Antera Auto Sales

1020 N 2nd St
Berthoud, CO 80513

Sales: (970) 699-5696

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/04/2007_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-145738525513326093-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,229

Price: $8,350

Mileage: 109,558

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Grand Touring for sale - $8,350, 109,558 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/31/2004_nissan_350z-pic-8848479940161733445-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,536

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 99,941

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $7,999, 99,941 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/57/2006_acura_tl-pic-4752661846262644194-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,691

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 123,034

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT for sale - $7,395, 123,034 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/12/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-6548682032497802578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,121

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,808

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $6,995, 124,808 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/22/2007_nissan_altima-pic-1758547030660921609-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,026

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 133,568

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $6,495, 133,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/02/41/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4617496368493908010-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,134

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 84,820

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $11,595, 84,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/31/2007_volvo_s60-pic-6678594966880358910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,211

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 112,308

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $6,895, 112,308 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/30/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-7315383760727612203-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,181

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,938

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 122,938 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/10/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-7349635242223609790-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,067

Price: $10,925

Mileage: 113,333

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $10,925, 113,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/00/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8288697764938871981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,119

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 120,343

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $8,999, 120,343 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3534241532864162828-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$374 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,576

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 129,814

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,950, 129,814 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/56/2007_ford_escape-pic-8726184114964726211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$425 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,000

Price: $7,425

Mileage: 130,501

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,425, 130,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/12/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-1356401324488209895-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$819 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,776

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 114,435

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $11,595, 114,435 miles with Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/56/2004_honda_civic-pic-4450025132517741162-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic GX Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 82,967

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic GX for sale - $4,495, 82,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2003_buick_lesabre-pic-433591496077067458-152x114.jpeg

2003 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 121,744

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2003 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $4,695, 121,744 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
GuruLWDT
My experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fleetline_2337
Dealer responded fast . would like to know when I'm coming by to have things ready for me. I'm still looking at options however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antera Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review, I am glad that you took the time to appreciate our sales teams efforts to accommodate your needs , we are always striving to respond to our customers questions and needs quickly and professionally. If in any way we can help you find what you are looking for please feel free to inquirer.
Mar 11, 2017
Classic used car dealer experience!!! Helpful to you while you're in the buying process, BUT hiding major issues in the vehicle!!! The cars that are on the lot have been passed around dealership to auction for a reason. In the first service after buying the car 2 months earlier, a $3000 repair bill (for things that needed to be done immediately) that were unmentioned by the dealership. These immediate repairs made the car unsafe to drive from the start. I was given an estimate of another $1500 needed in the near future by a mechanic I very much trust. UNETHICAL. Also, the "warranty" that you have the option to buy, they avoid EVERY SINGLE issue, so don't waste your money. AVOID AT ALL COSTS UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET SCREWED!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antera Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review were sorry to here of your experience and will work hard to improve in the future, communicating with us first would have been appreciated. Making us aware we could have possibly helped. If we are not made aware there nothing we can do. We always like to try to resolve any issues we can. We strive for better customer service.  /////  AS WITH ANY OF OUR VEHICLES EVERY ONE HAS THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE THE VEHICLE INSPECTED BY  A MECHANIC , AS YOU DID WITH THIS ONE . We did the repairs that we contractually agreed on as per Your mechanics recommendations , you negotiated t
 More ...
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent. We went to see a particular car but we landed up buying another. Staff were great. Easy deals. Five stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very helpful and experienced. Made the process pleasant and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
TheGriz
Great experience with this small but worthwhile dealer. I searched for a TrailBlazer that I needed for a work vehicle quickly. I came two hours away because of the TrailBlazer that they had available. Great mileage, very clean and priced well. After negotiating, we met at an even better price that we could both agree upon. I was able to secure financing and they worked on my behalf to help get it completed the same day. Overall, a great experience. I would recommend them if they have a vehicle you are interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Prompt response and friendly not pushy but didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 7, 2015
of all the long distance dealers I contacted they were the most onestt to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Very responsive, spent time on the phone discussing what I wanted and how he could assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
I did not get a chance to visit since I purchased a vehicle right before I would had gone to see it. Friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
very nice people and very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
We bought a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Fair pricing and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Honest and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Excellent customer service! Returned my call quickly, answered any question I had, got me every bit of information that I needed about the vehicle. I would definitely return here to purchase a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Honest, no pressure sales. i had a problem with one of the seats, went back and they completely took care of it. No hassle and they stood behind their sale, even though the vehicle was bought "As is"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 472 listings

150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Dellenbach Subaru - 180 listings

3103 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525

1 review
Land Rover Flatirons - 134 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
Insight Automotive - 27 listings

1877 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
Highline Motors - 25 listings

4321 S Mason St Fort Collins, CO 80525

5 reviews
Premier Truck and Auto Center - 20 listings

345 S Lincoln Ave Loveland, CO 80537

1 review
J&M Import Auto Sales - 18 listings

425 N College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80524

2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 17 listings

4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634

3 reviews
Wenger Automotive Group, LLC - 13 listings

12615 County Road 2 Brighton, CO 80603

3 reviews
Boulder Cars - 11 listings

2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301

1 review
Steves Rollin Stone Auto Sales - 11 listings

37353 US Hwy 85 Eaton, CO 80615

3 reviews
Broomfield Auto Sales - 10 listings

137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Promotion Auto Sales

3415 N Garfield Ave Loveland, CO 80538

2 reviews
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495