A & M Motor Sports Inc

1166 Alpharetta St
Roswell, GA 30075

Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 929-9370

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/18/58/2017_kia_rio-pic-2733657993302507119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,742

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 28,440

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,495, 28,440 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/15/44/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1388227220239351118-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,167

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 75,245

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $23,495, 75,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/02/24/2014_ford_focus-pic-8507632716430585122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,581

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 38,530

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,995, 38,530 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/21/13/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4474054548701709677-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,869

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,350

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $11,995, 72,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,566

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 81,190

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,995, 81,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/22/04/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2388799149016256196-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,229

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 54,250

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,495, 54,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/06/46/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-598459087292960347-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,923

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 78,720

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $12,495, 78,720 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/03/52/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1634740887962140584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,465

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 72,785

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $15,995, 72,785 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/16/05/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-3905151773939700536-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,263

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 66,050

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $10,995, 66,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/16/56/2013_volvo_s60-pic-4194825123002561804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,164

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,750

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $7,995, 104,750 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,196

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 40,640

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $12,995, 40,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,080

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 80,240

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $11,495, 80,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/06/46/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-323758119231719812-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,434

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 49,510

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,495, 49,510 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/06/46/2009_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3906395189629582894-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,616

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 90,120

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $19,995, 90,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/21/44/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4253809160380521785-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,012

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,590

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $11,995, 92,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2019
Prompt response, friendly exchange, adequate information.
Aug 13, 2019
great dealership! Very honest and made sure I was happy and satisfied with my purchase!! Amazing place!!! -Tyrone
Aug 11, 2019
ACHumes
Excellent service from the first day I walked on the lot. Angel, Ali and Woody are the best. They made purchasing this vehicle easy and relaxing. Great communicators. I have already started recommending them. Great group of guys!!!
Jul 3, 2019
Lucian4114
Helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2019
Dealer contacted me, but I chose another vehicle.
Apr 14, 2019
GuruLLTQV
Great experience . Very helpful and professional. Very happy with the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2019
Justin Hertel
Bought my GTI there and these guys were awesome! Just straight to the point about everything, which made it very easy to work with. They explained everything cleary and answered any questions I had. I'm very happy with my purchase. I drove over 6 hours from Indiana and would do it again for the right deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2019
The car just sold! The dealer was helpful in finding something comparable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2019
No hassle. Great people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2019
Very professional and made you feel welcome to inspect every aspect of the vehicle. I felt the assurance that the dealership purchases quality vehicles. The Car Fax report was reviewed with me and I was also provided a copy. The purchase was very quick, easy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2019
GuruXNZJZ
My experience with the dealership was good I would buy another car from them they were willing to work with me with any problems I had I would also recommend someone else to this car lot
Dec 21, 2018
Very professional
Dec 21, 2018
quick reply. willing to negotiate. however, I bought my bmw x5 from another dealer.
Nov 12, 2018
Courteous and helpful, very friendly and knowledgeable
Oct 21, 2018
They were great. Very helpful. Tough negotiations but they were fair. I walked away feeling the experience was better than my last car buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Tom,
Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with other potential shoppers. We appreciate your business and it was an honor serving you!
Thank you!
Ali
Oct 12, 2018
I've contacted this dealer and they are very nice. I'm definitely purchasing a vehicle from A & M Motorsports very soon!
Response from current dealership:
Hey Roland,
Thank you so much for your kind words. My name is Ali and I’m a GM. Give me a call and I will try my very best to assist you in purchasing your next dream car!
Sep 4, 2018
Never went to see the car but they did contact me. I decided to go another way.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Adam,
Sorry that you decided to go another way. In future give us a call and we will do our best to earn your business.
Aug 27, 2018
Lawdog305
The whole experience was amazing. I purchased a car that will eventually be a stepping stone to a new. These guys will be friends for life. If you just want a car go somewhere else. If you are looking for a car and good friends go to A & M.
Response from current dealership:
Wow! We are so proud and humbled by your review. It was an honor to serve you and thank you so much for choosing as to be your friend. I hope you enjoy your car for many years to come and we enjoy your friendship for life.
Jun 11, 2018
afterfive
Great experience. Bought a different car from this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for choosing us as your preferred dealer. We certainly appreciate your business.
May 27, 2018
Very nice. Gave me all the information I needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you James. We are not pushy and love to be friendly. Its just not about buying a car but the whole experience matter to us a lot!
May 12, 2018
Lockwood44
If I could give more stars I would. Angel and owner Ali were great! I found the car I'd been looking for for months. An excellent example at a very fair price. They detailed it and took care of the minor issues found on my inspection quickly and efficiently, no questions asked. While I was there another family bought a car too! As a fellow car guy I could see they have nice cars in their inventory and are a responsive, professional dealer. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our pleasure to serve you my friend. We are so thankful of your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We are very flattered by your kind words. Thank you again and we certainly appreciate your business.
May 4, 2018
Great to deal with and nice brought BMW 528i run great and very clean vehicle inside and out
3 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2018
Promptly responded to my questions. Very professional and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
Great Experience. Ali was prompt and professional as well as very honest. Got me the best financing options available. Would definitely recommend.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2018
oleosanxez
Super nice and got me the deal I needed! Thanks a lot.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Guru527MD
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2018
They were very honest and straight forward. Great cars on this lot.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2018
Angel was great and worked with me to get the deal turned over quickly
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
Had a very nice experience this past weekend. Flew down and made a good deal with the team. They know their cars and were honest in the presentation on line and in person. I would definitely buy from them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
Ammotorsports
Super friendly and easy to deal with! Love the car and love the experience. Hard to find a dealership these days that actually deliver what they promise. On behalf of me and my family we thank you!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2018
Jeremy Hartman
5
Good customer service a little overpriced.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Very responsive and polite. As a woman sometimes is intimidating to walk to a dealership. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left they made me feel very comfortable. Very polite and pleasant to deal with! I was going back and forth between 2 cars that’s when the owner Ali stepped in and he led me to the right direction. I asked my mechanic on the phone and he confirmed that he is right on the spot. Yes! My 18 year old daughter does not need a twin turbo BMW!!! So glad to get to know them! Will Definitely do business and you guys rock!!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Absolutely horrible. This company is by far the worst. I was approved for buying a car. As I was doing my paperwork with my financial institution, it took one day longer than expected. The company sold the vehicle although I agreed to put a deposit on the car. Horrible service. After reading their response on 5/4/18, I will say that this is EXACTLY what happened. I did not exaggerate the story.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello James!
You must have been mistaken us by someone else.  It is foolish of us no to accept a deposit when the customer is interested in buying a car from us. We do it all time. Sometimes customer need more time in order to finalize a deal and we certainly understand that and we give them the opportunity to secure the vehicle by a leaving a deposit.  
We are very sorry if you think this happened to you.
Nov 22, 2017
They did a great job. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I would buy another car from them.
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
Although the would not meet me at my price, I still feel I got a good deal. They were happy to work with me and took care of me quickly.
12 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2017
Very good
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
Ali and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. In fact I ended up buying two cars from him. I would definitely buy another car from this dealer.
11 people found this review helpful.
Read 34 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
They were great.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We truly appreciate all your support and kind words towards us. We are a family business serving Roswell  and Atlanta area for the past 10 years. With the support of our lovely customers we have become to a be known as first choice used car dealership of many families and friends. Thank you again for your business  and it was a pleasure to serve you!
Sep 24, 2017
Very attentive and answered all my questions promptly.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Quickly
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2017
GuruDLHSK
Good!!! Very fast response
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Helal helal
Very helpful
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Everything about this dealer was excellent. I purchased my vehicle with ease, no hassle at all. Thank you Angel! I will definitely purchase again from this dealer.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Great customer service
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Bigrex
They was very helpful & kept their word on all the repairs I requested!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
this dealer replied and answered my questions. I visited the dealership and test drove the vehicle. All the staff members were polite and helpful. So far a positive experience.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my offer. I later drove down to inspect and test drive the car and made a purchase that day. Smooth financing.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
They were absouletly WONDERFUL!!! I got the car I wanted at a great price. Ask for Almond
5 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2017
They had my car ready for me to test drive upon arrival! Paperwork was quick and the deal was the same as discussed. Very nice cars for low prices! Staff was helpful and friendly.
7 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2017
GuruKF3T
Dealer responded promptly concerning vehicle info
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Pleasant experience. My husband and I each purchased a SUV and a sports car during our visit. Would certainly go back in the future and would recommend as the owner and the team were great.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
Dave Mills
Dealer returns emails rather quickly. Will wave doc fee of $399 but refuses to lower price on vehicle even though they have five of the same type and have had it for sale for 3 months. Purchased another vehicle from a different location that more willing to negotiate prices.
17 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
Great and kind dealership
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
Friendly and easy to work with.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL. I have enjoyed their prompt service. I just they were closer. Out of a rating 1 to 10 - I would rate them 10+.
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
I had a pretty good experience at this dealer. The dealership needs at least one more salesman as they have very nice cars to sell but not a lot of time to show them. I had my car inspected before purchase and everything checked out except for minor repairs but a beautiful purchase all in all. I would definitely recommend this dealership for used luxury vehicles! I am a happy customer and will be back!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2016
1toots
They were honest- Were not too aggressive about making me choose their car-told me to test drive others. This was a better car for me- I chose this one & have been very Happy. I would go back to A & M- Test Drove, paid for it & took it home the same day.....
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2016
Visited location. Terrible service and poor attitude. The car was the one I wanted but left because of such poor service. The car was behind multiple cars. I thought he was going in to get keys to move other vehicles but just never came back. He finally came outside and said he did not think I wanted the car so he did not bring keys to move the others. After 30 plus minutes I was finally able to test drive the car. He handed me keys and said turn left. When I returned from my solo drive he was outside smoking and texting. He did not come over and ask how the car was. He continued to text and smoke. After I walked all the way around to front of building by myself he came in the back door and asked if I wanted the car. He said I was putting too much money down and would not be bothered with a loan. He told me he could not believe any bank would approve such a small amount and sat down at his desk like he was annoyed I would even buy a car from him. It was 90 plus degrees outside, I was never offered a water or anything to drink. He got himself one. In the middle of doing paperwork he got up and walked out to go help someone from another dealership selling him cars. I ended up walking out and buying a more expensive car from a helpful salesman elsewhere. Sadly this guy was the manager according to his card and desk sign. After over an hour I left finding it hard to believe anyone would buy a car from this place.
25 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We always try go out of our way to make every customer happy, and apologize for any error that was done on our part. Our main goal is to always sell excellent quality cars at very affordable prices! We actually have a huge refrigerator right in our waiting area/lobby open to anyone that comes into our dealership! Stocked full of water, lemonade and other beverages!  As far as financing goes, we are not a buy-here pay-here dealer, and unfortunately cannot always help every situation when it comes to challenged credit. The banks make up their own policies and approvals, and every situation is di
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
very informative and professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Charles,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to rate your experience with our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and think of us next time you need anything else!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 18, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. Responded to emails in a timely manner and informative!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brandy,

We always try and go out of our way to respond to every email as quick as possible, so that the customer can get the information they need as fast as possible! We are thrilled that you were able to see this, and also able to get the information you needed to make the right purchase!

Thanks again,
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2016
Dealing with them was a great experience. Responded quickly and even stayed late so I could pick up one of their vehicles.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dylan,

It was our pleasure doing business with you! I did not mind staying late at all for a customer traveling out of state to buy the car of their dreams! I'm glad you decided to make the trip out to see it, as I had no doubt it was everything you were looking for! Please think of us next time you are in the market, and we will go out of our way to find the car you want!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
I arrived at the dealer and saw several cars I was interested in. I went into the dealer and ask if they had a list or prices on the cars on the lot. I was told to look on the website to get that info. I left and purchased a car later that day at another dealer.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We specialize in imports and in Particular many BMWs. On paper many of the vehicles will look the same EX: 2010 BMW 3 Series. We always recommend for our customers to visit our website, just as we do! It is the easiest way to sort through different cars with pictures, mileage and descriptions! Also our prices are posted on the Buyer's Guide with mileage right on the Windshield, so we have no need for price sheets! If you visit our website we have in depth descriptions, pictures, and Carfax reports for all of our cars!
May 22, 2016
Too overpriced the guy I spoke with was not willing to negotiate at all, and was extremely rude. found the same exact vehicle had 30,000 miles less and was $3,000 below their price. Not sure how they stay in business
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize you felt this way. The vehicle you are speaking of was a special TRD package, loaded 4 door truck that is very hard to find! I'm sure there were similar types of vehicles out there, but not exactly like this one. Certain packages and options bring the value in a vehicle exponentially, and may be seen as the 'same' car to the naked eye. We are unlike most dealers and don't like to play games. Many times we list our absolute best price on our vehicles, and get them out the door with no hassle! Many of our customers are happy with our business and quality of vehicles, hence why they
 More ...
May 20, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle Marius!
Apr 14, 2016
Honest and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
The dealership was horrible. your definition of will maintain is not what I thought it would be the car had many problems like brakes and air compressor etc . Wasted driving over 200 miles
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Unfortunately none of this was brought to our attention at the time you visited our dealership. I am not even sure what vehicle you are speaking of, as we have not had any vehicles with A/C compressor not working. Sometimes you have to hit the "A/C ON" button so the compressor will kick on. These are used vehicles so repairs are needed from time to time, however we service our vehicles often, and also are one of few dealers that offer warranty with our prices at no additional cost, as well as great extended warranty options. We wish you the best of luck!
Mar 3, 2016
Great price
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for writing us a great review. We are thrilled that you are happy with our Great cars sold at great prices!
Jan 29, 2016
Car is wonderful and agent is expert and friendly..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you had a great experience with our dealership! We aim to please everyone of our customers and hope they have a wonderful experience as you have had!
Jan 21, 2016
It was Good. Elman did provide me all info about the Car that i was looking for and he also called me up to let me know when the car I was looking for was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and submit a review. If you ever need anything or have a question at any point in the future, do not hesitate to call us!
Jan 10, 2016
Very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alvaro,

Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your beautiful BMW!

Elman
Mar 3, 2013
Dealer was clearly not interested in doing business unless you had huge dollars to put down on $14,000 vehicle. I was not impressed at all with their response or their attitude when they did respond!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am truly sorry you felt that way. Unfortunately we do not have any control over how much a bank will need as a down payment with different kinds of credit situations.  Our main bank actually does 100% Financing with $0 down with qualified credit! Let us know if we can help you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

North Point Volvo Cars - 191 listings
1570 Mansell Rd Alpharetta, GA 30009
3 reviews
Tab Rent a Car - 42 listings
11205 Alpharetta Hwy, Ste H4 Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Noble Auto Corp - 21 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 510 Alpharetta, GA 30009
12 reviews
Nikkyzam Auto - 13 listings
500 Sun Valley Drive Roswell, GA 30076
5 reviews
USA Car Brokers - 13 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 226 Marietta, GA 30062
3 reviews
GOAT MOTORS - 10 listings
11285 Elkins Rd Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 5 listings
11460 Maxwell Rd Alpharetta, GA 30009
3 reviews
Burn Rubber Auto Sales - 4 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
1 review
Galaxy Auto Sales - 3 listings
555 Sun Valley Dr, Ste E4B Roswell, GA 30076
3 reviews
Fidelity Auto Group - 3 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite D21 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
United Car Sales
1212 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
ACAR4U Inc
110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075
3 reviews
Cottonwood Auto Brokers
500 Sun Valley Dr, Suite A2D Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Myriad Motorsports Auto Brokers
1815 Hembree Rd, #210 Alpharetta, GA 30009
1 review
Works Auto Group
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 197 Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500