Al West Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2540 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Sales: (573) 341-3000

Service: (888) 427-0607

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2014
Still don't know the color of the car; contacted on home phone number, that I didn't give out, leaving me a message on some truck deal that the dealership was running--with no mention of the vehicle we contacted them about; no reply via email at all with requested information on the vehicle; used their after-hours info chat, which was a joke, asking info about the vehicle, and all the other side of the chat wanted was name, phone, and financing info (told we were paying cash and it asked the same quesitons again). Three words, wast of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I empathize with your frustration.  I wanted to thank you for the feedback.  We've created an entire customer service team to handle questions and get customers the information they are seeking.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs let us know!
Feb 9, 2014
They dance around your questions never give answers and won't leave you alone no matter what, and don't even think about giving them your phone number, you'd think they'd give up after not answering their calls for a while, however, I'm starting to lose hope of that... Good luck to you if you chose to do work with them. Oh and one last thing, not as important but worth mentioning, when you email them, someone will email you back when you reply someone else will respond, and before you know if you've talked to the entire dealership and no one there knows your name or what car you want, or anything about you or your situation. Horrible horrible horrible customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

We wanted to thank you for the feedback!  We now have a dedicated team to get customers like you the information they are seeking.  We've also improved communication within the dealership so that when you tell one person information everyone is on the same page.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!
May 3, 2012
Had a bad experience several years ago with this dealer. I was lied to and treated poorly. I thought they might want another shot so I emailed them about the trouble I had and I got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience several years ago.  We strive to treat every customer with respect and honesty and it sounds like you did not feel like you got that treatment.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!

Other Nearby Dealers

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 128 listings

705 South Bishop Avenue Rolla, MO 65401

1 review
Beck Motors - 104 listings

305 Hwy 63 North Freeburg, MO 65035

1 review
Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Rolla, Inc. - 95 listings

625 W 7th St Rolla, MO 65401

1 review
JC Auto Connection LLC - 12 listings

1914 William Street Jefferson City, MO 65109

4 reviews
Tim's Auto Service and Sales - 11 listings

370 State Highway PP Cuba, MO 65453

1 review
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 9 listings

908 Hwy 63 S Vienna, MO 65582

1 review
Mid Missouri Motors Incorporated - 3 listings

617 Old Route 66 St Robert, MO 65584

2 reviews
Iron Gates Auto Sales LLC

637 Highway Dd Cuba, MO 65453

2 reviews
Magic Dragon Motor Company

454 E Hwy 42 Osage Beach, MO 65065

4 reviews
Riley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 475 listings

2033 Christy Dr Jefferson City, MO 65101

12 reviews
Seeger Toyota of St Robert - 190 listings

169 St Robert Blvd Saint Robert, MO 65584

8 reviews
Hutcheson Ford Sales - 176 listings

308 N Outer Rd Saint James, MO 65559

11 reviews
Sellers-Sexton Ford Lincoln Mazda - 259 listings

341 VFW Memorial Dr. Saint Robert, MO 65584

6 reviews
Vince Kolb Auto Sales - 56 listings

2380 Bagnell Dam Blvd Lake Ozark, MO 65049

6 reviews
Town and Country Auto Sales - 27 listings

1427 Christy Dr Jefferson City, MO 65101

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999