Airport Infiniti

13940 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44135

Sales: (216) 910-5118

Service: (888) 691-6583

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/21/03/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-4046428603743362046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,355

Price: $27,992

Mileage: 31,293

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $27,992, 31,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/45/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-4757780410481413287-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,794

Price: $27,423

Mileage: 44,602

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,423, 44,602 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/28/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8870785403021080387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,373

Price: $13,492

Mileage: 38,165

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $13,492, 38,165 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/53/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-5476113738512811245-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,116

Price: $10,193

Mileage: 84,441

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,193, 84,441 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/42/2008_saturn_astra-pic-5912199435060629226-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,294

Price: $4,592

Mileage: 127,695

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR for sale - $4,592, 127,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/08/52/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-7264405658546743895-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,664

Price: $8,992

Mileage: 125,764

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $8,992, 125,764 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/29/2009_acura_tsx-pic-4291758769218470287-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,394

Price: $7,691

Mileage: 137,482

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX for sale - $7,691, 137,482 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/11/17/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-6714678659177425623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,901

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 74,108

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $32,994, 74,108 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/07/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-5676790272766616931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,566

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 93,734

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $9,994, 93,734 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/21/03/2015_infiniti_qx70-pic-8727064243893215833-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,652

Price: $32,982

Mileage: 23,045

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $32,982, 23,045 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/46/2011_honda_pilot-pic-3950315586587831274-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,189

Price: $14,791

Mileage: 130,486

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $14,791, 130,486 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/19/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-7442809312703689258-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,686

Price: $17,292

Mileage: 99,693

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $17,292, 99,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/18/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2015555786084154730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,281

Price: $22,592

Mileage: 5,821

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 105 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $22,592, 5,821 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/09/48/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-7887810390934143754-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,287

Price: $13,992

Mileage: 48,295

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $13,992, 48,295 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/48/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-336215276998920539-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,302

Price: $27,892

Mileage: 59,449

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,892, 59,449 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
Very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Thank you for the five-star review, Ron! We will always work hard to provide the best services to our customers, and we value keeping happy customers like yourself. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any needs or questions. We look forward to your future visits!
Aug 16, 2017
Freichert
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Guru99KVY
Very nice, cordial people. Although,didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
DATPOET
55
The dealer sent me an email but when I tried to call and set up an appointment I got no response. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Hi Datpoet, Sorry about your experience. Please give Bob Laughton a call at 216-676-0700 and he will take care of you.
May 18, 2017
Very helpful and very respectful awesome !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer never responded after the initial email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

Hello Sir,  I am sorry that you felt like you had to post this review to Car Gurus.  Fortunately we run a very tight ship here in regard to follow up and yours was as follows..
You Inquired on 03.19 at 1:45 pm.  We replied with an email on 03.19 at 1:57 pm (withing 12 minutes)  with the information that you requested.  We did not call because you did not provide us with a phone number.  You responded to the email on 03.19.  at 2:19.  The vehicles you were interested in had just sold and you requested us to contact you if they became available.  They did not.  On 03.27 at 1:54 you requested an
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Quick replies. Willing to work with the customer on their needs. Friendly. Open minded. Definitely recommend dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Persistent in offering help and good selection. I purchased another car from this dealer and was treated well by Daniel and the staff. Very personal service, I was not interested in this car once I received more info - but Daniel called me right away once a more fitting car I was looking for came onto their lot. Would recommend. Only negative was the dealership attaches a $700 LoJack service on all cars on their lot, and that was not disclosed until signing. That should be included in price quoted both on the site and in person - unless it was an option you can refuse, which I was told it was not. The LoJack service is nice, but should not be a requirement considering the number of similar offerings available for cars today.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great car, great dealership, and great people! Thanks Scott, Adam, and Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Had a great experience working with the staff at airport Infiniti. Was treated like family, my needs were identified and met. The sales team exceeded my expectations, and the atmosphere was quite welcoming. Special thanks to Denae Jones, Daniel Walker, and Bense for your extra effort and hard work getting me in my dream car! They have earned a customer for life!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
very informative and helpful with my current car's issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Great quick response - but never went to there lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer responded right away each time I contacted him through emails. He kept his promise in calling me on the day that he said he would call. I did not buy a car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I could not be more happy with the quality of service I received at Airport Infiniti. I was contacted the next day after my inquiry. I made an appointment and drove about 150 miles from my home to test drive a pre-owned Infiniti and ended up purchasing it. Nick C. and everyone else at Airport Infiniti stayed with me every step of the way and answered every one of questions without fail. Nick was very well spoken and a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to do business there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Airport Infiniti has been wonderful to deal with. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very polite and it seems they have some really good buys. Yes, they contacted me several times. They indicated that they were really interested in the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Poor, the sales group bounced me from the internet sales to "regular sales" and I had only one conversation with him. He never got back to me with questions I had. They had stated this car was certified and then changed that and lowered the price to take the "certification" off. Stated that the Carfax revealed it was in an accident although the description of the car on their website stated it was not in any and had a clean Carfax. Sales Mngr stated they went to a new search engine data dump process that that was the reason it was confusing. I suggested to him, they better look things over a bit more before it goes out to hundreds of people looking for items like this. Overall I would rate Airport Infinity fair to poor on service. The Internet sales person did get back to me when I asked things but the regular sales person did not. Think I will move on to other Infiniti dealers or even to other cars as the dealers I have contacted in Columbus for Infiniti are not much better. Guess they have all the sales they need and don't need my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Infiniti:

You are right Mr. Customer about the mix up and we apologized.  Miscommunication can happen at times, especially when asked about several cars at several locations without wanting to come in and discuss options with just one person.  It can turn out like a bad game of telephone which it appears is what happened.  People think car dealerships want to get them in so they can make them buy a car.  This is a new day in the car business and not old school.  That is not how we do business.  We want you to come in so that we can advise and suggest and help a person get into the vehicle that suits the
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
they are above and beyond in service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
very serious about getting what you want,very helpful and consistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 4, 2015
Great place to purchase a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Excellent communication and extremely helpful. I would definitely buy a car from them next time even though it is so far from my home. Michigan to Cleveland.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Profesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Pleasant sales people, eager to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Purchased a car hear at a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Great follow up and info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 112 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
2 reviews
Byright Auto Sales - 57 listings
4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 52 listings
4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134
2 reviews
Fastlane Automart - 41 listings
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Drive Trend - 32 listings
6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
2 reviews
Auto Expo USA - 29 listings
3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Auto Expo USA III - 26 listings
12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 24 listings
3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
4 reviews
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings
3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144
1 review
Cleveland Motors, Inc.
4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135
2 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales
4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134
5 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart
4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Carvana Cleveland
230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113
2 reviews
Infiniti of Akron - 169 listings
3332 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200