All Motors LLC

1119 Grassdale Rd NW, Cartersville, GA 30121

Sales: (678) 616-2847

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/16/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-2358582993611501169-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X2 LWB Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,530

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,046

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X2 LWB for sale - $9,995, 99,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/10/2011_subaru_outback-pic-1667602041387022411-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,084

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 130,484

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $9,595, 130,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/28/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5738243245754193781-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,574

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 79,654

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $6,800, 79,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/56/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2486651627507437639-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,868

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 143,798

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $5,595, 143,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/12/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-2344244000188954768-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,064

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,034

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $5,995, 109,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/15/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8530575455011862693-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,591

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 164,866

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $10,995, 164,866 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/13/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2320159389950782951-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,684

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,959

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $6,995, 145,959 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/30/2011_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-5462255542187731218-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,841

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 91,221

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $6,495, 91,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/47/2007_nissan_armada-pic-6646220817930861561-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,853

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 140,797

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $7,995, 140,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-8409740797699333710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,884

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,915

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,995, 101,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/06/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-655163811300539389-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,911

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 101,769

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $5,495, 101,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/30/2012_ford_focus-pic-7051743609029771955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,784

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 94,447

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,495, 94,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/41/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2709363124631239802-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,192

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,768

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe for sale - $7,995, 104,768 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/18/2008_honda_civic-pic-1326893000511975783-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,218

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 123,392

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si for sale - $7,995, 123,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/57/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-8479008213965335952-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,453

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 146,151

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $7,995, 146,151 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean cars. You get what you pay for here. Mike was very helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Responded quickly,just decided to keep looking for Yukon,Tahoe,with the 5.3 liter
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my email inquiry.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bc3198mhr
contacted by email to hurry in, price dropped
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good I guess but too much fees added when trying to buy in cash. Around $2000 extra was tagged on to a van. This should not really be so.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately this is a state and tag little, our fee is just $200 dealer fee ! and most of the times we wave the off anyway , thanks   
Aug 6, 2016
The car sold before I could see it, but the guy was very nice.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Son muy atentos y atienden muy bien gracias
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Love my truck
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Decided against this vehicle but dealer did respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
K2much1
Great dealer friendly. Great buying experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
julaba
Car was sold but saw another one and made a purchase. Michael was very easy to deal with...no pressure of any kind.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for your business !!! we always trying to help
Jan 26, 2016
Mike was awesome but the owner won't allow car to be checked by mechanic:(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately your mechanic it was too far way and for insurance reason i can't go the far, thanks anyway
Jan 16, 2016
We bought the Suzuki from Mike and has a very positive experience at the dealership! Highly recommend!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review !!!
Dec 27, 2015
All good I love my Truck I will go back absolutely. I will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review, one more happy customer
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Nice people to deal with. Very friendly, answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends. A++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for the great review !!!
Nov 21, 2015
All motors was very helpful in getting me all the information on the truck I was looking for. They were quick in communication which is hard to find these days and had a great attitude through the whole process I look forward to buying from them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks very much for you business !!!
Nov 5, 2015
They sold the car before I could inspect it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Unfortunately we can't hold a car if customer didn't put a deposit on it, first come first service.  thanks
Nov 5, 2015
No one was there when I went to look at other cars. I called, knocked. Nothing. Just a dog barking at me. I like dogs but I'd also like to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We apologize that you weren't able to see the car you were interested in, but we're a small company, we strongly recommend you make a appointment to see a car. My assistant had an emergency medical issue this past week and we were short staffed. Please let us know if you would like to come see one of our vehicles. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2015
Sold me a car, with a bent rim and a bad oil pump. $2200 to repair the pump, already spent $731 replacing timing chain and tensioner. Great looking cars but have a certified mechanic look the car all the way through before you buy it. I bought the car straight up didn't even get a free fill up. But hey they dropped the price a $1000 , before I contacted them. They original price was $7995, then they dropped to $6995. And the guy was nice enough to drop it $6500. Make sure your "great deal" is truly a great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We provide carfax and test drive, we try to fix everything we see wrong on the cars, but unfortunately we sell USED cars(we can't predict the future). It is the buyer responsibility to inspect before buy any vehicle. We don't do any kind of pressure to buy our cars at anytime, you can take your time test drive, send to inspection or bring your mechanic before you buy it.
Let us know if we can help with anything, we can get better prices and part and labor !
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks ! one more happy customer
Oct 13, 2015
Great cars, reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thanks for the review !
Sep 21, 2015
The service was friendly, comfortable atmosphere, as well as not made to feel rushed or pressured to purchase. So far so good on the car. I have referred some friends and will continue to do so! Thanks ALL MOTORS LLC!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 11, 2014
The price was great for the car and the "dealer" was nice enough. The "dealership" was a house and the lot was the house's front yard. That was a little odd to me. But the real problem was when we got the car home our mechanic said it needed at least $2500 worth of repairs (including new tires and an oil change that looked to be at least 2 months over due)....also, we had to get the lift glass fixed as well (an additional $600-$800). We were rather upset...turns the deal wasn't a deal after all. A car we intended paying around $5000 cost us over $8000! Needless to say, we felt the dealer to be shady and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

A lot people use a dishonest mechanics as well, this they shoud charge $500 they charge people $1500, unfortunately this particular customer never contact me back, i usully help out all my customers with my cost for parts and labor

Other Nearby Dealers

Prater Ford, Inc. - 326 listings

704 S Wall St, Calhoun, GA 30701

4 reviews
Riverside Hyundai - 81 listings

100 Highway 411 East, Rome, GA 30161

1 review
Our Local Dealer - 66 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

2 reviews
Car Corner - 52 listings

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Daniel Used Auto Sales LLC - 49 listings

4154 Mount Tabor Church Rd, Dallas, GA 30157

6 reviews
Everybodys Auto Sales - 47 listings

1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Car Loan Direct - 34 listings

601 Grassdale Rd, Cartersville, GA 30121

2 reviews
Adairsville Auto Mart - 31 listings

3674 Rome Rd SW, Plainville, GA 30733

2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcar - 25 listings

40 Stone Mill Circle, Cartersville, GA 30121

2 reviews
Calhoun Auto Outlet - 23 listings

446 Hwy 53-East, Calhoun, GA 30701

1 review
Old Guys Selling Cars - 19 listings

315 S Tennessee St, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
AG Automotive Group LLC - 18 listings

5799 Hwy 92, Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
XPI - 18 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Cedarcrest Autobrokers - 16 listings

164 W Belmont Dr, Calhoun, GA 30701

1 review
Foster's Car Company - 7 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400