Al West Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2540 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Sales: (573) 341-3000

Service: (888) 427-0607

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2014
Still don't know the color of the car; contacted on home phone number, that I didn't give out, leaving me a message on some truck deal that the dealership was running--with no mention of the vehicle we contacted them about; no reply via email at all with requested information on the vehicle; used their after-hours info chat, which was a joke, asking info about the vehicle, and all the other side of the chat wanted was name, phone, and financing info (told we were paying cash and it asked the same quesitons again). Three words, wast of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I empathize with your frustration.  I wanted to thank you for the feedback.  We've created an entire customer service team to handle questions and get customers the information they are seeking.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs let us know!
Feb 9, 2014
They dance around your questions never give answers and won't leave you alone no matter what, and don't even think about giving them your phone number, you'd think they'd give up after not answering their calls for a while, however, I'm starting to lose hope of that... Good luck to you if you chose to do work with them. Oh and one last thing, not as important but worth mentioning, when you email them, someone will email you back when you reply someone else will respond, and before you know if you've talked to the entire dealership and no one there knows your name or what car you want, or anything about you or your situation. Horrible horrible horrible customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

We wanted to thank you for the feedback!  We now have a dedicated team to get customers like you the information they are seeking.  We've also improved communication within the dealership so that when you tell one person information everyone is on the same page.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!
May 3, 2012
Had a bad experience several years ago with this dealer. I was lied to and treated poorly. I thought they might want another shot so I emailed them about the trouble I had and I got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience several years ago.  We strive to treat every customer with respect and honesty and it sounds like you did not feel like you got that treatment.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Rolla, Inc. - 127 listings

625 W 7th St Rolla, MO 65401

1 review
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 9 listings

908 Hwy 63 S Vienna, MO 65582

1 review
Tim's Auto Service and Sales - 9 listings

370 State Highway PP Cuba, MO 65453

1 review
Mid Missouri Motors Incorporated - 3 listings

617 Old Route 66 St Robert, MO 65584

2 reviews
Iron Gates Auto Sales LLC

637 Highway Dd Cuba, MO 65453

2 reviews
Beck Motors

305 Hwy 63 North Freeburg, MO 65035

1 review
Magic Dragon Motor Company

454 E Hwy 42 Osage Beach, MO 65065

4 reviews
Riley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 476 listings

2033 Christy Dr Jefferson City, MO 65101

10 reviews
Hutcheson Ford Sales - 214 listings

308 N Outer Rd Saint James, MO 65559

9 reviews
Seeger Toyota of St Robert - 186 listings

169 St Robert Blvd Saint Robert, MO 65584

8 reviews
Lowe Chevrolet, Inc. - 252 listings

103 Lowe Dr Waynesville, MO 65583

18 reviews
Sellers-Sexton Ford Lincoln Mazda - 254 listings

341 VFW Memorial Dr. Saint Robert, MO 65584

4 reviews
Town and Country Auto Sales - 26 listings

1427 Christy Dr Jefferson City, MO 65101

2 reviews
Vince Kolb Auto Sales - 52 listings

2380 Bagnell Dam Blvd Lake Ozark, MO 65049

7 reviews
Nissan of Jefferson City - 237 listings

3219 Missouri Blvd. Jefferson City, MO 65109

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900