Action Auto Specialists

6990 N Military Hwy
Norfolk, VA 23518

Sales: (757) 350-8142

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/23/25/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7905596386342373389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,232

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 41,315

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,795, 41,315 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/11/31/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8058179102726811736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,441

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 85,415

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $11,690, 85,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/23/24/2005_chrysler_300-pic-3300751425120928570-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,831

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 131,301

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,595, 131,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/23/48/2013_ford_focus-pic-6149552859163913934-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,042

Price: $10,120

Mileage: 66,728

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $10,120, 66,728 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/23/25/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7619920275887861735-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,732

Price: $9,939

Mileage: 122,868

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,939, 122,868 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/23/20/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-4739952434706140222-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,337

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 124,124

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $12,995, 124,124 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/23/29/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7712332244003364939-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,730

Price: $12,972

Mileage: 58,966

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $12,972, 58,966 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/23/23/2013_toyota_venza-pic-8266766865010480597-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,425

Price: $14,647

Mileage: 52,318

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $14,647, 52,318 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/17/23/2012_ford_escape-pic-3312341875200025623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,637

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,673

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $9,995, 97,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/00/12/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5343461938181598970-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,167

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 89,863

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $7,395, 89,863 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,091

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 82,876

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $10,995, 82,876 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/23/29/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-270997545809673097-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 x Coupe AWD Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,315

Price: $14,597

Mileage: 68,247

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 x Coupe AWD for sale - $14,597, 68,247 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/23/15/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5869890875008034184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,422

Price: $11,773

Mileage: 63,253

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $11,773, 63,253 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/23/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5252191516877033407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,830

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 32,240

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $10,399, 32,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/23/18/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-889729291668094457-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Norfolk, VA 23518

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,460

Price: $9,963

Mileage: 67,980

Location: Norfolk, VA 23518

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $9,963, 67,980 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Very nice and courteous staff. However I was a little confused, when I entered the showroom the price was had increased by a thousand dollars. I had just looked this truck up on CarGurus minutes before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This makes two of us that are confused, we try to have complete transparency with our customers providing them with CARFAX and Various Book Value Resources before they make their decision to purchase. However it is not uncommon for management to reduce the price of vehicles and forget to notify the sales staff. We do this in an effort to ensure that our sales staff are doing their job by keeping up-to-date with our programs. Unfortunately not everybody does their homework like they’re supposed too. Sometimes with certain vehicles at certain times we will have an Internet only sale to inc
 More ...
Oct 26, 2017
My experience with this dealership was top notch. Jose responded to my online inquiry about a Chevy Tahoe promptly and professionally and while I did not end purchasing the vehicle, I did find their prices to be far below the other guys. Ultimately, I've decided to wait on purchasing a vehicle but when the time comes I will definitely be heading back to Action Auto Specialist.Thanks again for the excellent customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Elaine, thanks for your nice review.
Oct 9, 2017
This experience was a little different, still negotiating. My salesman is not very open to trying to negotiate a price on this vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Mrs. Lisa
    My name is Brian I'm the Operations Manager for Action Auto Specialist. It concerns me to see that you have gave us such a low review. I wanted to reach out to you to find out what has happen for our company to get such a low review from you? It is to my best understanding that you were looking at one of are already discounted vehicles and we could not come together on an agreeable figures Regrettably we can not always meet every consumers offer but we more than make up for that in service in the long run. I had talked with the salesman involved in this transaction, Sidney
 More ...
Sep 5, 2017
latino01
We recently bought an SUV from Action Auto Specialist and Jose made our vehicle buying experience hassle-free. He was so helpful and like other reviews, he did made an extra mile for us, too. Great job, Jose! Highly recommended. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and the nice review. please let us know if you need anything.
Jul 5, 2017
Jose was a very helpful salesman! Great customer service, he went the extra mile. I love my new lexus, thank you action auto!!! Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks guys, enjoy your new lexus in ca.
Jun 23, 2017
The dealer called me and talked to me very friendly and informative. .I am going there this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
hi Kim, thank you for the nice review. we look forward to meeting you sat.
thanks again
Jun 1, 2017
Very fast response very knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Wow !! Thanks Mario, We look forward to helping you and your family for years to come. You have some new friends here at Action Auto Specialist!!
May 30, 2017
Great experience five star ratingr Carter was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Maurice, thank you for your business and the great review.
Apr 29, 2017
kingminter
The guys at Auto Specialist Center were very polite and helpful, and they helped me with a warranty and got me a full tank of gas upon my purchase!! Thank everyone for their help and support for making my first car purchase easy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Justin, Maurice, thank you for your business and the great review. enjoy your new explorer.
Apr 23, 2017
GuruL5PK
To whom it may concern; My wife and I purchased a beautiful, well kept, great running 2008 Chevy Impala from Action Auto Specialists on North Military Hwy in Norfolk Va. I also viewed all of their inventory which looks awesome as well. The salesman / owner of the lot, was knowledgeable and professional. He made this car buying experience / negotiation very enjoyable and hassel free. If anyone is in the market for a great second car, without any of the hassel and pain that comes along with it. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND you visit Action Auto Specialists on North Military Hwy, in Norfolk Virginia.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Latisha, , thank you for your business and the great review. enjoy your new impala.
Apr 8, 2017
5
Great experience very helpful, very knowledgeable, clean vehicles, friendly people, and lots of options.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
They were helpful but were very unhelpful in the tradin dept. Its the mean green greed. Offered under a thousand for my trade. Disgraceful.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
     George,

     Sorry to hear that you were not please with your visit to us. We use a number of different ways to come up with values of customers Trade's. What kind of vehicle did you have? How many miles are on the car? We pride ourselves on customer service here and I'm every much interested in getting to the bottom of this. Please feel free to contact me Brian Glass. I'm the General Manager here and the one of the main buyers let's see if we can figure this out together.

                                                          Thanks for our time and input

Other Nearby Dealers

Joels Auto Wholesale Inc - 59 listings
5700 Curlew Dr Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review
Imports of Tidewater I - 49 listings
5020 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5 reviews
AUTO SPACE LLC - 40 listings
6512 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
5 reviews
Shore Drive Auto World - 38 listings
5657 Shore Dr Virginia Beach, VA 23455
3 reviews
Legacy Motors - 31 listings
1530 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
1 review
The Boulevard Car Lot - 31 listings
4865 N Witchduck Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23455
2 reviews
Neptune Auto Sales - 30 listings
5021 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
1 review
Auto Max - 27 listings
6530 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
7 reviews
Drive Automotive - 25 listings
2424 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
4 reviews
Sono Auto Sales - 18 listings
900 Poindexter St Chesapeake, VA 23324
3 reviews
First Landing Auto Sales - 16 listings
1605 Pleasure House Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23455
2 reviews
Carafellos Auto Sales - 15 listings
6328 East Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
2 reviews
Direct Motor Sport of Virginia Beach - 11 listings
4933 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
7 reviews
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 7 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
6 reviews
1 Stop Auto Wholesale Outlet
6530B E. Virginia Beach Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995