All Motors LLC

189 Kipling Dr, Marietta, GA 30068 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 616-2847

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/53/2006_bmw_z4-pic-3239008266569088775-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Great Deal
$3,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,124

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 74,856

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i for sale - $8,995, 74,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/11/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-2171571706110731139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,135

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 98,949

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $8,750, 98,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/38/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7154866555515359793-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,660

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 159,140

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,995, 159,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2005_mercury_mariner-pic-711413814244591376-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Mariner Convenience 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Great Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,517

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 138,470

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercury Mariner Convenience 4WD for sale - $3,750, 138,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/12/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7852367805585574667-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,267

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 74,012

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $17,995, 74,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/56/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-8314628564752681629-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,860

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,034

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $6,995, 109,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/12/2011_honda_fit-pic-3360939675029093663-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,953

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 103,985

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,595, 103,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/23/2008_bmw_z4_m-pic-8693987305438611284-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 M Roadster Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,203

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 72,420

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 M Roadster for sale - $20,999, 72,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/44/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-5636440485740929892-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,199

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 93,627

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $9,595, 93,627 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/01/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-5751064777380799908-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,031

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 129,960

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base for sale - $8,495, 129,960 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2012_ford_focus-pic-8876163846187770221-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,884

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 100,717

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,495, 100,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2469530653418382084-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,280

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,191

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,995, 142,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-3853183873881308236-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Convenience Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,058

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 119,560

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Convenience for sale - $4,995, 119,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/19/04/2011_jeep_compass-pic-4386831692050794597-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,892

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 90,202

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $8,595, 90,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/13/2009_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-6126853776178668830-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30068

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,190

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,924

Location: Marietta, GA 30068

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $4,995, 127,924 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 5, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my email inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bc3198mhr
contacted by email to hurry in, price dropped
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good I guess but too much fees added when trying to buy in cash. Around $2000 extra was tagged on to a van. This should not really be so.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately this is a state and tag little, our fee is just $200 dealer fee ! and most of the times we wave the off anyway , thanks   
Aug 6, 2016
The car sold before I could see it, but the guy was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Son muy atentos y atienden muy bien gracias
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Love my truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Decided against this vehicle but dealer did respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
K2much1
Great dealer friendly. Great buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
julaba
Car was sold but saw another one and made a purchase. Michael was very easy to deal with...no pressure of any kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for your business !!! we always trying to help
Jan 26, 2016
Mike was awesome but the owner won't allow car to be checked by mechanic:(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately your mechanic it was too far way and for insurance reason i can't go the far, thanks anyway
Jan 16, 2016
We bought the Suzuki from Mike and has a very positive experience at the dealership! Highly recommend!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review !!!
Dec 27, 2015
All good I love my Truck I will go back absolutely. I will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review, one more happy customer
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Nice people to deal with. Very friendly, answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends. A++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for the great review !!!
Nov 21, 2015
All motors was very helpful in getting me all the information on the truck I was looking for. They were quick in communication which is hard to find these days and had a great attitude through the whole process I look forward to buying from them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks very much for you business !!!
Nov 5, 2015
They sold the car before I could inspect it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Unfortunately we can't hold a car if customer didn't put a deposit on it, first come first service.  thanks
Nov 5, 2015
No one was there when I went to look at other cars. I called, knocked. Nothing. Just a dog barking at me. I like dogs but I'd also like to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We apologize that you weren't able to see the car you were interested in, but we're a small company, we strongly recommend you make a appointment to see a car. My assistant had an emergency medical issue this past week and we were short staffed. Please let us know if you would like to come see one of our vehicles. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2015
Sold me a car, with a bent rim and a bad oil pump. $2200 to repair the pump, already spent $731 replacing timing chain and tensioner. Great looking cars but have a certified mechanic look the car all the way through before you buy it. I bought the car straight up didn't even get a free fill up. But hey they dropped the price a $1000 , before I contacted them. They original price was $7995, then they dropped to $6995. And the guy was nice enough to drop it $6500. Make sure your "great deal" is truly a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We provide carfax and test drive, we try to fix everything we see wrong on the cars, but unfortunately we sell USED cars(we can't predict the future). It is the buyer responsibility to inspect before buy any vehicle. We don't do any kind of pressure to buy our cars at anytime, you can take your time test drive, send to inspection or bring your mechanic before you buy it.
Let us know if we can help with anything, we can get better prices and part and labor !
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks ! one more happy customer
Oct 13, 2015
Great cars, reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thanks for the review !
Sep 21, 2015
The service was friendly, comfortable atmosphere, as well as not made to feel rushed or pressured to purchase. So far so good on the car. I have referred some friends and will continue to do so! Thanks ALL MOTORS LLC!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 11, 2014
The price was great for the car and the "dealer" was nice enough. The "dealership" was a house and the lot was the house's front yard. That was a little odd to me. But the real problem was when we got the car home our mechanic said it needed at least $2500 worth of repairs (including new tires and an oil change that looked to be at least 2 months over due)....also, we had to get the lift glass fixed as well (an additional $600-$800). We were rather upset...turns the deal wasn't a deal after all. A car we intended paying around $5000 cost us over $8000! Needless to say, we felt the dealer to be shady and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

A lot people use a dishonest mechanics as well, this they shoud charge $500 they charge people $1500, unfortunately this particular customer never contact me back, i usully help out all my customers with my cost for parts and labor

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 120 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 43 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 25 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
ATL Auto Deals - 20 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 11 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 11 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
B Auto Help - 7 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
Southeast Automotive - 5 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Mr. Finance

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695