Abadi Motors Inc

430 Industrial Ave, Unit 10, Teterboro, NJ 07608
Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 713-2999

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/02/20/2009_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-891193286205055212-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$4,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,232

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 49,418

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $25,995, 49,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/54/2009_honda_fit-pic-7313148548906801606-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,303

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 109,386

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Base for sale - $4,495, 109,386 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-4653239836921100433-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,820

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 91,140

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD for sale - $13,495, 91,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-4301702779996030108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,149

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 87,567

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,995, 87,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/22/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1790441390477674170-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,864

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 101,658

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,495, 101,658 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2008_acura_mdx-pic-7970500384932153294-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,697

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 121,700

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 121,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/26/1993_porsche_911-pic-8202392841815232159-152x114.jpeg

1993 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$9,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,044

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 73,616

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1993 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $37,995, 73,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/38/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-741861445857469655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,196

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 51,846

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 51,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/27/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2725166256489972740-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,099

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 80,674

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,995, 80,674 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/44/2012_honda_accord-pic-3195952445035905285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,370

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 82,067

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $9,495, 82,067 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-5869419860509830567-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,831

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 74,753

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $24,495, 74,753 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/01/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-1367035654334800652-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$4,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,430

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 82,286

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $37,995, 82,286 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2011_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2814507595891457043-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,415

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 52,100

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $35,995, 52,100 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2010_honda_fit-pic-7683243421557530010-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,444

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 31,921

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav for sale - $9,995, 31,921 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/24/2006_rolls-royce_phantom-pic-4622452092252377698-152x114.jpeg

2006 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$5,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $112,647

Price: $106,995

Mileage: 44,932

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $106,995, 44,932 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 30, 2016
dealer responded and was cordial - have not yet had chance to visit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I would highly recommend Oren from Abadi, even though I live in Queens he made the relationship very easy. He took the car to be checked out at the Lexus dealer for inspection and then got the findings serviced and also I received a warranty. The icing on the cake was dropping the car in Queens and paperwork took minutes. We started on a rocky start due his family crisis but has surpassed excellence in service. Thank you Abadi Motors :-)))
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I been searching for vehicle for the last year and 3 month, in the ny nj and other easy cost dealers , been there done that and meet too many bad dealerships and car lots, they all been dishonest inexperienced pushy dealers, went to abadi and thank you god I found what I been searching for , the vehicle I wanted M5 , the price range was suitable for my needed , no pushy salesman , they were professionals on high level, the salesman showed me and explained every detail on my vehicle that I was shocked for the first time that I meet a knowledge salesman , I knew almost everything on the vehicle from my search experience but want to hear it from him cause I was impressed, God my witness I was for the first time glad I am dealing with a salesman at that level cause I been to over 32 dealer that got me not trusting any salesman, the paper work done easy and fast, the owner him self took care of me and I was on my way out with me beastM5, I have seen honest and customer care in person that I haven't seen else where, I do recommend this dealer and will get next car from there no doubt, my friend already heard from me about abadi motors. I never felt pushed or harassed by anyone and been treated with respect and that an A+ by me , God bless .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Though I did not purchase a car from this company (I found a different car at another firm), the response and information was very good. Professional and personal communication from the sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This dealer replied within a couple of days to my inquiry. One of their photos of the car had a picture of the navigation screen which clearly showed a major fault stating the car was operating on reduced power. When I pointed it out to them they denied it. But then said they had to replace the throttle body. I didn't feel I could trust them at that point to purchase a $28K car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They followed up But we decided on another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Dealer did not have the car that I needed, but helped me get in touch with the correct seller.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Excellent, dealer responded right away. Four days later I was in the SUV that I wanted no problems and bad credit at that so..Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response but the car I was interested in, told it was available then get a second email where I was told the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Very helpful and has knowledge and experience dealing with car buyer. Thumbs up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Oren was really great. Helped me get into the car I wanted NO PROBLEM!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
very nice people . easy transaction. nice car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 8, 2014
Good customer service but hood was painted poorly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Abadi Motors Inc:

Hello CS , Sorry for your displeasure with the poorly painted hood, You reviewed the vehicle in and out for 45 mins and you where very satisfied about the condition and the price , I'm sorry you got a badly painted hood but we did mention every flaw prior to you purchase. I thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the summer toy.
Jan 14, 2014
Brucedeuce
Boutique Automobile buying experience at its Finest. Dealt with Lizette and Oren ,at first I was a little Skeptical, they yes'd me to death and I thought somehow they were pulling my chains.Got the car I wanted , even though I came to buy a different car, their selection is on point yet can get a little overwhelming ,I felt like I was in FAO Schwartz for adults ,Buick's to Bentley's....they've got em. Got me approved with my lame Credit, and even arranged a driver to pick me up from the airport. Only downside is , their office is a little small .... But their service made up for it. Bruce
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very prompt in contacting me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
No not impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Incredible dealership. If I could rate them a 10 out of 5 I would. Recently purchased a vehicle from Dollar 4 Cars and the service was incredible from the very first communication(which was immediate) through the entire purchase process. Oren was knowledgeable, straight forward, honest, and beyond helpful. Basically all I had to do was show up and everything else was handled for me. This kind of service you do not expect from a car dealership. The next time I am in the market for a car, my first call will be to Dollar 4 Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Great transaction ! The vehicle is everything the dealer said and more! I would purchase another vehicle from them in a heart beat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Very friendly and quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 369 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

3 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 237 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 93 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 90 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 34 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 31 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 15 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Troby Motors - 12 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 12 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 10 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twin Motor LLC - 6 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295