AEAuto.com

6901 Us-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Sales: (727) 270-9831

Today 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-3568972288652894659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,468

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 39,973

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $12,000, 39,973 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2413505979543620919-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,521

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 44,658

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,700, 44,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2015_kia_sportage-pic-981853799831973648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,927

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 73,997

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sand Track Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $10,500, 73,997 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3853353635206272277-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,827

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 100,510

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,500, 100,510 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2015_honda_civic-pic-5622287989303680659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,853

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 45,200

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,500, 45,200 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2012_fiat_500-pic-6170216898639663406-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,985

Price: $8,699

Mileage: 56,695

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $8,699, 56,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2017_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-6024051030182611708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$4,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,606

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 16,227

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $22,000, 16,227 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2016_kia_sorento-pic-7524975501262642287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,395

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 65,937

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $15,000, 65,937 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-5409290617087081726-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,599

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 17,033

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab for sale - $23,000, 17,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2013_kia_soul-pic-140816891402195904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,387

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 28,116

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,200, 28,116 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-5091799239746299813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,251

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 38,191

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $27,000, 38,191 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8091821639150652718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,686

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 45,498

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,600, 45,498 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5920681382690275927-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,077

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 94,009

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,000, 94,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-254306342358665592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,804

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 34,426

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Vitamin C Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $13,700, 34,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/12/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-554954069437163739-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,394

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 58,915

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,500, 58,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2018
Andrea was very helpful and got me a good price. But I wasn't ready to negotiate the financing that day. Two days later when I was ready to drive there to buy the car was just sold.
May 27, 2018
My experience of Auto Enterprise was one of connection as their sales team & management have been working with me to see if a vehicle I want is possible. They have been very attentive to my concerns & very professional in their response.
May 24, 2018
Randyp305
Contacted dealer spoke several times over the phone provided them with an offer that they didint even counter was emailed by 5 different sales persons all of them telli hmm g Mr something different I asked about the car being over valued they just copied and pasted a kbb value with no other context in the email I will not do business with a bogus dealer like this and they sales manager ray needs to learn some customer service skills
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2018
Several Sales people contacten me but when asked about Trade in Value of my car, it was suddenly sold.
Apr 29, 2018
Excellent communication very helpful!
Apr 25, 2018
Vettecrazy
I was able to purchase my 2016 Honda Odyssey from out of state and they were very helpful. The dedicated team of Bo, Ron, and Dan made the buying experience a breeze. I was sent additional photos of the car and completed the purchase in less than a week thanks to Bo and FedEx sending the contracts back a forth. If you are looking for a quality top of the line vehicle AE is the place to come.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
Very responsive.
Apr 2, 2018
Awesome sale staff....
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2018
They was very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Completely interesting phone conversation with these folks , they will have this car forever or they'll pawn it off at an auction to a dealer who's able to do reasonable business , car is listed three grand over value right now but I called them anyway trying to work something out , at which time they told me the out the door price was thirty grand basically lol I said good luck and they have my number when and if they get serious about selling this vehicle , buyer beware of these folks after the phone calls I've had with them I think I'd pass even if car was priced correctly .
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
Rozzi21
Amazing sales team was not pressured very helpful and pleasant
Mar 3, 2018
Car sold shortly after my email was sent. The reviews previously posted matched my experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
tpinion
They called—- spoke with Fabian. He called while I was entering a meeting. I told him to text me his number; he did. I called him back, left a voicemail no call back for hours. I called the dealerships line, spoke with someone and brought up my concerns and want more of the vehicle history. This vehicle has had the exhaust changed, the stock rims and tires removed, and a custom wrap over the paint — these things can be a red flag for a vehicle win only 12,500 miles. The guy I spoke with ask me what I was trying to stay around; I gave him a number and he said he would call me back in 10 minutes after speaking with a manager. I never got a call, email or text— we’re going on 48 hours. My offer wasn’t a low ball, they could of called back and told me they would stay firm at listing price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2018
Marc Chauhan
Great team and good response. Couldn’t make the deal I expected but would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
Rowdyreb
Needed a cheap good car quickly and Cariene took great care to help me out thanks again for the quick response and getting the deal done THEY ARE GREAT TO DEAL WITH
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
GuruDB35P
They were great contacting me and me posted on the vehicle I was in search of
Jan 21, 2018
Quick response and Excellent service!!
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5B7QP
Didn’t buy but responsive
Jan 8, 2018
Guru5YJ83
I would have left 4 stars but honestly they took too long to reply, the salesman I was dealing with Bo lied to me and told me that they had already received a more attractive offer and sold the car I was interested in. Wasn't true. I got a follow up email from the GM, I expressed my concerns and he replied maybe 5 or 6 words and wasn't very useful, not what I would expect from a GM. Anyway to be honest I didn't have a "bad" experience, this is the typical crap you would expect from a dealership I guess. Good luck
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with us. Would you be kind enough to give us a call at 727 944 2886? Ask to speak with Ray Sousa.
We don't know your last name, this way we can not see all the communication that you mentioned on your review but I guarantee you that we would like to change your opinion about us.
Thanks for your feedback.
Dec 30, 2017
lianne99
My salesman was Ron and he was a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend buying a car from here, been driving my new car around all week and I love it!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Dec 8, 2017
Nette68
Very wonderful experience with Ron.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 13, 2017
Excellent!!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 9, 2017
GuruN3PX
Quick reply and service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 1, 2017
They where nice and I liked the car but it was for cash and can't afford cash right now
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
GuruZTJXT
Drove 3 hrs to see this cobalt. They said it was available right before I left. Miraculously, they said someone put a hold on it before I got there. Wanted to sell me something else. Bait and Switch.? Bait car. In my opinion.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
Pete, my salesman, was excellent.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
JWood1
Fabian was good dealer I would recommend a lot of people to him they was friendly and nice and got me a good deal on my new car thanks Auto Enterprise for my new car thanks for everything you guys did for me
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Jlavore01
The staff there was very friendly and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
james sadler
The manager contacted us right away ... they were so prompt 'n friendly! I would recommend them anytime !!! I certainly, would have bought that car, had my son not given me his late model car instead.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Fitz52
Bought a truck from them, very helpful and cooperative
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Sparty1985
Attentive and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
NicSmith2707
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
They were great! They really went above and beyond to give me a great deal. Everyone was extremely nice to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Not good!! Showed me the car twice where it was filthy and every service light imaginable was on. Salesman made tasteless comments to my female friend that made her so uncomfortable that we left!
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please contact our General Manager Ray Sousa at 727 260 4114. We would like to know more about happened, we won't tolerate tasteless comments towards no one. We are very sorry for your experience with us.
Jun 2, 2017
Good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Paulette.
May 14, 2017
I decide to trade my car for other car brand, Mike was very nice during the business. They have a good stock
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Roberto, we appreciate your business.
Apr 30, 2017
Dealer followed up on my request and contacted me. Car was sold before I could look at it.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry that we ended it up selling the car before you had a chance to look at it. We are a high volume store and sometimes that happens. We have almost 200 vehicles in stock, we would love to sell you something else.
Apr 11, 2017
Very prompt service, still interested but need to sell my car first.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We might be able to buy car, give us a call at 727 944 2886. Thanks for your review.
Mar 31, 2017
Great experienced and knowledgeable personnel. Peter Kelley my salesman went above and beyond to make sure I drove every GS Lexus on the lot until me and my wife found the perfect one, no pressure Great inventory and great people I love my new Lexus GS F sport. I'm a customer for life.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
Don_G_33
Informative, helpful and immediatly washed the car for me to view it accurately. .
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome from start to finish
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
Great price and super professional personnel. I will recomend any one to go there and either talk to Cariene or Ray, you won't be disappointed because they will find your car!
Feb 20, 2017
I purchased a vehicle from Auto Enterprise earlier this week and the experience was great. The staff was very helpful and respectful. They listened to and worked with me despite me changing my own plans. I would definitely recommend them.
Feb 15, 2017
was a fast and easy purchase. I asked about the car via CarGurus and received a reply very quickly.. as in less than 5 minutes ! I went to the dealer to check out the car I was interested in and loved it. nice thing about shopping online. you can do your leg work via the computer. Modern technology , you have to love it ! Ray Sousa made this buying experience very good. We're very happy. we got a great car at a great price. He actually worked to make the car happen for us. that's a nice change to feel as if your valuable . everything we wanted was addressed and taken care of immediately. I highly recommend this dealer. the nice thing is that this dealer let me make all the decisions. never once feeling pressured into upselling or additions I had no intentions of purchasing . besides for me personally being tired, this was a great car buying experience . why buy new anymore ?
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Very friendly...easy to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
When I arrived, the car which was suppose to be detailed and ready to view for me, was taken out by the owners wife to run errands around the town. I waited for an hour with no car to look at and still haven't seen it. I talked to the salesman who assisted me, since the online sales advisor left. He was a nice person, but as we were trying to talk numbers, the manager was simply not allowing any negotiations to happen and was denying any talks for lower numbers. I was contacted multiple times after by the salesman, and as I responded, still have yet to hear back from him on multiple occasions.
21 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
RLANE01
Contacted promptly. Very courteous. I'm looking for a very specific car. They sent info on cars I had no interest in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
Originally had an appointment with one of the dealers we got there he was attending to other customers never even seen him never even came and introduced himself to us we got stuck with someone else the vehicle we went to look at had a lot wrong with it that was not listed It look like it was a vehicle that had prop probably been swamped at one point looking at the engine
12 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2016
They keep lying to me on the price. I can't trust them. They told me that 13000. Was as low as they could go and only make 87.00. Then they said they would drop it to 12000. I guess they are now loosing money on it.'!!!!!!!
15 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
It was a good day. I think they were very helpful. Nice people to be around.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
He called my phone, which I was specific about texting or emailing only. I work odd hours.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
wanted to charge me an extra 700 dollars on "fees" on a $1000 dollar car. I laughed and said no thanks. Bought another car cash on craigslist. They called me back half an hour later saying they would drop the fees. I
17 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
I worked with Calep and was very happy with his service. He responded quickly to everything and to all my requests. I was not able to get to look at the car for 4 days so I put down a deposit to hold the car. In the end I chose not to buy the car because I felt it was not in the condition I expect for a Corvette. My deposit was refunded the next morning as promised. Overall I was happy with the service from Calep and Andrew and would return to try again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
Tried very hard to make a deal on car I was interested in I just decided not to deal
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Not exactly what I was looking for, but the team handled my response quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Chris did a great job getting my son into a car. Everyone was easy to work with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
The Dealer contacted me right away and follow-up was quick. I'm extremely involved at the moment and have not been able to take time to travel to the dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2016
The sales consultant reached out to me but was not very interested in working with me in order to come to a price we would both be happy with. I also think he did not communicate with his manager about a possible deal. The manager emailed me asking for me to contact them because his associate had not been able to reach me, which was not the case.
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
mdan76
Great group . I bought the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
May 30, 2016
They tell you to go to the store because they're aggressive on the prices and won't loose a deal. Make you drive all the way to the store then tell you then can't do anything better. 2 hours lost on the road for nothing. Disapointed. Although the seller was attentive with us
13 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2016
Really like this dealership Ray Nelson is a one in a million salesman to me and very respectful I'm going through a difficult time right now but ray Nelson reassure me that everything will be alright. Very straightforward don't cut round corners and don't use politics thanks Auto Enterprise five stars here
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
I am slow in grasping und understanding from brain injury. They understood Criss, and John did their best to explain things. It help for customer to know problems come with everything it's how you react and talk to salesman that they can resolve the situation. I got what I wanted and they helped as much as they could. Customers need to understand they are in business to make money thet have have a life to. It's your fault if you buy a car and are not pleased. Mine was a special desired purchase my ATTITUDE moved them into doing what they could that I was happy and glad to get the 95 Le Baron conv. I wanted. Gave them pictures to show to help in future sales.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
Best dealer in Florida!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2015
pgb1026
very nice and easy to deal with
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2015
Very good, Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2015
The dealer returned my call within 20 minutes.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2014
Love it!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2014
so far so good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2013
It was an excellent experience. The dealer was courteous & prompt to my inquiries.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferman Volvo of Tarpon Springs - 126 listings
43520 US Highway 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
1 review
Friendly Finance - 41 listings
8532 US-19 Port Richey, FL 34668
8 reviews
Gaede Auto Sales - 40 listings
5934 US Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
2 reviews
Inter Autohouse - 40 listings
3415 US Highway 19 Holiday, FL 34691
3 reviews
West Coast Auto Mall - 32 listings
5251 Mile Stretch Dr. Holiday, FL 34690
5 reviews
5 Star Car Care - 28 listings
17630 N US-41 Lutz, FL 33549
1 review
BGA School Buses INC - 15 listings
9538 State Road 52 Hudson, FL 34669
1 review
Any Car USA - 14 listings
2510 Merchant Avenue, Unit 1 Odessa, FL 33556
11 reviews
Bayport Sales Corp - 7 listings
4131 Grand Blvd New Port Richey, FL 34652
2 reviews
CLS Motors Inc - 6 listings
5275 Mile Stretch Dr Holiday, FL 34690
1 review
The Car Connect - 5 listings
3632 Land OLakes Blvd, Suite 106 Land O Lakes, FL 34639
2 reviews
Volkswagen of New Port Richey
4727 Us Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
1 review
Maus Nissan
3923 US-19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
4 reviews
Revolution Motorcars
10312 Sr 52 E Hudson, FL 34669
1 review
A Express Auto Sales Inc - Fleet Vehicle Inventory
40081 Us 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995