Anaheim Mitsubishi

1300 S Auto Center Dr
Anaheim, CA 92806

Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 463-5631

Service: (888) 679-5723

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3465343408839655911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,558

Price: $16,818

Mileage: 10,292

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $16,818, 10,292 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/40/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-207879196831401821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli S Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$2,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,926

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 9,649

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli S for sale - $32,988, 9,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/11/28/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3635871723683148766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,918

Price: $18,698

Mileage: 37,950

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD for sale - $18,698, 37,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/11/35/2015_ford_focus_electric-pic-155929076880815369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,628

Price: $10,298

Mileage: 33,941

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback for sale - $10,298, 33,941 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-3082237987662990897-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,471

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 22,891

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $23,899, 22,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/10/43/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6187341781563028931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,229

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 56,997

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $15,588, 56,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2019_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-2822626141805646299-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Extended RWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,301

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 54,380

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Extended RWD for sale - $20,998, 54,380 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/11/36/2019_cadillac_xt4-pic-2047780706352348973-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac XT4 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,270

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 1,136

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Cadillac XT4 Luxury FWD for sale - $32,499, 1,136 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-169630304469677938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,901

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 15,335

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,988, 15,335 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8443133740313930671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,986

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 54,866

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $15,998, 54,866 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/40/2014_ferrari_california-pic-168006493542379859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$4,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $121,677

Price: $116,988

Mileage: 10,325

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $116,988, 10,325 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-1558921850918704667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,013

Price: $14,198

Mileage: 38,265

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring for sale - $14,198, 38,265 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/40/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-1121815901248720261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli RWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,299

Price: $30,548

Mileage: 18,455

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli RWD for sale - $30,548, 18,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Fair Deal
$3,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $85,045

Price: $81,499

Mileage: 15,876

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $81,499, 15,876 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/11/35/2019_dodge_challenger-pic-3872440334921791622-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Fair Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,939

Price: $20,748

Mileage: 23,610

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $20,748, 23,610 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2019
normamaria
Very nice interactions with Ali. Very friendly and outgoing. We ended up not buying the car, because we were not ready to go fully electric, but definitely a very good experience
Oct 7, 2019
Brenda González
Great employees, great location and great service. Andrew, Sinbad and Tim made the process was seamless and hassle free that we did not hesitate in bringing the car home with us that same day.
Aug 21, 2019
Ahmed contacted me immediately after requesting more information. He was great and had open communication with me leading up to my appointment. At the dealership, the entire team was incredibly kind and fair. I love my new car!
Aug 7, 2019
Ali worked was very honest and great to work with. I would highly recommend him and Anaheim Mitsubishi.
Aug 3, 2019
Azmad
Great, responded quickly
May 22, 2019
GuruXQLRP
The dealership was very nice and reactive to my inquiry, unfortunately they mislabeled the car they had for sale. It was not a Tesla Model X P100D it was a Tesla Model X 75D. A very big difference in range, performance and price. I personally think that if dealerships are going to sell these high end electric cars they should what they are listing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2019
EIWLuxGuy80
Called me about listing, but car had been sold. I had a good experience, per se!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2019
Not a Tesla dealer so can’t expect much. But nice people overall
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
GuruVLG7F
Followed up and discussed details.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2019
Explained to the sales representative exactly what I wanted and he did not even have the ability to call me back. I was at work when and I am still not sure, the GSM contacted me with zero information in what I was attempting to do. Then the sub par salesperson sends me a email asking me to come in when he NEVER even attempted to contact me back. A lot of training should be done at this dealership!!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2019
Thank you, Sam! Excellent and efficient sales experience from start to finish.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2019
Their sales personnel are very helpful and deligent in responding with my inquiries. They're very willing to help and do anything fair to earn business with the customer. I recommend this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2019
Guru3D5J
I made a deal but before I go there he gave it to some one else. Not gone good either.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2018
It was a great experience. Spoke to Sam the whole time getting things arranged. Even made a deal over the phone. No gimmicks or lines to get me down there. Sam had to leave at end of shift but made arrangements with Tim to take care of the deal because my husband works late. I would definitely recommend this facility. I would also recommend you go through Sam and Tim. They made my experience quick and painless.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2018
Very prompt response to my inquiry
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2018
Aschmidt0114
The only good thing about the experience was the car is beautiful. They were deceitful regarding the interest rate, what had been done to the vehicle, and an 'included' paint package. After the transaction I reached out regarding some concerns and received no response. I would not recommend them to anyone.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2018
Faithat51
Good, also sent me incentives
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2018
The parts dept was bad. But service dept, sales and mngrs were great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2018
Lou Lou
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2018
Fast reply and great work
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2018
Turbocabriolet
Nice people
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2018
correct and professional
Jul 1, 2018
I bought a 95 Dodge Stealth from this dealership via the internet. Large mistake. I was told everything on the car work properly. The transmission is failing, they posted on carfax they had service the transmission. Obviously to hide that the transmission was failing, shifts hard and slips. I had to replace the battery, the new belts they installed were not properly tightened, the seat belts do not retract (safety issue), the CD player does not work and the advertised keyless entry, they did not send key fobs. They arranged shipping of the car to my home in Arkansas, but didn't give the shipper the information of when I would be available to receive the car, as a result I had to travel 125 miles to pick up the car. Once they received my money the communication stopped. They won't answer my emails. I would advise anyone buying a used car from this dealer to have an independent mechanic to check the car first. They are not truthful!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2018
Followed up - nice & polite - answered my questions promptly
Jun 9, 2018
Fast hassle free I bought my dream car there!!
May 30, 2018
Dealer followed up several times but never when I was available as requested.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2018
pearl A
They called me ager three weeks . When I had almost found a car. But representative was very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
They say they were going to send me photos Pete and then Sam and they never followed up with it and I am a serious buyer felt like they blew me off.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Quick response. Complete answers. Car wasn't right for me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2018
doxaso
10
Very responsive and would had made my purchase if it weren’t for the huge delay in getting a purchase agreement from them. They wanted to mail the agreement to me so I can mail it back so then I can send it to my lender which I was already approved. That’s not to consider if there were any errors this would need to repeat the one week process. Sales was great. The hold up was getting numbers from them.
Jan 3, 2018
My experience with Anaheim Mitsubishi was very good overall. I ended up buying the car, and they were very helpful and accommodating. The only thing that was a bit off for me was that all of their cars come with a $1,300 protection plan that covers the interior and exterior of the car. While this is a nice feature, the fact that's it's mandatory means that all of their prices are actually $1,300 more than what's listed. If they hadn't been willing to work with me on the price, I would not have purchased from them.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2018
5
They are fast to respond but don't read the email you send, better to call. Wife went to dealership and said they were nice and courteous though we could not come to a final deal
Dec 30, 2017
imeldamarcos
5
Very responsive and helpful providing me with what I need!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
Terrible. Worst prices anywhere - a joke dealership in my opinion. Ended up getting a better (same year, better add-ons, much less millage) car for almost 4,000- less. The person I spoke with was very rude. Not friendly at all. It was a really terrible experience that impacted me. Even after I told him it was way too high he kept calling me with the same exact offer at all hours until I had to threaten to contact the police. You hear about things like this but you never really think it could happen to you. Trust me, if my experience with them is typical - and there is no reason to think it's not - you could be subject to a shock like this that will stay with you for some time. My advice is stay away from these people at all costs! Buyer beware.
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2017
I drove out to Anaheim to see this card my niece took a test drive with the sales person. Experience overall was very pleasant they were not pushy and very professional.
Response from current dealership:
Ann- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. I am happy to know you had a pleasant car buying experience here with us and hope you return soon. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Nov 23, 2017
I went in to the dealership and Andrew was super helpful. However, the manager and finance were not available to speak about the price and finance options. Not much room for negotiation at all. They also automatically add a $1,295 “protective coating” paint warranty to the sticker price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brett- Thank you for leaving this honest feedback. Feel free to contact me with any concerns you may have had and I will be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZDKV9
Very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer- Thank you for this great feedback. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo
714-533-2200
Nov 8, 2017
Very pleasent experience the Owner was nice the District Supervisor was very knowledgeable and the salesperson was courteous car was just outside of my budget Thanks for everything
Response from current dealership:
Kevin- Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had with us. We hope you allow us to assist you again with future purchases. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Read 72 old reviews
Oct 15, 2017
Tim Miller was a great help in showing my options on the car I was interested in. In the future I will talk to Tim Miller for all my car buying.
Response from current dealership:
Cristina- Thank you for this amazing feedback. I am thrilled to know you had a pleasant car buying experience with Tim! We hope you return for future service. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Oct 6, 2017
Ofir was knowledgeable, transparent, fair, and helpful. Very satisfied with my car buying experience, and would recommend him.
Response from current dealership:
Ronald- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. I am pleased to know Ofir assisted all of your car buying needs making this a pleasurable experience for you. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Oct 3, 2017
Great buying experience
Response from current dealership:
Mark- Thank you for taking your time to share this great rating and review. We hope you return for future business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD81QP
Got back to me immediately...still negotiating...but very pleasant!
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer- Thank you for taking your time to share this review. I am happy to know you had such a pleasant experience with us and hope you got the deal you wanted. Feel free to contact us with any further questions and we'll be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure working with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 3, 2017
franklinwsc
Very professional group
Response from current dealership:
Frank- Thank you for leaving this positive review and rating. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jul 10, 2017
Timely dealer response. Representative helpful so far.
Response from current dealership:
Gay- I am happy to know you had a great experience. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 23, 2017
Bandit56pf
Quick to respond to all my questions and requirements for trading in my vehicle. No pressure to make a deal at any cost. Genuinely wanted to help me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Valued Customer-,
I appreciate your positive feedback and happy to know you had such a pleasant experience with us. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-533-2200
Jun 16, 2017
Sales guy went on vacation and didn't return my calls for 3 days. Maybe handing me off to another sales associate would have kept my business. Instead I went else where. The day purchased my car from another dealer, the sales guy text me saying he was on vacation. I wouldn't rate the dealership higher than 2 stars due to these are the people who are the face of your business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Travis- I would like to apologize on behalf of my sales staff for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve this issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 6, 2017
Prompt reply. Price was fixed and I was looking for a discount. Considering other cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ted- Thank you for this rating and review. I am happy to know we managed to resolve your problem and hope you return for future purchases.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
May 31, 2017
angioguy
I contacted the dealer, they did not contact me. Upon my call and conversation the manager said someone would be calling me back, I never received a call. This car was completely misrepresented, options that I asked about specifically ACC (adaptive cruise control) was not present. Each quarter panel of the car had scratches and interior was filthy. It was described by the representative as being in Mint, New Condition, immaculate were the words used. I told them I was driving 50 miles to see the car and asked if they would please check on condition and that it had ACC. He put me on hold for 10 minutes and came back telling me I am in luck it has ACC and is in Mint, New Condition and is immaculate. Upon arrival at the dealership I reviewed the car and first noticed there wasn't ACC and thought they showed me the wrong car. The representative showed me a cruise control and stated I thought this is ACC, then when I walked around the vehicle and saw all the scratches and interior being filthy (with exception the trunk was immaculate) I was very mad, and just looked at the salesman and stated you misrepresented this vehicle, and drove off. Never will I go back to that dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and regret knowing we did not provide you with the experience you deserve. Please contact me  at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
May 30, 2017
GuruRD8F
Unknowledgeable about vehicle, slow to respond, and watch out for the $1295.00 protection package added to EVERY vehicle.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rasgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 29, 2017
Was disappointed when I heard "I can't" BUT nonetheless they were very professional and gave me a good experience. Thank you guys
Response from current dealership:
Jonathan- Thank you for leaving this honest and positive feedback. I am very happy to hear that although we couldn't get you into a vehicle, you were still satisfied with our service. We hope you return and we manage to get you into a vehicle in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 27, 2017
The salesperson I spoke to was very professional. Although I didn't not end up buying anything from there, yet, they were very pleasant and understanding.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Trevor- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience here with us. We hope you return soon and allow us to assist you once again and get you into your dream car!

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 4, 2017
Normal experience. Would not negotiate price. No haggle dealership. Guess I am looking for a haggle dealership. Sales person was courteous and prompt to respond. Recommend if no haggle is for you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lorenzo- Thank you for this honest feedback. I am happy to know my salesman still managed to give you a pleasant experience. Although you did not purchase from us this time, we hope you return and allow to assist you again in the future. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,
General Manager Raool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Mar 6, 2017
Sales person and managers were friendly. Finance department only had one person working so it took a few hours to finalize everything . Giving a rating of fair because I purchased the car a few weeks ago and still havent been able to schedule an appointment to repair some things that needed to be fixed from the previous owner(s).
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Melinda- I would like to thank you for taking your time to leave this honest feedback. I would also like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.We would appreciate the opportunity to personally discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Raastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 20, 2017
They have hidden fees and don't honor their advertised prices. Would not recommend at all!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Holly- I am concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 16, 2017
Sam was great. He replied to my first email within 30 min. He kept me up to date on the status of the car plus he told me about the other great options they have on new cars. I definitely would recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Manny- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review! I am happy to hear Sam provided you with a great experience and took great care of your car buying needs. We hope you return and allow us to serve you with future purchases. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Feb 12, 2017
The salespeople at the dealership were very helpful and easy to deal with. I got a great deal and I was in and out of the offices with a new car in under two hours. I really didn't feel like I was being "played" I would definitely recommend them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim- Thank you for this great feedback. I am happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and would be grateful for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Nov 1, 2016
Horrible experience! I believe salesperson was Internet manager he had no knowledge on vehicle I was interested in, I know it's a Mitsubishi dealership if you're going to sell a vehicle that you aren't familiar with you should do some homework on vehicles that you're trying to sell.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rich- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, it is very important to us.I apologize you had an unpleasant car buying experience and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
Oct 29, 2016
Advertise cars they do not have on the lot. Deceptive sales people.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
CJ- Thank you for your honest feedback. Unfortunately because we are very busy dealership and our vehicles sell at a rapid pace, the vehicle you may be interested in today, may sell over night. I do apologize if you may have experienced this, but you may contact us if you would like to discuss the situation. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
Oct 26, 2016
I purchased this vehicle for my wife. I had a great buying experience with Tim. Sinbad, in the finance department was great as well. The entire deal with papers signed, was completed in less then two hours. My wife is very happy with her car. They have tons of beautifully maintained high end cars on their lot. I highly recommend Anaheim Mitsubishi.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ron- Congratulations to you and your wife for purchasing your new vehicle. I am very happy to hear you had a pleasant and easy going car buying experience. Thank you for giving recognition to Tim and Sinbad as they are 2 important assets to our team. We hope you enjoy your new ride and if you have any question regarding it, feel free to contact us at anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo | 714-533-2200
Oct 13, 2016
Experience was great. I am satisfied with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hector- Thank you for taking the time and giving us this positive rating. I am happy to hear your experience was pleasant and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Oct 12, 2016
Did not contact after i responded to their generic email response. I requested more information about the vehicle, which they failed to provide.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very concerned to know you had anything but a pleasant experience here with us and would like the opportunity to discuss and rectify the situation. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Sep 8, 2016
Very professional! Would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mayra- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive rating. We are pleased to hear you were content with your visit and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 15, 2016
Vehicle wasn't clean or ready, funny part is the sales person called be 2 hours before my appointment to see if I was on my way, when I told him I haven't left and would be there by the appointment time he said the car was ready to go.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John- I apologize on behalf of my self and staff for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please feel free to contact me so we can discuss the situation and find a resolution. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Aug 5, 2016
Made appointment to see the car, I traveled 490 miles from San Francisco to Anehiem, and was called 40 minutes before I was to see the car and told the owner took the vehicle with him the day before. They wasted my entire day. Very unhappy.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael- I deeply apologize on behalf of myself and staff for the great inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact me at your convenience as I would be happy to discuss this matter and resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jul 3, 2016
They responded to my message right away and answered all my questions. Very professional customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Juan- Thank you for leaving this positive feedback it is highly appreciated. I hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gene- Thank you for this positive rating. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Jun 7, 2016
Only posted pictures of the outside of the vehicle. Contacted the dealer and asked for them to post pictures of the inside. By the time they responded to me, it sold. So never got to see the whole vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lawanna- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this situation with you and find a possible resolution. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Apr 15, 2016
Annoyingly keeps calling me and rude.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
Larry was great. Actually showed me some things to look for that I had not considered before. Thanks Larry!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2016
great Car was sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
mariez0327
Wonderful service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
Good ,friendly, professional, I did no reply on time, ca rwas no available anymore .
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Anaheim good about contacting potential customer
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Had a great experience. Cornell was an amazing salesman and worked hard to make sure he got me what I was wanting in price and payment range. And was straight forward instead of playing the back and forth typical negotiate game like some dealerships do. They worked as fast as possible to get me through the paperwork process which I appreciated. On top of that he had a great energy and personality which made waiting time to sign documents more bearable. It was a pleasure working with him and the staff and would recommend not just this dealership to anyone looking for a new car but for them to personally ask to deal with cornell as your sales guy! Nicole
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Returned phone calls promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2016
It was great working with the dealer and their finance dept. Everything went well and happy with the purchase.
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer Internet associated and Mngr are very responsive and contacted on my request right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2015
Enjoyed the kind and patient approach to showing this car and working every angle to make it happen. No pressures, thank you!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2015
Very friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
These guys were great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
Requested quote and vehicle details. Received email - Call dealership! If I wanted to call the dealership, I would have.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded a week later, bought elsewhere.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
ksos
The sales person was very good but the car was overpriced for what my credit union listed and they were rather pushy about me coming up with the price difference so I went elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
Customer service not that Good the appraiser to test drive without telling me and went in the glove box of my car to get there registration without notifying me
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2015
Dutchboy55
We Contacted Internet Manager Akay Fadel and He gave us a call back to verify the Car was Available.Akay was Very Proffessional and Accommodating.We liked the Quality of Used Vehicles @ Anaheim Mitsubishi and Purchased the Vehicle that was Posted in Car Gurus.This Car Buying Experience went Smooth From Start to Finish .Akay and Simon the Finance Manager are Highly Recommended .5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Apr 9, 2015
Kind and great follow Up!
Feb 19, 2015
Wonderful sales person. They just didn't have the exact car I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2015
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2014
Poor communication, lack willingness to assist, no interest in providing information on transfer of car
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2014
Horrible The car that was listed didnt even pass smog but they told us it was no big deal and they will have it done in 2 days They still havent figured the problem out and its been a week Never going back there again
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2014
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2014
Responded after several day. I bought another car
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2014
Tim at Mitsubishi was wonderful to work with. We left home with the car.
May 31, 2014
This dealer had a van listed as very good condition. When I saw it there was a long scratch on the driver's side extending from the front seat to the back. The car had new Chinese tires, which made me wonder why they had to be replaced so soon. The sales rep said he didn't notice the scratch, even though he had driven the van to the front for us to look at it. We walked. I don't like deception.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2014
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2014
Quick response but would not give prelim appraisal of trade-in based on condition.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2014
Bought a car here. Salesmen were pleasant. But not overly friendly. Straight to business attitude. Not once was offered a drink of water, like other dealerships do. Bad customer service on that respect. Salesman didn't go over details of the cars abilities (lack of knowledge) and seemed to be a little cheapskate.com in my opinion (overall)...maybe due to the economy? Glad my business there is done. Make sure you eat before you go there and take your own drink! We were there 3 hours, never offered anything.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2013
TJ quoted price over phone twice and reneged twice. Didn't explain function of controls well. No followup call. Good service manager helped me figure out issue ny phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2013
Response via email next and good follow up
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2013
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2013
The dealer did respond with terrible customer service and treatment. After several discussions over the phone about the car including confirmation on the price and driving from San Diego to Anaheim test drive and purchase the car at the addvertised price of $45,444, when we made an offer to pruchase it, they increase the price $1295 to cover some dealer installed opions that I could not verify or did not want. The Gereral Sales Manager refused to honor the advertised price and would not even neogate their new sell price of $46,739.00. They repeatedly said they wanted to earn our business, however, the dealership senior management would not make any concessions and we gave them several opportuntiies.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2013
These guys are the worse. Don't I here and don't listen to a word they say. Over priced, hidden fees, and most of all bad etiquette and their manners were horrible. To a 20yr+ Veteran, they were absolutely the rudest bunch of people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2013
Quick response - arranged a test drive.
Dec 18, 2012
Called ahead of time to make sure this 2010 Hummer H3 Luxury vehicle was on the lot--drove an hour & a half to get there--to be escorted around the lot looking for a vehicle that wasn't there. I think they were hoping that I might like something else. Then, I was told they had sold the car two hours before I got there! I didn't believe them & told them that my sister was told a similar story when she was looking to buy a car--they just used a "pretend car" to lure you in. Went home to find out the car had now jumped $3,000 (from $26,900 to $29,000)! & what CarMax had previously rated it as a "good deal"--it now was rated as a "poor deal"! Oh well, I went to another dealer & bought a car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2012
Excellent long distance service and deal had I not ran int SD Auto finder. I almost drove up there, outstanding communication from all staff.
Oct 7, 2012
i went to that dealer, all agen and managers are lier they ok to sale that car tacoma to me, flip flop to sale to another person his name t.j and sam
Oct 2, 2012
They contacted me by e mail, but i am undecided toss up between Denali or Tahoe. Thank You
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
Offered well below kbb wholesale value for my trade.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2012
Excellent response, friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2012
Just to thank you for all the concerns and assistance

Other Nearby Dealers

In Lane Auto LLC - 28 listings
303 W Katella Ave, Ste 365 Orange, CA 92867
1 review
E3 Autos LLC - 19 listings
2050 W Chapman Ave Ste 223 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
EZE Autobrokers, Inc. - 17 listings
1040 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
6 reviews
Tornado Auto Sale LLC - 8 listings
1085 N Main St, suite p Orange, CA 92867
2 reviews
Alternative Auto Trade Inc - 3 listings
303 W Katella Ave, Suite 207 Orange, CA 92867
1 review
Korean Auto Sales
822 W Katella Ave Orange, CA 92867
1 review
First Choice Auto
2050 W Chapman Ave, Ste 183 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
Car Giant
2050 W Chapman Ave, STE 196 Orange, CA 92868
2 reviews
Universal Mitsubishi - 217 listings
1125 Central Ave Duarte, CA 91010
16 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi of Murrieta - 207 listings
26825 Auto Mall Pkwy Murrieta, CA 92562
5 reviews
Commerce Mitsubishi - 248 listings
5440 Telegraph Rd Commerce, CA 90040
9 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 382 listings
17665 Castleton St City Of Industry, CA 91748
27 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Corona - 247 listings
2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882
49 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 299 listings
2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
32 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi
17665 Castleton St City Of Industry, CA 91748
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500