ALM South

4310 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 582-2784

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/07/2014_ram_1500-pic-2398496966374946613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$6,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,421

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 23,183

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 23,183 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2105281406962246737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$5,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,724

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 38,163

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $21,500, 38,163 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/59/2003_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-2744914503518577981-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL55 AMG Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$5,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,290

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 89,555

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL55 AMG for sale - $7,495, 89,555 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2105281406962246737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,390

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 40,735

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $12,495, 40,735 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/04/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-8925863741069989312-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$5,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,284

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 101,985

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $24,499, 101,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/07/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6929208791292351218-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$4,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,875

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 95,163

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $23,499, 95,163 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/58/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4612934231052863151-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,374

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 37,492

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $14,995, 37,492 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/59/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-5214592688835024485-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,437

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 41,274

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $24,500, 41,274 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/07/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-9019572404216518248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,406

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 10,776

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,995, 10,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/04/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-5963895314891260663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,433

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 63,626

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $11,995, 63,626 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2105281406962246737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$4,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,808

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 52,490

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $18,499, 52,490 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2105281406962246737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$4,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,593

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 61,180

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $21,999, 61,180 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2105281406962246737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,981

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 26,740

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium for sale - $22,000, 26,740 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/58/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-2123187344027113388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$4,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,598

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 68,417

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $17,499, 68,417 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/05/19/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-3577223892098357620-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,921

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 17,019

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $23,999, 17,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
experience was great!! From the salesman, Shalom to the manager and even Skip the finance guy were awesome and they work with you!!! I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Nov 23, 2016
Vehicle listed in advertisement was not the same as the one on the lot. When arrived to purchase that's when they began to backpedal blaming the error on whomever posted the article. This is a deceptive practice at its best. Lure the customer to the lot in order to pressure them into buying a vehicle other than the one listed. Drove a long distance to purchase and to get this crap was deceptive. Will never do business with this dealer again and will talk to my friends as well as contacting all military installations through my veterans contacts in Georgia about this interaction. Not the way to treat people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Kevin, Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We pride ourselves in always remaining fair and honest in all services. I would like to speak with you so that we can quickly resolve this and regain that trust back.

Sincerely,
Shannon Green
General Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2016
We ended up buying this car from the dealer on Sunday , they were quick and courteous with us , we really enjoyed our experience and the financing went really fast, we were in and out in about an hour . The car could've been cleaned a little bit better, Overall we are very happy with our purchase !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
The sales guy sent me a bill of sales to confirm the price we discussed until the Sales Manager took over while I was there and he raised the price $500 more but asured me he is saving me $500 and did not provide me all the details the sales guy and I agreed too. What made it worse was the Managers price was more at end because of a mistake they made. Too many sales people and the ethics doesn't seem honest
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

BO, Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We pride ourselves in always remaining fair and honest in all services. I would like to speak with you so that we can quickly resolve this and regain that trust back.

Sincerely,
Shannon Green
General Sales Manager
Nov 20, 2016
Bad experience, I asked about the price before I go it was a nice car but high miles 164k miles and when I got there and the guy saw me I like the car he raised the price 2400$ he said it's the fee and tax and basically the tax for that car about 600$
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Eid, Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We pride ourselves in always remaining fair and honest in all services. I would like to speak with you so that we can quickly resolve this and regain that trust back.

Sincerely,
Shannon Green
General Sales Manager
Nov 20, 2016
Friendly and negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Nov 3, 2016
WORST experience I have EVER had with a dealership. Couldn't get anyone to answer questions I had about vehicle. They would just say truck was available & when could I come by. I'm 3+ hours way & just had simple questions before traveling to see it. Had a very helpful person at another one of their locations try & they couldn't get this location to give them any answers either. When I finally did go to see truck, IT WASN'T AVAILABLE & NEVER HAD BEEN!! It was torn apart in there "safety dept". Again, WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Joe, Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We pride ourselves in always remaining fair and honest in all services. I would like to speak with you so that we can quickly resolve this and regain that trust back.

Sincerely,
Shannon Green
General Sales Manager
Oct 28, 2016
The dealership followed up with me and invited me to come take a test drive. I never made it out there as I changed my mind on the type of vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Oct 14, 2016
TWaggs
I like the pressure-free, knowledgeable Sales Associates at ALM. Tyrone provides excellent service in a low-pressure helpful atmosphere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great dealership. Very attentive and good prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Sep 27, 2016
they have great customers service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Car wasn't for sale to the public, but wholesale. I think it was a misleading advertising to get calls
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Larry,

Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We pride ourselves in always remaining fair and honest in all services and online quotes rendered. I would like to speak with you so that we can quickly resolve this and regain that trust back.

Sincerely,

Shannon Green
General Sales Manager
678-849-8036
Sep 23, 2016
Poor. Do your homework before going. They will not give you the price on CarGurus! The pictures are from the Internet. Vehicles are very nasty. "We get then straight from the auction and put then on the lot"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Brandy,

Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I am very sorry to hear that. I understand your frustration and regret that we did not handle this matter more effectively. We stand by our commitment to go above and beyond to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers and you are more than welcome to address your concerns should you change your mind. We hope that we can one day regain that trust back.


Sincerely,

Shannon Green
General Sales Manager
678-849-8036
Sep 4, 2016
PEteacher
I was never contacted by the dealership. However, when we visited the staff was warm and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
bialex12
5
Price was to high but the sale-man was kind
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
chefnails
Very positive experience with Atlanta Luxury Motors on Jonesboro Rd. Mike Ugo, Rashad Middlebrooks and all of their other staff I encountered were very polite, professional, low pressure and very pleasant to deal with. The next time I am looking for a car I will be dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
This dealer promptly responded to my inquiry. He answered all my questions. Even though I did not buy the vehicle, I would not hesitate to contact him again if I saw another vehicle that met my criteria.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Aug 20, 2016
Jyossi
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very brief contact. Had already purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Aug 8, 2016
Warm friendly helpful honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great initial contact, but then the salesman disappeared. Apparently the vehicle is not ready for sale yet even though posted on the multiple websites including their own. I did a drive-by and the vehicle is behind the barriers outside the service area. Walked the lot for about 10 minutes and was never approached or greeted by anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Mitchell, Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. We stand by our commitment to go above and beyond to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers and you are more than welcome to address your concerns should you change your mind. We hope that we can one day regain that trust back. Sincerely, Shannon Green General Sales Manager 678-849-8036
Jul 30, 2016
Dealer sent me an email. However, I did not receive a response when I replied. I told dealer I was interested, but lived in Arkansas. I did not receive any further correspondence after that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Chadwick, Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I would like to speak with you so that we can quickly get your quote. I look forward to hearing from you. Shannon Green General Sales Manager
Jul 25, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
1st the car is actually listed for $28,000 not $24,499 2nd the car was disgusting inside: need all new seats and it Stink! Worse, they wanted me to pay for the seats 3rd they tried to convince me to accept a terrible deal!! Honestly, shop around, but I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
They responded to my request right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 5, 2016
They pulled the bait and switch. Made an appointment with them to see a certain truck. I called to confirm the appointment to see the particular truck. I got there 30 minutes later and they said "Sorry, we sold it, but let's look at other trucks." Very disrespectful and huge waste of time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Zach, Thank you for writing a review of our dealership. I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We pride ourselves in always remaining fair and honest in all services rendered. I would like to speak with you so that we can quickly resolve this and regain that trust back. Shannon Green General Sales Manager
Jun 27, 2016
Sales person very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I was contacted immediately after I sent in a notification, but then the person who called me wasn't the same person I dealt with THE NEXT DAY, even though he said he would be. The person I dealt with didn't seem to know much about the car, seeing as how he didn't even know they had it and it had been in their possession for 3 weeks. He did the overly pushy salesman thing, saying that if I didn't put money down on the car that day, someone was coming the next day to buy it. I HATE THAT! I get that you have a job to do, but don't be a dill weed. I was told over the phone that the price online ($5,990) was the best they could do, which meant that once tax, tag, and title were all paid, the total would have been $7,122. I told them that I wanted to buy it out right instead of having payments, but I didn't have enough to make the full total. They asked me what was the best I could do and I said the maximum amount I could pay was $6,500. They didn't even try to go any lower than that; they were content with wiping me out. After having the car for only a few days now, I'm still feeling like I got the short end of the stick on this deal.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly. I had already found another car. Very nice and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
WendyChambers
We did not make it before this dealer closed. But plan to go another time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Stella was great ! Easy to work with and spent the time trying to find what we were looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jun 15, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Shandale Hall was very informative as well as professional and knowledgeable.She was very diligent and aggressive to find the car I was looking for while keeping me posted as new vehicles were added to inventory. Sorry I wasn't able to purchase from her as I found the car I was searching for with a unbeatable deal.I would recommend anyone to ask for Shandale Hall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Horrible. They called me several times pertaining to a Buick Verano 2012. Set up a meeting with me and when I got there they told me they didnt really have it and tried to sell me a hyundai. They do not know what they are talking about and do not really know what they have in inventory. You have to call and ask them to actually physically hold the keys in there hand. Otherwise they will say absolutely anything to get you inside of the dealership. Even if it means lying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
The dealer, Winston Watson has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM South:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM South. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business!
May 25, 2016
ask simple questions about truck sales person didn't under stand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Responded wuickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Not really prepare for me had nothing that I asked for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Georgiacuban
I called to confirm my appointment 30 minutes prior and spoke DIRECTLY with the salesman I had contacted the week before. I asked if the car was STILL available, he said YES. He LIED! When I entered the dealership and eventually the Online Sales Manager told me it was no longer on the lot - but they had over 800 that I could chose from...I found it incredulous and should have give MORE credit to the online reviews from would-be customers that this dealership all the way to the General Manager who came out and basically said "sorry, but there is nothing we can do"...is proof that the lying comes from the top of this dealership. The offer to reimburse me for my 48 mile drive (in gas) - is trite and insulting. Stop lying to genuine customers, eager to find a good car and a good deal. I am convinced the pen IS mightier than the sword, I will now write on every website and tell everyone and any one who will stand still that Atlanta Luxury Motors in Union City is a corrupt and dishonest dealership STARTING WITH THE GENERAL MANAGAER. Sorry...but there IS something I can do.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Car sold before we could deal much, but they called me and tried to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
It was a good experience there, they worked with me. They are a dealership that actually wants to sell u a vehicle. Other locations try to put u thru hoops too get into a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They did respond but never sent me the pics I requested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Mjwilliams
Vehicle was sold before I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I am still waiting for them to send me pictures of the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Worst first car buying experience ever., couldn't get the manager to work with me on bringing my car back into the dealership to get worked on , considering I LIVE an hour away and have already been four times. I am having to spend more money to get the issues fixed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Nice enough, but give you the run around on price. Feel like they are constantly lying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Contacted by email several times and follow up by phone to discuss my needs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Bought this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Had a car online. Started the process. Called back and was told the car was sold last night, then tried to sell us another car lower quality for more. Bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I asked them for details. The only response I got was about setting up a test drive. Not the response I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Experoence was ok once i made it there they said tje stock number associated with the car i wanted was wrong it was a different car and thw one i wanted wasn't there so of course they tried to find something else but they were oit of my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Responded quickly, and assisted with what we was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Good value but high pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
chery309
The place and service was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Had me waiting too long. Never called bk had to call several times to get an answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Prompt response to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Was contacted quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
salesman to pushy.... no thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
motombt
5
Rude and unwilling to make any fair deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I called the dealership 3 times.. The 1st time I asked for a salesman, no one came to the phone. The 2ND time I asked for a Manger, Charles came on the phone, he couldn't answer my question and asked to call me back- he never did. My final call I spoke to a sales person by the name of Nikki. She said she would text me her cell number when I was on my way to the dealership- she never did !!!! This shows they are very unprofessional !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quick friendly response to inquiry from David Mitchell Jr.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
This vehicle was sold but still listed online.. Iran responded very quickly.. Great online service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Horrible salesmen. Horrible floor manager. Nice cars, poor salesmanship and they list cars differently than what is listed on car guru
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Contacted me several times to come out to view the car and test drive it. Was very please with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Initially, this place provided a typical used car experience: the used cars are priced higher for margin and it's up to you to haggle it down. The salesman goes back and forth with his manager a few times until everyone agrees on a sale price. I was ready to purchase a vehicle that was verbally agreed upon, and had been told by the salesman that I would be able to have it checked out by a mechanic before signing any papers. When it finally came time to do the deal, THE MANAGER WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO HAVE THE CAR INSPECTED BY A MECHANIC. THIS IS AS MAJOR A RED FLAG AS YOU WILL EVER FIND WHEN BUYING A USED CAR! He wouldn't let me take it anywhere without purchasing it fully and signing a dotted line first: not a dealership, not a mechanic, nobody, because "of course he's going to find something wrong with the car, it's his job". IF YOU'RE NOT CONFIDENT IN THE RELIABILITY/SAFETY OF THE PRODUCT YOU'RE SELLING, THEN YOU SHOULDN'T BE SELLING IT. Shame on you, ALM South. I pity the person that actually buys that car without doing the due diligence of taking it to a mechanic, but apparently you're confident enough that they're out there (the car still hasn't been sold and it's been over a month).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
I found the car i wanted for the right price here on CarGuru. BUT this dealership plays way too many games. I was already preapproved with my own financing and they still asked me to do a credit application. The sales person tried to get me to agree to a monthly payment without showing me the intererst rate, loan term, or amount financed (which all were outrageous). After I refused their financing in lieu of my own, the F&I rep tried to fool me AGAIN by adding GAP to the loan (after i refused) which increased the amount financed. He tried changing loan term so the payment looked lower but I noticed my original APR% was higher. When I asked him why the rate changed he simply replied "Thats what your bank sent us". At this point I realized this dealership is dishonest, so I delayed taking delivery of the vehicle and I held onto my deposit becuase I wanted to have the car inspected by an ASE certified mechanic. The sales person attempted to sway me by insuring me the car was already inspected by the service area but I insisted. After my tech looked over the car, he found the tires were worn, the computer warning codes history was erased, and the vehicle transmission did not perform properly during the road test.... I ended up canceling the whole deal. If you decide to buy from this dealership PLEASE be very cautious, pay attention to the paperwork, make sure you have your own mechanic and financing becuase they WILL try to rip you off!...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and continued to follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
I call ask if truck was there they said come I drove 100 miles they said wish you had called we sold the truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
they wanted to help just too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
appointment was set for me to test drive the vehicle . The day of my appointment the Manager had the vehicle and wasn't returning back to the dealer. I live roughly 80 miles from their location, so I had to plan my schedule in advance to make the trip. Some days later the salesman ask me when was I coming to test drive the vehicle and when I proceeded to tell him that I wasn't going due to the incident that happen .He cut me off in the middle of my conversation was very rude and hung up the phone. Very unprofessional!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
demetrice2015
I purchased my vehicle 12/2/2015 and my overall dealer experience was not a very favorable one. I had a few concerns regarding my vehicle less than 24 hours after purchasing. Reached out to the sales rep. via email and cell phone on several different occasions and to date he still hasn't replied. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick reaponse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Thank you for my new car. I'm loving it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
I received a generic email and then I received an email from a person who did not talk to me about the truck I was interested in but offered a bunch of other trucks that I wasn't interested in and when I reply back I never heard anything again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The Sales Rep Kevin was Ok to work with....he was trying in every way to help me. The Director Of Finance is an over Dressed Pompous Jerk to say the least using no bad langauge, Found a car I wanted to purchase...but the type of service I recieved needs help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
A great experience, Ari, Larry, and Shannen showed excellent customer service and great knowledge. I appreciate you guys and will recommend ALM to future customers. Thank you all so much. Also I want to thank Antoine for showing me how to work everything on my vehicle. Excellent. Take care
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Im sure they are good but working with a trade in they where way low on the value. Not worth dealing with for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
I told the salesman I would be there on a Sat to look at the truck. When I got there it was not available. It was locked up in the service dept. I drove 2hrs to see this truck. The salesman did offer to drive the truck closed to my home when it came out of service but his Mgt said 'no'. I haven't been back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Avoid! Service socks cars are garbage. I test drove a 5 series BMW the side mirrors malfunctioned, it pulled so much to right I had trouble keeping it on the road. But it was clean! All that glitters is not gold. Pay close attention to everything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
I did purchase this truck and the salesman at that time was great but from there it was awful there were minor problems with the truck and the salesman began to put us off and lie to us not answer our calls ddo we went thru the customer service manager which did us the same so after three weeks of this we went to the service department manager and he handled everything stayed in contact with us and fixed every problem we told him about and he even fixed things we didn't know we needed and we got our truck back in a couple of days after he got involved well he informed me that they let the salesman and the costumer service manager go because we was not the first ones to have this problem so I think ALM now should be recommended to others because I got a great truck now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
After a phone conversation, the dealer said they would send pictures same day and then responded a week later saying that the car sold at auction. They never even told me the car was to be sold at auction or gave me any information pertinent to the sale despite telling me they would do so right away. They basically gave me no opportunity to purchase the car that I was already in the process of making arrangements to buy. Obviously they don't care about turning away business from serious buyers. I would avoid them unless you want to be yanked around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Great customer service. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Good response time, and very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Terrible service I will never buy a car from alm south they tell u one thing on the phone and when I got there it something different
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
jh26
Eventually sent a generic email. Never sent any information about the requested vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
My sales rep Miguel was awesome! He made sure we stayed within my price range. Although the finance process was extremely long and exhausting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Very unprofessional car lot. Look to develop a relationship with your customers, instead of treating them like a check. Customer service was horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Salesperson was wonderful, finance rep was very unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Fushia76
I must say the experience was very positive. I have no complaints against the dealership. I was treated well and I got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
The salesman was wondering to work with he did everything that he could to help us and he always returned my calls. I would give the salesman a * 5 STAR * but not the company It was not the salesman fault we didn't get the truck. The company needs to check their vehicles before trying to sale them. The truck had rust under it and in spots around it. The lights inside the truck did not work when you open the door. It has a wiring problem since it came from the north where they have so much snow and put salt on the roads it really messed this nice truck up. We drove over 8 hours to see this truck and didn't get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
My experience was great, but the car I originally went to ALM to view was not the same car that was posted online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Super great. Follow up was great. T was always answering RIGHT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Had some credit issues due to a medical bill, basically hex was sorry buddy. I had a trade and cash, really didn't seem to care on way or another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Not good the truck breaks ceased up first week to the tune of 1200 bucks be careful they have a as is policy in place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Responded fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Never visited the location because I discovered at another location ALM requires buyers to sign a "Binding Arbitration Agreement" before purchasing a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
kbd429
Excellent communication with Kim. Unfortunately, vehicle sold before I was able to see it. Was updated frequently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Although we did not come to a deal the staff was very professional in assisting us. We were not pressured or given the usual run around. I will use their dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Sales associate was rude in her reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
rgaltney
would not honor the car gurus web price, the car was 2000 higher. low balled us on our trade, but sales person was friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Prompt reply and updated info on veh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Sales team was great buy appraisal and finance team was horrible, lack of communication from the appraisal team killed the deal and waisted a great deal of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Dealer contacted immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Original vehicle was over my price range but the team worked hard to get me a vehicle with all the features and in my price range. My sales rep was Jeremy Long, he was easily accessible and answered every question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
They are very good and very nice people thank you I bought my car from them I happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Car sold already even though I had appointment for the next day. Had my own financing and they would not accept! Offered me crazy high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Absolutely had no respect for our time. Told us the car was there drove to dealership, sat there an hour before they told us it wasn't even there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
It's a very good dealership . Even though we didn't find the car we were looking for the sales staff was very helpful and courteous .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Sold the car before I could get an estimated trade value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Not very responsive/not in any way flexible on price or willing to meet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Great service non negotiate on price gave other amenities.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
cyokley73
honest dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Kim was very helpful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
I contacted them and made plans to see a Volvo SUV. They raised the internet price before I got there. I feel that they raised the price because they had an interested buyer. Bought the same car at Athens Volvo for a lower price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Dealer was very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 2, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Not a very good experience, were not willing to negotiate price and or show you numbers for trade in, over all their main concern was to sell the vehicle and meeting their need and not mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
.dealer was attentive and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
After daily contact with dealer I drove over 2.5 hours and was told they didn't have the car at their location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nearly New Rides - 132 listings

238 NW Broad St., Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 28 listings

8480 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213

7 reviews
US Automart Atlanta - 17 listings

57 Jonesboro Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 3 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
CTB Auto, LLC - 2 listings

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Cars Inc.

120 Walker Pkwy, Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc.

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

3 reviews
Hennessy Mazda

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

2 reviews
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
World Premiere Auto Deals LLC

658 Northside Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

1 review
Platinum Automotive Inc

675 Northside Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318

3 reviews
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review
Car Country

693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Austell, GA 30168

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695