ATL Autos

3901 Hwy 78 W
Snellville, GA 30039

Sales: (770) 464-5667

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/59/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-6881182826297055005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,211

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 10,400

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 10,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/21/2009_audi_q7-pic-365060848509968847-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$3,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,307

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 103,362

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $12,950, 103,362 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-5783655829978543270-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,855

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 102,171

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $14,500, 102,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/28/2011_maserati_granturismo-pic-7970339548751451572-152x114.jpeg

2011 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$6,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,861

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 23,373

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe for sale - $44,990, 23,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/24/2011_bmw_x5-pic-9157348359867281950-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$2,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,556

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 84,393

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $15,995, 84,393 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/38/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4759542852676890927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,206

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 29,200

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $11,500, 29,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/38/2010_audi_a5-pic-7625908771243694968-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,396

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 97,511

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige for sale - $13,500, 97,511 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-248225787065085334-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,413

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 62,010

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG for sale - $17,800, 62,010 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/02/33/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3306088138780696012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,469

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 31,194

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $13,700, 31,194 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/02/18/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9121662024469638924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,386

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 46,348

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ for sale - $13,499, 46,348 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/28/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1412397741942983434-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,787

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 42,626

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,900, 42,626 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/20/2016_dodge_charger-pic-8058140586178910084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,849

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 45,335

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,900, 45,335 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/02/33/2007_audi_a6-pic-4904239760694432406-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,549

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 89,195

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $8,750, 89,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/03/09/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4244066056440698394-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,309

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 69,348

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $9,990, 69,348 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4032581207874894666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30039

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,180

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 4,590

Location: Snellville, GA 30039

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $32,995, 4,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Got back to me very quickly! Easiest car buying experience ever. Even offered to meet me on a day that they were closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru6YMZ
Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Giving a 1 star is being generous. Purchased a car that had to be returned because there were issues. Tried a different car that was listed in TrueCar at same exact price. However they decided to increase the price by $2k and would not honor the TrueCar price. We decided to cancel the deal and were told that our $1k down payment was non-refundable. Of course this was neither disclosed in writing or verbally. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE,THEY ARE CROOKS!!!!! THEY ARE LIARS!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

MINOR accident was disclosed to him and was given a Carfax report disclosing the minor damage, left very happy but returned few days later because a  friend told them not to buy this car because of this accident. Offered him other cars but he wanted to buy a 2015 Camry SE for the same price. We can do a lot of things to make customer happy but we are yet not able to do miracles.
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
Very pleased with the experience. No unnecessary fluff or pressure here. Just browsed the lot and drove what I curious about. Loved the car but hit above what I wanted to spend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Galandman
Bought a 3013 SRX - great deal great guys.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer was willing to work with us in several areas and overall very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Auris_1181
I had a GREAT experience buying my Jaguar! The staff was very helpful and I would recommend all my friends and family! Thanks ATL Auto
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I had an awesome car buying experience. Purchased my dream car- an Audi S4 sight unseen from Georgia and it was everything they said it was and more. And the process was a breeze. THANKS AGAIN FAZ!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
greg1934134134
The dealership contacted me very quickly and were very helpful in answering all my questions!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 2 hours of my email and answered my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Clear details were given and an invite was offered. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Call 2 days later
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They answered all my questions. The salesman was polite,not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very nice people at Atl Autos answred all my questions in a very nice and polite manner. I was very happy with their customer service.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
The owner "Sammy" has worked with me throughout this transaction accommodating my requests. He's very polite and professional with no sales pressure tactics like some others. They need to have their cars detailed before showing them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Very poor. Dealer did not answer questions asked by buyer. Dealer told buyer he would return call with answers.- never did. Buyer was given differing info from different salesmen.Dealer did not respond to all emails sent by buyer. Dealer did not honor price listed on cargurus.com site.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 11, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Very willing to listen but dollar amount pretty set at Internet price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ATL Autos:

We have the best price for a cars on internet and we are working at a very low margins trying to bring the consumers the lowest prices. We are not like other high price dealers. Sorry I was not able to do much for you at this time hopefully I will be able to do a lot better next time.
Jan 20, 2015
Got a different car but really flexible n willing to work with U. Rick is the man. Ask for Rick lol
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very pleasant to deal with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Dealer was good overall in the transaction. Good--made good on all promises and required needs. Bad--didn't sell me a car in up to date maintenance. I felt as if they don't care if they send a good product out the door. I only bought the car because it was such a rare find that it doesn't become available too often. Had I been looking for an everyday kind of car they wouldn't have sold me by the price and maintenance of the car I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
Drive 100 miles to purchase vehicle. Dealer assured me car was in excellent condition. When I arrived, check in hand, the vehicle was loaded with dings and scratches. It was far from excellent condition inside and out. They wasted my time and lost a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
Sales Consultant very professional; informative and Honest. Great cars and GREAT Pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Car Search - 75 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 28 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
InMotion Motors - 27 listings

2400 Lance Ct Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 19 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
R3A USA Motors - 15 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 10 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 5 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 3 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 2 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Success Auto Logistics

1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales

1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995