Allen Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr, Gulfport, MS 39503 - Map & Directions

Sales: (228) 284-2190

Service: (228) 896-8220

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/22/51/2011_lexus_is_c-pic-1656619296158795303-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$3,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,881

Price: $19,784

Mileage: 70,362

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $19,784, 70,362 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/22/56/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-1729796473605418303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,682

Price: $21,590

Mileage: 9,164

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $21,590, 9,164 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/54/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8264191525649966795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,599

Price: $26,574

Mileage: 9,855

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $26,574, 9,855 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/01/2016_dodge_charger-pic-1801394683745785524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,805

Price: $18,589

Mileage: 21,522

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $18,589, 21,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/11/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7832228445817069062-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,712

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 98,860

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $11,890, 98,860 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,924

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 140,637

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,990, 140,637 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,727

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 110,052

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,888, 110,052 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/55/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3646632112127972343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,596

Price: $14,161

Mileage: 42,968

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,161, 42,968 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,608

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 165,585

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon for sale - $5,990, 165,585 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford E-Series Wagon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,640

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 60,100

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Wagon for sale - $16,990, 60,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/05/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6352263709512175710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,494

Price: $18,952

Mileage: 8,100

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $18,952, 8,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/23/04/2016_honda_civic-pic-4928584014179508733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,756

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 9,694

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $18,790, 9,694 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/54/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2733519904783725348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,177

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 23,041

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,890, 23,041 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,123

Price: $5,890

Mileage: 136,731

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry for sale - $5,890, 136,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/11/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5625447370953809445-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Coupe Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,692

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 68,444

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Coupe for sale - $17,490, 68,444 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
tiffmc2118
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Butch Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac - 261 listings

4012 14th Street, Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Bayside Chrysler Dodge - 165 listings

10535 Auto Mall Pkwy, Diberville, MS 39540

4 reviews
Riverside Auto Sales - 68 listings

12515 Highway 49, Gulfport, MS 39503

5 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales - 57 listings

6104 Washington Ave, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

3 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 55 listings

3635 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 34 listings

2747 Pass Rd, Biloxi, MS 39531

3 reviews
Hyundai Of Slidell - 27 listings

298 East Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

3 reviews
Lake Motors - 22 listings

1629 Old Spanish Trl, Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Gulf Coast Rides - 21 listings

10530 Auto Mall Parkway, Diberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Ocean Springs Auto Center & Sales - 19 listings

3533 Bienville Blvd, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

1 review
Auto Credit Inc - 18 listings

3652 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Butch Oustalet Ford Lincoln

9274 Highway 49 North, Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave, Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave, Picayune, MS 39466

2 reviews
Estabrook Toyota Scion - 268 listings

6521 Highway 63, Moss Point, MS 39563

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695