A & M Motor Sports Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1166 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 795-0585

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.ammotorsportsroswell.com/images/pic1/wddgf54x38r032021-2008-mercedes-benz-c-class-c300-sport-sedan-7-speed-automatic-used-sedan-roswell-ga.jpg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,366

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 60,390

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $11,995, 60,390 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,118

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 72,990

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $10,995, 72,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/39/2011_kia_optima-pic-1106594742748114992-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,933

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,300

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $9,995, 106,300 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/29/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-5277709489087006562-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,357

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 99,510

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $12,495, 99,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/16/11/2011_acura_mdx-pic-3195988148662367937-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,369

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 107,630

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $15,995, 107,630 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/16/11/2008_bmw_x3-pic-2456045722027829389-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,608

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,335

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,995, 98,335 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.ammotorsportsroswell.com/images/pic1/yv4cy982881433309-2008-volvo-xc90-3-2-fwd-6-speed-automatic-used-suv-roswell-ga.jpg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,829

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 92,360

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 for sale - $9,495, 92,360 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,382

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 96,250

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $9,495, 96,250 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/10/55/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4435396681546292317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,410

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,115

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $13,995, 65,115 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.ammotorsportsroswell.com/images/pic1/5fnyf38699b015364-2009-honda-pilot-ex-l-2wd-with-dvd-5-speed-automatic-used-suv-roswell-ga.jpg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,564

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 121,988

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $11,995, 121,988 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/07/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5656641158210877928-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,625

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,710

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 54,710 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/16/16/2011_volvo_c70-pic-5983522252999867430-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,687

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 57,555

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $15,995, 57,555 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,961

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 105,235

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $11,995, 105,235 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/16/11/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-6992610816480472622-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,316

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,567

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $8,995, 124,567 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/13/19/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4224016136738214414-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,246

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,540

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $10,995, 84,540 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 18, 2016
Friendly and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL. I have enjoyed their prompt service. I just they were closer. Out of a rating 1 to 10 - I would rate them 10+.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I had a pretty good experience at this dealer. The dealership needs at least one more salesman as they have very nice cars to sell but not a lot of time to show them. I had my car inspected before purchase and everything checked out except for minor repairs but a beautiful purchase all in all. I would definitely recommend this dealership for used luxury vehicles! I am a happy customer and will be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
1toots
They were honest- Were not too aggressive about making me choose their car-told me to test drive others. This was a better car for me- I chose this one & have been very Happy. I would go back to A & M- Test Drove, paid for it & took it home the same day.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Visited location. Terrible service and poor attitude. The car was the one I wanted but left because of such poor service. The car was behind multiple cars. I thought he was going in to get keys to move other vehicles but just never came back. He finally came outside and said he did not think I wanted the car so he did not bring keys to move the others. After 30 plus minutes I was finally able to test drive the car. He handed me keys and said turn left. When I returned from my solo drive he was outside smoking and texting. He did not come over and ask how the car was. He continued to text and smoke. After I walked all the way around to front of building by myself he came in the back door and asked if I wanted the car. He said I was putting too much money down and would not be bothered with a loan. He told me he could not believe any bank would approve such a small amount and sat down at his desk like he was annoyed I would even buy a car from him. It was 90 plus degrees outside, I was never offered a water or anything to drink. He got himself one. In the middle of doing paperwork he got up and walked out to go help someone from another dealership selling him cars. I ended up walking out and buying a more expensive car from a helpful salesman elsewhere. Sadly this guy was the manager according to his card and desk sign. After over an hour I left finding it hard to believe anyone would buy a car from this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We always try go out of our way to make every customer happy, and apologize for any error that was done on our part. Our main goal is to always sell excellent quality cars at very affordable prices! We actually have a huge refrigerator right in our waiting area/lobby open to anyone that comes into our dealership! Stocked full of water, lemonade and other beverages!  As far as financing goes, we are not a buy-here pay-here dealer, and unfortunately cannot always help every situation when it comes to challenged credit. The banks make up their own policies and approvals, and every situation is di
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
very informative and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Charles,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to rate your experience with our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and think of us next time you need anything else!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 18, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. Responded to emails in a timely manner and informative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Brandy,

We always try and go out of our way to respond to every email as quick as possible, so that the customer can get the information they need as fast as possible! We are thrilled that you were able to see this, and also able to get the information you needed to make the right purchase!

Thanks again,
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2016
Dealing with them was a great experience. Responded quickly and even stayed late so I could pick up one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Dylan,

It was our pleasure doing business with you! I did not mind staying late at all for a customer traveling out of state to buy the car of their dreams! I'm glad you decided to make the trip out to see it, as I had no doubt it was everything you were looking for! Please think of us next time you are in the market, and we will go out of our way to find the car you want!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
I arrived at the dealer and saw several cars I was interested in. I went into the dealer and ask if they had a list or prices on the cars on the lot. I was told to look on the website to get that info. I left and purchased a car later that day at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We specialize in imports and in Particular many BMWs. On paper many of the vehicles will look the same EX: 2010 BMW 3 Series. We always recommend for our customers to visit our website, just as we do! It is the easiest way to sort through different cars with pictures, mileage and descriptions! Also our prices are posted on the Buyer's Guide with mileage right on the Windshield, so we have no need for price sheets! If you visit our website we have in depth descriptions, pictures, and Carfax reports for all of our cars!
May 22, 2016
Too overpriced the guy I spoke with was not willing to negotiate at all, and was extremely rude. found the same exact vehicle had 30,000 miles less and was $3,000 below their price. Not sure how they stay in business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We apologize you felt this way. The vehicle you are speaking of was a special TRD package, loaded 4 door truck that is very hard to find! I'm sure there were similar types of vehicles out there, but not exactly like this one. Certain packages and options bring the value in a vehicle exponentially, and may be seen as the 'same' car to the naked eye. We are unlike most dealers and don't like to play games. Many times we list our absolute best price on our vehicles, and get them out the door with no hassle! Many of our customers are happy with our business and quality of vehicles, hence why they
 More ...
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle Marius!
Apr 14, 2016
Honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
The dealership was horrible. your definition of will maintain is not what I thought it would be the car had many problems like brakes and air compressor etc . Wasted driving over 200 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Unfortunately none of this was brought to our attention at the time you visited our dealership. I am not even sure what vehicle you are speaking of, as we have not had any vehicles with A/C compressor not working. Sometimes you have to hit the "A/C ON" button so the compressor will kick on. These are used vehicles so repairs are needed from time to time, however we service our vehicles often, and also are one of few dealers that offer warranty with our prices at no additional cost, as well as great extended warranty options. We wish you the best of luck!
Mar 3, 2016
Great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for writing us a great review. We are thrilled that you are happy with our Great cars sold at great prices!
Jan 29, 2016
Car is wonderful and agent is expert and friendly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you had a great experience with our dealership! We aim to please everyone of our customers and hope they have a wonderful experience as you have had!
Jan 21, 2016
It was Good. Elman did provide me all info about the Car that i was looking for and he also called me up to let me know when the car I was looking for was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and submit a review. If you ever need anything or have a question at any point in the future, do not hesitate to call us!
Jan 10, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Alvaro,

Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your beautiful BMW!

Elman

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 3, 2013
Dealer was clearly not interested in doing business unless you had huge dollars to put down on $14,000 vehicle. I was not impressed at all with their response or their attitude when they did respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

I am truly sorry you felt that way. Unfortunately we do not have any control over how much a bank will need as a down payment with different kinds of credit situations.  Our main bank actually does 100% Financing with $0 down with qualified credit! Let us know if we can help you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 288 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 49 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 46 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 34 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
Avalon Auto - 27 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

7 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 19 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 11 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 6 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303, Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers - 4 listings

110 Mansell Circle Suite 102, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795