AA Cars 4 Less

8729 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 981-5544

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7832245403876731198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 29,589

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,695, 29,589 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8343772563048976251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 16,068

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $23,995, 16,068 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1063172478514941309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $24,933

Mileage: 3,818

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium RWD for sale - $24,933, 3,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/44/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-7719168973881694745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 122,199

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 122,199 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/03/30/2016_ford_focus-pic-5644902675325824098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 13,398

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,995, 13,398 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1204173493073083623-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 37,575

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,695, 37,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8901070713740120949-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 20,385

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,995, 20,385 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7480260863394762928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 6,392

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $15,995, 6,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/15/2012_mercedes-benz_sprinter_cargo-pic-7334873596002858332-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 104,641

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van for sale - $19,995, 104,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8241132549949293327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 6,075

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,995, 6,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-3028073984008923191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,816

Mileage: 13,717

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $15,816, 13,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/11/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2523807930527026567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 7,536

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $15,995, 7,536 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 11,421

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,995, 11,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2017_nissan_altima-pic-2398961934709578025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 2,055

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $17,995, 2,055 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 209

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $15,999, 209 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
I requested for this Hyundai Sonata today and I spoke with a Marcos.. he told me that he would reserve it for me to come and test drive it but then when we got there, he told me that it just sold while we were sitting there Which was the biggest lie ever told... I know the game.. and then lied and told me that I told him an Elantra to cover his butt .. he was also clueless about the knowledge of different cars and very nonchalant... the manager was great but I will not be buying a car and giving my service to this dealership.. they lost a customer
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
5
It was a rental car, and the dealer charged a very high price plus other nonsense fees for no use services. Didn't buy the car there
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AA Cars 4 Less:

Thank you for the feedback. Our ultimate goal is a happy and satisfied customer for every sale, and its unfortunate to hear that you did not have a positive buying experience. We always wish for a direct contact from customers with more details so we are able to assist them better.
It is our strict commitment to provide customers with available reports so they are aware of their car history before purchase. We also believe our sale prices are very competitive and any sales tax, title fees or optional extended warranty associated with any sale fully comply with all government regulations and s
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
beaudeg
Allen is awesome.....get to know him and his shop and you quickly realize you are doing business with an ethical and efficient businessman who is very low key and humble. By education he hold a PHD in Engineering and could have been a professor at a University but circumstances prevented this amd his humble beginnings as a tow truck driver as he paid his way through school led him to owning his own business and lving the American Dream I purchased a 2015 MB E350 and love doing business with him so.much that his shop is now repairing my front bumper on my MB 500SL
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
It was a very good experience, no hassle, no double talk. My 2004 Mercedes SL 500 is the serving me well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Overall very good experience .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
justkels143
This is my second car from them. Allen will go the extra mile to work with you and get the deal approved. I will be buying all of my cars from them. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Trust me buying a car sucks when you have bad credit or low down payment usually but when you buy a car from here it is simple and painless and you get a practically new car with low miles and decent payments. Thanks Allen and AA Cars 4 Less
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Amazing experience ! They really work with you and make sure to provide you with the best customer service, never did I feel like I wasnt a priority. Most deff will be recommending you guys! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 10, 2015
Horrible experience. Seemed shady. Very bad customer service.Do not buy a car from here. The price seemed great but not worth my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AA Cars 4 Less:

Thank you for the feedback. We take pride in our level of customer service and we appreciate any specific information about your buying experience with us so we may address it appropriately.

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 111 listings
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 48 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
5 reviews
College Cars Texas - 23 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 21 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
5 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 15 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Texans Autonation - 14 listings
3507 Bering Dr Houston, TX 77057
6 reviews
American Auto Trader - 14 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 10 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Suave Motors - 5 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review
First Auto Connection
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200