Allen Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr
Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (228) 896-8220

Service: (228) 687-1281

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/15/07/2017_nissan_versa-pic-1477681005141208401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SL Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,807

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 7,636

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SL for sale - $12,590, 7,636 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/10/52/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-2076361004621096740-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,486

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 58,508

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,990, 58,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/15/12/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8001499635111850216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,276

Price: $23,590

Mileage: 56,006

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $23,590, 56,006 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/19/04/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7468950159088293549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,322

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 24,613

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Me. Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,984, 24,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/10/52/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-9178566566562274644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,611

Price: $22,290

Mileage: 37,789

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $22,290, 37,789 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/15/13/2015_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8495908337268629788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Executive Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,234

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 64,021

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Executive for sale - $27,890, 64,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/15/15/2016_ford_taurus-pic-1424489092340834397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,633

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 42,026

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,290, 42,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/23/11/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3928481520121115841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,845

Price: $39,590

Mileage: 24,988

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,590, 24,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/15/12/2017_ford_edge-pic-2192930407178652633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,070

Price: $33,839

Mileage: 15,857

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $33,839, 15,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/33/2011_toyota_venza-pic-4179293808700164473-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,461

Price: $10,390

Mileage: 130,935

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $10,390, 130,935 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/15/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3391432851790714336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$36 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $33,954

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 17,317

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $33,990, 17,317 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/15/15/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7438490674736207470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$209 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,381

Price: $38,590

Mileage: 8,343

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $38,590, 8,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/23/09/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7607548090705450354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$118 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,782

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 78,109

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,900, 78,109 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/15/15/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8573015600988077265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$237 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $37,053

Price: $37,290

Mileage: 17,356

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD for sale - $37,290, 17,356 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/17/39/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4699120628637229429-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$158 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,771

Price: $15,929

Mileage: 23,099

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $15,929, 23,099 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2018
Cayenne_41436344
Got in contact, they got back gave price an pictures. Just what I'd asked for!
Jan 18, 2018
GuruD6TG6
They have been helpful in searching for a vehicle.
Nov 3, 2017
Quick response.
Oct 14, 2017
GuruZ4MQB
Absolute confidence knowledgeable
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Fast and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2017
Geoffrey Koya
Best car buying experience I ever had
Jun 29, 2017
Fairly quick response.
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9XXDF
The salesperson was very responsive.
Jun 18, 2017
Responded right away.
May 6, 2017
Great customer service
Apr 30, 2017
I ended up buying another vehicle but they stayed in touch with me to inform me of deals..very nice and professional not pushy!
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was prompt with responding back. He sent me all the info I needed. The price was not right for that vehicle which is the base model.
Mar 14, 2017
gziegler
Would not budge on the price by 900 on a vehicle with over 200,000 miles
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
Spoke with Irvin in sales a few times through email. Very nice guy! I will definitely be purchasing from him very soon!
Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.
Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
Read 17 old reviews
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
Tiffany McBride
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.

Other Nearby Dealers

Henderson Ford - 106 listings
105 Hwy 90 Waveland, MS 39576
5 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 77 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
NoCreditCK.com - 23 listings
18043 Us Hwy 49 Saucier, MS 39574
2 reviews
Great Price Autos - 20 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
2 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
6 reviews
Car-Sign-Mint - 14 listings
296 East Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461
1 review
Eaton Wholesales - 13 listings
14462 Dedeaux Rd Gulfport, MS 39503
2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Edwards Automotive
3215 25th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
2 reviews
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Clayton Motors
390 Voters Road Slidell, LA 70461
1 review
Lakeshore Kia
330 E. Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461
3 reviews
Toyota of Slidell - 229 listings
300 Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995