Allen Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr
Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (228) 284-2190

Service: (228) 896-8220

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/59/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-6590160558710621219-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$3,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,517

Price: $21,290

Mileage: 22,498

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier for sale - $21,290, 22,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/10/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-3366020329306278297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,087

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 11,950

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $12,890, 11,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/23/10/2015_ram_1500-pic-512646519056781708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,755

Price: $19,290

Mileage: 90,031

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $19,290, 90,031 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,772

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 134,951

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $3,990, 134,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/22/56/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-763446829119104380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,089

Price: $21,949

Mileage: 17,040

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE for sale - $21,949, 17,040 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 Limited Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,900

Price: $12,290

Mileage: 155,249

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 Limited Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $12,290, 155,249 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/10/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-3015154758233278666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,564

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 19,155

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $12,890, 19,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/10/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-7457345187223054506-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,699

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 90,058

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $13,990, 90,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6121878505225818264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,676

Price: $42,190

Mileage: 18,000

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $42,190, 18,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/23/01/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4042151131868993019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,867

Price: $14,790

Mileage: 39,672

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,790, 39,672 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,704

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 24,979

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,990, 24,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/23/11/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-2133873351538859972-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,580

Price: $9,667

Mileage: 96,500

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $9,667, 96,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,972

Price: $11,190

Mileage: 152,725

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra for sale - $11,190, 152,725 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,868

Price: $4,690

Mileage: 102,289

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible for sale - $4,690, 102,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/23/13/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5120157729458700151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,635

Price: $29,090

Mileage: 23,452

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,090, 23,452 miles with Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
I ended up buying another vehicle but they stayed in touch with me to inform me of deals..very nice and professional not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was prompt with responding back. He sent me all the info I needed. The price was not right for that vehicle which is the base model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
gziegler
Would not budge on the price by 900 on a vehicle with over 200,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Spoke with Irvin in sales a few times through email. Very nice guy! I will definitely be purchasing from him very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.
Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
tiffmc2118
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 70 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 42 listings

2747 Pass Rd Biloxi, MS 39531

7 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 34 listings

19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 33 listings

1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567

7 reviews
GW Motorworks - 29 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

4 reviews
Gulf Coast Rides - 18 listings

10530 Auto Mall Parkway Diberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings

312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
Dean's Auto and Truck Sales - 14 listings

1804 Shortcut Rd Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
TheCarStore.online - 5 listings

1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Butch Oustalet Mazda

15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Hyundai Of Slidell

298 East Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461

2 reviews
Estabrook Toyota - 294 listings

6521 Highway 63 Moss Point, MS 39563

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900