All Motors Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we
are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a dealership sales
representative. Advertised prices are based on cash deals or with approved
credit . Dealer is not responsible for typo errors . must have ad to received
advertise price before the negotiations Information deemed reliable, but not
guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to
make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change
without notice. Prices may not include additional fees such as government fees
and taxes, title and registration fees, finance charges, dealer document
preparation fees, processing fees, and emission testing and compliance
charges.

30005 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 254-0931

Aug 24, 2016
Very fast and courtes response, had just what I was looking for, thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
laf0426
Awful avoid like the plague! I called to find out if they had a specific car listed. I was told they did and they would have it by the entrance. They made an appointment when I showed up they did not know anything about it location. They called another lot did not know anything. They made me walk the lot to look for it while trying to show me other cars. The place is a dump the rhe cars are a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I expected a phone call as promised but never got the call. Am still waiting to find out if the vehicle is still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Hi , my name is Kennya Im the internet manager. Can you please provide me the car that you are looking for and perhaps the name of the person who was to call you back .
I will be happy to make it right for you.   Thank you
Aug 9, 2015
Good experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
I called the dealer and asked me some questions and I said now I call back and never did and can not do business with the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Dear customer I don't quite understand your complaint . Did you  call the dealer with questions ? I will still like to help you with your vehicle needs. You can reach me directly at 305-248-0501 .
Kennya.
May 3, 2015
Wouldn't walk across the street for them to give me a car. Keep your hand directly on your wallet. Called and asked if I gave them the asking price what would my out the door price was and was cursed at and hung up on by the second salesman I was transfered to. I was ready to buy, bought the next day. Would give no stars if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Dear customer , I apologize for your experience , however I don't see why someone will curse at you for asking the price. I can tell you that salesman are not allow to quote "out the door price" due to possible misquoting , I will however address your comment in our meeting and make sure management pays more attention if that was the case.
Thank you .
Mar 14, 2015
DO NOT DO IT! I cannot emphasize enough the mistake it would be to do business with this dealer. Please review the other comments left by customers for this dealer and save yourself the trouble. My experience was horrible to say the least. When I got to the car lot the person that I was supposed to speak to, Veronica did not have any information regarding the vehicle I had came to see even though I confirmed my arrival 9:30 that morning. For some reason the vehicle that I came to see was sold and no one thought to call me to tell me that before I made the trip from downtown Miami to Homestead. I wasted over an hour driving to this dealer and under frustration I just left without speaking to the manager regarding the issue. I called in on my way back to Miami and was told that I could not be given the owners information even though this is public general information and spoke to a manager, Danny who said they sell over 200 cars a month and cant keep thd internet sales specialist updated with cars sold off the lot. Save yourself from the headache and the unprofessionalism, don't come here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Dear Betty  . Veronica is a new employee and when you came she was still training.  Danny is correct. It normally doesn't happen but due to our busy Tax season the turn around on our inventory is quicker then the system in place. We will try our best to make improvements and this unfortunate inconvenience doesn't happen again.  
All Motors Inc.
Mar 9, 2015
Several auto responses but I never got my questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Hello Jerry , I apologize for the inconvenience. Please  tell me how I can be of your assistance, Im here to answer your questions.

Kennya2331@gmail.com
Mar 4, 2015
I did not get to purchase vehicle however customer service was 100% satisfaction no pressure hopefully I will be able to make a purchase once I receive tax refund.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Thank you for your kindness in taking your time to give us a positive review, If I can assist you on your future purchase I will be delightful to do it.

My name is Kennya 305-725-1138  email kennya2331@gmail.com
Mar 3, 2015
the car no was there and other cars either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Hello Hector ,  i apologize for not having the vehicle available , we are in a very busy season and our inventory is having a very quick turn around , However we are getting new cars in a daily basis. If you are still looking perhaps I can still help you and offer you a $500 discount of the price.
This is my direct email if you wish to contact me , I will be happy to help you.

Kennya2331@gmail.com   Kennya Quesada( store manager )
Feb 12, 2015
All motors sucks they will tell you they have a car when you get there they won't have the car all motors is no good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Dear Willie, we recently changed our third party company for that same issue. Our former company was taking too long to remove the cars off the Internet creating confusion between customers and staff as to which vehicles were still available. We apologize for the inconvenience. I will be happy to assist you in a more professional level if you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle. We have two locations to better serve you.  I will email you a $500 coupon as a compliment from All Motors.
Kennya Quesada ( office manager)kennya2331@gmail.com
Jan 28, 2015
very ignorant i would never deal with them. they should be rated -5 stars.they say the vehicle is sold but keep on advertising it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Please note that our online inventory is managed by third party companies that do not update real-time, therefore it may cause our inventory to continue to appear online for a short period after it has been sold. We always recommend you call to confirm availability.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 6, 2014
I needed help to see if my sons wheel chair would work in a van. They were very helpful and kind. I did not buy the van because the car didn't fit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Dear Rochelle here at All MOTORS we are very appreciated of your positive review. Please keep us in mind our inventory is constantly changing and I'm sure we can find a car to fit your sons wheel chair .
Aug 29, 2014
They called back but never negotiated with the prices. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
sales people ok but not able to complete
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
I would never recommend this All Motors to anyone. Among other incidents at our visit to this dealership, two of them are most significant. First the price quoted on the advertisement is not the price that they want to sell you the car for; actually they wanted about $2,500 more for the car. Secondly, when they run your credit (mind you they specialize in subprime borrowers), they do not disclose with you your credit information in a private. I wonder if they know that they are violating a person’s privacy!!! Very deceitful and unprofessional!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Motors Inc.:

Dear consumer , I am very concern about your review. I will like to hear from you personally and after reviewing the validity of your complaint perhaps make it up to you. My name is Kennya Quesada and iam office manager at ALL MOTORS .
You can reach me at 305-248-0501

Other Nearby Dealers

South Motors BMW - 863 listings

16215 South Dixie Highway, Miami, FL 33157

4 reviews
Kendall Hyundai - 230 listings

15895 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

1 review
Selective Motor Cars - 189 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

3 reviews
South Miami FIAT - 74 listings

17220 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

2 reviews
Idrive Auto Sales - 46 listings

17330 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

1 review
Luckydriver Sportcars - 43 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Prestige Auto Trader Group - 21 listings

14352 Sw 142nd Ave, Miami, FL 33186

1 review
I Drive USA Corp - 11 listings

19394 SW 106th Ave, Miami, FL 33157

3 reviews
Specialty Auto Brokers - 8 listings

16300 SW 137th Ave, #138, Miami, FL 33177

1 review
Kendall Auto Wholesale - 8 listings

7182 SW 149th Ave, Miami, FL 33193

1 review
Autosport Miami, Inc. - 1 listing

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
A&D Wholesale, Corp.

13921 SW 143 CT. Unit 6, Miami, FL 33186

1 review
RYM Autos

13651 SW 143rd Ct, 4, Miami, FL 33186

1 review
CDD Motors

12211 Sw 131st Ave, Miami, FL 33186

1 review
Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

7815 SW 104th Street, Miami, FL 33156

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795