Anaheim Mitsubishi

1300 S Auto Center Dr
Anaheim, CA 92806

Sales: (657) 222-6145

Service: (888) 679-5723

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/55/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4708401792077541147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Great Deal
$3,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,968

Price: $26,803

Mileage: 19,972

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,803, 19,972 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/26/2014_audi_a7-pic-4628704643167092006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$3,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,013

Price: $33,888

Mileage: 47,632

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,888, 47,632 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/29/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8748624730035962340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,205

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 13,964

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $25,991, 13,964 miles with Premium 1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/00/2014_audi_allroad-pic-6608740826799418979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,185

Price: $26,891

Mileage: 40,074

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $26,891, 40,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/31/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-6035568620745728023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$3,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,320

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 8,358

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Gray Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $32,991, 8,358 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/29/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1623686801166351322-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,790

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 32,550

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,888, 32,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/58/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8049051772786230889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,708

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 44,583

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,995, 44,583 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/30/2012_audi_a3-pic-5009575448774933951-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Wagon FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,546

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 62,966

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2012 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Wagon FWD for sale - $15,488, 62,966 miles with Value Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/06/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2992272446687900750-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,987

Price: $29,891

Mileage: 37,709

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,891, 37,709 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/40/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6289210875855776423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,577

Price: $32,488

Mileage: 18,307

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $32,488, 18,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/16/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8933040180397005029-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$3,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,970

Price: $17,885

Mileage: 103,077

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $17,885, 103,077 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/59/2016_nissan_altima-pic-9151117879806815724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,746

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 31,139

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,491, 31,139 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/59/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-8156659097975051726-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,597

Price: $63,995

Mileage: 21,680

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Eldorado Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $63,995, 21,680 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/16/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-7043197941006407939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,323

Price: $15,290

Mileage: 35,435

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $15,290, 35,435 miles with Premium Package, Trim Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/23/12/2016_ford_expedition-pic-9088883603015127700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,771

Price: $27,491

Mileage: 36,379

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $27,491, 36,379 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Tim Miller was a great help in showing my options on the car I was interested in. In the future I will talk to Tim Miller for all my car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Cristina- Thank you for this amazing feedback. I am thrilled to know you had a pleasant car buying experience with Tim! We hope you return for future service. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Oct 6, 2017
Ofir was knowledgeable, transparent, fair, and helpful. Very satisfied with my car buying experience, and would recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Ronald- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. I am pleased to know Ofir assisted all of your car buying needs making this a pleasurable experience for you. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Oct 3, 2017
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Mark- Thank you for taking your time to share this great rating and review. We hope you return for future business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD81QP
Got back to me immediately...still negotiating...but very pleasant!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer- Thank you for taking your time to share this review. I am happy to know you had such a pleasant experience with us and hope you got the deal you wanted. Feel free to contact us with any further questions and we'll be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure working with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 3, 2017
franklinwsc
Very professional group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Frank- Thank you for leaving this positive review and rating. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jul 10, 2017
Timely dealer response. Representative helpful so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Gay- I am happy to know you had a great experience. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 23, 2017
Bandit56pf
Quick to respond to all my questions and requirements for trading in my vehicle. No pressure to make a deal at any cost. Genuinely wanted to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Dear Valued Customer-,
I appreciate your positive feedback and happy to know you had such a pleasant experience with us. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-533-2200
Jun 16, 2017
Sales guy went on vacation and didn't return my calls for 3 days. Maybe handing me off to another sales associate would have kept my business. Instead I went else where. The day purchased my car from another dealer, the sales guy text me saying he was on vacation. I wouldn't rate the dealership higher than 2 stars due to these are the people who are the face of your business.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Travis- I would like to apologize on behalf of my sales staff for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve this issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 6, 2017
Prompt reply. Price was fixed and I was looking for a discount. Considering other cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Ted- Thank you for this rating and review. I am happy to know we managed to resolve your problem and hope you return for future purchases.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
May 31, 2017
angioguy
I contacted the dealer, they did not contact me. Upon my call and conversation the manager said someone would be calling me back, I never received a call. This car was completely misrepresented, options that I asked about specifically ACC (adaptive cruise control) was not present. Each quarter panel of the car had scratches and interior was filthy. It was described by the representative as being in Mint, New Condition, immaculate were the words used. I told them I was driving 50 miles to see the car and asked if they would please check on condition and that it had ACC. He put me on hold for 10 minutes and came back telling me I am in luck it has ACC and is in Mint, New Condition and is immaculate. Upon arrival at the dealership I reviewed the car and first noticed there wasn't ACC and thought they showed me the wrong car. The representative showed me a cruise control and stated I thought this is ACC, then when I walked around the vehicle and saw all the scratches and interior being filthy (with exception the trunk was immaculate) I was very mad, and just looked at the salesman and stated you misrepresented this vehicle, and drove off. Never will I go back to that dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Dear Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and regret knowing we did not provide you with the experience you deserve. Please contact me  at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
May 30, 2017
GuruRD8F
Unknowledgeable about vehicle, slow to respond, and watch out for the $1295.00 protection package added to EVERY vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rasgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 29, 2017
Was disappointed when I heard "I can't" BUT nonetheless they were very professional and gave me a good experience. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Jonathan- Thank you for leaving this honest and positive feedback. I am very happy to hear that although we couldn't get you into a vehicle, you were still satisfied with our service. We hope you return and we manage to get you into a vehicle in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 27, 2017
The salesperson I spoke to was very professional. Although I didn't not end up buying anything from there, yet, they were very pleasant and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Trevor- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience here with us. We hope you return soon and allow us to assist you once again and get you into your dream car!

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 4, 2017
Normal experience. Would not negotiate price. No haggle dealership. Guess I am looking for a haggle dealership. Sales person was courteous and prompt to respond. Recommend if no haggle is for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Lorenzo- Thank you for this honest feedback. I am happy to know my salesman still managed to give you a pleasant experience. Although you did not purchase from us this time, we hope you return and allow to assist you again in the future. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,
General Manager Raool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Mar 6, 2017
Sales person and managers were friendly. Finance department only had one person working so it took a few hours to finalize everything . Giving a rating of fair because I purchased the car a few weeks ago and still havent been able to schedule an appointment to repair some things that needed to be fixed from the previous owner(s).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Melinda- I would like to thank you for taking your time to leave this honest feedback. I would also like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.We would appreciate the opportunity to personally discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Raastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 20, 2017
They have hidden fees and don't honor their advertised prices. Would not recommend at all!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Holly- I am concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 16, 2017
Sam was great. He replied to my first email within 30 min. He kept me up to date on the status of the car plus he told me about the other great options they have on new cars. I definitely would recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Manny- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review! I am happy to hear Sam provided you with a great experience and took great care of your car buying needs. We hope you return and allow us to serve you with future purchases. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 12, 2017
The salespeople at the dealership were very helpful and easy to deal with. I got a great deal and I was in and out of the offices with a new car in under two hours. I really didn't feel like I was being "played" I would definitely recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Jim- Thank you for this great feedback. I am happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and would be grateful for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Nov 1, 2016
Horrible experience! I believe salesperson was Internet manager he had no knowledge on vehicle I was interested in, I know it's a Mitsubishi dealership if you're going to sell a vehicle that you aren't familiar with you should do some homework on vehicles that you're trying to sell.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Rich- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, it is very important to us.I apologize you had an unpleasant car buying experience and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
Oct 29, 2016
Advertise cars they do not have on the lot. Deceptive sales people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

CJ- Thank you for your honest feedback. Unfortunately because we are very busy dealership and our vehicles sell at a rapid pace, the vehicle you may be interested in today, may sell over night. I do apologize if you may have experienced this, but you may contact us if you would like to discuss the situation. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
Oct 26, 2016
I purchased this vehicle for my wife. I had a great buying experience with Tim. Sinbad, in the finance department was great as well. The entire deal with papers signed, was completed in less then two hours. My wife is very happy with her car. They have tons of beautifully maintained high end cars on their lot. I highly recommend Anaheim Mitsubishi.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Ron- Congratulations to you and your wife for purchasing your new vehicle. I am very happy to hear you had a pleasant and easy going car buying experience. Thank you for giving recognition to Tim and Sinbad as they are 2 important assets to our team. We hope you enjoy your new ride and if you have any question regarding it, feel free to contact us at anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo | 714-533-2200
Oct 13, 2016
Experience was great. I am satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Hector- Thank you for taking the time and giving us this positive rating. I am happy to hear your experience was pleasant and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Oct 12, 2016
Did not contact after i responded to their generic email response. I requested more information about the vehicle, which they failed to provide.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

I am very concerned to know you had anything but a pleasant experience here with us and would like the opportunity to discuss and rectify the situation. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Sep 8, 2016
Very professional! Would recommend.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Mayra- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive rating. We are pleased to hear you were content with your visit and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 15, 2016
Vehicle wasn't clean or ready, funny part is the sales person called be 2 hours before my appointment to see if I was on my way, when I told him I haven't left and would be there by the appointment time he said the car was ready to go.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

John- I apologize on behalf of my self and staff for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please feel free to contact me so we can discuss the situation and find a resolution. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 5, 2016
Made appointment to see the car, I traveled 490 miles from San Francisco to Anehiem, and was called 40 minutes before I was to see the car and told the owner took the vehicle with him the day before. They wasted my entire day. Very unhappy.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Michael- I deeply apologize on behalf of myself and staff for the great inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact me at your convenience as I would be happy to discuss this matter and resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jul 3, 2016
They responded to my message right away and answered all my questions. Very professional customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Juan- Thank you for leaving this positive feedback it is highly appreciated. I hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Gene- Thank you for this positive rating. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 7, 2016
Only posted pictures of the outside of the vehicle. Contacted the dealer and asked for them to post pictures of the inside. By the time they responded to me, it sold. So never got to see the whole vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Lawanna- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this situation with you and find a possible resolution. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 15, 2016
Annoyingly keeps calling me and rude.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Larry was great. Actually showed me some things to look for that I had not considered before. Thanks Larry!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
great Car was sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
mariez0327
Wonderful service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Good ,friendly, professional, I did no reply on time, ca rwas no available anymore .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Anaheim good about contacting potential customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Had a great experience. Cornell was an amazing salesman and worked hard to make sure he got me what I was wanting in price and payment range. And was straight forward instead of playing the back and forth typical negotiate game like some dealerships do. They worked as fast as possible to get me through the paperwork process which I appreciated. On top of that he had a great energy and personality which made waiting time to sign documents more bearable. It was a pleasure working with him and the staff and would recommend not just this dealership to anyone looking for a new car but for them to personally ask to deal with cornell as your sales guy! Nicole
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Returned phone calls promptly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
It was great working with the dealer and their finance dept. Everything went well and happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer Internet associated and Mngr are very responsive and contacted on my request right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Enjoyed the kind and patient approach to showing this car and working every angle to make it happen. No pressures, thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
These guys were great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Requested quote and vehicle details. Received email - Call dealership! If I wanted to call the dealership, I would have.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded a week later, bought elsewhere.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
ksos
The sales person was very good but the car was overpriced for what my credit union listed and they were rather pushy about me coming up with the price difference so I went elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Customer service not that Good the appraiser to test drive without telling me and went in the glove box of my car to get there registration without notifying me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Dutchboy55
We Contacted Internet Manager Akay Fadel and He gave us a call back to verify the Car was Available.Akay was Very Proffessional and Accommodating.We liked the Quality of Used Vehicles @ Anaheim Mitsubishi and Purchased the Vehicle that was Posted in Car Gurus.This Car Buying Experience went Smooth From Start to Finish .Akay and Simon the Finance Manager are Highly Recommended .5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Kind and great follow Up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Wonderful sales person. They just didn't have the exact car I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Poor communication, lack willingness to assist, no interest in providing information on transfer of car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Horrible The car that was listed didnt even pass smog but they told us it was no big deal and they will have it done in 2 days They still havent figured the problem out and its been a week Never going back there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Responded after several day. I bought another car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Tim at Mitsubishi was wonderful to work with. We left home with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
This dealer had a van listed as very good condition. When I saw it there was a long scratch on the driver's side extending from the front seat to the back. The car had new Chinese tires, which made me wonder why they had to be replaced so soon. The sales rep said he didn't notice the scratch, even though he had driven the van to the front for us to look at it. We walked. I don't like deception.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Quick response but would not give prelim appraisal of trade-in based on condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Bought a car here. Salesmen were pleasant. But not overly friendly. Straight to business attitude. Not once was offered a drink of water, like other dealerships do. Bad customer service on that respect. Salesman didn't go over details of the cars abilities (lack of knowledge) and seemed to be a little cheapskate.com in my opinion (overall)...maybe due to the economy? Glad my business there is done. Make sure you eat before you go there and take your own drink! We were there 3 hours, never offered anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
TJ quoted price over phone twice and reneged twice. Didn't explain function of controls well. No followup call. Good service manager helped me figure out issue ny phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Response via email next and good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
The dealer did respond with terrible customer service and treatment. After several discussions over the phone about the car including confirmation on the price and driving from San Diego to Anaheim test drive and purchase the car at the addvertised price of $45,444, when we made an offer to pruchase it, they increase the price $1295 to cover some dealer installed opions that I could not verify or did not want. The Gereral Sales Manager refused to honor the advertised price and would not even neogate their new sell price of $46,739.00. They repeatedly said they wanted to earn our business, however, the dealership senior management would not make any concessions and we gave them several opportuntiies.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
These guys are the worse. Don't I here and don't listen to a word they say. Over priced, hidden fees, and most of all bad etiquette and their manners were horrible. To a 20yr+ Veteran, they were absolutely the rudest bunch of people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Quick response - arranged a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Called ahead of time to make sure this 2010 Hummer H3 Luxury vehicle was on the lot--drove an hour & a half to get there--to be escorted around the lot looking for a vehicle that wasn't there. I think they were hoping that I might like something else. Then, I was told they had sold the car two hours before I got there! I didn't believe them & told them that my sister was told a similar story when she was looking to buy a car--they just used a "pretend car" to lure you in. Went home to find out the car had now jumped $3,000 (from $26,900 to $29,000)! & what CarMax had previously rated it as a "good deal"--it now was rated as a "poor deal"! Oh well, I went to another dealer & bought a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
Excellent long distance service and deal had I not ran int SD Auto finder. I almost drove up there, outstanding communication from all staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
i went to that dealer, all agen and managers are lier they ok to sale that car tacoma to me, flip flop to sale to another person his name t.j and sam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
They contacted me by e mail, but i am undecided toss up between Denali or Tahoe. Thank You
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
Offered well below kbb wholesale value for my trade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Excellent response, friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2012
Just to thank you for all the concerns and assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Penningtons Auto Sales - 49 listings
1016 West Barkley Ave Orange, CA 92868
10 reviews
Auto Republic Orange - 38 listings
1138 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
EZE Autobrokers, Inc. - 19 listings
1040 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
AZ Motors - 15 listings
1121 West Struck Ave. Orange, CA 92867
4 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 4 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Baystone Motors - 3 listings
1940 N Glassell St Orange, CA 92865
1 review
TopCars - 3 listings
2050 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
Carway Inc - 1 listing
205 E Lincoln Ave Orange, CA 92865
1 review
Coast Corvette
828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805
2 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 265 listings
17665 Castleton St City Of Industry, CA 91748
20 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Corona - 408 listings
2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882
75 reviews
Universal Mitsubishi - 290 listings
1125 Central Ave Duarte, CA 91010
32 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 222 listings
10944 South St Cerritos, CA 90703
18 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 275 listings
2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
15 reviews
Mitsubishi San Bernardino
645 Auto Center Dr San Bernardino, CA 92408

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200