Airport Infiniti

13940 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44135

Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 301-5160

Service: (888) 691-6583

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/20/49/2016_bmw_m4-pic-1123613264337963778-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Great Deal
$5,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,545

Price: $41,933

Mileage: 31,983

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Convertible RWD for sale - $41,933, 31,983 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Suspension Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/01/47/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-5306753395493791117-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Great Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,058

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 47,969

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,899, 47,969 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/03/28/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7938886570795764455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,795

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 28,661

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,000, 28,661 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/01/47/2019_infiniti_q50-pic-7502374661287106796-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Luxe AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,151

Price: $28,920

Mileage: 8,601

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2019 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Luxe AWD for sale - $28,920, 8,601 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/06/20/36/2016_audi_q3-pic-2655940775872397271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,644

Price: $19,212

Mileage: 51,625

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $19,212, 51,625 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/01/47/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-8495366077923423221-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,184

Price: $33,333

Mileage: 64,732

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 for sale - $33,333, 64,732 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/01/53/2018_gmc_terrain-pic-7165722007100839889-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Terrain SLT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,054

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 31,985

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Terrain SLT AWD for sale - $22,999, 31,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/01/47/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-1457525780079213394-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,562

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 55,627

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Dual Clutch Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $11,600, 55,627 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/03/28/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-8065818529139921782-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 2.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,741

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 45,614

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 2.0t Premium AWD for sale - $19,950, 45,614 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/13/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-6611504421680191368-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT LWB FWD with Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,975

Price: $12,221

Mileage: 64,739

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT LWB FWD with Rear Liftgate for sale - $12,221, 64,739 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/03/08/2018_jeep_renegade-pic-4302995375343214715-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,272

Price: $18,509

Mileage: 31,957

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,509, 31,957 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/03/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5454538681902082121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,156

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 23,288

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,500, 23,288 miles with Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/03/15/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-1763664973241388187-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,220

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 39,011

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $22,500, 39,011 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/01/47/2016_infiniti_qx50-pic-7813155478249537416-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,133

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 26,503

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $23,500, 26,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/01/47/2019_jeep_compass-pic-4750316300945267955-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,808

Price: $22,222

Mileage: 17,334

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $22,222, 17,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2019
GuruBRZNQ
Very responsive
Aug 11, 2019
I didn't feel they really tried to earn my business. They gave me an inflated price on a used car that was different then the price on car gurus. When I questioned them about it, they gave me some absurd reason why it didn't match the website price . Then for the new car they quoted me over 1000 dollars a month on a new car. Never waivered on the MSRP. I wouldn't go back to them. I ended up going to a different dealer and paid half the price they were trying to charge me
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2019
Inquired how to purchase vehicle on line rep explained in detail
Jul 5, 2019
GuruLPG8C
Dealer was trying to hide major problems with truck. Too many involved with deal making thus we were led to believe that problems were to be fixed. 30 day warranty was taken away from deal along with everything that was negotiated. Paperwork was finalized then GMgr broke the deal. Vehicle is still on their property. Beware to future customers. Dealership is not to be trusted!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2019
Great experience with the people at this dealership. I did end up buying a used vehicle with them.
Apr 20, 2019
Very courteous and helpful
Apr 19, 2019
Guru5YY1F
Dealer contacted me quickly. Unfortunately the detailed description of the vehicle did not match the photo. I inquired as to the difference. After several days the dealer did acknowledge that the vehicle did not have the sunroof and tow package as described. I am glad I did not take the trip to look at the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
While every effort is made to describe our vehicles accurately sometimes we fall short. Thanks for taking time out to share your experience with us .   
Mar 23, 2019
I would love to purchase a car or truck from here I love Customer service they provide
Jan 21, 2019
Quick response to emails. Very informative.
Dec 26, 2018
Mossman67
The customer service was bar none!
Dec 23, 2018
Was very helpful and purchased vehicle from them I am very happy with it al.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You !!
Oct 4, 2018
Excellent. Very responsive. Nice to deal with.
Aug 9, 2018
from start to finish our car buying experience could not have been better, very impressed.
Mar 29, 2018
Sent a great video tour of the car
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5V8WV
Everyone we worked with went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with them.
Dec 10, 2017
AmyEileen84
Ed Bost was unbelievably nice and patient while we discussed the vehicle. We drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle, and they stayed past closing so that we may look at it before the snow storm came in a couple days. It didn't end up being the right car for us, but I told them to keep me in touch if another one with more features comes along. I would be happy to buy from this dealership. Everyone was so welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend the dealership. This was one of my best experiences shopping for a vehicle. Thank you!
Read 28 old reviews
Sep 26, 2017
Very professional and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review, Ron! We will always work hard to provide the best services to our customers, and we value keeping happy customers like yourself. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any needs or questions. We look forward to your future visits!
Aug 16, 2017
Freichert
Excellent customer service.
Aug 8, 2017
Guru99KVY
Very nice, cordial people. Although,didn't buy from them.
Jun 20, 2017
DATPOET
115
The dealer sent me an email but when I tried to call and set up an appointment I got no response. Very disappointed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Datpoet, Sorry about your experience. Please give Bob Laughton a call at 216-676-0700 and he will take care of you.
May 18, 2017
Very helpful and very respectful awesome !
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer never responded after the initial email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sir,  I am sorry that you felt like you had to post this review to Car Gurus.  Fortunately we run a very tight ship here in regard to follow up and yours was as follows..
You Inquired on 03.19 at 1:45 pm.  We replied with an email on 03.19 at 1:57 pm (withing 12 minutes)  with the information that you requested.  We did not call because you did not provide us with a phone number.  You responded to the email on 03.19.  at 2:19.  The vehicles you were interested in had just sold and you requested us to contact you if they became available.  They did not.  On 03.27 at 1:54 you requested an
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Quick replies. Willing to work with the customer on their needs. Friendly. Open minded. Definitely recommend dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
Persistent in offering help and good selection. I purchased another car from this dealer and was treated well by Daniel and the staff. Very personal service, I was not interested in this car once I received more info - but Daniel called me right away once a more fitting car I was looking for came onto their lot. Would recommend. Only negative was the dealership attaches a $700 LoJack service on all cars on their lot, and that was not disclosed until signing. That should be included in price quoted both on the site and in person - unless it was an option you can refuse, which I was told it was not. The LoJack service is nice, but should not be a requirement considering the number of similar offerings available for cars today.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Great car, great dealership, and great people! Thanks Scott, Adam, and Steve!
Oct 4, 2016
Had a great experience working with the staff at airport Infiniti. Was treated like family, my needs were identified and met. The sales team exceeded my expectations, and the atmosphere was quite welcoming. Special thanks to Denae Jones, Daniel Walker, and Bense for your extra effort and hard work getting me in my dream car! They have earned a customer for life!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response.
Sep 20, 2016
very informative and helpful with my current car's issues
Aug 25, 2016
Excellent
Aug 20, 2016
Great quick response - but never went to there lot
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer responded right away each time I contacted him through emails. He kept his promise in calling me on the day that he said he would call. I did not buy a car yet.
Aug 13, 2016
I could not be more happy with the quality of service I received at Airport Infiniti. I was contacted the next day after my inquiry. I made an appointment and drove about 150 miles from my home to test drive a pre-owned Infiniti and ended up purchasing it. Nick C. and everyone else at Airport Infiniti stayed with me every step of the way and answered every one of questions without fail. Nick was very well spoken and a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to do business there again in the future.
Jun 6, 2016
Airport Infiniti has been wonderful to deal with. Great customer service!
May 28, 2016
Very polite and it seems they have some really good buys. Yes, they contacted me several times. They indicated that they were really interested in the customer.
Mar 28, 2016
Poor, the sales group bounced me from the internet sales to "regular sales" and I had only one conversation with him. He never got back to me with questions I had. They had stated this car was certified and then changed that and lowered the price to take the "certification" off. Stated that the Carfax revealed it was in an accident although the description of the car on their website stated it was not in any and had a clean Carfax. Sales Mngr stated they went to a new search engine data dump process that that was the reason it was confusing. I suggested to him, they better look things over a bit more before it goes out to hundreds of people looking for items like this. Overall I would rate Airport Infinity fair to poor on service. The Internet sales person did get back to me when I asked things but the regular sales person did not. Think I will move on to other Infiniti dealers or even to other cars as the dealers I have contacted in Columbus for Infiniti are not much better. Guess they have all the sales they need and don't need my business.
Response from current dealership:
You are right Mr. Customer about the mix up and we apologized.  Miscommunication can happen at times, especially when asked about several cars at several locations without wanting to come in and discuss options with just one person.  It can turn out like a bad game of telephone which it appears is what happened.  People think car dealerships want to get them in so they can make them buy a car.  This is a new day in the car business and not old school.  That is not how we do business.  We want you to come in so that we can advise and suggest and help a person get into the vehicle that suits the
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
they are above and beyond in service
Mar 6, 2016
very serious about getting what you want,very helpful and consistent.
Feb 4, 2016
Very professional.
May 4, 2015
Great place to purchase a car.
Apr 17, 2014
Excellent communication and extremely helpful. I would definitely buy a car from them next time even though it is so far from my home. Michigan to Cleveland.
Sep 19, 2012
Profesional
Sep 18, 2012
Pleasant sales people, eager to help
Sep 6, 2012
Purchased a car hear at a great deal
Jul 14, 2012
Great follow up and info

Other Nearby Dealers

Byright Auto Sales - 78 listings
4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
3 reviews
Fastlane Automart - 42 listings
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
AutoMasters - 37 listings
4350 West 130th Street Cleveland, OH 44135
1 review
Drive Options - 34 listings
13930 Brookpark Road Cleveland, OH 44135
2 reviews
Freeway Auto Sales - 12 listings
3710 Fulton Road Cleveland, OH 44109
2 reviews
Brooklyn Auto Sales - 11 listings
4941 Pearl Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
Westside Auto Brokers, Inc. - 9 listings
20439 1st Ave Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
4 reviews
Delta Auto Wholesale - 8 listings
3089 W 117th St Cleveland, OH 44111
2 reviews
Bob Gillingham Ford Inc
8383 Brookpark Road Cleveland, OH 44129
2 reviews
Inner City Auto Sales LLC
13238 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Grand Automotive LLC
4815 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44134
4 reviews
USA Motorcars
7200 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
City Wide Auto Mart
6325 Broadway Ave Cleveland, OH 44105
1 review
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
2 reviews
INFINITI of Beachwood - 215 listings
25900 Central Pkwy Beachwood, OH 44122
36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500