Action Auto Centers

102 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

Sales: (760) 933-4314

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3349126573704837204-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Great Deal
$5,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,184

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 92,809

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab LB for sale - $17,985, 92,809 miles with Sport Chrono Package, Power Package, Premium Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2009_acura_tl-pic-4837419652957135305-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,948

Price: $12,885

Mileage: 114,709

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,885, 114,709 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5436947526158799345-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,052

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 74,770

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $13,985, 74,770 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-1443269469087904391-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,752

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 137,809

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Neptune Blue Mica Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,985, 137,809 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/58/2007_volkswagen_gti-pic-6336987273586789252-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,798

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 156,231

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe for sale - $6,985, 156,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2004_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8876937066575640491-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 320 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,911

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 116,178

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 320 for sale - $8,485, 116,178 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7893167630634027265-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,351

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 163,232

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $10,985, 163,232 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3656744659009769065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,215

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 43,324

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,985, 43,324 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, SE Package, Appearance Package, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2007_volvo_s40-pic-7179020199570527761-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,190

Price: $5,985

Mileage: 131,707

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Passion Red Description: Used 2007 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $5,985, 131,707 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2009_acura_tsx-pic-7745419087959795389-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX 6-spd w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$30 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,015

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 130,682

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX 6-spd w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,985, 130,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2010_acura_tl-pic-1039590725359459706-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$198 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,787

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 87,810

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,985, 87,810 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1284271171032571576-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$187 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,298

Price: $4,485

Mileage: 191,438

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Sedan for sale - $4,485, 191,438 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-544843748181307970-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$212 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,573

Price: $6,785

Mileage: 156,026

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $6,785, 156,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5065154110456181079-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$376 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,609

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 65,626

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $14,985, 65,626 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-9114626130697285643-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$269 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,216

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 11,629

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo pure for sale - $7,485, 11,629 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2016
There were two cars I was interested in. They sold both to qthers during the negotiation, Terrible place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hello Michael, and thank you very much for your interest in our cars. We are so sorry that other clients purchased two of the cars you were also interested in! With the help of our ASE Certified technician, we purchase the very cleanest cars available, and sometimes there are multiple people interested in them. We would like to offer you this, however: call us today and tell us exactly what you would like and we
will hand-pick a vehicle specifically for you, suited for your needs and desires. We would be honored to do this for you, and there won’t be any other client involved with that
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Not the best,The price on the internet they said was cash only.This was not stated on the web sight.The sales guy said it was a single owner car..Car fax said 5 owners.There not the most trust worthy people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Mike, we certainly apologize for any misunderstanding. All of our vehicles can be financed. Some of the third party advertisers, such as Car Gurus, Autotrader or Cars.com sometimes state “sale price”, “internet price” or “cash price”, yet we will finance any vehicle regardless of how those independent web sites state characterize the price. We run CarFax on every car and give a copy to each client, and we
do not purchase 5-owner cars. In any event, we would be very pleased to help you attain financing on any car we have and try to find exactly what vehic
 More ...
Sep 6, 2016
Overall good experience. Very friendly staff. Answered all our questions very happy with our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
gavinspencer93
Called on the phone, and follow up email. Great customer service, however car just has too many miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Gavin, thank you for the kind words! If you are still in the market for a car, we can certainly get a very low mileage car for you. Please call us today and update us on your automotive needs. Thank you.

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 19, 2016
contacted them several times they were extremely nice when they thought they were selling a car but when Ivtried to get financing completely ignored me I kept asking them to please just let me know and nothing. Their cheesy dealer kindness faded real fast
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Meagan,

We strive to make every customer have a quality experience with us and we are sorry that this standard was not met in your circumstances.  Please contact the shop and ask for me so we can make things right with you!

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
This place is the place to go, if your in the market for a reliable and dependable used car. The entire staff was friendly and curteous the whole time. I went in with certain expectation of a small dealership, but these guys were nothing like what I thought. They weren't pushy, they didn't hassle me at all and they even let me and a friend thoroughly inspect the car more than once without bothering us. They beat my price for the car I was looking at and even my expected monthly payments. Cory, Steve, and Mike were quick to communicate and really helped me out. They didn't give me a hard time to negotiate and I was out the door with an amazing used car in like an hour.So if your on the market and this place has your car, give them a call and I know you won't be disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Steve and company were great -- met my price and fixed some minor issues. A great car and a great group of people to do business with. If you want a quality car at a reasonable price, be sure to talk to them! They want your business and will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 15, 2014
dealer was prompt to follow up and provide requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
A rare find, an independent dealer that seems to put the customer 1st! No one is on commision so everyone is helpful. They let us take the truck out for lunch, just my wife & I, so we could check it out. Even willlig to open their auto shop so my mechanic could check the truck. Very easy to negotiate with even gave me a third party warrantee @ no charge. Nice grooup of guys, most having worked in the high end auto market so they really understand customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Baker Mazda - 263 listings

5365 Car Country Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Toyota Carlsbad - 150 listings

5424 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad, CA 92008

2 reviews
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 138 listings

990 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026

6 reviews
Carsho - 78 listings

1535 W 6th St, Corona, CA 92882

2 reviews
American Import Auto Group - 29 listings

1638 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

2 reviews
Top Quality Motors - 24 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd, Escondido, CA 92025

4 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 20 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102, San Marcos, CA 92078

9 reviews
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 14 listings

829 Rock Springs Rd, Escondido, CA 92025

2 reviews
Auto Finance Experts - 12 listings

205 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
Vista Auto Sales - 9 listings

1420 S. Santa Fe, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
San Diego Car Finder - 9 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 5 listings

1327 Simpson Way, Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Bob Baker Carlsbad

5365 Car Country Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St, Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400