AGN Auto Gallery

1335 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

Sales: (770) 464-5490

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/08/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3694033836480327016-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,625

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 67,512

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,490, 67,512 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/22/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-1047583788783908755-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,115

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 15,264

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $10,490, 15,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/02/2010_nissan_altima-pic-5120163857560479018-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,145

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 67,451

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $10,490, 67,451 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/39/2007_acura_tl-pic-8547583969701662791-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,050

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 73,586

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $10,490, 73,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/15/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-6580315524978722500-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,875

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 24,591

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra for sale - $10,490, 24,591 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/08/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-5274086120932505301-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,856

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 65,467

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,490, 65,467 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/53/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-1912390654291923009-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,812

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 91,590

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $14,490, 91,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/06/05/2011_mitsubishi_galant-pic-68330954719112311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Galant SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,345

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 67,480

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Galant SE for sale - $8,990, 67,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/03/04/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-38083357499452894-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,770

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 73,876

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $12,490, 73,876 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/42/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-6296271082569801652-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$29 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,019

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 88,895

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $9,990, 88,895 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/31/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8374393520176679265-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$113 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,877

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 99,975

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI for sale - $12,990, 99,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/04/40/2013_dodge_journey-pic-6483368432147954873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$108 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,882

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 74,544

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $11,990, 74,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/25/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5946920277099082843-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$141 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,849

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 85,387

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,990, 85,387 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/05/06/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8367685287642999335-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$112 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,878

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 89,591

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $9,990, 89,591 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/04/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-2326873078120380211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$127 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,863

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 56,524

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $11,990, 56,524 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 5, 2017
They seem very nice and helpful i will go there soon and i will tell my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
When I visited dealership the dealer lied to me and said the vehicle is sold. After 15 days contacted me again saying the vehicle is still available. When I visited dealership the dealer was very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We don't lie it is you who lies. First, you came to us to check on one car and soon after you became interested in another car. We told you that a customer already gave us a deposit for another car so it is considered sold. A few days later, a customer who gave a deposit for a car changed his mind and bought another car from us, so the car in which you became interested, became again available for sale. You saw that on our website and then you called us. We did not call you and would have never called you so don't lie that we called you.

Your highly argumentative approach towards us made us
 More ...
Sep 25, 2016
bpm1
Dealer was extremely rude and did not answer my questions. I did not pursue the car based on my initial email interaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

Either you were dealing with another dealer or you are not truthful. We always answer all questions if they are with reference to a vehicle purchase!  If your question was what interest rate you would get you could receive an answer "we don't know until we see your finance application". Obviously, our employees are instructed to do not answer personal questions!
Jun 25, 2016
My experience mirrored other reviewers who found the owner offensive, arrogant and unwilling to answer questions. I arrived cash in hand and walked out after being repeatedly insulted both directly and by innuendo. Steer clear. Too irrational to trust, especially if he doesn't allow independent mechanical review.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

So, you came to us full of cash for a car + taxes and we did not want to sell you a car. Hmmm.... Interesting...  In addition, we did not want to answer your questions?  That's really interesting.   I tell you what, we always answer all questions if they are with reference to our inventory vehicles or a purchase transaction.  Do you remember your behavior when you came to us?  If not, please refresh your memory!

By the way, I love the customers who read such reviews like yours, laugh, and then especially come to us to buy cars and are commenting about these reviewers. I am pleased that ther
 More ...
Jun 19, 2016
Disrespectful. Doesn't care about what you have to say, he's just too smart to listen. Took $1000 non refundable deposit before running credit, signed a contract agreeing to one price to add a 30% financing fee after the fact. Sleezy NOT TRANSPARENT car salesman. So discouraged because of Andrew I am not even shopping anymore. Go somewhere else, it's not worth all the extra.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

Your review is COMPLETELY NOT-TRUTHFUL!!!  We NEVER ad any financing fees because it is illegal!  Cash price must be the same as a finance price (Federal Law). In fact, one of the documents customer is given to sign is a DISCLOSURE OF DISCOUNT AND BUYER REPRESENTATION OF CASH PRICE (stating exactly what I wrote above!!).

Because of your credit, we couldn't find any finance company willing to finance you. We were going to take a risk and finance you "in house". You were given all the terms of financing, including duration, monthly payments, starting date, etc. and you agreed to all
 More ...
Nov 26, 2015
Only come to him if you are serious he plays no games. He is a great guy and I love my bmw. So far so good!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Dr. Nalecz, I wanted to let you know what a good experience my wife and I had in purchasing our pre-owned 2007 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 from AGN. Your knowledge about the attributes of the different makes and models was impressive, and allowed us to make an informed decision on which vehicle to purchase. Thank you, for the personal attention and time you spent with us while helping us decide on a vehicle. The time you spent explaining the options on our Mercedes, the procedure and timeframe for obtaining the tag and title were greatly appreciated. All the documentation arrived exactly when and how you said it would. We are very happy with your help in choosing our Mercedes and love our car. You will most definitely be the first person we turn to when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The owner, Andrew, is one of the nastiest people I have ever met. He barely said hello and completely ignored my wife. He didn't want to let me test drive the car and before I could even say a word, told me not to even think about trying to negotiate on price. He then gave me a long speech about how brilliant he is, how he knows more about cars than anyone who ever lived and that the car had to be great because he told me it was. I would never do business with this man, even if he offered it to me for half price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We are sorry you feel this way, however, you told us you were looking for a such car for over 3 months and your budget was significantly lower (a few thousand less).  We explained to you that we only sell prime quality cars (much above average) and that we did not have any room to negotiate a price. We also told you that this particular car had a BMW warranty for another 80 miles only and if we exceed this mileage the extended warranty would cost much more for a future owner who would like to get one. Given that it was not in your price range and our concerns about loosing warranty, we explain
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience Ever! If you know what you want and think you may have found it here ... don't bother looking elsewhere. Dr. Nalecz is very knowledgeable and very willing to help those who are ready to buy. Need an extended warranty? Only the best here. Need excellent financing with little to no credit history? Can and did do. My bank offered me what I thought was a very high interest rate ... Dr. Nalecz obtained a much better rate ... below half of what the bank offered me. With his connections I look forward to a great deal on any services I may need should I have any problems with my vehicle. Thanks Dr. Nalecz! I look forward to doing business with you again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
The dealer was awful and VERY VERY VERY RUDE! He sent me rude emails I'm response to my telling him he could have been a little more nice. He told me clearly that he's not a "poor fellow" and doesn't need to sell cars for a living. Would not recommend him at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We are sorry you feel this way. Please remember that if you want us to finance you $14,000 for a car and you have a challenged credit we will be asking you to complete a finance application and perhaps ask some additional questions. When we asked you where do you work and live you did not answer these questions but instead you asked me if I was an FBI agent. I am sorry we could not finance you in this case!
Dec 15, 2012
This guy is a horrible person to deal with no customer service what's so ever he is always going to have that nissan in his lot because of his attitude he doesn't haggle prices at all, he thinks his better then you, and I actually told him he was rude, he was like if you don't like my prices don't bother coming to see the car. Worst place ever! Just call and you will see he tells you about all the experience he has and how he has sent other dealerships to jail his crazy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
Owner was rude and prideful. acted as if we were not good enough to be in his showroom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
5thgypsy
Very helpful, fair and genuine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 229 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

5 reviews
Jackson Acura - 210 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 53 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

3 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 51 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

6 reviews
Atlanta Car - 32 listings

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190, Atlanta, GA 30346

1 review
Avalon Auto - 25 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

9 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 19 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F, Alpharetta, GA 30004

3 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 12 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
ACAR4U Inc - 2 listings

110 Mansell Circle Ste 101, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 2 listings

245 S Main St, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995