A & M Motor Sports Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1166 Alpharetta St
Roswell, GA 30075

Sales: (678) 795-0585

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,609

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 41,380

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $5,995, 41,380 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/16/36/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6686078137852106044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$3,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,223

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 26,048

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $24,995, 26,048 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/05/2012_ford_escape-pic-5625374629905583623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,420

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 75,310

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $9,995, 75,310 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/20/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5911906764973102202-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,578

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 45,036

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $13,995, 45,036 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,512

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,840

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,995, 93,840 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/16/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4163864796456636261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,143

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,389

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 70,389 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/26/2008_volvo_s80-pic-487444630676859480-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,031

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 72,975

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $7,995, 72,975 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,242

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 80,710

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $11,995, 80,710 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/16/51/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4036411774876519411-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,850

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 115,100

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $8,995, 115,100 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/43/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3995091282293739210-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,447

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 120,089

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,495, 120,089 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/25/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-2526940206021550707-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,297

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 40,195

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue for sale - $13,495, 40,195 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,573

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 85,535

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $15,995, 85,535 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/27/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-7909691400088606986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Fair Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,208

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 81,010

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 for sale - $15,995, 81,010 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/10/2007_acura_mdx-pic-121004714313922030-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,759

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 136,710

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 136,710 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/46/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2150235068226667381-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,855

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,110

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $19,995, 72,110 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
They were absouletly WONDERFUL!!! I got the car I wanted at a great price. Ask for Almond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
They had my car ready for me to test drive upon arrival! Paperwork was quick and the deal was the same as discussed. Very nice cars for low prices! Staff was helpful and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
GuruKF3T
Dealer responded promptly concerning vehicle info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Pleasant experience. My husband and I each purchased a SUV and a sports car during our visit. Would certainly go back in the future and would recommend as the owner and the team were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Dave Mills
Dealer returns emails rather quickly. Will wave doc fee of $399 but refuses to lower price on vehicle even though they have five of the same type and have had it for sale for 3 months. Purchased another vehicle from a different location that more willing to negotiate prices.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Great and kind dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Friendly and easy to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL. I have enjoyed their prompt service. I just they were closer. Out of a rating 1 to 10 - I would rate them 10+.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I had a pretty good experience at this dealer. The dealership needs at least one more salesman as they have very nice cars to sell but not a lot of time to show them. I had my car inspected before purchase and everything checked out except for minor repairs but a beautiful purchase all in all. I would definitely recommend this dealership for used luxury vehicles! I am a happy customer and will be back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
1toots
They were honest- Were not too aggressive about making me choose their car-told me to test drive others. This was a better car for me- I chose this one & have been very Happy. I would go back to A & M- Test Drove, paid for it & took it home the same day.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Visited location. Terrible service and poor attitude. The car was the one I wanted but left because of such poor service. The car was behind multiple cars. I thought he was going in to get keys to move other vehicles but just never came back. He finally came outside and said he did not think I wanted the car so he did not bring keys to move the others. After 30 plus minutes I was finally able to test drive the car. He handed me keys and said turn left. When I returned from my solo drive he was outside smoking and texting. He did not come over and ask how the car was. He continued to text and smoke. After I walked all the way around to front of building by myself he came in the back door and asked if I wanted the car. He said I was putting too much money down and would not be bothered with a loan. He told me he could not believe any bank would approve such a small amount and sat down at his desk like he was annoyed I would even buy a car from him. It was 90 plus degrees outside, I was never offered a water or anything to drink. He got himself one. In the middle of doing paperwork he got up and walked out to go help someone from another dealership selling him cars. I ended up walking out and buying a more expensive car from a helpful salesman elsewhere. Sadly this guy was the manager according to his card and desk sign. After over an hour I left finding it hard to believe anyone would buy a car from this place.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We always try go out of our way to make every customer happy, and apologize for any error that was done on our part. Our main goal is to always sell excellent quality cars at very affordable prices! We actually have a huge refrigerator right in our waiting area/lobby open to anyone that comes into our dealership! Stocked full of water, lemonade and other beverages!  As far as financing goes, we are not a buy-here pay-here dealer, and unfortunately cannot always help every situation when it comes to challenged credit. The banks make up their own policies and approvals, and every situation is di
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
very informative and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Charles,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to rate your experience with our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and think of us next time you need anything else!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 18, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. Responded to emails in a timely manner and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Brandy,

We always try and go out of our way to respond to every email as quick as possible, so that the customer can get the information they need as fast as possible! We are thrilled that you were able to see this, and also able to get the information you needed to make the right purchase!

Thanks again,
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2016
Dealing with them was a great experience. Responded quickly and even stayed late so I could pick up one of their vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Dylan,

It was our pleasure doing business with you! I did not mind staying late at all for a customer traveling out of state to buy the car of their dreams! I'm glad you decided to make the trip out to see it, as I had no doubt it was everything you were looking for! Please think of us next time you are in the market, and we will go out of our way to find the car you want!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
I arrived at the dealer and saw several cars I was interested in. I went into the dealer and ask if they had a list or prices on the cars on the lot. I was told to look on the website to get that info. I left and purchased a car later that day at another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We specialize in imports and in Particular many BMWs. On paper many of the vehicles will look the same EX: 2010 BMW 3 Series. We always recommend for our customers to visit our website, just as we do! It is the easiest way to sort through different cars with pictures, mileage and descriptions! Also our prices are posted on the Buyer's Guide with mileage right on the Windshield, so we have no need for price sheets! If you visit our website we have in depth descriptions, pictures, and Carfax reports for all of our cars!
May 22, 2016
Too overpriced the guy I spoke with was not willing to negotiate at all, and was extremely rude. found the same exact vehicle had 30,000 miles less and was $3,000 below their price. Not sure how they stay in business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We apologize you felt this way. The vehicle you are speaking of was a special TRD package, loaded 4 door truck that is very hard to find! I'm sure there were similar types of vehicles out there, but not exactly like this one. Certain packages and options bring the value in a vehicle exponentially, and may be seen as the 'same' car to the naked eye. We are unlike most dealers and don't like to play games. Many times we list our absolute best price on our vehicles, and get them out the door with no hassle! Many of our customers are happy with our business and quality of vehicles, hence why they
 More ...
May 20, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle Marius!
Apr 14, 2016
Honest and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
The dealership was horrible. your definition of will maintain is not what I thought it would be the car had many problems like brakes and air compressor etc . Wasted driving over 200 miles
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Unfortunately none of this was brought to our attention at the time you visited our dealership. I am not even sure what vehicle you are speaking of, as we have not had any vehicles with A/C compressor not working. Sometimes you have to hit the "A/C ON" button so the compressor will kick on. These are used vehicles so repairs are needed from time to time, however we service our vehicles often, and also are one of few dealers that offer warranty with our prices at no additional cost, as well as great extended warranty options. We wish you the best of luck!
Mar 3, 2016
Great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for writing us a great review. We are thrilled that you are happy with our Great cars sold at great prices!
Jan 29, 2016
Car is wonderful and agent is expert and friendly..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you had a great experience with our dealership! We aim to please everyone of our customers and hope they have a wonderful experience as you have had!
Jan 21, 2016
It was Good. Elman did provide me all info about the Car that i was looking for and he also called me up to let me know when the car I was looking for was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and submit a review. If you ever need anything or have a question at any point in the future, do not hesitate to call us!
Jan 10, 2016
Very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Alvaro,

Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your beautiful BMW!

Elman
Read 1 old review
Mar 3, 2013
Dealer was clearly not interested in doing business unless you had huge dollars to put down on $14,000 vehicle. I was not impressed at all with their response or their attitude when they did respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

I am truly sorry you felt that way. Unfortunately we do not have any control over how much a bank will need as a down payment with different kinds of credit situations.  Our main bank actually does 100% Financing with $0 down with qualified credit! Let us know if we can help you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jackson Acura - 208 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 59 listings

10467 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075

6 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 47 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 24 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F Alpharetta, GA 30004

3 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 20 listings

13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 11 listings

110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 11 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 5 listings

245 S Main St Alpharetta, GA 30009

6 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
ACAR4U Inc - 3 listings

110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413 Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900