Abadi Motors Inc

430 Industrial Ave, Unit 10, Teterboro, NJ 07608 - Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 713-2999

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/02/19/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2424840872143745201-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,868

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 103,213

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,495, 103,213 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-4301702779996030108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,628

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,567

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 87,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/26/2007_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4598554492664019651-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,400

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,762

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $11,995, 97,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/01/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1655268686822150626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,365

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 93,152

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $16,995, 93,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/31/2012_ford_mustang-pic-8274217354290857871-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,704

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 48,039

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $13,495, 48,039 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2008_acura_tl-pic-2422169619638026460-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Type-S Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,094

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,048

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S for sale - $12,995, 95,048 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-4653239836921100433-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,378

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 91,140

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD for sale - $15,495, 91,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/26/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-5100066534518657286-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,688

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,746

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $7,995, 81,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/01/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-1367035654334800652-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$2,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,947

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 82,286

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $38,995, 82,286 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8279289584531636439-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Good Deal
$667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,662

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 76,294

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,995, 76,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2616910070352802783-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,311

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 33,242

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $17,495, 33,242 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/38/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-185461978342302586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,282

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 79,962

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $10,795, 79,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/21/2011_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2814507595891457043-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,892

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 52,100

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $37,995, 52,100 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/52/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-7894811502377557668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,833

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 77,771

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,495, 77,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/03/08/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8279605290399275975-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Teterboro, NJ 07608

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,451

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 121,196

Location: Teterboro, NJ 07608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $12,995, 121,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 30, 2016
dealer responded and was cordial - have not yet had chance to visit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I would highly recommend Oren from Abadi, even though I live in Queens he made the relationship very easy. He took the car to be checked out at the Lexus dealer for inspection and then got the findings serviced and also I received a warranty. The icing on the cake was dropping the car in Queens and paperwork took minutes. We started on a rocky start due his family crisis but has surpassed excellence in service. Thank you Abadi Motors :-)))
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I been searching for vehicle for the last year and 3 month, in the ny nj and other easy cost dealers , been there done that and meet too many bad dealerships and car lots, they all been dishonest inexperienced pushy dealers, went to abadi and thank you god I found what I been searching for , the vehicle I wanted M5 , the price range was suitable for my needed , no pushy salesman , they were professionals on high level, the salesman showed me and explained every detail on my vehicle that I was shocked for the first time that I meet a knowledge salesman , I knew almost everything on the vehicle from my search experience but want to hear it from him cause I was impressed, God my witness I was for the first time glad I am dealing with a salesman at that level cause I been to over 32 dealer that got me not trusting any salesman, the paper work done easy and fast, the owner him self took care of me and I was on my way out with me beastM5, I have seen honest and customer care in person that I haven't seen else where, I do recommend this dealer and will get next car from there no doubt, my friend already heard from me about abadi motors. I never felt pushed or harassed by anyone and been treated with respect and that an A+ by me , God bless .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Though I did not purchase a car from this company (I found a different car at another firm), the response and information was very good. Professional and personal communication from the sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This dealer replied within a couple of days to my inquiry. One of their photos of the car had a picture of the navigation screen which clearly showed a major fault stating the car was operating on reduced power. When I pointed it out to them they denied it. But then said they had to replace the throttle body. I didn't feel I could trust them at that point to purchase a $28K car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They followed up But we decided on another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Dealer did not have the car that I needed, but helped me get in touch with the correct seller.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Excellent, dealer responded right away. Four days later I was in the SUV that I wanted no problems and bad credit at that so..Highly recommended!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response but the car I was interested in, told it was available then get a second email where I was told the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Very helpful and has knowledge and experience dealing with car buyer. Thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Oren was really great. Helped me get into the car I wanted NO PROBLEM!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
very nice people . easy transaction. nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 8, 2014
Good customer service but hood was painted poorly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Abadi Motors Inc:

Hello CS , Sorry for your displeasure with the poorly painted hood, You reviewed the vehicle in and out for 45 mins and you where very satisfied about the condition and the price , I'm sorry you got a badly painted hood but we did mention every flaw prior to you purchase. I thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the summer toy.
Jan 14, 2014
Brucedeuce
Boutique Automobile buying experience at its Finest. Dealt with Lizette and Oren ,at first I was a little Skeptical, they yes'd me to death and I thought somehow they were pulling my chains.Got the car I wanted , even though I came to buy a different car, their selection is on point yet can get a little overwhelming ,I felt like I was in FAO Schwartz for adults ,Buick's to Bentley's....they've got em. Got me approved with my lame Credit, and even arranged a driver to pick me up from the airport. Only downside is , their office is a little small .... But their service made up for it. Bruce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very prompt in contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
No not impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Incredible dealership. If I could rate them a 10 out of 5 I would. Recently purchased a vehicle from Dollar 4 Cars and the service was incredible from the very first communication(which was immediate) through the entire purchase process. Oren was knowledgeable, straight forward, honest, and beyond helpful. Basically all I had to do was show up and everything else was handled for me. This kind of service you do not expect from a car dealership. The next time I am in the market for a car, my first call will be to Dollar 4 Cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Great transaction ! The vehicle is everything the dealer said and more! I would purchase another vehicle from them in a heart beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Very friendly and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 254 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Park Ave Lotus - 120 listings

207 W Central Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607

15 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 94 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 82 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Amaral Auto Sales & Service - 49 listings

295 Park Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 33 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

2 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 32 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Falls View Motors Inc - 7 listings

86 Jewell St, Garfield, NJ 07026

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 4 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

2 reviews
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695