AEAuto.com

Delivery available to 34652
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (727) 270-9831

Today 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/10/16/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3490419843461839218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Great Deal
$6,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,185

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 71,991

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,500, 71,991 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/02/20/2018_porsche_718_cayman-pic-1025188865467515006-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman S RWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Great Deal
$6,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,296

Price: $56,496

Mileage: 19,581

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman S RWD for sale - $56,496, 19,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/02/20/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-8172287580927771353-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Great Deal
$4,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,511

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 41,031

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $42,000, 41,031 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/02/59/2016_audi_a5-pic-3780659569563768836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,883

Price: $20,002

Mileage: 61,813

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2016 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD for sale - $20,002, 61,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/02/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3572118245488242582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$4,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,207

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 61,410

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $22,000, 61,410 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/18/04/2012_ford_expedition-pic-5275261433772515792-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition King Ranch Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,249

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 78,387

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition King Ranch for sale - $17,500, 78,387 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/02/16/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5385406399840788938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$3,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,704

Price: $23,967

Mileage: 63,188

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,967, 63,188 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/18/56/2018_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8221847445795306574-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 43 AMG 4MATIC Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$4,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,262

Price: $49,998

Mileage: 20,607

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 43 AMG 4MATIC for sale - $49,998, 20,607 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/18/56/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4886300459689735055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$3,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,155

Price: $47,658

Mileage: 44,884

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $47,658, 44,884 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/09/02/42/2018_ram_1500-pic-414403096852686610-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,280

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 16,821

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,995, 16,821 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/04/59/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-6758213836083616425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Performance RWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,276

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 77,771

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Performance RWD for sale - $13,000, 77,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/18/53/2017_nissan_titan-pic-1493779330199299433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,354

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 30,943

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 30,943 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/18/58/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3368347636413468978-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,581

Price: $12,309

Mileage: 79,436

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $12,309, 79,436 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/19/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1962962685656712640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,306

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 47,284

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,995, 47,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/18/56/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-4474277531515586737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,484

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 67,730

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $23,000, 67,730 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2019
Salesman very inexperienced with product, detail department doesn’t do windows. Gas tank on empty. If my wife didn’t love the car would of left immediately.
Oct 10, 2019
GuruCG6GT
They were responsive to my inquiry.
Sep 16, 2019
They followed up right away.
Sep 2, 2019
Great experience. Car is awesome. I had it shipped to me. These guys are legit. I definitely recommend them. Will purchase from them again in the future.
Aug 28, 2019
GuruHW47J
Excellent easy to work with
Aug 21, 2019
Very Responsive - not to pushey
Aug 5, 2019
YvesSaint
Very helpful and motivated. Only reason i didn't buy was because my timeline didn't line up. They are a greater dealer
Aug 2, 2019
Mark Wyrosdick
Really a good place to buy a car
Jul 25, 2019
Kewjo53
Dealership pulled my credit and then sold it the next day to someone instead of refusing the sale to the other person
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2019
Guru5Y73N
Good
Jun 3, 2019
HMR4000
Very attentive and willing to do business.
May 31, 2019
Felt like we had secured financing for a 2018 Sliverado however was denied and felt like their motto everyone's approved. is not true statement at least in my situation. Anyway I feel the financing department could have made better attempts in securing financing for without a cosiger. I explained my situation prior to even steeping foot on he property and was told they could help with financing. Nonetheless, I was approved elsewhere. without a cosigner and purchsed 2019 F 150 XLT. Not the greatest experience here but they maybe able to help others in financing.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2019
GuruZ1ZKQ
Great service and they are very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2019
GuruLJZGN
Hi I've enjoyed speaking to the dealer and texting to the dealer felt very comfortable . thank you for your time and support hope to see you soon
Apr 2, 2019
GuruCM12J
Super service....Called back immediately after my response to them...Extremely helpful..I have not made a decision on the Corvette...Real interested, though...Again...I would definitely recommend AE AUTO.....THANK YOU......BING
Apr 1, 2019
GuruLZX9N
Fast to respond
Feb 28, 2019
Easily the best !!! Thorough, polite, helpful, professional. Would highly recommend, even though I did not purchase a vehicle....
Feb 20, 2019
Very courteous, friendly, professional staff..
Feb 19, 2019
Mike and staff were very helpful. Process took too long due to missing some employees that day.
Feb 10, 2019
Excellent
Jan 31, 2019
Website says fill out form to get our best price but the e-mail is nothing more than come on in and lets talk?
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
Quick response , great communication so far. If the vehicle is still available when I'm ready to purchase then I will leave a full review stars can either go up or down
Jan 29, 2019
GuruVWCY9
Very prompt reply
Jan 6, 2019
Really knowledgeable staff and salespeople really enjoyed thank you for your business and taking the time to work with us on our deal
Nov 30, 2018
Talked with some girl who promised to call me back but never did so I bought elsewhere
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2018
Nemaan  Anderso.
Almost immediately i was contacted and even got contacted my the mgr to find out how things went in terms of the sale. I scheduled a time to meet with Mike and he had the car out front and already to test drive. as with any used car there were some concerns that he immediately resolved. I was concerned at first as to whether I wanted to purchase a car. But the entire financing and everything was carefree.
Nov 26, 2018
boomer1649
Fast/thorough reply.
Nov 1, 2018
I was successful in negotiating a fair trade to both parties (approximately 200 miles apart) involving an unusual but rare sports car for a Porsche 911 S Cabriolet entirely over the internet and phone calls. All individuals I dealt with were extremely courteous and understanding. As with any such negotiating, a potential major quirk arose during the process that the dealership "took by the horns" and resolved within just a few minutes to my surprise and complete acceptance. Such service is the best form of advertising that cannot be purchased!
Oct 31, 2018
Very pleasant to talk with did not buy a car but only because of distance
Oct 27, 2018
Sales guy said all the right things to get me in the office. Presented me a final price about 30% over list and under valued my trade $2500.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2018
A very professional group of people tried real hard to help me with this car but we could not come to a agreement
Oct 17, 2018
Excellent dealer, purchased the vehicle 370z everyone was so helpful.
Oct 17, 2018
The whole team has been very helpful in answering all questions about the vehicle.
Oct 11, 2018
Made an effort to help me. Lots of miscommunication from people working with each other and no-one was on the same page.
Oct 7, 2018
Was very impressed with Pete, the salesman who assisted me as well as Larry, sales manager. Pete was very knowledgeable of vehicle, vehicle was very nice, low miles, and in very good condition for a 2008.
Sep 3, 2018
Quick response.
Sep 2, 2018
Stravonj
Awesome
Sep 1, 2018
Really professional.
Aug 28, 2018
dbilauca
quick to respond
Aug 11, 2018
seniormoments
10
Very good correspondence. I'm just weighing all my options because this is a big deal for me.
Aug 10, 2018
They responded quickly buy several people even the manager. They just didn’t know the car. I think it was a consignment unit with engine mods. If they could have told me about the engine I may have made a drive to fl to check it out instead I had to buy one from Ohio with full documentation.
Jul 31, 2018
EJSmith522
Bought a Ford Ranger on July 21, 2018. I initially submitted an email of interest and George Downey, Sales Associate, responded almost immediately. I then called for further details, George set up an appointment and sent me a confirmation. Very efficient system since most of us lead very busy lives an appointment makes things much easier. I then called on the day of the appointment to confirm availability of the truck. It was there and parked in front ready for a test drive. The downside is there is not much room for a true test drive since US 19 is a very busy road and back roads are residential. However, the truck was as described and everything I was looking for so we made a deal. Their financial team was great. They even offered me a better rate than my credit union’s pre-approval letter and also helped with my trade-in which was under equity value. I would certainly refer others and would purchase from this dealership again. If you visit them, look for George.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2018
Professional and personable!
Jul 8, 2018
great
Jun 20, 2018
Andrea was very helpful and got me a good price. But I wasn't ready to negotiate the financing that day. Two days later when I was ready to drive there to buy the car was just sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2018
My experience of Auto Enterprise was one of connection as their sales team & management have been working with me to see if a vehicle I want is possible. They have been very attentive to my concerns & very professional in their response.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2018
Randyp305
Contacted dealer spoke several times over the phone provided them with an offer that they didint even counter was emailed by 5 different sales persons all of them telli hmm g Mr something different I asked about the car being over valued they just copied and pasted a kbb value with no other context in the email I will not do business with a bogus dealer like this and they sales manager ray needs to learn some customer service skills
9 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2018
Several Sales people contacten me but when asked about Trade in Value of my car, it was suddenly sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2018
Excellent communication very helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Vettecrazy
I was able to purchase my 2016 Honda Odyssey from out of state and they were very helpful. The dedicated team of Bo, Ron, and Dan made the buying experience a breeze. I was sent additional photos of the car and completed the purchase in less than a week thanks to Bo and FedEx sending the contracts back a forth. If you are looking for a quality top of the line vehicle AE is the place to come.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
Very responsive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2018
Awesome sale staff....
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2018
They was very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Completely interesting phone conversation with these folks , they will have this car forever or they'll pawn it off at an auction to a dealer who's able to do reasonable business , car is listed three grand over value right now but I called them anyway trying to work something out , at which time they told me the out the door price was thirty grand basically lol I said good luck and they have my number when and if they get serious about selling this vehicle , buyer beware of these folks after the phone calls I've had with them I think I'd pass even if car was priced correctly .
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
Rozzi21
Amazing sales team was not pressured very helpful and pleasant
Mar 3, 2018
Car sold shortly after my email was sent. The reviews previously posted matched my experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
tpinion
They called—- spoke with Fabian. He called while I was entering a meeting. I told him to text me his number; he did. I called him back, left a voicemail no call back for hours. I called the dealerships line, spoke with someone and brought up my concerns and want more of the vehicle history. This vehicle has had the exhaust changed, the stock rims and tires removed, and a custom wrap over the paint — these things can be a red flag for a vehicle win only 12,500 miles. The guy I spoke with ask me what I was trying to stay around; I gave him a number and he said he would call me back in 10 minutes after speaking with a manager. I never got a call, email or text— we’re going on 48 hours. My offer wasn’t a low ball, they could of called back and told me they would stay firm at listing price.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2018
MaKayla Kirkley
Great team and good response. Couldn’t make the deal I expected but would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
Rowdyreb
Needed a cheap good car quickly and Cariene took great care to help me out thanks again for the quick response and getting the deal done THEY ARE GREAT TO DEAL WITH
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
GuruDB35P
They were great contacting me and me posted on the vehicle I was in search of
Jan 21, 2018
Quick response and Excellent service!!
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5B7QP
Didn’t buy but responsive
Jan 8, 2018
Guru5YJ83
I would have left 4 stars but honestly they took too long to reply, the salesman I was dealing with Bo lied to me and told me that they had already received a more attractive offer and sold the car I was interested in. Wasn't true. I got a follow up email from the GM, I expressed my concerns and he replied maybe 5 or 6 words and wasn't very useful, not what I would expect from a GM. Anyway to be honest I didn't have a "bad" experience, this is the typical crap you would expect from a dealership I guess. Good luck
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with us. Would you be kind enough to give us a call at 727 944 2886? Ask to speak with Ray Sousa.
We don't know your last name, this way we can not see all the communication that you mentioned on your review but I guarantee you that we would like to change your opinion about us.
Thanks for your feedback.
Dec 30, 2017
lianne99
My salesman was Ron and he was a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend buying a car from here, been driving my new car around all week and I love it!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Dec 8, 2017
Nette68
Very wonderful experience with Ron.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 13, 2017
Excellent!!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 9, 2017
GuruN3PX
Quick reply and service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 1, 2017
They where nice and I liked the car but it was for cash and can't afford cash right now
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
GuruZTJXT
Drove 3 hrs to see this cobalt. They said it was available right before I left. Miraculously, they said someone put a hold on it before I got there. Wanted to sell me something else. Bait and Switch.? Bait car. In my opinion.
9 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
Pete, my salesman, was excellent.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 43 old reviews
Sep 29, 2017
JWood1
Fabian was good dealer I would recommend a lot of people to him they was friendly and nice and got me a good deal on my new car thanks Auto Enterprise for my new car thanks for everything you guys did for me
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Jlavore01
The staff there was very friendly and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
james sadler
The manager contacted us right away ... they were so prompt 'n friendly! I would recommend them anytime !!! I certainly, would have bought that car, had my son not given me his late model car instead.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Fitz52
Bought a truck from them, very helpful and cooperative
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Sparty1985
Attentive and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
NicSmith2707
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
They were great! They really went above and beyond to give me a great deal. Everyone was extremely nice to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Not good!! Showed me the car twice where it was filthy and every service light imaginable was on. Salesman made tasteless comments to my female friend that made her so uncomfortable that we left!
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please contact our General Manager Ray Sousa at 727 260 4114. We would like to know more about happened, we won't tolerate tasteless comments towards no one. We are very sorry for your experience with us.
Jun 2, 2017
Good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Paulette.
May 14, 2017
I decide to trade my car for other car brand, Mike was very nice during the business. They have a good stock
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Roberto, we appreciate your business.
Apr 30, 2017
Dealer followed up on my request and contacted me. Car was sold before I could look at it.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry that we ended it up selling the car before you had a chance to look at it. We are a high volume store and sometimes that happens. We have almost 200 vehicles in stock, we would love to sell you something else.
Apr 11, 2017
Very prompt service, still interested but need to sell my car first.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We might be able to buy car, give us a call at 727 944 2886. Thanks for your review.
Mar 31, 2017
Great experienced and knowledgeable personnel. Peter Kelley my salesman went above and beyond to make sure I drove every GS Lexus on the lot until me and my wife found the perfect one, no pressure Great inventory and great people I love my new Lexus GS F sport. I'm a customer for life.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
Don_G_33
Informative, helpful and immediatly washed the car for me to view it accurately. .
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome from start to finish
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
Great price and super professional personnel. I will recomend any one to go there and either talk to Cariene or Ray, you won't be disappointed because they will find your car!
Feb 20, 2017
I purchased a vehicle from Auto Enterprise earlier this week and the experience was great. The staff was very helpful and respectful. They listened to and worked with me despite me changing my own plans. I would definitely recommend them.
Feb 15, 2017
was a fast and easy purchase. I asked about the car via CarGurus and received a reply very quickly.. as in less than 5 minutes ! I went to the dealer to check out the car I was interested in and loved it. nice thing about shopping online. you can do your leg work via the computer. Modern technology , you have to love it ! Ray Sousa made this buying experience very good. We're very happy. we got a great car at a great price. He actually worked to make the car happen for us. that's a nice change to feel as if your valuable . everything we wanted was addressed and taken care of immediately. I highly recommend this dealer. the nice thing is that this dealer let me make all the decisions. never once feeling pressured into upselling or additions I had no intentions of purchasing . besides for me personally being tired, this was a great car buying experience . why buy new anymore ?
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Very friendly...easy to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
When I arrived, the car which was suppose to be detailed and ready to view for me, was taken out by the owners wife to run errands around the town. I waited for an hour with no car to look at and still haven't seen it. I talked to the salesman who assisted me, since the online sales advisor left. He was a nice person, but as we were trying to talk numbers, the manager was simply not allowing any negotiations to happen and was denying any talks for lower numbers. I was contacted multiple times after by the salesman, and as I responded, still have yet to hear back from him on multiple occasions.
23 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
RLANE01
Contacted promptly. Very courteous. I'm looking for a very specific car. They sent info on cars I had no interest in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
Originally had an appointment with one of the dealers we got there he was attending to other customers never even seen him never even came and introduced himself to us we got stuck with someone else the vehicle we went to look at had a lot wrong with it that was not listed It look like it was a vehicle that had prop probably been swamped at one point looking at the engine
13 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2016
They keep lying to me on the price. I can't trust them. They told me that 13000. Was as low as they could go and only make 87.00. Then they said they would drop it to 12000. I guess they are now loosing money on it.'!!!!!!!
15 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
It was a good day. I think they were very helpful. Nice people to be around.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
He called my phone, which I was specific about texting or emailing only. I work odd hours.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
wanted to charge me an extra 700 dollars on "fees" on a $1000 dollar car. I laughed and said no thanks. Bought another car cash on craigslist. They called me back half an hour later saying they would drop the fees. I
17 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
I worked with Calep and was very happy with his service. He responded quickly to everything and to all my requests. I was not able to get to look at the car for 4 days so I put down a deposit to hold the car. In the end I chose not to buy the car because I felt it was not in the condition I expect for a Corvette. My deposit was refunded the next morning as promised. Overall I was happy with the service from Calep and Andrew and would return to try again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
Tried very hard to make a deal on car I was interested in I just decided not to deal
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Not exactly what I was looking for, but the team handled my response quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Chris did a great job getting my son into a car. Everyone was easy to work with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
The Dealer contacted me right away and follow-up was quick. I'm extremely involved at the moment and have not been able to take time to travel to the dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2016
The sales consultant reached out to me but was not very interested in working with me in order to come to a price we would both be happy with. I also think he did not communicate with his manager about a possible deal. The manager emailed me asking for me to contact them because his associate had not been able to reach me, which was not the case.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
mdan76
Great group . I bought the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2016
They tell you to go to the store because they're aggressive on the prices and won't loose a deal. Make you drive all the way to the store then tell you then can't do anything better. 2 hours lost on the road for nothing. Disapointed. Although the seller was attentive with us
14 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2016
Really like this dealership Ray Nelson is a one in a million salesman to me and very respectful I'm going through a difficult time right now but ray Nelson reassure me that everything will be alright. Very straightforward don't cut round corners and don't use politics thanks Auto Enterprise five stars here
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
I am slow in grasping und understanding from brain injury. They understood Criss, and John did their best to explain things. It help for customer to know problems come with everything it's how you react and talk to salesman that they can resolve the situation. I got what I wanted and they helped as much as they could. Customers need to understand they are in business to make money thet have have a life to. It's your fault if you buy a car and are not pleased. Mine was a special desired purchase my ATTITUDE moved them into doing what they could that I was happy and glad to get the 95 Le Baron conv. I wanted. Gave them pictures to show to help in future sales.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
Best dealer in Florida!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2015
pgb1026
very nice and easy to deal with
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2015
Very good, Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2015
The dealer returned my call within 20 minutes.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2014
Love it!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2014
so far so good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2013
It was an excellent experience. The dealer was courteous & prompt to my inquiries.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of New Port Richey - 688 listings
3936 US 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
1 review
Ocean Honda of Port Richey - 367 listings
8442 U. S. Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
4 reviews
Ferman Volvo of Tarpon Springs - 139 listings
43520 US Highway 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
9 reviews
Pasco Auto Mart - 30 listings
7229 Us Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
5 reviews
Affordable Cars - 24 listings
2027 Grand Blvd Holiday, FL 34690
2 reviews
Selective Auto Source - 21 listings
3706 Us 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
2 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales - 20 listings
8830 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
3 reviews
Victory Lane Auto Sales, Inc. - 12 listings
8325 U.S. 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
6 reviews
CLS Motors Inc - 10 listings
5275 Mile Stretch Dr Holiday, FL 34690
1 review
Gaede Auto Sales
5934 US Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
3 reviews
Bayport Sales Corp
4131 Grand Blvd New Port Richey, FL 34652
1 review
Maus Nissan
3923 US-19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
7 reviews
West Coast Auto Mall
5251 Mile Stretch Dr. Holiday, FL 34690
4 reviews
Florida Pre-Owned
1205 US Hwy 19 N holiday, FL 34691
2 reviews
C&K Motor Car Sales
13106 US Hwy 19 Hudson, FL 34667
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500