ARG Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8724 Glenwood Ave, STE A
Raleigh, NC 27617

Sales: (919) 787-3896

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2016
Prompt, direct, and overall great experience. Easy process, no pressure, and I would definitely recommend ARG Autosales.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Excellent! Wasn't pushy, didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle at all. Very up front and honest. Highly recommended! I love my new Venza!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I called to look at a vehicle, told them I'd be there Thursday morning. Informed them that I had an hour drive and would be there around 10am. By the time my fiance and I got there at 10am, the vehicle we were interested in was gone to a mechanic. We were told that it would be back at noon. We hung around Raleigh until noon, had asked the guy to call us when it got back. We never received a call. Needless to say we bought a jeep from another dealer, their loss.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

Jessica, I am terribly sorry about the situation I put you in, by all rights I should have called you back when the other customer came back and purchased the Jeep later that evening around 4 or 5pm. I would have informed you about her earlier to save you the trip out here, but she showed up unannounced, right before you did, and she was ready to take it to her mechanic to have it checked out. There's no excuse I can give you to justify wasting your time like that and I really hope you will eventually be able to forgive me. I sincerely apologize again that the circumstances worked out so unfav
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
I bought their X5 for less than listed price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Matt was very friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Warm, friendly staff person, Matt.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 30, 2012
They did not have what I was kooking for, but they are friendly and helpful in trying to get me into a car that fits everything I am looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
the car needed brake pads; filters were very dirty, brake light was out, trouble with battery or the electrical system, needed new wiper blades. I asked the dealer about some of this in advance before we had it inspected, and he said that he thought everything was fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

As with all used cars there are always minor issues to be found, as you described. However, we do always encourage our customers to take our vehicles to mechanics they trust to have a third party look at it so everyone is on the same page as we did for you. That being said, we don't buy or sell cars with any major defects or damage and if the mechanic you choose to take the vehicle to decides to put the car under a microscope for 2 hours, as with any used car anywhere in the world, there may be some minor problems found. This is what we want though, we run a small 10-15 car lot and Ali (the ow
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 130 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 121 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 41 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
European Performance - 34 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Pars Imports, Inc. - 24 listings

3050 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604

6 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 16 listings

8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617

1 review
Auto Resource - 15 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Caldwell Automotive Group - 11 listings

3036 Holloway St Durham, NC 27703

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 7 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Used Cars - 3 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995