A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale

39 Industrial Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (973) 380-0786

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/30/2013_chrysler_200-pic-5962208598869437778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,484

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 48,418

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,900, 48,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/12/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-8061655372908145379-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,742

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 95,444

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $7,900, 95,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/25/2007_audi_q7-pic-658704596465360068-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,722

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 115,253

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $8,995, 115,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/07/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6429929040962269345-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,921

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 108,413

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $4,995, 108,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/30/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-406230604454679350-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,966

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 101,436

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,950, 101,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/17/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6741209372584226711-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,497

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 95,962

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $8,900, 95,962 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/39/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9104873685414377794-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,027

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 129,704

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 129,704 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/30/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6637807329810804131-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,572

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 96,585

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $15,900, 96,585 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-439071952282485961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$7,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $83,642

Price: $76,500

Mileage: 25,507

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $76,500, 25,507 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/32/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7915455030154880276-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,880

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,887

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC for sale - $6,995, 88,887 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/17/2008_acura_mdx-pic-7696190751265095784-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,915

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 101,597

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package for sale - $11,900, 101,597 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/52/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-8801130529467433729-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,678

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 93,021

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,950, 93,021 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/12/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1656555082768475953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,782

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 49,105

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,900, 49,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/20/07/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4307301327871508001-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$3,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,911

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 54,264

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $20,900, 54,264 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/49/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1017555946131230648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,515

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 50,966

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 50,966 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
I don't why they increase the price from $7999 to $8999.They need to make their mind if they still wanna sell the truck, I'm always interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Mosser1127
Was a good experience & polite, with good communication. Just wanted to much for the vehicle until we found one at another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
I drove all the way from Buffalo NY to find the car of my dreams. Best price in the country, Bruce was a pleasure to deal with. Amazing cars all inside.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Good experience Bruce was helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Helpful, delivered what was promised, very personable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great experience, everyone that I meet with was very professional, knowledge and helpful. The service was excellent Thanks A.W
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Low key salesman, no pressure and willing to work with you
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, enjoy the car
May 11, 2016
fast response..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you with your automobile needs
Apr 3, 2016
They tried to help me get what I wabted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you in the future
Mar 14, 2016
Got back to me real quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, always here to help
Mar 12, 2016
nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you for your response, were always here for your automotive needs
Feb 26, 2016
Car is doing good thank
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Hope it serves you well. Thanks Bruce
Feb 18, 2016
the dealer called me within an hour and right up front with me on my credit situation. I appreciated his input and advice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks for the review, hope to help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
Never dealt with them yet but they appear in good standing they contacted me back.asap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you, were looking forward to help you with your automobile needs
Feb 3, 2016
utahking
Stay away from this dealer they promised to send video and info and never did. Terrible service all around.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

All information and videos are available on our web site. We do not offer any additional videos since they are generated thru the web site. Sorry if there was any confusion.I apologize if this information was not passed on.
Nov 14, 2015
They told me the vehicle could not be financed by their bank because the amount of the car is too low,they sell used cars .and the car is $8000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Every car that is listed for $8,000.00 is certainly subject to finance based on customer's credit history. He obviously didn't meet credit criteria.
Oct 2, 2015
The only car that looked like the one the dealer advertised, turned out to be his own car. Maybe he put it in the inventory by mistake...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Not sure what vehicle he is referring to, every vehicle that is listed is for sale. We do not list any personal vehicles.
Sep 13, 2015
Great to work with
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Jenna777
Scammers! Tried to sell me a car with front end problems.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Must be a fake review. Every auto goes thru a mechanical check, and repaired prior to delivery
Aug 19, 2015
They are amazing, very easy to talk to, they help you with any car or SUV. There great people working there. If I can give them more stars I would give them 11 stars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Easy to deal with, love the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Nice guys . And bruce was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Dealer responded on line...e-mail. Vehicle sold though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Sorry the vehicle was sold prior to response
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
Excellent service love the car like brand new friends rave about car! Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
speak to Bruce he's really great .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Great Dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
very Good service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
I brought an Audi from this dealer. Very easy to work with, fast negotiation. Car was delivered washed and very clean. Recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Outstanding!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Dealer edited the online photos to many the car look okay, the car was very cosmetically beat up, with structural damage on the bottom of the passenger side, dents all over, car was modded, beat on, in terrible condition. Rear wheels were cambered out, car was clearly not taken care of. Arrived to see the car, one of the tires was flat, And there was a puddle of oil from an oil leak from the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
jimodad
Just really made no attempt to contact or negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Avenue BMW - 563 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 224 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 85 listings

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 73 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 63 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
AutoBahn - 54 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Menne Auto Sales - 41 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 34 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 29 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 11 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995