Antwerpen Nissan

12451 Auto Dr, Clarksville, MD 21029 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 849-6342

Service: (866) 226-4930

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/11/43/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2529896402780045836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$4,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,399

Price: $20,047

Mileage: 18,373

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary for sale - $20,047, 18,373 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/12/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-8959229696372026160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$4,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,025

Price: $16,421

Mileage: 24,453

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,421, 24,453 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/14/10/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6342930975105633082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,279

Price: $10,298

Mileage: 34,494

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,298, 34,494 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/44/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5073174798188200635-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,340

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 30,226

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,950, 30,226 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/14/19/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-8043565900181512817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$5,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,496

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 13,097

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $23,987, 13,097 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/34/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2724185592976939845-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$4,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,494

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 76,706

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $22,950, 76,706 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/12/38/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1314271107731186120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,983

Price: $10,076

Mileage: 29,089

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,076, 29,089 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/10/23/2015_nissan_quest-pic-3320207082514054251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 Platinum Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$4,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,805

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 5,482

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 Platinum for sale - $27,999, 5,482 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/12/56/2013_acura_tl-pic-2711470369919095286-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,205

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 71,226

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,999, 71,226 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/00/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5184462664483971021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,533

Price: $27,850

Mileage: 23,362

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,850, 23,362 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/44/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3543318927541087294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,629

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 13,577

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,999, 13,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/44/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6903239080454575490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,610

Price: $10,058

Mileage: 24,377

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,058, 24,377 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/14/17/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-1212734046315123428-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,277

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 71,582

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $6,590, 71,582 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/07/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-9067725682790484813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,710

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 41,201

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,450, 41,201 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/14/59/2014_fiat_500-pic-6325588727060139345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,320

Price: $7,857

Mileage: 24,724

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $7,857, 24,724 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Our overall experience was excellent. There were some tire/balance concerns with the vehicle. Everyone from the sales to the service manager worked hard to resolve the concerns. Everyone was very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you very much for your business and for your great review !! We hope to always achieve this level of satisfaction with a great buying experience.
Nov 20, 2016
reading other posts about this dealer, customers mentioned that 'additional fees & charges' were often added to the posted price. Doesn't sound like a fair business practice to me. So I inquired about a specific vehicle, and made a point of requesting that they list out for me what add'l charges or fees might apply. Received a pro forma email acknowledgement of my inquiry, but no response to my question on add'l fees. Not holding my breath.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

As the General Manager I do all the follow up and always attempt to get to all inquiries. I am not able to find a "Charlene" in the last few days in our record of CarGurus inquiries. I hope this person sees this and will reach out to us today. I will be more then happy to provide the answer to her inquiry.
Nov 19, 2016
Alot of hidden fees on this vehical... low price is just to bait buyers in
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

No fees are "hidden", our disclaimer on our website clearly states with Pre-owned vehicles there are added fees. These are detailed by request with pleasure. As they vary from car to car, recondition expense, State inspection, repairs needed etc. they are not determined the day the vehicle gets into our inventory. We always attempt to price our vehicles fairly and below Current Market Value.
Nov 9, 2016
Had a good conversation with the sales rep
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for your review.
Oct 17, 2016
Price was a gimmick to get you to come in. Then the price went up to $21,000. Very poor customer service. Very disrespectful to potential buyers. Overall, I wonder if these people know what it means to be professional, including management.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Our internet pricing is very clear. Pre-owned vehicles have additional varying costs for reconditioning and State inspection requirements. Our website details a clear and concise disclaimer. Our pre-owned vehicles are always retailed at or below market value even with any additional fees. We never want this result and don't use "gimmicks" to get people to come in to the dealership. That would make no sense, obviously if people come in and don't purchase we don't exist. We try to create a positive result for all people that come to the dealership whether they purchase or not. We have
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
The salesman was very rude and disrepectful. I would not recommend anyone to go to rhis dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

We apologize for leaving this impression and will strive to evaluate and improve the customer experience.
Oct 9, 2016
They contacted me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you.
Sep 18, 2016
Terriable dealership. All about getting you there then adding so many fees and whatever else they could think of to bring up the cost from the advertised price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer added over $2300 in fees to the advertised price
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Once we were seen, we were very satisfied with the service we received. We saw the car we went to see and was able to test drive the vehicle. We decided on a 2015 Nissan Versa SV with 13,000 miles on it. We paid a little more with warranty but it was worth the no-pressure atmosphere. Dennis Bushee knows his vehicles and was very helpful in the beginning process. The no pressure is a great technique but the sales staff should stay with a customer throughout the whole transaction. Although satisfied, we did feel a little shuffled around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for your excellent review. We will work harder to train our sales staff to stay with the customer. Thank you for your feedback and your business. Enjoy your new car !!
Sep 7, 2016
Very good at keeping in contact, via email and phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 7, 2016
Responded very nicely and let me know the vehicle was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for your positive feedback.
Aug 29, 2016
A sales associate responded quickly, though my question about the vehicle description and pictures differing, was not answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

I apologize for the lack of information supplied. We will use this as a learning experience.
Aug 28, 2016
Awful customer service! I was treated as if I was an idiot because I was looking for a bargain on this car. It had been in an unreported accident and the dealer had used it as a short-term rental. They tried to stick me with over $3000 in extra fees for "reconditioning" the car even though no work had clearly been done on it except some wax had been applied to make it shine. The bumper was practically hanging off and there were several dents and chips in the paint job. At several points I felt so pressured probably because it was end of the month and they were trying really hard to meet quotas to sell cars I had to leave three times over two days. We were finally able to agree to just a $1500 discount on the "reconditioning" fees but they refused to fix anything except as a courtesy but I doubt they'll ever fix anything on it without making me pay a lot for it. In the future I'd suggest instead of the fee structure to just embed the reconditioning into the price that way you don't surprise people. Ended up paying $7700 or $1000 over the list price for the actual purchase and then additional fees for dealer processing and service contracts, which were expected. I didn't go for their extended warranty that they wanted an additional $3000 for at first! I'd suggest rejecting the extended warranty and paying it separately yourself so you don't pay any interest on it. Ended up over all paying 150% of the list price or $9500. Don't let them get away with charging a bunch of fees, people, I still feel cheated for the $600 they still charged me for "prep" and "reconditioning" fees even though they never repaired anything! The mileage was also 2,000 more than what they have listed it was 94,500.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Horrible experience. On line price was a starting point for 6 to 7 additional fees that they tried to add on. Vehicle went from $16,800 to about 21k plus including sales tax. They would not guarantee to hold car long enough for me to drive the 40 minutes nor even tell me if it was still on the lot. Complete wasted experience. Ken did not say "yes"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

The reviewer evidently spoke with someone on the phone and did not specify identity. We can not hold cars, they are available to anyone that shows up and wants to take delivery. Yes, as disclosed on our website, some cars have added fees. The reviewer like some customers wanted to do business on the phone before coming in and checking out the car for himself. We have found that with pre-owned vehicles while some things can be accomplished on the phone it is a must according to all customers to see and drive the car before purchasing. This is obviously not the outcome we aim for and will strive
 More ...
Aug 16, 2016
worst dealer ever completely lied to me called them and asked straight up what fees there were besides the 300 dollar one stated on their site the person told me NO and that he would even work with me on that so we took the hour and half drive to see the car so we drove the car and went to his office and of course he had to go talk to the manager when he came back there was another fee of 1700 dollars on top of the price of the car [plus the 300 that he was going to work with me on] so the salesperson lied again and said he never said there was not another fee so i guess all the bad reviews about this place were right i would NEVER go back to this place and NEVER recommend it to any one
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Like all dealers we do have added fees. That is fully disclosed on the website. This person could not identify the sales person who he states "lied to him". We do not negotiate pricing on the phone. "Ron" wanted to bully us into submission with his demands. We made a very competitive offer , which was below market value for this vehicle. We always try to conduct business with integrity regardless of how a customer might want to abuse the sales person. There is no advantage for us to lie to get someone to drive here. All of our employees rell people the same thing. Yes, ther
 More ...
May 24, 2016
I bought this car and it was 2K more than you advertised it. My son however needed a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Salesman was very helpful. I was not impress with car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Just scam dealership. They charge you around 2200 dolar extra for their inspection and reconditioning fee.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

We attempt 100% transparency utilizing a very detailed concise visible disclaimer on all vehicles listed on our website. This person called us and stated they were coming from far away and asked us to give him an Idea of the fees disclaimed on the website. He was told they vary on each vehicle but usually do not exceed $2200 and can be as low as $0.
May 9, 2016
The sales person was very helpful and attentive to what type of vehicle I preferred. They were not pushy, just accommodating. I would definitely recommend them for your auto shopping experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for your review. We strive to produce this type of result with all of our customers. Thank you !!
Apr 13, 2016
Requested some answers and received a blank reply. Sent several more emails requesting answers to original questions and just kept getting follow up emails to see if I got what I needed. Not a smooth process on this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

We attempt to supply direct answers to all email inquiries. We can not sell cars over the internet via emails. With pre-owned vehicles we do what we can to encourage people to visit the dealership to do a test drive and visual inspection of the vehicle. Several different people can look at and drive a vehicle and have varied conclusions.
Apr 12, 2016
Dealer was average to deal with. I wasn't into the game of going back and forth to the "manager" for a price. I walked and was called the next day with their "best price". Too late, found another vehicle with lower miles for a better deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Unfortunately we can not always find common ground on price. We attempt to present great value and are usually at or below market value on any particular vehicle on any particular day.
Mar 28, 2016
Aside from the haggling back forth just to get to a deal that I was willing to make when I walked in, the experience was decent. The salesman I dealt with was nice and I walked away with a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you !! WE appreciate your business and your feedback.
Mar 21, 2016
The price went from 31999 to 36000 they were really rude & to charge a customer & extra 1600 due maryland state inspection is Ludacris
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Our internet prices have a very clear and concise disclaimer. Not all customers choose to read it
Mar 20, 2016
specific car was not available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Our inventory systems update every night. We sell cars every day. In stock Inventory is a fluid situation at every dealership. When a customer calls ahead we always check inventory. Not all customers choose to do this.
Mar 12, 2016
terrible experience they tried to tack on an extra 2000 dollar fee at the end of the deal making it out of reach but salesman was nice and he knew the extra fee was wrong
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Our internet prices have a very clear and concise disclaimer. Not all customers choose to read it.
Mar 8, 2016
The salesmen made an appointment with me to see a car, that was not at there location. I drove 1 hour to see a car that they did not have. He assured me that he knew what car I was interested in, and clearly had no clue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

When the customer spoke with the salesman he recommended they go to the location where the vehicle was currently located. The customer stated they wanted to come to our location. We always try to do what the customer desires. When we attempted to get the vehicle from the other location there was a delay. The vehicle was sold by that location before the customer arrived at our dealership.
Mar 8, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you !! This is the result we always aim to achieve.
Feb 15, 2016
Rated a 2 because the salesman was very nice;they wasted our time by advertising sale price of $7650 which ended up being an out the door price of over $12000.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Our disclaimer is very clear and concise. Not all customers choose to read it. The $12,000.00 included tax, tags, title and dealer fees.
Feb 15, 2016
My sales person Greg was a very nice guy and pretty straight forward. The problem with this dealer is all of the fees you find out about after you go to paper a deal. I understand their angle in which they post an internet price without the normal add ons, but it was harder for me to see everything added in instead of one price. Some of the add ons were ridiculous and they refused to remove them. I also didn't like the fact that they charge a reconditioning fee and don't tell you what was done. On the car I looked at there was a gouge one the fender , that would eventually rust and they didn't want to fix it with anything more than touch up paint and refused to take money of the cost of the vehicle for it. This was a great learning experience for me, but I would not recommended this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
super fast response, very pleasant people to do business with. Will go back for another vehicle when needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you !! This is the result we always aim to achieve !! :-)
Jan 22, 2016
jetsnlabs
Response was delayed and vague and more interested in trying to get me in the door to upsell than answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

We wish we could sell cars over the phone. We attempt to answer all questions as accurately as possible on the phone. The last thing we want to do is over promise and under deliver. We strongly suggest people visit the dealership as no 2 used cars are identical. The car must work for the customer before details can be worked out. We cannot sell cars sight unseen.
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer made no attempts to work with me on my budget and what I wanted to spend. Conversation lasted 5 mins. But I understand I a hustle for dealerships, money first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Called quickly and was initially friendly but second phone call was rude and seemed completely uninterested in helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

We always strive to provide the highest level of customer service, unfortunately we fell short on the second phone call.
Dec 19, 2015
Dealer was responsive. But never visited the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

We responded rapidly and accurately. The person never visited the dealership to give us an opportunity to earn his business.
Nov 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you Elan, We always attempt to deliver 100% satisfaction and it is nice to know we succeeded with your purchase.
Oct 24, 2015
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. :-)
Jun 24, 2015
Dealer responded to my e-mail and my phone, which most dealers only talk to some one in front of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Showed up in the dealership and car I was looking to buy was not ready for sale. I emailed with Greg at least 4 times and told him Im driving from 45min away, He never checked to make sure the car was ready, wasted 2.5h from my Saturday . Bad customer service, be aware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Showed up at 9am , earlier then anticipated. The used Focus she had selected had a radio issue the night before. We pulled the radio and were waiting for the replacement to come in so we could install. The Focus was listed on the internet for $10,500, Krista wanted to be $9,000 ON THE ROAD TOTAL. Even with the new Radio that price could not be achieved. We offered alternative cars to fit her Budget. We always try to deliver a great car buying experience. Our used cars are always priced below market value on the internet. We are unable to reduce a $10,500 price by $2500 as was requested by Kris
 More ...
Jun 5, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
it was a bait and switch they had a very good price on the card that I was lookin at but when I got there they had a lot of dealer ads on that drove the price well over two thousand dollars more than they were advertising
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Prices on pre-owned vehicles vary by reconditioning costs and are not always the same. We indicate in our disclaimer that there are added fees. We attempted to make a deal at a reduced price by offering to split the fees. Joe was not willing to accept our offer. The $2000 Joe refers to included taxes and tag and title fees, Not just the reconditioning costs.
Mar 6, 2015
Bait and switch. The price did not include ridiculous hidden fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

We always disclose on our website that prices are not on the road. Used car pricing does not always include reconditioning fees and Md. State Inspection fees as disclosed on our website. Tax Tags and titling fees are also not included. We try to please everybody all the time and always strive for 100% satisfaction. We maintain some of the highest Nissan Satisfaction scores and are always far above the national average.
Dec 5, 2014
It's so easy to deal with them and the service is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad that we delivered a great experience.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antwerpen Nissan:

Thank you for being another happy satisfied customer !!
Dec 11, 2013
Sales guys were great. Finance guy was a snake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Tried to bait & switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Younger Nissan of Frederick - 351 listings

7418 Grove Rd, Frederick, MD 21704

2 reviews
Nationwide Nissan - 64 listings

2085 York Rd., Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Hamilton Nissan - 410 listings

1929 Dual Hwy, Hagerstown, MD 21740

5 reviews
Hanover Nissan - 145 listings

75 W Eisenhower Dr, Hanover, PA 17331

3 reviews
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie - 368 listings

7232 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

7 reviews
Criswell Nissan - 407 listings

19574 Amaranth Dr, Germantown, MD 20874

9 reviews
DARCARS Nissan of Rockville - 438 listings

15911 Indianola Dr, Derwood, MD 20855

14 reviews
Bayside Nissan of Annapolis - 205 listings

2542 Riva Rd, Annapolis, MD 21401

12 reviews
Sheehy Nissan of Springfield - 307 listings

6727 Loisdale Rd., Springfield, VA 22150

1 review
Bob Bell Nissan Kia of Baltimore

7900 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

6 reviews
Tischer Automotive - 589 listings

3510 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

21 reviews
Chevy Chase Cars - 327 listings

7725 Wisconsin Avenue, Bethesda, MD 20814

19 reviews
Nissan of Bowie - 578 listings

2200 Crain Highway, Bowie, MD 20716

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695