Airport Infiniti

13940 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44135

Sales: (216) 910-5118

Service: (888) 691-6583

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/05/2013_toyota_prius-pic-1683273261324733955-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,076

Price: $11,214

Mileage: 82,300

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,214, 82,300 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/43/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-4168982189594195963-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,028

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 31,948

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid for sale - $25,994, 31,948 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/32/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-3885156909548967665-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$2,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,040

Price: $23,794

Mileage: 51,532

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $23,794, 51,532 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/10/52/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1405747916329671632-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,546

Price: $17,974

Mileage: 69,073

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,974, 69,073 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/56/2015_ford_mustang-pic-9138988358587885001-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,336

Price: $21,102

Mileage: 24,479

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $21,102, 24,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/08/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6939600887863191260-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,236

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 60,557

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $20,994, 60,557 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/15/2014_nissan_murano-pic-542917924168804189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,351

Price: $20,394

Mileage: 43,078

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $20,394, 43,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/19/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5486026064762869966-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,745

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 21,898

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,991, 21,898 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/56/2013_nissan_juke-pic-5615328001552641944-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,898

Price: $14,323

Mileage: 37,180

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $14,323, 37,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/21/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-2345907253219275135-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,657

Price: $30,993

Mileage: 38,231

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $30,993, 38,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/56/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6290894280438380527-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,240

Price: $17,791

Mileage: 92,665

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $17,791, 92,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/22/2009_nissan_altima-pic-7068949722377191282-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,623

Price: $7,282

Mileage: 91,727

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,282, 91,727 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,408

Price: $19,691

Mileage: 215

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $19,691, 215 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/57/2017_infiniti_qx30-pic-850225852954493030-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,038

Price: $31,494

Mileage: 4,814

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD for sale - $31,494, 4,814 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/30/2009_acura_tl-pic-2559222072335206505-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,146

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 105,071

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,981, 105,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
DATPOET
55
The dealer sent me an email but when I tried to call and set up an appointment I got no response. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Hi Datpoet, Sorry about your experience. Please give Bob Laughton a call at 216-676-0700 and he will take care of you.
May 18, 2017
Very helpful and very respectful awesome !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer never responded after the initial email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Hello Sir,  I am sorry that you felt like you had to post this review to Car Gurus.  Fortunately we run a very tight ship here in regard to follow up and yours was as follows..
You Inquired on 03.19 at 1:45 pm.  We replied with an email on 03.19 at 1:57 pm (withing 12 minutes)  with the information that you requested.  We did not call because you did not provide us with a phone number.  You responded to the email on 03.19.  at 2:19.  The vehicles you were interested in had just sold and you requested us to contact you if they became available.  They did not.  On 03.27 at 1:54 you requested an
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Quick replies. Willing to work with the customer on their needs. Friendly. Open minded. Definitely recommend dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Persistent in offering help and good selection. I purchased another car from this dealer and was treated well by Daniel and the staff. Very personal service, I was not interested in this car once I received more info - but Daniel called me right away once a more fitting car I was looking for came onto their lot. Would recommend. Only negative was the dealership attaches a $700 LoJack service on all cars on their lot, and that was not disclosed until signing. That should be included in price quoted both on the site and in person - unless it was an option you can refuse, which I was told it was not. The LoJack service is nice, but should not be a requirement considering the number of similar offerings available for cars today.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great car, great dealership, and great people! Thanks Scott, Adam, and Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Had a great experience working with the staff at airport Infiniti. Was treated like family, my needs were identified and met. The sales team exceeded my expectations, and the atmosphere was quite welcoming. Special thanks to Denae Jones, Daniel Walker, and Bense for your extra effort and hard work getting me in my dream car! They have earned a customer for life!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
very informative and helpful with my current car's issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Great quick response - but never went to there lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer responded right away each time I contacted him through emails. He kept his promise in calling me on the day that he said he would call. I did not buy a car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I could not be more happy with the quality of service I received at Airport Infiniti. I was contacted the next day after my inquiry. I made an appointment and drove about 150 miles from my home to test drive a pre-owned Infiniti and ended up purchasing it. Nick C. and everyone else at Airport Infiniti stayed with me every step of the way and answered every one of questions without fail. Nick was very well spoken and a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to do business there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Airport Infiniti has been wonderful to deal with. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very polite and it seems they have some really good buys. Yes, they contacted me several times. They indicated that they were really interested in the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Poor, the sales group bounced me from the internet sales to "regular sales" and I had only one conversation with him. He never got back to me with questions I had. They had stated this car was certified and then changed that and lowered the price to take the "certification" off. Stated that the Carfax revealed it was in an accident although the description of the car on their website stated it was not in any and had a clean Carfax. Sales Mngr stated they went to a new search engine data dump process that that was the reason it was confusing. I suggested to him, they better look things over a bit more before it goes out to hundreds of people looking for items like this. Overall I would rate Airport Infinity fair to poor on service. The Internet sales person did get back to me when I asked things but the regular sales person did not. Think I will move on to other Infiniti dealers or even to other cars as the dealers I have contacted in Columbus for Infiniti are not much better. Guess they have all the sales they need and don't need my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

You are right Mr. Customer about the mix up and we apologized.  Miscommunication can happen at times, especially when asked about several cars at several locations without wanting to come in and discuss options with just one person.  It can turn out like a bad game of telephone which it appears is what happened.  People think car dealerships want to get them in so they can make them buy a car.  This is a new day in the car business and not old school.  That is not how we do business.  We want you to come in so that we can advise and suggest and help a person get into the vehicle that suits the
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
they are above and beyond in service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
very serious about getting what you want,very helpful and consistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 4, 2015
Great place to purchase a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Excellent communication and extremely helpful. I would definitely buy a car from them next time even though it is so far from my home. Michigan to Cleveland.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Profesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Pleasant sales people, eager to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Purchased a car hear at a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Great follow up and info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 194 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Audi Middleburg Heights - 140 listings

7629 Pearl Rd Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Carvana Cleveland - 126 listings

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 101 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 47 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 44 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 37 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 31 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Cleveland Motors, Inc.

4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Infiniti of Akron - 155 listings

3332 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900