AA Cars 4 Less

8729 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 981-5544

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1063172478514941309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $24,933

Mileage: 3,818

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium for sale - $24,933, 3,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/11/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3350780454664640030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 26,097

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,493, 26,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-209144006263768863-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,969

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,995, 35,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8901070713740120949-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 20,385

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,995, 20,385 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-2476270509691139474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 28,013

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $15,995, 28,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/44/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-7719168973881694745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 122,199

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 122,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/15/2012_mercedes-benz_sprinter_cargo-pic-7334873596002858332-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 104,641

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van for sale - $20,995, 104,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8024838847780879668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $16,621

Mileage: 18,951

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $16,621, 18,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/13/2016_ford_focus-pic-8813811909821553998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 37,657

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,495, 37,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/32/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-5302964527444256868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 21,909

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $23,995, 21,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7480260863394762928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 6,392

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $16,995, 6,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8343772563048976251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 16,068

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $25,995, 16,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-813106663381137616-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 65,284

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,999, 65,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/11/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2523807930527026567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 536

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $15,995, 536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-3028073984008923191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,816

Mileage: 13,717

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $15,816, 13,717 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
I requested for this Hyundai Sonata today and I spoke with a Marcos.. he told me that he would reserve it for me to come and test drive it but then when we got there, he told me that it just sold while we were sitting there Which was the biggest lie ever told... I know the game.. and then lied and told me that I told him an Elantra to cover his butt .. he was also clueless about the knowledge of different cars and very nonchalant... the manager was great but I will not be buying a car and giving my service to this dealership.. they lost a customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
5
It was a rental car, and the dealer charged a very high price plus other nonsense fees for no use services. Didn't buy the car there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AA Cars 4 Less:

Thank you for the feedback. Our ultimate goal is a happy and satisfied customer for every sale, and its unfortunate to hear that you did not have a positive buying experience. We always wish for a direct contact from customers with more details so we are able to assist them better.
It is our strict commitment to provide customers with available reports so they are aware of their car history before purchase. We also believe our sale prices are very competitive and any sales tax, title fees or optional extended warranty associated with any sale fully comply with all government regulations and s
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
beaudeg
Allen is awesome.....get to know him and his shop and you quickly realize you are doing business with an ethical and efficient businessman who is very low key and humble. By education he hold a PHD in Engineering and could have been a professor at a University but circumstances prevented this amd his humble beginnings as a tow truck driver as he paid his way through school led him to owning his own business and lving the American Dream I purchased a 2015 MB E350 and love doing business with him so.much that his shop is now repairing my front bumper on my MB 500SL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
It was a very good experience, no hassle, no double talk. My 2004 Mercedes SL 500 is the serving me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Overall very good experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
justkels143
This is my second car from them. Allen will go the extra mile to work with you and get the deal approved. I will be buying all of my cars from them. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Trust me buying a car sucks when you have bad credit or low down payment usually but when you buy a car from here it is simple and painless and you get a practically new car with low miles and decent payments. Thanks Allen and AA Cars 4 Less
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Amazing experience ! They really work with you and make sure to provide you with the best customer service, never did I feel like I wasnt a priority. Most deff will be recommending you guys! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 10, 2015
Horrible experience. Seemed shady. Very bad customer service.Do not buy a car from here. The price seemed great but not worth my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AA Cars 4 Less:

Thank you for the feedback. We take pride in our level of customer service and we appreciate any specific information about your buying experience with us so we may address it appropriately.

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 59 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Houston Auto Empire - 34 listings

8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034

1 review
College Cars Texas - 28 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

9 reviews
713 Car Loan - 24 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Ferrari of Houston - 17 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 16 listings

7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Auto Deal

7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
First Auto Connection

9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999