ARG Auto Sales

8724 Glenwood Ave, STE A, Raleigh, NC 27617

Sales: (919) 887-8272

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/18/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8270397769059713777-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Great Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,839

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 99,585

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $11,950, 99,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/50/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3707301360955145285-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,337

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 101,507

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $18,950, 101,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/41/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4548512226977524973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,512

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 46,511

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,950, 46,511 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/47/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4259707823610811914-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,467

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 62,256

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $16,950, 62,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/41/2013_bmw_x3-pic-2789664707763744264-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,603

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 71,735

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,500, 71,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/25/2003_bmw_z4-pic-3737777844652325425-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW Z4 3.0i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,150

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 44,054

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW Z4 3.0i for sale - $10,950, 44,054 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/44/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-6402665471501758499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,655

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 96,781

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $7,950, 96,781 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/41/2012_nissan_altima-pic-228116208117827222-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,051

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 113,287

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,950, 113,287 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-7152646437275430864-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,305

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 170,889

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $5,500, 170,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/41/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6468031179439516762-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,388

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 84,731

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $23,950, 84,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/08/2009_acura_tl-pic-679015912532496215-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,100

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 100,004

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base for sale - $12,500, 100,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4960816203352838567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Fair Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,305

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 96,228

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,950, 96,228 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/25/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-8344183830515536214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Fair Deal
$337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,837

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 33,413

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,500, 33,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/10/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-3093629452090800193-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,220

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 105,539

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $6,950, 105,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/08/1995_jeep_cherokee-pic-7465130945641378223-152x114.jpeg

1995 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $1,150

Mileage: 238,916

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1995 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport 4WD for sale - $1,150, 238,916 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2016
Prompt, direct, and overall great experience. Easy process, no pressure, and I would definitely recommend ARG Autosales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Excellent! Wasn't pushy, didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle at all. Very up front and honest. Highly recommended! I love my new Venza!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I called to look at a vehicle, told them I'd be there Thursday morning. Informed them that I had an hour drive and would be there around 10am. By the time my fiance and I got there at 10am, the vehicle we were interested in was gone to a mechanic. We were told that it would be back at noon. We hung around Raleigh until noon, had asked the guy to call us when it got back. We never received a call. Needless to say we bought a jeep from another dealer, their loss.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

Jessica, I am terribly sorry about the situation I put you in, by all rights I should have called you back when the other customer came back and purchased the Jeep later that evening around 4 or 5pm. I would have informed you about her earlier to save you the trip out here, but she showed up unannounced, right before you did, and she was ready to take it to her mechanic to have it checked out. There's no excuse I can give you to justify wasting your time like that and I really hope you will eventually be able to forgive me. I sincerely apologize again that the circumstances worked out so unfav
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
I bought their X5 for less than listed price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Matt was very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Warm, friendly staff person, Matt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 30, 2012
They did not have what I was kooking for, but they are friendly and helpful in trying to get me into a car that fits everything I am looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
the car needed brake pads; filters were very dirty, brake light was out, trouble with battery or the electrical system, needed new wiper blades. I asked the dealer about some of this in advance before we had it inspected, and he said that he thought everything was fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

As with all used cars there are always minor issues to be found, as you described. However, we do always encourage our customers to take our vehicles to mechanics they trust to have a third party look at it so everyone is on the same page as we did for you. That being said, we don't buy or sell cars with any major defects or damage and if the mechanic you choose to take the vehicle to decides to put the car under a microscope for 2 hours, as with any used car anywhere in the world, there may be some minor problems found. This is what we want though, we run a small 10-15 car lot and Ali (the ow
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 106 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
European Performance - 44 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 39 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 37 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

10 reviews
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 35 listings

211 Prospect Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Weaver Motorsports - 31 listings

3101 Spring Forest Rd., Raleigh, NC 27616

3 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 27 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Morrisville Auto Sales - 21 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

2 reviews
Caldwell Automotive Group - 17 listings

3036 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Auto Resource - 14 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
NC Used Cars - 5 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Star Motor Sales Of Nc

3715 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400