Anthony Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7225 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (847) 813-7719

Service: (847) 693-4548

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/8/2/17383442284x152.jpg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,139

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 10,273

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2018 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $39,990, 10,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/2/2/17391465221x152.jpg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,109

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 7,303

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $37,990, 7,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/6/8/17029297866x152.jpg

2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,166

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 14,627

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $22,999, 14,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/2/8/16620964823x152.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,884

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 24,423

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,999, 24,423 miles with Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/9/7/17139038796x152.jpg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,931

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 91,602

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $13,990, 91,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/3/7/16702628731x152.jpg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,535

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 41,417

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD for sale - $25,999, 41,417 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/8/6/17080106683x152.jpg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,447

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 45,421

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD for sale - $27,999, 45,421 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/6/0/16853529068x152.jpg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,683

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 13,965

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $19,999, 13,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/4/6/17080044646x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,851

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 41,519

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $17,999, 41,519 miles with LE Package, Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/6/7/17415194768x152.jpg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,667

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 53,592

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $16,990, 53,592 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/8/3/17183566383x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,567

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 29,782

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,990, 29,782 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/9/8/16974015899x152.jpg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,496

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 45,927

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $24,750, 45,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/9/8/16502389899x152.jpg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,636

Price: $27,750

Mileage: 45,616

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $27,750, 45,616 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/8/0/17374445085x152.jpg

2018 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,807

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 10,524

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $34,990, 10,524 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/8/5/17364456588x152.jpg

2015 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,452

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 12,453

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $20,990, 12,453 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2018
Guru55WR
I have been very Impress with this Dealership.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Anthony Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Jun 11, 2018
I contacted this dealership only because -- according to CarGurus -- this was the only dealer that had the vehicle I was looking for in the exact combination of features I was looking for. In doing so, I explained that (a) I'm 50 miles away; and (b) I had no vehicle of my own, given that I'd donated my previous vehicle to charity. When I asked (1) how would we complete this transaction and (2) why are the dealer's fees so excessive, the dealer dropped me faster than ABC-TV dropped Roseanne. (I've subsequently bought elsewhere.)
Response from current dealership:
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, John. Please call us when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Apr 26, 2018
Very nice sales staff.
Apr 26, 2018
Salesman was personable and not pushy when I decided not to purchase. The truck was overpriced and not at all clean. Very far drive for no result..
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry to hear about your recent at our dealership. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Best, The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Apr 12, 2018
GuruY7HHN
It was an information call. They answered in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2018
Didn’t purchase however there response to me was great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this feedback, Gerald. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

Kind regards,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 25, 2018
Great communication, the dealer was to far for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your very kind review, Ahmed. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Kind regards,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 18, 2018
trcerhorst
This dealership says their friendly. They will make an initial quick response but don’t ask too many questions cause they will simply cut you off and ignore you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 3, 2018
They were pleasant to deal with, but just didn't want to make a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Michael. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Mar 2, 2018
Several people from the dealership responded. They were all very courteous and helpful. They followed through to answer my questions. This seems like a good dealer to work with, who makes the effort to ensure you have a good experience with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this great review, Richard. We are very happy to hear that we could be so courteous and helpful during your recent visit with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Kind regards,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Feb 24, 2018
Guru521ZL
Wish I can give them a zero stars because made appointment got there and they tell me the car is not here then they try and put me into another car more then 10,000 then lost price of the other car no thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience at Anthony Buick GMC. We’d like the chance to speak with you and discuss your visit more. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Feb 11, 2018
This dealer is the worst dealer I have ever been to. We agreed on a price then the sales manager changed his mind and added$1200.00 on top of the agreed price. They offered my son 6.2% interest. I asked why so high. Their response it was not high. You will never get a fair price. Walk away.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kelly, thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact or visit us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
The Anthony Buick GMC Team
Jan 2, 2018
Knowledgeable and helpful sales staff.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2017
Great dealer ship.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
Manager and sales person did get back to me after a few days. The email they where sending was going to my junk mail box. I did not go there and drive the car. I was looking at several model cars comparing prices at other dealers that offered a better value. Which where better than Anthony Buicks price. So still shopping I Wii find a car it's out there☺️
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
Timely manner and very informative answered my questions and asked me to come take a test drive very prof
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     
Aug 24, 2017
Good, got the test drive I wanted, little to no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
They called and left a message. I returned the call and also left a message. No o0ne from Anthony's has contacted me since.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
They responded to the my request in a promp courteous manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2017
Auto was not clean on interior as would expect of a GM dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Justin was very professional as were the other employees. They follow up several times and helped us purchase the Buick of our choice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
The dealer called me but they had no idea what vehicle I was calling about. I had to look it up give them the stock number and request a Corvette specialist. The didn't have a vehicle in stock with the option I wanted. The internet sales guy that called me wanted me to come in and set up an appointment with a sales person to outline what I wanted on the Corvette I was looking for. I said can't I just tell him on the phone? He said I can give you the number of the sales department. He was of no help at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
They had the vehicle ready out front for me to test drive. Staff and Bill were very friendly and made my car buying experience a joy. Thank you!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Really good!!! End fast wich is important!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer very quick to respond to inquiry and willing to negotiate. I haven't purchased from them, but would be eager to do so with the right vehicle.
Feb 22, 2017
A plus!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Excellent!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
Drrose48
Good experience Tom the salesman was great. Got a good deal. Had to wait a long time to get to the finance office, but went quickly afterwards.
Jan 2, 2017
Salesman didn't call back until the dealer questioning person callled me then told him. Then when bill finallly called back he said I needed a lesson in simple math.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Thanks to this guys here Neal,Chris and Zaya Iwas treated with courtesy and I was pleased with the service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
Stopped responding when I asked for a better price. Had they made the effort to talk or lower price I would of gone for car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
Dealer was very good too me but wouldnt drop price and was firm on internet $$$ and bought from another dealer that needed to move cars with a marginal profit.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away and was very high pressure. Told me the price was non negotiable until I told them I wasn't interested. They said they would look into it and get back to me with a new price. I never heard a new price but did get multiple emails asking if there was anything they could help me with. When I responded I was waiting on them I never heard back.
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 25 old reviews
Jul 9, 2016
Great response and feedback, as well as reasonable pricing
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2016
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2016
Great service... But not many used car selections!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2016
Would have loved to do business with Dorothy Taylor, she was very professional, courteous, and made my experience fun. Anthony Buick GMC actually had sold the vehicle I inquired about online but did their damnedest to try and find me something comparable. Thank you Dorothy Taylor for all of your help!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Poor customer service and very disappointing, I would never work with this company again
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Jan 3, 2016
prk8322
great follow up, Ebony stayed in touch.
Nov 2, 2015
This is my second experience buying at Anthony. I have no complaints.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2015
Service was GREAT!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Why does this say Dealer Never Responded? Dealer was the best at responding and communicating via email.
Jan 21, 2015
Good response and very helpful... although the car was no longer available, but they did follow-up anyway.
Jan 13, 2015
If I had only one word to describe Anthony Auto Group Extraordinary!!!!!!
Oct 13, 2014
Qashqai_2584
good response
Jul 14, 2014
heinem1
135
I visited dealer. Sales person was helpful and took a test drive however asking and selling prices for either car were well above market average and my verbal offers, based on market avg wasn't even in the ball park. I passed on two similar cars.
Feb 24, 2014
Good contact and follow up.
Oct 17, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and were very good to work with. I am very happy with my new vehicle.
Oct 1, 2013
hejkana
25
Too pushy - terrible paint touch ups done on used cars. The car I test drove had an oil leak.
Aug 12, 2013
Excellent experience
Jun 14, 2013
sammi68
They were awesome, awesome, awesome!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2012
Vince, my salesman was great!!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vince and Anthony Buick to a friend or family member.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2012
I went there and I knew what I wanted and the dealer tried to sell me something older with more miles and would not work with me. He talked to me as if he were doing me a favor. Not very flexible.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2012
some what help full to many miles on vehicle
Apr 13, 2012
Exceptionally well run and smooth operation. Great sales detail, great deal, great F and I dept., great follow up and well worth the drive. Highly recommend this dealership.
Jul 4, 2011
salesman Hugh was the best car salesman i have ever had the entire staff was very good also

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Buick of Chicago - 143 listings
5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Fox Valley Buick GMC - 231 listings
1421 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
17 reviews
Haggerty Buick GMC Inc - 205 listings
300 W Roosevelt Rd Villa Park, IL 60181
24 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 173 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
13 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 113 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
32 reviews
Rogers Auto Group - 237 listings
2720 S Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60616
2 reviews
John Paul's Buick GMC - 154 listings
3615 S 108th St Greenfield, WI 53228
4 reviews
Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace - 262 listings
6420 S. 108th Street Franklin, WI 53132
28 reviews
Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC - 265 listings
1421 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
20 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 343 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
25 reviews
Boucher Buick GMC - 217 listings
1907 E Moreland Rd Waukesha, WI 53186
34 reviews
Sullivan Buick GMC - 329 listings
777 W. Dundee Road Arlington Heights, IL 60004
26 reviews
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 134 listings
333 S Division St Harvard, IL 60033
7 reviews
Howard Buick GMC - 283 listings
364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
11 reviews
Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC - 123 listings
715 Wells St Lake Geneva, WI 53147
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000