ApexCars.net

4949 Thornton Ave, Fremont, CA 94536
Map & Directions

Sales: (510) 240-1647

Service: (855) 505-2739

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/20/48/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5989529117417444105-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,600

Price: $17,594

Mileage: 146,585

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,594, 146,585 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/07/2014_acura_rlx-pic-6125447143440823126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,337

Price: $24,592

Mileage: 42,174

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gilded Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $24,592, 42,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/46/2013_chevrolet_volt-pic-2050301307864878779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,464

Price: $12,591

Mileage: 52,859

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $12,591, 52,859 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/47/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-4139007442084589608-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$5,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,391

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 17,832

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $28,991, 17,832 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/04/08/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-1849923060379702978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,516

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 55,263

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Marathon Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec for sale - $11,994, 55,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/07/20/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-2153060267364538254-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,676

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 20,481

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $16,993, 20,481 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/45/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3536833095127991236-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,931

Price: $15,594

Mileage: 131,655

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,594, 131,655 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/45/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7430383115959715527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,597

Price: $31,591

Mileage: 8,579

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $31,591, 8,579 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/32/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-719138701201772297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,874

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 46,530

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $23,993, 46,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/02/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6567718427127018992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,484

Price: $21,591

Mileage: 3,057

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $21,591, 3,057 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/45/2015_honda_accord-pic-4887466348078622013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,150

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 21,653

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,992, 21,653 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/23/13/2014_ram_2500-pic-8995690303040830238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,186

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 21,510

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,991, 21,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/23/2014_dodge_dart-pic-8436457159670171136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,248

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 29,063

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,991, 29,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/01/03/2013_honda_pilot-pic-996556221671009407-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,435

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 34,827

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $25,994, 34,827 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-5663586375288761741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,130

Price: $16,982

Mileage: 35,143

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,982, 35,143 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Integra_3819
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
dbenger1
We liked everything about this dealer except his unwillingness to come down $100 on a car we were thinking of buying. Otherwise, we were happy with them!
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Dealer responded with form letter but did not answer specific questions about the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Check the car to be purchased to assure that all parts are available. The Lexus I purchased was missing a rear tonneau cover and a 2nd ignition key which the dealer(Salesman) did not mention until after purchase. They did not offer or indicate that they would replace these items at their expense. In addition, the gas tank was empty and when I complained about that they took the car to a local gas station and put in $20 worth of gas.Normally a dealer will fill the tank after a $26,000 purchase. VERY CHEAP!!!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
We when last week. To get the ford. And we did it on Friday. But they call us Monday because the bank offer a better % & was good. But the dealer gives us other contracts with extra thing, so we pay more for the car but with a low interest... same thing almost.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Jefferson,

Thanks for your review. My staff works diligently to get our customers the best financing options available on the vehicles we sell. Often times we have to go with the first call from our lenders to deliver your vehicle at the time of purchase but we never give up working on your behalf. In your case we were able to negotiate a better deal with the banks after the fact and lower your interest rate. Im sorry for the inconvenience but I'm glad we were able to do better for you. Thanks again for your business and of course your review.
Nov 10, 2016
Great Experience. I bought it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Prompt reply. Was upfront and said 2 parties were already scheduled to view car abd it wouldn't last. Saved me from wasting my time that day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
quick response and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
They were fair on the price and let me come to my decision at my own pace.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The sales person sold the vehiclle that I was scheduled to view and test drive a.m. Saturday. I asked to be called or emailed as soon as possible and was sent an notification email while in route from Sacramento to Fremont 30 minutes before arrival. I do not receive email messages on my cell phone, so did not know that the vehicle had been sold until I arrived at the Apex Dealership.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
monicaanaya420
Excellent customer service 100% fully recommend!!!...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
toke three weeks before contacting you
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Kwstewar
Good response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Prices to high
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Simon was very professional and got us what we needed. We had our 9 month old son with us and changing station was available. 3 hours we got what we came for. Apex. Rocks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Got a response right away. Ed was fantastic & I bought this 2003 from Apex.Very casual & friendly (not pushy). I had been looking since Jan 2014 & had some bad dealings (Livermore Ford especially) so it was w/ great pleasure to get a fair deal & give them my hard earned cash. Highly recommend Apex & Ed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
msmith66
10
I was happy with the help from Mike...I went there based off the reviews from Yelp..and I actually purchased a 2013 Porsche Cayenne...Have to say I was very happy..only down side there service department wasn't opened yet but I was told will be up and running by the time my car needed an oil change..so overall easy experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
these guys are great hands down no pressure work with me on every aspect drove off with a 2010 SS Camaro
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Ed got back to me with details on the truck and also got me information on 2 other Avalanches they had. He's a cool guy and no pressure, just straight talk. I ended up purchasing a Z71 Avalanche. Their showroom is sweet and they have a huge selection of nice cars. Everybody was friendly and professional. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Called and spoke with someone about the car I was interested i as well as my wants for a different vehicle. He was going to call me back that night but never again called me back. Typical car dealer if your not in front of them they don't care. Went on to buy not one but two vehicles from another dealer who didn't ignore me.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Dear Valued Customer,

I am very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us. The end result is definitely our loss. What's worse is at the time of your review we were not a subscriber to Cargurus.  Unfortunately the free listings placed on this website via "Recycler" and other 3rd party services often times omit customer information and contact numbers and can have an adverse affect on our response times.  Regardless you are the customer and your feedback is important to us. Our overall reviews are nearly perfect and while we are certainly not perfect we are anything but
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Fremont Mazda - 640 listings

39800 Balentine Dr, Newark, CA 94560

4 reviews
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 169 listings

43690 Auto Mall Cir, Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Formula One Motors - 39 listings

25697 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94544

2 reviews
Alwan Auto Group - 20 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, a, Fremont, CA 94536

2 reviews
Los Primos Auto Sales - 15 listings

37555 Dusterberry Way, Ste 17, Fremont, CA 94536

2 reviews
Jenin Motors - 14 listings

7679 Thornton Ave, Suite C, Newark, CA 94560

1 review
NewMax Auto Sales - 14 listings

28232 Industrial Blvd. #A, Hayward, CA 94545

4 reviews
Direct Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

21515 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

3 reviews
Bimmer Only - 5 listings

41911 Albrae St, Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

39639 Balentine Drive, Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Premier Fiat of Fremont

5633 John Muir Drive, Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Crescent Motors

41969 Albrae St, Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
H & F Auto Group

3624 Edison Way, Fremont, CA 94538

2 reviews
Anderson Honda

1766 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303

1 review
Hayward Auto Store LLC

19895 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295