Allen Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr
Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (228) 284-2190

Service: (888) 481-7438

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,709

Price: $5,790

Mileage: 114,038

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,790, 114,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/10/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-7457345187223054506-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,499

Price: $12,790

Mileage: 90,058

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $12,790, 90,058 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,809

Price: $10,290

Mileage: 64,773

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $10,290, 64,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/59/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-2776847731871496021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,393

Price: $10,297

Mileage: 35,697

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $10,297, 35,697 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,252

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 137,298

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Cc Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,790, 137,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/07/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-6534187950872689413-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,224

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 204,282

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,997, 204,282 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,362

Price: $5,290

Mileage: 116,270

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $5,290, 116,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/22/58/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-3336932805824889394-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,960

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 60,418

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $23,790, 60,418 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/22/57/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5461199087946774902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,756

Price: $13,802

Mileage: 34,235

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,802, 34,235 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,922

Price: $20,590

Mileage: 26,563

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon for sale - $20,590, 26,563 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,084

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 119,342

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan for sale - $8,590, 119,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/28/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-1557813014936709333-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,499

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 42,850

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $19,590, 42,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/23/25/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7224359865664745776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,505

Price: $31,490

Mileage: 32,254

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,490, 32,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/09/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6605261594492955001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,133

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 14,965

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,499, 14,965 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,718

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 109,991

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $17,490, 109,991 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
Spartan95
Best car buying experience I ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Fairly quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9XXDF
The salesperson was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
I ended up buying another vehicle but they stayed in touch with me to inform me of deals..very nice and professional not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was prompt with responding back. He sent me all the info I needed. The price was not right for that vehicle which is the base model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
gziegler
Would not budge on the price by 900 on a vehicle with over 200,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Spoke with Irvin in sales a few times through email. Very nice guy! I will definitely be purchasing from him very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.
Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
Tiffany McBride
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Galleria BMW - 125 listings

11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540

2 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 63 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 32 listings

19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

4 reviews
GW Motorworks - 27 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

4 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 24 listings

1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567

7 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 19 listings

6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

1 review
Hancock Auto Annex - 15 listings

312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 6 listings

1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ

707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Butch Oustalet Mazda

15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove

11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503

1 review
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Estabrook Toyota - 231 listings

6521 Highway 63 Moss Point, MS 39563

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495