ARG Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8724 Glenwood Ave, STE A
Raleigh, NC 27617

Sales: (919) 787-3896

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2016
Prompt, direct, and overall great experience. Easy process, no pressure, and I would definitely recommend ARG Autosales.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Excellent! Wasn't pushy, didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle at all. Very up front and honest. Highly recommended! I love my new Venza!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I called to look at a vehicle, told them I'd be there Thursday morning. Informed them that I had an hour drive and would be there around 10am. By the time my fiance and I got there at 10am, the vehicle we were interested in was gone to a mechanic. We were told that it would be back at noon. We hung around Raleigh until noon, had asked the guy to call us when it got back. We never received a call. Needless to say we bought a jeep from another dealer, their loss.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

Jessica, I am terribly sorry about the situation I put you in, by all rights I should have called you back when the other customer came back and purchased the Jeep later that evening around 4 or 5pm. I would have informed you about her earlier to save you the trip out here, but she showed up unannounced, right before you did, and she was ready to take it to her mechanic to have it checked out. There's no excuse I can give you to justify wasting your time like that and I really hope you will eventually be able to forgive me. I sincerely apologize again that the circumstances worked out so unfav
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
I bought their X5 for less than listed price.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 23, 2015
Matt was very friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Warm, friendly staff person, Matt.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
They did not have what I was kooking for, but they are friendly and helpful in trying to get me into a car that fits everything I am looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
the car needed brake pads; filters were very dirty, brake light was out, trouble with battery or the electrical system, needed new wiper blades. I asked the dealer about some of this in advance before we had it inspected, and he said that he thought everything was fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

As with all used cars there are always minor issues to be found, as you described. However, we do always encourage our customers to take our vehicles to mechanics they trust to have a third party look at it so everyone is on the same page as we did for you. That being said, we don't buy or sell cars with any major defects or damage and if the mechanic you choose to take the vehicle to decides to put the car under a microscope for 2 hours, as with any used car anywhere in the world, there may be some minor problems found. This is what we want though, we run a small 10-15 car lot and Ali (the ow
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 140 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
European Performance - 34 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 27 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
8 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 14 listings
8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews
BP Auto Finders - 4 listings
2303 Sanders Ave Durham, NC 27703
6 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc
1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703
2 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc
1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000