AmeriFirst Auto Center

10030 NW 79th Avenue
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Sales: (954) 603-8353

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/21/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1958574302038113897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,558

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 27,115

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,980, 27,115 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/01/2013_honda_civic-pic-4069824486586646452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,128

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 27,407

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,880, 27,407 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/32/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8090892978060205926-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,617

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 45,250

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $13,550, 45,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/03/04/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1329660969335194588-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,438

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 108,079

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,450, 108,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-202123053789411197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,946

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 48,510

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $22,980, 48,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/47/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-484171649300428368-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,484

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 98,125

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $5,980, 98,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/13/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1841621936673725851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,519

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 26,854

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $10,200, 26,854 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/52/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-207212441553513211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,664

Price: $17,880

Mileage: 21,193

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,880, 21,193 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/21/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6601358161216286298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,349

Price: $10,580

Mileage: 29,266

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,580, 29,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1773819080511584339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,819

Price: $12,820

Mileage: 30,984

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $12,820, 30,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/21/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-5594419604273541487-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,820

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 77,451

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $8,980, 77,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/21/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-7582718426617402759-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,522

Price: $11,780

Mileage: 59,275

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $11,780, 59,275 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/01/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-369669622444023929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,650

Price: $10,480

Mileage: 15,479

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $10,480, 15,479 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/30/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8521801575009947278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,585

Price: $8,680

Mileage: 44,001

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $8,680, 44,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8354526079665439002-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$2,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,467

Price: $14,880

Mileage: 32,220

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $14,880, 32,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Raevondlyn
Very helpful in answering all the questions I had about the vehicle and kept me updated on what's going on! Very pleasant experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDNNCP
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
MustangLife129
Fast response and very kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD5JL4
Just a lot of double talk would not provide details of the vehicle. Spoke to a sales person and asked for the car fax and the price. They said price was negotiable and I would have to come in to view the car fax and get a price. I was told the price didn't matter until I looked over the car. I was not going to make a trip to view a car if I did not know the price or view the car fax.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Called fast, readily available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
It was great I even buy this car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru7HRN
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Appt made to see car. Drove 1 hour to see car. Was in garage blocked in by other cars. Given keys to start car. No test drive. Terrible experience.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

you may have us mistaken for another place, our vehicles are kept indoors but none of them are blocked by other cars. all vehicles are easily driven out for test drives.
Apr 6, 2017
They contacted me but I had a change of mind and wanted a black one
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
fordcrew
We were led to believe that the price was 22,900. We were told that was cash price but nowhere on website or on the truck did it say that. We were leaving when they agreed to the price. Sales man was great to work with
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Excellent customer service I like these people and the owner was really nice person :-)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Suran_769
Live out of town and wouldn't give out the door price unless I was in office...really??? Travel 1500 miles on a maybe... I think not
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

I'm sorry about your experience, maybe the fact that you were far away wasn't made clear. we train our staff to give out the door prices to out of state customers. if you are still on the market we would like to help you out.
Feb 18, 2017
channingstyles
Car was very clean. But I had the clutch or tranny seemed way off while shifting. The Owner agreed with me and said his mechanic would look at it in a few days. A week later they informed me that there was nothing wrong with the car. hmmm...I dont think so. I would like to take it to a Maserati repair place and get another opinion then decide from there. Clutch repair would cost $5000. I offered them $16k but they politely refused. They did have a mint condition 2013 CLK 350 convertible that was interesting, but the trunk said it was a E350 so someone did some repairs at some point and mis-badged the car. So perhaps they buy auction/salvaged cars and rebuild them. From what I could see most of their cars were very very clean condition.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Airbag recall. Drove very far for slow help and bad car
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
It was good. Amerifirst contacted me by email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Very good people. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Had the wrong price on this vehicle
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Hrichardson
It was obvious that they didnt to do business with for some strange reason when I had cash in hand for the vehicle. I asked to test drive the vehicle and salesman pretends he can't find the key to the vehicle. Manager didnt seem to care and they didnt even try to show me any other vehicles.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry you feel this way, but We here at Amerifirst Love to do Business.If you had cash we would have done the deal right then and there. There is no issues with the keys, Please call me William at 305-821-2225. I will take you personally on a test drive.Thanks again and sorry you feel this way.
Sep 27, 2016
tigerlily220
Was looking for an older, inexpensive car as a starter car for my son. We were able to work a deal pretty quickly that fit right into my budget. They do a fantastic job getting and keeping the cars as clean as possible, very impressive. If I ever need a used car again, this is will be my go to place.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They called me right away to give me more info. Very good people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Gave me the wrong information just so I could get there
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry if the rong information was given please contact us again we would love to work with you.
Aug 15, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Attn. Miss on-line Sales Mngr. Price is ok, but dealer fee is too high and other expenses are over the market, I am waiting on Tuesday for meeting with the Manager Eddie.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
paconn
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Responded promptly but; still hasn't provided me with any photos of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Donaldvado
yes they callme and the lady was very helpful, she answered all my questions. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Good. I was contacted fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
He did contact me but I'm disappointed with the price of the vehicle i chose because it increased right after I told him I was interested in paying for this car with cash.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

the price increased because Taxes, tag, title and dealer fee cannot be included in price  because every customer has a different situation for example some live out of state which would mean they would pay taxes in their state. If we sell to another dealer we can not charge dealer fee and for those reasons we cannot add those cost to the advertising price.
Apr 6, 2016
One of the leaders was rude to the saleswoman who attended me in front of me. I did waste time that the charge of showing me the car was not, and they were just washing the car. I felt a bad atmosphere there. Very bad experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Cool
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 2, 2015
Save time & money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
returned my mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
responsive, no warranty which made me nervous but all questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Worth the wait
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Excellent and friendly people. Nice, Top of the line Cars for a Cheap Price. I even got lost in there collection of cars. They had to kick me out because, I didn't want to leave, I thought the BMW comes with Sophie and carlita ...jk;) but seriously, Sexy Girls, Hot Cars, Good Deals. Go Check them out I got ma BMA✌️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Nice and profesional people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Fast call back. Nice rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah - 277 listings

1200 W 49th St Hialeah, FL 33012

1 review
Super Autos Doral - 61 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
TDK Motors - 19 listings

7264 NW 54th St Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
Zayas Motors - 17 listings

7380 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166

1 review
Pinguin Motors - 7 listings

7347 Nw 56th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
M&G Auto Group - 3 listings

8248 NW South River Dr Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 3 listings

6307 NW 99th Ave Doral, FL 33178

2 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance

10020 NW 79th AVE Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1 Hialeah, FL 33016

3 reviews
Auto Depot Florida

7842 NW 71st St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Concavo Fine Cars

8542 NW 66th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Dacar Auto Sales

5551 NW 82nd Ave Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Florida Car Gallery

8651 NW 56th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Bellagio Cars

7286 Northwest 54th Street Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
Henderson Auto Sales

7244 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188