AmeriFirst Auto Center

10030 NW 79th Avenue
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Sales: (954) 603-8353

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8136451986668208800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,264

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 8,395

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,500, 8,395 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/20/2016_ford_edge-pic-5590529347002910099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,818

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 9,095

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SE for sale - $16,900, 9,095 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/39/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3242541386045547373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,506

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 44,001

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $8,600, 44,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/20/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-484617575264288316-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,933

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 26,100

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $10,600, 26,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/40/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-7886478565784432777-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$5,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,256

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 75,190

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series for sale - $10,800, 75,190 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/30/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7136135653639546034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,033

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 58,295

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,900, 58,295 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/30/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8240715463607708376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,742

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 15,609

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $10,500, 15,609 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/02/18/2015_honda_accord-pic-8190424103784432531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,676

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 45,590

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,590, 45,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,955

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 59,682

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,900, 59,682 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/40/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-7291740112369281446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,606

Price: $9,580

Mileage: 12,781

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,580, 12,781 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/20/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5143866626360218478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,280

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 42,444

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $14,600, 42,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/20/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-409238702377979521-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$4,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,179

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 77,451

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $7,900, 77,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/20/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1500605951570561037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,357

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 36,200

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $8,980, 36,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/53/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7440447070976924526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,552

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 26,854

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $10,200, 26,854 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/40/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6210381047427675034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Great Deal
$3,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,792

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 26,051

Location: Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $8,900, 26,051 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
I requested additional information and they promptly got bavk with me and provided me with the answers. All though I may or may not ( still looking for a third vehicle and this one is in the top 5) I look to doing business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruDXP41
Thank You Jerry really Appreciate it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
They really nice they know how to treat customers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Raevondlyn
Very helpful in answering all the questions I had about the vehicle and kept me updated on what's going on! Very pleasant experience!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDNNCP
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
MustangLife129
Fast response and very kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD5JL4
Just a lot of double talk would not provide details of the vehicle. Spoke to a sales person and asked for the car fax and the price. They said price was negotiable and I would have to come in to view the car fax and get a price. I was told the price didn't matter until I looked over the car. I was not going to make a trip to view a car if I did not know the price or view the car fax.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Called fast, readily available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
It was great I even buy this car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru7HRN
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Appt made to see car. Drove 1 hour to see car. Was in garage blocked in by other cars. Given keys to start car. No test drive. Terrible experience.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

you may have us mistaken for another place, our vehicles are kept indoors but none of them are blocked by other cars. all vehicles are easily driven out for test drives.
Apr 6, 2017
They contacted me but I had a change of mind and wanted a black one
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
fordcrew
We were led to believe that the price was 22,900. We were told that was cash price but nowhere on website or on the truck did it say that. We were leaving when they agreed to the price. Sales man was great to work with
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Excellent customer service I like these people and the owner was really nice person :-)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Suran_769
Live out of town and wouldn't give out the door price unless I was in office...really??? Travel 1500 miles on a maybe... I think not
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

I'm sorry about your experience, maybe the fact that you were far away wasn't made clear. we train our staff to give out the door prices to out of state customers. if you are still on the market we would like to help you out.
Feb 18, 2017
channingstyles
Car was very clean. But I had the clutch or tranny seemed way off while shifting. The Owner agreed with me and said his mechanic would look at it in a few days. A week later they informed me that there was nothing wrong with the car. hmmm...I dont think so. I would like to take it to a Maserati repair place and get another opinion then decide from there. Clutch repair would cost $5000. I offered them $16k but they politely refused. They did have a mint condition 2013 CLK 350 convertible that was interesting, but the trunk said it was a E350 so someone did some repairs at some point and mis-badged the car. So perhaps they buy auction/salvaged cars and rebuild them. From what I could see most of their cars were very very clean condition.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Airbag recall. Drove very far for slow help and bad car
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
It was good. Amerifirst contacted me by email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Very good people. Great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Had the wrong price on this vehicle
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Hrichardson
It was obvious that they didnt to do business with for some strange reason when I had cash in hand for the vehicle. I asked to test drive the vehicle and salesman pretends he can't find the key to the vehicle. Manager didnt seem to care and they didnt even try to show me any other vehicles.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry you feel this way, but We here at Amerifirst Love to do Business.If you had cash we would have done the deal right then and there. There is no issues with the keys, Please call me William at 305-821-2225. I will take you personally on a test drive.Thanks again and sorry you feel this way.
Sep 27, 2016
tigerlily220
Was looking for an older, inexpensive car as a starter car for my son. We were able to work a deal pretty quickly that fit right into my budget. They do a fantastic job getting and keeping the cars as clean as possible, very impressive. If I ever need a used car again, this is will be my go to place.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They called me right away to give me more info. Very good people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Gave me the wrong information just so I could get there
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

Sorry if the rong information was given please contact us again we would love to work with you.
Aug 15, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Attn. Miss on-line Sales Mngr. Price is ok, but dealer fee is too high and other expenses are over the market, I am waiting on Tuesday for meeting with the Manager Eddie.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
paconn
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Responded promptly but; still hasn't provided me with any photos of the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Donaldvado
yes they callme and the lady was very helpful, she answered all my questions. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Good. I was contacted fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
He did contact me but I'm disappointed with the price of the vehicle i chose because it increased right after I told him I was interested in paying for this car with cash.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AmeriFirst Auto Center:

the price increased because Taxes, tag, title and dealer fee cannot be included in price  because every customer has a different situation for example some live out of state which would mean they would pay taxes in their state. If we sell to another dealer we can not charge dealer fee and for those reasons we cannot add those cost to the advertising price.
Apr 6, 2016
One of the leaders was rude to the saleswoman who attended me in front of me. I did waste time that the charge of showing me the car was not, and they were just washing the car. I felt a bad atmosphere there. Very bad experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Cool
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 2, 2015
Save time & money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
returned my mail
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
responsive, no warranty which made me nervous but all questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Worth the wait
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Excellent and friendly people. Nice, Top of the line Cars for a Cheap Price. I even got lost in there collection of cars. They had to kick me out because, I didn't want to leave, I thought the BMW comes with Sophie and carlita ...jk;) but seriously, Sexy Girls, Hot Cars, Good Deals. Go Check them out I got ma BMA✌️
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Nice and profesional people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Fast call back. Nice rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Autos Doral - 90 listings
5600 NW 84th Ave Miami, FL 33166
2 reviews
Sanfer Sports Cars - 41 listings
7198 NW 51st St Miami, FL 33166
8 reviews
TDK Motors - 18 listings
7264 NW 54th St Miami, FL 33166
2 reviews
Dacar Auto Sales - 16 listings
5551 NW 82nd Ave Miami, FL 33166
1 review
Zayas Motors - 15 listings
7380 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166
2 reviews
Pinguin Motors - 8 listings
7347 Nw 56th St Miami, FL 33166
5 reviews
M&G Auto Group - 7 listings
8248 NW South River Dr Medley, FL 33166
2 reviews
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 3 listings
6307 NW 99th Ave Doral, FL 33178
2 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance
10020 NW 79th AVE Hialeah, FL 33016
1 review
Mario Auto Sales
9802 NW 80th Ave # 1 Hialeah, FL 33016
3 reviews
Auto Depot Florida
7842 NW 71st St Miami, FL 33166
1 review
Florida Car Gallery
8651 NW 56th St Miami, FL 33166
1 review
Henderson Auto Sales
7244 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166
1 review
US Car Online
7869 NW 52nd St Miami, FL 33166
3 reviews
Miami Truck Center
40 W 21st St Hialeah, FL 33010
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850