American Automotive Group

2765 Charlotte Hwy
Mooresville, NC 28117

Sales: (704) 743-4756

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/09/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5082922156417662542-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,609

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 56,218

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,494, 56,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/21/07/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5364324850289431227-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$4,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,163

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 61,298

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,992, 61,298 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/35/2012_kia_sportage-pic-6611657719111253650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage Base Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,206

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 34,562

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage Base for sale - $11,997, 34,562 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/27/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3740168910387467089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,202

Price: $14,693

Mileage: 35,078

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,693, 35,078 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/14/2016_jeep_compass-pic-6144836350065381676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,479

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 21,166

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,994, 21,166 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/09/2006_dodge_durango-pic-255104878965002182-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SLT Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,521

Price: $3,845

Mileage: 206,614

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT for sale - $3,845, 206,614 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/21/07/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5940592442243304143-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,453

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 111,936

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $16,494, 111,936 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/56/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6770217739610008741-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,028

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 101,972

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Astro Black Met Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,996, 101,972 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/19/2004_volvo_xc90-pic-8412876614275825640-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,562

Price: $6,379

Mileage: 76,390

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $6,379, 76,390 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/20/55/2010_nissan_xterra-pic-3626878220943620237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Xterra Off Road Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,278

Price: $11,696

Mileage: 99,181

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra Off Road for sale - $11,696, 99,181 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/30/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-6536169390895796003-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,836

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 113,458

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Opaline Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $16,495, 113,458 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,268

Price: $13,724

Mileage: 119,581

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,724, 119,581 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/09/2007_infiniti_qx56-pic-1740169883000340636-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI QX56 AWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,300

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 81,597

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Pearl Description: Used 2007 INFINITI QX56 AWD for sale - $16,994, 81,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/30/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6154545097176361960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,377

Price: $4,472

Mileage: 166,095

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokestone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,472, 166,095 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,275

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 68,092

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tarmac Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart for sale - $9,990, 68,092 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2017
Lets just start by saying that this was a absolute waste of time, I live 3.5 hrs one way from this dealership. information listed on their ad for the 06 magnum srt8 is very misleading. Ad states the vehicle has a showroom like finish incorrect car had scratches down passenger side and over 45% of the car. Rust along the roofline in the drip rails, trim missing from the drip rail, rust bubbling up throughout the paint in several locations on the quarter panel and the rear hatch are. the car was not even detailed like you would expect to see on a dealer lot. underhood was nasty door jams rear license plate area wheels covered in brake dust etc. car was not advertised as having aftermarket wheels nor was it advertised as the wheels scarred, curbed and looking like they were touched up with black sharpie or aftermarket non OEM replacement brake rotors. also when i brought up the car had had a transmission installed in 2015 they acted surprised as if it was new news, after being assured that the vehicle went through a full multipoint inspection and checklist. if that was so how would i find something that they did not know within the toal of 20 minutes i was there? When I contacted them on the phone I told them that I was looking for this specific make and model and that I would be very thorough in looking it over and for them to inform me of anything that may deter me from buying it. first things I noticed after walking within 10ft of the car was rust the powdercoat was rusting away and bubbling from the brake calipers and all the rust I stated above. net thing I do is pop the hood to find a very disappointing utterly filthy engine bay to a engine that's a quart low in oil. i have worked at 2 dealerships in the past here in Virginia as a technician/state inspector and i have to say that this was a very upsetting experience. Not only was the car not as advertised but when i went inside to talk with the salesmen not only was i treated as i did not know what i was talking about and very rudely spoken to but we were interrupted by some women to give the salesman a kiss, other salesmen putting there input in and making remarks very unprofessional. i tried to make a deal with the salesmen even after finding these things wrong with the vehicle but to no avail. they kept stating the car was worth X and they were selling it below market value. But this value of X was also for a car in perfect retail condition not in the condition that it was in. he proceeded to ask if i had heard of laser rust removal and tried to sell me on the car at the price they had. at this time i proceeded to be rushed out of the door like i was some stray dog no handshake no nothing. As i am leaving the dealership i point out that there is an auction sticker from where they had purchased a car still on a vehicle sitting on the front row right as you pull in. overall if i could have gave them a half a star i would have but only for the simple fact that they gave me the opportunity to help other to avoid this place. Overall a very disappointing experience and a very pushy/rude staff and an absolute waste of my time. Sorry if spelling or punctuation is off in this review as i am writing it in a rush on my break.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Automotive Group:

Ken you were buying a 11yr old vehicle that had some very, very minor blemishes.  11 year old cars have that. The vehicle was never represented as a showroom vehicle and the price reflected the condition of the vehicle.  We even took an additional $2000 off the listed price to help you get approved with the bank because they would only finance a certain amount of money because of your credit.  You wanted even more money off that! They even asked you would you buy the vehicle if they took more money off and you said "NO". Since you were not buying the vehicle for any amount of money t
 More ...
May 31, 2017
Mondeo_1484
Very nice and prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Great so far ,very responsive and had been pleasure to work with ! Hopefully we will be buying this Corvette because of the way we was treated !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
very nice people an a good Experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
After dealing with two other dealerships for three days on two other Jettas, we were about to give up. Bill from American Automotive Group responded to our inquiry from CarGurus very quickly. We originally we said no thank you as we didn't want to waste his time or ours. He explained he's been in the business 21 years and give him a chance to put us in the car we really wanted. We went in for a test drive and less than 90 minutes later we left with a new car!!! They added a BIG red bow too as the car is for my 18 year old daughter. Absolutely​ no BS at this dealership. Not only was Bill fantastic but all the other staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Five stars all the way!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
GuruNJZ2
Very helpful and responsive. I am still considering flying down and buying this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
It began with a rocky start due to some miscommunication. However, Jim, the owner stepped right in and apologized and cleared things up. From that point forward it went north! Communication was excellent, his flexibility to meet our needs was evident, and he was very easy to work with. Jim is a great man and dare I say a person you definitely would want to maintain a professional relationship with. He got us in the vehicle we really wanted and helped us understand the value of our decision for the future. By far he was the best dealer I have ever worked with. -Doug
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Great car. Up front friendly and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Contacted me right away. Did not purchase the car we went for, but found something else we liked. Good experience for us. Pleased with our purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
guyguarino
The dealer contacted me in a timely fashion. They were very cordial and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
AAG was very friendly and professional in their contacts, both e-mail and phone. They were helpful in providing requested information about the car I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I didn't end up buying a car from these guys because in the used market when you're looking for something specific, you have to go to whoever has your car, and they didn't. However, I felt like I could trust these guys, and that's what really matters in this business. If you tell the sales guy exactly what you're looking for, he'll reach out to you if he thinks he's found it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
susandolan
Great dealership...friendly, wonderful follow-up and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I purchased this vehicle and love it. The dealership was quick to respond and kept in contact with me all throughout the process even with me living 3 1/2hrs away. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Thelhombre
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Dealer contacted right away, very pleasant. Personal reason made me miss out what seemed to be a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Got right back to me and didn't bug me like others did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Very professional and responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I requested a car fax March 11. It never came. It came this morning (March 17) after a second request. I then requested the missing maintenance records as the car fax only documented annual emissions testing with odometer reading. Was told he would send in 10 minutes @ 11am. . Never came so I drove in at 4pm. Was told another buyer was on the way who then bought the car. They wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very friendly and cooperative. I didn't have any issues with them and they really helped me out. By far the best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
jerrysauter
The entire experience was very low pressure and pleasurable. There were a few minor issues with the truck that the dealer couldn't work out before I was scheduled to take delivery and they worked out an amicable fix to the issues. The truck is in great shape and even better than advertised. I highly recommend American Auto Group.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Edge Motors - 37 listings

177 E Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28115

5 reviews
McKnight's Horseless Carriage - 33 listings

255 Rolling Hill Rd Mooresville, NC 28117

9 reviews
Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 28 listings

2060 Deal Rd Mooresville, NC 28115

1 review
KT Auto Sales, Inc. - 26 listings

636 S Center St Statesville, NC 28677

1 review
Grahams 4x4 - 20 listings

2806 N Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083

1 review
Southern Cycle Werks - 18 listings

7831 S Little Egypt Rd Stanley, NC 28164

1 review
NC Select Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

718 N Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083

1 review
Selective Auto Sales - 12 listings

888 Old Mountain Rd Statesville, NC 28677

1 review
Motor Cars International Inc. - 8 listings

1608 Landis Hwy Mooresville, NC 28115

4 reviews
Goodfellas Auto Sales - 6 listings

829 S. Main Street Troutman, NC 28166

2 reviews
Lister Motorsports - 6 listings

424 S. Main Street Troutman, NC 28166

2 reviews
Fast Lane Auto Sales LLC - 1 listing

829 S Main St Troutman, NC 28166

2 reviews
Spiffy Auto World

2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995