Allen Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr, Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (228) 284-2190

Service: (228) 896-8220

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/53/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1189802459152753975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,056

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 43,688

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $27,890, 43,688 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,070

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 133,234

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,980, 133,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/53/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6095483404063540589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,771

Price: $20,690

Mileage: 34,858

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,690, 34,858 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,268

Price: $8,976

Mileage: 144,464

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $8,976, 144,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/23/03/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-8666291588930873679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,979

Price: $11,659

Mileage: 39,084

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $11,659, 39,084 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,276

Price: $10,590

Mileage: 188,180

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,590, 188,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/23/24/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-4807272382102411832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,511

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 17,288

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $39,990, 17,288 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/55/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-300839036038722566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,558

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 18,387

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,890, 18,387 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,149

Price: $9,390

Mileage: 200,315

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,390, 200,315 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,191

Price: $6,487

Mileage: 104,529

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger for sale - $6,487, 104,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/01/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4795394463497855064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,126

Price: $15,190

Mileage: 35,574

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $15,190, 35,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/07/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6681582121650932286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,229

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 55,108

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $31,990, 55,108 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/23/02/2017_toyota_camry-pic-7585644116492772112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,095

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 4,752

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $20,790, 4,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/53/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5671270595827156623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,021

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 7,480

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $20,890, 7,480 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,863

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 97,187

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,990, 97,187 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 30, 2017
I ended up buying another vehicle but they stayed in touch with me to inform me of deals..very nice and professional not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was prompt with responding back. He sent me all the info I needed. The price was not right for that vehicle which is the base model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
gziegler
Would not budge on the price by 900 on a vehicle with over 200,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Spoke with Irvin in sales a few times through email. Very nice guy! I will definitely be purchasing from him very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.
Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
tiffmc2118
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pat Peck Honda - 287 listings

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Pat Peck Kia - 157 listings

10611 Boney Avenue, D'iberville, MS 39540

2 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 62 listings

3635 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 49 listings

19219 Pineville Rd, Long Beach, MS 39560

1 review
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 38 listings

2747 Pass Rd, Biloxi, MS 39531

5 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 35 listings

1410 Jackson Ave, Pascagoula, MS 39567

6 reviews
GW Motorworks - 32 listings

233 Highway 11 S, Picayune, MS 39466

2 reviews
Gulf Coast Rides - 31 listings

10530 Auto Mall Parkway, Diberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings

312 E Railroad St, Long Beach, MS 39560

1 review
TheCarStore.online - 6 listings

1520 29th Ave, Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Butch Oustalet Ford Lincoln

9274 Highway 49 North, Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave, Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave, Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Estabrook Toyota Scion - 281 listings

6521 Highway 63, Moss Point, MS 39563

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995