Ada Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1600 Lonnie Abbott Blvd
Ada, OK 74820

Sales: (580) 453-6721

Service: (888) 706-1321

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/47/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-3553663058071002584-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$3,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,601

Price: $7,960

Mileage: 80,077

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $7,960, 80,077 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/37/2010_honda_accord-pic-3512536163480330765-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$2,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,775

Price: $4,880

Mileage: 161,202

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bold Beige Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $4,880, 161,202 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/09/57/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9206138956179776303-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$7,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,123

Price: $43,997

Mileage: 11,240

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,997, 11,240 miles with Ultimate Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/10/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8361781789743203989-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 4 Dr LT Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$8,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,033

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 130,679

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 4 Dr LT Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $9,980, 130,679 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/18/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3091571899644315954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$5,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,422

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 46,868

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,980, 46,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/31/2014_ford_flex-pic-6385401643360232114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,149

Price: $15,260

Mileage: 35,569

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SE for sale - $15,260, 35,569 miles with Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/50/2015_ford_f-150-pic-798110958528821547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$3,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,007

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 13,528

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,599, 13,528 miles with XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/03/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8805080638395271506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$4,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,309

Price: $39,997

Mileage: 20,387

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $39,997, 20,387 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/52/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8868519184475685955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Great Deal
$3,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,057

Price: $17,960

Mileage: 85,812

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,960, 85,812 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/27/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-8272432297709145232-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Good Deal
$2,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,066

Price: $8,460

Mileage: 79,491

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,460, 79,491 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/27/2011_ford_expedition-pic-8023458920049577045-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,854

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 83,271

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $15,996, 83,271 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/18/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-840750913993563055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,695

Price: $11,080

Mileage: 37,709

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $11,080, 37,709 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/18/48/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8733879712216850658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,714

Price: $7,280

Mileage: 75,706

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $7,280, 75,706 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/35/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3409372498060408037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,344

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 31,570

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,987, 31,570 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/12/10/2014_ford_focus-pic-3487681161741149433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Ada, OK 74820

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,142

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 39,552

Location: Ada, OK 74820

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,998, 39,552 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
GuruZFP7V
Were very interested in what I was looking for and had very good communication with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2018
GuruZG3B2
Dealer responded promptly to my initial inquiries but failed to provide an out the door price before I made the drive to the dealership. The next day same truck was $2,000.00 higher and salesperson never answered my question about price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
Amazing people. Great job. Such a smooth transition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Would not deal on price but wanted me to drive a hundred miles to see the vehicle. Only place I contacted that would not work a deal before having to drive to the dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
I was immediately contacted and filled out my financing paperwork. It’s been 2 weeks and I still haven’t been given any payment options. I keep getting the usual sales line. “Short staffed, waiting on lender approval”. I’ve financed two vehicles in the past and was always quoted payments the day I filled out my paperwork. Just be honest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Quick response, info and pics on vehicle immediately!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Well was trying to buy a truck from there drove one hour and thirty minutes for them to wanna raise the price, they asked 40k on the ad but they wanted 42. They wanted to do a 84 month at 616-625... Nah I'm good y'all can keep that truck . Bad salesmanship
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ada Ford Lincoln:

Noe, this is simply not true!  You arrived and offered 36,000.00 for this vehicle and we stood behind our price of 40,000.00.  We did not accept your offer of 36,000.00.  We keep all of our records on file and would be glad to review them with you!  Thanks
Oct 23, 2017
Sawparts
When they finally gave me someone who could give me a price, the price he quoted was almost $6000 more than the price listed on CarGurus. They would not even consider selling the truck at their advertised price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ada Ford Lincoln:

Dear Sawparts, we do not and will not raise a price after quoting one.  Please give us a call and we will review what the issue might of been.
Oct 21, 2017
Told the salesman that I wanted the MKX for the price advertised $27950 and would leave a deposit and travel to the dealer in two days. He said the MKX price was like 34k, so I told him it was prices $27,950 on car Truro so he said he would call me back. I few minutes later he calls me and starts asking we questions to see if I qualify for certain incentives. I told him the price does not state any incentive and he stated the new price was $31,000, and after further discussion the lowest they could go was $29,000. The add on car guru stated "no known incentives apply" so this dealership utilized the old bate and switch with the advertised price! Dishonest and I would buy anything from this dealership. They tried to talk me into a smaller SUV but dishonesty, I cannot deal with. They tried to blame everything on the car guru website but they advertised it and I waited a few days and it is still advertised at the same price. If it's advertised wrong a good honest dealership would have pulled the add and/corrected the add, plan and simple. I purchased a 2017 Expedition from an honest dealership advertised on car guru! Zero stars for a zero dealer!! Had to give one star to save this review!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
The price on CarGurus was not what they were willing to sell the car for. They blamed CarGurus and said they didn't know why CarGurus had priced the vehicle that way. They would not honor the advertised price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
DDPlummer
This dealership is very thorough. They go ou of their way to satisfy the needs of their customers. If the inventory you're looking for is is unavailable, this group of people will go out of the way to do what they can to find what you're looking for. The follow-up is exceptional! Not only one person checks on you, but two or three will. You can't beat their customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
I bought a Jeep Wrangler from them and it didn't come with the owners manual. I contacted them repeatedly and there has been no response from them for over a month They also promised me an air conditioner at their cost to get it installed in the Jeep Wrangler. They have failed to contact me on this matter also. I will make sure to never do business with them again. And I will tell all of my friends to avoid buying a car from Ada Ford. I would not like to even leave them a one star but the reviews wouldn't let me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ada Ford Lincoln:

We have called you at least 20 times with no response!  This is easy, we had an owners manual for you ordered and called you multiple times to get it too you without any response!  We have and had all the pricing for the air conditioner at our cost just like we told you when you purchased it,  but still would not return our calls!  We keep recorded call logs and would be glad to assist you in any way we can if you will simply return our calls.  We are here to help so please give us a call!
Aug 27, 2017
This is a group of really great people. They work hard to get the deal settled. Ashley, Sonny, Will, and Jason are A++!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Deal went well, bought truck !!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Very considerate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Dealership responded quickly and we set up an appointment for the next day and drove off in our brand new Edge. Our sales guy was great as was the rest of the staff, only place to buy a new or used Ford in Oklahoma for us
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Best truck buying experience ever. From the salesman Brian to the finance guy shana. Thank you Ada Ford. I bought the gold Limited.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Awesome truck
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
They were very helpful and the truck was looking like what I was looking for but it had the wrong engine in it, but Mrs. Ashley Sumner was very respectful and was doing her very best to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
ada ford and ms. sumner were very helpful. Thank you very much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
KatBer
Since I live about 40 miles from ADA I wanted questions answered about the car ,before I drove that far to shop. None of the questions were answered that I inquired about . Such as ,Is it a one owner? Has it been in any accidents? Simple things that could have been answered by e-mail. I was only contacted and told , they would love to talk to me about the car. Since they didn't answer my questions, I didn't bother driving that far to check out the car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ada Ford Lincoln:

KatBer, I am sorry to hear about this. I have reached out to John Sumner our GM and he expressed is concern and would be reaching out to you to make sure you get any info that you may need before you decide to make the trip to Ada. My apologize on behalf of the Fenton Motor Group. We want to make sure you are well educated about the vehicle that you are interested in purchasing before you make the 40 mile trip to Ada.
Jan 9, 2017
Responded
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 4, 2015
Dealership belittled my decision to want the vehicle. During the test drive the radiator sprung a leak. We could not come to a figure that worked for us both. The corporate Ford employees were nice. The people that worked at Ada Ford not so much.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ada Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the review.  We always want to know how to get better.  Ada Ford is now Fenton Ford of Ada.  All new ownership and management.  The next time you are in the market for service or a new or used vehicle, please give us an opportunity to show you that we value your business.

Shannon Black
Fenton Ford of Ada
580-332-6161
Sep 19, 2014
would not consider "fair market value" offer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ada Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the review.  We always want to know how to get better.  Ada Ford is now Fenton Ford of Ada.  All new ownership and management.  The next time you are in the market for service or a new or used vehicle, please give us an opportunity to show you that we value your business.

Shannon Black
Fenton Ford of Ada
580-332-6161
Sep 7, 2012
Had to send 2 emails to get a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ada Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the review.  We always want to know how to get better.  Ada Ford is now Fenton Ford of Ada.  All new ownership and management.  The next time you are in the market for service or a new or used vehicle, please give us an opportunity to show you that we value your business.

Shannon Black
Fenton Ford of Ada
580-332-6161

Other Nearby Dealers

Seth Wadley Chevrolet Buick of Ada - 245 listings
1301 N Broadway Ada, OK 74820
1 review
Stuteville Ford - 115 listings
1601 S Mississippi Ave Atoka, OK 74525
3 reviews
Tanner Chevrolet - 54 listings
444 E Glen Johnson Rd Okemah, OK 74859
1 review
S & S Motors Inc - 54 listings
127 N Green Ave Purcell, OK 73080
3 reviews
The Truck Shop - 18 listings
207 S Woody Guthrie St Okemah, OK 74859
4 reviews
Jeff Rowland Motor Co
200 South Walnut St Pauls Valley, OK 73075
1 review
Seth Wadley Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet
200 Ballard Rd Pauls Valley, OK 73075
1 review
Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln - 539 listings
333 North Butler Road Pauls Valley, OK 73075
21 reviews
Ada Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 99 listings
1109 N Broadway Ave Ada, OK 74820
10 reviews
Patriot Ford - 290 listings
2805 N 9th Ave Purcell, OK 73080
14 reviews
Seminole Ford - 200 listings
2222 N Milt Phillips Ave Seminole, OK 74868
19 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Shawnee - 283 listings
2600 North Harrison Street Shawnee, OK 74804
17 reviews
Woody Motor Company Inc - 54 listings
201 S. 2nd Street Madill, OK 73446
Perrys Ford - 6 listings
205 E Highway St Holdenville, OK 74848

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000