AGN Auto Gallery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1335 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

Sales: (770) 643-3111

Today 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Went to test drive the vehicle, and liked the vehicle but did not purchase because of the owner's Supremacist type attitude and attempts to bully and intimidate me. He told me that he has a lot of money and he only does this for a hobby and does not have time to deal with jerks like me and that i was wasting his time.He would not answer any questions and continued to bark at me the entire time i was with him. He asked me how much money i have in the bank and demanded a yes answer to his buy today question. When i left his car lot i had high blood pressure for the next several days, he really insulted me, i did not even bother getting my wife out of the car to show her the mercedes ML320 cdi i was looking at because i was afraid he was going to insult her as well.! This man insulted me in ways i can not describe and i have never been treated in this manner!!! i felt like i was under attack from the moment i tried to shake his hand till the time i was leaving. After coming home i read the reviews and omg he has been doing it to EVERYBODY!!! you should stay away from this Car lot!!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We are very, very sorry that you had a bad experience coming to us!!   We apology for that (almost on our knees)!  One of the problem was that you came to us just a few minutes before we were closing and we did not have time to sell you a car (we were going to a fantastic party, you can't even imagine, and I wished you could go with us). However, to set the record straight, we like to inform you that WE LOVE to answer all technical questions customer may have with reference to ANY, EVEN MOST ADVANCED TECHNICAL ASPECTS of any car, including, but not limited to, a number of microprocessors, elec
 More ...
Nov 7, 2017
GuruZBQNF
This man is not looking to sell cars. He wants to lease then at 28% at least that's what he told me in a very rude manner. Offering me a lease I said no I want to buy with cash . He then stated he has plenty of cash. This funny guy was extremely rude. After the phone call I would not buy a stick from this person.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

Please do not mix us with other dealership(s)!  We have NEVER LEASED CARS in 15 years of operation, we are not setup to do it nor we are interested in doing that in future. You had to visit another dealership not us.  
Oct 18, 2017
This was one of the most pleasurable experiences I had with car shopping. My daughter over loves her car and so do I. The owner, Dr. Nalecz is AWESOME!!! Not only did he stay late for me, he also was able to assist in other areas...a warranty being one. I have NO problem with recommending AGN to others and should the need arise to purchase another vehicle.... AGN will the first place I look. Thanks again Dr. Nalcez for everything and I look forward to doing business with you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Good response, but have not visited dealer yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They seem very nice and helpful i will go there soon and i will tell my friends
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
When I visited dealership the dealer lied to me and said the vehicle is sold. After 15 days contacted me again saying the vehicle is still available. When I visited dealership the dealer was very rude.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We don't lie it is you who lies. First, you came to us to check on one car and soon after you became interested in another car. We told you that a customer already gave us a deposit for another car so it is considered sold. A few days later, a customer who gave a deposit for a car changed his mind and bought another car from us, so the car in which you became interested, became again available for sale. You saw that on our website and then you called us. We did not call you and would have never called you so don't lie that we called you.

Your highly argumentative approach towards us made us
 More ...
Sep 25, 2016
bpm1
Dealer was extremely rude and did not answer my questions. I did not pursue the car based on my initial email interaction
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

Either you were dealing with another dealer or you are not truthful. We always answer all questions if they are with reference to a vehicle purchase!  If your question was what interest rate you would get you could receive an answer "we don't know until we see your finance application". Obviously, our employees are instructed to do not answer personal questions!
Jun 25, 2016
My experience mirrored other reviewers who found the owner offensive, arrogant and unwilling to answer questions. I arrived cash in hand and walked out after being repeatedly insulted both directly and by innuendo. Steer clear. Too irrational to trust, especially if he doesn't allow independent mechanical review.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

So, you came to us full of cash for a car + taxes and we did not want to sell you a car. Hmmm.... Interesting...  In addition, we did not want to answer your questions?  That's really interesting.   I tell you what, we always answer all questions if they are with reference to our inventory vehicles or a purchase transaction.  Do you remember your behavior when you came to us?  If not, please refresh your memory!

By the way, I love the customers who read such reviews like yours, laugh, and then especially come to us to buy cars and are commenting about these reviewers. I am pleased that ther
 More ...
Jun 19, 2016
Disrespectful. Doesn't care about what you have to say, he's just too smart to listen. Took $1000 non refundable deposit before running credit, signed a contract agreeing to one price to add a 30% financing fee after the fact. Sleezy NOT TRANSPARENT car salesman. So discouraged because of Andrew I am not even shopping anymore. Go somewhere else, it's not worth all the extra.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

Your review is COMPLETELY NOT-TRUTHFUL!!!  We NEVER ad any financing fees because it is illegal!  Cash price must be the same as a finance price (Federal Law). In fact, one of the documents customer is given to sign is a DISCLOSURE OF DISCOUNT AND BUYER REPRESENTATION OF CASH PRICE (stating exactly what I wrote above!!).

Because of your credit, we couldn't find any finance company willing to finance you. We were going to take a risk and finance you "in house". You were given all the terms of financing, including duration, monthly payments, starting date, etc. and you agreed to all
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 26, 2015
Only come to him if you are serious he plays no games. He is a great guy and I love my bmw. So far so good!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Dr. Nalecz, I wanted to let you know what a good experience my wife and I had in purchasing our pre-owned 2007 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 from AGN. Your knowledge about the attributes of the different makes and models was impressive, and allowed us to make an informed decision on which vehicle to purchase. Thank you, for the personal attention and time you spent with us while helping us decide on a vehicle. The time you spent explaining the options on our Mercedes, the procedure and timeframe for obtaining the tag and title were greatly appreciated. All the documentation arrived exactly when and how you said it would. We are very happy with your help in choosing our Mercedes and love our car. You will most definitely be the first person we turn to when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The owner, Andrew, is one of the nastiest people I have ever met. He barely said hello and completely ignored my wife. He didn't want to let me test drive the car and before I could even say a word, told me not to even think about trying to negotiate on price. He then gave me a long speech about how brilliant he is, how he knows more about cars than anyone who ever lived and that the car had to be great because he told me it was. I would never do business with this man, even if he offered it to me for half price!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We are sorry you feel this way, however, you told us you were looking for a such car for over 3 months and your budget was significantly lower (a few thousand less).  We explained to you that we only sell prime quality cars (much above average) and that we did not have any room to negotiate a price. We also told you that this particular car had a BMW warranty for another 80 miles only and if we exceed this mileage the extended warranty would cost much more for a future owner who would like to get one. Given that it was not in your price range and our concerns about loosing warranty, we explain
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience Ever! If you know what you want and think you may have found it here ... don't bother looking elsewhere. Dr. Nalecz is very knowledgeable and very willing to help those who are ready to buy. Need an extended warranty? Only the best here. Need excellent financing with little to no credit history? Can and did do. My bank offered me what I thought was a very high interest rate ... Dr. Nalecz obtained a much better rate ... below half of what the bank offered me. With his connections I look forward to a great deal on any services I may need should I have any problems with my vehicle. Thanks Dr. Nalecz! I look forward to doing business with you again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
The dealer was awful and VERY VERY VERY RUDE! He sent me rude emails I'm response to my telling him he could have been a little more nice. He told me clearly that he's not a "poor fellow" and doesn't need to sell cars for a living. Would not recommend him at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AGN Auto Gallery:

We are sorry you feel this way. Please remember that if you want us to finance you $14,000 for a car and you have a challenged credit we will be asking you to complete a finance application and perhaps ask some additional questions. When we asked you where do you work and live you did not answer these questions but instead you asked me if I was an FBI agent. I am sorry we could not finance you in this case!
Dec 15, 2012
This guy is a horrible person to deal with no customer service what's so ever he is always going to have that nissan in his lot because of his attitude he doesn't haggle prices at all, he thinks his better then you, and I actually told him he was rude, he was like if you don't like my prices don't bother coming to see the car. Worst place ever! Just call and you will see he tells you about all the experience he has and how he has sent other dealerships to jail his crazy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
Owner was rude and prideful. acted as if we were not good enough to be in his showroom
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
5thgypsy
Very helpful, fair and genuine.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Volkswagen - 214 listings
1550 Mansell Rd Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
E-Motorworks - 31 listings
1265 Alpharetta St, B Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
Elegant Auto Brokers Inc - 18 listings
318 South Main Street Alpharetta, GA 30009
3 reviews
NE Car Sales - 12 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way, Ste D8 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
1 review
Sweetapple Motors - 10 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009
7 reviews
Cars Unlimited Auto Sales - 9 listings
110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 8 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
5 reviews
Atlanta Motorsports - 6 listings
760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 221 Roswell, GA 30076
4 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales - 5 listings
500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Just Right Auto Service - 4 listings
670 Houze Way Suite E Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Precision Auto Brokers
760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
Miller Motor Group
760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
Bentley Atlanta
10995 Westside Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30009
1 review
Premier Luxury Motorsports
110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075
3 reviews
ACAR4U Inc
110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895