Alamo City Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9400 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78216

Sales: (830) 626-9864

Service: (866) 560-9321

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/24/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3063052407547170423-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $47,922

Mileage: 6,037

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $47,922, 6,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2604034996941260148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 29,105

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD for sale - $32,995, 29,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/09/25/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7220118575057052567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 10,583

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $20,595, 10,583 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/33/2015_kia_optima-pic-7353848610368199312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 104,324

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,992, 104,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $13,591

Mileage: 46,902

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $13,591, 46,902 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/09/50/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-3643287603425589644-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $15,597

Mileage: 99,300

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $15,597, 99,300 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/11/32/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-4281712112851627684-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 73,743

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $17,992, 73,743 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/27/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7652432450748494787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $36,597

Mileage: 46,547

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $36,597, 46,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/35/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-3531941745448871956-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $15,592

Mileage: 104,535

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $15,592, 104,535 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/40/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6014371543264148651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $20,592

Mileage: 13,650

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $20,592, 13,650 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/41/2014_ram_2500-pic-990548851783519474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $35,593

Mileage: 59,471

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,593, 59,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/41/2013_dodge_durango-pic-8025130696446876929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $14,592

Mileage: 81,510

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $14,592, 81,510 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4458752999977548569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 85,980

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,993, 85,980 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/09/59/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-236062882396412620-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Fair Deal

Price: $25,592

Mileage: 91,697

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD for sale - $25,592, 91,697 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/22/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1085658438245473099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Fair Deal

Price: $22,952

Mileage: 72,049

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,952, 72,049 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package, Z71 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 23, 2018
GuruYCTR4
Great customer service..thanks James
Mar 6, 2018
Oszlla
Philip was amazing and very helpful. It made the process a lot easier. Highly recommend.
Jan 29, 2018
Told me vehicle was there then it sold after sending pics. They did call and ask later if I was interested in it I said I thought you sold it they checked and said it sold. Showed on website week and a half after. Still shows
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2018
We called the dealership and made an appointment for the next day. We were in and out in about 2 hours with a brand new truck. Thank you Alamo City for making it quick and easy.
Jan 11, 2018
Disappointed! The sales guy, Eddie that I dealt with used every sales tactic in the book, in which I called him out on. I did my research and I knew what I was talking about and knew that what I was asking for was attainable. While I was there, he told me they couldn’t work the deal that fit my budget, only to call me back at 8:30pm that night to tell me that they actually found a way to make it work, but we had to do it that night. My response was, they close at 9pm so I couldn’t get there on time if I tried and I already had children in bed so I couldn’t make it. I called the next day and the deal was off the table. Disappointed in the sales tactics at Alamo City Chevrolet. :(
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Amy, we apologize that this is the experience you had.  Here at Alamo City Chevrolet we do take pride in providing excellent customer service.  One thing we don't control is factory rebates and they do change from month to month.  That night we happen to be 1 away from our sales goal and we had permission to sell a vehicle at any means to hit our target goal.  The following morning we lost several rebates from Chevrolet and we would give you the same dealer discount but the rebates had been reduced by Chevrolet.  If you would like to discuss this farther please contract our General Sales Manag
 More ...
Jan 7, 2018
Very poor communication between sales rep from the time I first called. Had to call her back a second time, because she never returned my call. Bad way to do business.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you have had this experience this is not what we want. Please contact out General Sales Manager, Lance Knopp and discuss this issue farther. 210-357-3395 or lknopp@alamocitychevy.com
Nov 27, 2017
CarlsonQueen
I bought a car in cash. The sales rep Nathaniel was great and very laid back which helped us feel more comfortable. We were very pleased with our in house experience however I would say the multiple phone calls everyday before our visit was a little on the stocker side. I just wanted a little more information on the car and I received 11 phone calls 3 voice mails, 2 txt messages and an email. If I wasn't interested in the car itself I would not have come in at all. The phone calls every day seemed way too desperate and evasive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Carlson, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevy to purchase your vehicle from and also for the constructive feedback. We look forward to your next visit, have a nice day!
Nov 7, 2017
Very Responsive
Response from current dealership:
Ann, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet and for the positive review. Have a nice day!
Oct 25, 2017
We are still in contact. Very professional
Response from current dealership:
Josephine, thank you for the positive rating and for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet. We look forward to seeing you again, have a nice day!
Oct 13, 2017
David was very nice and helped a lot but the car was not what I was looking for thanks
Response from current dealership:
Carolyn, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet to purchase your vehicle from. David is so great to have on our team and we're happy he was able to help you out. Have a nice day!
Oct 5, 2017
eberlemike
very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star rating, we really appreciate it. Have a nice day!
Sep 9, 2017
Cami Norris was extremely helpful, and has continued to make follow up calls to make sure everything was ok. Wound up purchasing a Bolt LT from them.
Response from current dealership:
Rajeev, thank you for choosing Alamo City Chevrolet. We really hope you are enjoying your new Bolt! Have a nice day!
Jul 12, 2017
This is the dealer we got the jeep from . They are so good ! we will be looking for one more jeep this time next year for my son . That will be the first stop . then I think we're done !! Ran out of kids !
Response from current dealership:
Joseph, thank you for the five stars and this kind review! We're glad to have you be part of the Alamo City Family. Looking forward to helping you out next year, have a nice day!
Jun 18, 2017
Ticoman
Asked sales man to get an approval on requested "offer" 2 days later he called to tell me it had "bad hail" damage- FYI
Dec 28, 2016
Nice man; wanted me to buy a new one, which wasn't in our budget.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
The salesman was very pleasant. I feel embarrassed, I don't remember the salesman name. I believe his name was Kyle. He was very attentive. Took his time to made sure my wife and I was getting what we was looking for and to make sure we got the best deal. The salesman made sure we was completely satisfied before we signed the contract. Great Job Alamo city Chevrolet. We will recommend others
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Leonard, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We always want you to be completely satisfied when you visit our dealership. Thanks for the feedback!
Oct 2, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike, we appreciate your five-star feedback. If you ever need any help, our team is available to talk!
Sep 19, 2016
No problems, or hassle trying to get a deal done. I Contacted the Dealership on Monday 9/12/16 they called me within 30 minutes to see what I was interested in. They kept in contact with me throughout the week since I was making the deal out of town, and kept me updated on car I was wanting. No low ball offers on my trade in when I arrived they got the deal done quick and easy. Was best dealership experience I've had so far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
The deal on the vehicle was great. Although the sales personal was horrible. I got several calls about the vehicle in question and each sales person told me different. One had said it was sold, the next told me a customer had taken it but no sale was final on it, then I got another call that the car was in fact sold, later that week I received a call that the car was NO SOLD and was asked to submit a credit application also was told they would hold the vehicle for me; come Monday morning I called (after hearing nothing all weekend) and they told me the car was sold to someone else. I received no notification and the 3 different people I dealt with didn't have the curtousey to let me know anything. This was very disappointing because they told me they would hold it until I could make the trip to San Antonio.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Rosa, for your valuable input. What you described isn't reflective of how we strive to operate. If you'd like, please contact our General Sales Manager, Mike Moore, at (210) 341-3311 so that we may speak with you directly.
Sep 2, 2016
PROMPT and frequent RESPONSE...(e-mail).......but never "SPOKE" to salesmen.....
Aug 30, 2016
Tried to finance me for 23.5%. Stay away from these guys
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Clay, we are deeply disappointed to hear about your negative experience. Our General Sales Manager, Michael Moore is available at (210) 341-3311 and ready to assist you on ways to correct this matter. We hope to hear from you.
Jul 29, 2016
Great experience very professional and knowledgeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Lilzo
Very professional. Kept me informed of the status of th3 vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 9, 2016
Mike Gutierrez also provided exceptional service. Would definitely drive the 3hrs again to do business with them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly after my initial inquiry.
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome seller
Dec 3, 2015
I ended up buying the car I saw online. Salesman Ken was not high pressure and he was very accommodating. He followed up with me, and the manager gave a very good price for the exact car I wanted. It was very easy to purchase my perfect car at Benson Chevrolet. No high pressure tactics and no wasted time. I recommend Benson Chevrolet.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Laura. We are glad to hear you had a good experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for your business.  We wish you a great Holiday Season!
Oct 21, 2015
They quickly responded to my initial inquiry, and asked if they could call me. I gave my consent, set up a time frame - and then that was it. No call, no further email, no nothing. I was ready to put down a cash offer. Went elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2015
At first tried to up the car price via email so I never went to see then stated they would honor advertised price
Apr 22, 2015
The usual haggling process thru a salesman interface somewhat time consuming, but nice enough salesman to deliver the car to house.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2015
Found a car..thx :)
Aug 29, 2014
omno
Very good dealer but they didn't gave me a good appraisal
Aug 17, 2014
Made contact and provided car information requested within 24 hours.
Feb 22, 2014
Very eager to help.
Aug 20, 2013
Chris051985
Fast and friendly response
Jul 20, 2013
Great!! Quick response!!!
May 22, 2013
they sold the car i saw online
Apr 7, 2013
5
Great follow
Jan 20, 2013
People who work here are very friendly and helpful!
Nov 11, 2012
good info and contacts

Other Nearby Dealers

Koepp Chevrolet - 167 listings
13221 Highway 87 La Vernia, TX 78121
8 reviews
FDS Luxury Auto - 8 listings
600 Sandau Rd, Ste 400 San Antonio, TX 78216
3 reviews
Auto Deals LLC
12838 Hwy 281 San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
North Park Chevrolet Castroville - 590 listings
1955 Us Highway 90 Castroville, TX 78009
24 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet - 422 listings
13483 W Ih 10 San Antonio, TX 78249
13 reviews
Brown Chevrolet Company of Devine - 217 listings
340 Interstate 35 Devine, TX 78016
16 reviews
Valmark Chevrolet - 232 listings
725 S Ih 35 New Braunfels, TX 78130
5 reviews
Cavender Chevrolet - 429 listings
30700 Interstate 10 - West Boerne, TX 78006
35 reviews
Gunn Chevrolet, Ltd. - 503 listings
16550 Interstate 35 N Selma, TX 78154
32 reviews
Price Chevrolet - 200 listings
2035 W Oaklawn Pleasanton, TX 78064
14 reviews
Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC - 518 listings
3209 Ih 35 N San Marcos, TX 78666
26 reviews
Seguin Chevrolet, Inc. - 173 listings
509 W I-H 10 Seguin, TX 78155
10 reviews
Richardson Chevrolet - 188 listings
1539 Us Highway 181 N Floresville, TX 78114
26 reviews
Vara Chevrolet - 412 listings
8011 I-H 35 S San Antonio, TX 78224
6 reviews
Alamo Mobility, Inc. - 23 listings
6473 De Zavala Rd San Antonio, TX 78249

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995