Antion Auto

633 S. 500 W.
Bountiful, UT 84010

Sales: (801) 876-1449

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/01/2008_nissan_350z-pic-4588439732399269173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Nismo Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$5,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,781

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 39,987

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Nismo for sale - $14,500, 39,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/19/58/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6329487563765460687-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$4,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,725

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 195,587

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 195,587 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/39/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4411384469374989719-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$2,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,344

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 62,099

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $32,500, 62,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/57/2014_scion_tc-pic-6222779461822755593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,474

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 55,037

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $11,400, 55,037 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/12/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-6293265116593074953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,701

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $14,450, 61,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/22/50/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3758749813774272880-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$2,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,374

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 138,263

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $13,700, 138,263 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/06/53/2005_chevrolet_ssr-pic-2946984017744675974-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$3,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,943

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 72,026

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $17,500, 72,026 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/00/2016_honda_accord-pic-2162923677456404031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,896

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 24,449

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $20,495, 24,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$2,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,479

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 12,920

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $21,995, 12,920 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/52/2014_kia_optima-pic-3350103002651469965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,410

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 53,859

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $17,200, 53,859 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/16/55/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8970206609809894939-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,326

Price: $8,275

Mileage: 126,903

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $8,275, 126,903 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/22/50/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-8464393671538594940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,442

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 46,657

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,700, 46,657 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/10/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4053301616175996865-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,742

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 85,975

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,000, 85,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/17/02/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4940203272581441484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,663

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 67,361

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $16,800, 67,361 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/01/39/2015_audi_q5-pic-1904658799959426391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Bountiful, UT 84010

Fair Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,111

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 70,865

Location: Bountiful, UT 84010

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $24,000, 70,865 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Kellie Frazer
Dealer got back to same day we couldnt make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Quick response friendly and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
The dealer was flexible about holding the car for me while I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Spent $1500.00 on airfare to fly out to see the car that turned out to be a dog. It was represented in pictures and actually close ups to be very nice. It wasn't. Car was represented to have a 3rd party mechanical check called blue star. What a joke as oil was in horrible condition and the mechanical check called it good. The care was also represented as road ready and detailed none of which was true. Very bad experience! Beware!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Larry,
I sent you almost 2 dozen photos of all the nicks and scratches on the 15 year old car and told you in great detail about its condition. YOU were VERY aware of its condition. The very next person that looked at it bought it. You wanted a brand new 15 year old car with 100k miles on it. UNREALISTIC expectations and you were very informed and if it was so bad why did you still make us an offer on it after you saw it.... leaving a negative review because we were not bullied by your picking apart the car and not giving you a better price is a very immature thing to do.
Sep 24, 2016
This is the place that everyone should buy a used car. Staff was honest, very knowledgeable and outstanding in their customer service skills.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Evaluated two cars there. One was a no, the other a real option. Very responsive to questions. Helpful. Ended up not purchasing, so can not comment on the actual process.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
very good experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Good place! Good guys who are direct and honest. A great place to get a rare cool car!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Quick response and answered the questions i had
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Thanks for taking the time to reach out to us, I am glad we could help answer the questions you had.
May 5, 2016
No pressure. Easy to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Thanks Dustan, we are glad we could help... although not everyone likes our no pressure environment, we thing more people are appreciative that we dont jump all over them and hover during the process! Glad we could help you out.
Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
I found a great deal on the truck I wanted. I got ahold of Antion right away and they held it for me. The problem was that I live in Iowa, and Bountiful is 16 hours away. I asked as many questions as I could, and checked out the dealership as much as I could from 1200 miles away. They would have shipped the truck to me, but I wanted to inspect it for myself before I purchased it. I flew out to look at it, and then if it was as advertised I'd drive it back. Everything checked out! The truck was just how they said it was. I was so relieved that I hadn't wasted my time and money. Carson and Nate took great care of me, and were conscientious of the fact that I was coming a long way. They earned my trust. They even picked us up at the airport. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

It was great working with you, thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business even from 1200 miles away!
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, truck I was looking at sold quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Not Good, Dealer offered a selling price, I agreed then dealer changed their mind. Next buyer in line good luck.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

There are a lot of reasons that a price can change, repairs or even a mistake on our part. I am sorry you felt jaded and we could not come to an agreement, thank you for considering us.
Nov 3, 2015
Nepbidaisy
Overall experience was excellent. Refreshing to not be pressured. Believe vehicle was slightly overpriced but believe dealership gave us best offer for them as they are very small business. Was disappointed they did not take time to identify mechanic qualified to adjust turbo for high altitude. Their mechanic simply reset check engine light, dx'd problem and told us they did not have equipment. Since they sold a car advertised as being thoroughly checked by certified mechanic and an altitude adjustment for turbo boost is really no brainer, they really should have done research for us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
Dealer claimed car was sold but still showed online as available. It appears to be a way for them to just get people to come to the dealership by posting one good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

We push all of our listings from one website that sends the information to almost 20 different websites. Unfortunately there are glitches occasionally that do not remove inventory that has sold or post inventory that is available. It is a CONSTANT battle to have everything listed correctly, we do our BEST to make things as accurate as possible, but there are errors outside of our knowledge or control.

We are sorry we did not have the car still that you wanted, but I can assure you it was not a guise to "get people into the dealership".

A little understanding on the complexity
 More ...
Mar 11, 2015
Great, honest guys who only deal in good cars. They mark them up modestly. I would go to these guys first. I will see them again when I am in the market for another car. This Lacrosse is in cherry condition. I bought it for my Mom. I trust these guys implicitly. They sell nice, clean, good running cars at low prices. I love that they are as honest as Eagle Scouts. Highly recommended! If I could give them a thousand stars, I would!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

Thank you for the review Alan! We try to provide the exact experience you had with ALL our customers.
Thank you for your business and trust
Oct 11, 2014
They came through in the end and addressed all issues. The car i bought has been great so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antion Auto:

THANKS ARI, we are glad we could help get everything worked out for you. Appreciate the business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Seiner Kia - 204 listings

1532 S 500 W Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Land Rover Centerville - 170 listings

155 S Frontage Rd Centerville, UT 84014

5 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 93 listings

1045 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84111

6 reviews
Newport Auto Sports - 55 listings

3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
West Auto Sales - 44 listings

3777 S Redwood Rd West Valley City, UT 84119

1 review
Haacke Motors - 40 listings

690 S. Main St. Layton, UT 84041

3 reviews
Anderson Motor Company - 36 listings

1035 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84111

3 reviews
Autobahn Motors Corp - 32 listings

245 South 500 West Bountiful, UT 84010

1 review
Super Auto SS - 30 listings

1004 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84104

3 reviews
Auto Realm - 28 listings

583 N. Main Street, Ste B Kaysville, UT 84037

1 review
C&R Motors - 12 listings

3645 S 700 W, Suite D South Salt Lake, UT 84119

6 reviews
GVI Auto Works - 11 listings

2384 South 5600 West Salt Lake City, UT 84120

1 review
Big Wheel - 10 listings

875 North Main Street North Salt Lake, UT 84054

1 review
Diesel Deals - 7 listings

3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105 Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1 review
Red Rock Motors, LLC - 2 listings

1526 S 700 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088