Alamo City Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9400 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78216

Sales: (830) 626-9864

Service: (866) 560-9321

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/13/21/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3307165212318057366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 43,574

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $17,997, 43,574 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/09/41/2010_audi_a5-pic-1067208934873785447-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 73,089

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD for sale - $11,997, 73,089 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/09/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5155677819408467272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 90,883

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,997, 90,883 miles with Bluetooth, Standard Suspension Package, Power Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/19/34/2014_dodge_durango-pic-8260307287503104143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 37,068

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $18,997, 37,068 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/20/35/2015_buick_encore-pic-8849053668241731207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $16,593

Mileage: 30,544

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $16,593, 30,544 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/10/55/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3716746689037745867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $23,593

Mileage: 14,253

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB for sale - $23,593, 14,253 miles with Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/24/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1575270605078606427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $26,597

Mileage: 22,450

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,597, 22,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/11/16/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8660851249850641607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $28,592

Mileage: 6,681

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,592, 6,681 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/09/20/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1123524684912825240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $37,997

Mileage: 71,236

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $37,997, 71,236 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/09/41/2015_buick_encore-pic-79078094149700383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 19,216

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $16,597, 19,216 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5349486180089416745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 51,128

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $22,993, 51,128 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $24,592

Mileage: 26,326

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $24,592, 26,326 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/13/58/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2381141450866460580-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $11,591

Mileage: 92,903

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $11,591, 92,903 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/11/08/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2393008793586361578-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 85,655

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $15,992, 85,655 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $16,593

Mileage: 118,001

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $16,593, 118,001 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 29, 2018
Told me vehicle was there then it sold after sending pics. They did call and ask later if I was interested in it I said I thought you sold it they checked and said it sold. Showed on website week and a half after. Still shows
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
We called the dealership and made an appointment for the next day. We were in and out in about 2 hours with a brand new truck. Thank you Alamo City for making it quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
Disappointed! The sales guy, Eddie that I dealt with used every sales tactic in the book, in which I called him out on. I did my research and I knew what I was talking about and knew that what I was asking for was attainable. While I was there, he told me they couldn’t work the deal that fit my budget, only to call me back at 8:30pm that night to tell me that they actually found a way to make it work, but we had to do it that night. My response was, they close at 9pm so I couldn’t get there on time if I tried and I already had children in bed so I couldn’t make it. I called the next day and the deal was off the table. Disappointed in the sales tactics at Alamo City Chevrolet. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Amy, we apologize that this is the experience you had.  Here at Alamo City Chevrolet we do take pride in providing excellent customer service.  One thing we don't control is factory rebates and they do change from month to month.  That night we happen to be 1 away from our sales goal and we had permission to sell a vehicle at any means to hit our target goal.  The following morning we lost several rebates from Chevrolet and we would give you the same dealer discount but the rebates had been reduced by Chevrolet.  If you would like to discuss this farther please contract our General Sales Manag
 More ...
Jan 7, 2018
Very poor communication between sales rep from the time I first called. Had to call her back a second time, because she never returned my call. Bad way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry you have had this experience this is not what we want. Please contact out General Sales Manager, Lance Knopp and discuss this issue farther. 210-357-3395 or lknopp@alamocitychevy.com
Nov 27, 2017
CarlsonQueen
I bought a car in cash. The sales rep Nathaniel was great and very laid back which helped us feel more comfortable. We were very pleased with our in house experience however I would say the multiple phone calls everyday before our visit was a little on the stocker side. I just wanted a little more information on the car and I received 11 phone calls 3 voice mails, 2 txt messages and an email. If I wasn't interested in the car itself I would not have come in at all. The phone calls every day seemed way too desperate and evasive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carlson, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevy to purchase your vehicle from and also for the constructive feedback. We look forward to your next visit, have a nice day!
Nov 7, 2017
Very Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ann, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet and for the positive review. Have a nice day!
Oct 25, 2017
We are still in contact. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Josephine, thank you for the positive rating and for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet. We look forward to seeing you again, have a nice day!
Oct 13, 2017
David was very nice and helped a lot but the car was not what I was looking for thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carolyn, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet to purchase your vehicle from. David is so great to have on our team and we're happy he was able to help you out. Have a nice day!
Oct 5, 2017
eberlemike
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the five-star rating, we really appreciate it. Have a nice day!
Sep 9, 2017
Cami Norris was extremely helpful, and has continued to make follow up calls to make sure everything was ok. Wound up purchasing a Bolt LT from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rajeev, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet. We really hope you are enjoying your new Bolt! Have a nice day!
Jul 12, 2017
This is the dealer we got the jeep from . They are so good ! we will be looking for one more jeep this time next year for my son . That will be the first stop . then I think we're done !! Ran out of kids !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joseph, thank you for the five stars and this kind review! We're glad to have you be part of the Alamo City Family. Looking forward to helping you out next year, have a nice day!
Jun 18, 2017
Ticoman
Asked sales man to get an approval on requested "offer" 2 days later he called to tell me it had "bad hail" damage- FYI
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Nice man; wanted me to buy a new one, which wasn't in our budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The salesman was very pleasant. I feel embarrassed, I don't remember the salesman name. I believe his name was Kyle. He was very attentive. Took his time to made sure my wife and I was getting what we was looking for and to make sure we got the best deal. The salesman made sure we was completely satisfied before we signed the contract. Great Job Alamo city Chevrolet. We will recommend others
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Leonard, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We always want you to be completely satisfied when you visit our dealership. Thanks for the feedback!
Oct 2, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mike, we appreciate your five-star feedback. If you ever need any help, our team is available to talk!
Sep 19, 2016
No problems, or hassle trying to get a deal done. I Contacted the Dealership on Monday 9/12/16 they called me within 30 minutes to see what I was interested in. They kept in contact with me throughout the week since I was making the deal out of town, and kept me updated on car I was wanting. No low ball offers on my trade in when I arrived they got the deal done quick and easy. Was best dealership experience I've had so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
The deal on the vehicle was great. Although the sales personal was horrible. I got several calls about the vehicle in question and each sales person told me different. One had said it was sold, the next told me a customer had taken it but no sale was final on it, then I got another call that the car was in fact sold, later that week I received a call that the car was NO SOLD and was asked to submit a credit application also was told they would hold the vehicle for me; come Monday morning I called (after hearing nothing all weekend) and they told me the car was sold to someone else. I received no notification and the 3 different people I dealt with didn't have the curtousey to let me know anything. This was very disappointing because they told me they would hold it until I could make the trip to San Antonio.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Rosa, for your valuable input. What you described isn't reflective of how we strive to operate. If you'd like, please contact our General Sales Manager, Mike Moore, at (210) 341-3311 so that we may speak with you directly.
Sep 2, 2016
PROMPT and frequent RESPONSE...(e-mail).......but never "SPOKE" to salesmen.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Tried to finance me for 23.5%. Stay away from these guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Clay, we are deeply disappointed to hear about your negative experience. Our General Sales Manager, Michael Moore is available at (210) 341-3311 and ready to assist you on ways to correct this matter. We hope to hear from you.
Jul 29, 2016
Great experience very professional and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Lilzo
Very professional. Kept me informed of the status of th3 vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Mike Gutierrez also provided exceptional service. Would definitely drive the 3hrs again to do business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly after my initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
I ended up buying the car I saw online. Salesman Ken was not high pressure and he was very accommodating. He followed up with me, and the manager gave a very good price for the exact car I wanted. It was very easy to purchase my perfect car at Benson Chevrolet. No high pressure tactics and no wasted time. I recommend Benson Chevrolet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Laura. We are glad to hear you had a good experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for your business.  We wish you a great Holiday Season!
Oct 21, 2015
They quickly responded to my initial inquiry, and asked if they could call me. I gave my consent, set up a time frame - and then that was it. No call, no further email, no nothing. I was ready to put down a cash offer. Went elsewhere.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
At first tried to up the car price via email so I never went to see then stated they would honor advertised price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
The usual haggling process thru a salesman interface somewhat time consuming, but nice enough salesman to deliver the car to house.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Found a car..thx :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
omno
Very good dealer but they didn't gave me a good appraisal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Made contact and provided car information requested within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Very eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Chris051985
Fast and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Great!! Quick response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
they sold the car i saw online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
5
Great follow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2013
People who work here are very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
good info and contacts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koepp Chevrolet - 139 listings
13221 Highway 87 La Vernia, TX 78121
7 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
4 reviews
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Brown Chevrolet Company of Devine - 376 listings
340 Interstate 35 Devine, TX 78016
11 reviews
North Park Chevrolet Castroville - 535 listings
1955 Us Highway 90 Castroville, TX 78009
19 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet - 457 listings
13483 W Ih 10 San Antonio, TX 78249
6 reviews
Cavender Chevrolet - 594 listings
30700 Interstate 10 - West Boerne, TX 78006
30 reviews
Valmark Chevrolet - 298 listings
725 S Ih 35 New Braunfels, TX 78130
4 reviews
Gunn Chevrolet, Ltd. - 424 listings
16550 Interstate 35 N Selma, TX 78154
33 reviews
Seguin Chevrolet, Inc. - 226 listings
509 W I-H 10 Seguin, TX 78155
9 reviews
Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC - 537 listings
3209 Ih 35 N San Marcos, TX 78666
19 reviews
Price Chevrolet - 253 listings
2035 W Oaklawn Pleasanton, TX 78064
12 reviews
Richardson Chevrolet - 240 listings
1539 Us Highway 181 N Floresville, TX 78114
23 reviews
Vara Chevrolet - 498 listings
8011 I-H 35 S San Antonio, TX 78224
6 reviews
Alamo Mobility, Inc. - 21 listings
6473 De Zavala Rd San Antonio, TX 78249

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222