All Motors LLC

1119 Grassdale Rd NW
Cartersville, GA 30121

Sales: (678) 616-2847

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/20/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-4813330855003201138-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,489

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 63,332

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 for sale - $8,495, 63,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/36/2010_subaru_outback-pic-175131889862600243-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,522

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 129,928

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $10,495, 129,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/23/2012_ford_focus-pic-7337782668838547248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,642

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,447

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 94,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/44/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1045466796094785462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,605

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 101,915

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,595, 101,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/11/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-353187822563727169-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,983

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 58,874

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $7,995, 58,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/54/2006_volvo_v50-pic-535250416489431286-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo V50 2.4i Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,265

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 100,059

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo V50 2.4i for sale - $4,995, 100,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/55/2007_mercury_montego-pic-8038277631180298236-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Montego Base Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,015

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 102,980

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Mercury Montego Base for sale - $3,495, 102,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/58/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-8249344555384338737-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,589

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,470

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 for sale - $7,995, 93,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/14/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-4928167689444282016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,809

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 69,493

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,495, 69,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/18/55/2008_bmw_x3-pic-1827710438693942363-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,953

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 82,372

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,495, 82,372 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/46/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-400752217121367469-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,023

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 91,682

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $9,595, 91,682 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/52/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-2361503239416627093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,143

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 45,056

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $8,995, 45,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/59/2008_honda_civic-pic-7914404195324218552-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,023

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 123,392

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si for sale - $7,695, 123,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/19/00/2009_ford_escape-pic-6237608049969921094-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,753

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 97,232

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $7,495, 97,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/03/2012_ford_focus-pic-3417209254167448612-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,626

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 104,610

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,495, 104,610 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Really nice to work with, but the truck was not really in condition to be seen. Most buyers would have walked away and been intimidated by the number of small repairs it needed. Smelled like dog, rear bumper was loose, rear tailgate would not stay open, glove box had a missing hinge, and there were a few lights on the dash. Luckily i knew that I could fix most of those items myself and he came down on the price some so that between those items and a few other repairs you know you will have with a used vehicle I felt like I got an ok deal. I would recommend that a small dealer like this take care of all these little things before showing it. It had been online for a few weeks so it's not like there couldnt have been time to do it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Fortuity you did you know all about the issues on the truck and we gave you a great deal on it, the vesicle was running and driving great, unfortunately we can't fix every single cosmetic on it, because it would increase the price and people prefer having a good deal knowing of cosmetic issues, we try address everything before the customer close the deal,
Thank you to buy from us  
Apr 24, 2017
Mike was great . He was friendly, professional and is a fine example for other sales professionals​... Thank you Mike.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Fast response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean cars. You get what you pay for here. Mike was very helpful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Responded quickly,just decided to keep looking for Yukon,Tahoe,with the 5.3 liter
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my email inquiry.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bc3198mhr
contacted by email to hurry in, price dropped
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good I guess but too much fees added when trying to buy in cash. Around $2000 extra was tagged on to a van. This should not really be so.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately this is a state and tag little, our fee is just $200 dealer fee ! and most of the times we wave the off anyway , thanks   
Aug 6, 2016
The car sold before I could see it, but the guy was very nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Son muy atentos y atienden muy bien gracias
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Love my truck
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Decided against this vehicle but dealer did respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
K2much1
Great dealer friendly. Great buying experience
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
julaba
Car was sold but saw another one and made a purchase. Michael was very easy to deal with...no pressure of any kind.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for your business !!! we always trying to help
Jan 26, 2016
Mike was awesome but the owner won't allow car to be checked by mechanic:(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately your mechanic it was too far way and for insurance reason i can't go the far, thanks anyway
Jan 16, 2016
We bought the Suzuki from Mike and has a very positive experience at the dealership! Highly recommend!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review !!!
Dec 27, 2015
All good I love my Truck I will go back absolutely. I will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review, one more happy customer
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Nice people to deal with. Very friendly, answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends. A++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for the great review !!!
Nov 21, 2015
All motors was very helpful in getting me all the information on the truck I was looking for. They were quick in communication which is hard to find these days and had a great attitude through the whole process I look forward to buying from them again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks very much for you business !!!
Nov 5, 2015
They sold the car before I could inspect it.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Unfortunately we can't hold a car if customer didn't put a deposit on it, first come first service.  thanks
Nov 5, 2015
No one was there when I went to look at other cars. I called, knocked. Nothing. Just a dog barking at me. I like dogs but I'd also like to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We apologize that you weren't able to see the car you were interested in, but we're a small company, we strongly recommend you make a appointment to see a car. My assistant had an emergency medical issue this past week and we were short staffed. Please let us know if you would like to come see one of our vehicles. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2015
Sold me a car, with a bent rim and a bad oil pump. $2200 to repair the pump, already spent $731 replacing timing chain and tensioner. Great looking cars but have a certified mechanic look the car all the way through before you buy it. I bought the car straight up didn't even get a free fill up. But hey they dropped the price a $1000 , before I contacted them. They original price was $7995, then they dropped to $6995. And the guy was nice enough to drop it $6500. Make sure your "great deal" is truly a great deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We provide carfax and test drive, we try to fix everything we see wrong on the cars, but unfortunately we sell USED cars(we can't predict the future). It is the buyer responsibility to inspect before buy any vehicle. We don't do any kind of pressure to buy our cars at anytime, you can take your time test drive, send to inspection or bring your mechanic before you buy it.
Let us know if we can help with anything, we can get better prices and part and labor !
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks ! one more happy customer
Oct 13, 2015
Great cars, reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thanks for the review !
Sep 21, 2015
The service was friendly, comfortable atmosphere, as well as not made to feel rushed or pressured to purchase. So far so good on the car. I have referred some friends and will continue to do so! Thanks ALL MOTORS LLC!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 11, 2014
The price was great for the car and the "dealer" was nice enough. The "dealership" was a house and the lot was the house's front yard. That was a little odd to me. But the real problem was when we got the car home our mechanic said it needed at least $2500 worth of repairs (including new tires and an oil change that looked to be at least 2 months over due)....also, we had to get the lift glass fixed as well (an additional $600-$800). We were rather upset...turns the deal wasn't a deal after all. A car we intended paying around $5000 cost us over $8000! Needless to say, we felt the dealer to be shady and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

A lot people use a dishonest mechanics as well, this they shoud charge $500 they charge people $1500, unfortunately this particular customer never contact me back, i usully help out all my customers with my cost for parts and labor

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County - 484 listings

101 Harbor Creek Pkwy Holly Springs, GA 30115

1 review
Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 270 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Prater Ford, Inc. - 146 listings

704 S Wall St Calhoun, GA 30701

4 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 62 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

3 reviews
Premier Certified Auto - 61 listings

313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Car Corner of Woodstock - 49 listings

10205 Hwy 92 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Everybody's Auto Sales - 35 listings

1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Autobahn Motorcar - 31 listings

40 Stone Mill Circle Cartersville, GA 30121

5 reviews
Calhoun Auto Outlet - 30 listings

446 Hwy 53-East Calhoun, GA 30701

1 review
Car Corner of Cartersville - 29 listings

5562 Highway 20 SE Cartersville, GA 30121

1 review
Peach State Motors Inc - 21 listings

606 Industrial Ct Woodstock, GA 30189

1 review
Auto Source LLC - 15 listings

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

1 review
AG Automotive Group LLC - 14 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 7 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Car Loan Direct

601 Grassdale Rd Cartersville, GA 30121

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995