Anthony Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7225 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (847) 813-7719

Service: (847) 693-4548

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/35/2017_buick_envision-pic-7775450678806665554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$6,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,988

Price: $31,014

Mileage: 4,229

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $31,014, 4,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/42/2017_buick_envision-pic-6382461752276735759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$6,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,376

Price: $31,302

Mileage: 4,978

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $31,302, 4,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/35/2017_buick_envision-pic-1318138150188898658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$7,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,532

Price: $28,211

Mileage: 4,020

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD for sale - $28,211, 4,020 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/02/2017_buick_envision-pic-6902623950850061772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$7,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,502

Price: $28,211

Mileage: 4,546

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD for sale - $28,211, 4,546 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/25/2017_buick_envision-pic-9097444460465517948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$7,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,498

Price: $28,211

Mileage: 4,608

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD for sale - $28,211, 4,608 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/25/2017_buick_envision-pic-4519218242392587493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$7,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,487

Price: $28,211

Mileage: 4,804

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD for sale - $28,211, 4,804 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/07/2017_buick_envision-pic-7821499366994777843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$6,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,943

Price: $29,302

Mileage: 3,935

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $29,302, 3,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/45/2017_buick_envision-pic-859299579736159116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Premium I AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$7,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,012

Price: $32,949

Mileage: 4,407

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Premium I AWD for sale - $32,949, 4,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/04/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-4536703306298591260-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$4,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,152

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 42,224

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Coupe RWD for sale - $28,999, 42,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/50/2017_buick_envision-pic-5267871655082962735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$5,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,252

Price: $29,591

Mileage: 4,087

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $29,591, 4,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/19/2017_buick_envision-pic-1952148023221462602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$6,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,906

Price: $26,860

Mileage: 4,151

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 167 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD for sale - $26,860, 4,151 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/02/2017_buick_envision-pic-6609396129260471878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$6,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,894

Price: $26,860

Mileage: 4,317

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 167 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD for sale - $26,860, 4,317 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/28/2017_buick_envision-pic-2806715193627218972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$6,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,877

Price: $26,860

Mileage: 4,543

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 167 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD for sale - $26,860, 4,543 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/02/2017_buick_envision-pic-5450905555628098486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$5,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,797

Price: $26,860

Mileage: 5,633

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 167 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD for sale - $26,860, 5,633 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/53/2017_buick_envision-pic-8288477663771481108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$5,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,152

Price: $29,952

Mileage: 4,553

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $29,952, 4,553 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Great dealer ship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
Manager and sales person did get back to me after a few days. The email they where sending was going to my junk mail box. I did not go there and drive the car. I was looking at several model cars comparing prices at other dealers that offered a better value. Which where better than Anthony Buicks price. So still shopping I Wii find a car it's out there☺️
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Timely manner and very informative answered my questions and asked me to come take a test drive very prof
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     
Aug 24, 2017
Good, got the test drive I wanted, little to no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
They called and left a message. I returned the call and also left a message. No o0ne from Anthony's has contacted me since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They responded to the my request in a promp courteous manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Auto was not clean on interior as would expect of a GM dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Justin was very professional as were the other employees. They follow up several times and helped us purchase the Buick of our choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
The dealer called me but they had no idea what vehicle I was calling about. I had to look it up give them the stock number and request a Corvette specialist. The didn't have a vehicle in stock with the option I wanted. The internet sales guy that called me wanted me to come in and set up an appointment with a sales person to outline what I wanted on the Corvette I was looking for. I said can't I just tell him on the phone? He said I can give you the number of the sales department. He was of no help at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
They had the vehicle ready out front for me to test drive. Staff and Bill were very friendly and made my car buying experience a joy. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Really good!!! End fast wich is important!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer very quick to respond to inquiry and willing to negotiate. I haven't purchased from them, but would be eager to do so with the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
A plus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Drrose48
Good experience Tom the salesman was great. Got a good deal. Had to wait a long time to get to the finance office, but went quickly afterwards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Salesman didn't call back until the dealer questioning person callled me then told him. Then when bill finallly called back he said I needed a lesson in simple math.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Thanks to this guys here Neal,Chris and Zaya Iwas treated with courtesy and I was pleased with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Stopped responding when I asked for a better price. Had they made the effort to talk or lower price I would of gone for car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Dealer was very good too me but wouldnt drop price and was firm on internet $$$ and bought from another dealer that needed to move cars with a marginal profit.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away and was very high pressure. Told me the price was non negotiable until I told them I wasn't interested. They said they would look into it and get back to me with a new price. I never heard a new price but did get multiple emails asking if there was anything they could help me with. When I responded I was waiting on them I never heard back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great response and feedback, as well as reasonable pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great service... But not many used car selections!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Would have loved to do business with Dorothy Taylor, she was very professional, courteous, and made my experience fun. Anthony Buick GMC actually had sold the vehicle I inquired about online but did their damnedest to try and find me something comparable. Thank you Dorothy Taylor for all of your help!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Poor customer service and very disappointing, I would never work with this company again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
prk8322
great follow up, Ebony stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 2, 2015
This is my second experience buying at Anthony. I have no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Service was GREAT!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Why does this say Dealer Never Responded? Dealer was the best at responding and communicating via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Good response and very helpful... although the car was no longer available, but they did follow-up anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
If I had only one word to describe Anthony Auto Group Extraordinary!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Qashqai_2584
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
heinem1
125
I visited dealer. Sales person was helpful and took a test drive however asking and selling prices for either car were well above market average and my verbal offers, based on market avg wasn't even in the ball park. I passed on two similar cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Good contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and were very good to work with. I am very happy with my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2013
hejkana
25
Too pushy - terrible paint touch ups done on used cars. The car I test drove had an oil leak.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
sammi68
They were awesome, awesome, awesome!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Vince, my salesman was great!!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vince and Anthony Buick to a friend or family member.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
I went there and I knew what I wanted and the dealer tried to sell me something older with more miles and would not work with me. He talked to me as if he were doing me a favor. Not very flexible.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
some what help full to many miles on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
Exceptionally well run and smooth operation. Great sales detail, great deal, great F and I dept., great follow up and well worth the drive. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2011
salesman Hugh was the best car salesman i have ever had the entire staff was very good also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Buick of Chicago - 13 listings
5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638
5 reviews
Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC - 296 listings
1421 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
17 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 48 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
11 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 149 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
19 reviews
Howard Buick GMC - 332 listings
364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
15 reviews
Haggerty Buick GMC Inc - 269 listings
300 W Roosevelt Rd Villa Park, IL 60181
26 reviews
Boucher Buick GMC - 317 listings
1907 E Moreland Rd Waukesha, WI 53186
31 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 310 listings
7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142
20 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 424 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
16 reviews
Fox Valley Buick GMC - 309 listings
1421 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
13 reviews
Sullivan Buick GMC - 398 listings
777 W. Dundee Road Arlington Heights, IL 60004
32 reviews
Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC - 149 listings
715 Wells St Lake Geneva, WI 53147
10 reviews
Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC - 73 listings
13000 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
1 review
Bill Kay Buick GMC - 306 listings
2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
12 reviews
Castle Buick GMC - 376 listings
7400 W Cermak Rd North Riverside, IL 60546
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895