Airport Infiniti

13940 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44135

Sales: (216) 910-5118

Service: (888) 691-6583

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/50/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-2398590939833797615-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI FX37 Base AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,701

Price: $21,993

Mileage: 57,165

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Umbria Twilight Description: Used 2013 INFINITI FX37 Base AWD for sale - $21,993, 57,165 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/10/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6035253961062724761-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,482

Price: $19,492

Mileage: 78,921

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,492, 78,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/28/2015_acura_tlx-pic-2671285300933542067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,132

Price: $21,232

Mileage: 40,986

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,232, 40,986 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/29/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7099924833052835251-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,693

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 30,633

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,993, 30,633 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/20/2010_infiniti_fx35-pic-2616913802845492723-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,734

Price: $17,394

Mileage: 60,999

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $17,394, 60,999 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/09/01/2011_acura_mdx-pic-8596368534214012463-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,080

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 98,732

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,994, 98,732 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/09/01/2010_nissan_murano-pic-1854469908156498340-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,525

Price: $9,594

Mileage: 117,608

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,594, 117,608 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/20/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2854215593974202018-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,501

Price: $29,491

Mileage: 33,703

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,491, 33,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/06/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-7044085196261676652-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,943

Price: $38,993

Mileage: 5,681

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $38,993, 5,681 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/03/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-3077143167010083727-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,862

Price: $31,491

Mileage: 15,772

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $31,491, 15,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/46/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6166643050183846171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,789

Price: $32,392

Mileage: 21,982

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnabar Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $32,392, 21,982 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/40/2015_kia_optima-pic-4456034984514502264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,731

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 43,213

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,991, 43,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/35/2012_audi_q5-pic-6517527128731476720-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,490

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 94,713

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $14,493, 94,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/40/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6424487483693322309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,786

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 33,734

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $12,991, 33,734 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/09/53/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2580753710547625698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,697

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 3,145

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $14,991, 3,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
AmyEileen84
Ed Bost was unbelievably nice and patient while we discussed the vehicle. We drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle, and they stayed past closing so that we may look at it before the snow storm came in a couple days. It didn't end up being the right car for us, but I told them to keep me in touch if another one with more features comes along. I would be happy to buy from this dealership. Everyone was so welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend the dealership. This was one of my best experiences shopping for a vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Thank you for the five-star review, Ron! We will always work hard to provide the best services to our customers, and we value keeping happy customers like yourself. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any needs or questions. We look forward to your future visits!
Aug 16, 2017
Freichert
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Guru99KVY
Very nice, cordial people. Although,didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
DATPOET
55
The dealer sent me an email but when I tried to call and set up an appointment I got no response. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Hi Datpoet, Sorry about your experience. Please give Bob Laughton a call at 216-676-0700 and he will take care of you.
May 18, 2017
Very helpful and very respectful awesome !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer never responded after the initial email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Hello Sir,  I am sorry that you felt like you had to post this review to Car Gurus.  Fortunately we run a very tight ship here in regard to follow up and yours was as follows..
You Inquired on 03.19 at 1:45 pm.  We replied with an email on 03.19 at 1:57 pm (withing 12 minutes)  with the information that you requested.  We did not call because you did not provide us with a phone number.  You responded to the email on 03.19.  at 2:19.  The vehicles you were interested in had just sold and you requested us to contact you if they became available.  They did not.  On 03.27 at 1:54 you requested an
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Quick replies. Willing to work with the customer on their needs. Friendly. Open minded. Definitely recommend dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Persistent in offering help and good selection. I purchased another car from this dealer and was treated well by Daniel and the staff. Very personal service, I was not interested in this car once I received more info - but Daniel called me right away once a more fitting car I was looking for came onto their lot. Would recommend. Only negative was the dealership attaches a $700 LoJack service on all cars on their lot, and that was not disclosed until signing. That should be included in price quoted both on the site and in person - unless it was an option you can refuse, which I was told it was not. The LoJack service is nice, but should not be a requirement considering the number of similar offerings available for cars today.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great car, great dealership, and great people! Thanks Scott, Adam, and Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Had a great experience working with the staff at airport Infiniti. Was treated like family, my needs were identified and met. The sales team exceeded my expectations, and the atmosphere was quite welcoming. Special thanks to Denae Jones, Daniel Walker, and Bense for your extra effort and hard work getting me in my dream car! They have earned a customer for life!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
very informative and helpful with my current car's issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Great quick response - but never went to there lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer responded right away each time I contacted him through emails. He kept his promise in calling me on the day that he said he would call. I did not buy a car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I could not be more happy with the quality of service I received at Airport Infiniti. I was contacted the next day after my inquiry. I made an appointment and drove about 150 miles from my home to test drive a pre-owned Infiniti and ended up purchasing it. Nick C. and everyone else at Airport Infiniti stayed with me every step of the way and answered every one of questions without fail. Nick was very well spoken and a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to do business there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Airport Infiniti has been wonderful to deal with. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very polite and it seems they have some really good buys. Yes, they contacted me several times. They indicated that they were really interested in the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Poor, the sales group bounced me from the internet sales to "regular sales" and I had only one conversation with him. He never got back to me with questions I had. They had stated this car was certified and then changed that and lowered the price to take the "certification" off. Stated that the Carfax revealed it was in an accident although the description of the car on their website stated it was not in any and had a clean Carfax. Sales Mngr stated they went to a new search engine data dump process that that was the reason it was confusing. I suggested to him, they better look things over a bit more before it goes out to hundreds of people looking for items like this. Overall I would rate Airport Infinity fair to poor on service. The Internet sales person did get back to me when I asked things but the regular sales person did not. Think I will move on to other Infiniti dealers or even to other cars as the dealers I have contacted in Columbus for Infiniti are not much better. Guess they have all the sales they need and don't need my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

You are right Mr. Customer about the mix up and we apologized.  Miscommunication can happen at times, especially when asked about several cars at several locations without wanting to come in and discuss options with just one person.  It can turn out like a bad game of telephone which it appears is what happened.  People think car dealerships want to get them in so they can make them buy a car.  This is a new day in the car business and not old school.  That is not how we do business.  We want you to come in so that we can advise and suggest and help a person get into the vehicle that suits the
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
they are above and beyond in service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
very serious about getting what you want,very helpful and consistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 4, 2015
Great place to purchase a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Excellent communication and extremely helpful. I would definitely buy a car from them next time even though it is so far from my home. Michigan to Cleveland.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Profesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Pleasant sales people, eager to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Purchased a car hear at a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Great follow up and info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Cleveland - 198 listings
230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113
2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 158 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
3 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 64 listings
4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Byright Auto Sales - 51 listings
4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 50 listings
4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134
4 reviews
Fastlane Automart - 46 listings
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings
4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
Drive Trend - 33 listings
6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
2 reviews
Auto Expo USA III - 32 listings
12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Auto Expo USA - 30 listings
3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
iDrive Motors - 20 listings
11555 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland Cleveland, OH 44130
2 reviews
USA Auto Wholesale - 14 listings
3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
4 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings
3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144
1 review
U.S. Motor Sales
4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134
4 reviews
Infiniti of Beachwood - 278 listings
25900 Central Pkwy Beachwood, OH 44122
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895