Abadi Motors Inc

430 Industrial Ave, Unit 10, Teterboro, NJ 07608

Sales: (201) 713-2999

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-4653239836921100433-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,563

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 91,140

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD for sale - $13,495, 91,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/44/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2844665475533826987-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,519

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 93,174

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,495, 93,174 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/03/52/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2324127134992377929-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,768

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 40,512

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $17,995, 40,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2010_honda_fit-pic-7683243421557530010-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,193

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 31,921

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav for sale - $8,995, 31,921 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/02/28/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8595507968600893454-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,407

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 115,585

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 115,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/29/2013_honda_accord-pic-283992937966254976-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,244

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 57,319

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,995, 57,319 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/24/2011_jaguar_xf-pic-8677776152263048346-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XF R Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,592

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 31,090

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XF R for sale - $31,995, 31,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/44/2015_ford_escape-pic-6326982393252595964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,386

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 17,174

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,995, 17,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-4301702779996030108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,106

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,567

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 87,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/44/2012_honda_accord-pic-3195952445035905285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,449

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 82,067

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $9,495, 82,067 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/24/2006_rolls-royce_phantom-pic-4622452092252377698-152x114.jpeg

2006 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$11,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $111,239

Price: $99,995

Mileage: 44,932

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $99,995, 44,932 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/03/57/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2529054393864816397-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,632

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 92,872

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $14,995, 92,872 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2011_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2814507595891457043-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,424

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 52,100

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $35,995, 52,100 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/03/04/2007_acura_tl-pic-3221417676964869151-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Type-S Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,599

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 172,606

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Type-S for sale - $6,995, 172,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-6382005723028608401-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,567

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 58,629

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $37,995, 58,629 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 6, 2017
I recently purchase a vehicle from Abadi Motors From the first phone call to the final sale was a fabulous and smooth sale I owned a rental car company and bought 200 cars per year I know my way around the industry I had the pleasure of speaking with the first phone call and he assured me it would be worth the trip from Long Island to NJ Boy was he right After reviewing the vehicle he was kind enough to introduce me to the President of the company He handled me with kid gloves negotiated on both sides The president went as far to tell me things that weren't quite right with the vehicle ( I probably never would have picked up these issues until after purchase) No warantee Not only did he alert me to the issues he had all issues taken care after I took ownership of vehicle When did you ever hear a dealer go the extra mile and then some My question is why would anybody go to another dealer Abadi will always be my dealer of choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
dealer responded and was cordial - have not yet had chance to visit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I would highly recommend Oren from Abadi, even though I live in Queens he made the relationship very easy. He took the car to be checked out at the Lexus dealer for inspection and then got the findings serviced and also I received a warranty. The icing on the cake was dropping the car in Queens and paperwork took minutes. We started on a rocky start due his family crisis but has surpassed excellence in service. Thank you Abadi Motors :-)))
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I been searching for vehicle for the last year and 3 month, in the ny nj and other easy cost dealers , been there done that and meet too many bad dealerships and car lots, they all been dishonest inexperienced pushy dealers, went to abadi and thank you god I found what I been searching for , the vehicle I wanted M5 , the price range was suitable for my needed , no pushy salesman , they were professionals on high level, the salesman showed me and explained every detail on my vehicle that I was shocked for the first time that I meet a knowledge salesman , I knew almost everything on the vehicle from my search experience but want to hear it from him cause I was impressed, God my witness I was for the first time glad I am dealing with a salesman at that level cause I been to over 32 dealer that got me not trusting any salesman, the paper work done easy and fast, the owner him self took care of me and I was on my way out with me beastM5, I have seen honest and customer care in person that I haven't seen else where, I do recommend this dealer and will get next car from there no doubt, my friend already heard from me about abadi motors. I never felt pushed or harassed by anyone and been treated with respect and that an A+ by me , God bless .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Though I did not purchase a car from this company (I found a different car at another firm), the response and information was very good. Professional and personal communication from the sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This dealer replied within a couple of days to my inquiry. One of their photos of the car had a picture of the navigation screen which clearly showed a major fault stating the car was operating on reduced power. When I pointed it out to them they denied it. But then said they had to replace the throttle body. I didn't feel I could trust them at that point to purchase a $28K car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They followed up But we decided on another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Dealer did not have the car that I needed, but helped me get in touch with the correct seller.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Excellent, dealer responded right away. Four days later I was in the SUV that I wanted no problems and bad credit at that so..Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response but the car I was interested in, told it was available then get a second email where I was told the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Very helpful and has knowledge and experience dealing with car buyer. Thumbs up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Oren was really great. Helped me get into the car I wanted NO PROBLEM!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
very nice people . easy transaction. nice car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 8, 2014
Good customer service but hood was painted poorly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Abadi Motors Inc:

Hello CS , Sorry for your displeasure with the poorly painted hood, You reviewed the vehicle in and out for 45 mins and you where very satisfied about the condition and the price , I'm sorry you got a badly painted hood but we did mention every flaw prior to you purchase. I thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the summer toy.
Jan 14, 2014
Brucedeuce
Boutique Automobile buying experience at its Finest. Dealt with Lizette and Oren ,at first I was a little Skeptical, they yes'd me to death and I thought somehow they were pulling my chains.Got the car I wanted , even though I came to buy a different car, their selection is on point yet can get a little overwhelming ,I felt like I was in FAO Schwartz for adults ,Buick's to Bentley's....they've got em. Got me approved with my lame Credit, and even arranged a driver to pick me up from the airport. Only downside is , their office is a little small .... But their service made up for it. Bruce
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very prompt in contacting me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
No not impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Incredible dealership. If I could rate them a 10 out of 5 I would. Recently purchased a vehicle from Dollar 4 Cars and the service was incredible from the very first communication(which was immediate) through the entire purchase process. Oren was knowledgeable, straight forward, honest, and beyond helpful. Basically all I had to do was show up and everything else was handled for me. This kind of service you do not expect from a car dealership. The next time I am in the market for a car, my first call will be to Dollar 4 Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Great transaction ! The vehicle is everything the dealer said and more! I would purchase another vehicle from them in a heart beat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Very friendly and quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Avenue BMW - 563 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 217 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 85 listings

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 73 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 63 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
AutoBahn - 52 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Menne Auto Sales - 41 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 34 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 29 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 11 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995