Antion Auto

633 S. 500 W.
Bountiful, UT 84010

Sales: (801) 876-1449

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/01/2008_nissan_350z-pic-4588439732399269173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Nismo Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$7,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,892

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 39,987

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Nismo for sale - $13,500, 39,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/38/2011_dodge_journey-pic-1164754917244619891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Lux AWD Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,155

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 104,679

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Lux AWD for sale - $11,400, 104,679 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/04/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6772340928861904967-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,297

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 35,471

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,995, 35,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/38/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1280678834524326669-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,882

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,208

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $11,995, 101,208 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/16/37/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-3520782182153139642-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,638

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 85,801

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS for sale - $4,000, 85,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/07/32/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-273405752136783774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,300

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 67,361

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $15,500, 67,361 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/16/43/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8051472027730562486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,300

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 95,331

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,300, 95,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/51/2013_dodge_dart-pic-1313648494107148272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,755

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 85,975

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,300, 85,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/43/2005_ford_mustang-pic-4367618800528761677-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,923

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 132,471

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $7,100, 132,471 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/25/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-3981041338582612736-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,384

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 157,374

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $8,000, 157,374 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/08/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-1697231003585780023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,569

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $14,300, 61,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/22/38/2012_mini_countryman-pic-6141929832260814901-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,622

Price: $11,650

Mileage: 93,817

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $11,650, 93,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/25/2005_chevrolet_ssr-pic-1840005327565758763-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,914

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 72,026

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $16,995, 72,026 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/37/2011_volvo_s80-pic-563369376927341214-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo S80 T6 Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,833

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 121,621

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volvo S80 T6 for sale - $9,100, 121,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/37/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-5847905810123675608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,841

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 34,521

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $18,995, 34,521 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
I worked with Carson, no pressure, followed through on everything he promised, the best car buying experience I have ever had plus I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
I asked questions in my original contact and didn't get responses but did get an email asking if I needed further assistance. I then called and all of my questions which was a long list, were answered thoughtfully and thoroughly. We are still interested in this vehicle and may be contacting them again and taking a flight to UT. Thank you for your patience while I asked a million questions :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
I drove 300 plus miles to come look at this car. I was out walking around for about 15 minutes nobody came out to help me so I went into their shop they acted very put out that I was even there to bother them there's about a 90% chance I was going to buy this car on Friday but the dealership was not worth giving my money to.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
They were up front
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Kellie Frazer
Dealer got back to same day we couldnt make a deal
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Quick response friendly and helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
The dealer was flexible about holding the car for me while I picked it up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Spent $1500.00 on airfare to fly out to see the car that turned out to be a dog. It was represented in pictures and actually close ups to be very nice. It wasn't. Car was represented to have a 3rd party mechanical check called blue star. What a joke as oil was in horrible condition and the mechanical check called it good. The care was also represented as road ready and detailed none of which was true. Very bad experience! Beware!
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Larry,
I sent you almost 2 dozen photos of all the nicks and scratches on the 15 year old car and told you in great detail about its condition. YOU were VERY aware of its condition. The very next person that looked at it bought it. You wanted a brand new 15 year old car with 100k miles on it. UNREALISTIC expectations and you were very informed and if it was so bad why did you still make us an offer on it after you saw it.... leaving a negative review because we were not bullied by your picking apart the car and not giving you a better price is a very immature thing to do.
Sep 24, 2016
This is the place that everyone should buy a used car. Staff was honest, very knowledgeable and outstanding in their customer service skills.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Evaluated two cars there. One was a no, the other a real option. Very responsive to questions. Helpful. Ended up not purchasing, so can not comment on the actual process.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
very good experience
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Good place! Good guys who are direct and honest. A great place to get a rare cool car!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Quick response and answered the questions i had
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Thanks for taking the time to reach out to us, I am glad we could help answer the questions you had.
May 5, 2016
No pressure. Easy to work with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Thanks Dustan, we are glad we could help... although not everyone likes our no pressure environment, we thing more people are appreciative that we dont jump all over them and hover during the process! Glad we could help you out.
Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
I found a great deal on the truck I wanted. I got ahold of Antion right away and they held it for me. The problem was that I live in Iowa, and Bountiful is 16 hours away. I asked as many questions as I could, and checked out the dealership as much as I could from 1200 miles away. They would have shipped the truck to me, but I wanted to inspect it for myself before I purchased it. I flew out to look at it, and then if it was as advertised I'd drive it back. Everything checked out! The truck was just how they said it was. I was so relieved that I hadn't wasted my time and money. Carson and Nate took great care of me, and were conscientious of the fact that I was coming a long way. They earned my trust. They even picked us up at the airport. Thank you!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

It was great working with you, thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business even from 1200 miles away!
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, truck I was looking at sold quickly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 13, 2015
Not Good, Dealer offered a selling price, I agreed then dealer changed their mind. Next buyer in line good luck.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

There are a lot of reasons that a price can change, repairs or even a mistake on our part. I am sorry you felt jaded and we could not come to an agreement, thank you for considering us.
Nov 3, 2015
Nepbidaisy
Overall experience was excellent. Refreshing to not be pressured. Believe vehicle was slightly overpriced but believe dealership gave us best offer for them as they are very small business. Was disappointed they did not take time to identify mechanic qualified to adjust turbo for high altitude. Their mechanic simply reset check engine light, dx'd problem and told us they did not have equipment. Since they sold a car advertised as being thoroughly checked by certified mechanic and an altitude adjustment for turbo boost is really no brainer, they really should have done research for us.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Dealer claimed car was sold but still showed online as available. It appears to be a way for them to just get people to come to the dealership by posting one good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

We push all of our listings from one website that sends the information to almost 20 different websites. Unfortunately there are glitches occasionally that do not remove inventory that has sold or post inventory that is available. It is a CONSTANT battle to have everything listed correctly, we do our BEST to make things as accurate as possible, but there are errors outside of our knowledge or control.

We are sorry we did not have the car still that you wanted, but I can assure you it was not a guise to "get people into the dealership".

A little understanding on the complexity
 More ...
Mar 11, 2015
Great, honest guys who only deal in good cars. They mark them up modestly. I would go to these guys first. I will see them again when I am in the market for another car. This Lacrosse is in cherry condition. I bought it for my Mom. I trust these guys implicitly. They sell nice, clean, good running cars at low prices. I love that they are as honest as Eagle Scouts. Highly recommended! If I could give them a thousand stars, I would!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Thank you for the review Alan! We try to provide the exact experience you had with ALL our customers.
Thank you for your business and trust
Oct 11, 2014
They came through in the end and addressed all issues. The car i bought has been great so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

THANKS ARI, we are glad we could help get everything worked out for you. Appreciate the business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tim Dahle Nissan of Bountiful - 280 listings
955 N 400 E North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
Jerry Seiner Kia - 238 listings
1532 S 500 W Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Land Rover Centerville - 145 listings
155 S Frontage Rd Centerville, UT 84014
7 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 105 listings
1045 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
6 reviews
Investment Auto - Centerville - 56 listings
82 N Main St Centerville, UT 84014
2 reviews
Anderson Motor Company - 48 listings
1035 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
3 reviews
Super Auto SS - 48 listings
1004 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84104
3 reviews
Haacke Motors - 39 listings
690 S. Main St. Layton, UT 84041
3 reviews
Newport Auto Sports - 28 listings
3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Autobahn Motors Corp - 27 listings
245 South 500 West Bountiful, UT 84010
1 review
Big Wheel - 10 listings
875 North Main Street North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
Diesel Deals - 10 listings
3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105 Salt Lake City, UT 84104
2 reviews
GVI Auto Works - 7 listings
2384 South 5600 West Salt Lake City, UT 84120
2 reviews
Red Rock Motors, LLC - 5 listings
1526 S 700 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104
6 reviews
Ken Garff Volvo
525 South State Street Salt Lake City, UT 84111
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895