Allen Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr
Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (228) 284-2190

Service: (888) 481-7438

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/24/2013_scion_iq-pic-6518768881324266214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,004

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 4,774

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion iQ Base for sale - $7,985, 4,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/09/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-2142109951972122227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,333

Price: $28,590

Mileage: 17,269

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $28,590, 17,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/23/11/2015_toyota_prius-pic-1131607811935358761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,445

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 45,646

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $15,997, 45,646 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/09/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-2786039703327586231-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,504

Price: $23,190

Mileage: 17,635

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab for sale - $23,190, 17,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/17/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7577898786586620997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,557

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 63,216

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $23,790, 63,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/09/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-4336866100713969329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,724

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 120,664

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon for sale - $12,590, 120,664 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mazda MAZDA5 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,492

Price: $6,190

Mileage: 93,800

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 for sale - $6,190, 93,800 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,714

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 155,454

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,490, 155,454 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,119

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 153,203

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla for sale - $5,990, 153,203 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,746

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 51,079

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,990, 51,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/23/09/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-339460608885688973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,751

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 12,579

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $29,490, 12,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/23/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4166556727295375251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,415

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 22,050

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $23,790, 22,050 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/22/59/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8469881366546033984-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,515

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 108,602

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $8,890, 108,602 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/23/11/2015_toyota_camry-pic-9146871662803330078-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,605

Price: $18,979

Mileage: 23,201

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $18,979, 23,201 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/09/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6510730922240314395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,207

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 130,946

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $7,690, 130,946 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
GuruZ4MQB
Absolute confidence knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Fast and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Spartan95
Best car buying experience I ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Fairly quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9XXDF
The salesperson was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
I ended up buying another vehicle but they stayed in touch with me to inform me of deals..very nice and professional not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was prompt with responding back. He sent me all the info I needed. The price was not right for that vehicle which is the base model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
gziegler
Would not budge on the price by 900 on a vehicle with over 200,000 miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Spoke with Irvin in sales a few times through email. Very nice guy! I will definitely be purchasing from him very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.
Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
Tiffany McBride
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Galleria BMW - 130 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
3 reviews
Butch Oustalet Mazda - 109 listings
15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503
2 reviews
Herring Ford Inc - 96 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 68 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 27 listings
19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
5 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 25 listings
1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567
7 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 22 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 16 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Auto Credit Inc - 12 listings
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
Holmes Motors D'Iberville
10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540
1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Estabrook Toyota - 225 listings
6521 Highway 63 Moss Point, MS 39563
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200