American Automotive Group

2765 Charlotte Hwy
Mooresville, NC 28117

Sales: (704) 743-4756

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/18/59/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2053026945447242164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,627

Price: $13,525

Mileage: 92,206

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $13,525, 92,206 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/21/11/2016_kia_rio-pic-9197027672405547938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,524

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 45,141

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,991, 45,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/30/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-460496393904338735-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,467

Price: $15,231

Mileage: 122,105

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $15,231, 122,105 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/23/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-1179081418917480311-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,824

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 102,670

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $10,991, 102,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/16/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-3825823764306216813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,759

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 89,938

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $8,999, 89,938 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/21/17/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-5167882114080528475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,714

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 65,215

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD for sale - $13,998, 65,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/42/2010_land_rover_lr4-pic-2189189885654862216-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,138

Price: $17,233

Mileage: 121,862

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $17,233, 121,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/04/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6197415356026594739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,555

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 79,564

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $16,995, 79,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/08/2012_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-8659103813073593376-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,707

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 57,863

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rave Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $8,995, 57,863 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/15/05/2006_jeep_commander-pic-7806047805187153562-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,015

Price: $8,403

Mileage: 132,830

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,403, 132,830 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/13/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1302667827860700293-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,444

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,234

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,995, 119,234 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/15/11/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3152419478876846715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,192

Price: $15,526

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,526, 84,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/15/27/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-4488952142153938610-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,226

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 92,317

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,895, 92,317 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/15/27/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4007141637426753290-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,346

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,370

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,995, 122,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/04/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7588679334570360207-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,464

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 113,803

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $13,919, 113,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Adam Rosol
Salesman at the dealership was really polite, and wasn't overly pushy, but that is all the good I can say. I went by to look at two of their cars I saw online and they just were not in the condition pictured or described. Also if it matters to anyone, they get the cars in worse condition than you see and do body work behind their shop - so if you're picky about that kind of stuff, watch out!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Automotive Group:

Adam sorry the car wasn't to your expectations but I had to respond on your body shop comment.  We do not due body work at our store Maaco handles that for us. occasionally.  We do use a professional detail company that details the cars.  I wish I knew what car you were disappointed in so we can correct it.  Maybe we can earn your business at another date.
Oct 3, 2017
GuruD77N2
I got in touch with them but I couldn't get the car that I wanted so I didn't get anything nobody could help me get the monthly payment that I could get I could afford to get for whatever reason but thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and was very eager to set up a test drive. I didn't have time to go but thought some things were not adding up on the ad verses the images on the site. The vehicle is advertised, priced as, value comparison and written up in the description as an Xterra "Off Road" model. The dealer has the features and trim description of an Off Road model down to the Fosgate sound system and the Bilstein shocks. When I ran the VIN number included in the ad the vehicle came back as an "S" trim model!!! Not near the vehicle they are advertising and expressing the value against! This is very deceptive selling and should have been caught way before hitting the CarGurus site! I was very tempted to go there later today and that would have been a complete waste of time. At this point I don't think I would buy here even if they came up with exactly what I was looking for at the price I was willing to pay. Whoever puts their ads together needs to be job hunting tomorrow. There is no excuse for this kind of mistake.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Automotive Group:

Joe I just talked to the owner and from what he told me, you guys had a good conversation about the 3rd party vendors labeling the vehicle incorrect which we have corrected.  You were his first phone call this morning to apologize for the mistake.  We strive to be transparent with our customers and take care of them with good quality cars and customer service.
Aug 14, 2017
AAG was quick to reply to me even though it was after hours & on Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
They were quick to respond and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Lets just start by saying that this was a absolute waste of time, I live 3.5 hrs one way from this dealership. information listed on their ad for the 06 magnum srt8 is very misleading. Ad states the vehicle has a showroom like finish incorrect car had scratches down passenger side and over 45% of the car. Rust along the roofline in the drip rails, trim missing from the drip rail, rust bubbling up throughout the paint in several locations on the quarter panel and the rear hatch are. the car was not even detailed like you would expect to see on a dealer lot. underhood was nasty door jams rear license plate area wheels covered in brake dust etc. car was not advertised as having aftermarket wheels nor was it advertised as the wheels scarred, curbed and looking like they were touched up with black sharpie or aftermarket non OEM replacement brake rotors. also when i brought up the car had had a transmission installed in 2015 they acted surprised as if it was new news, after being assured that the vehicle went through a full multipoint inspection and checklist. if that was so how would i find something that they did not know within the toal of 20 minutes i was there? When I contacted them on the phone I told them that I was looking for this specific make and model and that I would be very thorough in looking it over and for them to inform me of anything that may deter me from buying it. first things I noticed after walking within 10ft of the car was rust the powdercoat was rusting away and bubbling from the brake calipers and all the rust I stated above. net thing I do is pop the hood to find a very disappointing utterly filthy engine bay to a engine that's a quart low in oil. i have worked at 2 dealerships in the past here in Virginia as a technician/state inspector and i have to say that this was a very upsetting experience. Not only was the car not as advertised but when i went inside to talk with the salesmen not only was i treated as i did not know what i was talking about and very rudely spoken to but we were interrupted by some women to give the salesman a kiss, other salesmen putting there input in and making remarks very unprofessional. i tried to make a deal with the salesmen even after finding these things wrong with the vehicle but to no avail. they kept stating the car was worth X and they were selling it below market value. But this value of X was also for a car in perfect retail condition not in the condition that it was in. he proceeded to ask if i had heard of laser rust removal and tried to sell me on the car at the price they had. at this time i proceeded to be rushed out of the door like i was some stray dog no handshake no nothing. As i am leaving the dealership i point out that there is an auction sticker from where they had purchased a car still on a vehicle sitting on the front row right as you pull in. overall if i could have gave them a half a star i would have but only for the simple fact that they gave me the opportunity to help other to avoid this place. Overall a very disappointing experience and a very pushy/rude staff and an absolute waste of my time. Sorry if spelling or punctuation is off in this review as i am writing it in a rush on my break.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Automotive Group:

Ken you were buying a 11yr old vehicle that had some very, very minor blemishes.  11 year old cars have that. The vehicle was never represented as a showroom vehicle and the price reflected the condition of the vehicle.  We even took an additional $2000 off the listed price to help you get approved with the bank because they would only finance a certain amount of money because of your credit.  You wanted even more money off that! They even asked you would you buy the vehicle if they took more money off and you said "NO". Since you were not buying the vehicle for any amount of money t
 More ...
May 31, 2017
BellasMom1
Very nice and prompt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Great so far ,very responsive and had been pleasure to work with ! Hopefully we will be buying this Corvette because of the way we was treated !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
very nice people an a good Experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
After dealing with two other dealerships for three days on two other Jettas, we were about to give up. Bill from American Automotive Group responded to our inquiry from CarGurus very quickly. We originally we said no thank you as we didn't want to waste his time or ours. He explained he's been in the business 21 years and give him a chance to put us in the car we really wanted. We went in for a test drive and less than 90 minutes later we left with a new car!!! They added a BIG red bow too as the car is for my 18 year old daughter. Absolutely​ no BS at this dealership. Not only was Bill fantastic but all the other staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Five stars all the way!!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
GuruNJZ2
Very helpful and responsive. I am still considering flying down and buying this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
It began with a rocky start due to some miscommunication. However, Jim, the owner stepped right in and apologized and cleared things up. From that point forward it went north! Communication was excellent, his flexibility to meet our needs was evident, and he was very easy to work with. Jim is a great man and dare I say a person you definitely would want to maintain a professional relationship with. He got us in the vehicle we really wanted and helped us understand the value of our decision for the future. By far he was the best dealer I have ever worked with. -Doug
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Great car. Up front friendly and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Contacted me right away. Did not purchase the car we went for, but found something else we liked. Good experience for us. Pleased with our purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
guyguarino
The dealer contacted me in a timely fashion. They were very cordial and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
AAG was very friendly and professional in their contacts, both e-mail and phone. They were helpful in providing requested information about the car I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I didn't end up buying a car from these guys because in the used market when you're looking for something specific, you have to go to whoever has your car, and they didn't. However, I felt like I could trust these guys, and that's what really matters in this business. If you tell the sales guy exactly what you're looking for, he'll reach out to you if he thinks he's found it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
susandolan
Great dealership...friendly, wonderful follow-up and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I purchased this vehicle and love it. The dealership was quick to respond and kept in contact with me all throughout the process even with me living 3 1/2hrs away. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Thelhombre
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Dealer contacted right away, very pleasant. Personal reason made me miss out what seemed to be a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Got right back to me and didn't bug me like others did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Very professional and responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I requested a car fax March 11. It never came. It came this morning (March 17) after a second request. I then requested the missing maintenance records as the car fax only documented annual emissions testing with odometer reading. Was told he would send in 10 minutes @ 11am. . Never came so I drove in at 4pm. Was told another buyer was on the way who then bought the car. They wasted my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very friendly and cooperative. I didn't have any issues with them and they really helped me out. By far the best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Nov 9, 2015
jerrysauter
The entire experience was very low pressure and pleasurable. There were a few minor issues with the truck that the dealer couldn't work out before I was scheduled to take delivery and they worked out an amicable fix to the issues. The truck is in great shape and even better than advertised. I highly recommend American Auto Group.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

K-Town Cars Inc - 74 listings
280 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
4 reviews
Edge Motors - 45 listings
177 E Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28115
4 reviews
Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 30 listings
2060 Deal Rd Mooresville, NC 28115
1 review
KT Auto Sales, Inc. - 28 listings
636 S Center St Statesville, NC 28677
2 reviews
New Image Auto Imports - 26 listings
395 East Plaza Drive Mooresville, NC 28115
1 review
Southern Cycle Werks - 16 listings
7831 S Little Egypt Rd Stanley, NC 28164
3 reviews
Cable Automotive - 16 listings
1604 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
5 reviews
Spiffy Auto World - 14 listings
2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117
1 review
NC Select Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
718 N Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
3 reviews
Motor Cars International Inc. - 7 listings
1608 Landis Hwy Mooresville, NC 28115
3 reviews
Up To Speed Automotive - 6 listings
4317 NC-16 Bus Denver, NC 28037
2 reviews
Lister Motorsports - 3 listings
424 S. Main Street Troutman, NC 28166
1 review
Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Selective Auto Sales
888 Old Mountain Rd Statesville, NC 28677
1 review
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC
4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850