A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale

39 Industrial Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 380-0786

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/18/54/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-2963289790217834916-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,867

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 121,732

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,100, 121,732 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/27/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8349035764647258848-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,880

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 34,001

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,300, 34,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/05/40/2005_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8095483760190382405-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,603

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 100,460

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $2,900, 100,460 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/49/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2670863780180203239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,446

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 145,296

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $13,500, 145,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/08/2008_ford_taurus_x-pic-5754833758024954656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus X Limited Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,688

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 105,199

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus X Limited for sale - $4,995, 105,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/51/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2223944960217555521-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML63 AMG Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,255

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 74,955

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML63 AMG for sale - $18,995, 74,955 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/29/2010_ford_escape-pic-6169671961597564017-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,895

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 87,372

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,400, 87,372 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/18/25/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5359358131806753862-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,235

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 108,413

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $5,995, 108,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/27/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1168926248127465058-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,961

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,872

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $9,995, 72,872 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/00/2011_buick_enclave-pic-952256910468870518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,758

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 56,964

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $16,900, 56,964 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/40/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-9188207134037577961-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,193

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 77,531

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $12,500, 77,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/10/2008_ford_edge-pic-940212118781655413-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,257

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 87,470

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $8,900, 87,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-9067690730561219129-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,159

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 47,292

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $14,495, 47,292 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/17/55/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1371926040596882172-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,807

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 72,874

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $12,800, 72,874 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/06/11/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1506648353929214413-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,803

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 99,706

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,900, 99,706 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
Great experience, everyone that I meet with was very professional, knowledge and helpful. The service was excellent Thanks A.W
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Low key salesman, no pressure and willing to work with you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, enjoy the car
May 11, 2016
fast response..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you with your automobile needs
Apr 3, 2016
They tried to help me get what I wabted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you in the future
Mar 14, 2016
Got back to me real quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, always here to help
Mar 12, 2016
nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you for your response, were always here for your automotive needs
Feb 26, 2016
Car is doing good thank
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Hope it serves you well. Thanks Bruce
Feb 18, 2016
the dealer called me within an hour and right up front with me on my credit situation. I appreciated his input and advice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks for the review, hope to help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
Never dealt with them yet but they appear in good standing they contacted me back.asap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you, were looking forward to help you with your automobile needs
Feb 3, 2016
utahking
Stay away from this dealer they promised to send video and info and never did. Terrible service all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

All information and videos are available on our web site. We do not offer any additional videos since they are generated thru the web site. Sorry if there was any confusion.I apologize if this information was not passed on.
Nov 14, 2015
They told me the vehicle could not be financed by their bank because the amount of the car is too low,they sell used cars .and the car is $8000.00
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Every car that is listed for $8,000.00 is certainly subject to finance based on customer's credit history. He obviously didn't meet credit criteria.
Oct 2, 2015
The only car that looked like the one the dealer advertised, turned out to be his own car. Maybe he put it in the inventory by mistake...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Not sure what vehicle he is referring to, every vehicle that is listed is for sale. We do not list any personal vehicles.
Sep 13, 2015
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Jenna777
Scammers! Tried to sell me a car with front end problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Must be a fake review. Every auto goes thru a mechanical check, and repaired prior to delivery
Aug 19, 2015
They are amazing, very easy to talk to, they help you with any car or SUV. There great people working there. If I can give them more stars I would give them 11 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Easy to deal with, love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Nice guys . And bruce was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Dealer responded on line...e-mail. Vehicle sold though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Sorry the vehicle was sold prior to response
Apr 18, 2015
Excellent service love the car like brand new friends rave about car! Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
speak to Bruce he's really great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Great Dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
very Good service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
I brought an Audi from this dealer. Very easy to work with, fast negotiation. Car was delivered washed and very clean. Recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Dealer edited the online photos to many the car look okay, the car was very cosmetically beat up, with structural damage on the bottom of the passenger side, dents all over, car was modded, beat on, in terrible condition. Rear wheels were cambered out, car was clearly not taken care of. Arrived to see the car, one of the tires was flat, And there was a puddle of oil from an oil leak from the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
jimodad
Just really made no attempt to contact or negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 243 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Park Ave Lotus - 119 listings

207 W Central Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607

14 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 89 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 79 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Amaral Auto Sales & Service - 46 listings

295 Park Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 34 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

2 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 29 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Falls View Motors Inc - 8 listings

86 Jewell St, Garfield, NJ 07026

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 2 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

2 reviews
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695