A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale

39 Industrial Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 380-0786

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/05/40/2005_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8095483760190382405-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,524

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 100,460

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $2,500, 100,460 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/17/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-1501922346527677914-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,314

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 92,095

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $7,900, 92,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/34/2011_ford_mustang-pic-7031411137982869538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$5,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,959

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 75,109

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $12,495, 75,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/31/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4526890058019065032-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,227

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 72,631

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $9,900, 72,631 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/24/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2141052759900156037-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$5,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,844

Price: $54,900

Mileage: 29,612

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $54,900, 29,612 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/28/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1351875551165521140-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,604

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 50,476

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,200, 50,476 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/19/38/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-384998572634190207-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,714

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 69,068

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,495, 69,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/36/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1866084814170378814-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,077

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 85,883

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,900, 85,883 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/24/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4164838346617530085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,922

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 49,105

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,900, 49,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/21/2012_acura_tsx-pic-8286997574499172667-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Wagon Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,336

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 79,208

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Wagon for sale - $10,900, 79,208 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3245653085097791627-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,227

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 57,877

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,500, 57,877 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/29/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-4941364869102214540-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,106

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 95,444

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $7,900, 95,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/34/2006_nissan_murano-pic-5770319444721899984-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,029

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 106,324

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano S for sale - $4,695, 106,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/16/2006_audi_a6-pic-4124132164276260519-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,181

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 123,110

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro for sale - $5,495, 123,110 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/17/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5329081497773464232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,383

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 80,609

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,300, 80,609 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 19, 2017
I drove all the way from Buffalo NY to find the car of my dreams. Best price in the country, Bruce was a pleasure to deal with. Amazing cars all inside.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Good experience Bruce was helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Helpful, delivered what was promised, very personable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great experience, everyone that I meet with was very professional, knowledge and helpful. The service was excellent Thanks A.W
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Low key salesman, no pressure and willing to work with you
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, enjoy the car
May 11, 2016
fast response..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you with your automobile needs
Apr 3, 2016
They tried to help me get what I wabted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you in the future
Mar 14, 2016
Got back to me real quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, always here to help
Mar 12, 2016
nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you for your response, were always here for your automotive needs
Feb 26, 2016
Car is doing good thank
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Hope it serves you well. Thanks Bruce
Feb 18, 2016
the dealer called me within an hour and right up front with me on my credit situation. I appreciated his input and advice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks for the review, hope to help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
Never dealt with them yet but they appear in good standing they contacted me back.asap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you, were looking forward to help you with your automobile needs
Feb 3, 2016
utahking
Stay away from this dealer they promised to send video and info and never did. Terrible service all around.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

All information and videos are available on our web site. We do not offer any additional videos since they are generated thru the web site. Sorry if there was any confusion.I apologize if this information was not passed on.
Nov 14, 2015
They told me the vehicle could not be financed by their bank because the amount of the car is too low,they sell used cars .and the car is $8000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Every car that is listed for $8,000.00 is certainly subject to finance based on customer's credit history. He obviously didn't meet credit criteria.
Oct 2, 2015
The only car that looked like the one the dealer advertised, turned out to be his own car. Maybe he put it in the inventory by mistake...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Not sure what vehicle he is referring to, every vehicle that is listed is for sale. We do not list any personal vehicles.
Sep 13, 2015
Great to work with
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Jenna777
Scammers! Tried to sell me a car with front end problems.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Must be a fake review. Every auto goes thru a mechanical check, and repaired prior to delivery
Aug 19, 2015
They are amazing, very easy to talk to, they help you with any car or SUV. There great people working there. If I can give them more stars I would give them 11 stars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Easy to deal with, love the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Nice guys . And bruce was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Dealer responded on line...e-mail. Vehicle sold though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Sorry the vehicle was sold prior to response
Apr 18, 2015
Excellent service love the car like brand new friends rave about car! Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
speak to Bruce he's really great .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Great Dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 31, 2015
very Good service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
I brought an Audi from this dealer. Very easy to work with, fast negotiation. Car was delivered washed and very clean. Recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Outstanding!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Dealer edited the online photos to many the car look okay, the car was very cosmetically beat up, with structural damage on the bottom of the passenger side, dents all over, car was modded, beat on, in terrible condition. Rear wheels were cambered out, car was clearly not taken care of. Arrived to see the car, one of the tires was flat, And there was a puddle of oil from an oil leak from the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
jimodad
Just really made no attempt to contact or negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 379 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

3 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 240 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 93 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 86 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 33 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 31 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 12 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 12 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 12 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 6 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Troby Motors

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295