Allen Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

11397 Helen Richards Dr, Gulfport, MS 39503
Map & Directions

Sales: (228) 284-2190

Service: (228) 896-8220

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/01/2011_subaru_outback-pic-7522950646124118495-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,515

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 52,919

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,990, 52,919 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$4,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,584

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 8,843

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $20,790, 8,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/57/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4994125586483256602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$3,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,000

Price: $27,629

Mileage: 55,045

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $27,629, 55,045 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,102

Price: $11,190

Mileage: 81,970

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $11,190, 81,970 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/57/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-478503144772815622-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,174

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 101,244

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD for sale - $19,997, 101,244 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/57/2012_scion_iq-pic-3708066988371727938-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,645

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 37,307

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $6,990, 37,307 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$3,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,386

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 258,000

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra for sale - $5,990, 258,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,160

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 95,550

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $8,990, 95,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/23/01/2007_lexus_rx_400h-pic-4814103768234351844-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 400h Base Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,260

Price: $9,697

Mileage: 130,469

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 400h Base for sale - $9,697, 130,469 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,611

Price: $18,590

Mileage: 67,848

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $18,590, 67,848 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,009

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 188,180

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,990, 188,180 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,354

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 114,199

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $15,990, 114,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/55/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-2688756481495179337-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,024

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 132,620

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $7,290, 132,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/22/55/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7268892444661199369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,042

Price: $22,790

Mileage: 8,063

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $22,790, 8,063 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,413

Price: $7,629

Mileage: 159,895

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,629, 159,895 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.
Oct 28, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for working with us and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Aug 10, 2016
Even I did not buy the car it was a great experience very professional dealer and good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bruce! We hope to have a chance in the future to do business with you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jul 26, 2016
well price was 8500.00 when we went to deal/// made a offer they wouldn't take// waisted 4 hours of driving/// anybody can figure out the internet price didn't match their best price so it was time to move on but bought a crew cab from another dealer// only had 5000 more miles and bought it cheaper than theirs// I always thought its how many you sold a month not how much you make off one truck//
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the price of the vehicle you were interested in, Bill. We strive to provide a satisfactory experience for all of our customers and apologize you feel as though we fell short of this for you and that a deal was unable to be made. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your new truck. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Excellent Dealership to bargain with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with us, Frank! Thank you for your business and feedback.
Apr 28, 2016
tiffmc2118
Everyone was wonderful and very professional. They all took very good care of me and got me in the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad your car buying experience was a successful and pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We were happy to assist you and provide you with a timely experience!
Mar 18, 2016
Very unhelpful and not willing to make a deal work. Do not recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, Mike. Our customer’s satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, so we regret that you were disappointed with your experience. If you would like any of your questions or concerns further addressed, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jasmine Acoff, at 228-896-8220. Thank you and we look forward to doing what we can to improve your experience.
Mar 9, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience, Robert! We're happy you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business!
Feb 6, 2016
Good response. Car wasn't available when they called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We were happy to get back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for your interest and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.
Dec 23, 2015
Was not a USAA Certified Dealer so not able to work with them since I was financing with USAA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your interest in our dealership, Rick, and are sorry to hear you were not able to do business with us. If anything changes in the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
Nice.. promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We were happy to answer your questions! We're glad you had a good experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2015
Very nice guy wants to help you out & give you a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Blake! Our goal is to find our customers the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star rating and positive feedback, Cindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 31, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had!! I would give this a negative star if I could! I was disrespected and felt as though I had been slapped in the face and insulted! The 2012 volks. Jetta tdi I was looking at silver in color with a 116000 miles. Had a very severe diesel leak on top of the motor. They presumed to tell me and two mechanics it was engine degreaser! Then once we proved it to them they refused to fix it. The car was also past the normal timing belt change which thr y also refused to acknowledge. And to top it off they offered me 1/7 of what my car is worth! Which was only 500 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Took salesman 30 mins to notice me. That truck will sit on the lot till they work out some great deals, hint the word car dealer?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
michellesk
Someone whose whole job it is to get emails & respond got back to be quickly. I was going to drive hours so the salesman assigned to me had to send pictures & he happily did. About 15 of them. Then he went back out to smell the interior for me. Hopefully this car will last me 10 years. But when my husband gets a new truck we'll be willing to make the drive again. And its all thanks to car gurus!!!!! :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
they were awesome,best experience ever buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
Excellent communication but found a car I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Chrysler Dodge - 187 listings

10535 Auto Mall Pkwy, Diberville, MS 39540

4 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales - 78 listings

6104 Washington Ave, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

3 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 65 listings

3635 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 49 listings

1410 Jackson Ave, Pascagoula, MS 39567

5 reviews
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 42 listings

2747 Pass Rd, Biloxi, MS 39531

4 reviews
Gulf Coast Rides - 33 listings

10530 Auto Mall Parkway, Diberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Hyundai Of Slidell - 16 listings

298 East Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

2 reviews
Ocean Springs Auto Center & Sales - 12 listings

3533 Bienville Blvd, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

1 review
TheCarStore.online - 6 listings

1520 29th Ave, Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Butch Oustalet Ford Lincoln

9274 Highway 49 North, Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave, Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave, Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Lake Motors

1629 Old Spanish Trl, Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Estabrook Toyota Scion - 246 listings

6521 Highway 63, Moss Point, MS 39563

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295