AR Motorsports

1004 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sales: (470) 375-0855

Today 1:00pm - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/50/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5044193272941545269-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,688

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,094

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 62,094 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/34/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-6158316235927220586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,918

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 92,236

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot for sale - $7,981, 92,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/59/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-8457381395129345739-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,555

Price: $8,481

Mileage: 57,772

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,481, 57,772 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/05/2012_audi_a4-pic-8882427331309861362-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,691

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 40,958

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,999, 40,958 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/39/2009_audi_q7-pic-6763778402306150497-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,506

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 102,817

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $12,981, 102,817 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/20/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-1239914014945173766-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,458

Price: $11,894

Mileage: 142,926

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $11,894, 142,926 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/55/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-1886015166904922613-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,311

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 136,852

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wht Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $6,999, 136,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/15/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-7910651407505901724-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,735

Price: $6,777

Mileage: 132,610

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $6,777, 132,610 miles with Tow Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2007_hummer_h3-pic-1920985354667560361-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,780

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 132,803

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure for sale - $11,495, 132,803 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/32/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-3700063668740197299-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,193

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 154,802

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,998, 154,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/22/2011_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-8043315017418591136-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,871

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 54,620

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $13,995, 54,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/14/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3745162743691003595-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,497

Price: $14,484

Mileage: 94,995

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,484, 94,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/17/2009_pontiac_g5-pic-8819485877361926017-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G5 GT Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,269

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 92,332

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G5 GT for sale - $6,495, 92,332 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/41/2007_volvo_s60-pic-3380823665277828319-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 R Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,437

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 106,270

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 R for sale - $7,495, 106,270 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/35/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-9134670109142607872-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,189

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 64,728

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe for sale - $15,995, 64,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Contacted me fast with no hassling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Reggie provided excellent assistance and followed up letting us know the vehicle was still available resulting in our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Rusty was helpful and friendly. The vehicle was not cosmetically what we were looking for. There was no pressure to make a deal and we were treated respectfully. I would deal with AR again if they had a car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
They person I spoke with was helpful with the questions I asked about the 2006 infiniti Didn't purchase the vehicle..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Sales Rep. Was great , Sorry I could not make the purchase , maybe next time.Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
It took quite some time before AR contacted me in response to my e-mail. By then, I'd already made a decision.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
I didn't visit the dealership but I did contact them. They were very fast in their response and gave me all the information I was in search of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
- This company wasted my time by failing to properly describe the vehicle. - Their salesperson was unprofessional and failed to accommodate simple requests. Spoke with a salesperson from AR Motorsports a few days before I came to view/inspect the vehicle. Specifically asked him to look over the vehicle and inform me if there were any major issues or "surprises". He never gets back to me. Fast forward 3 days later... After confirming an appointment to see the vehicle, I drive 2.5 hours out to the dealership. When the salesperson pulls the vehicle up it has one flat tire and another low on air. The vehicle is also low on fuel. Right from the get go, they were not prepared to show me the vehicle. Once the salesperson returns for me to inspect the vehicle, I notice that the driver side door won't close all the way. Upon a closer look, I noticed that the latching mechanism was bent and the door hinge had been welded on. All four tires were cracked and dry rotted throughout. I brought this up to the salesperson and said that I had a 140-mile drive to get back home, and didn't think the tires were acceptable. He failed to address the concern and simply stated "that they will get you down the road". There were numerous other conditional issues, but the final straw was obvious water/moisture damage inside all of the rear window seals. Again, the salesperson brushed this off and attributed it to the age of the vehicle. They were overpriced on the vehicle to begin with. ($1,300 over KBB for a good condition vehicle) So I had assumed that the condition was better than good, which was not the case... Won't be back - wouldn't recommend to others.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

Our apologies that the salesperson did not have the vehicle ready to go and should have portrayed the vehicle as accurately as possible. Please keep in mind that this is a 1995 Jeep Cherokee. It is 22 years old and everyone has different expectations on a vehicle this age and high mileage.
Apr 28, 2017
I had a great experience with AR motorsports! Everyone was so friendly and easy to work, especially Melody! I did not feel pressured to buy a car as soon as I walked on the lot like I have at other dealerships. I got a great deal and would absolutely buy another car from them and refer others to them. Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great dealing with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
redraven249
Did not answer answer my question. Sent a link. I already know what's on the inventory list. I asked was 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS 63 AMG still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

Our apologies. The representative made an error. He pressed the wrong key to respond. The vehicle is available at this moment if still interested.
Apr 19, 2017
Very helpful, upfront, and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Very fast in responding to my inquiry and provided me with a free car fax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Great customer service, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
I was under the impression that i was approved for a car, because of a text from the dealership. When i got there they told me that they did not mean to send text. I drove 3 hours to dealership just for them to tell me i was not able to get the car.. I was angry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

Alex, your scenario does not sound familiar. Please update your review with details so we may address this issue or call to speak with management. Surely it was just a miscommunication. We do not intentionally mislead anybody. We are not a buy here pay here and are at the mercy of lenders and their requirements.
Apr 9, 2017
they contacted me and responded to all my question with positive answers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Focus_1347
Mr. Hill was very nice and understanding; customer focused.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
We traveled down to see the vehicle and it wasn't what we wanted but we looked at their other inventory while we was there. Had great deals and Thomas was a great in assisting us and very patient with us. We just didn't find what we was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Good service and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Had a great experience with the staff. I purchased a Hummer H2 from them. I'm get satisfied with my purchase and the service I received. I recommend AR Motorsports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
LindseyCanary
The guys at AR Motorsports were wonderful to deal with, especially Thomas. They worked quickly and efficiently to get us the best deal on my Highlander. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Kind staff, but unable to effect the deal due to price and bought same vehicle at another location....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
gcbonner
dealt with khaleel who was quick and responsive. I purchased the car from them (no haggle dealer).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
jrbutcher
Good experience. Car ended up selling before I could buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Didnt seem interested in selling their Jeep. They have had for over 100 days, but didnt want to even discuss coming down on the price. End of story
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good, porfessional and quick correspondence. Gave me an final opportunity to buy before selling to another party.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Very professional, courteous and patient. I did not drive the vehicle yet but I might. Doing a lot of window-shopping. God bless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Dealer called and answered several questions I had. Problem was with vehicle history being from salt environment in Pennsylvania.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
They weren't pushy, and that means a lot to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
2912bullard
Very helpful and nice over the phone! I will consider a purchase from them when I am ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
The response was quick and I like the excellent customer service by Ms. melody Coleman even though the didn't purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Very helpful and fair prices !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Tz1pcv
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
When I arrived I was told the vehicle was sold 3 days ago but car was still posted available. I was very frustrated.the sales agent was polite and helpful. He apologized and offered to show me what else was available. I did not mention to him I drove an hour to see the car. (2011 Sante Fe) Because he was still helpful he showed me a Nissan Rogue. I had not considered a Rogue before and I liked the car just not the one he had available. But because he suggested I consider it I am giving him 5 stars not the person responsible for updating the website. On my way home I was told by a friend a dealership just got a Rogue in and said I should see it, I would have said no had your sales agent not showed me it earlier. I bought the car yesterday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
They were very polite and direct which is what I prefer. They did everything it took for me to drive away in this truck, Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Actually went to AR Motorsports to see a Chevy Avalanche and it had a few more miles on it then I was looking for but Melody asked my husband and I are there any features that we really wanted in a vehicle and we expressed what we wanted and she showed us all of the items that were on the lot that met our needs/wants. We picked out a few she grabbed the keys and we started to test drive. Long story SHORT MELODY worked with us from start to finished and we ended up buying a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Fully loaded and at a great PRICE! Special thanks to MELODY and DEAN! AR MOTORSPORTS is Awesome! I would recommend them to EVERYONE!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
I've purchased a car from them in the past. Very honest, speedy. I would definitely buy a car from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Friendly people, but I had already found a vehicle by the time they dropped the price on the vehicle that I was interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Responded quickly and knowledgeable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great conversation, very helpful. Not the car for me at this time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Laid back, no haggle or hassle environment. Responsible and flexible sales reps. Truly an "as-is" dealership but cars and trucks are well maintained.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Spoke several times with salesman Reggie. Explained details about the car and performance of the car from personal experience. Salesman Reggie was very nice and personable...made me feel comfortable and was not pushy. I was not happy that car did not have a manual which cost on ebay from $55 to $85 dollars for a used manual. Otherwise, my experience at the dealer was good. Thanks Reggie for your help...I love the car. If you find the book please send me one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice and returned all call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The cars were average to good. The sales person was nice but quoted the wrong price. When we went inside to try to make the deal the price went up approximately 700 dollars. Even though the mistake was theirs they would not meet us half way to close the deal (350 off).The small issues the car had they didn't want to fix. They didn't want to come off their final price any. If they would have apologized and offered (100.00) off we probably would have bought the car. We passed on the sale and found an individual with a great by and saved good money $750.00. Now understand the sales staff was not rude they just made a mistake and would not come off their final price. The moral is shop for your vehicle and be patient.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
The experience was very good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Awesome
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
AR Motorsports responded to my credit application very quickly, almost immediately after I submitted it. They are working hard to get me into the vehicle that I want. A very respectful company with well trained sales reps. Buying a vehicle from AR is not a hassle, but very comfortable. They are working hard to meet my needs and to get me in that vehicle. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Great response time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Easy to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Great support and customer care. Already purchased one vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great experience thus far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Finance manager contacted me for what I assume was to let me know they couldnt line up any financing. Bummer bc I really wanted the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
I signed up to look at a car and test drive it on 8/8. When I arrived I looked at the auto and was informed we were waiting on the keys. The sales rep asked if I was ready to buy the auto if I liked the test drive. I informed her that this was my first convertible drive and I was beginning my search. Then I was informed that AR does not permit drives unless I was a serious buyer. I could sit in car and turn on the engine if I wanted. I promptly said "no thanks" and drove away - yes, they lost a potential cash purchase. BTW, I left work early to drive from Cobb county to Lawrenceville. AR Motorsports gets a huge thumbs down from this potential buyer.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Called the dealer twice with questions about the vehicle advertised. The first time I left a message and it took two days for them to return my call. The sales person that returned my call could not answer most of my questions so I gave her the questions I needed answered and she was supposed to call back with the answers. No call back. I called again and talked with a different person who answered most of my but was going to call back with the answers. I never heard back from anyone. Why would anyone buy a vehicle from a dealer that cannot answer questions about the vehicle they are trying to sell. I had genuine interest in the vehicle but not from a dealer that cannot answer basic questions and not return phone calls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Good communication and flexible hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Contacted me right away but was disappointed with trade in value on my car which someone else gladly gave me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
I. Received a prompt call back. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get financing from the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Drove 2 hours to see a vehicle after being assured it was in great shape. When I got here, the rear bumper was pushed in to the rear quarter panel and rust was covered with black spray paint.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

Ric, my apologies for your experience. Please let me know which vehicle and representative so that I may address this. Any damage should have been visible in pictures and the representatives are instructed to give accurate details of the vehicles. Dean 678-407-1364
Jul 18, 2016
Initially went well but never got back to me after first contact on questions about financing, pricing, etc. which was surprising because I was ready to buy and interested in a few of their vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Didn't waste any time getting in touch with me and answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Cajunmannbham
Great talking with Melody. Very professional and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
They responded quickly,,,very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
not good very breif acted like he didnt want to go into any details . Alot of presssure to just come by. My credit isnt good so he acted like it would be a waste of his time. Not to bother.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

Tom, My apologies and I would like to find out who you spoke with. Also, while we do not specialize in customers with challenged credit, we do have some options available. Dean
Jun 26, 2016
Saw a car in the lot of AR Motorsports. It was listed as a Touring model which it was not. Noticed several defects in the vehicle which would impact the value of the vehicle. Called it to the attention of the salesman and asked for a response. Received typical reply almost like they had not read anything I had listed. I sent it again. Received different response but non acknowledged any of my questions. I bought elsewhere and won't be back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
They received quickly but it's auto mailing. never answered my question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Good experience, took a bit longer than I thought it would but the truck was what I was looking for and the service was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Very good people to deal with. They go the extra mile. Help you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
They lure you in with a seemingly low price, but then add on fees that are unreasonable. They will not negotiate the price, even when there are things wrong with their vehicles such as completely worn out tires, defective parts etc.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Fast and friendly response. Loss of family member has delayed my visit to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Keidron
I talked to the dealer but they don't seem to reply much. I really want a tacoma and now might have to settle for something less
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

We want nothing more than your happiness. My understanding is that you were out of town and unable to secure purchase before it was sold to somebody else.
May 8, 2016
Called on a Monday requesting information on the vehicle. Was told that the vehicle had a fair amount of damage to the interior. I requested pictures and was told that they would send them right over. I never received them and called several times, being told that they were on their way every time. I get an email 5 days later telling me that the car had sold but they could help with another vehicle. NO THANKS! Worst customer service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

My apologies for your experience. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I believe this was on a $2000 01 Eclipse? The representative tried to save you a trip from out of town by truthfully disclosing the condition. Sometimes it is difficult to accommodate special requests. Most dealerships would have just said "Come on down!".
May 5, 2016
We didn't actually speak to anyone about the vehicle but they did respond promptly to my request about availability.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very good experience talked to Rusty Hill very nice guy.Sounded very knowledgeable not a high pressure salesman .Have not bought anything yet but will keep them in mind when I do decide to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very good and they responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Salesman wasn't too interested in making a sale, was unwilling to work with me so I could have the vehicle inspected. Took my business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
I am very pleased with this company and its representative, Melody Coleman. Instead of the 2004, I bought a 2007 BMW 335CI. I had a problem with the electric windows, and the very next day I took it back. They checked it out, ordered a new window switch, replaced it. Very honest, polite, and efficient. I would recommend AR Motorsports to anyone, but be sure to ask for Melody Coleman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Got back in touch quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
The dealer experience was good. No real comlaints with that part. The only problem as that there was a tpms light and the advised it would go out after they added air but ha was not the case.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
The dealer returned my call and was very professional but I think the car is too pricey! I have seen the car on the lot, but seem like a nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
As expected service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
5 star deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Dealer has satisfied my request and did great job. Mr Hill, was great in fallowing up to make sure my request were complete in a timely manner. This dealership has some great good looking cars. Would buy from them again and would give good recommendation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Melody of AR Motorsports did respond and worked with my son and I well past closing time to wrap up buying a nice BMW Z3 Sportscar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Inquired about the vehicle, got contacted by the dealer. I was told the vehicle was still available and if I had any questions. I had a few, but the first I asked was if they offered financing, as on their site, they have buttons on the individual ads "Apply for credit", and a big button saying "Apply Online" at the top of their webpage. If not, I could get a loan from my bank anyways, but if they did, it would be a bit more convenient. I was told they do not offering financing, and only deal with banks. I then went on to ask another question, when I heard rustling on the other end and a click. They hung up on me. They hung up on me after I asked about financing. Didn't let me ask any other questions, barely gave me a moment to think before hanging up. They have managed to disappoint me in a record time, coming in at a whopping 8 hours after inquiring about the vehicle. The vehicle may be good, but there is no way I am wasting my time and gas on a dealer that won't waste a few minutes on a customer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

My apologies. It appears there was a misunderstanding and he thought you were looking for buy here pay here. Also, that person is no longer part of our sales team.
Mar 16, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Called me right back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Wouldn't budge on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Called asked if price negotiable, stated no and wasnt willing to barter, that is the point of buying a used car. Sent automated responses via email, when recontacted to ask specific questions was replied i already sent you a email (the automated one). Might have been a awesome deal (i will never contact them again) however if i am to give thousands of dollars to someone i expect questions answered and not to act like a donkey.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

David, I wish had more information to go by regarding your experience. We publish our best price to make it easier for you. Spending hours negotiating an inflated price is ancient history. The internet has made everything very competitive. We are not making thousands of dollars profit. We survive by selling a large volume of vehicles to people from many states. I am disappointed you had a poor encounter with the dealership.
Feb 23, 2016
Always nice to drive 80 miles to look at a car and when you get there the car has no gas and the dealer won't let you test drive it. This is the kind of service you can expect at AR motorsports. Has to be the stupidest most unprofessional business that I've ever walked into.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

Blake, The vehicle should have been ready if you called and set an appointment. I'm not sure why you were denied a test drive. Typically, either you may not been ready to buy or we could not agree on price.
Feb 21, 2016
Ok just wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Really disappointing experience! Would not recommend this dealership to anyone! Showed up at the dealership, cash in hand, ready to make a purchase. Was told I was not allowed to test drive the car unless I agreed on a price. I asked how could I agree on a price if they wouldn't even let me drive the car to see if I liked or if everything worked. (Although I watched several people come in after me and were given keys for test drives without sitting down negotiating prices) The best they said they would do is let me sit in it and start the engine. I've raced cars and worked on cars for years and have an extensive knowledge about them and what to look for. Just by sitting in the car and pressing the clutch I could tell it was going out. I brought this up to the owner of the dealership. He told me I was an idiot, that i didn't know anything about quality cars. He said he had raced cars and owned several expensive sports cars and he had just driven that car and there was nothing wrong with it. I then asked him to get in the car and take it for a drive. He did, and he pulled out of the lot made it halfway down the street and the clutch went out. He had to be pushed back onto the lot by his sales associates. You shouldn't judge a book by its cover, and that's exactly what this dealership did. They had no idea I had cash and could pay for this car outright. They assumed because I showed up in shorts and a t-shirt I couldn't afford what I was looking at. That I just wanted a quick joy ride. Well the jokes on them......they lost a sale AND had to get a new clutch!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AR Motorsports:

Jeff, I apologize if you don't feel you were treated with courtesy and respect. Nobody called you an idiot. Thank you for letting others know not to expect a discount or spend hours negotiating. The clutch had recently been replaced by an outside performance shop and simply needed the air bled out of the hydraulic line.  I hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Fast Easy and simple. Dealer notice a problem and agreed to fix before Van left it's property.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
no personal response, only automated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. When I got home I realized they had locks on the wheels. I could not find a key for these locks anywhere in the vehicle. I called my salesman Rusty and he was not willing to help. He as good as said it was my problem now not theirs. After paying $19,999 for this vehicle, you would think they would attempt to take care of this. The finance manager was great, but after the purchase the salesman could have cared less. Very disappointed the attitude after purchasing this vehicle. Johnny
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
simpsonranch
Total wast of time. After 3 hr drive the vehicle was not as discussed or pictured. Had asked if it was a mail Jeep and was told no. When we arrived it was obvious it was. Had lots of scratches and damage that were not disclosed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Car had been smoked in and was not listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Purchased vehicle.....terms worked out quickly....very satisfied dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Took a few days to get back. With no room to negotiate so they get 2stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Csaulsberr85
Super Dean is an excellent salesman love my experience thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
For once it was a pleasure to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Tommy and Evan!!! Awesome people! They responded quick and I purchased from there. Tommy was great. My car had an awesome carfax report and they fixed any issue that i mentioned without a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
The cars were nice but the sales person I had was very rude and did seem to want my business. I ended up buying a car from another dealership that same day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Questionable honesty! After driving 3 hours I was scorned for questioning the condition of the vehicle. Vehicle had rust in places that suggest damages or exposure. Will not return nor recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Owner was rude to me on the phone. They won't come down any on their prices, even when they are priced well above Blue Book prices. Drove 3 hrs to see a car they sold two days before but we're still showing available on their site. Other than that they have a great selection of cars, just don't expect a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Responded very quickly, truthful and transparent with questions that we asked about the vechicle. I would go to this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Dean And easy to deal with had a great experience believe one of the few trustworthy dealerships you can have in the used car market
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 30 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Contacted this dealer twice to negotiate on a car I wanted, was told give me 10 minutes and I'll call you back & nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
This dealer is very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
They were OK as a dealer. I wasn't too impressed that they didn't seem to be interested that they had customers on the lot. The guy that helped us was OK. The car wasn't in great shape, so we passed on it as a choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Darwin helped with the sale. Very friendly. Financing quick and efficient. Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Called back if price drops will buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Response to my question was quick and accurate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Rusty Hill, sales rep, was knowledgeable, honest, very informative. I never felt any pressure. He and the owner were very patient with my son and me. This was my 19 year old sons first car purchase. AR Motorsports was hands down our favorite used car dealership from Knoxville to Lawrenceville.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
They were very helpful, but I'm not ready yet and they are a long drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
They were very helpful, friendly & not pushy at all! I feel like they were offering a good deal just not one I could afford at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
I was happy with the response That I got with my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
Good contact, very nice but car a bit overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Practically told me I couldn't afford the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Called the following day after my inquiry and was very informative. They followed up every few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Bernhe
Nice people good to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They called back they were really nice I really like them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
When I went for a test drive, I was turned away because they "did not want to add miles to the car unless I was planning to buy"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Vert freindly and proffessional proplre
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
I went there and my salesman wasn't there. I was given the keys to the car and left to look it over. When I was done, nobody was around so I walked into the office and people were standing around so I asked where to leave the keys. They pointed to a guy on the phone. I dropped the keys on the desk and left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
paigegrice
Overall very nice. Tried to tell me a vehicle listed as a rental was a personal lease. Didn't buy the van because it WAS a rental with too many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Dealer unable to provide financing for people with lower credit scores
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Awesome,is my first time ,and i recomended to my amigos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
rebpilot
Very good people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Saw the car advertised, but they wont give you the internet price even if you find it on the internet. They dont really repair anything on the car so look it over REAL GOOD. I bought a car from them and they did even top off the coolant resevoir. Just be careful with these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
The dealer was prompt in returning my call and providing me with the information that I needed. He was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Called me back promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
jbbecker
5
Great service. Just didn't have car in price range I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 158 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search - 73 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 62 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 43 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 27 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
InMotion Motors - 24 listings

2400 Lance Ct Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Global Auto Gallery - 22 listings

485 Buford Dr, Ste 306 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

3 reviews
R3A USA Motors - 19 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 12 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 7 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
North Point Motorcars - 4 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 3 listings

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900