Anthony Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7225 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 654-9925

Service: (847) 693-4548

Today 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/02/57/2019_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2947009453776084386-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$4,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,606

Price: $41,199

Mileage: 18,979

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,199, 18,979 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/19/55/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-5636990946908448111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,153

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 97,297

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT FWD for sale - $10,995, 97,297 miles with 2lt Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/01/41/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6903620114604429037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,694

Price: $35,134

Mileage: 55,470

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,134, 55,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/20/51/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1767022148421962364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,477

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 14,701

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,899, 14,701 miles with Sport Package, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Heat Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/10/36/2016_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-4991140220629077926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,851

Price: $16,212

Mileage: 21,029

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $16,212, 21,029 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/20/48/2017_nissan_altima-pic-7698703660572504194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,261

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 45,644

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $13,799, 45,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/01/39/2018_volkswagen_passat-pic-8329304202737999971-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,941

Price: $16,665

Mileage: 24,263

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tourmaline Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD for sale - $16,665, 24,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/04/09/54/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1983179768002323551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,656

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,759

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $14,500, 32,759 miles with LT Package, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/02/57/2019_chevrolet_impala-pic-3830835404611209037-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,898

Price: $23,358

Mileage: 16,742

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $23,358, 16,742 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/20/44/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6744797366947386611-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,004

Price: $20,171

Mileage: 25,704

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $20,171, 25,704 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, LT Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/10/36/2019_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3179403320283597481-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,435

Price: $54,338

Mileage: 3,852

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sky Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,338, 3,852 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/04/58/2019_toyota_4runner-pic-7043231092982780072-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,870

Price: $32,180

Mileage: 18,497

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $32,180, 18,497 miles with SR5 Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/20/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3822725240334186394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,575

Price: $41,595

Mileage: 73,200

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,595, 73,200 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bose High End Sound Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/20/51/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8157516932972794391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,904

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,331

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $14,995, 28,331 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/14/59/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4191742187786716799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,030

Price: $24,857

Mileage: 25,443

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $24,857, 25,443 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2019
Awesome
Aug 13, 2019
The group at the dealership responsible for updating the website should really think about a different position at the dealership. The car was posted on the site for over a week after it was sold. In this day of technology, that is unacceptable. The concern I had was that the dealership continued to mislead web users pretending that the car was available just to get them to their business though they knew it was no longer there. A rep from the dealer was very responsive and contacted me less than 24 hrs after my initial email telling me the car was sold and I really appreciated that. I rated the dealer an average score as I only experienced a portion of the dealer's services and one of them needs improvement..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, Paula, We strive to provide a 5-star experience for all our customers and it seems we fell short this time. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to provide us the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail.

Sincerely,

Anthony Buick GMC Team
Jul 20, 2019
Oso38
Great
May 27, 2019
Good
May 22, 2019
Niko Argiris
Very nice, and very helpful
May 11, 2019
they calleld me immediately after i contacted them. however i had to leave town and was not abole to follow thru at the time.
Mar 21, 2019
amster
Good follow up
Feb 28, 2019
He has been a good guy to work with
Feb 18, 2019
LadyWI
Great
Feb 6, 2019
speeddemonkiller
15
Great experience, very friendly would buy from Anthony Buick again.
Jan 24, 2019
My experience was great, they were easy to talk to and willing to deal. I never bought a Vehicle over the internet before so I was a little apprehensive, but I soon felt comfortable with Anthony Buick GMC and their sales staff.
Jan 10, 2019
Tarek Orabi
Professional communication, but did not buy
Oct 16, 2018
bobcattf5
Very Friendly, communication was easy voice, text, e-mail!!!
Oct 12, 2018
Lucerne_1373
Very responsive and straightforward
Sep 5, 2018
very helpful, would consider buying from them.
Aug 30, 2018
I spent 3 hours there and I didn’t even get to test drive a car. I drove over 30 mins to get there and they messed with me for 3 hours! I wasted gas and I got nothing! Thanks to Dave who said no problem, come in we can get you out of your lease no matter what! Yeah right he wasn’t even there!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2018
GuruV5P35
I would go to Anthony Buick GMC again. My sales person was helpful, very patient and understanding. When I inquired about the car they replied back to me quickly. J
Aug 10, 2018
fella3
Salesman Nick, very accomading and polite!
Jul 27, 2018
The salesman Tom was very helpful, in helping us. We went to look and test drive a Toyota 4runner and then decided it was not what we wanted after all. Tom assisted us is showing us the full size SUV in which we felt more comfortable with more room in. I would recommend going there if your in the market for a new or used vehicle, very helpful and polite.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2018
Guru55WR
I have been very Impress with this Dealership.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Anthony Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Jun 11, 2018
I contacted this dealership only because -- according to CarGurus -- this was the only dealer that had the vehicle I was looking for in the exact combination of features I was looking for. In doing so, I explained that (a) I'm 50 miles away; and (b) I had no vehicle of my own, given that I'd donated my previous vehicle to charity. When I asked (1) how would we complete this transaction and (2) why are the dealer's fees so excessive, the dealer dropped me faster than ABC-TV dropped Roseanne. (I've subsequently bought elsewhere.)
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, John. Please call us when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Apr 26, 2018
Very nice sales staff.
Apr 26, 2018
Salesman was personable and not pushy when I decided not to purchase. The truck was overpriced and not at all clean. Very far drive for no result..
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry to hear about your recent at our dealership. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Best, The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Apr 12, 2018
GuruY7HHN
It was an information call. They answered in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2018
Didn’t purchase however there response to me was great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this feedback, Gerald. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

Kind regards,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 25, 2018
Great communication, the dealer was to far for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your very kind review, Ahmed. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Kind regards,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 18, 2018
trcerhorst
This dealership says their friendly. They will make an initial quick response but don’t ask too many questions cause they will simply cut you off and ignore you.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 3, 2018
They were pleasant to deal with, but just didn't want to make a deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Michael. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 2, 2018
Several people from the dealership responded. They were all very courteous and helpful. They followed through to answer my questions. This seems like a good dealer to work with, who makes the effort to ensure you have a good experience with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this great review, Richard. We are very happy to hear that we could be so courteous and helpful during your recent visit with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Kind regards,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Feb 24, 2018
Guru521ZL
Wish I can give them a zero stars because made appointment got there and they tell me the car is not here then they try and put me into another car more then 10,000 then lost price of the other car no thanks
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience at Anthony Buick GMC. We’d like the chance to speak with you and discuss your visit more. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Feb 11, 2018
This dealer is the worst dealer I have ever been to. We agreed on a price then the sales manager changed his mind and added$1200.00 on top of the agreed price. They offered my son 6.2% interest. I asked why so high. Their response it was not high. You will never get a fair price. Walk away.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kelly, thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact or visit us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Jan 2, 2018
Knowledgeable and helpful sales staff.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2017
Great dealer ship.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
Manager and sales person did get back to me after a few days. The email they where sending was going to my junk mail box. I did not go there and drive the car. I was looking at several model cars comparing prices at other dealers that offered a better value. Which where better than Anthony Buicks price. So still shopping I Wii find a car it's out there☺️
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 45 old reviews
Oct 1, 2017
Timely manner and very informative answered my questions and asked me to come take a test drive very prof
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     
Aug 24, 2017
Good, got the test drive I wanted, little to no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
They called and left a message. I returned the call and also left a message. No o0ne from Anthony's has contacted me since.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
They responded to the my request in a promp courteous manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2017
Auto was not clean on interior as would expect of a GM dealer
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Justin was very professional as were the other employees. They follow up several times and helped us purchase the Buick of our choice.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
The dealer called me but they had no idea what vehicle I was calling about. I had to look it up give them the stock number and request a Corvette specialist. The didn't have a vehicle in stock with the option I wanted. The internet sales guy that called me wanted me to come in and set up an appointment with a sales person to outline what I wanted on the Corvette I was looking for. I said can't I just tell him on the phone? He said I can give you the number of the sales department. He was of no help at all.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
They had the vehicle ready out front for me to test drive. Staff and Bill were very friendly and made my car buying experience a joy. Thank you!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Really good!!! End fast wich is important!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer very quick to respond to inquiry and willing to negotiate. I haven't purchased from them, but would be eager to do so with the right vehicle.
Feb 22, 2017
A plus!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Excellent!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
Drrose48
Good experience Tom the salesman was great. Got a good deal. Had to wait a long time to get to the finance office, but went quickly afterwards.
Jan 2, 2017
Salesman didn't call back until the dealer questioning person callled me then told him. Then when bill finallly called back he said I needed a lesson in simple math.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Thanks to this guys here Neal,Chris and Zaya Iwas treated with courtesy and I was pleased with the service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
Stopped responding when I asked for a better price. Had they made the effort to talk or lower price I would of gone for car.
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
Dealer was very good too me but wouldnt drop price and was firm on internet $$$ and bought from another dealer that needed to move cars with a marginal profit.
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away and was very high pressure. Told me the price was non negotiable until I told them I wasn't interested. They said they would look into it and get back to me with a new price. I never heard a new price but did get multiple emails asking if there was anything they could help me with. When I responded I was waiting on them I never heard back.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2016
Great response and feedback, as well as reasonable pricing
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2016
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2016
Great service... But not many used car selections!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2016
Would have loved to do business with Dorothy Taylor, she was very professional, courteous, and made my experience fun. Anthony Buick GMC actually had sold the vehicle I inquired about online but did their damnedest to try and find me something comparable. Thank you Dorothy Taylor for all of your help!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Poor customer service and very disappointing, I would never work with this company again
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Good
Jan 3, 2016
prk8322
great follow up, Ebony stayed in touch.
Nov 2, 2015
This is my second experience buying at Anthony. I have no complaints.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2015
Service was GREAT!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Why does this say Dealer Never Responded? Dealer was the best at responding and communicating via email.
Jan 21, 2015
Good response and very helpful... although the car was no longer available, but they did follow-up anyway.
Jan 13, 2015
If I had only one word to describe Anthony Auto Group Extraordinary!!!!!!
Oct 13, 2014
Qashqai_2584
good response
Jul 14, 2014
heinem1
155
I visited dealer. Sales person was helpful and took a test drive however asking and selling prices for either car were well above market average and my verbal offers, based on market avg wasn't even in the ball park. I passed on two similar cars.
Feb 24, 2014
Good contact and follow up.
Oct 17, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and were very good to work with. I am very happy with my new vehicle.
Oct 1, 2013
hejkana
35
Too pushy - terrible paint touch ups done on used cars. The car I test drove had an oil leak.
Aug 12, 2013
Excellent experience
Jun 14, 2013
sammi68
They were awesome, awesome, awesome!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2012
Vince, my salesman was great!!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vince and Anthony Buick to a friend or family member.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2012
I went there and I knew what I wanted and the dealer tried to sell me something older with more miles and would not work with me. He talked to me as if he were doing me a favor. Not very flexible.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2012
some what help full to many miles on vehicle
Apr 13, 2012
Exceptionally well run and smooth operation. Great sales detail, great deal, great F and I dept., great follow up and well worth the drive. Highly recommend this dealership.
Jul 4, 2011
salesman Hugh was the best car salesman i have ever had the entire staff was very good also

Other Nearby Dealers

Al Piemonte Buick GMC - 388 listings
364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
6 reviews
Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC - 53 listings
13000 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
2 reviews
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 139 listings
333 S Division St Harvard, IL 60033
10 reviews
Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC - 137 listings
715 Wells St Lake Geneva, WI 53147
9 reviews
Fox Valley Buick GMC - 299 listings
1421 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
28 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 137 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
28 reviews
John Paul's Buick GMC - 194 listings
3615 S 108th St Greenfield, WI 53228
5 reviews
Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC - 262 listings
1421 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
14 reviews
Haggerty Buick GMC Inc - 222 listings
300 W Roosevelt Rd Villa Park, IL 60181
22 reviews
Coffman Truck Sales, Inc. - 78 listings
1149 W Lake St Aurora, IL 60506
10 reviews
Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace - 364 listings
6420 S. 108th Street Franklin, WI 53132
40 reviews
Jack Wolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Inc. - 266 listings
1615 N State St Belvidere, IL 61008
7 reviews
Ray Buick of Chicago - 16 listings
5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638
7 reviews
Boucher Buick GMC - 235 listings
1907 E Moreland Rd Waukesha, WI 53186
45 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC - 251 listings
100 W Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500