Antera Auto Sales

1020 N 2nd St, Berthoud, CO 80513

Sales: (970) 699-5696

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/35/2005_ford_expedition-pic-5599554250182722654-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,456

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 128,753

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $4,495, 128,753 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/02/59/2010_ford_focus-pic-1098993286955877846-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,614

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,040

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 107,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/56/2004_honda_civic-pic-4450025132517741162-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic GX Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Good Deal
$671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,666

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 82,967

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic GX for sale - $4,995, 82,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2005_ford_escape-pic-2133702673869254779-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,542

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 114,788

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,895, 114,788 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/02/44/2007_honda_accord-pic-5484973431806862009-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,621

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,029

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $6,995, 122,029 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2003_toyota_camry-pic-5596866152119892718-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,441

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 119,772

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,995, 119,772 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/16/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5449940966053685993-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,885

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 83,335

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv for sale - $8,595, 83,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/16/2003_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8054060455156938326-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,731

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 128,798

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $6,495, 128,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/22/2004_nissan_murano-pic-1298766087736454689-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,317

Price: $7,195

Mileage: 123,900

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,195, 123,900 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/37/2008_acura_tl-pic-2027874669263206480-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,607

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 106,708

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav for sale - $11,495, 106,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/02/55/2008_saturn_vue-pic-6174442198508292042-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,586

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 130,612

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $7,695, 130,612 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/33/2006_volvo_xc70-pic-8609716532859472099-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$521 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,374

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 128,259

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $7,895, 128,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/03/05/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-2822785854035138880-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Fair Deal
$701 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,794

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 123,874

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $10,495, 123,874 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/10/2000_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9082577381481961103-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 141,653

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,295, 141,653 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2002_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8701891446045004534-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Berthoud, CO 80513

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 123,766

Location: Berthoud, CO 80513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ 4WD for sale - $5,995, 123,766 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
GuruLWDT
My experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Fleetline_2337
Dealer responded fast . would like to know when I'm coming by to have things ready for me. I'm still looking at options however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antera Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review, I am glad that you took the time to appreciate our sales teams efforts to accommodate your needs , we are always striving to respond to our customers questions and needs quickly and professionally. If in any way we can help you find what you are looking for please feel free to inquirer.
Mar 11, 2017
Classic used car dealer experience!!! Helpful to you while you're in the buying process, BUT hiding major issues in the vehicle!!! The cars that are on the lot have been passed around dealership to auction for a reason. In the first service after buying the car 2 months earlier, a $3000 repair bill (for things that needed to be done immediately) that were unmentioned by the dealership. These immediate repairs made the car unsafe to drive from the start. I was given an estimate of another $1500 needed in the near future by a mechanic I very much trust. UNETHICAL. Also, the "warranty" that you have the option to buy, they avoid EVERY SINGLE issue, so don't waste your money. AVOID AT ALL COSTS UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET SCREWED!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Antera Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review were sorry to here of your experience and will work hard to improve in the future, communicating with us first would have been appreciated. Making us aware we could have possibly helped. If we are not made aware there nothing we can do. We always like to try to resolve any issues we can. We strive for better customer service.  /////  AS WITH ANY OF OUR VEHICLES EVERY ONE HAS THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE THE VEHICLE INSPECTED BY  A MECHANIC , AS YOU DID WITH THIS ONE . We did the repairs that we contractually agreed on as per Your mechanics recommendations , you negotiated t
 More ...
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent. We went to see a particular car but we landed up buying another. Staff were great. Easy deals. Five stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very helpful and experienced. Made the process pleasant and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
TheGriz
Great experience with this small but worthwhile dealer. I searched for a TrailBlazer that I needed for a work vehicle quickly. I came two hours away because of the TrailBlazer that they had available. Great mileage, very clean and priced well. After negotiating, we met at an even better price that we could both agree upon. I was able to secure financing and they worked on my behalf to help get it completed the same day. Overall, a great experience. I would recommend them if they have a vehicle you are interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Prompt response and friendly not pushy but didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 7, 2015
of all the long distance dealers I contacted they were the most onestt to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Very responsive, spent time on the phone discussing what I wanted and how he could assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
I did not get a chance to visit since I purchased a vehicle right before I would had gone to see it. Friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
very nice people and very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
We bought a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Fair pricing and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Honest and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Excellent customer service! Returned my call quickly, answered any question I had, got me every bit of information that I needed about the vehicle. I would definitely return here to purchase a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Honest, no pressure sales. i had a problem with one of the seats, went back and they completely took care of it. No hassle and they stood behind their sale, even though the vehicle was bought "As is"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Loveland - 243 listings

3760 Byrd Drive, Loveland, CO 80538

7 reviews
Dellenbach Subaru - 188 listings

3103 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525

1 review
Land Rover Flatirons - 169 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd, Superior, CO 80027

1 review
Cutting Edge Automotive - 77 listings

935 N. College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80524

2 reviews
Charlie's Auto & Truck Sales - 67 listings

2225 E 104th Ave, Northglenn, CO 80233

3 reviews
Insight Automotive - 42 listings

1877 Vista View Dr, Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 29 listings

4321 S Mason St, Fort Collins, CO 80525

5 reviews
J&M Import Auto Sales - 20 listings

425 N College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80524

2 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 13 listings

175 Commerce St, Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 12 listings

4533 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80634

2 reviews
Promotion Auto Sales

3415 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO 80538

2 reviews
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St, Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St, Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Evans Auto Service & Sales

1350 Factory Circle, Fort Lupton, CO 80621

2 reviews
Greeley Mazda

2805 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 80631

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400