ARG Auto Sales

8724 Glenwood Ave, STE A, Raleigh, NC 27617
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 887-8272

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/21/34/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5259883753245890280-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,588

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 53,016

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,950, 53,016 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/16/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6126344759293939074-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,701

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 84,731

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $23,950, 84,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,937

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 145,954

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,500, 145,954 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/13/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1458247388053605750-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,746

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 115,245

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,950, 115,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/13/2011_nissan_altima-pic-9153571098286738952-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,823

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 106,397

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,950, 106,397 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Fair Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,895

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 41,322

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,950, 41,322 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/17/07/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8540071258391086323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,457

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 96,228

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,950, 96,228 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/35/2001_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4854703346277160746-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 223,898

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry Solara SLE for sale - $2,500, 223,898 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 155,212

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $2,950, 155,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/07/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-1041855237691346489-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 135,785

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris for sale - $4,500, 135,785 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Subaru Outback Base Wagon Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 163,721

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Subaru Outback Base Wagon for sale - $4,950, 163,721 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Prompt, direct, and overall great experience. Easy process, no pressure, and I would definitely recommend ARG Autosales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Excellent! Wasn't pushy, didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle at all. Very up front and honest. Highly recommended! I love my new Venza!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I called to look at a vehicle, told them I'd be there Thursday morning. Informed them that I had an hour drive and would be there around 10am. By the time my fiance and I got there at 10am, the vehicle we were interested in was gone to a mechanic. We were told that it would be back at noon. We hung around Raleigh until noon, had asked the guy to call us when it got back. We never received a call. Needless to say we bought a jeep from another dealer, their loss.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

Jessica, I am terribly sorry about the situation I put you in, by all rights I should have called you back when the other customer came back and purchased the Jeep later that evening around 4 or 5pm. I would have informed you about her earlier to save you the trip out here, but she showed up unannounced, right before you did, and she was ready to take it to her mechanic to have it checked out. There's no excuse I can give you to justify wasting your time like that and I really hope you will eventually be able to forgive me. I sincerely apologize again that the circumstances worked out so unfav
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
I bought their X5 for less than listed price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Matt was very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Warm, friendly staff person, Matt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 30, 2012
They did not have what I was kooking for, but they are friendly and helpful in trying to get me into a car that fits everything I am looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
the car needed brake pads; filters were very dirty, brake light was out, trouble with battery or the electrical system, needed new wiper blades. I asked the dealer about some of this in advance before we had it inspected, and he said that he thought everything was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

As with all used cars there are always minor issues to be found, as you described. However, we do always encourage our customers to take our vehicles to mechanics they trust to have a third party look at it so everyone is on the same page as we did for you. That being said, we don't buy or sell cars with any major defects or damage and if the mechanic you choose to take the vehicle to decides to put the car under a microscope for 2 hours, as with any used car anywhere in the world, there may be some minor problems found. This is what we want though, we run a small 10-15 car lot and Ali (the ow
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 101 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Taggart Autosport - 45 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

9 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 42 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
European Performance - 37 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Morrisville Auto Sales - 24 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

1 review
Caldwell Automotive Group - 19 listings

3036 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Auto Resource - 16 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Honda Connect - 15 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

7 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Ingram & Watts, LLC - 5 listings

1614 Page Road Ext, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295