Ace Imports & Financial

3340 E. Beltline Road
Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Sales: (972) 362-6842

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/12/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1781023709716153800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 21,239

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $25,950, 21,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/48/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6093455468164896714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,950, 17,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/21/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-6636758077668086695-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 29,994

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD for sale - $22,950, 29,994 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/17/2014_mini_cooper-pic-8495255581199910000-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 35,961

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Metallic Blue Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $13,950, 35,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/49/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-1692606946064745420-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 89,542

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $16,950, 89,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/06/58/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4659143031797573080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 30,281

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,950, 30,281 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/47/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7845334309915339514-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 41,996

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $21,950, 41,996 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/03/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1923226142711350318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 51,164

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,950, 51,164 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/10/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2078997868438370706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 44,805

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,950, 44,805 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/06/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1732854485275729486-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 54,197

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Chesnut Bronze Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $20,950, 54,197 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/09/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8759960114534805006-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 49,539

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Saphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $22,950, 49,539 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/45/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4984587101864741596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 33,475

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $23,950, 33,475 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/10/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2982345967423495074-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 45,200

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,950, 45,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/42/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-9077458074362278543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 45,047

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $23,950, 45,047 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/43/2006_buick_rendezvous-pic-1282061632419300664-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Fair Deal

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 103,097

Location: Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $5,950, 103,097 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
I contacted this dealership not once but twice. The first time I was told the vehicle I was interested in purchasing was being held for a customer in Houston with no deposit, but on word alone. I was told to call back tomorrow to see if the deal went through or not. I was surprised that I was asked to call back instead of being offered a call if the vehicle was still available. I called back the next day to be told the same vehicle was now being sold to another customer, not the one from Houston, but a completely different customer from Austin, and that the purchase was just pending the financing. Ok I said are you sure. I was told he was sure this deal was going through. The vehicle was clearly not sold as it is still listed for sale on this site, and their dealership site, with a price reduction. By the way I wanted to purchase a vehicle to replace my vehicle that was totaled due to Hurricane Harvey. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. If I could give them 0 stars I would. I did not receive a call when the car was not sold saying that it was available, or to schedule an appointment to see the vehicle, nothing. I’m not sure why they don’t want to sell cars, as this is a car dealership. I did however find a great 2010 Lexus LS 460 with low mileage, that had more features in my price range from a great dealership that appreciated my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

This Lady called on a vehicle that had two other customers looking at it , both had lost vehicles in Houston flood and both were waiting for insurance settlement , she asked if she could come and pick it up next day even though she had not settled with her insurance company yet but she wanted to take possession of the car because she was a flood victim. She was told that that we had promised to keep the car for these customers and both had agreed the first person finalizing the loan will have the car and we asked to her before driving all the way from Houston, call for availability. She called
 More ...
Apr 17, 2017
Kenny and Melissa made the buying experience enjoyable. Forthcoming and honest with all information on the vehicle. In and out in less than an hour with the vehicle I wanted. Will buy here again and recommend you do also!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Chance, it was a great pleasure working with you and we do look forward to serve you again in future.
Mar 13, 2017
I'm pleased to provide an entirely favorable review for Ace Imports. Kenny, who runs this dealership, impressed me by responding immediately with a phone call to an email regarding a car description (that we purchased the next morning.) Price point was more than fair, financing simple, none of the pressure sometimes associated with large autoplex type dealerships. I am grateful for his, and assistant Melissa's, help in making this a very easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Jeff, we really appreciated your kind words and your business.
Dec 11, 2016
This 2015 Lexus the color is white,saleman said: starfire peal???,and said my eyes 's too old!!! ok ,never come back this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Dear Loi ,  the official name of the color for the model you were looking at is "STARFIRE PEARL" ,
Oct 23, 2016
Dealer has a good selection and the Rav4 I was looking for at an ok price. But he lied about the carfax on that vehicle and a Camry has. He stated the car faxes are clean. But I work at another Dealer he and looked up thr carfax for both those vehicles and the Rav4 had an accident with frame damage. The Camry had just frame damage. I asked him twice if the vehicle his reports were clean and he said no both times. I knew something was up because those are the only vehicles on his site with no carfax logo or report attached to it. Buy at your own risk, do your own research!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Dear Frank, As I explained to you in person, sometimes contents of reports like carfax or autocheck are updated after we purchase a vehicle, as much as we try to be careful and do our inspections, there are times that the copy of report we pull at point of purchase have changed, For both of these vehicles we had clean accident reports when we purchased them and that is what we based our presentation on, I apologize for your inconvenience but I assure you it was not an intentional act on our dealership side.
Jul 25, 2016
I made it to the car lot before they reached out to me but my experience was top notch! Kenny was personable and respectful towards my wife and I. The vehicles that I saw were showroom perfect! No pressure whatsoever, we will be back for our next vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Dear Neil, it was our absolute pleasure assisting you , we appreciate your business and look forward to serve you again in future.
Apr 23, 2016
Was helpful with special needs financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Robert, We are very glad that we could meet your needs and provide you financing on your vehicle.
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 2, 2015
Great Company - Great People - Great Value - Honest - No Traditional Car Games
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Dear Larry, it is a pleasure reading reviews like this , we try very hard to offer the easy and pleasant purchasing process for our customers.
Aug 7, 2015
We had a wonderful experience shopping at Ace Imports. Kenny is the owner and is very knowledgeable about the cars he is selling and not having to deal with high pressure salemen at a large and impersonal auto dealership is a major relief. We bought a Lexus LS460 and are very pleased with our purchase. So, if you know what car you want to buy and if Ace Imports has it , try them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Dear Manju, you guys were very pleasant to work with and we are very thankful for t5he opportunity to assist you and offer you an easy sales process.
Apr 28, 2015
Great Customer Service. I will buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Sybil, thank you for your kind remarks, glad you came by and allowed us to earn your business.
Dec 30, 2014
Great, friendly no pressure atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Dear Phil, it was our outmost pleasure assisting you and we look forward to see you soon.
Nov 2, 2014
Fast response but when left offer, was replied back with a response of "are you kidding me", kind of rude and price wasn't even negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Dear "unknown" , on a car that was advertised $2000 lower than any competition, you offered $5000 less ! it was no meant to be rude at all.
Oct 26, 2014
Kenny made the transaction simple and effortless for me. I was quite nervous, basically buying a Porsche sight unseen but the car was actually better than advertised. I signed the papers and left Dallas on a 25 hour nonstop trip to Boise and loved every second of the drive. Next fall I will be buying a Porsche Cayenne and I won't bother looking around. I'll simply call ace Imports and tell Kenny what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Chris, Customers like you and comments like this are our best rewards and motivation to keep on doing what we have done for 30+ years.Thank you.
Mar 4, 2013
Great deal, great car, dealer honest and straightforward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Pat, thank you for your comments, you were such a pleasant person to deal with and we truly enjoyed working with you.
Feb 10, 2013
Dealer always answered the phone when I called. He was very informative. I purchased an SUV from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Millie, you and your family have always been great customers and we are honored to be able to serve you all these years.
Dec 14, 2012
prompt response, but vehicle was out of price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

Thank you for your honest feed back.
Feb 19, 2012
not good, made me waste my time and my gas. had travel 30 miles one-way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ace Imports & Financial:

I am so sorry you felt that way , on the phone you described your trade in SUV as it was perfectly clean and we gave you an estimate of trade in value, when you arrived and we had an actual appraisal performed, your vehicle was not as you had described and we had to make a valuation adjustment. One again, we are sorry for your inconvenience.

Other Nearby Dealers

World Class Cars - 30 listings
4315 Lindbergh Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Performance Autos - 26 listings
1428 Mac Arthur Dr, Suite #106 Carrollton, TX 75007
1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 26 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Car Choice - 26 listings
2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Texas Auto Value - 15 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Legacy Drive Auto Group - 14 listings
1952 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 13 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 12 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
7 reviews
DFW Auto Expo - 12 listings
2474 Manana Dr, ste:125 Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 7 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
VS Express Auto - 7 listings
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
GTH Motors
4313 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Luxury Motors
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
VIP Brokers
11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200