Al West Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2540 N Bishop Ave, Rolla, MO 65401 - Map & Directions

Sales: (573) 341-3000

Service: (573) 308-1233

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Feb 5, 2015
Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

Thanks for letting us know! We're pleased you had such a good experience here!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Still don't know the color of the car; contacted on home phone number, that I didn't give out, leaving me a message on some truck deal that the dealership was running--with no mention of the vehicle we contacted them about; no reply via email at all with requested information on the vehicle; used their after-hours info chat, which was a joke, asking info about the vehicle, and all the other side of the chat wanted was name, phone, and financing info (told we were paying cash and it asked the same quesitons again). Three words, wast of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I empathize with your frustration.  I wanted to thank you for the feedback.  We've created an entire customer service team to handle questions and get customers the information they are seeking.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs let us know!
Feb 9, 2014
They dance around your questions never give answers and won't leave you alone no matter what, and don't even think about giving them your phone number, you'd think they'd give up after not answering their calls for a while, however, I'm starting to lose hope of that... Good luck to you if you chose to do work with them. Oh and one last thing, not as important but worth mentioning, when you email them, someone will email you back when you reply someone else will respond, and before you know if you've talked to the entire dealership and no one there knows your name or what car you want, or anything about you or your situation. Horrible horrible horrible customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

We wanted to thank you for the feedback!  We now have a dedicated team to get customers like you the information they are seeking.  We've also improved communication within the dealership so that when you tell one person information everyone is on the same page.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!
May 3, 2012
Had a bad experience several years ago with this dealer. I was lied to and treated poorly. I thought they might want another shot so I emailed them about the trouble I had and I got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience several years ago.  We strive to treat every customer with respect and honesty and it sounds like you did not feel like you got that treatment.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!

Other Nearby Dealers

Beck Motors - 150 listings

305 Hwy 63 North, Freeburg, MO 65035

1 review
Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Rolla, Inc. - 130 listings

625 W 7th St, Rolla, MO 65401

1 review
Sellers-Sexton Ford Lincoln Mazda - 75 listings

341 VFW Memorial Dr., Saint Robert, MO 65584

3 reviews
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 15 listings

908 Hwy 63 S, Vienna, MO 65582

2 reviews
Tim's Auto Service and Sales - 10 listings

370 State Highway PP, Cuba, MO 65453

1 review
Mid Missouri Motors Incorporated - 3 listings

617 Old Route 66, St Robert, MO 65584

1 review
Iron Gates Auto Sales LLC

637 Highway Dd, Cuba, MO 65453

2 reviews
Magic Dragon Motor Company

454 E Hwy 42, Osage Beach, MO 65065

3 reviews
Joe Machen's Capital City Ford Lincoln - 409 listings

807 Southwest Boulevard, Jefferson City, MO 65109

5 reviews
Riley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 471 listings

2033 Christy Dr, Jefferson City, MO 65101

4 reviews
Nissan of Jefferson City - 173 listings

3219 Missouri Blvd., Jefferson City, MO 65109

4 reviews
Hutcheson Ford Sales - 187 listings

308 N Outer Rd, Saint James, MO 65559

7 reviews
Seeger Toyota Scion of St Robert - 126 listings

169 St Robert Blvd, Saint Robert, MO 65584

9 reviews
Fairground Auto Plaza, Inc. - 1 listing

100 Fairgrounds Rd, Rolla, MO 65401

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
476 Great Deals out of 26,216 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Murano
411 Great Deals out of 21,379 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Frontier
406 Great Deals out of 21,336 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Juke
164 Great Deals out of 6,737 listings starting at $6,355
Used Nissan 370Z
79 Great Deals out of 2,962 listings starting at $10,995
Used Nissan Versa
351 Great Deals out of 19,468 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Leaf
76 Great Deals out of 3,552 listings starting at $5,490
Used Nissan NV Cargo
15 Great Deals out of 2,896 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV200
16 Great Deals out of 3,645 listings starting at $5,995
Used Nissan Quest
98 Great Deals out of 3,153 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
4 Great Deals out of 1,277 listings starting at $14,790
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795
Used Nissan Versa Note
159 Great Deals out of 8,995 listings starting at $4,891
Used Nissan Sentra
665 Great Deals out of 51,283 listings starting at $2,100
Used Nissan Rogue
656 Great Deals out of 57,530 listings starting at $1,800