Action Auto Centers

102 S Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

Sales: (760) 933-4314

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-7684260711098441888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,924

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 51,551

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,988, 51,551 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2009_acura_tl-pic-4837419652957135305-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,857

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 114,709

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,888, 114,709 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-9114626130697285643-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,946

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 11,629

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo pure for sale - $6,488, 11,629 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5495245940476365514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,450

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 57,720

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,985, 57,720 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,115

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 154,345

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2001 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $5,988, 154,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2010_audi_a4_avant-pic-7405097889703833599-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,216

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 103,544

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,985, 103,544 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,031

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 145,420

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $7,888, 145,420 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,236

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 114,301

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,988, 114,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7812950193747853212-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$189 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,796

Price: $5,985

Mileage: 169,150

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $5,985, 169,150 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$25 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,413

Price: $11,388

Mileage: 79,098

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation for sale - $11,388, 79,098 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4536885997464338554-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$389 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,596

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 87,853

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $12,985, 87,853 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$412 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,576

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 163,964

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,988, 163,964 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$556 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,332

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 83,251

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,888, 83,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/21/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-1693910212639928164-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Desert Runner Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$466 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,019

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 159,103

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Desert Runner Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,485, 159,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8674581214287685425-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$917 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,068

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 72,006

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $19,985, 72,006 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Very happy with the service there no pressure to buy I made my own decision, thank you Perry for all your help through the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
There were two cars I was interested in. They sold both to qthers during the negotiation, Terrible place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hello Michael, and thank you very much for your interest in our cars. We are so sorry that other clients purchased two of the cars you were also interested in! With the help of our ASE Certified technician, we purchase the very cleanest cars available, and sometimes there are multiple people interested in them. We would like to offer you this, however: call us today and tell us exactly what you would like and we
will hand-pick a vehicle specifically for you, suited for your needs and desires. We would be honored to do this for you, and there won’t be any other client involved with that
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Not the best,The price on the internet they said was cash only.This was not stated on the web sight.The sales guy said it was a single owner car..Car fax said 5 owners.There not the most trust worthy people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Mike, we certainly apologize for any misunderstanding. All of our vehicles can be financed. Some of the third party advertisers, such as Car Gurus, Autotrader or Cars.com sometimes state “sale price”, “internet price” or “cash price”, yet we will finance any vehicle regardless of how those independent web sites state characterize the price. We run CarFax on every car and give a copy to each client, and we
do not purchase 5-owner cars. In any event, we would be very pleased to help you attain financing on any car we have and try to find exactly what vehic
 More ...
Sep 6, 2016
Overall good experience. Very friendly staff. Answered all our questions very happy with our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
gavinspencer93
Called on the phone, and follow up email. Great customer service, however car just has too many miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Gavin, thank you for the kind words! If you are still in the market for a car, we can certainly get a very low mileage car for you. Please call us today and update us on your automotive needs. Thank you.

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 19, 2016
contacted them several times they were extremely nice when they thought they were selling a car but when Ivtried to get financing completely ignored me I kept asking them to please just let me know and nothing. Their cheesy dealer kindness faded real fast
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Meagan,

We strive to make every customer have a quality experience with us and we are sorry that this standard was not met in your circumstances.  Please contact the shop and ask for me so we can make things right with you!

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 5, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
This place is the place to go, if your in the market for a reliable and dependable used car. The entire staff was friendly and curteous the whole time. I went in with certain expectation of a small dealership, but these guys were nothing like what I thought. They weren't pushy, they didn't hassle me at all and they even let me and a friend thoroughly inspect the car more than once without bothering us. They beat my price for the car I was looking at and even my expected monthly payments. Cory, Steve, and Mike were quick to communicate and really helped me out. They didn't give me a hard time to negotiate and I was out the door with an amazing used car in like an hour.So if your on the market and this place has your car, give them a call and I know you won't be disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 4, 2015
Steve and company were great -- met my price and fixed some minor issues. A great car and a great group of people to do business with. If you want a quality car at a reasonable price, be sure to talk to them! They want your business and will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
dealer was prompt to follow up and provide requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
A rare find, an independent dealer that seems to put the customer 1st! No one is on commision so everyone is helpful. They let us take the truck out for lunch, just my wife & I, so we could check it out. Even willlig to open their auto shop so my mechanic could check the truck. Very easy to negotiate with even gave me a third party warrantee @ no charge. Nice grooup of guys, most having worked in the high end auto market so they really understand customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Baker Mazda - 196 listings

5365 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Land Rover Carlsbad - 175 listings

5550 Paseo Del Norte Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 127 listings

990 N Broadway Escondido, CA 92026

9 reviews
Volvo Escondido - 92 listings

1938 Auto Park Way N Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Auto Finance Experts - 28 listings

205 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
The Truck and SUV Center - 26 listings

1111 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
American Import Auto Group - 23 listings

1638 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

2 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 16 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102 San Marcos, CA 92078

10 reviews
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 13 listings

801 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

4 reviews
Main Street Motors - 12 listings

507 S Main Avenue Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 5 listings

1327 Simpson Way Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Motorcycology, Inc. - 4 listings

300 N. Brandon Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
Loomis Motorsports - 3 listings

1960 Mission Rd, 9 Escondido, CA 92029

2 reviews
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B Vista, CA 92084

1 review
San Diego Car Finder

2553 S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995