A & M Motor Sports Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1166 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 795-0585

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/33/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3743505988337247054-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,757

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,590

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,995, 96,590 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/36/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-7735260512674491626-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,448

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,540

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $13,995, 85,540 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/37/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8308537167008752750-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,466

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 75,755

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $11,995, 75,755 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,563

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 80,210

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $11,995, 80,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/27/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-127914234274866643-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,047

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 82,245

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $11,995, 82,245 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$4,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,282

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 88,510

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $14,995, 88,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,062

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 42,748

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,995, 42,748 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/36/2008_acura_mdx-pic-2064600308915239499-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,656

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 137,220

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 137,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/58/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7934301294387566078-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,215

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 84,540

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $10,495, 84,540 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/58/2007_volvo_v70-pic-5701877587779475545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo V70 2.5T Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,013

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,745

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo V70 2.5T for sale - $7,995, 90,745 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/50/2010_audi_a6-pic-1659208000571455855-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,647

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 93,751

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $12,995, 93,751 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/19/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-1767844377283285948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,779

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 115,895

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $14,995, 115,895 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/16/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8221632699521453054-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,187

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 65,880

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,995, 65,880 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/01/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6795877090363184687-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,268

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 107,730

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $10,995, 107,730 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/53/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-3489380088674384340-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,146

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,530

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,995, 112,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 18, 2016
Friendly and easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL. I have enjoyed their prompt service. I just they were closer. Out of a rating 1 to 10 - I would rate them 10+.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I had a pretty good experience at this dealer. The dealership needs at least one more salesman as they have very nice cars to sell but not a lot of time to show them. I had my car inspected before purchase and everything checked out except for minor repairs but a beautiful purchase all in all. I would definitely recommend this dealership for used luxury vehicles! I am a happy customer and will be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
1toots
They were honest- Were not too aggressive about making me choose their car-told me to test drive others. This was a better car for me- I chose this one & have been very Happy. I would go back to A & M- Test Drove, paid for it & took it home the same day.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Visited location. Terrible service and poor attitude. The car was the one I wanted but left because of such poor service. The car was behind multiple cars. I thought he was going in to get keys to move other vehicles but just never came back. He finally came outside and said he did not think I wanted the car so he did not bring keys to move the others. After 30 plus minutes I was finally able to test drive the car. He handed me keys and said turn left. When I returned from my solo drive he was outside smoking and texting. He did not come over and ask how the car was. He continued to text and smoke. After I walked all the way around to front of building by myself he came in the back door and asked if I wanted the car. He said I was putting too much money down and would not be bothered with a loan. He told me he could not believe any bank would approve such a small amount and sat down at his desk like he was annoyed I would even buy a car from him. It was 90 plus degrees outside, I was never offered a water or anything to drink. He got himself one. In the middle of doing paperwork he got up and walked out to go help someone from another dealership selling him cars. I ended up walking out and buying a more expensive car from a helpful salesman elsewhere. Sadly this guy was the manager according to his card and desk sign. After over an hour I left finding it hard to believe anyone would buy a car from this place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We always try go out of our way to make every customer happy, and apologize for any error that was done on our part. Our main goal is to always sell excellent quality cars at very affordable prices! We actually have a huge refrigerator right in our waiting area/lobby open to anyone that comes into our dealership! Stocked full of water, lemonade and other beverages!  As far as financing goes, we are not a buy-here pay-here dealer, and unfortunately cannot always help every situation when it comes to challenged credit. The banks make up their own policies and approvals, and every situation is di
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
very informative and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Charles,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to rate your experience with our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and think of us next time you need anything else!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 18, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. Responded to emails in a timely manner and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Brandy,

We always try and go out of our way to respond to every email as quick as possible, so that the customer can get the information they need as fast as possible! We are thrilled that you were able to see this, and also able to get the information you needed to make the right purchase!

Thanks again,
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
Jun 10, 2016
Dealing with them was a great experience. Responded quickly and even stayed late so I could pick up one of their vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Dylan,

It was our pleasure doing business with you! I did not mind staying late at all for a customer traveling out of state to buy the car of their dreams! I'm glad you decided to make the trip out to see it, as I had no doubt it was everything you were looking for! Please think of us next time you are in the market, and we will go out of our way to find the car you want!

Thank you!
Elman Ilya
Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
I arrived at the dealer and saw several cars I was interested in. I went into the dealer and ask if they had a list or prices on the cars on the lot. I was told to look on the website to get that info. I left and purchased a car later that day at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We specialize in imports and in Particular many BMWs. On paper many of the vehicles will look the same EX: 2010 BMW 3 Series. We always recommend for our customers to visit our website, just as we do! It is the easiest way to sort through different cars with pictures, mileage and descriptions! Also our prices are posted on the Buyer's Guide with mileage right on the Windshield, so we have no need for price sheets! If you visit our website we have in depth descriptions, pictures, and Carfax reports for all of our cars!
May 22, 2016
Too overpriced the guy I spoke with was not willing to negotiate at all, and was extremely rude. found the same exact vehicle had 30,000 miles less and was $3,000 below their price. Not sure how they stay in business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We apologize you felt this way. The vehicle you are speaking of was a special TRD package, loaded 4 door truck that is very hard to find! I'm sure there were similar types of vehicles out there, but not exactly like this one. Certain packages and options bring the value in a vehicle exponentially, and may be seen as the 'same' car to the naked eye. We are unlike most dealers and don't like to play games. Many times we list our absolute best price on our vehicles, and get them out the door with no hassle! Many of our customers are happy with our business and quality of vehicles, hence why they
 More ...
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle Marius!
Apr 14, 2016
Honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
The dealership was horrible. your definition of will maintain is not what I thought it would be the car had many problems like brakes and air compressor etc . Wasted driving over 200 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Unfortunately none of this was brought to our attention at the time you visited our dealership. I am not even sure what vehicle you are speaking of, as we have not had any vehicles with A/C compressor not working. Sometimes you have to hit the "A/C ON" button so the compressor will kick on. These are used vehicles so repairs are needed from time to time, however we service our vehicles often, and also are one of few dealers that offer warranty with our prices at no additional cost, as well as great extended warranty options. We wish you the best of luck!
Mar 3, 2016
Great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for writing us a great review. We are thrilled that you are happy with our Great cars sold at great prices!
Jan 29, 2016
Car is wonderful and agent is expert and friendly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you had a great experience with our dealership! We aim to please everyone of our customers and hope they have a wonderful experience as you have had!
Jan 21, 2016
It was Good. Elman did provide me all info about the Car that i was looking for and he also called me up to let me know when the car I was looking for was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and submit a review. If you ever need anything or have a question at any point in the future, do not hesitate to call us!
Jan 10, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

Alvaro,

Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your beautiful BMW!

Elman

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 3, 2013
Dealer was clearly not interested in doing business unless you had huge dollars to put down on $14,000 vehicle. I was not impressed at all with their response or their attitude when they did respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A & M Motor Sports Inc:

I am truly sorry you felt that way. Unfortunately we do not have any control over how much a bank will need as a down payment with different kinds of credit situations.  Our main bank actually does 100% Financing with $0 down with qualified credit! Let us know if we can help you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 233 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 51 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

4 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 50 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 42 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Avalon Auto - 27 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

7 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 20 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F, Alpharetta, GA 30004

3 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 15 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Jackson Acura - 15 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 2 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303, Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 1 listing

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295