ARG Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8724 Glenwood Ave, STE A
Raleigh, NC 27617

Sales: (919) 787-3896

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2016
Prompt, direct, and overall great experience. Easy process, no pressure, and I would definitely recommend ARG Autosales.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Excellent! Wasn't pushy, didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle at all. Very up front and honest. Highly recommended! I love my new Venza!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I called to look at a vehicle, told them I'd be there Thursday morning. Informed them that I had an hour drive and would be there around 10am. By the time my fiance and I got there at 10am, the vehicle we were interested in was gone to a mechanic. We were told that it would be back at noon. We hung around Raleigh until noon, had asked the guy to call us when it got back. We never received a call. Needless to say we bought a jeep from another dealer, their loss.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

Jessica, I am terribly sorry about the situation I put you in, by all rights I should have called you back when the other customer came back and purchased the Jeep later that evening around 4 or 5pm. I would have informed you about her earlier to save you the trip out here, but she showed up unannounced, right before you did, and she was ready to take it to her mechanic to have it checked out. There's no excuse I can give you to justify wasting your time like that and I really hope you will eventually be able to forgive me. I sincerely apologize again that the circumstances worked out so unfav
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
I bought their X5 for less than listed price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Matt was very friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Warm, friendly staff person, Matt.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 30, 2012
They did not have what I was kooking for, but they are friendly and helpful in trying to get me into a car that fits everything I am looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
the car needed brake pads; filters were very dirty, brake light was out, trouble with battery or the electrical system, needed new wiper blades. I asked the dealer about some of this in advance before we had it inspected, and he said that he thought everything was fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARG Auto Sales:

As with all used cars there are always minor issues to be found, as you described. However, we do always encourage our customers to take our vehicles to mechanics they trust to have a third party look at it so everyone is on the same page as we did for you. That being said, we don't buy or sell cars with any major defects or damage and if the mechanic you choose to take the vehicle to decides to put the car under a microscope for 2 hours, as with any used car anywhere in the world, there may be some minor problems found. This is what we want though, we run a small 10-15 car lot and Ali (the ow
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 139 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 118 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 75 listings

5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616

12 reviews
European Performance - 30 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

13 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 23 listings

8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617

2 reviews
Auto Resource - 22 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - 20 listings

3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

6 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 11 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Caldwell Automotive Group - 9 listings

3036 Holloway St Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
R32 Auto Sales, Inc

1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
NC Used Cars

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288