A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale

39 Industrial Ave
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (973) 380-0786

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/42/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6328213438937829147-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,968

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,708

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $8,995, 92,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/52/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-8801130529467433729-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,627

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 93,021

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,900, 93,021 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/07/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6429929040962269345-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,664

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 108,413

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $4,950, 108,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/21/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-966647303389236783-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,630

Price: $8,895

Mileage: 94,230

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $8,895, 94,230 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/25/2007_audi_q7-pic-658704596465360068-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,263

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 115,253

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $8,300, 115,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/30/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-406230604454679350-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,557

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 101,436

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,495, 101,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8793965433012162821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,860

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 33,810

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,500, 33,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/13/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3206911579894269135-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,125

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,729

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $6,995, 90,729 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/20/07/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4639904870710620546-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,078

Price: $2,895

Mileage: 152,528

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $2,895, 152,528 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/10/2003_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3526787411471208374-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,715

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 129,119

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $4,800, 129,119 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/39/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3941435273045606085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,290

Price: $8,195

Mileage: 66,514

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,195, 66,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/27/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-943406183295550043-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,735

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 67,655

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD for sale - $13,800, 67,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7148099234084024121-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,254

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 100,283

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,995, 100,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2005_toyota_camry-pic-2163915154165170568-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,379

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 154,489

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $3,995, 154,489 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/19/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4447735836750059229-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,750

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 30,435

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $27,500, 30,435 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Responsive and quick communication as I live out of town and state
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
It is a amazing dealer .... really honest, after I purchase the car .. come back next day because I feel something wrong with the power steering pump and they take care mi car right away and make the repairs necessary at not charge .... and the salesperson set up my new car with the computer, expend more than half day of his time !!!! That's great customer service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Aries63
Could not have found a better place to buy a car. Great people, no pressure, very helpful. A & W Auto is the place to go to, if you are looking for a car. Thanks Guy... Maria & Brandon
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
I don't why they increase the price from $7999 to $8999.They need to make their mind if they still wanna sell the truck, I'm always interested in the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Mosser1127
Was a good experience & polite, with good communication. Just wanted to much for the vehicle until we found one at another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
I drove all the way from Buffalo NY to find the car of my dreams. Best price in the country, Bruce was a pleasure to deal with. Amazing cars all inside.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Good experience Bruce was helpful
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Helpful, delivered what was promised, very personable
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great experience, everyone that I meet with was very professional, knowledge and helpful. The service was excellent Thanks A.W
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Low key salesman, no pressure and willing to work with you
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, enjoy the car
May 11, 2016
fast response..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you with your automobile needs
Apr 3, 2016
They tried to help me get what I wabted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you in the future
Mar 14, 2016
Got back to me real quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, always here to help
Mar 12, 2016
nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you for your response, were always here for your automotive needs
Feb 26, 2016
Car is doing good thank
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Hope it serves you well. Thanks Bruce
Feb 18, 2016
the dealer called me within an hour and right up front with me on my credit situation. I appreciated his input and advice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks for the review, hope to help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
Never dealt with them yet but they appear in good standing they contacted me back.asap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you, were looking forward to help you with your automobile needs
Feb 3, 2016
utahking
Stay away from this dealer they promised to send video and info and never did. Terrible service all around.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

All information and videos are available on our web site. We do not offer any additional videos since they are generated thru the web site. Sorry if there was any confusion.I apologize if this information was not passed on.
Nov 14, 2015
They told me the vehicle could not be financed by their bank because the amount of the car is too low,they sell used cars .and the car is $8000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Every car that is listed for $8,000.00 is certainly subject to finance based on customer's credit history. He obviously didn't meet credit criteria.
Oct 2, 2015
The only car that looked like the one the dealer advertised, turned out to be his own car. Maybe he put it in the inventory by mistake...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Not sure what vehicle he is referring to, every vehicle that is listed is for sale. We do not list any personal vehicles.
Sep 13, 2015
Great to work with
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Jenna777
Scammers! Tried to sell me a car with front end problems.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Must be a fake review. Every auto goes thru a mechanical check, and repaired prior to delivery
Aug 19, 2015
They are amazing, very easy to talk to, they help you with any car or SUV. There great people working there. If I can give them more stars I would give them 11 stars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Easy to deal with, love the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 22, 2015
Nice guys . And bruce was very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Dealer responded on line...e-mail. Vehicle sold though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Sorry the vehicle was sold prior to response
Apr 18, 2015
Excellent service love the car like brand new friends rave about car! Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
speak to Bruce he's really great .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Great Dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
very Good service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
I brought an Audi from this dealer. Very easy to work with, fast negotiation. Car was delivered washed and very clean. Recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Outstanding!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Dealer edited the online photos to many the car look okay, the car was very cosmetically beat up, with structural damage on the bottom of the passenger side, dents all over, car was modded, beat on, in terrible condition. Rear wheels were cambered out, car was clearly not taken care of. Arrived to see the car, one of the tires was flat, And there was a puddle of oil from an oil leak from the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
jimodad
Just really made no attempt to contact or negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramus Nissan - 296 listings

400 River Street Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 81 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 76 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 74 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
AutoBahn - 65 listings

365 Phillips Ave South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 25 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 9 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495