A1 Group Inc

1705 SE 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 828-1140

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/15/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-4646230681757853302-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,268

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 165,166

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $10,495, 165,166 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/18/37/2012_toyota_camry-pic-831225063039879598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,191

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 86,618

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,495, 86,618 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/06/04/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1646499852511018934-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,294

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 102,101

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $9,995, 102,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/49/2009_audi_a4-pic-4439169504999845718-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,602

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,548

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $8,995, 112,548 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-3482845535278394848-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,030

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 106,194

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,495, 106,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/08/03/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4930320273759098310-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$3,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,093

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 145,906

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $13,495, 145,906 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4247385384691647881-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,257

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 63,057

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series for sale - $14,995, 63,057 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6645583404241419043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,603

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 13,314

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,995, 13,314 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/15/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8486264013069181132-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,765

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 223,896

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,495, 223,896 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/34/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4555911293534750500-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,548

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 125,944

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $12,495, 125,944 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/14/17/2006_bmw_x3-pic-8073913797567884250-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,868

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,418

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i AWD for sale - $6,995, 112,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/38/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-5406720800705927887-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,173

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 160,013

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,495, 160,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/29/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7499799259966970274-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,708

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 240,043

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $3,995, 240,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/02/2007_subaru_legacy-pic-6963663945799263266-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,498

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,700

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $6,995, 106,700 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/14/2006_scion_tc-pic-3450549286472716131-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,766

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 168,605

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,295, 168,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
Returned with all info to contact.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Very helpful and low stress test-drive and sales experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
GuruVWS5
The car was every bit of what was expected. I was out of there in no time and on the road! I felt welcomed when I got there and confident when I drove off. Thank you A1 Auto Group!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9ZGHZ
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Response was timely. Dealer was very helpful and courteous. Did not buy car but had a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Awesome! They were honest helpful and the experience was seemless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
They mislead, manipulate, lie and distort everything. I like the truck that I purchased there, but I don't like them. It has cost me $1,100 to replace the stereo and speakers and they told me it was just a fuse. It cost me $800 to fix the rear brakes that they said they would inspect but after the sale they told me that I would have to take it somewhere else to have them inspected
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Obviously, there was some miscommunication here.....We here at A1 Group are always willing to go the extra mile to please our customers......I'm always suprised when I get a bad review FIVE months later. This customer CLEARLY states "I LIKE THE TRUCK THAT I PURCHASED THERE" that should be the review........end of story. Regardless if you don't like us or not......that seems irrelevant. Also, I'd like to say that, myself having a $1200 stereo in my toyota; It includes top quality deck, amplifier, subwoofers, and crossovers......So if that's the case; Once again, it sounds kind of remo
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
The folks at A1 Group Inc. were very thorough with all my questions I had about the car I was looking at. The only one on the lot that was pushy, was me. Answered all my questions honestly and professionally. Help me with finalizing of all my paper work. Timmy and Mohammad are real gems. Thanks again, Joe
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Really wasn't interested in a trade in. So take that we take trades off the advertising. Poor people skills.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Well, once again; Here's an old quote: "You can't please everybody" This guy was buried financially in this vehicle he paid three times too much for. He was offended by the extremely generous trade in amount we offered, and so; Here we go with the negativity. Just because we don't take in EVERY trade in, It doesn't mean we wont take Trade-Ins. Have a nice day!
Feb 7, 2017
LaSalle_492
Easy, hassle free experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Simple...and to the point. It was a real pleasure serving you. Thanks Again!
Aug 17, 2016
BLACK001bird
Contacted this dealership and they responded the same day by email which was perfect as it gave me the exact information I needed. Ended up buying from the dealer the car that they had advertised that I was looking for and it was in good condition for a used car, but I pointed out that the driver lock wasn't working, so they said they would have it fixed for me to get the car on Monday (this was a Friday) and the door wasn't fixed and they wanted me to come back (a 2.5 hr drive for me each way) to get it fixed. I'm not doing that because that is a whole day spent and gas included I can learn to do it and save the money in gas by going to a local place if needed. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. The process was long, I was told they would have things ready by noon on Monday and I didn't get out of there till after 2:30 which was stressful on my fiancé and I.
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Let's look at some key points about this review:1. Dealership responds same day. 2. "Which was perfect" 3. Exact Information 4. Ended up buying from the dealer 5. I was looking for. 6. Good condition for a used car. 7.They would have it fixed 8. Wanted me to come back to get it fixed. 9. I can learn to do it and save money. 10. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. 11. IT WAS MONDAY.  Wow, 10 positive statements straight from the mouth of the customer, (or should I say: The purchasers boyfriend). I'm thinking this deserves 5 stars, I'm s
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Portland - 274 listings
310 SW Lincoln St Portland, OR 97201
1 review
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 151 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Lapin Motor Co. - 110 listings
2627 SE Holgate Blvd Portland, OR 97202
1 review
Hertz Car Sales Portland - 50 listings
12136 SE Stark St Portland, OR 97233
2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 35 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
3 reviews
Price Is Right Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
16306 NE Glisan St Portland, OR 97230
1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 23 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
4 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 21 listings
13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230
7 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
6 reviews
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 16 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, Unit B Portland, OR 97222
2 reviews
Phantom Motors - 13 listings
10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Emerald Motors - 5 listings
1155 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216
1 review
Eastport Autos
2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars
203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230
1 review
Indian Creek Autos
. Portland, OR 97220
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800