Al West Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2540 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Sales: (573) 341-3000

Service: (888) 427-0607

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2014
Still don't know the color of the car; contacted on home phone number, that I didn't give out, leaving me a message on some truck deal that the dealership was running--with no mention of the vehicle we contacted them about; no reply via email at all with requested information on the vehicle; used their after-hours info chat, which was a joke, asking info about the vehicle, and all the other side of the chat wanted was name, phone, and financing info (told we were paying cash and it asked the same quesitons again). Three words, wast of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I empathize with your frustration.  I wanted to thank you for the feedback.  We've created an entire customer service team to handle questions and get customers the information they are seeking.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs let us know!
Feb 9, 2014
They dance around your questions never give answers and won't leave you alone no matter what, and don't even think about giving them your phone number, you'd think they'd give up after not answering their calls for a while, however, I'm starting to lose hope of that... Good luck to you if you chose to do work with them. Oh and one last thing, not as important but worth mentioning, when you email them, someone will email you back when you reply someone else will respond, and before you know if you've talked to the entire dealership and no one there knows your name or what car you want, or anything about you or your situation. Horrible horrible horrible customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

We wanted to thank you for the feedback!  We now have a dedicated team to get customers like you the information they are seeking.  We've also improved communication within the dealership so that when you tell one person information everyone is on the same page.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!
May 3, 2012
Had a bad experience several years ago with this dealer. I was lied to and treated poorly. I thought they might want another shot so I emailed them about the trouble I had and I got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Al West Nissan:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience several years ago.  We strive to treat every customer with respect and honesty and it sounds like you did not feel like you got that treatment.  If we can help you with any of your future car needs please call 573-341-3000!

Other Nearby Dealers

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 118 listings
705 South Bishop Avenue Rolla, MO 65401
1 review
Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Rolla, Inc. - 86 listings
625 W 7th St Rolla, MO 65401
1 review
Beck Motors - 54 listings
305 Hwy 63 North Freeburg, MO 65035
1 review
Victory Auto Sales LLC - 37 listings
10676 State Route V Rolla, MO 65401
1 review
JC Auto Connection LLC - 18 listings
1914 William Street Jefferson City, MO 65109
5 reviews
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 10 listings
908 Hwy 63 S Vienna, MO 65582
1 review
Tim's Auto Service and Sales - 8 listings
370 State Highway PP Cuba, MO 65453
1 review
Mid Missouri Motors Incorporated - 3 listings
617 Old Route 66 St Robert, MO 65584
2 reviews
Jim's Motors of Rolla
712 S Bishop Ave Rolla, MO 65401
1 review
Iron Gates Auto Sales LLC
637 Highway Dd Cuba, MO 65453
2 reviews
Magic Dragon Motor Company
454 E Hwy 42 Osage Beach, MO 65065
4 reviews
Seeger Toyota of St Robert - 176 listings
169 St Robert Blvd Saint Robert, MO 65584
7 reviews
Hutcheson Ford Sales - 213 listings
308 N Outer Rd Saint James, MO 65559
10 reviews
Riley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 425 listings
2033 Christy Dr Jefferson City, MO 65101
14 reviews
Vince Kolb Auto Sales - 31 listings
2380 Bagnell Dam Blvd Lake Ozark, MO 65049
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200