Action Auto Sales

2 Route 9 North, Morganville, NJ 07751

Sales: (732) 410-7367

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/17/42/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1145744518823865043-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,515

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 132,441

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $3,700, 132,441 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/17/41/2007_lincoln_mkz-pic-345105789521936620-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,423

Price: $6,149

Mileage: 90,091

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $6,149, 90,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/09/2002_toyota_camry-pic-2463108747237281032-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,105

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 158,916

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $2,999, 158,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/04/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-768438872303668130-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS Sport Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,213

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 83,301

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS Sport for sale - $5,995, 83,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/51/2010_honda_civic-pic-2517599099657568523-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,942

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 111,658

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,999, 111,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/45/2005_honda_accord-pic-2213699808534640724-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,310

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 123,373

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,399, 123,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/02/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1332395424894252151-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,257

Price: $3,350

Mileage: 147,575

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition 2.5L PZEV for sale - $3,350, 147,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/08/32/2003_acura_tl-pic-3124966638101330532-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura TL S Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,368

Price: $3,555

Mileage: 135,139

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Acura TL S for sale - $3,555, 135,139 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/53/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4558829256948977569-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,175

Price: $3,440

Mileage: 114,501

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $3,440, 114,501 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Fair Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,711

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 85,582

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation for sale - $8,495, 85,582 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/06/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8361937821942204537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,701

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 102,042

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,750, 102,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/19/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-6326648431699873682-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,010

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 80,314

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $5,100, 80,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/18/19/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1714832626538996554-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,162

Price: $4,444

Mileage: 106,371

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $4,444, 106,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/44/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-867514284441320897-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,884

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 133,384

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $4,895, 133,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/51/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-1818741889617605377-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,756

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 115,101

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring for sale - $4,850, 115,101 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Not happy, I got the price I wanted and thought it was a good deal, that's really the only good that came out of this, but turns out, just like every used car salesmen, they will tell you want you want to hear, lied about a few things with the vehicle and now it's costing me an additional $2k to get fixed, so after all, I ended up paying way more then I wanted. Also tried to tell me the car was listed at $1k more then the price I found on car gurus, typical
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Professional & straightforward !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Wish I could give it one star. The salesman allowed us to drive one hour to see a car which we had an appointment to see. When I had first discussed the purchase two days earlier and was headed up to see the car, he called to say someone was interested so we came home. Then he called back to reschedule and we had an appointment. When we arrived, someone was there to buy the car but he let us drive it anyway while they watched us, weird. It seemed like a set up. The car was of poor quality compared to other Hondas in the same price range. We decided to drive another car and then I questioned him as to why he did not call and save us a trip and he berated me for asking that in front of customers. We walked out and drove nothing else. It left a poor taste and was extremely unprofessional. The purchase was going to be cash, which I will gladly spend elsewhere. Stay away!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Sales:

We are truly sorry for the experience. It is a very rare occurrence of when we have 2 different customers interested in the same vehicle.  It is the dealership policy that we never mark a vehicle sold until it is paid for.  Again, we apologize for experience.
Management.  
Feb 21, 2017
Fast response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Responded, but price wasn't great.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
positive experience, dealer called but I decided to seek a more 'modern' car; Guy was professional...
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 29, 2013
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Bought our car from them. Nice to deal with and we love the car. Still waiting for the title!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 193 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

3 reviews
Best Choice Auto Sales - 78 listings

399 Washington Rd., Sayreville, NJ 08872

4 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 62 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 56 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
All State Motors - 45 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 39 listings

400 Hwy 35, Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 30 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 24 listings

89 NJ Highway 36, Keyport, NJ 07735

1 review
Triple A Management - 18 listings

568 Englishtown Rd, Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Avenger Auto Sales - 18 listings

120 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
The Carfather - 16 listings

320 Commercial Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Superior Auto Group

10 M Ct, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400