Action Auto Centers

102 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054
Map & Directions

Sales: (760) 933-4314

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/01/37/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4383699833682340546-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$4,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,546

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 92,809

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab LB for sale - $18,985, 92,809 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/02/2004_acura_tl-pic-9088279822274146076-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TL 6-Spd MT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,130

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 125,056

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Anthracite Metallic Description: Used 2004 Acura TL 6-Spd MT w/ Navigation for sale - $7,985, 125,056 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/16/07/2009_acura_tsx-pic-253775903715558970-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX 6-spd w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,257

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 130,682

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX 6-spd w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,985, 130,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/09/15/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-7285399738192191496-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,573

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 117,137

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $12,985, 117,137 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/10/2006_scion_tc-pic-1426262073642155965-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,424

Price: $5,985

Mileage: 116,027

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,985, 116,027 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/01/37/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-8792575713871950681-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,941

Price: $12,485

Mileage: 113,687

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,485, 113,687 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/01/34/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7421122673502107144-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,436

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 81,423

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $12,985, 81,423 miles with Premium Package, Comfort Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/33/2008_honda_civic-pic-8226453037910539558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Mugen Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,204

Price: $8,785

Mileage: 145,045

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si Mugen for sale - $8,785, 145,045 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/01/37/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-5141200777438463972-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,289

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 123,891

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $12,985, 123,891 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/33/2008_acura_tsx-pic-4177857787128459307-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TSX Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,728

Price: $10,485

Mileage: 116,208

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TSX Base w/ Navigation for sale - $10,485, 116,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/00/07/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7192188481506994948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,714

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 113,534

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,485, 113,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/57/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5458068641442703183-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,350

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 72,006

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $19,985, 72,006 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/01/35/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4019988783169506787-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,791

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 100,964

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 for sale - $8,485, 100,964 miles with Premium Wheels, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/33/2009_acura_tl-pic-7311783641402865570-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,198

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 114,709

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,985, 114,709 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/01/34/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8859987905777913122-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,221

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 123,424

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $12,985, 123,424 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
There were two cars I was interested in. They sold both to qthers during the negotiation, Terrible place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hello Michael, and thank you very much for your interest in our cars. We are so sorry that other clients purchased two of the cars you were also interested in! With the help of our ASE Certified technician, we purchase the very cleanest cars available, and sometimes there are multiple people interested in them. We would like to offer you this, however: call us today and tell us exactly what you would like and we
will hand-pick a vehicle specifically for you, suited for your needs and desires. We would be honored to do this for you, and there won’t be any other client involved with that
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Not the best,The price on the internet they said was cash only.This was not stated on the web sight.The sales guy said it was a single owner car..Car fax said 5 owners.There not the most trust worthy people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Mike, we certainly apologize for any misunderstanding. All of our vehicles can be financed. Some of the third party advertisers, such as Car Gurus, Autotrader or Cars.com sometimes state “sale price”, “internet price” or “cash price”, yet we will finance any vehicle regardless of how those independent web sites state characterize the price. We run CarFax on every car and give a copy to each client, and we
do not purchase 5-owner cars. In any event, we would be very pleased to help you attain financing on any car we have and try to find exactly what vehic
 More ...
Sep 6, 2016
Overall good experience. Very friendly staff. Answered all our questions very happy with our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
gavinspencer93
Called on the phone, and follow up email. Great customer service, however car just has too many miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Gavin, thank you for the kind words! If you are still in the market for a car, we can certainly get a very low mileage car for you. Please call us today and update us on your automotive needs. Thank you.

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 19, 2016
contacted them several times they were extremely nice when they thought they were selling a car but when Ivtried to get financing completely ignored me I kept asking them to please just let me know and nothing. Their cheesy dealer kindness faded real fast
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Meagan,

We strive to make every customer have a quality experience with us and we are sorry that this standard was not met in your circumstances.  Please contact the shop and ask for me so we can make things right with you!

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
This place is the place to go, if your in the market for a reliable and dependable used car. The entire staff was friendly and curteous the whole time. I went in with certain expectation of a small dealership, but these guys were nothing like what I thought. They weren't pushy, they didn't hassle me at all and they even let me and a friend thoroughly inspect the car more than once without bothering us. They beat my price for the car I was looking at and even my expected monthly payments. Cory, Steve, and Mike were quick to communicate and really helped me out. They didn't give me a hard time to negotiate and I was out the door with an amazing used car in like an hour.So if your on the market and this place has your car, give them a call and I know you won't be disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Steve and company were great -- met my price and fixed some minor issues. A great car and a great group of people to do business with. If you want a quality car at a reasonable price, be sure to talk to them! They want your business and will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 15, 2014
dealer was prompt to follow up and provide requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
A rare find, an independent dealer that seems to put the customer 1st! No one is on commision so everyone is helpful. They let us take the truck out for lunch, just my wife & I, so we could check it out. Even willlig to open their auto shop so my mechanic could check the truck. Very easy to negotiate with even gave me a third party warrantee @ no charge. Nice grooup of guys, most having worked in the high end auto market so they really understand customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Escondido Hyundai - 275 listings

2025 Auto Park Way, Escondido, CA 92029

2 reviews
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 146 listings

990 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026

5 reviews
Toyota Carlsbad - 126 listings

5424 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
SD Mission Auto Sales - Louis - 87 listings

964 Vista Village Dr, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 43 listings

829 Rock Springs Rd, Escondido, CA 92025

2 reviews
American Import Auto Group - 29 listings

1638 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

2 reviews
Top Quality Motors - 24 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd, Escondido, CA 92025

3 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 21 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102, San Marcos, CA 92078

9 reviews
Vista Auto Sales - 17 listings

2305 S Santa Fe Ave Ste B, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Auto Finance Experts - 16 listings

205 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
San Diego Car Finder - 12 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 1 listing

1327 Simpson Way, Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Carlsbad Volvo

6830 Avenida Encinas, Carlsbad, CA 92011

1 review
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St, Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295