Action Auto Centers

102 S Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

Sales: (760) 933-4314

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2009_acura_tl-pic-4837419652957135305-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,439

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 114,709

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,888, 114,709 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-6730570734316054846-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,002

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 216,554

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,988, 216,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/28/2003_infiniti_g35-pic-7473314627221275620-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,638

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 109,780

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $7,988, 109,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/55/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8524836827299949705-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,708

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 107,440

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,488, 107,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1579912503208309197-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,186

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 114,920

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $9,988, 114,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2007_acura_tsx-pic-8909293086638124483-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$40 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,848

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 79,098

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation for sale - $10,888, 79,098 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/21/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-1693910212639928164-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Desert Runner Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$193 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,292

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 159,103

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Desert Runner Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,485, 159,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/11/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3987578393306349424-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$242 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,746

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 114,301

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,988, 114,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-432104010406541311-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$342 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,546

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 91,870

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $12,888, 91,870 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$73 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,912

Price: $5,985

Mileage: 116,027

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,985, 116,027 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$147 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,341

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 115,107

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX for sale - $6,488, 115,107 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7812950193747853212-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$689 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,799

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 169,150

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,488, 169,150 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/06/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7991802454772060202-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Hatchback Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 165,736

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Hatchback for sale - $4,988, 165,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/00/01/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-7312566452946304033-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 141,766

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,988, 141,766 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8674581214287685425-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

High Price
$1,883 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,102

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 72,006

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $19,985, 72,006 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Very happy with the service there no pressure to buy I made my own decision, thank you Perry for all your help through the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
There were two cars I was interested in. They sold both to qthers during the negotiation, Terrible place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hello Michael, and thank you very much for your interest in our cars. We are so sorry that other clients purchased two of the cars you were also interested in! With the help of our ASE Certified technician, we purchase the very cleanest cars available, and sometimes there are multiple people interested in them. We would like to offer you this, however: call us today and tell us exactly what you would like and we
will hand-pick a vehicle specifically for you, suited for your needs and desires. We would be honored to do this for you, and there won’t be any other client involved with that
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Not the best,The price on the internet they said was cash only.This was not stated on the web sight.The sales guy said it was a single owner car..Car fax said 5 owners.There not the most trust worthy people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Mike, we certainly apologize for any misunderstanding. All of our vehicles can be financed. Some of the third party advertisers, such as Car Gurus, Autotrader or Cars.com sometimes state “sale price”, “internet price” or “cash price”, yet we will finance any vehicle regardless of how those independent web sites state characterize the price. We run CarFax on every car and give a copy to each client, and we
do not purchase 5-owner cars. In any event, we would be very pleased to help you attain financing on any car we have and try to find exactly what vehic
 More ...
Sep 6, 2016
Overall good experience. Very friendly staff. Answered all our questions very happy with our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
gavinspencer93
Called on the phone, and follow up email. Great customer service, however car just has too many miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Gavin, thank you for the kind words! If you are still in the market for a car, we can certainly get a very low mileage car for you. Please call us today and update us on your automotive needs. Thank you.

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 19, 2016
contacted them several times they were extremely nice when they thought they were selling a car but when Ivtried to get financing completely ignored me I kept asking them to please just let me know and nothing. Their cheesy dealer kindness faded real fast
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Action Auto Centers:

Hi Meagan,

We strive to make every customer have a quality experience with us and we are sorry that this standard was not met in your circumstances.  Please contact the shop and ask for me so we can make things right with you!

Regards,

Steve F.
Internet Manager
Feb 5, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
This place is the place to go, if your in the market for a reliable and dependable used car. The entire staff was friendly and curteous the whole time. I went in with certain expectation of a small dealership, but these guys were nothing like what I thought. They weren't pushy, they didn't hassle me at all and they even let me and a friend thoroughly inspect the car more than once without bothering us. They beat my price for the car I was looking at and even my expected monthly payments. Cory, Steve, and Mike were quick to communicate and really helped me out. They didn't give me a hard time to negotiate and I was out the door with an amazing used car in like an hour.So if your on the market and this place has your car, give them a call and I know you won't be disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 4, 2015
Steve and company were great -- met my price and fixed some minor issues. A great car and a great group of people to do business with. If you want a quality car at a reasonable price, be sure to talk to them! They want your business and will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
dealer was prompt to follow up and provide requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
A rare find, an independent dealer that seems to put the customer 1st! No one is on commision so everyone is helpful. They let us take the truck out for lunch, just my wife & I, so we could check it out. Even willlig to open their auto shop so my mechanic could check the truck. Very easy to negotiate with even gave me a third party warrantee @ no charge. Nice grooup of guys, most having worked in the high end auto market so they really understand customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Baker Mazda - 215 listings

5365 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, CA 92008

2 reviews
Land Rover Carlsbad - 129 listings

5550 Paseo Del Norte Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Volvo Escondido - 89 listings

1938 Auto Park Way N Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
The Truck and SUV Center - 25 listings

1111 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
Schmitt Imports - 19 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102 San Marcos, CA 92078

11 reviews
Auto Finance Experts - 18 listings

205 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 16 listings

801 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

4 reviews
Cars 4 U - 7 listings

2120 Mission Rd Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Coastline Auto Connection - 5 listings

1630 N Coast Highway 101 Encinitas, CA 92024

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 5 listings

1327 Simpson Way Escondido, CA 92029

2 reviews
Motorcycology, Inc. - 3 listings

300 N. Brandon Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
Loomis Motorsports - 2 listings

1960 Mission Rd, 9 Escondido, CA 92029

3 reviews
Mission Auto Sales & Lease Inc

920 S Coast Hwy # A Oceanside, CA 92054

2 reviews
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B Vista, CA 92084

1 review
San Diego Car Finder

2553 S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088