Action Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2 Route 9 North
Morganville, NJ 07751

Sales: (732) 591-1181

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-883625420411357142-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,251

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 114,501

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $3,300, 114,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/20/08/2004_nissan_altima-pic-1490324658662256329-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,231

Price: $3,195

Mileage: 123,664

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $3,195, 123,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3714521189452579204-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,305

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,002

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $8,995, 112,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2005_volvo_v70-pic-4015516387387264662-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo V70 2.5T Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,926

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 118,601

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volvo V70 2.5T for sale - $3,995, 118,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2007_lincoln_mkz-pic-3633863651807695707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,672

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 90,091

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $5,495, 90,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-6379751818662508697-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,026

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 198,799

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $2,999, 198,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2005_acura_tl-pic-8149791876288649816-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,534

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 150,100

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale - $4,499, 150,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1816491103403121546-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,306

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,042

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,999, 102,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2003_toyota_camry-pic-3010544295344194682-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,116

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 152,439

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,250, 152,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/22/2006_bmw_x5-pic-4939648964728702186-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,063

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 180,630

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $3,995, 180,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2010_honda_civic-pic-5244964969495899516-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,929

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 111,658

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,999, 111,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-2879316781999889043-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,726

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 120,440

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $5,690, 120,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-1905192425578157203-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,330

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 143,592

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $4,495, 143,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-793256828225570980-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,928

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,101

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $7,995, 111,101 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/44/2005_honda_accord-pic-4121196025014289271-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,839

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,229

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX for sale - $3,995, 140,229 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 27, 2017
jcollins03
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Professional & straightforward !!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Wish I could give it one star. The salesman allowed us to drive one hour to see a car which we had an appointment to see. When I had first discussed the purchase two days earlier and was headed up to see the car, he called to say someone was interested so we came home. Then he called back to reschedule and we had an appointment. When we arrived, someone was there to buy the car but he let us drive it anyway while they watched us, weird. It seemed like a set up. The car was of poor quality compared to other Hondas in the same price range. We decided to drive another car and then I questioned him as to why he did not call and save us a trip and he berated me for asking that in front of customers. We walked out and drove nothing else. It left a poor taste and was extremely unprofessional. The purchase was going to be cash, which I will gladly spend elsewhere. Stay away!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Sales:

We are truly sorry for the experience. It is a very rare occurrence of when we have 2 different customers interested in the same vehicle.  It is the dealership policy that we never mark a vehicle sold until it is paid for.  Again, we apologize for experience.
Management.  
Feb 21, 2017
Fast response.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Responded, but price wasn't great.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
positive experience, dealer called but I decided to seek a more 'modern' car; Guy was professional...
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 29, 2013
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Bought our car from them. Nice to deal with and we love the car. Still waiting for the title!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold - 323 listings
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Ray Catena of Freehold - 256 listings
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Audi Freehold - 187 listings
3561 US Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 171 listings
4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 49 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
A-Kar Auto Sales - 47 listings
36 State Route 36 E Middletown, NJ 07748
1 review
Deals On Wheels - 43 listings
163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816
6 reviews
All State Motors - 40 listings
340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review
Triple A Management - 29 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 28 listings
616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 17 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 16 listings
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
Rical Used Cars at Jersey Shore Powersports
656 Nj Highway 35 Middletown, NJ 07748
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200