ATP Automotive

2310 E Main St, Suite C
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Sales: (214) 880-6287

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/16/59/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7689752697104413008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Great Deal

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 172,100

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,800, 172,100 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/16/59/2007_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2615440818846837912-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 251,200

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $12,500, 251,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/56/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-190579076491814584-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 177,478

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $11,300, 177,478 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/05/26/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-2192739637360868770-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 152,739

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,600, 152,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/44/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-8688587481630279060-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 66,201

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $24,500, 66,201 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/25/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-4244153827656093561-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 173,100

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $4,295, 173,100 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/25/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4627089294060944436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 81,900

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,800, 81,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/53/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4635864901045169909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 213,260

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $26,900, 213,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/13/21/2006_subaru_impreza-pic-4493729088937946231-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 181,200

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Wagon for sale - $4,000, 181,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2013_ram_2500-pic-5449970037942859312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 107,801

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $20,800, 107,801 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/16/58/2011_bmw_activehybrid_7-pic-5703478671849296681-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW ActiveHybrid 7 750Li RWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 73,880

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW ActiveHybrid 7 750Li RWD for sale - $20,800, 73,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/08/09/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-131366174134985417-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $5,350

Mileage: 167,560

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $5,350, 167,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/07/2011_ram_3500-pic-2917966388043274801-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 228,139

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 for sale - $20,700, 228,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/05/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5499977740083017040-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 135,740

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $6,800, 135,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/36/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6889426675620090438-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 220,160

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $10,500, 220,160 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
I got my needed answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Contacted Gilbert at the dealer very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Test drove the vehicle runs good there were some minor things to the exterior and back tires needed to be replaced. The owner is having it all fixed and also offered to add a couple things to the car. Because it needs minor things done, I haven't taken delivery yet but will in a few days. These guys are professionals. This is the type of dealer people need to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Accidentally sent two emails in one day inquiring on vehicle. 1st reply was prompt and professional. 2nd reply - not so much! No need to use profanity when dealing with a potential client. I will not do business with this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
BigDog3756
Excellent customer service and friendly staff.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Fast respond the sent me an email very quick
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Wilsonron2rw
Dealership contact me, but never followed up
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Asked a question was told "I'll call you right back, did not happen. When I called back was told they had lent it out til Friday, they would call when back on lot, never happened.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very Professional, and friendly, answered my questions well and gave me the info I needed to make a good buying experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Fast respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very professional curious prompt knowledge patient,understanding. Would definitely do business with them in the very near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Good service
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
was told car was in good shape. drove there and owner said it was NOT ready to be sold because of noise it was making
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Promised to send me stuff that was missing... Didn't send what he promised to send!! Still waiting on the rest!! The car he sold was a lemon!! Already spent $1,100 on repairs!! Power steering pump was going out!! Was missing on all eight cylinders!!! Just ripped me off!!! Will never recommend them ever!!!
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
the car was not what it was advertised, there where numerous problems with it 'that where not resolved,some parts are no longer available from the dealer or GM. I would not buy another car from this dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Good customer service at the car lot, BUT the finance guy blew me off a few times(said he was to busy talk). Told me I wasn't approved. So I went to Meador Dodge "approved" and drove off in a brand new one.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Hello eric,  sorry that we where not able to help you with your purchase. We are sorry that as a dealership we  couldn't do more for you. The finance agent is an outside source  and he is not connected  to the company except for us sending him our apps..  we summit the credit apps and he is the one responsible to approve or denied them. The approval is out of our hands, but we are glad that you was able to get the vehicle that you wanted. We hope you do great on your new business that if  i remember correctly you are going to the hot shot industry. Again sorry we couldn't help you and thank yo
 More ...
Apr 5, 2015
Good prices and.very easy to navigate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Thank You for putting your trust in us. Glad we didn't disappointed you.
Feb 18, 2015
Montalvo01
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Glad we were able to help you out with your automotive needs. It was  pleasure earning your business.
Feb 13, 2015
Explorer_429
These guys were great! Everybody that we dealt with was highly professional and service oriented. We will recommend them to our friends and will buy future cars there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Glad we were able to serve you. Thanks for recommending us to your friends, look forward to seeing you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 88 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Select Cars & Trucks - 69 listings
1415 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
3 reviews
Champion Motors - 19 listings
624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 16 listings
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Indulgence Motors - 15 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
AAA Cars For Less Inc. - 10 listings
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings
3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 2 listings
1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 1 listing
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
Kammb Karz
3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie
3606 East Jefferson Street Grand Prairie, TX 75051
1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.
103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales
5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850