All Motors LLC

1119 Grassdale Rd NW
Cartersville, GA 30121

Sales: (678) 616-2847

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/51/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-34989488116029719-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,723

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 63,332

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $8,495, 63,332 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/06/2007_mercury_montego-pic-7813307920290987790-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Montego Base Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,943

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 102,980

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Mercury Montego Base for sale - $3,495, 102,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/39/2006_volvo_v50-pic-1362507291368862086-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo V50 2.4i Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,200

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 100,059

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo V50 2.4i for sale - $4,995, 100,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/04/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8848709169287534274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,611

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 52,704

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,495, 52,704 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/44/2007_ford_expedition-pic-8194643443036606476-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,622

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 142,310

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $9,595, 142,310 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/07/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6948203568757530595-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,594

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 71,733

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,595, 71,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/15/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-879964876241129788-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,103

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 201,714

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 201,714 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-6139066925712743932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,424

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 98,110

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $7,595, 98,110 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/05/2012_dodge_journey-pic-6145056598451758049-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,896

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,224

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,995, 109,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/06/2007_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-3056403371556718938-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,666

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,146

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $6,995, 111,146 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/06/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-9016338548487059386-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,799

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 87,736

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,995, 87,736 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/04/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-1599424654198554483-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,311

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 141,289

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $8,495, 141,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/25/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4771016633561244385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,223

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 69,039

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,495, 69,039 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6217719278578758806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,640

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,208

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,995, 82,208 miles with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/17/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-8904408259613542229-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,505

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 105,722

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $4,995, 105,722 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
Tracismith71
I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Mike was great to work with. The lot is full of great cars. I've already sent people there to check them out. I would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
I would rather go to the dentist before buying a car however Mike made our purchase easy. No high pressure tactics and we are extremely happy with our new truck. Thanks Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Great service and they worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted! Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Really nice to work with, but the truck was not really in condition to be seen. Most buyers would have walked away and been intimidated by the number of small repairs it needed. Smelled like dog, rear bumper was loose, rear tailgate would not stay open, glove box had a missing hinge, and there were a few lights on the dash. Luckily i knew that I could fix most of those items myself and he came down on the price some so that between those items and a few other repairs you know you will have with a used vehicle I felt like I got an ok deal. I would recommend that a small dealer like this take care of all these little things before showing it. It had been online for a few weeks so it's not like there couldnt have been time to do it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Fortuity you did you know all about the issues on the truck and we gave you a great deal on it, the vesicle was running and driving great, unfortunately we can't fix every single cosmetic on it, because it would increase the price and people prefer having a good deal knowing of cosmetic issues, we try address everything before the customer close the deal,
Thank you to buy from us  
Apr 24, 2017
Mike was great . He was friendly, professional and is a fine example for other sales professionals​... Thank you Mike.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Fast response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean cars. You get what you pay for here. Mike was very helpful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Responded quickly,just decided to keep looking for Yukon,Tahoe,with the 5.3 liter
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my email inquiry.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bc3198mhr
contacted by email to hurry in, price dropped
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good I guess but too much fees added when trying to buy in cash. Around $2000 extra was tagged on to a van. This should not really be so.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately this is a state and tag little, our fee is just $200 dealer fee ! and most of the times we wave the off anyway , thanks   
Aug 6, 2016
The car sold before I could see it, but the guy was very nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Son muy atentos y atienden muy bien gracias
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Love my truck
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Decided against this vehicle but dealer did respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
K2much1
Great dealer friendly. Great buying experience
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
julaba
Car was sold but saw another one and made a purchase. Michael was very easy to deal with...no pressure of any kind.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for your business !!! we always trying to help
Jan 26, 2016
Mike was awesome but the owner won't allow car to be checked by mechanic:(
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately your mechanic it was too far way and for insurance reason i can't go the far, thanks anyway
Jan 16, 2016
We bought the Suzuki from Mike and has a very positive experience at the dealership! Highly recommend!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review !!!
Dec 27, 2015
All good I love my Truck I will go back absolutely. I will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review, one more happy customer
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Nice people to deal with. Very friendly, answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends. A++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for the great review !!!
Nov 21, 2015
All motors was very helpful in getting me all the information on the truck I was looking for. They were quick in communication which is hard to find these days and had a great attitude through the whole process I look forward to buying from them again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks very much for you business !!!
Nov 5, 2015
They sold the car before I could inspect it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Unfortunately we can't hold a car if customer didn't put a deposit on it, first come first service.  thanks
Nov 5, 2015
No one was there when I went to look at other cars. I called, knocked. Nothing. Just a dog barking at me. I like dogs but I'd also like to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We apologize that you weren't able to see the car you were interested in, but we're a small company, we strongly recommend you make a appointment to see a car. My assistant had an emergency medical issue this past week and we were short staffed. Please let us know if you would like to come see one of our vehicles. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2015
Sold me a car, with a bent rim and a bad oil pump. $2200 to repair the pump, already spent $731 replacing timing chain and tensioner. Great looking cars but have a certified mechanic look the car all the way through before you buy it. I bought the car straight up didn't even get a free fill up. But hey they dropped the price a $1000 , before I contacted them. They original price was $7995, then they dropped to $6995. And the guy was nice enough to drop it $6500. Make sure your "great deal" is truly a great deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We provide carfax and test drive, we try to fix everything we see wrong on the cars, but unfortunately we sell USED cars(we can't predict the future). It is the buyer responsibility to inspect before buy any vehicle. We don't do any kind of pressure to buy our cars at anytime, you can take your time test drive, send to inspection or bring your mechanic before you buy it.
Let us know if we can help with anything, we can get better prices and part and labor !
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks ! one more happy customer
Oct 13, 2015
Great cars, reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thanks for the review !
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
The service was friendly, comfortable atmosphere, as well as not made to feel rushed or pressured to purchase. So far so good on the car. I have referred some friends and will continue to do so! Thanks ALL MOTORS LLC!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
The price was great for the car and the "dealer" was nice enough. The "dealership" was a house and the lot was the house's front yard. That was a little odd to me. But the real problem was when we got the car home our mechanic said it needed at least $2500 worth of repairs (including new tires and an oil change that looked to be at least 2 months over due)....also, we had to get the lift glass fixed as well (an additional $600-$800). We were rather upset...turns the deal wasn't a deal after all. A car we intended paying around $5000 cost us over $8000! Needless to say, we felt the dealer to be shady and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

A lot people use a dishonest mechanics as well, this they shoud charge $500 they charge people $1500, unfortunately this particular customer never contact me back, i usully help out all my customers with my cost for parts and labor

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 268 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

3 reviews
Prater Ford, Inc. - 149 listings

704 S Wall St Calhoun, GA 30701

4 reviews
Elite Motors Inc. - 73 listings

1225 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Our Local Dealer - 67 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

2 reviews
Car Loan Direct - 39 listings

601 Grassdale Rd Cartersville, GA 30121

3 reviews
Everybody's Auto Sales - 37 listings

1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

2 reviews
Premier Certified Auto - 36 listings

313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Autobahn Motorcar - 33 listings

40 Stone Mill Circle Cartersville, GA 30121

9 reviews
Car Corner of Cartersville - 29 listings

5562 Highway 20 SE Cartersville, GA 30121

1 review
Universal Motors - 23 listings

292 Merchants Dr Dallas, GA 30132

2 reviews
Calhoun Auto Outlet - 22 listings

446 Hwy 53-East Calhoun, GA 30701

2 reviews
Auto Source LLC - 20 listings

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

3 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 16 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 10 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088