Abadi Motors Inc

430 Industrial Ave, Unit 10
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Sales: (201) 713-2999

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/02/56/2011_porsche_boxster-pic-6491178034564551795-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$3,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,315

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 17,923

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $28,995, 17,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/22/2013_dodge_charger-pic-776553980422319218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,387

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 75,962

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,495, 75,962 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/52/2013_honda_pilot-pic-2119630630584914835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,439

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 69,913

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $19,995, 69,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/42/2011_audi_q5-pic-5408551296414639915-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,114

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 80,175

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $14,995, 80,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/16/2012_acura_rdx-pic-9197478720284885766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,923

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 60,060

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $16,495, 60,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/46/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-6544531014797324687-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,796

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 84,122

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $8,995, 84,122 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/02/38/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6727217616121045440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,040

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 14,100

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $28,495, 14,100 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/02/16/2008_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7853217695599202156-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$3,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,441

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 62,985

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG for sale - $28,995, 62,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/44/2011_audi_a5-pic-228288183935735419-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,879

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 72,450

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $13,995, 72,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7952387924026204448-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,089

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 117,702

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,495, 117,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/41/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7924861907271579402-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,991

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 114,939

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $16,995, 114,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/42/2007_dodge_charger-pic-506302521065878911-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,851

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 91,513

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 for sale - $14,995, 91,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/46/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3003952184339657848-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,353

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 155,882

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $12,995, 155,882 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/02/16/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4844418030236632811-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,939

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 56,339

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 56,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/27/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-3064526459402431993-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$50 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,945

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 129,220

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $8,995, 129,220 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
GuruDGH1C
Received immediate phone call. The vehicle was not what I was looking for at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
BLUESEA0102
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Sales and service staff were very friendly, with a nice selection of cars that looked great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Guru9DWV3
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruNSG7
Very professional, Went above and beyond a used car dealership Fast for getting a loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
I didn't get to test that sexy machine out yet. But I will very soon. I am digging on the Pontiac grand am GT. I will be getting that beauty of a car soon. No test drive needed. I know how she preforms I thank you guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
I purchased this car. - All the dealership people were very accommodating - The car had been cleaned up nicely and showed well - This dealership likes to deal in cars that have something "Special" about them - They put a "Rush" on getting my documents so I could get the car to my wife who was out of state and in need of transportation -
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
It's the best deal ever they deal with very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Mlameiras_1
Very good experience. We were under the impression the timing belt had been replaced. After realizing it wasn't Oren sent it to his mechanic to have the work done, we split the cost.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I recently purchase a vehicle from Abadi Motors From the first phone call to the final sale was a fabulous and smooth sale I owned a rental car company and bought 200 cars per year I know my way around the industry I had the pleasure of speaking with the first phone call and he assured me it would be worth the trip from Long Island to NJ Boy was he right After reviewing the vehicle he was kind enough to introduce me to the President of the company He handled me with kid gloves negotiated on both sides The president went as far to tell me things that weren't quite right with the vehicle ( I probably never would have picked up these issues until after purchase) No warantee Not only did he alert me to the issues he had all issues taken care after I took ownership of vehicle When did you ever hear a dealer go the extra mile and then some My question is why would anybody go to another dealer Abadi will always be my dealer of choice
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
dealer responded and was cordial - have not yet had chance to visit
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I would highly recommend Oren from Abadi, even though I live in Queens he made the relationship very easy. He took the car to be checked out at the Lexus dealer for inspection and then got the findings serviced and also I received a warranty. The icing on the cake was dropping the car in Queens and paperwork took minutes. We started on a rocky start due his family crisis but has surpassed excellence in service. Thank you Abadi Motors :-)))
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I been searching for vehicle for the last year and 3 month, in the ny nj and other easy cost dealers , been there done that and meet too many bad dealerships and car lots, they all been dishonest inexperienced pushy dealers, went to abadi and thank you god I found what I been searching for , the vehicle I wanted M5 , the price range was suitable for my needed , no pushy salesman , they were professionals on high level, the salesman showed me and explained every detail on my vehicle that I was shocked for the first time that I meet a knowledge salesman , I knew almost everything on the vehicle from my search experience but want to hear it from him cause I was impressed, God my witness I was for the first time glad I am dealing with a salesman at that level cause I been to over 32 dealer that got me not trusting any salesman, the paper work done easy and fast, the owner him self took care of me and I was on my way out with me beastM5, I have seen honest and customer care in person that I haven't seen else where, I do recommend this dealer and will get next car from there no doubt, my friend already heard from me about abadi motors. I never felt pushed or harassed by anyone and been treated with respect and that an A+ by me , God bless .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Though I did not purchase a car from this company (I found a different car at another firm), the response and information was very good. Professional and personal communication from the sales person.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This dealer replied within a couple of days to my inquiry. One of their photos of the car had a picture of the navigation screen which clearly showed a major fault stating the car was operating on reduced power. When I pointed it out to them they denied it. But then said they had to replace the throttle body. I didn't feel I could trust them at that point to purchase a $28K car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They followed up But we decided on another vehicle
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Dealer did not have the car that I needed, but helped me get in touch with the correct seller.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Excellent, dealer responded right away. Four days later I was in the SUV that I wanted no problems and bad credit at that so..Highly recommended!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response but the car I was interested in, told it was available then get a second email where I was told the car was sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Very helpful and has knowledge and experience dealing with car buyer. Thumbs up!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Oren was really great. Helped me get into the car I wanted NO PROBLEM!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
very nice people . easy transaction. nice car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Good customer service but hood was painted poorly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Abadi Motors Inc:

Hello CS , Sorry for your displeasure with the poorly painted hood, You reviewed the vehicle in and out for 45 mins and you where very satisfied about the condition and the price , I'm sorry you got a badly painted hood but we did mention every flaw prior to you purchase. I thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the summer toy.
Jan 14, 2014
Brucedeuce
Boutique Automobile buying experience at its Finest. Dealt with Lizette and Oren ,at first I was a little Skeptical, they yes'd me to death and I thought somehow they were pulling my chains.Got the car I wanted , even though I came to buy a different car, their selection is on point yet can get a little overwhelming ,I felt like I was in FAO Schwartz for adults ,Buick's to Bentley's....they've got em. Got me approved with my lame Credit, and even arranged a driver to pick me up from the airport. Only downside is , their office is a little small .... But their service made up for it. Bruce
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very prompt in contacting me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
No not impressed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Incredible dealership. If I could rate them a 10 out of 5 I would. Recently purchased a vehicle from Dollar 4 Cars and the service was incredible from the very first communication(which was immediate) through the entire purchase process. Oren was knowledgeable, straight forward, honest, and beyond helpful. Basically all I had to do was show up and everything else was handled for me. This kind of service you do not expect from a car dealership. The next time I am in the market for a car, my first call will be to Dollar 4 Cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Great transaction ! The vehicle is everything the dealer said and more! I would purchase another vehicle from them in a heart beat.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Very friendly and quick response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 81 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 70 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
7 reviews
Complete Auto Group Corp - 58 listings
500 Route 46 South Hackensack, NJ 07606
1 review
Delta Auto Sales - 44 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 23 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 21 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 17 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 13 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 9 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850