A1 Group Inc

1705 SE 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 828-1140

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/56/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-1002008117615499207-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,484

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 179,406

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $3,995, 179,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/02/2008_ford_ranger-pic-1960224125623303111-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,355

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 115,564

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $6,495, 115,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/06/01/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-2977007406593673447-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,975

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 127,120

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $7,495, 127,120 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/05/18/2008_ford_focus-pic-6388601103030787120-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,602

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 135,958

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,495, 135,958 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/31/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-1046950331249534502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,703

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 7,200

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $13,495, 7,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/58/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-22247872696218869-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,209

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 218,043

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $3,995, 218,043 miles with Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/21/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-948912433686842915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,508

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,623

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV for sale - $10,995, 64,623 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/45/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-7995748405173285606-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,349

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 255,251

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $4,495, 255,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/14/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-4193022353125879233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,928

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,167

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $6,995, 144,167 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/35/2010_toyota_prius-pic-9025733368127911327-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,043

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 77,697

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,495, 77,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/16/2006_scion_tc-pic-681282221875332156-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,282

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 168,605

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,795, 168,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/08/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-8756802129598168007-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,310

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,675

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,995, 120,675 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/00/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2741464341822501691-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,763

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 242,737

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $4,495, 242,737 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/15/2008_chrysler_300-pic-3625677681512216823-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,106

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,948

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $6,995, 130,948 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/05/42/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-1130184824086953054-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$41 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,836

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 110,851

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback for sale - $7,795, 110,851 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
GuruVWS5
The car was every bit of what was expected. I was out of there in no time and on the road! I felt welcomed when I got there and confident when I drove off. Thank you A1 Auto Group!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9ZGHZ
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Response was timely. Dealer was very helpful and courteous. Did not buy car but had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Awesome! They were honest helpful and the experience was seemless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
They mislead, manipulate, lie and distort everything. I like the truck that I purchased there, but I don't like them. It has cost me $1,100 to replace the stereo and speakers and they told me it was just a fuse. It cost me $800 to fix the rear brakes that they said they would inspect but after the sale they told me that I would have to take it somewhere else to have them inspected
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Obviously, there was some miscommunication here.....We here at A1 Group are always willing to go the extra mile to please our customers......I'm always suprised when I get a bad review FIVE months later. This customer CLEARLY states "I LIKE THE TRUCK THAT I PURCHASED THERE" that should be the review........end of story. Regardless if you don't like us or not......that seems irrelevant. Also, I'd like to say that, myself having a $1200 stereo in my toyota; It includes top quality deck, amplifier, subwoofers, and crossovers......So if that's the case; Once again, it sounds kind of remo
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
The folks at A1 Group Inc. were very thorough with all my questions I had about the car I was looking at. The only one on the lot that was pushy, was me. Answered all my questions honestly and professionally. Help me with finalizing of all my paper work. Timmy and Mohammad are real gems. Thanks again, Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Really wasn't interested in a trade in. So take that we take trades off the advertising. Poor people skills.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Well, once again; Here's an old quote: "You can't please everybody" This guy was buried financially in this vehicle he paid three times too much for. He was offended by the extremely generous trade in amount we offered, and so; Here we go with the negativity. Just because we don't take in EVERY trade in, It doesn't mean we wont take Trade-Ins. Have a nice day!
Feb 7, 2017
LaSalle_492
Easy, hassle free experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Simple...and to the point. It was a real pleasure serving you. Thanks Again!
Aug 17, 2016
BLACK001bird
Contacted this dealership and they responded the same day by email which was perfect as it gave me the exact information I needed. Ended up buying from the dealer the car that they had advertised that I was looking for and it was in good condition for a used car, but I pointed out that the driver lock wasn't working, so they said they would have it fixed for me to get the car on Monday (this was a Friday) and the door wasn't fixed and they wanted me to come back (a 2.5 hr drive for me each way) to get it fixed. I'm not doing that because that is a whole day spent and gas included I can learn to do it and save the money in gas by going to a local place if needed. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. The process was long, I was told they would have things ready by noon on Monday and I didn't get out of there till after 2:30 which was stressful on my fiancé and I.
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Let's look at some key points about this review:1. Dealership responds same day. 2. "Which was perfect" 3. Exact Information 4. Ended up buying from the dealer 5. I was looking for. 6. Good condition for a used car. 7.They would have it fixed 8. Wanted me to come back to get it fixed. 9. I can learn to do it and save money. 10. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. 11. IT WAS MONDAY.  Wow, 10 positive statements straight from the mouth of the customer, (or should I say: The purchasers boyfriend). I'm thinking this deserves 5 stars, I'm s
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 161 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Phantom Motors - 17 listings

10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266

2 reviews
DLR Nordic - 17 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97239

5 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 15 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 14 listings

13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230

7 reviews
RobsRadRides - 13 listings

7460 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Genuine Motor Company - 12 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Longoria Motors - 11 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 11 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
JD Motors - 4 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Indian Creek Autos

. Portland, OR 97220

1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC

4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239

1 review
Crazy Joe Autos

7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999