ALM Newnan

40 International Park, Newnan, GA 30265 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 727-2919

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/15/2014_acura_rdx-pic-7183381435302150253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,755

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 36,707

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $21,499, 36,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,881

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 35,864

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $18,999, 35,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/16/19/2012_buick_enclave-pic-4013188287967321867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,685

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 45,939

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $20,499, 45,939 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/28/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-6137608832854307040-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,072

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 42,372

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $20,999, 42,372 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/32/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-6098974458475596968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti FX37 Base AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,040

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 52,353

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Infiniti FX37 Base AWD for sale - $23,999, 52,353 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/05/12/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5459073883791345259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,719

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 49,700

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $10,495, 49,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/18/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2881485400764681239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$6,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,302

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 24,759

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,499, 24,759 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/01/2014_ford_edge-pic-6265187981358580349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,689

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 46,624

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,999, 46,624 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/05/20/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-5061780468857498687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,874

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 38,789

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $23,999, 38,789 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/13/2012_infiniti_fx35-pic-5965142142670059072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti FX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,092

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 35,274

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Infiniti FX35 Base AWD for sale - $23,499, 35,274 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5367279759277706465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,696

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 50,755

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,495, 50,755 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4560368332379324034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,071

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 49,917

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,995, 49,917 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,093

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 65,777

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $18,999, 65,777 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/01/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-4373352638985480884-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,143

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 59,686

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,995, 59,686 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/32/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-5507786346562117525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,053

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 25,280

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,999, 25,280 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Very disappointed that the car did not live up to its billing. They did very little to make it look appealing. Drove 90 miles and 2 hours to need only 5 minutes to realize their car was not right for us. I should have known that would be the case since it was priced so far below market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Dealer responded the same day; however, the vehicle was not at the dealership. The representative explained that sometime the inventory shows up before the vehicle actually gets to the dealership. He said that he would contact me once the vehicle reaches the dealership and that it would be a couple of days. I never received a follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Tiffenay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our goal is to ensure that everyone who visits us has an excellent experience from start to finish, so I am sorry to hear that was not the case. We value every customer and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Darryl Gower Sales Manager
Nov 18, 2016
good people to work with get you in an out the door was done in an hour wish all dealer was that easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Oct 19, 2016
Had dropped the price on a car below market value that they were trying to move. After taking it to a mechanic discovered it had been in a wreck. *Dishonest*
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our goal is to ensure that everyone who visits us has an excellent experience from start to finish, so I am sorry to hear that was not the case. We value every customer and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Darryl Gower Sales Manager
Oct 5, 2016
This dealer emailed me to tell me someone would be in touch regarding the above listed vehicle. I have not received a response. My request was sent to dealership over a week ago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Tunga,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your online inquiry. We apologize for not responding in a timely manner. We always try to make sure that we are updating our customers for thier online request. When you have a moment, please contact me at 678-451-3615 so we can quickly resolve this - getting you into the vehicle of your dreams.


Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
Oct 3, 2016
I purchased this car very good experience thanks Bobby Vegas and Milton
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
They called immediately. Also invited me to come visit their car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Sep 29, 2016
Very professional response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
The agent was nice and helpful but the car couldn't start and it never been inspected since they had it. they were not able to tell us what was wrong with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Kosi,

Thank you for your review of our dealership. Please accept my apologies about your negative experience. Please believe me when I say that my team did their very best to find the cause and the solution of why the vehicle wouldn't start. We pride ourselves in always being trustworthy and fair in all services rendered. Again, please accept my apologies and feel free to contact me at 678-451-3615 any time and I hope that we can one day regain that trust back and service you in the near future.

Sincerly,
Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
Sep 28, 2016
Had a great salesman and purchased a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Very prompt on answering all my questions in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Aug 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Jyossi
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Michelle, the internet sales associate, was great to work with. She was very responsive to my many questions and helped negotiate a deal we were both happy with. Since I do not live in GA, the ALM team (Josh and Darryl) both helped coordinate meeting half way and made this very easy. This was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Aug 19, 2016
Dealer was very interested in getting me in to a car that fit my style....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
jj646464
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly salesperson contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
i was lied to about the condition of the vehicle, and where it came from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Jeff,

I can tell you that our sales and service department values honesty, integrity and always has the customer's best interest in mind, and if you would like to speak with me, perhaps I can answer any questions you may have and restore your faith in our dealership.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
678-451-3615
Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful even when I wasn't able to purchase vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Not satisfied poor service had to call salesman he never got back in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This dealer is not a good dealer, worked three days on a vehicle and on the third day was told the vehicle was sold to another party???
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the work our service team provided. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, in an effort to resolve this situation and regain your trust in us.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
678-451-3615
Jul 18, 2016
Extremely responsive. Excellent customer service. Willing to work with customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Dealer worked his butt off to find me a car, very responsive. Unfortunately, we decided to go with a new car. Will definitely reach again, when we need another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Jun 27, 2016
Made an appointment to go pick up a vehicle. Not only did they sell it two days before my scheduled time, but they didn't notify me. Once I arrived a salesman said " well I'd hate for you to walk away empty handed." And tried to put me in something I wasn't looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Michael, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your experience. I am so sorry that it was a negative one. Providing a great customer service and sales experience to our customers is our top priority. I would like to hear more about your visit, so please contact me at  678-451-3615 so that we can discuss where we went wrong and gain that trust back.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
My experience with ALM Newnan was amazing. This was my first car purchase from a dealership and the guys at ALM Newnan made my buying experience a great one!!! I am so thankful for Mr. Keith Halford (Salesman) and Mr. Darryl Gower (Finance Manager) I love my 2014 Acura TL Special Edition!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer after I fill in the form on carGurus. I made an appointment for the next day, test drive the car and bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 256 listings

1200 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
Nearly New Rides - 132 listings

238 NW Broad St., Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Max Auto Sales - 39 listings

110 Temple Ave, Newnan, GA 30263

2 reviews
Dogwood Auto Sales - 30 listings

8480 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213

7 reviews
3995 Auto Sales - 28 listings

2080 C Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
US Automart Atlanta - 17 listings

57 Jonesboro Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Moore Truck Sales - 17 listings

1553 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

4 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 4 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
CTB Auto, LLC - 2 listings

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A, Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
Cars Inc.

120 Walker Pkwy, Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
JCW Auto Brokers

4780 Highway 5 Ste D-6, Douglasville, GA 30135

2 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
Hennessy Mazda

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

2 reviews
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695