Allen Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr
Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (888) 501-8821

Service: (888) 481-7438

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
GuruD6TG6
They have been helpful in searching for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
GuruZ4MQB
Absolute confidence knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Fast and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Spartan95
Best car buying experience I ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Fairly quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9XXDF
The salesperson was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
I ended up buying another vehicle but they stayed in touch with me to inform me of deals..very nice and professional not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was prompt with responding back. He sent me all the info I needed. The price was not right for that vehicle which is the base model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
gziegler
Would not budge on the price by 900 on a vehicle with over 200,000 miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Spoke with Irvin in sales a few times through email. Very nice guy! I will definitely be purchasing from him very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.
Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
Tiffany McBride
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Galleria BMW - 186 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
5 reviews
Herring Ford Inc - 133 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 51 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 19 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Great Price Autos - 18 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Audler Auto Sales - 15 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
4 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 12 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
4 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
Toyota of Slidell - 243 listings
300 Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000