AGN Auto Gallery

1335 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

Sales: (770) 464-5490

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/08/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3694033836480327016-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,686

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 67,512

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,490, 67,512 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/08/2011_mitsubishi_galant-pic-987213418159553495-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Galant SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,556

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 67,480

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Galant SE for sale - $8,490, 67,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/14/2010_nissan_altima-pic-3849169444692940171-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,745

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 67,451

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $9,990, 67,451 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/08/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-5274086120932505301-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,227

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 65,467

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,490, 65,467 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/23/2007_acura_tl-pic-8521784158680929896-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,975

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 73,586

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $10,490, 73,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/35/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5029265976622621145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,247

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 86,689

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $12,990, 86,689 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/01/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-3575526579689860096-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,666

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 83,360

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,490, 83,360 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/24/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2989774148760100004-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,604

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 91,590

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $14,490, 91,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/01/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-8599426266020245236-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$79 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,569

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 93,957

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $7,490, 93,957 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/31/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8374393520176679265-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$55 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,435

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 99,975

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI for sale - $12,490, 99,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/59/2014_ford_focus-pic-5895690545216535257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$119 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,371

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 12,490

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,490, 12,490 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/49/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-327650981314332411-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$264 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,726

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 83,363

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $16,990, 83,363 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/37/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3925545438995913453-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$235 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,755

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 73,876

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $12,990, 73,876 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/07/38/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8964248317242801264-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$261 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,729

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 85,387

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,990, 85,387 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/05/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-8980906566209050412-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Fair Deal
$275 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,215

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 79,332

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $12,490, 79,332 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 5, 2017
They seem very nice and helpful i will go there soon and i will tell my friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
When I visited dealership the dealer lied to me and said the vehicle is sold. After 15 days contacted me again saying the vehicle is still available. When I visited dealership the dealer was very rude.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We don't lie it is you who lies. First, you came to us to check on one car and soon after you became interested in another car. We told you that a customer already gave us a deposit for another car so it is considered sold. A few days later, a customer who gave a deposit for a car changed his mind and bought another car from us, so the car in which you became interested, became again available for sale. You saw that on our website and then you called us. We did not call you and would have never called you so don't lie that we called you.

Your highly argumentative approach towards us made us
 More ...
Sep 25, 2016
bpm1
Dealer was extremely rude and did not answer my questions. I did not pursue the car based on my initial email interaction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

Either you were dealing with another dealer or you are not truthful. We always answer all questions if they are with reference to a vehicle purchase!  If your question was what interest rate you would get you could receive an answer "we don't know until we see your finance application". Obviously, our employees are instructed to do not answer personal questions!
Jun 25, 2016
My experience mirrored other reviewers who found the owner offensive, arrogant and unwilling to answer questions. I arrived cash in hand and walked out after being repeatedly insulted both directly and by innuendo. Steer clear. Too irrational to trust, especially if he doesn't allow independent mechanical review.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

So, you came to us full of cash for a car + taxes and we did not want to sell you a car. Hmmm.... Interesting...  In addition, we did not want to answer your questions?  That's really interesting.   I tell you what, we always answer all questions if they are with reference to our inventory vehicles or a purchase transaction.  Do you remember your behavior when you came to us?  If not, please refresh your memory!

By the way, I love the customers who read such reviews like yours, laugh, and then especially come to us to buy cars and are commenting about these reviewers. I am pleased that ther
 More ...
Jun 19, 2016
Disrespectful. Doesn't care about what you have to say, he's just too smart to listen. Took $1000 non refundable deposit before running credit, signed a contract agreeing to one price to add a 30% financing fee after the fact. Sleezy NOT TRANSPARENT car salesman. So discouraged because of Andrew I am not even shopping anymore. Go somewhere else, it's not worth all the extra.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

Your review is COMPLETELY NOT-TRUTHFUL!!!  We NEVER ad any financing fees because it is illegal!  Cash price must be the same as a finance price (Federal Law). In fact, one of the documents customer is given to sign is a DISCLOSURE OF DISCOUNT AND BUYER REPRESENTATION OF CASH PRICE (stating exactly what I wrote above!!).

Because of your credit, we couldn't find any finance company willing to finance you. We were going to take a risk and finance you "in house". You were given all the terms of financing, including duration, monthly payments, starting date, etc. and you agreed to all
 More ...
Nov 26, 2015
Only come to him if you are serious he plays no games. He is a great guy and I love my bmw. So far so good!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Dr. Nalecz, I wanted to let you know what a good experience my wife and I had in purchasing our pre-owned 2007 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 from AGN. Your knowledge about the attributes of the different makes and models was impressive, and allowed us to make an informed decision on which vehicle to purchase. Thank you, for the personal attention and time you spent with us while helping us decide on a vehicle. The time you spent explaining the options on our Mercedes, the procedure and timeframe for obtaining the tag and title were greatly appreciated. All the documentation arrived exactly when and how you said it would. We are very happy with your help in choosing our Mercedes and love our car. You will most definitely be the first person we turn to when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The owner, Andrew, is one of the nastiest people I have ever met. He barely said hello and completely ignored my wife. He didn't want to let me test drive the car and before I could even say a word, told me not to even think about trying to negotiate on price. He then gave me a long speech about how brilliant he is, how he knows more about cars than anyone who ever lived and that the car had to be great because he told me it was. I would never do business with this man, even if he offered it to me for half price!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We are sorry you feel this way, however, you told us you were looking for a such car for over 3 months and your budget was significantly lower (a few thousand less).  We explained to you that we only sell prime quality cars (much above average) and that we did not have any room to negotiate a price. We also told you that this particular car had a BMW warranty for another 80 miles only and if we exceed this mileage the extended warranty would cost much more for a future owner who would like to get one. Given that it was not in your price range and our concerns about loosing warranty, we explain
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience Ever! If you know what you want and think you may have found it here ... don't bother looking elsewhere. Dr. Nalecz is very knowledgeable and very willing to help those who are ready to buy. Need an extended warranty? Only the best here. Need excellent financing with little to no credit history? Can and did do. My bank offered me what I thought was a very high interest rate ... Dr. Nalecz obtained a much better rate ... below half of what the bank offered me. With his connections I look forward to a great deal on any services I may need should I have any problems with my vehicle. Thanks Dr. Nalecz! I look forward to doing business with you again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
The dealer was awful and VERY VERY VERY RUDE! He sent me rude emails I'm response to my telling him he could have been a little more nice. He told me clearly that he's not a "poor fellow" and doesn't need to sell cars for a living. Would not recommend him at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We are sorry you feel this way. Please remember that if you want us to finance you $14,000 for a car and you have a challenged credit we will be asking you to complete a finance application and perhaps ask some additional questions. When we asked you where do you work and live you did not answer these questions but instead you asked me if I was an FBI agent. I am sorry we could not finance you in this case!
Dec 15, 2012
This guy is a horrible person to deal with no customer service what's so ever he is always going to have that nissan in his lot because of his attitude he doesn't haggle prices at all, he thinks his better then you, and I actually told him he was rude, he was like if you don't like my prices don't bother coming to see the car. Worst place ever! Just call and you will see he tells you about all the experience he has and how he has sent other dealerships to jail his crazy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
Owner was rude and prideful. acted as if we were not good enough to be in his showroom
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
5thgypsy
Very helpful, fair and genuine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jackson Acura - 206 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 61 listings

10467 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075

6 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 46 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Cars4Less GA - 23 listings

1320 Union Hill Rd, Suite B Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 21 listings

13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 21 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F Alpharetta, GA 30004

3 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 11 listings

110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 9 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
ACAR4U Inc - 3 listings

110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 3 listings

245 S Main St Alpharetta, GA 30009

6 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413 Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495