A & M Motor Sports Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1166 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

Sales: (678) 719-0984

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/41/2005_scion_tc-pic-6500209121717438112-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,918

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 5,995

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe for sale - $5,995, 5,995 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.ammotorsportsroswell.com/images/pic1/wauffafl0dn018763-2013-audi-a4-premium-plus-2-0t-sedan-quattro-tiptronic-6-speed-automatic-used-sedan-roswell-ga.jpg?1493327000

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,461

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 40,440

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,995, 40,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.ammotorsportsroswell.com/images/pic1/w04gs5ec4b1013611-2011-buick-regal-cxl-4xl-6-speed-automatic-used-sedan-roswell-ga.jpg?1493148266

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,333

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 91,252

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $8,495, 91,252 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$4,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,021

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 26,048

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $24,995, 26,048 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/16/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4163864796456636261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,621

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,389

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 70,389 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/25/2013_bmw_x5-pic-671597301434475896-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,778

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 73,450

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $20,995, 73,450 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/12/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-8685398353089055235-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,691

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 65,115

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $12,995, 65,115 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/19/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6325150983204233965-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,277

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 72,039

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $10,995, 72,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/06/2008_acura_mdx-pic-2850197916136023684-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,350

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 137,220

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 137,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/25/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-7891131236395049712-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,826

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 81,010

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 for sale - $15,995, 81,010 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/46/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2150235068226667381-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,467

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,110

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $19,995, 72,110 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.ammotorsportsroswell.com/images/pic1/wddgf8bb0ca705203-2012-mercedes-benz-c-class-c300-4matic-luxury-sedan-7-speed-automatic-used-sedan-roswell-ga.jpg?1493148967

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,172

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 42,748

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,995, 42,748 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/41/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-821523800629398403-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,715

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 104,128

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $14,995, 104,128 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/23/2007_acura_mdx-pic-1399440486193931673-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Fair Deal
$949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,944

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 138,910

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sand Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 138,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/53/2009_audi_a4-pic-6098376316811444474-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,867

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,655

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $8,995, 88,655 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Dave Mills
Dealer returns emails rather quickly. Will wave doc fee of $399 but refuses to lower price on vehicle even though they have five of the same type and have had it for sale for 3 months. Purchased another vehicle from a different location that more willing to negotiate prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Great and kind dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Friendly and easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL. I have enjoyed their prompt service. I just they were closer. Out of a rating 1 to 10 - I would rate them 10+.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I had a pretty good experience at this dealer. The dealership needs at least one more salesman as they have very nice cars to sell but not a lot of time to show them. I had my car inspected before purchase and everything checked out except for minor repairs but a beautiful purchase all in all. I would definitely recommend this dealership for used luxury vehicles! I am a happy customer and will be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
1toots
They were honest- Were not too aggressive about making me choose their car-told me to test drive others. This was a better car for me- I chose this one & have been very Happy. I would go back to A & M- Test Drove, paid for it & took it home the same day.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Visited location. Terrible service and poor attitude. The car was the one I wanted but left because of such poor service. The car was behind multiple cars. I thought he was going in to get keys to move other vehicles but just never came back. He finally came outside and said he did not think I wanted the car so he did not bring keys to move the others. After 30 plus minutes I was finally able to test drive the car. He handed me keys and said turn left. When I returned from my solo drive he was outside smoking and texting. He did not come over and ask how the car was. He continued to text and smoke. After I walked all the way around to front of building by myself he came in the back door and asked if I wanted the car. He said I was putting too much money down and would not be bothered with a loan. He told me he could not believe any bank would approve such a small amount and sat down at his desk like he was annoyed I would even buy a car from him. It was 90 plus degrees outside, I was never offered a water or anything to drink. He got himself one. In the middle of doing paperwork he got up and walked out to go help someone from another dealership selling him cars. I ended up walking out and buying a more expensive car from a helpful salesman elsewhere. Sadly this guy was the manager according to his card and desk sign. After over an hour I left finding it hard to believe anyone would buy a car from this place.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We always try go out of our way to make every customer happy, and apologize for any error that was done on our part. Our main goal is to always sell excellent quality cars at very affordable prices! We actually have a huge refrigerator right in our waiting area/lobby open to anyone that comes into our dealership! Stocked full of water, lemonade and other beverages!  As far as financing goes, we are not a buy-here pay-here dealer, and unfortunately cannot always help every situation when it comes to challenged credit. The banks make up their own policies and approvals, and every situation is di
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
very informative and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Charles,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to rate your experience with our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and think of us next time you need anything else!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 18, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. Responded to emails in a timely manner and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Brandy,

We always try and go out of our way to respond to every email as quick as possible, so that the customer can get the information they need as fast as possible! We are thrilled that you were able to see this, and also able to get the information you needed to make the right purchase!

Thanks again,
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2016
Dealing with them was a great experience. Responded quickly and even stayed late so I could pick up one of their vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Dylan,

It was our pleasure doing business with you! I did not mind staying late at all for a customer traveling out of state to buy the car of their dreams! I'm glad you decided to make the trip out to see it, as I had no doubt it was everything you were looking for! Please think of us next time you are in the market, and we will go out of our way to find the car you want!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
I arrived at the dealer and saw several cars I was interested in. I went into the dealer and ask if they had a list or prices on the cars on the lot. I was told to look on the website to get that info. I left and purchased a car later that day at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We specialize in imports and in Particular many BMWs. On paper many of the vehicles will look the same EX: 2010 BMW 3 Series. We always recommend for our customers to visit our website, just as we do! It is the easiest way to sort through different cars with pictures, mileage and descriptions! Also our prices are posted on the Buyer's Guide with mileage right on the Windshield, so we have no need for price sheets! If you visit our website we have in depth descriptions, pictures, and Carfax reports for all of our cars!
May 22, 2016
Too overpriced the guy I spoke with was not willing to negotiate at all, and was extremely rude. found the same exact vehicle had 30,000 miles less and was $3,000 below their price. Not sure how they stay in business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We apologize you felt this way. The vehicle you are speaking of was a special TRD package, loaded 4 door truck that is very hard to find! I'm sure there were similar types of vehicles out there, but not exactly like this one. Certain packages and options bring the value in a vehicle exponentially, and may be seen as the 'same' car to the naked eye. We are unlike most dealers and don't like to play games. Many times we list our absolute best price on our vehicles, and get them out the door with no hassle! Many of our customers are happy with our business and quality of vehicles, hence why they
 More ...
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle Marius!
Apr 14, 2016
Honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
The dealership was horrible. your definition of will maintain is not what I thought it would be the car had many problems like brakes and air compressor etc . Wasted driving over 200 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Unfortunately none of this was brought to our attention at the time you visited our dealership. I am not even sure what vehicle you are speaking of, as we have not had any vehicles with A/C compressor not working. Sometimes you have to hit the "A/C ON" button so the compressor will kick on. These are used vehicles so repairs are needed from time to time, however we service our vehicles often, and also are one of few dealers that offer warranty with our prices at no additional cost, as well as great extended warranty options. We wish you the best of luck!
Mar 3, 2016
Great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for writing us a great review. We are thrilled that you are happy with our Great cars sold at great prices!
Jan 29, 2016
Car is wonderful and agent is expert and friendly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you had a great experience with our dealership! We aim to please everyone of our customers and hope they have a wonderful experience as you have had!
Jan 21, 2016
It was Good. Elman did provide me all info about the Car that i was looking for and he also called me up to let me know when the car I was looking for was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and submit a review. If you ever need anything or have a question at any point in the future, do not hesitate to call us!
Jan 10, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Alvaro,

Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your beautiful BMW!

Elman
Read 1 old review
Mar 3, 2013
Dealer was clearly not interested in doing business unless you had huge dollars to put down on $14,000 vehicle. I was not impressed at all with their response or their attitude when they did respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

I am truly sorry you felt that way. Unfortunately we do not have any control over how much a bank will need as a down payment with different kinds of credit situations.  Our main bank actually does 100% Financing with $0 down with qualified credit! Let us know if we can help you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 229 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

5 reviews
Jackson Acura - 209 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 53 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

3 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 51 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

6 reviews
Atlanta Car - 32 listings

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190, Atlanta, GA 30346

1 review
Avalon Auto - 25 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

9 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 12 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
ACAR4U Inc - 3 listings

110 Mansell Circle Ste 101, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 2 listings

245 S Main St, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995