ATP Automotive

2310 E Main St, Suite C
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Sales: (214) 880-6287

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/36/2012_ram_3500-pic-5350479874536077521-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 6.3 ft. DRW 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Great Deal

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 143,145

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 6.3 ft. DRW 4WD for sale - $23,700, 143,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/55/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5979041691921963322-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 123,800

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $11,600, 123,800 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/34/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8657817559664731626-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 57,060

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,900, 57,060 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/45/2005_nissan_titan-pic-7405492692618636896-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 163,600

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,500, 163,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/01/32/2008_pontiac_torrent-pic-2284409308918908337-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 163,651

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $3,800, 163,651 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/10/08/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-8215268488344524241-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 102,289

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $8,700, 102,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/57/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-1215357494866294243-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 152,739

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,995, 152,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/24/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-596513570194589912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 77,869

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,800, 77,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/26/2011_ram_3500-pic-2255793195355083520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 204,929

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $26,700, 204,929 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/43/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1578451940518780194-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 194,816

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $12,800, 194,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/39/1997_ford_f-350-pic-1382878216697221182-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford F-350 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 238,540

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1997 Ford F-350 for sale - $5,995, 238,540 miles with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/33/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4124922939489628943-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 223,800

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $10,500, 223,800 miles with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/12/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2172047180888176707-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 220,160

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $10,900, 220,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/51/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-8767244951601012683-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 71,563

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible for sale - $11,800, 71,563 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/58/2006_chevrolet_express-pic-202319783076096835-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 152,050

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Express for sale - $12,900, 152,050 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
I got my needed answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Contacted Gilbert at the dealer very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Test drove the vehicle runs good there were some minor things to the exterior and back tires needed to be replaced. The owner is having it all fixed and also offered to add a couple things to the car. Because it needs minor things done, I haven't taken delivery yet but will in a few days. These guys are professionals. This is the type of dealer people need to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Accidentally sent two emails in one day inquiring on vehicle. 1st reply was prompt and professional. 2nd reply - not so much! No need to use profanity when dealing with a potential client. I will not do business with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
BigDog3756
Excellent customer service and friendly staff.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Fast respond the sent me an email very quick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Wilsonron2rw
Dealership contact me, but never followed up
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Asked a question was told "I'll call you right back, did not happen. When I called back was told they had lent it out til Friday, they would call when back on lot, never happened.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very Professional, and friendly, answered my questions well and gave me the info I needed to make a good buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Fast respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very professional curious prompt knowledge patient,understanding. Would definitely do business with them in the very near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Good service
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
was told car was in good shape. drove there and owner said it was NOT ready to be sold because of noise it was making
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Promised to send me stuff that was missing... Didn't send what he promised to send!! Still waiting on the rest!! The car he sold was a lemon!! Already spent $1,100 on repairs!! Power steering pump was going out!! Was missing on all eight cylinders!!! Just ripped me off!!! Will never recommend them ever!!!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
the car was not what it was advertised, there where numerous problems with it 'that where not resolved,some parts are no longer available from the dealer or GM. I would not buy another car from this dealer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Good customer service at the car lot, BUT the finance guy blew me off a few times(said he was to busy talk). Told me I wasn't approved. So I went to Meador Dodge "approved" and drove off in a brand new one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Hello eric,  sorry that we where not able to help you with your purchase. We are sorry that as a dealership we  couldn't do more for you. The finance agent is an outside source  and he is not connected  to the company except for us sending him our apps..  we summit the credit apps and he is the one responsible to approve or denied them. The approval is out of our hands, but we are glad that you was able to get the vehicle that you wanted. We hope you do great on your new business that if  i remember correctly you are going to the hot shot industry. Again sorry we couldn't help you and thank yo
 More ...
Apr 5, 2015
Good prices and.very easy to navigate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Thank You for putting your trust in us. Glad we didn't disappointed you.
Feb 18, 2015
Montalvo01
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Glad we were able to help you out with your automotive needs. It was  pleasure earning your business.
Feb 13, 2015
Explorer_429
These guys were great! Everybody that we dealt with was highly professional and service oriented. We will recommend them to our friends and will buy future cars there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATP Automotive:

Glad we were able to serve you. Thanks for recommending us to your friends, look forward to seeing you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rudy's Auto Sales - 246 listings

5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Auto USA Ltd - 78 listings

1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Select Cars & Trucks - 61 listings

1415 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050

3 reviews
Champion Motors - 25 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings

3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 5 listings

1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006

6 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 3 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Netter's Company - 1 listing

PO Box 1061 Cedar Hill, TX 75106

2 reviews
Kammb Karz

3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie

3606 East Jefferson Street Grand Prairie, TX 75051

1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.

103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Auto City Sales and Services

5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
2 Amigo Auto Sale

3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995