Action Auto Sales

2 Route 9 North
Morganville, NJ 07751

Sales: (732) 410-7367

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/00/2005_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-6880435065207277878-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,710

Price: $3,227

Mileage: 109,729

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $3,227, 109,729 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/06/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8361937821942204537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,806

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,042

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,999, 102,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/09/10/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3292973574630064794-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,468

Price: $5,757

Mileage: 115,282

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $5,757, 115,282 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/51/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-4628103904714062237-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,621

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,985

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 for sale - $5,999, 102,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/34/2006_audi_a4-pic-69875791518193738-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,882

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 91,060

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet for sale - $5,000, 91,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/53/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4558829256948977569-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,504

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 114,501

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $3,300, 114,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/26/2003_toyota_camry-pic-3915594956000927277-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,463

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 152,439

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,250, 152,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/06/00/2005_volvo_v70-pic-7990565132635318694-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo V70 2.5T Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,176

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 118,601

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volvo V70 2.5T for sale - $3,995, 118,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/51/2010_honda_civic-pic-2517599099657568523-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,182

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 111,658

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,999, 111,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/18/31/2007_scion_tc-pic-4603419338424122421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Spec Auto Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,263

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 115,641

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Spec Auto for sale - $3,999, 115,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/22/2006_bmw_x5-pic-4939648964728702186-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,313

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 180,630

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $3,995, 180,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/49/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-6228447512561312191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,700

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 108,440

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $5,500, 108,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/39/2005_honda_accord-pic-7050914666684069012-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,101

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,229

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX for sale - $3,995, 140,229 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/18/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-485515743473815505-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,912

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 120,440

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $5,690, 120,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/45/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-2824150946271894211-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,077

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 198,799

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $2,999, 198,799 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
Professional & straightforward !!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Wish I could give it one star. The salesman allowed us to drive one hour to see a car which we had an appointment to see. When I had first discussed the purchase two days earlier and was headed up to see the car, he called to say someone was interested so we came home. Then he called back to reschedule and we had an appointment. When we arrived, someone was there to buy the car but he let us drive it anyway while they watched us, weird. It seemed like a set up. The car was of poor quality compared to other Hondas in the same price range. We decided to drive another car and then I questioned him as to why he did not call and save us a trip and he berated me for asking that in front of customers. We walked out and drove nothing else. It left a poor taste and was extremely unprofessional. The purchase was going to be cash, which I will gladly spend elsewhere. Stay away!
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Sales:

We are truly sorry for the experience. It is a very rare occurrence of when we have 2 different customers interested in the same vehicle.  It is the dealership policy that we never mark a vehicle sold until it is paid for.  Again, we apologize for experience.
Management.  
Feb 21, 2017
Fast response.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Responded, but price wasn't great.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
positive experience, dealer called but I decided to seek a more 'modern' car; Guy was professional...
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 29, 2013
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Bought our car from them. Nice to deal with and we love the car. Still waiting for the title!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 542 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold - 268 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Belford Motor Company - 76 listings

525 NJ-36 Belford, NJ 07718

4 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 57 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
MINI of Monmouth - 53 listings

2127 Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
All State Motors - 45 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Triple A Management - 26 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Sheldon Motors - 25 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Lance Motors - 15 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
The Carfather - 14 listings

320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Keyport Auto Sales

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999