ALFA Motors

2701 N State Road 7
Margate, FL 33063

Sales: (954) 371-0589

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/05/23/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7066282509983822913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$8,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,534

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 64,314

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,995, 64,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/55/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5626597603007116704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,078

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 31,042

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,995, 31,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/16/48/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6392523295824984081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$3,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,300

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 92,200

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $10,495, 92,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/17/43/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-630444181612695058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,229

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 38,369

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $13,495, 38,369 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/05/55/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5994989523957709361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,614

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 33,394

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $8,995, 33,394 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/05/14/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-2706247967884403874-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,626

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,238

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $13,995, 65,238 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/55/2016_honda_civic-pic-1187406573480906509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,711

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 14,486

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,295, 14,486 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/05/05/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8959706744328713206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,375

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 56,094

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,495, 56,094 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/16/41/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2076481651641942878-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$4,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,006

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 77,633

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $11,995, 77,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/05/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7764675565423340887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,717

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 34,194

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,495, 34,194 miles with Bluetooth, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/54/2014_honda_accord-pic-7706958960070248173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,803

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 52,514

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,495, 52,514 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/47/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-3884316133274132948-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,378

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 88,183

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $5,995, 88,183 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/05/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6714461989746104032-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,254

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 82,557

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,995, 82,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/05/20/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-4111119907756225472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,129

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 32,023

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $10,995, 32,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/05/12/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1032931618659371805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,116

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,395

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $11,995, 35,395 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
It was great and pleasant no pushing into buying i was dealing victor great guy... im hoping i can get a great rate today despite of my circumstances, but that remain to be seeing. Keep you posted. Lance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
When my car was a total loss in an accident, the perspective to deal with a dealership or a used cars salesman was not very enjoyable. I had bad experiences, long wait, stupid back and forth… pushy, bullish attitude… hidden fees…. I looked all around, came across Alfa Motors in Margate. Went there from Miami!! The only negative but worth it at the end. Met Kevin on a rainy Sunday afternoon. A car was fitting my needs and budget. Mazda CX7 2011. Kevin was very straightforward and clear, Carfax was provided. I don’t have a perfect credit history, at first it was an expensive financing but when I dropped the required paperwork he found me a very decent one and lower my buying price!! When I went to pick up the car, a scratch on the rear bumper was fixed, the headlights polished and clear, the car was looking like new.. It took only 15 minutes to finalize the paperwork and I was out.. The car looks and run great!!! I highly recommend my friends to go there if they need to buy a car without any hassle and for a good price…
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru99M94
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
conquest_3137
When he called, I asked if the car was AWD. He said it was not. I then said I was not interested but before I could ask if he had anything else, he hung up.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

So sorry to hear this.  We strive to make every encounter with our staff a positive one.  Please accept my sincere apology.  I will get to the bottom of this and correct the problem.  If there is anything I can do to help, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at your convenience.

Warmest Regards,
Ray Morales
General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Filled out an online credit app and was told I was approved. Drove 2 hours to test drive the truck and WOW! So many things wrong with it. Power steering, tailgate wouldn't open, wiper fluid motor blown, driver side power window not working, alignment off, missing cup hold inside, paint spilled everywhere inside. Ask them to fix a couple things and we could make a deal. The owners exact words were " if it's $100 I'll do it but if it's $500 then it's not worth it to me" so that means selling a proper working vehicle isn't worth it to you. Then after waiting 3 days to hear back from them they tell me I wasn't approved because of my credit. ( I was at another dealership a week prior and got approved no problem) They tell me I will get a letter in the mail saying why I didn't get approved. I get the letter and it says "lack of income" Funny because he never verified my income so how could I be denied for that? They told me I could do an in house finance for a 24% apr. What a joke! They just tried to put an extra $9,000 in their pocket. They are con artists and I wouldn't recommend anyone going there!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

Hi Mike,
Sorry you had a poor experience with us, but for clarification, you applied for credit and were approved for in-house financing.  Sometimes, depending on the credit profile, that is our only option.  Various lenders declined your application due to credit and/or income.  The income used for qualification purposes was the same income you stated on your application.  

The vehicle you were looking at was 12 years old.  I'm not sure what you were expecting, but unfortunately, it is very difficult to find a 12 year old truck that is in pristine condition.  We do our best to provide our
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Arturo was a wonderful resource!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Great response time. Highly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
End up buying a RAM 1500 2013, great truck...good buying experience, highly recommend them...2 weeks after they reimbursed full amount for a new battery... No questions asked; will do business again with them any time, all trucks are in good conditions and come with guarantee, can't beat that. Qualification process was fast and easy, they found for me an awesome interest rate. Thanks Alfa motors.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Papawz5
Talks are ongoing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Salesman called me right back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
I didn't buy the vehicle but the salesman was nice .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I couldn't make it to my appointment. But they call me back to set one anew.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer help me get into a bigger truck . They went above in beyond to help me with my purchase me in my fiancé couldn't be more happy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Went to see the car,no hassle experience,no haggling which I appreciated, was a fair price for the mileage from my research,car looked good,we drove it,liked it and bought the car.My grandson is very happy with it,running good,best car buying experience I've ever had.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
cwk70
person returned call very pleasant
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great people to deal with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
moodiblues
I bought a 2002 Thunderbird from Alfa Motors, which I discovered online with the Cargurus app. People at the dealership were acted in a professional, friendly, and courteous manner and the salesman was very knowledgeable. Further, when I discovered some problems with my car while driving it home, they sent a person to my house, which is an hour and 15 minutes from the dealership, to pick up the car and repair it and then returned it to me at my house a few days later. This is above and beyond my expectations of a dealership. So far, the car seems to be ok with the problems that I listed, repaired. I will definitely update this review as anything relevant happens.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Car was over priced--they were smug
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

Hi Bill, I'm very sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience at our dealership.  I take every customer's concerns very seriously and would love an opportunity to make things right.  Please contact me at your convenience to discuss how we can make your next visit with us more pleasant and productive.

Warmest Regards,

Ray Morales
General Manager
954-933-3651
Dec 28, 2015
Kevin was great, the shop cleaned up the car as good as they could - the entire deal only took about an hour (I bought the car)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
responded quickly
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 26, 2014
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Awesome experience. Everyone there is friendly and professional. The dealership is clean and beautiful and in a great location on 441. Financing my vehicle was smooth and easy and they beat the rate at my credit union!! I have already sent friends and family over to get a great deal like I did. Thanks to all the staff for a pleasurable experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Advertised car was a piece if garbage. Had bad mechanical issues. Nice people at dealership though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

From time to time we offer very inexpensive cars that need some TLC.  These cars are always described accurately, but some folks expect a lot more than what you can get for such a low price.  We always strive for 100% satisfaction though!
Jul 26, 2013
Awesome experience, ended up buying my car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
nice people, good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
The SUV was falling apart, & when I tried to start the truck for a test drive it wouldn't start yury the sales askes me if I want a jump start like really I looked at my boyfriend and was like this is not the one.. Horrible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

This was a 1998 Jeep described as a "fixer-upper" in our ad.  Not sure what they were expecting...

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Technologies Group LLC - 49 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Florida Car Brokers - 40 listings

1909 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063

1 review
CSM Motorsports - 30 listings

1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

1 review
Exceed Auto Brokers - 16 listings

505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064

2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 10 listings

4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

1 review
FX MOTORS - 9 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Zak Motor Group Inc - 8 listings

1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104 Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

1 review
Autotrade Motors - 6 listings

428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Millennium Motorcars LLC - 4 listings

5431 NW 15th St, Bay 6 Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Sam's Prius - 4 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Elite Motors - 2 listings

650 NE 27th St, ste BC Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Precision Autohaus - 1 listing

543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064

2 reviews
Margate Lincoln

2250 North State Road 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

2 reviews
Red Line Imports Inc

4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01 Pompano Beach, FL 33073

1 review
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995