Airport Infiniti

13940 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44135

Sales: (216) 910-5118

Service: (888) 691-6583

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/04/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-8101776239063199260-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,664

Price: $21,295

Mileage: 49,353

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $21,295, 49,353 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/04/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1012945176046892316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,481

Price: $29,795

Mileage: 46,072

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,795, 46,072 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/21/37/2016_ford_focus-pic-6068114610861568969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,337

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 26,650

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,295, 26,650 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/18/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-8021165049205357917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,217

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 46,542

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $18,595, 46,542 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/57/2015_nissan_juke-pic-7257307903505702202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,721

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 31,054

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $15,795, 31,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1620125100133981174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,559

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 32,766

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $11,695, 32,766 miles with Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/20/36/2015_kia_optima-pic-7396506158310513051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,352

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 33,162

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,495, 33,162 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/09/15/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8528357378010807601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,321

Price: $14,394

Mileage: 22,740

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,394, 22,740 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/22/11/2015_kia_forte-pic-5591402677893473748-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,669

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 32,416

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte EX for sale - $11,795, 32,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8458875770793178516-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,383

Price: $20,295

Mileage: 63,879

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $20,295, 63,879 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/08/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1359639857320345928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,154

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 29,646

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,395, 29,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/28/2016_audi_s5-pic-4417529123700811216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,246

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 15,171

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $38,995, 15,171 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/20/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1987280820775363269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,342

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 39,100

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,595, 39,100 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/19/48/2017_ford_escape-pic-1707571782631555568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,773

Price: $21,828

Mileage: 27,080

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,828, 27,080 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/07/2015_kia_sportage-pic-855236574330796305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,989

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 34,825

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,395, 34,825 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2018
Sent a great video tour of the car
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5V8WV
Everyone we worked with went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with them.
Dec 10, 2017
AmyEileen84
Ed Bost was unbelievably nice and patient while we discussed the vehicle. We drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle, and they stayed past closing so that we may look at it before the snow storm came in a couple days. It didn't end up being the right car for us, but I told them to keep me in touch if another one with more features comes along. I would be happy to buy from this dealership. Everyone was so welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend the dealership. This was one of my best experiences shopping for a vehicle. Thank you!
Sep 26, 2017
Very professional and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review, Ron! We will always work hard to provide the best services to our customers, and we value keeping happy customers like yourself. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any needs or questions. We look forward to your future visits!
Aug 16, 2017
Freichert
Excellent customer service.
Aug 8, 2017
Guru99KVY
Very nice, cordial people. Although,didn't buy from them.
Jun 20, 2017
DATPOET
75
The dealer sent me an email but when I tried to call and set up an appointment I got no response. Very disappointed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Datpoet, Sorry about your experience. Please give Bob Laughton a call at 216-676-0700 and he will take care of you.
May 18, 2017
Very helpful and very respectful awesome !
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer never responded after the initial email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sir,  I am sorry that you felt like you had to post this review to Car Gurus.  Fortunately we run a very tight ship here in regard to follow up and yours was as follows..
You Inquired on 03.19 at 1:45 pm.  We replied with an email on 03.19 at 1:57 pm (withing 12 minutes)  with the information that you requested.  We did not call because you did not provide us with a phone number.  You responded to the email on 03.19.  at 2:19.  The vehicles you were interested in had just sold and you requested us to contact you if they became available.  They did not.  On 03.27 at 1:54 you requested an
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Quick replies. Willing to work with the customer on their needs. Friendly. Open minded. Definitely recommend dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
Persistent in offering help and good selection. I purchased another car from this dealer and was treated well by Daniel and the staff. Very personal service, I was not interested in this car once I received more info - but Daniel called me right away once a more fitting car I was looking for came onto their lot. Would recommend. Only negative was the dealership attaches a $700 LoJack service on all cars on their lot, and that was not disclosed until signing. That should be included in price quoted both on the site and in person - unless it was an option you can refuse, which I was told it was not. The LoJack service is nice, but should not be a requirement considering the number of similar offerings available for cars today.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Great car, great dealership, and great people! Thanks Scott, Adam, and Steve!
Oct 4, 2016
Had a great experience working with the staff at airport Infiniti. Was treated like family, my needs were identified and met. The sales team exceeded my expectations, and the atmosphere was quite welcoming. Special thanks to Denae Jones, Daniel Walker, and Bense for your extra effort and hard work getting me in my dream car! They have earned a customer for life!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response.
Sep 20, 2016
very informative and helpful with my current car's issues
Aug 25, 2016
Excellent
Aug 20, 2016
Great quick response - but never went to there lot
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer responded right away each time I contacted him through emails. He kept his promise in calling me on the day that he said he would call. I did not buy a car yet.
Aug 13, 2016
I could not be more happy with the quality of service I received at Airport Infiniti. I was contacted the next day after my inquiry. I made an appointment and drove about 150 miles from my home to test drive a pre-owned Infiniti and ended up purchasing it. Nick C. and everyone else at Airport Infiniti stayed with me every step of the way and answered every one of questions without fail. Nick was very well spoken and a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to do business there again in the future.
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 6, 2016
Airport Infiniti has been wonderful to deal with. Great customer service!
May 28, 2016
Very polite and it seems they have some really good buys. Yes, they contacted me several times. They indicated that they were really interested in the customer.
Mar 28, 2016
Poor, the sales group bounced me from the internet sales to "regular sales" and I had only one conversation with him. He never got back to me with questions I had. They had stated this car was certified and then changed that and lowered the price to take the "certification" off. Stated that the Carfax revealed it was in an accident although the description of the car on their website stated it was not in any and had a clean Carfax. Sales Mngr stated they went to a new search engine data dump process that that was the reason it was confusing. I suggested to him, they better look things over a bit more before it goes out to hundreds of people looking for items like this. Overall I would rate Airport Infinity fair to poor on service. The Internet sales person did get back to me when I asked things but the regular sales person did not. Think I will move on to other Infiniti dealers or even to other cars as the dealers I have contacted in Columbus for Infiniti are not much better. Guess they have all the sales they need and don't need my business.
Response from current dealership:
You are right Mr. Customer about the mix up and we apologized.  Miscommunication can happen at times, especially when asked about several cars at several locations without wanting to come in and discuss options with just one person.  It can turn out like a bad game of telephone which it appears is what happened.  People think car dealerships want to get them in so they can make them buy a car.  This is a new day in the car business and not old school.  That is not how we do business.  We want you to come in so that we can advise and suggest and help a person get into the vehicle that suits the
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
they are above and beyond in service
Mar 6, 2016
very serious about getting what you want,very helpful and consistent.
Feb 4, 2016
Very professional.
May 4, 2015
Great place to purchase a car.
Apr 17, 2014
Excellent communication and extremely helpful. I would definitely buy a car from them next time even though it is so far from my home. Michigan to Cleveland.
Sep 19, 2012
Profesional
Sep 18, 2012
Pleasant sales people, eager to help
Sep 6, 2012
Purchased a car hear at a great deal
Jul 14, 2012
Great follow up and info

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 152 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
3 reviews
MINI of Cleveland - 103 listings
14070 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44135
5 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 94 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
2 reviews
DriveTime Brook Park - 87 listings
10739 Brookpark Road Cleveland, OH 44130
1 review
Luxury Motors - 34 listings
13501 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142
2 reviews
iDrive Motors - 21 listings
11555 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland Cleveland, OH 44130
5 reviews
Classic Motor Group - 18 listings
12870 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44130
1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 17 listings
3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
4 reviews
Michael Ray Auto Group Inc. - 15 listings
13206 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Freeway Auto Sales - 14 listings
3710 Fulton Road Cleveland, OH 44109
2 reviews
Grand Automotive LLC - 12 listings
4815 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44134
1 review
Delta Auto Wholesale - 9 listings
3089 W 117th St Cleveland, OH 44111
2 reviews
Brooklyn Auto Sales - 3 listings
4941 Pearl Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
Byright Auto Sales
4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Infiniti of Beachwood - 242 listings
25900 Central Pkwy Beachwood, OH 44122
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000