ALFA Motors

2701 N State Road 7, Margate, FL 33063

Sales: (954) 371-0589

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/05/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7764675565423340887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,053

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 34,194

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,995, 34,194 miles with Bluetooth, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/05/23/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7066282509983822913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$5,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,433

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 64,314

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,995, 64,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/05/05/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8959706744328713206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,742

Price: $13,445

Mileage: 56,094

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $13,445, 56,094 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/14/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-5877970308516189933-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,515

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 53,110

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgun Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring for sale - $10,495, 53,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/05/55/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5994989523957709361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,887

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 33,394

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $9,995, 33,394 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/05/23/2015_honda_accord-pic-3386894030175175613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,852

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 19,161

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,995, 19,161 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/13/21/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4704069892692097126-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Great Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,052

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 36,355

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $11,495, 36,355 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/17/2011_bmw_x5-pic-7115776632622249295-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,890

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 89,491

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $15,495, 89,491 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/16/48/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6392523295824984081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,623

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 92,200

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,495, 92,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/23/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-6404422647814215711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,146

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 46,680

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,495, 46,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/13/24/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-8477295804591375736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$2,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,848

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 25,027

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $15,995, 25,027 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/14/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7503090515198554812-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,792

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 36,039

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,299, 36,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/55/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8141208041556293414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,270

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 18,172

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $21,495, 18,172 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/18/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-2920366266956357323-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,847

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 86,768

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,495, 86,768 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/47/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-3884316133274132948-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Margate, FL 33063

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,715

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 88,183

Location: Margate, FL 33063

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $7,495, 88,183 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2017
conquest_3137
When he called, I asked if the car was AWD. He said it was not. I then said I was not interested but before I could ask if he had anything else, he hung up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

So sorry to hear this.  We strive to make every encounter with our staff a positive one.  Please accept my sincere apology.  I will get to the bottom of this and correct the problem.  If there is anything I can do to help, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at your convenience.

Warmest Regards,
Ray Morales
General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Filled out an online credit app and was told I was approved. Drove 2 hours to test drive the truck and WOW! So many things wrong with it. Power steering, tailgate wouldn't open, wiper fluid motor blown, driver side power window not working, alignment off, missing cup hold inside, paint spilled everywhere inside. Ask them to fix a couple things and we could make a deal. The owners exact words were " if it's $100 I'll do it but if it's $500 then it's not worth it to me" so that means selling a proper working vehicle isn't worth it to you. Then after waiting 3 days to hear back from them they tell me I wasn't approved because of my credit. ( I was at another dealership a week prior and got approved no problem) They tell me I will get a letter in the mail saying why I didn't get approved. I get the letter and it says "lack of income" Funny because he never verified my income so how could I be denied for that? They told me I could do an in house finance for a 24% apr. What a joke! They just tried to put an extra $9,000 in their pocket. They are con artists and I wouldn't recommend anyone going there!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

Hi Mike,
Sorry you had a poor experience with us, but for clarification, you applied for credit and were approved for in-house financing.  Sometimes, depending on the credit profile, that is our only option.  Various lenders declined your application due to credit and/or income.  The income used for qualification purposes was the same income you stated on your application.  

The vehicle you were looking at was 12 years old.  I'm not sure what you were expecting, but unfortunately, it is very difficult to find a 12 year old truck that is in pristine condition.  We do our best to provide our
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Arturo was a wonderful resource!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Great response time. Highly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
End up buying a RAM 1500 2013, great truck...good buying experience, highly recommend them...2 weeks after they reimbursed full amount for a new battery... No questions asked; will do business again with them any time, all trucks are in good conditions and come with guarantee, can't beat that. Qualification process was fast and easy, they found for me an awesome interest rate. Thanks Alfa motors.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Papawz5
Talks are ongoing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Salesman called me right back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
I didn't buy the vehicle but the salesman was nice .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I couldn't make it to my appointment. But they call me back to set one anew.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer help me get into a bigger truck . They went above in beyond to help me with my purchase me in my fiancé couldn't be more happy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Went to see the car,no hassle experience,no haggling which I appreciated, was a fair price for the mileage from my research,car looked good,we drove it,liked it and bought the car.My grandson is very happy with it,running good,best car buying experience I've ever had.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
cwk70
person returned call very pleasant
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great people to deal with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
moodiblues
I bought a 2002 Thunderbird from Alfa Motors, which I discovered online with the Cargurus app. People at the dealership were acted in a professional, friendly, and courteous manner and the salesman was very knowledgeable. Further, when I discovered some problems with my car while driving it home, they sent a person to my house, which is an hour and 15 minutes from the dealership, to pick up the car and repair it and then returned it to me at my house a few days later. This is above and beyond my expectations of a dealership. So far, the car seems to be ok with the problems that I listed, repaired. I will definitely update this review as anything relevant happens.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Car was over priced--they were smug
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

Hi Bill, I'm very sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience at our dealership.  I take every customer's concerns very seriously and would love an opportunity to make things right.  Please contact me at your convenience to discuss how we can make your next visit with us more pleasant and productive.

Warmest Regards,

Ray Morales
General Manager
954-933-3651
Dec 28, 2015
Kevin was great, the shop cleaned up the car as good as they could - the entire deal only took about an hour (I bought the car)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
responded quickly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 26, 2014
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Awesome experience. Everyone there is friendly and professional. The dealership is clean and beautiful and in a great location on 441. Financing my vehicle was smooth and easy and they beat the rate at my credit union!! I have already sent friends and family over to get a great deal like I did. Thanks to all the staff for a pleasurable experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Advertised car was a piece if garbage. Had bad mechanical issues. Nice people at dealership though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

From time to time we offer very inexpensive cars that need some TLC.  These cars are always described accurately, but some folks expect a lot more than what you can get for such a low price.  We always strive for 100% satisfaction though!
Jul 26, 2013
Awesome experience, ended up buying my car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
nice people, good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
The SUV was falling apart, & when I tried to start the truck for a test drive it wouldn't start yury the sales askes me if I want a jump start like really I looked at my boyfriend and was like this is not the one.. Horrible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALFA Motors:

This was a 1998 Jeep described as a "fixer-upper" in our ad.  Not sure what they were expecting...

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Sample Road (Pompano Beach) - 278 listings

1700 NW 36 Street, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3 reviews
Phil Smith Acura - 195 listings

940 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Margate Lincoln - 80 listings

2250 North State Road 7, Pompano Beach, FL 33063

3 reviews
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 52 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Exceed Auto Brokers - 21 listings

505 NE 27th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 12 listings

1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
FX MOTORS - 8 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy, Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Autotrade Motors - 8 listings

428 South Dixie Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Zak Motor Group Inc - 7 listings

1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

1 review
Sam's Prius - 7 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Precision Autohaus - 3 listings

543 NE 26th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Red Line Imports Inc

4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01, Pompano Beach, FL 33073

1 review
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
Prime Used Cars Inc

1750 SW 7th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250