AmeriFirst Auto Center

10030 NW 79th Avenue
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Sales: (954) 603-8353

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/28/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-1752949962632696143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,392

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 8,777

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,491, 8,777 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-619138034327424562-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$7,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,044

Price: $12,901

Mileage: 144,349

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,901, 144,349 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/33/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-618048162637971974-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,081

Price: $13,901

Mileage: 40,737

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $13,901, 40,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/11/2013_honda_civic-pic-4592779311160852438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,390

Price: $10,480

Mileage: 27,407

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,480, 27,407 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/36/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1241387872494366608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,465

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 8,340

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale - $13,480, 8,340 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/15/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1218949452503256580-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,474

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 31,967

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,900, 31,967 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1796157239524014600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,877

Price: $22,901

Mileage: 31,395

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,901, 31,395 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/21/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1622052839678703208-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,696

Price: $16,691

Mileage: 37,375

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,691, 37,375 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/47/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8765978146350247025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,325

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 26,854

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $10,200, 26,854 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6270753673645931432-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,407

Price: $7,691

Mileage: 71,566

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $7,691, 71,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1168571795462090825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,386

Price: $10,691

Mileage: 20,065

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,691, 20,065 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/19/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-5676474502908942825-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,951

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 52,773

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i for sale - $18,900, 52,773 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/39/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8211825449023995528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,908

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 40,020

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,480, 40,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/27/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4066840291674029843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,418

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 10,124

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $12,495, 10,124 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/36/2012_honda_civic-pic-7729191831739676887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic HF Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,835

Price: $7,680

Mileage: 56,064

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic HF for sale - $7,680, 56,064 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
It was great I even buy this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru7HRN
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Appt made to see car. Drove 1 hour to see car. Was in garage blocked in by other cars. Given keys to start car. No test drive. Terrible experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
They contacted me but I had a change of mind and wanted a black one
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
fordcrew
We were led to believe that the price was 22,900. We were told that was cash price but nowhere on website or on the truck did it say that. We were leaving when they agreed to the price. Sales man was great to work with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Excellent customer service I like these people and the owner was really nice person :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Suran_769
Live out of town and wouldn't give out the door price unless I was in office...really??? Travel 1500 miles on a maybe... I think not
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
channingstyles
Car was very clean. But I had the clutch or tranny seemed way off while shifting. The Owner agreed with me and said his mechanic would look at it in a few days. A week later they informed me that there was nothing wrong with the car. hmmm...I dont think so. I would like to take it to a Maserati repair place and get another opinion then decide from there. Clutch repair would cost $5000. I offered them $16k but they politely refused. They did have a mint condition 2013 CLK 350 convertible that was interesting, but the trunk said it was a E350 so someone did some repairs at some point and mis-badged the car. So perhaps they buy auction/salvaged cars and rebuild them. From what I could see most of their cars were very very clean condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Airbag recall. Drove very far for slow help and bad car
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
It was good. Amerifirst contacted me by email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Very good people. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Had the wrong price on this vehicle
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Hrichardson
It was obvious that they didnt to do business with for some strange reason when I had cash in hand for the vehicle. I asked to test drive the vehicle and salesman pretends he can't find the key to the vehicle. Manager didnt seem to care and they didnt even try to show me any other vehicles.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry you feel this way, but We here at Amerifirst Love to do Business.If you had cash we would have done the deal right then and there. There is no issues with the keys, Please call me William at 305-821-2225. I will take you personally on a test drive.Thanks again and sorry you feel this way.
Sep 27, 2016
tigerlily220
Was looking for an older, inexpensive car as a starter car for my son. We were able to work a deal pretty quickly that fit right into my budget. They do a fantastic job getting and keeping the cars as clean as possible, very impressive. If I ever need a used car again, this is will be my go to place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They called me right away to give me more info. Very good people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Gave me the wrong information just so I could get there
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry if the rong information was given please contact us again we would love to work with you.
Aug 15, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Attn. Miss on-line Sales Mngr. Price is ok, but dealer fee is too high and other expenses are over the market, I am waiting on Tuesday for meeting with the Manager Eddie.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
paconn
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Responded promptly but; still hasn't provided me with any photos of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Donaldvado
yes they callme and the lady was very helpful, she answered all my questions. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Good. I was contacted fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
He did contact me but I'm disappointed with the price of the vehicle i chose because it increased right after I told him I was interested in paying for this car with cash.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

the price increased because Taxes, tag, title and dealer fee cannot be included in price  because every customer has a different situation for example some live out of state which would mean they would pay taxes in their state. If we sell to another dealer we can not charge dealer fee and for those reasons we cannot add those cost to the advertising price.
Apr 6, 2016
One of the leaders was rude to the saleswoman who attended me in front of me. I did waste time that the charge of showing me the car was not, and they were just washing the car. I felt a bad atmosphere there. Very bad experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Cool
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 2, 2015
Save time & money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
returned my mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
responsive, no warranty which made me nervous but all questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Worth the wait
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Excellent and friendly people. Nice, Top of the line Cars for a Cheap Price. I even got lost in there collection of cars. They had to kick me out because, I didn't want to leave, I thought the BMW comes with Sophie and carlita ...jk;) but seriously, Sexy Girls, Hot Cars, Good Deals. Go Check them out I got ma BMA✌️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Nice and profesional people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Fast call back. Nice rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah - 292 listings

1200 W 49th St Hialeah, FL 33012

1 review
Mario Auto Sales - 71 listings

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1 Hialeah, FL 33016

3 reviews
Super Autos Doral - 59 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave Miami, FL 33166

1 review
US Car Online - 38 listings

7869 NW 52nd St Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
TDK Motors - 20 listings

7264 NW 54th St Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
Dacar Auto Sales - 17 listings

5551 NW 82nd Ave Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Automat Corp - 17 listings

7780 NW 56th St Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Zayas Motors - 16 listings

7380 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166

1 review
Florida Car Gallery - 10 listings

8651 NW 56th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
M&G Auto Group - 6 listings

8248 NW South River Dr Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 3 listings

6307 NW 99th Ave Doral, FL 33178

2 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance

10020 NW 79th AVE Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
Auto Depot Florida

7842 NW 71st St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Concavo Fine Cars

8542 NW 66th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Bellagio Cars

7286 Northwest 54th Street Miami, FL 33166

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995