A1 Group Inc

1705 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 828-1140

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/41/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6671544914369882816-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,269

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 79,020

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $11,895, 79,020 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/51/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3633473082740630769-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,905

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 85,892

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,495, 85,892 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/58/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-22247872696218869-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,829

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 218,043

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $3,995, 218,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/20/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1614071580345787275-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,298

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,189

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,495, 110,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/28/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-8792562328373798526-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,537

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,167

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $6,995, 144,167 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/58/2007_mini_cooper-pic-5964867276595433420-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,984

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 90,517

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,295, 90,517 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/07/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1732000472820337395-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,219

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 97,670

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,495, 97,670 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/20/2008_chrysler_300-pic-5022343861751000782-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,661

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,948

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $6,995, 130,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/41/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-5962085954843476031-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,208

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,329

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $5,995, 98,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/35/2003_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3666307399160244804-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,747

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 168,718

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $4,595, 168,718 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2009_kia_sedona-pic-1406825908148007234-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$79 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,074

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,668

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $6,995, 111,668 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/42/2011_kia_optima-pic-6569187115354739320-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$216 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,779

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 120,628

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $8,995, 120,628 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/20/1990_mercedes-benz_300-class-pic-6390187868378898190-152x114.jpeg

1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SE Sedan Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 152,809

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SE Sedan for sale - $3,495, 152,809 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/04/54/2001_audi_a4-pic-1014907641930805748-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi A4 2.8 Quattro Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 138,339

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Audi A4 2.8 Quattro for sale - $4,495, 138,339 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/20/2005_nissan_quest-pic-623155053125081580-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 137,566

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $4,795, 137,566 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
They mislead, manipulate, lie and distort everything. I like the truck that I purchased there, but I don't like them. It has cost me $1,100 to replace the stereo and speakers and they told me it was just a fuse. It cost me $800 to fix the rear brakes that they said they would inspect but after the sale they told me that I would have to take it somewhere else to have them inspected
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Obviously, there was some miscommunication here.....We here at A1 Group are always willing to go the extra mile to please our customers......I'm always suprised when I get a bad review FIVE months later. This customer CLEARLY states "I LIKE THE TRUCK THAT I PURCHASED THERE" that should be the review........end of story. Regardless if you don't like us or not......that seems irrelevant. Also, I'd like to say that, myself having a $1200 stereo in my toyota; It includes top quality deck, amplifier, subwoofers, and crossovers......So if that's the case; Once again, it sounds kind of remo
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
The folks at A1 Group Inc. were very thorough with all my questions I had about the car I was looking at. The only one on the lot that was pushy, was me. Answered all my questions honestly and professionally. Help me with finalizing of all my paper work. Timmy and Mohammad are real gems. Thanks again, Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Really wasn't interested in a trade in. So take that we take trades off the advertising. Poor people skills.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Well, once again; Here's an old quote: "You can't please everybody" This guy was buried financially in this vehicle he paid three times too much for. He was offended by the extremely generous trade in amount we offered, and so; Here we go with the negativity. Just because we don't take in EVERY trade in, It doesn't mean we wont take Trade-Ins. Have a nice day!
Feb 7, 2017
LaSalle_492
Easy, hassle free experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Simple...and to the point. It was a real pleasure serving you. Thanks Again!
Aug 17, 2016
BLACK001bird
Contacted this dealership and they responded the same day by email which was perfect as it gave me the exact information I needed. Ended up buying from the dealer the car that they had advertised that I was looking for and it was in good condition for a used car, but I pointed out that the driver lock wasn't working, so they said they would have it fixed for me to get the car on Monday (this was a Friday) and the door wasn't fixed and they wanted me to come back (a 2.5 hr drive for me each way) to get it fixed. I'm not doing that because that is a whole day spent and gas included I can learn to do it and save the money in gas by going to a local place if needed. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. The process was long, I was told they would have things ready by noon on Monday and I didn't get out of there till after 2:30 which was stressful on my fiancé and I.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Group Inc:

Let's look at some key points about this review:1. Dealership responds same day. 2. "Which was perfect" 3. Exact Information 4. Ended up buying from the dealer 5. I was looking for. 6. Good condition for a used car. 7.They would have it fixed 8. Wanted me to come back to get it fixed. 9. I can learn to do it and save money. 10. The gentleman that was selling the cars was friendly and didn't push anything on me. 11. IT WAS MONDAY.  Wow, 10 positive statements straight from the mouth of the customer, (or should I say: The purchasers boyfriend). I'm thinking this deserves 5 stars, I'm s
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Portland - 222 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

6 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 139 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST., Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
NW Group LLC - 51 listings

4522 NE 148th Ave, Portland, OR 97230

2 reviews
Kiefer Nissan of Gresham - 47 listings

3265 SW Sundail Ave, Troutdale, OR 97060

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 20 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 17 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 14 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Konkin Auto Group - 7 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

6 reviews
JD Motors - 6 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 4 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995