A1 Group Inc

1705 SE 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 828-1140

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/59/2006_nissan_armada-pic-1943742274771211665-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,391

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 157,312

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $5,495, 157,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/36/2009_honda_accord-pic-5245401069355396521-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,596

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 128,505

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,495, 128,505 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/58/2010_toyota_prius-pic-4932293453997150601-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,268

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 116,568

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,495, 116,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/49/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6012881366553983755-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,087

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 198,565

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,995, 198,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/54/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4306518435032679627-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,194

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 240,043

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $3,995, 240,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/14/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-4193022353125879233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,730

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 144,167

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $6,495, 144,167 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/32/2005_bmw_x5-pic-2117979000842160-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,718

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 145,044

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $5,995, 145,044 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/22/2006_bmw_x3-pic-6706159109690951152-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,025

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 112,418

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,495, 112,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/59/2005_subaru_legacy-pic-8536633188533998810-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited Wagon Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,303

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,120

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited Wagon for sale - $6,995, 131,120 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-7173211682339155997-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$32 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,527

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 146,512

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $7,495, 146,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/02/44/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-730294862220411338-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe DX Auto Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,518

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 111,642

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe DX Auto for sale - $6,495, 111,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/15/2008_chrysler_300-pic-3625677681512216823-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$141 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,854

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,948

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $6,995, 130,948 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/54/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4013175856960967527-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$334 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,661

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,300

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $5,995, 127,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/59/2001_honda_passport-pic-8504386483712812361-152x114.jpeg

2001 Honda Passport 4 Dr LX 4WD SUV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 144,270

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Honda Passport 4 Dr LX 4WD SUV for sale - $2,995, 144,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/20/1990_mercedes-benz_300-class-pic-6390187868378898190-152x114.jpeg

1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SE Sedan Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 152,809

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SE Sedan for sale - $3,495, 152,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
GuruVWS5
The car was every bit of what was expected. I was out of there in no time and on the road! I felt welcomed when I got there and confident when I drove off. Thank you A1 Auto Group!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9ZGHZ
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Response was timely. Dealer was very helpful and courteous. Did not buy car but had a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Awesome! They were honest helpful and the experience was seemless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
They mislead, manipulate, lie and distort everything. I like the truck that I purchased there, but I don't like them. It has cost me $1,100 to replace the stereo and speakers and they told me it was just a fuse. It cost me $800 to fix the rear brakes that they said they would inspect but after the sale they told me that I would have to take it somewhere else to have them inspected
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Obviously, there was some miscommunication here.....We here at A1 Group are always willing to go the extra mile to please our customers......I'm always suprised when I get a bad review FIVE months later. This customer CLEARLY states "I LIKE THE TRUCK THAT I PURCHASED THERE" that should be the review........end of story. Regardless if you don't like us or not......that seems irrelevant. Also, I'd like to say that, myself having a $1200 stereo in my toyota; It includes top quality deck, amplifier, subwoofers, and crossovers......So if that's the case; Once again, it sounds kind of remo
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
The folks at A1 Group Inc. were very thorough with all my questions I had about the car I was looking at. The only one on the lot that was pushy, was me. Answered all my questions honestly and professionally. Help me with finalizing of all my paper work. Timmy and Mohammad are real gems. Thanks again, Joe
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Really wasn't interested in a trade in. So take that we take trades off the advertising. Poor people skills.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Well, once again; Here's an old quote: "You can't please everybody" This guy was buried financially in this vehicle he paid three times too much for. He was offended by the extremely generous trade in amount we offered, and so; Here we go with the negativity. Just because we don't take in EVERY trade in, It doesn't mean we wont take Trade-Ins. Have a nice day!
Feb 7, 2017
LaSalle_492
Easy, hassle free experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Simple...and to the point. It was a real pleasure serving you. Thanks Again!
Aug 17, 2016
BLACK001bird
Contacted this dealership and they responded the same day by email which was perfect as it gave me the exact information I needed. Ended up buying from the dealer the car that they had advertised that I was looking for and it was in good condition for a used car, but I pointed out that the driver lock wasn't working, so they said they would have it fixed for me to get the car on Monday (this was a Friday) and the door wasn't fixed and they wanted me to come back (a 2.5 hr drive for me each way) to get it fixed. I'm not doing that because that is a whole day spent and gas included I can learn to do it and save the money in gas by going to a local place if needed. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. The process was long, I was told they would have things ready by noon on Monday and I didn't get out of there till after 2:30 which was stressful on my fiancé and I.
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Let's look at some key points about this review:1. Dealership responds same day. 2. "Which was perfect" 3. Exact Information 4. Ended up buying from the dealer 5. I was looking for. 6. Good condition for a used car. 7.They would have it fixed 8. Wanted me to come back to get it fixed. 9. I can learn to do it and save money. 10. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. 11. IT WAS MONDAY.  Wow, 10 positive statements straight from the mouth of the customer, (or should I say: The purchasers boyfriend). I'm thinking this deserves 5 stars, I'm s
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 142 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 22 listings
13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230
7 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 22 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 21 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Phantom Motors - 17 listings
10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 16 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
7 reviews
Longoria Motors - 12 listings
7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206
2 reviews
Jose Mesa Auto Wholesale LLC - 10 listings
1947 NE Alameda St Portland, OR 97212
1 review
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 9 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, STE B Portland, OR 97222
1 review
JD Motors - 5 listings
8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206
4 reviews
Eastport Autos
2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars
203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230
1 review
Indian Creek Autos
. Portland, OR 97220
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200