ALM Newnan

40 International Park, Newnan, GA 30265
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 727-2919

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/16/23/2013_honda_accord-pic-4074308026447128971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,995

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 28,528

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,999, 28,528 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/08/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7576468019587059733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,935

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 42,045

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $21,999, 42,045 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/05/06/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-3327388392390215427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,363

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 46,728

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $13,499, 46,728 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/09/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5367279759277706465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,318

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 50,755

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,499, 50,755 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/29/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-3697790006799559255-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,165

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 12,506

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,999, 12,506 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/05/22/2015_lexus_nx_300h-pic-5085866870658952827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 300h Base Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,363

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 16,031

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 300h Base for sale - $34,999, 16,031 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/32/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-5507786346562117525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,543

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 25,280

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,999, 25,280 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/34/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-6044024897806500822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$4,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,597

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 31,503

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Riviera Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,499, 31,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/54/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2890050247462970488-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,785

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 88,063

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,495, 88,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/11/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2981683491795262806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,936

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 25,392

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $26,999, 25,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/18/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-3815813710384941614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,081

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 23,979

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $21,999, 23,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,149

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 57,206

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,999, 57,206 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/05/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4666709895117372011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,450

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,927

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,999, 40,927 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/28/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-8147812162200024199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,575

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 22,080

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,499, 22,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/14/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6342897982519277678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,903

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 24,231

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,995, 24,231 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Sigma_6983
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Bad49er
The salesman was very nice I had asked him how the car was and he said they give all their cars and inspection. I was trading An older car that had been restored and he said he was going to sit down with his manager that morning and discuss what price they were going to get me and I waited and never received a call so I texted him and he told me to call him which I did and at that time he told me the car I wanted had a bad transmission so it's not for sale and he said he would have to talk to the guy that buys cars how much my car will be worth so at that time I felt I was lied to you twice just not very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Experience was positive, though, the vehicle was already sold when I spoke to the sales rep , in that she was not aware at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
jalogra
Dealer responded promptly, also with an invitation to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
The internet manager called me within minutes. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very disappointed that the car did not live up to its billing. They did very little to make it look appealing. Drove 90 miles and 2 hours to need only 5 minutes to realize their car was not right for us. I should have known that would be the case since it was priced so far below market.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Dealer responded the same day; however, the vehicle was not at the dealership. The representative explained that sometime the inventory shows up before the vehicle actually gets to the dealership. He said that he would contact me once the vehicle reaches the dealership and that it would be a couple of days. I never received a follow up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Tiffenay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our goal is to ensure that everyone who visits us has an excellent experience from start to finish, so I am sorry to hear that was not the case. We value every customer and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Darryl Gower Sales Manager
Nov 18, 2016
good people to work with get you in an out the door was done in an hour wish all dealer was that easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Oct 19, 2016
Had dropped the price on a car below market value that they were trying to move. After taking it to a mechanic discovered it had been in a wreck. *Dishonest*
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our goal is to ensure that everyone who visits us has an excellent experience from start to finish, so I am sorry to hear that was not the case. We value every customer and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Darryl Gower Sales Manager
Oct 5, 2016
This dealer emailed me to tell me someone would be in touch regarding the above listed vehicle. I have not received a response. My request was sent to dealership over a week ago.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Tunga,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your online inquiry. We apologize for not responding in a timely manner. We always try to make sure that we are updating our customers for thier online request. When you have a moment, please contact me at 678-451-3615 so we can quickly resolve this - getting you into the vehicle of your dreams.


Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
Oct 3, 2016
I purchased this car very good experience thanks Bobby Vegas and Milton
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
They called immediately. Also invited me to come visit their car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Sep 29, 2016
Very professional response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
The agent was nice and helpful but the car couldn't start and it never been inspected since they had it. they were not able to tell us what was wrong with the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Kosi,

Thank you for your review of our dealership. Please accept my apologies about your negative experience. Please believe me when I say that my team did their very best to find the cause and the solution of why the vehicle wouldn't start. We pride ourselves in always being trustworthy and fair in all services rendered. Again, please accept my apologies and feel free to contact me at 678-451-3615 any time and I hope that we can one day regain that trust back and service you in the near future.

Sincerly,
Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
Sep 28, 2016
Had a great salesman and purchased a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Very prompt on answering all my questions in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Aug 26, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Jyossi
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Michelle, the internet sales associate, was great to work with. She was very responsive to my many questions and helped negotiate a deal we were both happy with. Since I do not live in GA, the ALM team (Josh and Darryl) both helped coordinate meeting half way and made this very easy. This was a very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Aug 19, 2016
Dealer was very interested in getting me in to a car that fit my style....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
jj646464
Very friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly salesperson contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
i was lied to about the condition of the vehicle, and where it came from.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Jeff,

I can tell you that our sales and service department values honesty, integrity and always has the customer's best interest in mind, and if you would like to speak with me, perhaps I can answer any questions you may have and restore your faith in our dealership.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
678-451-3615
Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful even when I wasn't able to purchase vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Not satisfied poor service had to call salesman he never got back in touch
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This dealer is not a good dealer, worked three days on a vehicle and on the third day was told the vehicle was sold to another party???
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the work our service team provided. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, in an effort to resolve this situation and regain your trust in us.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
678-451-3615
Jul 18, 2016
Extremely responsive. Excellent customer service. Willing to work with customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Dealer worked his butt off to find me a car, very responsive. Unfortunately, we decided to go with a new car. Will definitely reach again, when we need another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Thank you for choosing to do business with ALM Newnan. We know you have many choices when it comes to automotive service providers and we sincerely appreciate the fact that you have given us the opportunity to earn your business
Jun 27, 2016
Made an appointment to go pick up a vehicle. Not only did they sell it two days before my scheduled time, but they didn't notify me. Once I arrived a salesman said " well I'd hate for you to walk away empty handed." And tried to put me in something I wasn't looking for.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM Newnan:

Michael, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your experience. I am so sorry that it was a negative one. Providing a great customer service and sales experience to our customers is our top priority. I would like to hear more about your visit, so please contact me at  678-451-3615 so that we can discuss where we went wrong and gain that trust back.

Darryl Gower
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
My experience with ALM Newnan was amazing. This was my first car purchase from a dealership and the guys at ALM Newnan made my buying experience a great one!!! I am so thankful for Mr. Keith Halford (Salesman) and Mr. Darryl Gower (Finance Manager) I love my 2014 Acura TL Special Edition!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer after I fill in the form on carGurus. I made an appointment for the next day, test drive the car and bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 661 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Mike Bell Chevrolet - 243 listings

1200 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
Audi South Atlanta - 223 listings

4015 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

1 review
3995 Auto Sales - 47 listings

2080 C Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 31 listings

8480 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213

7 reviews
Atlanta South Auto Brokers - 24 listings

6347 Roosevelt Highway, Union City, GA 30291

1 review
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 21 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
Moore Truck Sales - 20 listings

1553 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

4 reviews
Sons Acura - 13 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 7 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
Motor City Garage - 6 listings

104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B, Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
CTB Auto, LLC - 1 listing

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A, Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
US Automart Atlanta

57 Jonesboro Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295