ATL Autos

3901 Hwy 78 W
Snellville, GA 30039

Sales: (770) 464-5667

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/33/2010_honda_ridgeline-pic-8795651316530272135-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$3,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,933

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 95,216

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $14,500, 95,216 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/17/2015_jeep_compass-pic-3747113126592075763-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,956

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 34,554

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition for sale - $13,990, 34,554 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/2052/10269724/636473772291591274.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=395227AFCEDAF05B9E29710626357248

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$3,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,745

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 17,830

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $22,900, 17,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/38/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4351072122087528432-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$4,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,258

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 101,458

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,900, 101,458 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/26/2013_nissan_juke-pic-4800528107174431231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,520

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 20,878

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $13,500, 20,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/58/2014_scion_tc-pic-7713289939238880839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC 10 Series Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,828

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 52,760

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion tC 10 Series for sale - $10,900, 52,760 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$4,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,454

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 7,910

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD for sale - $28,900, 7,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/58/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-415075994241480273-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,334

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 122,016

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD for sale - $6,500, 122,016 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/32/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-5963065111451722905-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,868

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 58,889

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $14,500, 58,889 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/57/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3890399995909873919-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,182

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD for sale - $9,500, 71,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/42/2017_ford_edge-pic-1420270564977575499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$3,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,170

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 4,963

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,990, 4,963 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Utility Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/31/2010_audi_a4-pic-642991064019107905-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,200

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 94,809

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $9,900, 94,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/54/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-2300437195678857022-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,081

Price: $7,650

Mileage: 48,109

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $7,650, 48,109 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/09/04/2013_bmw_x5-pic-847850706579730253-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,672

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 78,333

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $18,500, 78,333 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/54/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2618102038967430347-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,803

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 78,425

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $7,500, 78,425 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Xavier Mathis
Sales rep and power were great just a bad time for me to purchase a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Staff was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Familyof7
Had a good experience with them. I liked that it was fast and easy to buy a car. Also even doe I went to them to buy a car, they were willing to deliver the car to which was over 150 miles away for a reasonable fee. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is , their lot is to small for the amount of cars they had. I barely had a spot to park my car. But besides that I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman that called me was great. No issues with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Awful. No gas in vehicle on test drive. Almost didn’t make it back. Vehicle made noise on test drive. Had to drive over curb to test drive because the car in front of the vehicle I was test driving had a bad battery and couldn’t be moved. The vehicle had a busted tail light. Just a poor dealership. I don’t recommend.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

We were going to have our lot manger put some gas in but she insisted that she will put it in on the test drive we gave her $20 that she pocketed also is angry because she backed this car up and broke the taillight when asked to pay for the damages she stormed out of  the dealership and left a bad review.
Oct 1, 2017
I receieve a response within 24 hours. Very detail orient. I spoke to Ray who was bery knowledgeable. The inventory of cars where great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
ClubmanFan72
They were easy to work with, no pressure, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
We traveled from nc to ga only to get 5star service, our salesman dray was wonderful and very down to earth we will be buying from this company again and sending them some of friends from nc
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
vieille
Great! Despite distance, we were able to do a deal by phone!! They were so careful in answering very detailed questions and so accommodating ---- they delivered the car to my door! We agreed that if the car were not exactly as described on the basis of my questions, I would not accept it. BUT IT WAS PERFECT. I was confident that between their careful answers, additional pictures and CarFAX that we would be happy --- plus they drove over 100 miles each way to deliver, with the agreement that if it was not what I was told , they would mot make the sale. GREAT SERVICE, could not give higher marks! These are terrific people to deal with. The ONLY thing that could have been better was getting a 30 day warranty --- but the distance made that difficult.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Got back to me very quickly! Easiest car buying experience ever. Even offered to meet me on a day that they were closed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru6YMZ
Very responsive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Giving a 1 star is being generous. Purchased a car that had to be returned because there were issues. Tried a different car that was listed in TrueCar at same exact price. However they decided to increase the price by $2k and would not honor the TrueCar price. We decided to cancel the deal and were told that our $1k down payment was non-refundable. Of course this was neither disclosed in writing or verbally. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE,THEY ARE CROOKS!!!!! THEY ARE LIARS!!!
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

MINOR accident was disclosed to him and was given a Carfax report disclosing the minor damage, left very happy but returned few days later because a  friend told them not to buy this car because of this accident. Offered him other cars but he wanted to buy a 2015 Camry SE for the same price. We can do a lot of things to make customer happy but we are yet not able to do miracles.
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
Very pleased with the experience. No unnecessary fluff or pressure here. Just browsed the lot and drove what I curious about. Loved the car but hit above what I wanted to spend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Galandman
Bought a 3013 SRX - great deal great guys.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer was willing to work with us in several areas and overall very helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Auris_1181
I had a GREAT experience buying my Jaguar! The staff was very helpful and I would recommend all my friends and family! Thanks ATL Auto
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I had an awesome car buying experience. Purchased my dream car- an Audi S4 sight unseen from Georgia and it was everything they said it was and more. And the process was a breeze. THANKS AGAIN FAZ!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
greg1934134134
The dealership contacted me very quickly and were very helpful in answering all my questions!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 2 hours of my email and answered my questions.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Clear details were given and an invite was offered. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Call 2 days later
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They answered all my questions. The salesman was polite,not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very nice people at Atl Autos answred all my questions in a very nice and polite manner. I was very happy with their customer service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
The owner "Sammy" has worked with me throughout this transaction accommodating my requests. He's very polite and professional with no sales pressure tactics like some others. They need to have their cars detailed before showing them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Dec 5, 2015
Very poor. Dealer did not answer questions asked by buyer. Dealer told buyer he would return call with answers.- never did. Buyer was given differing info from different salesmen.Dealer did not respond to all emails sent by buyer. Dealer did not honor price listed on cargurus.com site.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Very willing to listen but dollar amount pretty set at Internet price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

We have the best price for a cars on internet and we are working at a very low margins trying to bring the consumers the lowest prices. We are not like other high price dealers. Sorry I was not able to do much for you at this time hopefully I will be able to do a lot better next time.
Jan 20, 2015
Got a different car but really flexible n willing to work with U. Rick is the man. Ask for Rick lol
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very pleasant to deal with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Dealer was good overall in the transaction. Good--made good on all promises and required needs. Bad--didn't sell me a car in up to date maintenance. I felt as if they don't care if they send a good product out the door. I only bought the car because it was such a rare find that it doesn't become available too often. Had I been looking for an everyday kind of car they wouldn't have sold me by the price and maintenance of the car I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
Drive 100 miles to purchase vehicle. Dealer assured me car was in excellent condition. When I arrived, check in hand, the vehicle was loaded with dings and scratches. It was far from excellent condition inside and out. They wasted my time and lost a customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
Sales Consultant very professional; informative and Honest. Great cars and GREAT Pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luxury and Economy Cars - 91 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
America's Auto Brokers LLC - 42 listings
1634 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 27 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
6 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 19 listings
157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
2 reviews
Unike Auto Sales - 12 listings
424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046
3 reviews
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 8 listings
223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 6 listings
752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing
3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052
1 review
Success Auto Logistics
1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058
1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales
1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012
1 review
5 Starr Auto
1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
3 reviews
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia
2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200