Antera Auto Sales

1020 N 2nd St
Berthoud, CO 80513

Sales: (970) 699-5696

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/22/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-8331507820715182244-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Great Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,014

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 106,184

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $6,495, 106,184 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/56/2004_honda_civic-pic-4450025132517741162-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic GX Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,873

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 82,967

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic GX for sale - $4,495, 82,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/31/2004_nissan_350z-pic-8848479940161733445-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,696

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 99,941

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $8,495, 99,941 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/08/2008_saturn_vue-pic-4594442719732376234-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,166

Price: $7,195

Mileage: 105,698

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $7,195, 105,698 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/03/06/2010_nissan_altima-pic-4425938396708335886-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,562

Price: $7,825

Mileage: 98,463

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,825, 98,463 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/40/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-4347798057926864829-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,577

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 131,770

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,895, 131,770 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/41/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7626880019070205634-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,567

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 143,189

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $7,995, 143,189 miles with Leather Seats, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/16/2003_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8054060455156938326-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,404

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,798

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $5,995, 128,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/02/48/2001_chevrolet_blazer-pic-1120899919517675287-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Blazer TrailBlazer 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,632

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 125,295

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Blazer TrailBlazer 4WD for sale - $4,595, 125,295 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/36/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2224431233660185829-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$7 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,788

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 124,808

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $7,795, 124,808 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/30/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-7315383760727612203-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$435 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,340

Price: $7,775

Mileage: 122,938

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $7,775, 122,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/02/43/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1149601888208007379-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$649 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,826

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 100,012

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $11,475, 100,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/41/2002_ford_escape-pic-7553353595015547878-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 119,235

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,395, 119,235 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/44/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1331782391912063986-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

High Price
$1,571 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,424

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 155,569

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $13,995, 155,569 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/00/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8288697764938871981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

High Price
$1,106 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,089

Price: $10,195

Mileage: 120,343

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,195, 120,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
GuruLWDT
My experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fleetline_2337
Dealer responded fast . would like to know when I'm coming by to have things ready for me. I'm still looking at options however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antera Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review, I am glad that you took the time to appreciate our sales teams efforts to accommodate your needs , we are always striving to respond to our customers questions and needs quickly and professionally. If in any way we can help you find what you are looking for please feel free to inquirer.
Mar 11, 2017
Classic used car dealer experience!!! Helpful to you while you're in the buying process, BUT hiding major issues in the vehicle!!! The cars that are on the lot have been passed around dealership to auction for a reason. In the first service after buying the car 2 months earlier, a $3000 repair bill (for things that needed to be done immediately) that were unmentioned by the dealership. These immediate repairs made the car unsafe to drive from the start. I was given an estimate of another $1500 needed in the near future by a mechanic I very much trust. UNETHICAL. Also, the "warranty" that you have the option to buy, they avoid EVERY SINGLE issue, so don't waste your money. AVOID AT ALL COSTS UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET SCREWED!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antera Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review were sorry to here of your experience and will work hard to improve in the future, communicating with us first would have been appreciated. Making us aware we could have possibly helped. If we are not made aware there nothing we can do. We always like to try to resolve any issues we can. We strive for better customer service.  /////  AS WITH ANY OF OUR VEHICLES EVERY ONE HAS THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE THE VEHICLE INSPECTED BY  A MECHANIC , AS YOU DID WITH THIS ONE . We did the repairs that we contractually agreed on as per Your mechanics recommendations , you negotiated t
 More ...
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent. We went to see a particular car but we landed up buying another. Staff were great. Easy deals. Five stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very helpful and experienced. Made the process pleasant and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
TheGriz
Great experience with this small but worthwhile dealer. I searched for a TrailBlazer that I needed for a work vehicle quickly. I came two hours away because of the TrailBlazer that they had available. Great mileage, very clean and priced well. After negotiating, we met at an even better price that we could both agree upon. I was able to secure financing and they worked on my behalf to help get it completed the same day. Overall, a great experience. I would recommend them if they have a vehicle you are interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Prompt response and friendly not pushy but didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 7, 2015
of all the long distance dealers I contacted they were the most onestt to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Very responsive, spent time on the phone discussing what I wanted and how he could assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
I did not get a chance to visit since I purchased a vehicle right before I would had gone to see it. Friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
very nice people and very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
We bought a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Fair pricing and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Honest and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Excellent customer service! Returned my call quickly, answered any question I had, got me every bit of information that I needed about the vehicle. I would definitely return here to purchase a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Honest, no pressure sales. i had a problem with one of the seats, went back and they completely took care of it. No hassle and they stood behind their sale, even though the vehicle was bought "As is"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dellenbach Subaru - 193 listings

3103 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525

1 review
Land Rover Flatirons - 136 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo and FIAT North Denver - 87 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234

1 review
Insight Automotive - 40 listings

1877 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 23 listings

4321 S Mason St Fort Collins, CO 80525

5 reviews
Auto Connect - 19 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
J&M Import Auto Sales - 18 listings

425 N College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80524

2 reviews
Premier Truck and Auto Center - 16 listings

345 S Lincoln Ave Loveland, CO 80537

1 review
Boulder Cars - 13 listings

2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 12 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 10 listings

4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634

3 reviews
Promotion Auto Sales

3415 N Garfield Ave Loveland, CO 80538

2 reviews
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave Denver, CO 80233

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900