AmeriFirst Auto Center

10030 NW 79th Avenue, Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Sales: (954) 603-8353

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/11/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3819675598558325984-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$6,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,070

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 91,867

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB DRW for sale - $13,900, 91,867 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/51/2016_honda_accord-pic-7736086560688765274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,133

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 4,565

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,900, 4,565 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/02/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5171589004378310989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,940

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 46,075

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $9,400, 46,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/17/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1849941754580887921-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,714

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 78,809

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 for sale - $8,900, 78,809 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-619138034327424562-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$5,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,588

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 144,349

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,900, 144,349 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/11/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6626981072782844827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,144

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 27,115

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $10,900, 27,115 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/11/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6931377487032951532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,539

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 43,265

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,900, 43,265 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/16/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6874477352367537811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,655

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 23,050

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,900, 23,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/49/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5701159144681792160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,791

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 85,537

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $6,499, 85,537 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/03/08/2012_honda_civic-pic-8760030124038447277-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,065

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 30,758

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,900, 30,758 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1796157239524014600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,244

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 31,395

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,900, 31,395 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/29/2008_audi_q7-pic-2461354048161116118-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,707

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 87,132

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $11,900, 87,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/36/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5641234790706129531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,336

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 45,731

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,400, 45,731 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6270753673645931432-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,695

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 71,566

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,499, 71,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/11/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1152150185098605220-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,115

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 60,243

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,900, 60,243 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Appt made to see car. Drove 1 hour to see car. Was in garage blocked in by other cars. Given keys to start car. No test drive. Terrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
They contacted me but I had a change of mind and wanted a black one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
fordcrew
We were led to believe that the price was 22,900. We were told that was cash price but nowhere on website or on the truck did it say that. We were leaving when they agreed to the price. Sales man was great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Excellent customer service I like these people and the owner was really nice person :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Suran_769
Live out of town and wouldn't give out the door price unless I was in office...really??? Travel 1500 miles on a maybe... I think not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
channingstyles
Car was very clean. But I had the clutch or tranny seemed way off while shifting. The Owner agreed with me and said his mechanic would look at it in a few days. A week later they informed me that there was nothing wrong with the car. hmmm...I dont think so. I would like to take it to a Maserati repair place and get another opinion then decide from there. Clutch repair would cost $5000. I offered them $16k but they politely refused. They did have a mint condition 2013 CLK 350 convertible that was interesting, but the trunk said it was a E350 so someone did some repairs at some point and mis-badged the car. So perhaps they buy auction/salvaged cars and rebuild them. From what I could see most of their cars were very very clean condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Airbag recall. Drove very far for slow help and bad car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
It was good. Amerifirst contacted me by email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Very good people. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Had the wrong price on this vehicle
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Hrichardson
It was obvious that they didnt to do business with for some strange reason when I had cash in hand for the vehicle. I asked to test drive the vehicle and salesman pretends he can't find the key to the vehicle. Manager didnt seem to care and they didnt even try to show me any other vehicles.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry you feel this way, but We here at Amerifirst Love to do Business.If you had cash we would have done the deal right then and there. There is no issues with the keys, Please call me William at 305-821-2225. I will take you personally on a test drive.Thanks again and sorry you feel this way.
Sep 27, 2016
tigerlily220
Was looking for an older, inexpensive car as a starter car for my son. We were able to work a deal pretty quickly that fit right into my budget. They do a fantastic job getting and keeping the cars as clean as possible, very impressive. If I ever need a used car again, this is will be my go to place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They called me right away to give me more info. Very good people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Gave me the wrong information just so I could get there
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry if the rong information was given please contact us again we would love to work with you.
Aug 15, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Attn. Miss on-line Sales Mngr. Price is ok, but dealer fee is too high and other expenses are over the market, I am waiting on Tuesday for meeting with the Manager Eddie.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
paconn
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Responded promptly but; still hasn't provided me with any photos of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Donaldvado
yes they callme and the lady was very helpful, she answered all my questions. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Good. I was contacted fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
He did contact me but I'm disappointed with the price of the vehicle i chose because it increased right after I told him I was interested in paying for this car with cash.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

the price increased because Taxes, tag, title and dealer fee cannot be included in price  because every customer has a different situation for example some live out of state which would mean they would pay taxes in their state. If we sell to another dealer we can not charge dealer fee and for those reasons we cannot add those cost to the advertising price.
Apr 6, 2016
One of the leaders was rude to the saleswoman who attended me in front of me. I did waste time that the charge of showing me the car was not, and they were just washing the car. I felt a bad atmosphere there. Very bad experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Cool
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Save time & money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 28, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
returned my mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
responsive, no warranty which made me nervous but all questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Worth the wait
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Excellent and friendly people. Nice, Top of the line Cars for a Cheap Price. I even got lost in there collection of cars. They had to kick me out because, I didn't want to leave, I thought the BMW comes with Sophie and carlita ...jk;) but seriously, Sexy Girls, Hot Cars, Good Deals. Go Check them out I got ma BMA✌️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Nice and profesional people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Fast call back. Nice rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Autos Doral - 59 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Auto Credit & Finance - 38 listings

10020 NW 79th AVE, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
US Car Online - 38 listings

7869 NW 52nd St, Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
H&Y Automobile Inc - 22 listings

9092 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Auto Depot Florida - 19 listings

7842 NW 71st St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Dacar Auto Sales - 18 listings

5551 NW 82nd Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Zayas Motors - 15 listings

7380 NW 54th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Automat Corp - 14 listings

7780 NW 56th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Concavo Fine Cars - 7 listings

8542 NW 66th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 3 listings

6307 NW 99th Ave, Doral, FL 33178

2 reviews
Auto Mega Store

9907 NW 79th Ave, Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

2 reviews
Deluxe Sport Cars

10204 NW 80th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33016

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1, Hialeah, FL 33016

4 reviews
M&G Auto Group

8248 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Florida Car Gallery

8651 NW 56th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995