Anthony Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7225 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (847) 813-7719

Service: (847) 693-4548

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/17/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-525312217064239896-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$4,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,411

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 6,495

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $29,490, 6,495 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/51/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-1123865059995696108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$6,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,053

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 14,145

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $28,990, 14,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/42/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-8870238929049316323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$4,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,455

Price: $48,990

Mileage: 11,424

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $48,990, 11,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/51/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-2475069914416600226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$5,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,515

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 10,250

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $29,990, 10,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/43/2016_buick_regal-pic-3572783083393549830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Premium 2 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$4,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,279

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 3,431

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Premium 2 for sale - $20,990, 3,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/19/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-7593026802278160944-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$4,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,060

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 4,376

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $20,900, 4,376 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/01/05/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5046269020629731567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,464

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 9,160

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $25,990, 9,160 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/11/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1281659302041724345-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$4,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,034

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 4,745

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $20,990, 4,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/07/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3846100637771998204-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,133

Price: $23,171

Mileage: 3,280

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $23,171, 3,280 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/35/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1886136378028386505-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$4,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,696

Price: $24,577

Mileage: 4,780

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,577, 4,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/44/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6280431817477928991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,373

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 9,785

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $25,990, 9,785 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1149022383922852187-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,145

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 4,142

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $29,990, 4,142 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4295108735188676036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,910

Price: $39,699

Mileage: 4,942

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,699, 4,942 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/56/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4075664067324140755-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,142

Price: $23,528

Mileage: 3,231

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $23,528, 3,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-5470627768309405918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,374

Price: $21,748

Mileage: 4,124

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $21,748, 4,124 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     
Aug 24, 2017
Good, got the test drive I wanted, little to no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
They called and left a message. I returned the call and also left a message. No o0ne from Anthony's has contacted me since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They responded to the my request in a promp courteous manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Auto was not clean on interior as would expect of a GM dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Justin was very professional as were the other employees. They follow up several times and helped us purchase the Buick of our choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
The dealer called me but they had no idea what vehicle I was calling about. I had to look it up give them the stock number and request a Corvette specialist. The didn't have a vehicle in stock with the option I wanted. The internet sales guy that called me wanted me to come in and set up an appointment with a sales person to outline what I wanted on the Corvette I was looking for. I said can't I just tell him on the phone? He said I can give you the number of the sales department. He was of no help at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
They had the vehicle ready out front for me to test drive. Staff and Bill were very friendly and made my car buying experience a joy. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Really good!!! End fast wich is important!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer very quick to respond to inquiry and willing to negotiate. I haven't purchased from them, but would be eager to do so with the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
A plus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Drrose48
Good experience Tom the salesman was great. Got a good deal. Had to wait a long time to get to the finance office, but went quickly afterwards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Salesman didn't call back until the dealer questioning person callled me then told him. Then when bill finallly called back he said I needed a lesson in simple math.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Thanks to this guys here Neal,Chris and Zaya Iwas treated with courtesy and I was pleased with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Stopped responding when I asked for a better price. Had they made the effort to talk or lower price I would of gone for car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Dealer was very good too me but wouldnt drop price and was firm on internet $$$ and bought from another dealer that needed to move cars with a marginal profit.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away and was very high pressure. Told me the price was non negotiable until I told them I wasn't interested. They said they would look into it and get back to me with a new price. I never heard a new price but did get multiple emails asking if there was anything they could help me with. When I responded I was waiting on them I never heard back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great response and feedback, as well as reasonable pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great service... But not many used car selections!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Would have loved to do business with Dorothy Taylor, she was very professional, courteous, and made my experience fun. Anthony Buick GMC actually had sold the vehicle I inquired about online but did their damnedest to try and find me something comparable. Thank you Dorothy Taylor for all of your help!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Poor customer service and very disappointing, I would never work with this company again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
prk8322
great follow up, Ebony stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
This is my second experience buying at Anthony. I have no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Service was GREAT!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Why does this say Dealer Never Responded? Dealer was the best at responding and communicating via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 21, 2015
Good response and very helpful... although the car was no longer available, but they did follow-up anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
If I had only one word to describe Anthony Auto Group Extraordinary!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Qashqai_2584
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
heinem1
125
I visited dealer. Sales person was helpful and took a test drive however asking and selling prices for either car were well above market average and my verbal offers, based on market avg wasn't even in the ball park. I passed on two similar cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Good contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and were very good to work with. I am very happy with my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2013
hejkana
25
Too pushy - terrible paint touch ups done on used cars. The car I test drove had an oil leak.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
sammi68
They were awesome, awesome, awesome!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Vince, my salesman was great!!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vince and Anthony Buick to a friend or family member.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
I went there and I knew what I wanted and the dealer tried to sell me something older with more miles and would not work with me. He talked to me as if he were doing me a favor. Not very flexible.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
some what help full to many miles on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
Exceptionally well run and smooth operation. Great sales detail, great deal, great F and I dept., great follow up and well worth the drive. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2011
salesman Hugh was the best car salesman i have ever had the entire staff was very good also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Buick of Chicago - 6 listings

5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638

5 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 148 listings

2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186

18 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 188 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

7 reviews
Boucher Buick GMC - 378 listings

1907 E Moreland Rd Waukesha, WI 53186

29 reviews
Howard Buick GMC - 334 listings

364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

17 reviews
Haggerty Buick GMC Inc - 287 listings

300 W Roosevelt Rd Villa Park, IL 60181

29 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

11 reviews
Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC - 305 listings

1421 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

15 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 311 listings

7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142

23 reviews
Fox Valley Buick GMC - 288 listings

1421 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

11 reviews
Sullivan Buick GMC - 401 listings

777 W. Dundee Road Arlington Heights, IL 60004

30 reviews
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 150 listings

333 S Division St Harvard, IL 60033

7 reviews
Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC - 57 listings

13000 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005

1 review
Bill Kay Buick GMC - 342 listings

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515

10 reviews
Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC - 163 listings

715 Wells St Lake Geneva, WI 53147

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088