Amal Auto Sales & Services

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2648 Brenner Dr, Dallas, TX 75220
Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 330-8124

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/00/17/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-6522110533603682224-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 168,567

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,495, 168,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/00/38/2010_honda_fit-pic-7977615450425948323-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Fair Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 207,394

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,995, 207,394 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/00/17/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-4995060014488239349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $2,895

Mileage: 162,341

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Sport for sale - $2,895, 162,341 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/00/15/2004_nissan_quest-pic-5802877708348519047-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 125,852

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $2,995, 125,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/00/21/2003_dodge_durango-pic-2984444386166303840-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Durango Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 164,808

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Dodge Durango Sport for sale - $3,495, 164,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/00/19/2001_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-3056907284793152223-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 45,793

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2001 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $3,495, 45,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/00/15/2005_chrysler_sebring-pic-830668717023294740-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Sebring Base Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,826

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Sebring Base Convertible for sale - $3,995, 122,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/00/17/2002_dodge_intrepid-pic-3962814071301062466-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Intrepid SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 117,931

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 Dodge Intrepid SXT for sale , 117,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/00/17/2008_kia_spectra-pic-8966079023400805555-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 156,257

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX for sale , 156,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/09/36/1999_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8152114650055217686-152x114.jpeg

1999 Dodge Ram 1500 4 Dr ST 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 205,024

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1999 Dodge Ram 1500 4 Dr ST 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale , 205,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/21/2002_chevrolet_prizm-pic-7201219609295680913-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Prizm Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 151,754

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Prizm for sale , 151,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/38/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7525202675201200429-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 155,120

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale , 155,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/40/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-8156135540717468736-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 198,532

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale , 198,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/09/36/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-5003361618847664246-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 101,887

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 for sale , 101,887 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/00/38/2004_saturn_ion-pic-3945811588204579664-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saturn ION 3 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 107,110

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Saturn ION 3 for sale , 107,110 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 23, 2016
This group is truly here to sell cars! I really love this group! My wife was super impressed and Miles did an awesome job taking care of us. Felt like I was with family hanging out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
inquired about a car. the guy was very upfront about the car having some issues over the phone which saved me a long trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
He was very nice and professional he looked out for me there were 3 other people who wanted this car and so did I but I was the only one who test drove the car and decided to put down a deposit when another dealer tried to keep it for someone else just because he had been communicated with him weeks before but put your money where your mouth is so I was also communicating with my dealer so I proved that I wanted the car he made sure I gotten it thanks again I will be getting another one in the future he explained everything to me and even had the windshield fixed for me just for the asking I will also be sending other custermers rate him # 10
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
This was a terrible experience..prices were crazy and they wanted me to give them my car for 5000 lower than it was worth. The salesman lied to about the book value and I then pulled it up in front of him oand he said on yeah that's what I saw. I told him that's not what you quoted and he said he mentioned to. But didn't.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer doesn't do any repairs to the vehicles that he purchases from the auction. Basically, he is the middle man between the auctions and you.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice experience. Sales peopke very helpful and informative. Will return to purchase another car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
The dealer informed me the day prior visiting it was one of his good care nothing wrong with it and that he is using it as a personal vehicle and driving it around. Well I got to the place they said it's not here it's in another warehouse, when we get to the car it has two damaged headlights, the seats are cracked and nasty, and when I turned on the vehicle it sounded like straight garbage and he claims the engine was working the week before and keep in mind he said he said he's been using it. I don't even think it's been touched for months. That was my experience at the dealership hope this helped.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Bought a different car, but the experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
This is a dead car,accident car that wasn't reported in the car fax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Took weeks to contact and car was not in the condition that was said.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
I am very impressed and will use them in all future auto deal for my family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Contacted me instantly was nice easy to talk to was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
I got to the dealer just to find that the key was lost. I waited but the key was not found. Some one called me one week later but there was still no key. As today I am waiting for a phone call once the key is found.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Probably 99 on scale if 100
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Always reaches out to the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
They sell good cars at much lower prices than other dealers in the same group. Nice customer service and I'd certainly vouch for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Decent vehicle selection and good prices! Could use better communication between the staff there though, not very knowledgeable towards their vehicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Hez was friendly, honest and very patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
The car I viewed at the car lot looked NOTHING like the car I viewed online!!! It was a wreck!!! Did they photoshop the picture they put online?!And I told them so!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
They will take care of you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Martijn
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
They called but told me they were going to send an application by email but the lady never sent anything. It's alright because I found another place to purchase my vehicle so I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Bad customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Never answer any customer questions or request info., such as Car-FAX or car history/conditions before the test drive. Just being pushy to get customer there to sell the car and doesn't care or replied with information that were as requested. Very un-professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
dasesakids2
Ken is good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Overall great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
fastedgreen
Excellent customer service! Ask for Eric! The cars were not in the condition that I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Fat response. Followed added message directions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
salesman doesnt know trucks or finance questions. In my opinion as a salesman myself the folks are not educated with the product they are selling. One mint they can get extended warranties, the next they can not. High interest rates, high miles. Overpriced compared to NADA
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Takirah1
Car was over priced for its condition compared to other dealerships with the same make and model year cars. BUT Monica is sweet called me 15 or more times great communication if only the car was as good as Monica. Thnx 79109
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Ken was super nice and great to work with. My daughter loves her charger!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
5 star...monica treated me the way she would want to be treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Car wasn't at the dealer ship it was at another place, I never did see the car, I left before the salesman came with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
They seemed helpful and we're polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
They made me drive all the way only for me to be told,.. '' Oh the car has was sold yesterday. Blah blah blah..... Stop using cars that you don't have to trick people into coming to your shop that's quite deceitful..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Vehicle was WAAAAAAYYYYYYY overpriced. Retail on vehicle was about 7,000.00 and they were selling it for 14,500.00. They are a rip off and I do not recommend them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
I got a great deal on a good car from Hezekiah - I bought from on-line listing and relied on their reports and Hez's description , and I bought it sight unseen - I was happy when it arrived here in Kentucky - paperwork was slow but Hez got it straightened out for me - - I would buy from him in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
We contacted the dealer asking if there were any issues and were told there were no issues with the car. We said we would come in to look at the car and take it to our mechanic to check it out. We asked where the car was when we got there and were immediately greeted with " oh the one without the airbags in it??" We got into the car, it had the airbags cutout. We drove it onto the street and in just that short distance the breaks were making HORRIBLE squealing sounds! we quickly returned the car! When we did find a kia sedona that we thought we might like, we took it to our dealer only to find out, they glossed over the engine top, it was leaking fluids, they put a part of a MILK CARTON to place on a resivour so that it would not leak when we took it too our mechanic. It was missing the oi pan, the idler was even screwed back into place wrong, making a driving hazard. The mechanic said they wouldn't even pay 50 dollars for that car!!!! NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH AMAL AUTO - they will totally rip you off and they don't care how they do it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Did not get this car. It was misrepresented. Did get another one but the services are not timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
I had several issues with this dealership and they were mainly centered on poor quality service. First of all, they rarely (if ever) check their messages because their box is always full. So, I was unable to leave voicemail to contact them about a car. Secondly, when I left email messages, it took several days before I heard anything back. Next, when I got to the lot, the car looked much worse than the photos. The condition was worse than listed. The customer service was ridiculous. The employees looked shady and unprofessional. And their service was even worse. I was forced to wait to get service, only to be referred to someone else who referred me to yet another employee. They were confused as to if the car I wanted was sold or available and hadn't even checked all the problems with the vehicle. I had to inform them of parts that weren't working or were just flat out missing from the vehicle. And to add insult to injury, customers were calling, cursing and complaining about their lemon vehicles as I was sitting there waiting. Bottom line: I would steer clear of them. But if you think it's worth the risk, tread carefully and be sure to pick the lesser of the evils on that lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
They were nice and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
We went looking for a specific car they had listed, but it had already sold. This lot is like no other I have ever seen. It is pretty much like an impound lot. They stuff the lot full of cars. Most of the cars are auction cars that are rejects from other dealers. I looked at 7 different cars and I thought they were all overpriced for their condition. Most of the cars have issues. And I am not impressed in how they care for the cars, nor handle them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

we regret, that your vehicle of choice was sold before you had a chance to buy it. our cars tend to sell very fast given that we have some of the best priced and quality vehicles in the DFW area. our inventory consists of quality per-owned trade-in cars, and we pride ourselves in selling cars that meet customer satisfaction. we hope that in the near future, the car that you chose to buy from us will be available when you arrive to purchase it.
Aug 28, 2015
Salesman William lost a sale the way he treated me on the phone I would not recommend anyone to contact them for any reason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

I apologise for the inconvenience, we do not have a salesman by that name, please call and ask for the manager @ 469-330-8124 and i can clear up the misunderstanding. Thanks
Aug 20, 2015
Friendly associate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business.
Aug 20, 2015
I r8 8/8 m8
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Nathan Thank you for your business i hope you are enjoying your new car.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 11, 2014
Great delear ~~with patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Aika was very friendly and helpful.Great customer service and went the extra mile to make me make my experience pleasant.Good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Ruchir it was a pleasure working with you and i hope you will come back the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Jul 18, 2014
Run down building and got no help whatsoever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

I apologise about our building, we try our best to help all our customers, please contact us and ask for the manager and we can be able to help you.
Jun 18, 2014
Requested interior pictures and dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Responded right the next morning. (I emailed late at night) the employees are so nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business.
Mar 12, 2014
Found my truck. Excited...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Takeisha it was a pleasure working with you. Hope you are enjoying that truck.
Mar 10, 2014
It was fast and easy....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business.
Feb 19, 2014
Very hands on! I loved the attentiveness to my needs! They were swift and efficient! Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business.
Feb 17, 2014
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business.
Jan 26, 2014
Was completely mislead on the condition of the vehicle. I Was told there was nothing wrong with the car on the phone, but Once I arrived to look at the car I realized it had been in an accident. It was undriveable in it's current state as the trunk wouldn't even shut. Tears in the convertible top, etc. Inexpensive cars on the lot, but all for a reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Brent we apologize for feeling mislead, we try our level best to post every picture of the vehicles online all the defects and anything that would not be seen on the pictures we disclose when you call us. We have vehicle history reports on all the cars. Some cars we sell for under $1000 and yet they do need some work and thats why the prices are low, however if you dont want to go through repairing anything we do have other cars the prices are still competitive. We hope you will give us another chance.
Dec 8, 2013
Great prices, great experience I just bought a 2004 vw jetta for my daughter and we love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Amal Auto Sales & Services:

Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Clay Cooley Chevrolet Dallas - 478 listings

4747 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Sport Motor Cars - 67 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Stanley Direct Autos - 55 listings

11325 Gemini Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Ashe Auto Sales - 39 listings

2820 Lombardy Lane, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
MM Enterprises - 25 listings

4814 Bengal St, Dallas, TX 75235

1 review
123 Car 2 Go - 21 listings

2820 Ladybird Ln, Dallas, TX 75220

2 reviews
Dallas Car R Us - 20 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Daimler Motors - 17 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 12 listings

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 6 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Luxury Motors - 4 listings

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Minali Enterprises

10603 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Midsouth Automotive Group

8811 John W. Carpenter Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150