or emailed as soon as possible and was sent an notification email while in route from Sacramento to Fremont 30 minutes before arrival. I do not receive email messages on my cell phone, so did not know that the vehicle had been sold until I arrived at the Apex Dealership.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
monicaanaya420
Excellent customer service 100% fully recommend!!!...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
toke three weeks before contacting you
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Kwstewar
Good response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Prices to high
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Simon was very professional and got us what we needed. We had our 9 month old son with us and changing station was available. 3 hours we got what we came for. Apex. Rocks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Got a response right away. Ed was fantastic & I bought this 2003 from Apex.Very casual & friendly (not pushy). I had been looking since Jan 2014 & had some bad dealings (Livermore Ford especially) so it was w/ great pleasure to get a fair deal & give them my hard earned cash. Highly recommend Apex & Ed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
msmith66
10
I was happy with the help from Mike...I went there based off the reviews from Yelp..and I actually purchased a 2013 Porsche Cayenne...Have to say I was very happy..only down side there service department wasn't opened yet but I was told will be up and running by the time my car needed an oil change..so overall easy experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
these guys are great hands down no pressure work with me on every aspect drove off with a 2010 SS Camaro
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Ed got back to me with details on the truck and also got me information on 2 other Avalanches they had. He's a cool guy and no pressure, just straight talk. I ended up purchasing a Z71 Avalanche. Their showroom is sweet and they have a huge selection of nice cars. Everybody was friendly and professional. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Called and spoke with someone about the car I was interested i as well as my wants for a different vehicle. He was going to call me back that night but never again called me back. Typical car dealer if your not in front of them they don't care. Went on to buy not one but two vehicles from another dealer who didn't ignore me.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Dear Valued Customer,

I am very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us. The end result is definitely our loss. What's worse is at the time of your review we were not a subscriber to Cargurus.  Unfortunately the free listings placed on this website via "Recycler" and other 3rd party services often times omit customer information and contact numbers and can have an adverse affect on our response times.  Regardless you are the customer and your feedback is important to us. Our overall reviews are nearly perfect and while we are certainly not perfect we are anything but
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Anderson Honda - 801 listings

1766 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303

3 reviews
Fremont Mazda - 706 listings

39800 Balentine Dr, Newark, CA 94560

4 reviews
Premier Nissan of Fremont - 379 listings

5701 Cushing Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

3 reviews
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 233 listings

43690 Auto Mall Cir, Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Maserati Silicon Valley - 23 listings

2750 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94061

1 review
Los Primos Auto Sales - 14 listings

37555 Dusterberry Way, Ste 17, Fremont, CA 94536

2 reviews
NewMax Auto Sales - 11 listings

28232 Industrial Blvd. #A, Hayward, CA 94545

4 reviews
Response Motors - 3 listings

2239 Old Middlefield Way Ste J, Mountain View, CA 94043

1 review
Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

39639 Balentine Drive, Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Premier Fiat of Fremont

5633 John Muir Drive, Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Crescent Motors

41969 Albrae St, Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
H & F Auto Group

3624 Edison Way, Fremont, CA 94538

2 reviews
Formula One Motors

25697 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94544

2 reviews
Hayward Auto Store LLC

19895 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

1 review
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400