Accredited Motorcars, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

210 Route 46 West
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (201) 288-8900

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/38/2008_audi_a4-pic-7129622617448007667-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Special Edition Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 68,916

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Special Edition for sale - $11,795, 68,916 miles with Leather Seats, Special Edition Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/38/2007_audi_a6-pic-2891752840602311565-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Uncertain
$5,227 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,768

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 88,412

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $14,995, 88,412 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/38/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-6089026393992316093-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Overpriced
$6,881 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $41,114

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 11,573

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Coupe for sale - $47,995, 11,573 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2015
DON'T GO TO THIS DEALER,I called them 1 hour before go there to ask about a car,and they told me "Yes,yes, is available,and when a got there,the car It was sold long time ago,I aks them who was the person whor answers calls and no body toke the responsibility,I waisted my time,gas,and money in bridges because I went from Brooklyn,,,So,be careful before to diced to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
fwcabrera
I ended buying this car here, they are nice guys couldn't get any reduction in the asking price, but the car was in excellent shape. I will considered they again when I need another car,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Same price as it was advertise!! I like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
jvilone
DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER This dealer never responded when I contacted them. That being a tell tale sign, I still drive two hours to go see this car I had been looking for. Finally when I got there to see the car, it wouldn't start. More problems. After inspecting this vehicle I found that the windows didn't work properly, the bass in the stereo was not kicking in and there was a large chip in the windshield all which the salesman told me that "they were the least of my concerns", even though he didn't want to repair or reduce the price for any of those. The car was already over priced on the lot and the salesman did not want to negotiate at all even with these problems. Awful experience and a dealership not willing to work with their customers. DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accredited Motorcars, Inc.:

Unfortunately this couldn't be farther from the truth. We spoke to and made an appointment for Joe 2 days prior to his coming up to see the car. When we said that the price of the vehicle was FIRM that meant it was the price we had advertised it for. Yes the battery was dead upon his arrival. Our fault but it was 24 degrees and these things do happen. But it was just a dead battery that I was pleased to replace. No issues with the windows and the car had a stock sound system and that's how they sound no faults at all with it.  There was a small chip in the windshield that I would have taken ca
 More ...
Jan 16, 2015
I purchased the vehicle on 12/29/14; paid by wire transfer on 12/29. Sales person said he could help get a good rate for transport which never happened. I end up making arrangements for transport & received the vehicle on 1/10/15. Called & left several emails regarding the status of title. Talked to salesman on 1/11/15 about title he said it takes time; he got snotty w/ me. I finally got the title on 1/13/15; the title was signed off on 12/29/14. Why did it take so long to get it to me; this was a cash deal all they had to do was sign off & send it to me. Nice car but not what I expected for service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accredited Motorcars, Inc.:

These dates are accurate however the info is not.  I did get vehicle shipping for Bob but he had gotten a price for $100 less from a broker with out guaranteed dates of delivery and sat in our warehouse for an extended 10 day period after they said they were picking it up.. The car was paid for in a timely ,manner. The title didn't leave here until the vehicle had. We had stored the truck here for 10 days after its purchase because the trucker was delayed and then broke down in our parking lot. We had one of our people spend 2/ 1/2 hours assisting his trucker to get his Rig back on the road. W
 More ...
Dec 19, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Great experience, not pushy and there are lots of great cars to choose from. I will definately by another car from them in the future. Purchased a 528i xDrive BMW. Their prices are set no negotiating necesary, Great deals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Dealer refused test drive unless I was a serious buyer. This is accurate. They said go home and think about whether you want to move forward on the car . We cant take this car out on the road unless you are a serious buyer. Neither of the sales men asked me for a valid drivers license. It is strange that several months after my posting we are finally getting a respone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
I wanted to wait until Accredited sent me the car's title before writing a review. It took a week for the title to arrive at my house, which is a reasonable length of time. My car purchase was a low- hassle process (I paid cash). These guys are pleasant to deal with, but they will not negotiate on price. Do your research first; I knew the price was right and I am satisfied. They do not know everything about the cars- they deal in trades- so hope to find one with a CarFax which lists service records. I did not give them 5 stars because they low-balled my trade, but all dealers low ball trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accredited Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks again for your purchase.
Aug 25, 2014
Great feedback and easy to deal with. Drove from out of state, and car condition was as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Great customer service from Sales Rep Peter. He was knowledgable, polite, straight to the point, and gave a great deal! I got exactly what I wanted and some more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
couldnt have been easier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
great contact very pleasent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
no help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Peter V. was very professional and informed. Not pushy. Very stress free buying experience. I 'll be back !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Peter V was a very professional and attentive sales rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
It's really helpful but they just want to catch you up to buy what ever you want with their price. They don't like to help you to get less than what this web site does.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
They responded promptly and I got the car I wanted, price didn't change, no additional fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Peter V handled everything with speed and professional courtesy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Fantastic Deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Gary was very helpful and a great person to deal with. Not pushy at all. Easy going and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
not what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
they called and were professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
emailed-- very poor response as if they are the only game in town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Respectful and really helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
It was a good experience for the most part, I will recommend it to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Followed up and did not harrass me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
jaimatia
5
There Lexus was superb, but their price was too aggressive. I did not return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
dealer was prompt to contact me. I was fully satisfied after the conversation I had with the dealer, He didn't try to coax me into buying something I have not seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
Very bad experience. the owner is mean and rode. I bought the car cash the 21 of april they promes to send the title the next business day and they still do not sended. I have the car parked in my driveway. when I call they said all kind of excuses nobody knows anyting, so this is the worse dealer. I am very upset. also the miles they display online was not the actual miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
They were nice. Not pushy. Car had oil issue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
I received answer to all my questions in a good delay!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Great price and customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 78 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 74 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 65 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 46 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 40 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

7 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 22 listings

260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631

4 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 21 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com - 18 listings

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 14 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 5 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motors LLC

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999