ATL Autos

3901 Hwy 78 W
Snellville, GA 30039

Sales: (770) 464-5667

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/27/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-7553739976884121172-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$2,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,604

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 94,615

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $12,700, 94,615 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/08/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1233958435405819037-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$4,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,539

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 32,009

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $27,500, 32,009 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/26/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2170697983743620589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,698

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 14,626

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,900, 14,626 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/38/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4759542852676890927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,164

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 29,200

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $11,400, 29,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/11/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3046021462493232835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,045

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 33,019

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,300, 33,019 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/02/35/2010_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-8807632113929606777-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,908

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 87,788

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,900, 87,788 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/21/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-629895913589330297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,766

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 58,889

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $14,900, 58,889 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/31/2005_lexus_gs_300-pic-16237954099622030-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,733

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 105,034

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $6,990, 105,034 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/03/35/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-8437633132562657897-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 4WD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,932

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 156,459

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 4WD for sale - $8,990, 156,459 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/37/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-3745824927399605100-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,513

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 92,657

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $12,990, 92,657 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/20/2013_bmw_x5-pic-8184518000325149176-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,379

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 49,332

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $25,900, 49,332 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/38/2010_audi_a5-pic-7625908771243694968-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,805

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 97,511

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige for sale - $12,990, 97,511 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/02/11/2008_bmw_x5-pic-2026729975809563682-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,731

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 83,232

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,995, 83,232 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/28/2011_maserati_granturismo-pic-7970339548751451572-152x114.jpeg

2011 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$5,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,413

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 23,373

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe for sale - $44,900, 23,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/04/46/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8410903851941818713-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,519

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 32,500

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,950, 32,500 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
ClubmanFan72
They were easy to work with, no pressure, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
chosenoneholy1
*****Tried Buying The Car***** Took this 2011 MINI Cooper S (Charcoal color) for a test drive ran pretty good, car had some cosmetic items that needed to be fixed and I mentioned it to the salesman. The salesman was outstanding no pressure, When I got back I told the salesman if we can negotiate the price so we went inside and introduced me to Mr. Joel the finance guy(Which I had talked to him on the phone pryor to coming in to the dealer) I tried negotiating with Mr. Joel but he gave me a price and I left. Almost a week later I called and spoke to Mr. Joel and they still had the car and I proceeded to negotiate over the phone and told him that I would pay the tax, title and tag fees when I get back to the the state I live in. So I mentioned to him that if they coud do a certain amount that I gave him, which it was minus the taxes, tag, title and he proceeded to tell me that he had to make a phone call. I guess it was to check with the owner!! Never heard back from him and that was last Friday 28th of July 2017. I called back that afternoon and a salesman answer and put me on hold and came back on and said that Joel would call me back. Saturday morning rolls around and no call from Mr. Joel or anyone in the dealer, so I called back and the same salesman answers and says hold on, and when he came back on, he told me the same thing that he told me yesterday(that Joel will call me back). Today is the 31st of July, 2017 and I'm done with this Unprofessional and Inconceited(for customers) individuals. Salesman that helped me(I gave them a 1 star because the salesman did his part that he was able to do, sorry I don't recall your name. But keep up the great work as a salesman!!) To the dealer: With such a small dealer and plenty of salesman, there's no way that you can be that busy to answer simple questions. Mr. Joel at least relate your answers to the salesman(Learn to delegate) ***Be Transparent it will take you far***so you don't keep customers that are trying to buy your cars in limbo. Now because of your actions I'm having to buy the same car in a different state!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

Customer wanting to negotiate the already lowest price car on Cargurus when we told him that we cannot go any lower, he kept calling and making us low offers and at one point the sales person just told him at he cannot accept his offer, this made him mad and gave us a bad review. We were willing to do a little better on the price but cannot accept unreasonable offer. We are here to sell a car not hold it in inventory and as long as its a reasonable offer we will accept it.
Jul 30, 2017
We traveled from nc to ga only to get 5star service, our salesman dray was wonderful and very down to earth we will be buying from this company again and sending them some of friends from nc
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
vieille
Great! Despite distance, we were able to do a deal by phone!! They were so careful in answering very detailed questions and so accommodating ---- they delivered the car to my door! We agreed that if the car were not exactly as described on the basis of my questions, I would not accept it. BUT IT WAS PERFECT. I was confident that between their careful answers, additional pictures and CarFAX that we would be happy --- plus they drove over 100 miles each way to deliver, with the agreement that if it was not what I was told , they would mot make the sale. GREAT SERVICE, could not give higher marks! These are terrific people to deal with. The ONLY thing that could have been better was getting a 30 day warranty --- but the distance made that difficult.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Got back to me very quickly! Easiest car buying experience ever. Even offered to meet me on a day that they were closed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru6YMZ
Very responsive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Giving a 1 star is being generous. Purchased a car that had to be returned because there were issues. Tried a different car that was listed in TrueCar at same exact price. However they decided to increase the price by $2k and would not honor the TrueCar price. We decided to cancel the deal and were told that our $1k down payment was non-refundable. Of course this was neither disclosed in writing or verbally. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE,THEY ARE CROOKS!!!!! THEY ARE LIARS!!!
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

MINOR accident was disclosed to him and was given a Carfax report disclosing the minor damage, left very happy but returned few days later because a  friend told them not to buy this car because of this accident. Offered him other cars but he wanted to buy a 2015 Camry SE for the same price. We can do a lot of things to make customer happy but we are yet not able to do miracles.
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
Very pleased with the experience. No unnecessary fluff or pressure here. Just browsed the lot and drove what I curious about. Loved the car but hit above what I wanted to spend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Galandman
Bought a 3013 SRX - great deal great guys.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer was willing to work with us in several areas and overall very helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Auris_1181
I had a GREAT experience buying my Jaguar! The staff was very helpful and I would recommend all my friends and family! Thanks ATL Auto
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I had an awesome car buying experience. Purchased my dream car- an Audi S4 sight unseen from Georgia and it was everything they said it was and more. And the process was a breeze. THANKS AGAIN FAZ!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
greg1934134134
The dealership contacted me very quickly and were very helpful in answering all my questions!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 2 hours of my email and answered my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Clear details were given and an invite was offered. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Call 2 days later
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They answered all my questions. The salesman was polite,not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very nice people at Atl Autos answred all my questions in a very nice and polite manner. I was very happy with their customer service.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
The owner "Sammy" has worked with me throughout this transaction accommodating my requests. He's very polite and professional with no sales pressure tactics like some others. They need to have their cars detailed before showing them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Very poor. Dealer did not answer questions asked by buyer. Dealer told buyer he would return call with answers.- never did. Buyer was given differing info from different salesmen.Dealer did not respond to all emails sent by buyer. Dealer did not honor price listed on cargurus.com site.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 11, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Very willing to listen but dollar amount pretty set at Internet price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

We have the best price for a cars on internet and we are working at a very low margins trying to bring the consumers the lowest prices. We are not like other high price dealers. Sorry I was not able to do much for you at this time hopefully I will be able to do a lot better next time.
Jan 20, 2015
Got a different car but really flexible n willing to work with U. Rick is the man. Ask for Rick lol
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very pleasant to deal with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Dealer was good overall in the transaction. Good--made good on all promises and required needs. Bad--didn't sell me a car in up to date maintenance. I felt as if they don't care if they send a good product out the door. I only bought the car because it was such a rare find that it doesn't become available too often. Had I been looking for an everyday kind of car they wouldn't have sold me by the price and maintenance of the car I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
Drive 100 miles to purchase vehicle. Dealer assured me car was in excellent condition. When I arrived, check in hand, the vehicle was loaded with dings and scratches. It was far from excellent condition inside and out. They wasted my time and lost a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
Sales Consultant very professional; informative and Honest. Great cars and GREAT Pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 40 listings

2970 Highway 78, SW Loganville, GA 30052

2 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales - 29 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 28 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 15 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 15 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

6 reviews
R3A USA Motors - 13 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Unike Auto Sales - 10 listings

424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 9 listings

223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 5 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Colonial Buick GMC - 4 listings

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Success Auto Logistics

1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288