Abadi Motors Inc

430 Industrial Ave, Unit 10
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Sales: (201) 713-2999

Today 10:30am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/02/18/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-4073564584929525586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,787

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 63,634

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $9,995, 63,634 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/03/53/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-447591217517203425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,807

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 58,632

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,495, 58,632 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/22/2013_dodge_charger-pic-776553980422319218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,406

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 75,962

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,995, 75,962 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7952387924026204448-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,622

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 117,702

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,495, 117,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/21/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-604468485302833463-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,674

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 48,375

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,995, 48,375 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/44/2011_audi_a5-pic-228288183935735419-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,453

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 72,450

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,495, 72,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/36/2012_porsche_cayman-pic-8971140432702619718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,297

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 29,962

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $33,995, 29,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/26/2010_scion_xd-pic-3026401689701419592-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,758

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 66,221

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,995, 66,221 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/38/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2296145070700445135-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$2,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,358

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 56,693

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $41,995, 56,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/42/2007_dodge_charger-pic-506302521065878911-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,193

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 91,513

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 for sale - $15,495, 91,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/46/2004_bentley_continental_gt-pic-189033035144109375-152x114.jpeg

2004 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,752

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 57,999

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $39,995, 57,999 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/26/2010_toyota_venza-pic-8686953900934510798-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,442

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 137,090

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $8,995, 137,090 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/42/2011_audi_q5-pic-5408551296414639915-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,462

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 80,175

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,995, 80,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/18/2014_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-35221072732567282-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,580

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 39,525

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $27,995, 39,525 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/14/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-3783651609284532904-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,221

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,086

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 123,086 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Sales and service staff were very friendly, with a nice selection of cars that looked great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Guru9DWV3
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruNSG7
Very professional, Went above and beyond a used car dealership Fast for getting a loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
I didn't get to test that sexy machine out yet. But I will very soon. I am digging on the Pontiac grand am GT. I will be getting that beauty of a car soon. No test drive needed. I know how she preforms I thank you guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
I purchased this car. - All the dealership people were very accommodating - The car had been cleaned up nicely and showed well - This dealership likes to deal in cars that have something "Special" about them - They put a "Rush" on getting my documents so I could get the car to my wife who was out of state and in need of transportation -
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
It's the best deal ever they deal with very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Mlameiras_1
Very good experience. We were under the impression the timing belt had been replaced. After realizing it wasn't Oren sent it to his mechanic to have the work done, we split the cost.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I recently purchase a vehicle from Abadi Motors From the first phone call to the final sale was a fabulous and smooth sale I owned a rental car company and bought 200 cars per year I know my way around the industry I had the pleasure of speaking with the first phone call and he assured me it would be worth the trip from Long Island to NJ Boy was he right After reviewing the vehicle he was kind enough to introduce me to the President of the company He handled me with kid gloves negotiated on both sides The president went as far to tell me things that weren't quite right with the vehicle ( I probably never would have picked up these issues until after purchase) No warantee Not only did he alert me to the issues he had all issues taken care after I took ownership of vehicle When did you ever hear a dealer go the extra mile and then some My question is why would anybody go to another dealer Abadi will always be my dealer of choice
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
dealer responded and was cordial - have not yet had chance to visit
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I would highly recommend Oren from Abadi, even though I live in Queens he made the relationship very easy. He took the car to be checked out at the Lexus dealer for inspection and then got the findings serviced and also I received a warranty. The icing on the cake was dropping the car in Queens and paperwork took minutes. We started on a rocky start due his family crisis but has surpassed excellence in service. Thank you Abadi Motors :-)))
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I been searching for vehicle for the last year and 3 month, in the ny nj and other easy cost dealers , been there done that and meet too many bad dealerships and car lots, they all been dishonest inexperienced pushy dealers, went to abadi and thank you god I found what I been searching for , the vehicle I wanted M5 , the price range was suitable for my needed , no pushy salesman , they were professionals on high level, the salesman showed me and explained every detail on my vehicle that I was shocked for the first time that I meet a knowledge salesman , I knew almost everything on the vehicle from my search experience but want to hear it from him cause I was impressed, God my witness I was for the first time glad I am dealing with a salesman at that level cause I been to over 32 dealer that got me not trusting any salesman, the paper work done easy and fast, the owner him self took care of me and I was on my way out with me beastM5, I have seen honest and customer care in person that I haven't seen else where, I do recommend this dealer and will get next car from there no doubt, my friend already heard from me about abadi motors. I never felt pushed or harassed by anyone and been treated with respect and that an A+ by me , God bless .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Though I did not purchase a car from this company (I found a different car at another firm), the response and information was very good. Professional and personal communication from the sales person.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This dealer replied within a couple of days to my inquiry. One of their photos of the car had a picture of the navigation screen which clearly showed a major fault stating the car was operating on reduced power. When I pointed it out to them they denied it. But then said they had to replace the throttle body. I didn't feel I could trust them at that point to purchase a $28K car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They followed up But we decided on another vehicle
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Dealer did not have the car that I needed, but helped me get in touch with the correct seller.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Excellent, dealer responded right away. Four days later I was in the SUV that I wanted no problems and bad credit at that so..Highly recommended!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response but the car I was interested in, told it was available then get a second email where I was told the car was sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Very helpful and has knowledge and experience dealing with car buyer. Thumbs up!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 4, 2015
Oren was really great. Helped me get into the car I wanted NO PROBLEM!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
very nice people . easy transaction. nice car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Good customer service but hood was painted poorly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Abadi Motors Inc:

Hello CS , Sorry for your displeasure with the poorly painted hood, You reviewed the vehicle in and out for 45 mins and you where very satisfied about the condition and the price , I'm sorry you got a badly painted hood but we did mention every flaw prior to you purchase. I thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the summer toy.
Jan 14, 2014
Brucedeuce
Boutique Automobile buying experience at its Finest. Dealt with Lizette and Oren ,at first I was a little Skeptical, they yes'd me to death and I thought somehow they were pulling my chains.Got the car I wanted , even though I came to buy a different car, their selection is on point yet can get a little overwhelming ,I felt like I was in FAO Schwartz for adults ,Buick's to Bentley's....they've got em. Got me approved with my lame Credit, and even arranged a driver to pick me up from the airport. Only downside is , their office is a little small .... But their service made up for it. Bruce
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very prompt in contacting me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
No not impressed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Incredible dealership. If I could rate them a 10 out of 5 I would. Recently purchased a vehicle from Dollar 4 Cars and the service was incredible from the very first communication(which was immediate) through the entire purchase process. Oren was knowledgeable, straight forward, honest, and beyond helpful. Basically all I had to do was show up and everything else was handled for me. This kind of service you do not expect from a car dealership. The next time I am in the market for a car, my first call will be to Dollar 4 Cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Great transaction ! The vehicle is everything the dealer said and more! I would purchase another vehicle from them in a heart beat.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Very friendly and quick response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 80 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 74 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 72 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 46 listings

409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 44 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 24 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 19 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings

54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com - 10 listings

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 7 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motors LLC

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088