Action Auto Sales

2 Route 9 North
Morganville, NJ 07751

Sales: (732) 410-7367

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/34/2006_audi_a4-pic-69875791518193738-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,996

Price: $5,222

Mileage: 91,060

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet for sale - $5,222, 91,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/51/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-4628103904714062237-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,623

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,985

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 for sale - $5,999, 102,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/00/2005_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-6880435065207277878-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,684

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 109,729

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $3,300, 109,729 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/19/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-6326648431699873682-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,033

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 80,314

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,500, 80,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/51/2010_honda_civic-pic-2517599099657568523-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,173

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 111,658

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,999, 111,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/53/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4558829256948977569-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,205

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 114,501

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $3,300, 114,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/06/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8361937821942204537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,635

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 102,042

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,500, 102,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/49/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-6228447512561312191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,438

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 108,440

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $5,500, 108,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/17/41/2007_lincoln_mkz-pic-345105789521936620-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,075

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,091

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $5,995, 90,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/35/2008_kia_rondo-pic-7304048389511795465-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Rondo EX V6 Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,254

Price: $3,150

Mileage: 134,236

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Kia Rondo EX V6 for sale - $3,150, 134,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/45/2005_honda_accord-pic-2213699808534640724-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,213

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 123,373

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,399, 123,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/18/19/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1714832626538996554-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,154

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 106,371

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $4,300, 106,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/14/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-1128520913565192710-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,636

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 185,016

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $4,750, 185,016 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/18/31/2007_scion_tc-pic-4603419338424122421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Spec Auto Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,100

Price: $4,199

Mileage: 115,641

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Spec Auto for sale - $4,199, 115,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/53/2003_honda_pilot-pic-6829448479479120060-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,334

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 173,770

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $3,450, 173,770 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
Professional & straightforward !!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Wish I could give it one star. The salesman allowed us to drive one hour to see a car which we had an appointment to see. When I had first discussed the purchase two days earlier and was headed up to see the car, he called to say someone was interested so we came home. Then he called back to reschedule and we had an appointment. When we arrived, someone was there to buy the car but he let us drive it anyway while they watched us, weird. It seemed like a set up. The car was of poor quality compared to other Hondas in the same price range. We decided to drive another car and then I questioned him as to why he did not call and save us a trip and he berated me for asking that in front of customers. We walked out and drove nothing else. It left a poor taste and was extremely unprofessional. The purchase was going to be cash, which I will gladly spend elsewhere. Stay away!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Sales:

We are truly sorry for the experience. It is a very rare occurrence of when we have 2 different customers interested in the same vehicle.  It is the dealership policy that we never mark a vehicle sold until it is paid for.  Again, we apologize for experience.
Management.  
Feb 21, 2017
Fast response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Responded, but price wasn't great.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
positive experience, dealer called but I decided to seek a more 'modern' car; Guy was professional...
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 29, 2013
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Bought our car from them. Nice to deal with and we love the car. Still waiting for the title!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Choice Auto Sales - 89 listings

399 Washington Rd. Sayreville, NJ 08872

6 reviews
Belford Motor Company - 73 listings

525 NJ-36 Belford, NJ 07718

2 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 59 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904

4 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 45 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
All State Motors - 37 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 31 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 29 listings

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Triple A Management - 22 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Superior Auto Group - 6 listings

10 M Ct Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
The Carfather - 6 listings

320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Shore Auto Sales

571 Highway 36 Belford, NJ 07718

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900