AmeriFirst Auto Center

10030 NW 79th Avenue, Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 603-8353

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/57/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1315462124106712524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$5,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,340

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 38,605

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matte Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $16,900, 38,605 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/06/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-484559028472485255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,103

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 78,809

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 for sale - $8,900, 78,809 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/51/2016_honda_accord-pic-7736086560688765274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,265

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 4,565

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,900, 4,565 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/02/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5171589004378310989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,876

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 46,075

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $9,400, 46,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/33/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1579910687478138075-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,367

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 36,386

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,900, 36,386 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/03/02/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6681994339806146766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,808

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 45,731

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,400, 45,731 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/38/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5331638265675919814-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,142

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 80,483

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $14,700, 80,483 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/06/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5334803506708415197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,941

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 85,537

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $6,499, 85,537 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/57/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-4347742490090412134-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,807

Price: $25,700

Mileage: 28,679

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L for sale - $25,700, 28,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/02/34/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7472365301361167991-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,713

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 96,139

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,900, 96,139 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/33/2009_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-5009446193018949294-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,805

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 32,743

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $15,900, 32,743 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/33/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8623164763789510199-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,720

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 34,415

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $10,499, 34,415 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/23/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4779569170779463160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,452

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 3,541

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $13,900, 3,541 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/02/10/2012_honda_civic-pic-357154475401625592-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,044

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 30,758

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,900, 30,758 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/57/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6793218773788283532-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,660

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 48,304

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,700, 48,304 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
channingstyles
Car was very clean. But I had the clutch or tranny seemed way off while shifting. The Owner agreed with me and said his mechanic would look at it in a few days. A week later they informed me that there was nothing wrong with the car. hmmm...I dont think so. I would like to take it to a Maserati repair place and get another opinion then decide from there. Clutch repair would cost $5000. I offered them $16k but they politely refused. They did have a mint condition 2013 CLK 350 convertible that was interesting, but the trunk said it was a E350 so someone did some repairs at some point and mis-badged the car. So perhaps they buy auction/salvaged cars and rebuild them. From what I could see most of their cars were very very clean condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Airbag recall. Drove very far for slow help and bad car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
It was good. Amerifirst contacted me by email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Very good people. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Had the wrong price on this vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Hrichardson
It was obvious that they didnt to do business with for some strange reason when I had cash in hand for the vehicle. I asked to test drive the vehicle and salesman pretends he can't find the key to the vehicle. Manager didnt seem to care and they didnt even try to show me any other vehicles.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry you feel this way, but We here at Amerifirst Love to do Business.If you had cash we would have done the deal right then and there. There is no issues with the keys, Please call me William at 305-821-2225. I will take you personally on a test drive.Thanks again and sorry you feel this way.
Sep 27, 2016
tigerlily220
Was looking for an older, inexpensive car as a starter car for my son. We were able to work a deal pretty quickly that fit right into my budget. They do a fantastic job getting and keeping the cars as clean as possible, very impressive. If I ever need a used car again, this is will be my go to place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They called me right away to give me more info. Very good people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Gave me the wrong information just so I could get there
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry if the rong information was given please contact us again we would love to work with you.
Aug 15, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Attn. Miss on-line Sales Mngr. Price is ok, but dealer fee is too high and other expenses are over the market, I am waiting on Tuesday for meeting with the Manager Eddie.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
paconn
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Responded promptly but; still hasn't provided me with any photos of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Donaldvado
yes they callme and the lady was very helpful, she answered all my questions. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Good. I was contacted fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
He did contact me but I'm disappointed with the price of the vehicle i chose because it increased right after I told him I was interested in paying for this car with cash.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

the price increased because Taxes, tag, title and dealer fee cannot be included in price  because every customer has a different situation for example some live out of state which would mean they would pay taxes in their state. If we sell to another dealer we can not charge dealer fee and for those reasons we cannot add those cost to the advertising price.
Apr 6, 2016
One of the leaders was rude to the saleswoman who attended me in front of me. I did waste time that the charge of showing me the car was not, and they were just washing the car. I felt a bad atmosphere there. Very bad experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Cool
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Save time & money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 28, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
returned my mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
responsive, no warranty which made me nervous but all questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Worth the wait
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Excellent and friendly people. Nice, Top of the line Cars for a Cheap Price. I even got lost in there collection of cars. They had to kick me out because, I didn't want to leave, I thought the BMW comes with Sophie and carlita ...jk;) but seriously, Sexy Girls, Hot Cars, Good Deals. Go Check them out I got ma BMA✌️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Nice and profesional people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Fast call back. Nice rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barbara Motors Inc - 75 listings

2315 W 4th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Super Autos Doral - 50 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 50 listings

7198 NW 51st St, Miami, FL 33166

7 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance - 38 listings

10020 NW 79th AVE, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
US Car Online - 31 listings

7869 NW 52nd St, Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
A&D Motors Sales - 29 listings

454 E 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Deluxe Sport Cars - 26 listings

10204 Nw 80th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
H&Y Automobile Inc - 26 listings

9092 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Dacar Auto Sales - 18 listings

5551 NW 82nd Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Zayas Motors - 15 listings

7380 NW 54th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Concavo Fine Cars - 10 listings

8542 NW 66th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Florida Car Gallery - 8 listings

8651 NW 56th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
M&G Auto Group - 5 listings

8248 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

1 review
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 5 listings

6307 NW 99th Ave, Doral, FL 33178

2 reviews
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1, Hialeah, FL 33016

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295