All Motors LLC

1119 Grassdale Rd NW
Cartersville, GA 30121

Sales: (678) 616-2847

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/06/43/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-2803294044059690093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,753

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,365

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $11,995, 42,365 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/06/47/2007_mercury_montego-pic-8030058215351249927-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Montego Base Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,510

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 102,980

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Mercury Montego Base for sale - $2,995, 102,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/11/35/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5621584241070598034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,365

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 42,100

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $11,895, 42,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/18/47/2012_ford_focus-pic-1768578906742057661-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,303

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 94,447

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,100, 94,447 miles with SE Package, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/14/51/2012_ford_focus-pic-1792544172834305652-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,677

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 106,581

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,495, 106,581 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/23/21/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5368340009865289349-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,086

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 98,365

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $7,895, 98,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/01/38/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1390261727611566045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,817

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 81,665

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,495, 81,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/01/38/2010_acura_tsx-pic-6585198252452596119-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,489

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 128,202

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package for sale - $8,495, 128,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/18/17/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-9138925090932635475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,590

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 100,106

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $6,495, 100,106 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/06/33/2008_bmw_m3-pic-7849996848867274134-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,617

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 104,100

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $18,995, 104,100 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/07/16/2006_mitsubishi_raider-pic-6310627171852796671-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Raider LS 4dr Double Cab Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,493

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 111,936

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Raider LS 4dr Double Cab for sale - $6,595, 111,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/08/57/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-948064022389490555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,881

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 53,530

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 53,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/18/31/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8150969378662832771-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,685

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 148,790

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD for sale - $4,795, 148,790 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/21/33/2009_ford_escape-pic-2407907868223318334-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,984

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,232

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $6,995, 97,232 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/19/38/2010_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-1378019311118265800-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,880

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,677

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $4,995, 127,677 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 22, 2018
cbrought5
very pleasent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
mdpjkp
Friendly reply thru email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
tylerhanks2k
Whoever I talked to did not even speak English and had a very hard time understanding me and ultimately led to my decision to hang up the phone.... Get someone that can speak English.... I can assure you that Will help very much with your sales...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Good information provided by the seller.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Tracismith71
I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Mike was great to work with. The lot is full of great cars. I've already sent people there to check them out. I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
I would rather go to the dentist before buying a car however Mike made our purchase easy. No high pressure tactics and we are extremely happy with our new truck. Thanks Mike.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Great service and they worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted! Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Really nice to work with, but the truck was not really in condition to be seen. Most buyers would have walked away and been intimidated by the number of small repairs it needed. Smelled like dog, rear bumper was loose, rear tailgate would not stay open, glove box had a missing hinge, and there were a few lights on the dash. Luckily i knew that I could fix most of those items myself and he came down on the price some so that between those items and a few other repairs you know you will have with a used vehicle I felt like I got an ok deal. I would recommend that a small dealer like this take care of all these little things before showing it. It had been online for a few weeks so it's not like there couldnt have been time to do it.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Fortuity you did you know all about the issues on the truck and we gave you a great deal on it, the vesicle was running and driving great, unfortunately we can't fix every single cosmetic on it, because it would increase the price and people prefer having a good deal knowing of cosmetic issues, we try address everything before the customer close the deal,
Thank you to buy from us  
Apr 24, 2017
Mike was great . He was friendly, professional and is a fine example for other sales professionals​... Thank you Mike.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Fast response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean cars. You get what you pay for here. Mike was very helpful.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Responded quickly,just decided to keep looking for Yukon,Tahoe,with the 5.3 liter
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my email inquiry.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bc3198mhr
contacted by email to hurry in, price dropped
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good I guess but too much fees added when trying to buy in cash. Around $2000 extra was tagged on to a van. This should not really be so.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
unfortunately this is a state and tag little, our fee is just $200 dealer fee ! and most of the times we wave the off anyway , thanks   
Aug 6, 2016
The car sold before I could see it, but the guy was very nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Son muy atentos y atienden muy bien gracias
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Love my truck
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Decided against this vehicle but dealer did respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
K2much1
Great dealer friendly. Great buying experience
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 29, 2016
julaba
Car was sold but saw another one and made a purchase. Michael was very easy to deal with...no pressure of any kind.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for your business !!! we always trying to help
Jan 26, 2016
Mike was awesome but the owner won't allow car to be checked by mechanic:(
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
unfortunately your mechanic it was too far way and for insurance reason i can't go the far, thanks anyway
Jan 16, 2016
We bought the Suzuki from Mike and has a very positive experience at the dealership! Highly recommend!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the review !!!
Dec 27, 2015
All good I love my Truck I will go back absolutely. I will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the review, one more happy customer
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Nice people to deal with. Very friendly, answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends. A++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for the great review !!!
Nov 21, 2015
All motors was very helpful in getting me all the information on the truck I was looking for. They were quick in communication which is hard to find these days and had a great attitude through the whole process I look forward to buying from them again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks very much for you business !!!
Nov 5, 2015
They sold the car before I could inspect it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Unfortunately we can't hold a car if customer didn't put a deposit on it, first come first service.  thanks
Nov 5, 2015
No one was there when I went to look at other cars. I called, knocked. Nothing. Just a dog barking at me. I like dogs but I'd also like to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you weren't able to see the car you were interested in, but we're a small company, we strongly recommend you make a appointment to see a car. My assistant had an emergency medical issue this past week and we were short staffed. Please let us know if you would like to come see one of our vehicles. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2015
Sold me a car, with a bent rim and a bad oil pump. $2200 to repair the pump, already spent $731 replacing timing chain and tensioner. Great looking cars but have a certified mechanic look the car all the way through before you buy it. I bought the car straight up didn't even get a free fill up. But hey they dropped the price a $1000 , before I contacted them. They original price was $7995, then they dropped to $6995. And the guy was nice enough to drop it $6500. Make sure your "great deal" is truly a great deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We provide carfax and test drive, we try to fix everything we see wrong on the cars, but unfortunately we sell USED cars(we can't predict the future). It is the buyer responsibility to inspect before buy any vehicle. We don't do any kind of pressure to buy our cars at anytime, you can take your time test drive, send to inspection or bring your mechanic before you buy it.
Let us know if we can help with anything, we can get better prices and part and labor !
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks ! one more happy customer
Oct 13, 2015
Great cars, reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review !
Sep 21, 2015
The service was friendly, comfortable atmosphere, as well as not made to feel rushed or pressured to purchase. So far so good on the car. I have referred some friends and will continue to do so! Thanks ALL MOTORS LLC!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
The price was great for the car and the "dealer" was nice enough. The "dealership" was a house and the lot was the house's front yard. That was a little odd to me. But the real problem was when we got the car home our mechanic said it needed at least $2500 worth of repairs (including new tires and an oil change that looked to be at least 2 months over due)....also, we had to get the lift glass fixed as well (an additional $600-$800). We were rather upset...turns the deal wasn't a deal after all. A car we intended paying around $5000 cost us over $8000! Needless to say, we felt the dealer to be shady and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
A lot people use a dishonest mechanics as well, this they shoud charge $500 they charge people $1500, unfortunately this particular customer never contact me back, i usully help out all my customers with my cost for parts and labor

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 372 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Metro Kia - 215 listings
595 E Main St Cartersville, GA 30121
2 reviews
Prater Ford, Inc. - 204 listings
704 S Wall St Calhoun, GA 30701
4 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 61 listings
743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Elite Motors Inc. - 42 listings
1225 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcar - 36 listings
40 Stone Mill Circle Cartersville, GA 30121
11 reviews
Atlanta Used Cars and Finance - 28 listings
1910 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Suite C Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Everybody's Auto Sales - 26 listings
1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Calhoun Auto Outlet - 24 listings
446 Hwy 53-East Calhoun, GA 30701
1 review
Car Corner of Cartersville - 18 listings
5562 Highway 20 SE Cartersville, GA 30121
1 review
RightTime Auto Sales - 7 listings
2530 Marietta Hwy Suite 100 Canton, GA 30114
1 review
Foster's Car Company - 6 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
3 reviews
Straight 8 Motors - 5 listings
195 Stockwood Dr, St Woodstock, GA 30188
2 reviews
Car Loan Direct
601 Grassdale Rd Cartersville, GA 30121
4 reviews
Premier Certified Auto
313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222