ALM Newnan

40 International Park
Newnan, GA 30265

Sales: (770) 727-2919

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/16/33/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-274092562494661919-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$5,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,500

Price: $9,440

Mileage: 209,512

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $9,440, 209,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/16/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6270558434002983146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$5,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,162

Price: $29,440

Mileage: 34,226

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,440, 34,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/20/2014_ford_edge-pic-8068984580622112571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,902

Price: $18,940

Mileage: 31,386

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,940, 31,386 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/20/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4203620147778513120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,177

Price: $19,940

Mileage: 45,294

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,940, 45,294 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/07/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5477633933683592202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,006

Price: $19,440

Mileage: 36,076

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,440, 36,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/20/2015_ford_escape-pic-2748613510115456777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,715

Price: $19,740

Mileage: 20,427

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,740, 20,427 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/04/58/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-6595921419209511059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$9,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,504

Price: $29,740

Mileage: 2,857

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $29,740, 2,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/52/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7634689907782788975-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,099

Price: $20,940

Mileage: 21,000

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $20,940, 21,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/13/2016_ram_1500-pic-7240349026012841098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,626

Price: $28,740

Mileage: 10,858

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,740, 10,858 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/04/57/2014_honda_civic-pic-6026147259182429317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,350

Price: $11,540

Mileage: 22,296

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,540, 22,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/04/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8834548403921534263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,869

Price: $21,240

Mileage: 54,821

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $21,240, 54,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/59/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8451260735440045048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,851

Price: $28,940

Mileage: 8,513

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,940, 8,513 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/48/2013_ford_taurus-pic-1443658277805469506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,281

Price: $16,940

Mileage: 66,428

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $16,940, 66,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/30/2015_volvo_s60-pic-730832991090147708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,774

Price: $19,440

Mileage: 22,292

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ember Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $19,440, 22,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/14/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-2452832227573404211-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,056

Price: $23,240

Mileage: 62,892

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,240, 62,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDBVN4
Very friendly & helpful. Thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDBRG5
It was very pleasant experience. They delivered the car to AL with no change. Salesmen Keith and Lee gave me the updates from beginning of purchasing of my Q60 until delivery of the car. They worked as team and really appreciate their work ethics. Thak you!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Not your typical dealership, where you feel the sales person is just trying to make some money off a commission. We had the pleasure of working with John Keefe and he is a really down to earth great guy. We laughed and were serious when it came down to business. Didn't feel like he was just trying to sell us a car but like he was really trying to help us get into the car we wanted at a good deal. Would recommend ALM Newnan especially John Keefe. We purchased a 2015 Acura MDX and I'm so happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
It was the first time I called ALM. They had the automobile I wanted to see pulled off the lot and ready to see and test drive when I got there. I loved it and they made me a fair deal on trading in my truck. The salesman was very professional and the deal went smooth. I will definitely recommend and use ALM again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
GuruW95B
The best experience at a car dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
The response was guick and very professional. I am just not ready to purchase yet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
cwallentine
Had a great experience with Gary and all the folks at ALM in Newnan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
I had a great experience! Lee was awesome! I will definitely consider making the drive to buy from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
15
Josh did an excellent job getting the car prepped after purchase. Con was AC repair was not covered under extended warranty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Excellent! Kathy was great. We were in and out in 2 hours with my son his first car. Thank you all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
The salesman was professional and helped with information and responded quickly however I am only giving 4 stars because they did not want to agree on a fair price. I only wanted them to come down to my price because the condition on the vehicle and because it has been at the dealer for awhile however they have my number if they change their mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
The dealer contacted me back, however once I spoke with the dealer and explained what I needed and was looking for the dealer stopped communicating with me. The dealer could have just called back to say if they could help me or not instead of putting me to the back burner. I will take my business else where.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Magnum_5206
I dealt with this dealer personally and had an overall good experience. However, the dealership said that they would put 10 gallons of gas in my tank upon closing the deal, but that day and the day after, their gas cards wouldn't work.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They were fairly helpful over the phone. The price they quoted me over the phone was a little more money and less it online but they offered to honor that price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Pufessa
I have not purchased a vehicle yet, but it is only because the dealership is 3 1/2 hours away. They have been great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Db98765
Heath, the sales rep was helpful. The sales mgr was not good to deal with and not what you would expect from a dealership this size. Bought a vehicle from another location and they were great to work with. Skip Newnan until they work out their sales manager situation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We will make sure to look into this to improve the service we provide to our customers.
Jul 11, 2017
Purchased a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee from ALM Newnan. Salesperson (Kathy) came in on her day off to complete the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Good Price, Good Deal. Gary was great. Got a great truck at a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Rozie0303
The salesman called me back in a timely manner. However, he was going to gather more information about the car and call me back. Needless to say, he didn't call me back with any information.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Contacted me immediately via email! Thanks,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Hard to work with, took 2 days to get an offer back, and customer service was average at best.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Sorry to hear you feel this way. Please feel free to contact us by email at customersevrice@almteam.com if you need further assistance. I'd be more than happy to help you.
Jun 7, 2017
bobsuruncle
Sales guy was nice but that dealership is a mess. They didn't have the car in good shape, they spent a week trying to fix drivability issues and I had to walk away. Don't waste your time with people trying to sell you something they know is crap...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

We strive to provide the consumer with reliable, clean and beautiful cars. We are sorry to hear you have a different impression. It is important to ALM to provide efficient cars and therefore preparation may take some time but it is to ensure safety for our customers.
Jun 5, 2017
I ended up buying a vehicle from them. Everyone there was nice and willing to help as much as possible. Negotiating a lower price was Almost impossible though. At the end of the day I was still happy with the vehicle I purchased.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
nice SUV very happy thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
The best car buying experience ever. Gary the salesman all about integrity. As was Anthony the businss person. No surprises, except a very pleasant experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
My salesperson was great.Unfortunately, I was not impressed with the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The salesman did a good job under the circumstances. Photos were not available because vehicle hadn't gone through all sales processing yet. He DID answer my questions quickly, which saved me the trip for a test drive in a vehicle type I didn't want. Thanks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Lou Springer
Very good experience, the people were nice and friendly. Good all the way around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Kurtco37
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Gary was professional and patient. My visit was a nice experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Great experience overall. Met, Drove and Purchased the car in the same day. They need some help in the finance department as it took forever (nearly 2 hours after we agreed on price). May have caught em on a busy day. Dealership is clean, comfortable, and everyone is nice. They need to improve their guest Wifi, as I tried to work while waiting but could not due to slow speeds. Car is great, had minor issue with AC but they fixed the following week without issue. Will buy here again. Kathy was super.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
First and foremost the sales people are very nice throughout when you walk in. However, Marquis is a lier!! I talked with him on the phone for a 2014 lexus listed as 21,999 and told him I was already financed for 19,000. He told me he could do the 19,000 I just had to pay the tax and fees and the price for that was roughly around $2000 and the negotiations are not supposed to be made on the phone but he could take the 19,000 for that car if I did the tax and fees.He stated he spoke to a manager about it. I went there the next day around 9:30am. I knew and he knew exactly the car I wanted . I gave him the car stock number and emailed him the listing from this website.I repeated on the phone not to have me drive over two hours to get there and something was different or he changed up when I got there. He assured me that everything was fine and worked out for the 19,000 for that car. I also needed the buyers order to give to my finance company and he said I had to be there in person for the buyer order b/c they won't fax anything unless I was there in person to sign papers for the negotiations. OK here's the kicker I got up with a family membe around 6 something in the am and drove HOURS PLUS to get there. He greated me immediately and got the car to let me test drive it. Only after the drive we sat down to sign papers for him to change the price and lie to my face saying he was talking about another car. If that was the case then why didn't he pull the other car for me to drive. Then for him to keep lying about what we talked over the phone was unreal and beyond frustrating. He lied to get me there and lied to keep himself out of trouble. I understand he is young and you can tell he's new to car sales, but don't be DISHONEST and have a customer come under FALSE PRETENSE. He also was oblivious to the car functions saying Sirus is free for the lifetime of the car, NOT TRUE, and the gear shifter used while driving in the manual mode was to turn the volume up and down on the radio. Andrew the manager said that he can help me by financing through their company, what since does that make when I was led there under false pretense with my finance company information in hand ready to make the purchase hassle free. (or so I thought) NO!!!!!The only way he could help was to give me the car for what his dishonest employee stated on the phone. One last thing to mention, I spoke to Marquis after leaving furious and I asked did he really talk to his manager about the price the previous day ( which he stated he did and everything was okay) .. I got a long pause then a no and then he tried to cover it by saying he never said it. Moral of the story don't go to ALM, take your business else where. Honestly this dealership doesn't even deserve one star for the inconvenience I had to deal with based on lies. I asked Andrew, his manager, was there someone over him I could talk to and he told me no he was the manager and he tried to help me by financing through them so there's nothing else he could do while laughing on the phone (unprofessional)!! Please avoid what I went through!!!!
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

We do apologize for the inconvenience and sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing experience. We understand your frustration and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.  Your recent experience does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. Thank you for providing such feedback so we can make sure to address these concerns and better our process. We would love a new opportunity to serve you with your car needs. Please feel free to contact us in the future so we can further assist you.
Mar 13, 2017
Very good communications.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Sigma_6983
Very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Bad49er
The salesman was very nice I had asked him how the car was and he said they give all their cars and inspection. I was trading An older car that had been restored and he said he was going to sit down with his manager that morning and discuss what price they were going to get me and I waited and never received a call so I texted him and he told me to call him which I did and at that time he told me the car I wanted had a bad transmission so it's not for sale and he said he would have to talk to the guy that buys cars how much my car will be worth so at that time I felt I was lied to you twice just not very professional
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Experience was positive, though, the vehicle was already sold when I spoke to the sales rep , in that she was not aware at the time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
jalogra
Dealer responded promptly, also with an invitation to see the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
The internet manager called me within minutes. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very disappointed that the car did not live up to its billing. They did very little to make it look appealing. Drove 90 miles and 2 hours to need only 5 minutes to realize their car was not right for us. I should have known that would be the case since it was priced so far below market.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Dealer responded the same day; however, the vehicle was not at the dealership. The representative explained that sometime the inventory shows up before the vehicle actually gets to the dealership. He said that he would contact me once the vehicle reaches the dealership and that it would be a couple of days. I never received a follow up.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Tiffenay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our goal is to ensure that everyone who visits us has an excellent experience from start to finish, so I am sorry to hear that was not the case. We value every customer and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Darryl Gower Sales Manager
Nov 18, 2016
good people to work with get you in an out the door was done in an hour wish all dealer was that easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Oct 19, 2016
Had dropped the price on a car below market value that they were trying to move. After taking it to a mechanic discovered it had been in a wreck. *Dishonest*
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our goal is to ensure that everyone who visits us has an excellent experience from start to finish, so I am sorry to hear that was not the case. We value every customer and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Darryl Gower Sales Manager
Oct 5, 2016
This dealer emailed me to tell me someone would be in touch regarding the above listed vehicle. I have not received a response. My request was sent to dealership over a week ago.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Tunga,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your online inquiry. We apologize for not responding in a timely manner. We always try to make sure that we are updating our customers for thier online request. When you have a moment, please contact me at 678-451-3615 so we can quickly resolve this - getting you into the vehicle of your dreams.


Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
Oct 3, 2016
I purchased this car very good experience thanks Bobby Vegas and Milton
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
They called immediately. Also invited me to come visit their car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Sep 29, 2016
Very professional response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
The agent was nice and helpful but the car couldn't start and it never been inspected since they had it. they were not able to tell us what was wrong with the car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Kosi,

Thank you for your review of our dealership. Please accept my apologies about your negative experience. Please believe me when I say that my team did their very best to find the cause and the solution of why the vehicle wouldn't start. We pride ourselves in always being trustworthy and fair in all services rendered. Again, please accept my apologies and feel free to contact me at 678-451-3615 any time and I hope that we can one day regain that trust back and service you in the near future.

Sincerly,
Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
Sep 28, 2016
Had a great salesman and purchased a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Very prompt on answering all my questions in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Aug 26, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Joe Mo
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Michelle, the internet sales associate, was great to work with. She was very responsive to my many questions and helped negotiate a deal we were both happy with. Since I do not live in GA, the ALM team (Josh and Darryl) both helped coordinate meeting half way and made this very easy. This was a very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Aug 19, 2016
Dealer was very interested in getting me in to a car that fit my style....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
jj646464
Very friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly salesperson contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
i was lied to about the condition of the vehicle, and where it came from.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Jeff,

I can tell you that our sales and service department values honesty, integrity and always has the customer's best interest in mind, and if you would like to speak with me, perhaps I can answer any questions you may have and restore your faith in our dealership.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
678-451-3615
Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful even when I wasn't able to purchase vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Not satisfied poor service had to call salesman he never got back in touch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This dealer is not a good dealer, worked three days on a vehicle and on the third day was told the vehicle was sold to another party???
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the work our service team provided. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, in an effort to resolve this situation and regain your trust in us.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
678-451-3615
Jul 18, 2016
Extremely responsive. Excellent customer service. Willing to work with customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Dealer worked his butt off to find me a car, very responsive. Unfortunately, we decided to go with a new car. Will definitely reach again, when we need another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Jun 27, 2016
Made an appointment to go pick up a vehicle. Not only did they sell it two days before my scheduled time, but they didn't notify me. Once I arrived a salesman said " well I'd hate for you to walk away empty handed." And tried to put me in something I wasn't looking for.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Michael, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your experience. I am so sorry that it was a negative one. Providing a great customer service and sales experience to our customers is our top priority. I would like to hear more about your visit, so please contact me at  678-451-3615 so that we can discuss where we went wrong and gain that trust back.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
My experience with ALM Newnan was amazing. This was my first car purchase from a dealership and the guys at ALM Newnan made my buying experience a great one!!! I am so thankful for Mr. Keith Halford (Salesman) and Mr. Darryl Gower (Finance Manager) I love my 2014 Acura TL Special Edition!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer after I fill in the form on carGurus. I made an appointment for the next day, test drive the car and bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 314 listings

1200 N Park St Carrollton, GA 30117

6 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales - 56 listings

1248 Bankhead Hwy Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 36 listings

8480 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213

4 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 24 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd Douglasville, GA 30134

5 reviews
Atlanta South Auto Brokers - 22 listings

6347 Roosevelt Highway Union City, GA 30291

2 reviews
DDN & G Auto Sales - 17 listings

2826 Highway 154, united states Newnan, GA 30265

1 review
Motor City Garage - 3 listings

104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
Atlanta Auto Gallery - 1 listing

195 Fulton Court Peachtree City, GA 30269

3 reviews
Online Auto Depot

1741 Newnan Crossing Blvd E, Suite 109 Newnan, GA 30265

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
AutoVantage of Newnan

107 Temple Ave Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
CTB Auto, LLC

101 Bay St NE Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
US Automart Atlanta

57 Jonesboro Rd Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Sons Auto Group

4171 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291

3 reviews
Scott Evans Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2280 Bankhead Highway Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088