Anaheim Mitsubishi

1300 S Auto Center Dr
Anaheim, CA 92806

Sales: (657) 222-6145

Service: (888) 679-5723

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/19/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-8391330015409894028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$4,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,587

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 28,431

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $29,488, 28,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/38/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-9016010090167375183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,948

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 44,285

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,888, 44,285 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/06/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5630851715069991366-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$3,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,111

Price: $26,588

Mileage: 39,634

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $26,588, 39,634 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/41/2016_ford_c-max-pic-2960938453434088681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$5,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,477

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 10,001

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $18,488, 10,001 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/24/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4378913393897333473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,100

Price: $12,889

Mileage: 24,503

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $12,889, 24,503 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/10/42/2015_bmw_6_series-pic-536327294608426129-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$4,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,553

Price: $44,042

Mileage: 26,403

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $44,042, 26,403 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/42/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-7171906271958295271-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,037

Price: $18,588

Mileage: 32,586

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon Ext. Cab LB for sale - $18,588, 32,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-1953168903042037522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,378

Price: $20,889

Mileage: 15,682

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $20,889, 15,682 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/22/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-6838697100458789591-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,498

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 87,762

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $26,488, 87,762 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Memory Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$5,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,103

Price: $46,888

Mileage: 41,178

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $46,888, 41,178 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/44/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3683259996226538303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Fair Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,648

Price: $20,588

Mileage: 30,401

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,588, 30,401 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8652909367860914070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Fair Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,886

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 20,568

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,588, 20,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/16/2014_kia_soul-pic-4042061930773215147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Fair Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,910

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 39,468

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $14,688, 39,468 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/08/2014_bmw_i3-pic-4128213777362830253-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Fair Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,650

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 17,389

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arravani Gray W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $19,588, 17,389 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/10/42/2014_bmw_i3-pic-9088625597926207329-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Fair Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,628

Price: $17,775

Mileage: 15,416

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capparis White W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base for sale - $17,775, 15,416 miles with Navigation System, Smoker Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Bandit56pf
Quick to respond to all my questions and requirements for trading in my vehicle. No pressure to make a deal at any cost. Genuinely wanted to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Sales guy went on vacation and didn't return my calls for 3 days. Maybe handing me off to another sales associate would have kept my business. Instead I went else where. The day purchased my car from another dealer, the sales guy text me saying he was on vacation. I wouldn't rate the dealership higher than 2 stars due to these are the people who are the face of your business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Travis- I would like to apologize on behalf of my sales staff for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve this issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 6, 2017
Prompt reply. Price was fixed and I was looking for a discount. Considering other cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Ted- Thank you for this rating and review. I am happy to know we managed to resolve your problem and hope you return for future purchases.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
May 31, 2017
angioguy
I contacted the dealer, they did not contact me. Upon my call and conversation the manager said someone would be calling me back, I never received a call. This car was completely misrepresented, options that I asked about specifically ACC (adaptive cruise control) was not present. Each quarter panel of the car had scratches and interior was filthy. It was described by the representative as being in Mint, New Condition, immaculate were the words used. I told them I was driving 50 miles to see the car and asked if they would please check on condition and that it had ACC. He put me on hold for 10 minutes and came back telling me I am in luck it has ACC and is in Mint, New Condition and is immaculate. Upon arrival at the dealership I reviewed the car and first noticed there wasn't ACC and thought they showed me the wrong car. The representative showed me a cruise control and stated I thought this is ACC, then when I walked around the vehicle and saw all the scratches and interior being filthy (with exception the trunk was immaculate) I was very mad, and just looked at the salesman and stated you misrepresented this vehicle, and drove off. Never will I go back to that dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Dear Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and regret knowing we did not provide you with the experience you deserve. Please contact me  at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
May 30, 2017
GuruRD8F
Unknowledgeable about vehicle, slow to respond, and watch out for the $1295.00 protection package added to EVERY vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rasgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 29, 2017
Was disappointed when I heard "I can't" BUT nonetheless they were very professional and gave me a good experience. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Jonathan- Thank you for leaving this honest and positive feedback. I am very happy to hear that although we couldn't get you into a vehicle, you were still satisfied with our service. We hope you return and we manage to get you into a vehicle in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 27, 2017
The salesperson I spoke to was very professional. Although I didn't not end up buying anything from there, yet, they were very pleasant and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Trevor- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience here with us. We hope you return soon and allow us to assist you once again and get you into your dream car!

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 4, 2017
Normal experience. Would not negotiate price. No haggle dealership. Guess I am looking for a haggle dealership. Sales person was courteous and prompt to respond. Recommend if no haggle is for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Lorenzo- Thank you for this honest feedback. I am happy to know my salesman still managed to give you a pleasant experience. Although you did not purchase from us this time, we hope you return and allow to assist you again in the future. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,
General Manager Raool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Mar 6, 2017
Sales person and managers were friendly. Finance department only had one person working so it took a few hours to finalize everything . Giving a rating of fair because I purchased the car a few weeks ago and still havent been able to schedule an appointment to repair some things that needed to be fixed from the previous owner(s).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Melinda- I would like to thank you for taking your time to leave this honest feedback. I would also like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.We would appreciate the opportunity to personally discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Raastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 20, 2017
They have hidden fees and don't honor their advertised prices. Would not recommend at all!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Holly- I am concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 16, 2017
Sam was great. He replied to my first email within 30 min. He kept me up to date on the status of the car plus he told me about the other great options they have on new cars. I definitely would recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Manny- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review! I am happy to hear Sam provided you with a great experience and took great care of your car buying needs. We hope you return and allow us to serve you with future purchases. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 12, 2017
The salespeople at the dealership were very helpful and easy to deal with. I got a great deal and I was in and out of the offices with a new car in under two hours. I really didn't feel like I was being "played" I would definitely recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Jim- Thank you for this great feedback. I am happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and would be grateful for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Nov 1, 2016
Horrible experience! I believe salesperson was Internet manager he had no knowledge on vehicle I was interested in, I know it's a Mitsubishi dealership if you're going to sell a vehicle that you aren't familiar with you should do some homework on vehicles that you're trying to sell.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Rich- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, it is very important to us.I apologize you had an unpleasant car buying experience and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
Oct 29, 2016
Advertise cars they do not have on the lot. Deceptive sales people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

CJ- Thank you for your honest feedback. Unfortunately because we are very busy dealership and our vehicles sell at a rapid pace, the vehicle you may be interested in today, may sell over night. I do apologize if you may have experienced this, but you may contact us if you would like to discuss the situation. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
Oct 26, 2016
I purchased this vehicle for my wife. I had a great buying experience with Tim. Sinbad, in the finance department was great as well. The entire deal with papers signed, was completed in less then two hours. My wife is very happy with her car. They have tons of beautifully maintained high end cars on their lot. I highly recommend Anaheim Mitsubishi.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Ron- Congratulations to you and your wife for purchasing your new vehicle. I am very happy to hear you had a pleasant and easy going car buying experience. Thank you for giving recognition to Tim and Sinbad as they are 2 important assets to our team. We hope you enjoy your new ride and if you have any question regarding it, feel free to contact us at anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo | 714-533-2200
Oct 13, 2016
Experience was great. I am satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Hector- Thank you for taking the time and giving us this positive rating. I am happy to hear your experience was pleasant and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Oct 12, 2016
Did not contact after i responded to their generic email response. I requested more information about the vehicle, which they failed to provide.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

I am very concerned to know you had anything but a pleasant experience here with us and would like the opportunity to discuss and rectify the situation. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Sep 8, 2016
Very professional! Would recommend.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Mayra- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive rating. We are pleased to hear you were content with your visit and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 15, 2016
Vehicle wasn't clean or ready, funny part is the sales person called be 2 hours before my appointment to see if I was on my way, when I told him I haven't left and would be there by the appointment time he said the car was ready to go.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

John- I apologize on behalf of my self and staff for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please feel free to contact me so we can discuss the situation and find a resolution. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 5, 2016
Made appointment to see the car, I traveled 490 miles from San Francisco to Anehiem, and was called 40 minutes before I was to see the car and told the owner took the vehicle with him the day before. They wasted my entire day. Very unhappy.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Michael- I deeply apologize on behalf of myself and staff for the great inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact me at your convenience as I would be happy to discuss this matter and resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jul 3, 2016
They responded to my message right away and answered all my questions. Very professional customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Juan- Thank you for leaving this positive feedback it is highly appreciated. I hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Gene- Thank you for this positive rating. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 7, 2016
Only posted pictures of the outside of the vehicle. Contacted the dealer and asked for them to post pictures of the inside. By the time they responded to me, it sold. So never got to see the whole vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anaheim Mitsubishi:

Lawanna- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this situation with you and find a possible resolution. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 15, 2016
Annoyingly keeps calling me and rude.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Larry was great. Actually showed me some things to look for that I had not considered before. Thanks Larry!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
great Car was sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
mariez0327
Wonderful service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Good ,friendly, professional, I did no reply on time, ca rwas no available anymore .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Anaheim good about contacting potential customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Had a great experience. Cornell was an amazing salesman and worked hard to make sure he got me what I was wanting in price and payment range. And was straight forward instead of playing the back and forth typical negotiate game like some dealerships do. They worked as fast as possible to get me through the paperwork process which I appreciated. On top of that he had a great energy and personality which made waiting time to sign documents more bearable. It was a pleasure working with him and the staff and would recommend not just this dealership to anyone looking for a new car but for them to personally ask to deal with cornell as your sales guy! Nicole
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Returned phone calls promptly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
It was great working with the dealer and their finance dept. Everything went well and happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer Internet associated and Mngr are very responsive and contacted on my request right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Enjoyed the kind and patient approach to showing this car and working every angle to make it happen. No pressures, thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
These guys were great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Requested quote and vehicle details. Received email - Call dealership! If I wanted to call the dealership, I would have.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded a week later, bought elsewhere.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
ksos
The sales person was very good but the car was overpriced for what my credit union listed and they were rather pushy about me coming up with the price difference so I went elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Customer service not that Good the appraiser to test drive without telling me and went in the glove box of my car to get there registration without notifying me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Dutchboy55
We Contacted Internet Manager Akay Fadel and He gave us a call back to verify the Car was Available.Akay was Very Proffessional and Accommodating.We liked the Quality of Used Vehicles @ Anaheim Mitsubishi and Purchased the Vehicle that was Posted in Car Gurus.This Car Buying Experience went Smooth From Start to Finish .Akay and Simon the Finance Manager are Highly Recommended .5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
Kind and great follow Up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Wonderful sales person. They just didn't have the exact car I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Poor communication, lack willingness to assist, no interest in providing information on transfer of car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Horrible The car that was listed didnt even pass smog but they told us it was no big deal and they will have it done in 2 days They still havent figured the problem out and its been a week Never going back there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Responded after several day. I bought another car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Tim at Mitsubishi was wonderful to work with. We left home with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
This dealer had a van listed as very good condition. When I saw it there was a long scratch on the driver's side extending from the front seat to the back. The car had new Chinese tires, which made me wonder why they had to be replaced so soon. The sales rep said he didn't notice the scratch, even though he had driven the van to the front for us to look at it. We walked. I don't like deception.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Quick response but would not give prelim appraisal of trade-in based on condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Bought a car here. Salesmen were pleasant. But not overly friendly. Straight to business attitude. Not once was offered a drink of water, like other dealerships do. Bad customer service on that respect. Salesman didn't go over details of the cars abilities (lack of knowledge) and seemed to be a little cheapskate.com in my opinion (overall)...maybe due to the economy? Glad my business there is done. Make sure you eat before you go there and take your own drink! We were there 3 hours, never offered anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
TJ quoted price over phone twice and reneged twice. Didn't explain function of controls well. No followup call. Good service manager helped me figure out issue ny phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Response via email next and good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
The dealer did respond with terrible customer service and treatment. After several discussions over the phone about the car including confirmation on the price and driving from San Diego to Anaheim test drive and purchase the car at the addvertised price of $45,444, when we made an offer to pruchase it, they increase the price $1295 to cover some dealer installed opions that I could not verify or did not want. The Gereral Sales Manager refused to honor the advertised price and would not even neogate their new sell price of $46,739.00. They repeatedly said they wanted to earn our business, however, the dealership senior management would not make any concessions and we gave them several opportuntiies.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
These guys are the worse. Don't I here and don't listen to a word they say. Over priced, hidden fees, and most of all bad etiquette and their manners were horrible. To a 20yr+ Veteran, they were absolutely the rudest bunch of people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Quick response - arranged a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Called ahead of time to make sure this 2010 Hummer H3 Luxury vehicle was on the lot--drove an hour & a half to get there--to be escorted around the lot looking for a vehicle that wasn't there. I think they were hoping that I might like something else. Then, I was told they had sold the car two hours before I got there! I didn't believe them & told them that my sister was told a similar story when she was looking to buy a car--they just used a "pretend car" to lure you in. Went home to find out the car had now jumped $3,000 (from $26,900 to $29,000)! & what CarMax had previously rated it as a "good deal"--it now was rated as a "poor deal"! Oh well, I went to another dealer & bought a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
Excellent long distance service and deal had I not ran int SD Auto finder. I almost drove up there, outstanding communication from all staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
i went to that dealer, all agen and managers are lier they ok to sale that car tacoma to me, flip flop to sale to another person his name t.j and sam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
They contacted me by e mail, but i am undecided toss up between Denali or Tahoe. Thank You
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
Offered well below kbb wholesale value for my trade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Excellent response, friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2012
Just to thank you for all the concerns and assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Penningtons Auto Sales - 44 listings

1016 West Barkley Ave Orange, CA 92868

8 reviews
Hot Diesel Trucks - 29 listings

1121 West Struck Ave. Orange, CA 92867

1 review
New Age Auto - 24 listings

2841 East Gretta Lane Anaheim, CA 92806

7 reviews
EZE Autobrokers, Inc. - 12 listings

1040 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868

1 review
Sallys Truck Sales - 8 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Bruns Motors - 6 listings

905 E Lincoln Ave, Ste B Orange, CA 92865

1 review
Carway Inc - 4 listings

205 E Lincoln Ave Orange, CA 92865

1 review
Westgate Retails - 3 listings

172 N Tustin St, 307 Orange, CA 92867

1 review
House Of Cars OC

327 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Glendale Mitsubishi - 353 listings

1235 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

33 reviews
Auto Gallery - 292 listings

2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882

70 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 187 listings

10944 South Street Cerritos, CA 90703

15 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 258 listings

17665 Castleton St Rowland Heights, CA 91748

22 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 217 listings

2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

13 reviews
Mitsubishi San Bernardino

645 Auto Center Dr San Bernardino, CA 92408

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900