American Motors of Brownsville

1301 N Washington Ave
Brownsville, TN 38012

Sales: (731) 207-8677

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/18/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1494501532295819647-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,839

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 72,124

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $7,980, 72,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/22/58/2013_ford_edge-pic-1350624685931008223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,226

Price: $12,694

Mileage: 95,491

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,694, 95,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/18/2008_ford_taurus-pic-5103140946934697028-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,318

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,886

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $5,995, 130,886 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/01/39/2011_ford_taurus-pic-5897805309410948763-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,837

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 110,548

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $11,499, 110,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/18/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4521949657845276245-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,442

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 113,077

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $14,990, 113,077 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/09/36/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5545881910913629299-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,953

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 166,752

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,850, 166,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/09/03/2008_buick_enclave-pic-1181883902082572383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,260

Price: $7,152

Mileage: 186,289

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $7,152, 186,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/18/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-7289216209311160601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,555

Price: $26,930

Mileage: 12,504

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $26,930, 12,504 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/22/43/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4587755993420416866-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,025

Price: $15,230

Mileage: 98,339

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $15,230, 98,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/18/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4314489154737527740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,947

Price: $10,288

Mileage: 58,596

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,288, 58,596 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/18/2013_kia_optima-pic-21039034622920141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,862

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 61,994

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,980, 61,994 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/22/2008_suzuki_xl-7-pic-4454729039886136297-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,781

Price: $5,976

Mileage: 116,807

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD for sale - $5,976, 116,807 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/22/42/2015_ford_escape-pic-1466095688139055176-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,607

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 94,625

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $14,850, 94,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/23/09/2015_ford_escape-pic-2918243636558903093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,384

Price: $14,689

Mileage: 94,131

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $14,689, 94,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/01/09/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5912802301469123981-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Fair Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,291

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 132,579

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,980, 132,579 miles with King Ranch Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
But was slow in responding. Tried for 4 days to talk about numbers on a trade in. Never heard back after 4 days. Finally called for different salesman and said truck left that day for a sale. It was like I was avoided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Cindy Kaiser
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9R2YW
Horrible experience! Very rude people! They asked 4,000 dollars for a down payment and then lied to me about who ran my credit! They hung up in my face when I asked for the company number who ran my credit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors of Brownsville:

We are not responsible for what the bank requires for a down payment. It is based upon your credit history. When you called you were not hung up on and matter of fact you were told what bank we were using to get you approved and invited you to come here and we would show you on the computer where we submitted your deal and the conditions the bank would approve you on.
May 31, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
contacted this location about the truck and was told "yep we still have it". We drove 45 miles to the facility and were told "well the owner sold that truck yesterday but I have several more that you might like to look at". I don't like. Wing misled just to get me in the lot. If you don't have what I called for tell me !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Never a response. Went to see vehicle and was told they still have it but owner's daughter was driving it for the weekend....not cool
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
It was an amazing experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
A salesman from this dealers location returned my inquiry as to whether this vehicle was still available, and invited me to come in "and we'll put it on you".
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
They worked hard for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
the dealer responded, but vehicle was already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They are very nice. Service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Trophy1010
Very nice. Vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
quick and easy. very nice sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Chevin
If they had a negative star, this dealership definitely earned it. We spoke back and forth about a vehicle 3.5 hours from us and asked all the right questions--more than once and was mislead (to put it kindly) each time. Told 4wd works--impossible considering transfer case not connected to front drive axle and grease coming out boots and multiple sensors disconnected, unplugged, cut. Exhaust hacked up, welded. Multiple alterations to vehicle. Gauge cluster broken. Park neutral drive indicator doesn't work. Airbag in steering column open--deployed?? Center console lid coming off. Strange wiring. Wiring cut underneath. Evap canister unplugged. Oilpan sensor plug not present. Tires "65%"--nope! BUYER BEWARE!!! Seller says "I didn't know..." Also said over phone that drove himself, had it inspected by "their guy Robert..." Blamed on Robert that they didn't know there was anything wring with the truck. How do you remain in business when you let someone drive 3.5 hrs each way to buy from you after they told you about recent similar experience and then DO THE SAME? Wow...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
Mike was very quick to respond to my request for information and emailed me a second time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City Auto Sales - Salem - 177 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
3 reviews
Gene Langley Ford - 132 listings
3500 East End Drive Humboldt, TN 38343
2 reviews
Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Blytheville - 128 listings
3910 E Main St Blytheville, AR 72315
1 review
CarMax Jackson TN - 122 listings
1401 Vann Drive Jackson, TN 38305
1 review
Tim Castellaw Toyota Of Dyersburg - 112 listings
920 Highway 51 Bypass Dyersburg, TN 38024
1 review
Serra Chevrolet Cadillac Buick Gmc - 86 listings
189 Stonebridge Jackson, TN 38305
3 reviews
Perkins Motor Plex of Jackson - 83 listings
1517 Vann Dr Jackson, TN 38305
1 review
Kenton Chevrolet - 75 listings
201 S Poplar St Kenton, TN 38233
3 reviews
All Approved Auto - 56 listings
4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Millsaps Auto Sales - 35 listings
698 Airways Blvd. Jackson, TN 38301
1 review
Lannom Auto - 20 listings
15111 S. First St. Milan, TN 38358
5 reviews
Ronnie At City Auto - 18 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
3 reviews
Blue Moon Auto Sales
3511 N Highland Ave Jackson, TN 38305
1 review
Jackson Auto Center
1657 North Parkway Jackson, TN 38301
1 review
Lofton Chevrolet Inc
1145 US Highway 45 Henderson, TN 38340
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895