All Motors LLC

1119 Grassdale Rd NW
Cartersville, GA 30121

Sales: (678) 616-2847

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/05/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-2625358093194006425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,318

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 42,365

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $12,650, 42,365 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/08/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-6071063265553260333-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,640

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,796

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base 4WD for sale - $6,995, 93,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/26/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2744128967902289532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,430

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,100

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $11,995, 42,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/38/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-8878589449804740036-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,988

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 141,289

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $7,495, 141,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/18/24/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5713649096337997378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,906

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 104,768

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe for sale - $7,595, 104,768 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/54/2007_ford_expedition-pic-6352054540223685187-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,983

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 142,402

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $8,995, 142,402 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/47/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-5030214867532600458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,031

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 97,299

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 97,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/58/2012_ford_focus-pic-5410308460242446510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,254

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 94,447

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,100, 94,447 miles with Premium Wheels, SE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/48/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-345113392856851224-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,854

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 156,135

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,595, 156,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/54/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7293992068514351623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,847

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 81,665

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,595, 81,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/47/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-4440886368427164707-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,399

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 87,736

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,295, 87,736 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/14/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-1081114104065311206-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,927

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 201,714

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $8,595, 201,714 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/08/2008_suzuki_xl-7-pic-4685207347851746205-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki XL-7 Premium Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,664

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 103,741

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Suzuki XL-7 Premium for sale - $5,495, 103,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/05/2008_bmw_m3-pic-8875825935785917936-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$3,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,245

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 104,100

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $19,995, 104,100 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/54/2011_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-7177286221870182825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,828

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 179,180

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $9,495, 179,180 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
tylerhanks2k
Whoever I talked to did not even speak English and had a very hard time understanding me and ultimately led to my decision to hang up the phone.... Get someone that can speak English.... I can assure you that Will help very much with your sales...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Good information provided by the seller.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Tracismith71
I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Mike was great to work with. The lot is full of great cars. I've already sent people there to check them out. I would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
I would rather go to the dentist before buying a car however Mike made our purchase easy. No high pressure tactics and we are extremely happy with our new truck. Thanks Mike.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Great service and they worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted! Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Really nice to work with, but the truck was not really in condition to be seen. Most buyers would have walked away and been intimidated by the number of small repairs it needed. Smelled like dog, rear bumper was loose, rear tailgate would not stay open, glove box had a missing hinge, and there were a few lights on the dash. Luckily i knew that I could fix most of those items myself and he came down on the price some so that between those items and a few other repairs you know you will have with a used vehicle I felt like I got an ok deal. I would recommend that a small dealer like this take care of all these little things before showing it. It had been online for a few weeks so it's not like there couldnt have been time to do it.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Fortuity you did you know all about the issues on the truck and we gave you a great deal on it, the vesicle was running and driving great, unfortunately we can't fix every single cosmetic on it, because it would increase the price and people prefer having a good deal knowing of cosmetic issues, we try address everything before the customer close the deal,
Thank you to buy from us  
Apr 24, 2017
Mike was great . He was friendly, professional and is a fine example for other sales professionals​... Thank you Mike.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Fast response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean cars. You get what you pay for here. Mike was very helpful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Responded quickly,just decided to keep looking for Yukon,Tahoe,with the 5.3 liter
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my email inquiry.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bc3198mhr
contacted by email to hurry in, price dropped
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good I guess but too much fees added when trying to buy in cash. Around $2000 extra was tagged on to a van. This should not really be so.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately this is a state and tag little, our fee is just $200 dealer fee ! and most of the times we wave the off anyway , thanks   
Aug 6, 2016
The car sold before I could see it, but the guy was very nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Son muy atentos y atienden muy bien gracias
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Love my truck
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Decided against this vehicle but dealer did respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
K2much1
Great dealer friendly. Great buying experience
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
julaba
Car was sold but saw another one and made a purchase. Michael was very easy to deal with...no pressure of any kind.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for your business !!! we always trying to help
Jan 26, 2016
Mike was awesome but the owner won't allow car to be checked by mechanic:(
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately your mechanic it was too far way and for insurance reason i can't go the far, thanks anyway
Jan 16, 2016
We bought the Suzuki from Mike and has a very positive experience at the dealership! Highly recommend!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review !!!
Dec 27, 2015
All good I love my Truck I will go back absolutely. I will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review, one more happy customer
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Nice people to deal with. Very friendly, answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends. A++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for the great review !!!
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 21, 2015
All motors was very helpful in getting me all the information on the truck I was looking for. They were quick in communication which is hard to find these days and had a great attitude through the whole process I look forward to buying from them again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks very much for you business !!!
Nov 5, 2015
They sold the car before I could inspect it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Unfortunately we can't hold a car if customer didn't put a deposit on it, first come first service.  thanks
Nov 5, 2015
No one was there when I went to look at other cars. I called, knocked. Nothing. Just a dog barking at me. I like dogs but I'd also like to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We apologize that you weren't able to see the car you were interested in, but we're a small company, we strongly recommend you make a appointment to see a car. My assistant had an emergency medical issue this past week and we were short staffed. Please let us know if you would like to come see one of our vehicles. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2015
Sold me a car, with a bent rim and a bad oil pump. $2200 to repair the pump, already spent $731 replacing timing chain and tensioner. Great looking cars but have a certified mechanic look the car all the way through before you buy it. I bought the car straight up didn't even get a free fill up. But hey they dropped the price a $1000 , before I contacted them. They original price was $7995, then they dropped to $6995. And the guy was nice enough to drop it $6500. Make sure your "great deal" is truly a great deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We provide carfax and test drive, we try to fix everything we see wrong on the cars, but unfortunately we sell USED cars(we can't predict the future). It is the buyer responsibility to inspect before buy any vehicle. We don't do any kind of pressure to buy our cars at anytime, you can take your time test drive, send to inspection or bring your mechanic before you buy it.
Let us know if we can help with anything, we can get better prices and part and labor !
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks ! one more happy customer
Oct 13, 2015
Great cars, reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thanks for the review !
Sep 21, 2015
The service was friendly, comfortable atmosphere, as well as not made to feel rushed or pressured to purchase. So far so good on the car. I have referred some friends and will continue to do so! Thanks ALL MOTORS LLC!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
The price was great for the car and the "dealer" was nice enough. The "dealership" was a house and the lot was the house's front yard. That was a little odd to me. But the real problem was when we got the car home our mechanic said it needed at least $2500 worth of repairs (including new tires and an oil change that looked to be at least 2 months over due)....also, we had to get the lift glass fixed as well (an additional $600-$800). We were rather upset...turns the deal wasn't a deal after all. A car we intended paying around $5000 cost us over $8000! Needless to say, we felt the dealer to be shady and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

A lot people use a dishonest mechanics as well, this they shoud charge $500 they charge people $1500, unfortunately this particular customer never contact me back, i usully help out all my customers with my cost for parts and labor

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 353 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Prater Ford, Inc. - 161 listings
704 S Wall St Calhoun, GA 30701
4 reviews
Elite Motors Inc. - 53 listings
1225 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy Cartersville, GA 30120
1 review
Car Loan Direct - 41 listings
601 Grassdale Rd Cartersville, GA 30121
4 reviews
Everybody's Auto Sales - 40 listings
1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcar - 32 listings
40 Stone Mill Circle Cartersville, GA 30121
9 reviews
Car Corner of Cartersville - 27 listings
5562 Highway 20 SE Cartersville, GA 30121
1 review
Calhoun Auto Outlet - 27 listings
446 Hwy 53-East Calhoun, GA 30701
2 reviews
Premier Certified Auto - 18 listings
313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120
1 review
AG Automotive Group LLC - 18 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
3 reviews
Jon Headrick Motor Company - 15 listings
1207 Dean Ave SE Rome, GA 30161
1 review
Foster's Car Company - 8 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Atlanta Used Cars and Finance
1910 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Suite C Cartersville, GA 30120
1 review
Our Local Dealer
743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850