All Motors LLC

1119 Grassdale Rd NW, Cartersville, GA 30121
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 616-2847

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/59/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-1502680616120713808-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$3,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,261

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 159,140

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $11,495, 159,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/36/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2093200055698438180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,822

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,935

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,995, 81,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/36/2011_ram_1500-pic-6286303322431679087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$4,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,435

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 111,995

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $13,995, 111,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/40/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-1672658495307307392-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Turbo Wagon Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,467

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,366

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Turbo Wagon for sale - $4,995, 98,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/34/2011_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-7276436227727501934-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,637

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,221

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $6,995, 91,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/36/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-549975103040491813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,490

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 98,949

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $8,395, 98,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2009_subaru_outback-pic-2589223943082409865-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,972

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 131,335

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $5,995, 131,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/32/2011_nissan_versa-pic-4933562878292426047-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,058

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 90,875

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,250, 90,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/56/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7869689686899145950-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,060

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 164,866

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $12,495, 164,866 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/18/35/2007_mercury_montego-pic-8263240117949558809-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Montego Base Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,096

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 102,980

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Mercury Montego Base for sale - $4,200, 102,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/48/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6372690044261675054-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,832

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 116,851

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,995, 116,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-566344425553223123-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,644

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 109,034

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $6,595, 109,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/32/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-6098560545821908423-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,200

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 142,191

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,495, 142,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/42/2007_nissan_armada-pic-1696503271606060604-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,418

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 140,797

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $8,495, 140,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/32/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-6375795994431202911-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,997

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 44,226

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,495, 44,226 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Responded quickly,just decided to keep looking for Yukon,Tahoe,with the 5.3 liter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my email inquiry.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bc3198mhr
contacted by email to hurry in, price dropped
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good I guess but too much fees added when trying to buy in cash. Around $2000 extra was tagged on to a van. This should not really be so.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately this is a state and tag little, our fee is just $200 dealer fee ! and most of the times we wave the off anyway , thanks   
Aug 6, 2016
The car sold before I could see it, but the guy was very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Son muy atentos y atienden muy bien gracias
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Love my truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Decided against this vehicle but dealer did respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
K2much1
Great dealer friendly. Great buying experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
julaba
Car was sold but saw another one and made a purchase. Michael was very easy to deal with...no pressure of any kind.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for your business !!! we always trying to help
Jan 26, 2016
Mike was awesome but the owner won't allow car to be checked by mechanic:(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

unfortunately your mechanic it was too far way and for insurance reason i can't go the far, thanks anyway
Jan 16, 2016
We bought the Suzuki from Mike and has a very positive experience at the dealership! Highly recommend!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review !!!
Dec 27, 2015
All good I love my Truck I will go back absolutely. I will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thank you very much for the review, one more happy customer
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Nice people to deal with. Very friendly, answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends. A++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks for the great review !!!
Nov 21, 2015
All motors was very helpful in getting me all the information on the truck I was looking for. They were quick in communication which is hard to find these days and had a great attitude through the whole process I look forward to buying from them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks very much for you business !!!
Nov 5, 2015
They sold the car before I could inspect it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Unfortunately we can't hold a car if customer didn't put a deposit on it, first come first service.  thanks
Nov 5, 2015
No one was there when I went to look at other cars. I called, knocked. Nothing. Just a dog barking at me. I like dogs but I'd also like to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We apologize that you weren't able to see the car you were interested in, but we're a small company, we strongly recommend you make a appointment to see a car. My assistant had an emergency medical issue this past week and we were short staffed. Please let us know if you would like to come see one of our vehicles. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2015
Sold me a car, with a bent rim and a bad oil pump. $2200 to repair the pump, already spent $731 replacing timing chain and tensioner. Great looking cars but have a certified mechanic look the car all the way through before you buy it. I bought the car straight up didn't even get a free fill up. But hey they dropped the price a $1000 , before I contacted them. They original price was $7995, then they dropped to $6995. And the guy was nice enough to drop it $6500. Make sure your "great deal" is truly a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

We provide carfax and test drive, we try to fix everything we see wrong on the cars, but unfortunately we sell USED cars(we can't predict the future). It is the buyer responsibility to inspect before buy any vehicle. We don't do any kind of pressure to buy our cars at anytime, you can take your time test drive, send to inspection or bring your mechanic before you buy it.
Let us know if we can help with anything, we can get better prices and part and labor !
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

thanks ! one more happy customer
Oct 13, 2015
Great cars, reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

Thanks for the review !
Sep 21, 2015
The service was friendly, comfortable atmosphere, as well as not made to feel rushed or pressured to purchase. So far so good on the car. I have referred some friends and will continue to do so! Thanks ALL MOTORS LLC!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 11, 2014
The price was great for the car and the "dealer" was nice enough. The "dealership" was a house and the lot was the house's front yard. That was a little odd to me. But the real problem was when we got the car home our mechanic said it needed at least $2500 worth of repairs (including new tires and an oil change that looked to be at least 2 months over due)....also, we had to get the lift glass fixed as well (an additional $600-$800). We were rather upset...turns the deal wasn't a deal after all. A car we intended paying around $5000 cost us over $8000! Needless to say, we felt the dealer to be shady and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors LLC:

A lot people use a dishonest mechanics as well, this they shoud charge $500 they charge people $1500, unfortunately this particular customer never contact me back, i usully help out all my customers with my cost for parts and labor

Other Nearby Dealers

Prater Ford, Inc. - 290 listings

704 S Wall St, Calhoun, GA 30701

4 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 89 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Everybodys Auto Sales - 56 listings

1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Daniel Used Auto Sales LLC - 51 listings

4154 Mount Tabor Church Rd, Dallas, GA 30157

3 reviews
Adairsville Auto Mart - 50 listings

3674 Rome Rd SW, Plainville, GA 30733

1 review
Sherold Salmon Auto Superstore - 42 listings

506 Turner Mccall Blvd SW, Rome, GA 30165

4 reviews
Car Loan Direct - 40 listings

601 Grassdale Rd, Cartersville, GA 30121

2 reviews
Trinity Motorcar Company - 31 listings

1300 Dean Ave SE, Rome, GA 30161

1 review
Autobahn Motorcar - 29 listings

40 Stone Mill Circle, Cartersville, GA 30121

2 reviews
Calhoun Auto Outlet - 26 listings

446 Hwy 53-East, Calhoun, GA 30701

1 review
XPI - 24 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Cedarcrest Autobrokers - 21 listings

164 W Belmont Dr, Calhoun, GA 30701

1 review
Old Guys Selling Cars

315 S Tennessee St, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Car Corner

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295