Abadi Motors Inc

430 Industrial Ave, Unit 10
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Sales: (201) 713-2999

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/02/18/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-4543938072018241642-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$4,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,181

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 55,852

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,995, 55,852 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/02/18/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-4073564584929525586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,278

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 63,634

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $10,995, 63,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/29/2013_ford_escape-pic-4776906614869943957-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,160

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 41,346

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $14,995, 41,346 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/56/2008_ford_edge-pic-3339685123870598773-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,099

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 117,007

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 117,007 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/56/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6590322016155817100-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,318

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 32,325

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,495, 32,325 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/03/57/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2529054393864816397-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,451

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 92,872

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 92,872 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/44/2012_honda_accord-pic-3195952445035905285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,595

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 82,067

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $9,495, 82,067 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/04/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-6667858519832781345-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,543

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 52,252

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $6,495, 52,252 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/02/28/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8595507968600893454-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,039

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 115,585

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 115,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/16/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8467699074068577663-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,808

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 84,672

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $8,995, 84,672 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/02/13/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4234149792562358764-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,194

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 29,158

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $20,995, 29,158 miles with Leather Seats, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/34/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2031271711018041217-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,739

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 109,492

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG for sale - $17,995, 109,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/52/2011_nissan_murano-pic-1004954860170673644-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,299

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 126,071

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $9,995, 126,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/36/2008_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-5554839220676692644-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,598

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 69,954

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $49,995, 69,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/02/13/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-155568255321582911-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,144

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 87,644

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $7,995, 87,644 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 6, 2017
I recently purchase a vehicle from Abadi Motors From the first phone call to the final sale was a fabulous and smooth sale I owned a rental car company and bought 200 cars per year I know my way around the industry I had the pleasure of speaking with the first phone call and he assured me it would be worth the trip from Long Island to NJ Boy was he right After reviewing the vehicle he was kind enough to introduce me to the President of the company He handled me with kid gloves negotiated on both sides The president went as far to tell me things that weren't quite right with the vehicle ( I probably never would have picked up these issues until after purchase) No warantee Not only did he alert me to the issues he had all issues taken care after I took ownership of vehicle When did you ever hear a dealer go the extra mile and then some My question is why would anybody go to another dealer Abadi will always be my dealer of choice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
dealer responded and was cordial - have not yet had chance to visit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I would highly recommend Oren from Abadi, even though I live in Queens he made the relationship very easy. He took the car to be checked out at the Lexus dealer for inspection and then got the findings serviced and also I received a warranty. The icing on the cake was dropping the car in Queens and paperwork took minutes. We started on a rocky start due his family crisis but has surpassed excellence in service. Thank you Abadi Motors :-)))
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I been searching for vehicle for the last year and 3 month, in the ny nj and other easy cost dealers , been there done that and meet too many bad dealerships and car lots, they all been dishonest inexperienced pushy dealers, went to abadi and thank you god I found what I been searching for , the vehicle I wanted M5 , the price range was suitable for my needed , no pushy salesman , they were professionals on high level, the salesman showed me and explained every detail on my vehicle that I was shocked for the first time that I meet a knowledge salesman , I knew almost everything on the vehicle from my search experience but want to hear it from him cause I was impressed, God my witness I was for the first time glad I am dealing with a salesman at that level cause I been to over 32 dealer that got me not trusting any salesman, the paper work done easy and fast, the owner him self took care of me and I was on my way out with me beastM5, I have seen honest and customer care in person that I haven't seen else where, I do recommend this dealer and will get next car from there no doubt, my friend already heard from me about abadi motors. I never felt pushed or harassed by anyone and been treated with respect and that an A+ by me , God bless .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Though I did not purchase a car from this company (I found a different car at another firm), the response and information was very good. Professional and personal communication from the sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This dealer replied within a couple of days to my inquiry. One of their photos of the car had a picture of the navigation screen which clearly showed a major fault stating the car was operating on reduced power. When I pointed it out to them they denied it. But then said they had to replace the throttle body. I didn't feel I could trust them at that point to purchase a $28K car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They followed up But we decided on another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Dealer did not have the car that I needed, but helped me get in touch with the correct seller.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Excellent, dealer responded right away. Four days later I was in the SUV that I wanted no problems and bad credit at that so..Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response but the car I was interested in, told it was available then get a second email where I was told the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Very helpful and has knowledge and experience dealing with car buyer. Thumbs up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Oren was really great. Helped me get into the car I wanted NO PROBLEM!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 14, 2015
very nice people . easy transaction. nice car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Good customer service but hood was painted poorly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Abadi Motors Inc:

Hello CS , Sorry for your displeasure with the poorly painted hood, You reviewed the vehicle in and out for 45 mins and you where very satisfied about the condition and the price , I'm sorry you got a badly painted hood but we did mention every flaw prior to you purchase. I thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the summer toy.
Jan 14, 2014
Brucedeuce
Boutique Automobile buying experience at its Finest. Dealt with Lizette and Oren ,at first I was a little Skeptical, they yes'd me to death and I thought somehow they were pulling my chains.Got the car I wanted , even though I came to buy a different car, their selection is on point yet can get a little overwhelming ,I felt like I was in FAO Schwartz for adults ,Buick's to Bentley's....they've got em. Got me approved with my lame Credit, and even arranged a driver to pick me up from the airport. Only downside is , their office is a little small .... But their service made up for it. Bruce
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very prompt in contacting me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
No not impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Incredible dealership. If I could rate them a 10 out of 5 I would. Recently purchased a vehicle from Dollar 4 Cars and the service was incredible from the very first communication(which was immediate) through the entire purchase process. Oren was knowledgeable, straight forward, honest, and beyond helpful. Basically all I had to do was show up and everything else was handled for me. This kind of service you do not expect from a car dealership. The next time I am in the market for a car, my first call will be to Dollar 4 Cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Great transaction ! The vehicle is everything the dealer said and more! I would purchase another vehicle from them in a heart beat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Very friendly and quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramus Nissan - 278 listings

400 River Street Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 88 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 76 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 74 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
AutoBahn - 70 listings

365 Phillips Ave South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 30 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 9 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900