ATP Automotive

2310 E Main St, Suite C
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Sales: (214) 880-6287

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/26/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-9122938687591941537-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Great Deal

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 80,222

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $5,950, 80,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/54/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-949559637229966836-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Great Deal

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 112,601

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $5,250, 112,601 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/57/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-1215357494866294243-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 152,739

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,600, 152,739 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/38/2011_ram_4500_ram_chassis-pic-1523647303220901891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 4500 Ram Chassis Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 248,602

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 4500 Ram Chassis for sale - $14,500, 248,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/39/2008_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-3081041771519372602-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Wagon Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 95,620

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Wagon for sale - $8,800, 95,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/02/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-1173893456682524381-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 89,500

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $16,800, 89,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/02/51/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-5095307245752047143-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,289

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $7,995, 102,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/38/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8176305317102967924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 57,060

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,800, 57,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/07/2011_ram_3500-pic-2917966388043274801-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 228,139

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $18,900, 228,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/25/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-4244153827656093561-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 173,100

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $4,295, 173,100 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/44/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-4026905880345028245-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 220,600

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $10,700, 220,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/34/2016_ram_1500-pic-4238519730853545539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 14,621

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $21,995, 14,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/32/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9149813569283924681-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 194,701

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $10,250, 194,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/30/2003_toyota_sequoia-pic-3405185537338517585-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 173,747

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $5,500, 173,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/11/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-5467570304709902392-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $5,350

Mileage: 167,560

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $5,350, 167,560 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
I got my needed answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Contacted Gilbert at the dealer very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Test drove the vehicle runs good there were some minor things to the exterior and back tires needed to be replaced. The owner is having it all fixed and also offered to add a couple things to the car. Because it needs minor things done, I haven't taken delivery yet but will in a few days. These guys are professionals. This is the type of dealer people need to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Accidentally sent two emails in one day inquiring on vehicle. 1st reply was prompt and professional. 2nd reply - not so much! No need to use profanity when dealing with a potential client. I will not do business with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
BigDog3756
Excellent customer service and friendly staff.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Fast respond the sent me an email very quick
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Wilsonron2rw
Dealership contact me, but never followed up
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Asked a question was told "I'll call you right back, did not happen. When I called back was told they had lent it out til Friday, they would call when back on lot, never happened.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very Professional, and friendly, answered my questions well and gave me the info I needed to make a good buying experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Fast respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very professional curious prompt knowledge patient,understanding. Would definitely do business with them in the very near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Good service
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
was told car was in good shape. drove there and owner said it was NOT ready to be sold because of noise it was making
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Promised to send me stuff that was missing... Didn't send what he promised to send!! Still waiting on the rest!! The car he sold was a lemon!! Already spent $1,100 on repairs!! Power steering pump was going out!! Was missing on all eight cylinders!!! Just ripped me off!!! Will never recommend them ever!!!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
the car was not what it was advertised, there where numerous problems with it 'that where not resolved,some parts are no longer available from the dealer or GM. I would not buy another car from this dealer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Good customer service at the car lot, BUT the finance guy blew me off a few times(said he was to busy talk). Told me I wasn't approved. So I went to Meador Dodge "approved" and drove off in a brand new one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Hello eric,  sorry that we where not able to help you with your purchase. We are sorry that as a dealership we  couldn't do more for you. The finance agent is an outside source  and he is not connected  to the company except for us sending him our apps..  we summit the credit apps and he is the one responsible to approve or denied them. The approval is out of our hands, but we are glad that you was able to get the vehicle that you wanted. We hope you do great on your new business that if  i remember correctly you are going to the hot shot industry. Again sorry we couldn't help you and thank yo
 More ...
Apr 5, 2015
Good prices and.very easy to navigate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Thank You for putting your trust in us. Glad we didn't disappointed you.
Feb 18, 2015
Montalvo01
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Glad we were able to help you out with your automotive needs. It was  pleasure earning your business.
Feb 13, 2015
Explorer_429
These guys were great! Everybody that we dealt with was highly professional and service oriented. We will recommend them to our friends and will buy future cars there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Glad we were able to serve you. Thanks for recommending us to your friends, look forward to seeing you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 69 listings

1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Select Cars & Trucks - 54 listings

1415 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050

3 reviews
Champion Motors - 15 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Indulgence Motors - 10 listings

2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings

3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 4 listings

1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006

5 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 3 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales - 2 listings

5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Kammb Karz

3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie

3606 East Jefferson Street Grand Prairie, TX 75051

1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.

103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Auto City Sales and Services

5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088